为什么外国人喜欢住在阿拉尼亚? |住在阿拉尼亚的 10 个理由

住在阿拉尼亚的理由
住在阿拉尼亚的理由

有许多 住在阿拉尼亚的理由 对于外国人和当地人都一样。作为土耳其里维埃拉的一部分,距安塔利亚市中心约 130 公里,这座城市让您充分领略温和的地中海气候,让您在温暖舒缓的游泳中享受迷人的自然风光和永恒的金色阳光海水。是不是已经心动了?等你听到剩下的!在这篇文章中,我们列出了 生活在阿拉尼亚的 10 大重要优势.敬请关注!

为什么要住在阿拉尼亚?

住在阿拉尼亚的理由
住在阿拉尼亚的理由

您知道阿拉尼亚有来自 82 个不同国家的 31000 多名外国人吗?有没有想过是什么促使来自世界各地的所有这些人选择阿拉尼亚作为他们的永久家园?好吧,这是有充分理由的!首先,这座城市可以迎合各种口味,其次, 在阿拉尼亚购买房地产 住在那里有无数的好处。以下是方法和原因:

1、阿拉尼亚高速增长

阿拉尼亚的快速增长
阿拉尼亚的快速增长

当一个城市在成长时,这意味着机会从各个角落开始出现。阿拉尼亚历史悠久,自然风光迷人,气候宜人,始终充满潜力。近年来,阿拉尼亚地方议会详细阐述了这些潜力;为这座城市注入深厚的投资,从而将其打造成度假小镇,同时提高生活质量,促进旅游市场发展,提供大量就业机会。

2.阿拉尼亚生活费用低

阿拉尼亚的低生活费用
阿拉尼亚的低生活费用

您是否经常发现自己处于两难境地,是花血汗钱玩得开心还是存钱以备不时之需?告别您的不确定性,因为在阿拉尼亚,您可以两者兼得!在这里,您将以更低的预算体验更高质量的生活。阿拉尼亚的汇率也很公平,您可以每天给自己一个好主意,最终仍然可以省钱。

3. 可负担的楼价

阿拉尼亚的房地产价格
阿拉尼亚的房地产价格

阿拉尼亚市中心的豪华别墅 享有壮丽的海景,可欣赏到 Mahmutlar 区舒适的公寓, 阿拉尼亚的廉价公寓 其便利的别墅使这座城市成为投资者和希望实现购买甜蜜家园梦想的人们的理想之地。

4. 体验安塔利亚的乐趣

安塔利亚的乐趣
安塔利亚的乐趣

阿拉尼亚是土耳其较大的安塔利亚地区的一部分,并受益于其众多优势。安塔利亚是一个地中海旅游中心,拥有无数的景点、生动的夜生活和大量的购物中心;有益于阿拉尼亚居民的美德。

5. 阿拉尼亚气候宜人

阿拉尼亚气候
阿拉尼亚气候

土耳其跨越几个地理区域,每个区域都有自己独特的气候。如果您想尽情享受温和的地中海气候,告别寒冷的冬天,阿拉尼亚就是您的最佳选择。预计每年约有 300 天的日照;非常适合享受温暖的海水。

6.阿拉尼亚的热闹

阿拉尼亚的生活方式
阿拉尼亚的生活方式

您从不缺少活动,低廉的生活费用鼓励您在阿拉尼亚享受户外生活方式。无论您何时从家中出来,您总会发现这座城市充满生机。你可以找到很多可以让你开心的爱好。从在贝莱克度假村打一场高尔夫球,在户外休闲餐厅放松,再到在 Köprülü 峡谷远足或激流漂流,阿拉尼亚为您提供了追求您梦寐以求的爱好的机会。

