عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا

44 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
الجزء الآسيوي هو جزء مهم من تكوين حضارة اسطنبول ويتمتع بهدوء نسبي مقارنة بالجانب الأوروبي بالإضافة إلى المساحات الخضراء الجذابة. العديد من المناطق والمعالم السياحية تجعل من الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول وجهة مميزة للمستثمرين والسياح. يحد الجزء الآسيوي من الجنوب بحر مرمرة ومن الشمال البحر الأسود ، ويفصلها مضيق بسفار عن الجزء الأوروبي من المدينة مع بحر مرمرة الواقع في الجزء الغربي منها. لهذا السبب سنناقش أدناه منازل للبيع في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول.
عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية
عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

اسطنبول هي واحدة من أعرق مدن تركيا واكتظاظها بالسكان ، بعاصمتها