7. 阿拉尼亚的高效交通系统

阿拉尼亚的交通系统
阿拉尼亚的交通系统

厌倦了担心汽车的保养费用?阿拉尼亚令人印象深刻的交通网络让您不再需要拥有一辆汽车。每个街区都有当地巴士,可以带您前往安塔利亚“Otogar”;您可以从这里前往土耳其其他地区的主要巴士总站。出租车也很便宜,可以为您提供从阿拉尼亚到安塔利亚的公平车程。还有加济帕沙机场;距离阿拉尼亚最近的机场,仅 37 公里。

8. 阿拉尼亚美丽的海滩

阿拉尼亚的海滩
阿拉尼亚的海滩

阿拉尼亚拥有土耳其一些最迷人的海滩,包括著名的埃及艳后海滩及其球形沙粒。在阿拉尼亚,只要有海滩,就可以找到海滨长廊、酒吧和餐馆,这样您就可以在用餐或喝一杯后沿着海岸线漫步。

9. 海岸游轮

沿海游轮阿拉尼亚
沿海游轮阿拉尼亚

你喜欢海洋生物吗?没有比阿拉尼亚更好的地方可以启航并在爱琴海航行。当地人有在土耳其里维埃拉航行的习惯,在旅游旺季的每一天,您都可以轻松找到一艘船,沿着海岸轻柔地航行。

10. 阿拉尼亚令人难以置信的多样性

阿拉尼亚令人难以置信的多样性
阿拉尼亚令人难以置信的多样性

最后,吸引来自世界各地的外国人到阿拉尼亚的最重要因素之一是其多样性。每个人都有自己独特的品味和对城市生活的独特期望,而阿拉尼亚以总是能够提供服务而闻名。不管你喜欢什么类型的食物,你喜欢什么样的住宿,或者你有什么爱好;阿拉尼亚没有让人失望!

底线

住在阿拉尼亚的原因
住在阿拉尼亚的原因

有很多好的 住在阿拉尼亚的原因 这就是为什么外国人占其人口近 10% 的原因。阿拉尼亚是一个成长中的度假小镇,充满生机。游客有无数乐趣,投资者有无数机会 在阿拉尼亚购买商业地产.自然的魅力、生动的夜生活、低廉的生活成本和财产、多元的文化、舒缓的气候,使这座地中海城市不仅是度假的好去处,也是梦想生活的理想之地。

加入讨论

比较清单

比较

Why Do Foreigners Like Living In Alanya? | 10 Reasons To Live In Alanya

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 4 months ago
  • alanya
  • 1
Reasons To Live In Alanya
Reasons To Live In Alanya

There are many reasons to live in Alanya for foreigners and locals alike. As a part of the Turkish Riviera and roughly 130 kilometers away from the Antalya downtown, this city gives you the full taste of the temperate Mediterranean climate and allows you to enjoy the enchanting natural scenery and the eternal golden sunshine while swimming in the warm and soothing sea waters. Feeling thrilled already? Wait till you hear the rest! In this article, we have listed 10 important advantages of living in Alanya. Stay tuned!

Why Should You Live in Alanya?

Reasons To Live In Alanya
Reasons To Live In Alanya

Did you know that more than 31000 foreigners from 82 different countries live in Alanya? Ever wonder what has prompted all these people from around the world to choose Alanya as their permanent home? Well, there are good reasons for it! First of all, this city can cater to every taste and secondly, purchasing real estate in Alanya and living there bears countless advantages. Here is how and why:

1. Fast-paced Growth of Alanya

Fast-paced Growth of Alanya
Fast-paced Growth of Alanya

When a city is growing, it means that opportunities start to peak from every corner. With its rich history, alluring nature, and pleasant climate, Alanya has always been full of potential. Over the recent years, the local council of Alanya has elaborated on these potentials; injecting this city with profound investments, and, thus, turning it into a resort town while improving the quality of life, promoting the tourism market, and providing a plethora of job opportunities.

2. Low Living Expenses in Alanya

Low Living Expenses in Alanya
Low Living Expenses in Alanya

Do you often find yourself on the horns of the dilemma of whether to spend your hard-earned money and have fun or save up for a rainy day? Say goodbye to your uncertainty because in Alanya, you can do both! Here, you will experience a higher quality of life with a lower budget. Exchange rates are also pretty fair in Alanya and you can give yourself a good pat on the back everyday and still end up saving money.

3. Affordable Property Prices

Property Prices in Alanya
Property Prices in Alanya

From luxury villas in Alanya’s downtown with spectacular sea views to the cozy flats of Mahmutlar district, the inexpensive apartments of Alanya and its convenient villas make this city a great place for investors and those who wish to make their dream of buying a sweet home come true.

4. Experiencing the Delights of Antalya

Delights of Antalya
Delights of Antalya

Alanya is part of the larger Antalya region of Turkey and benefits from its numerous advantages. Antalya is a Mediterranean touristic hub with myriad attractions, vivid nightlife, and a vast array of shopping centers; virtues that benefit the residents of Alanya as well.

5. Pleasant Climate of Alanya

Climate of Alanya
Climate of Alanya

Turkey spans several geographical regions each having their own distinct climates. If you want to indulge yourself with the temperate Mediterranean climate and say goodbye to freezing cold winters, Alanya is just the spot for you. Expect approximately 300 days of sunshine each year; perfect for enjoying the warm sea waters.

6. Alanya’s Liveliness

lifestyle in Alanya
lifestyle in Alanya

You are never short of activities and the inexpensive living costs encourages an outdoor lifestyle in Alanya. No matter what time you emerge from home, you will always find the city full of life. You can find lots of hobbies that can make your day. From engaging in a round of golf in Belek resort and relaxing in casual outdoor diners to hiking or whitewater rafting in Köprülü canyon, Alanya provides you with the opportunity to pursue the hobbies you have always dreamed about.

7. Alanya’s Efficient Transportation System

Transportation System in Alanya
Transportation System in Alanya

Tired of worrying about the upkeep costs of your car? Alanya’s impressive transportation network relieves you of the need for owning a car. Local buses can be found in every neighborhood and can take you to the Antalya “Otogar”; the main bus terminal from which you can travel to other regions of Turkey. Taxis are also pretty cheap and can give you a fair ride all the way from Alanya to Antalya itself. There is also the Gazipaşa airport; the closest airport to Alanya which is only 37 kilometers away.

8. Gorgeous Beaches of Alanya

Beaches of Alanya
Beaches of Alanya

Alanya is home to some of the most alluring beaches of Turkey including the famous Cleopatra’s Beach and its spherical sand grains. In Alanya, wherever there’s a beach, promenades, bars and restaurants can be found so you can indulge yourself with a walk along the shoreline after having a meal or grabbing a drink.

9. Coastal Cruises

Coastal Cruise Alanya
Coastal Cruise Alanya

Are you fond of sea life? There is no better place than Alanya to set sail and go for a cruise on the Aegean sea. Locals have a habit of sailing the Turkish Riviera and everyday during the tourist seasons, you can easily find a boat that leaves for a gentle cruise along the coast.

10. Alanya’s Incredible Diversity

Alanya’s Incredible Diversity
Alanya’s Incredible Diversity

Lastly, one of the most important factors that lures foreigners to Alanya from all over the globe is its diversity. Everyone has their unique taste and distinct expectations of the city life and Alanya is famous for always being able to deliver. No matter what type of food you’re into, what kind of accommodations you prefer or what hobbies you have; Alanya just fails to disappoint!

Bottom Line

reasons for living in Alanya
reasons for living in Alanya

There are many good reasons for living in Alanya and that’s why foreigners make up almost 10 percent of its population. Alanya is a growing resort town full of life. There are myriad pleasures for tourists and countless opportunities for investors to buy commercial property in Alanya. The natural allure, vivid nightlife, inexpensive living and costs and properties, diverse culture, and soothing climate make this Mediterranean city not only a great destination for a vacation, but also a suitable place to live a dream life.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare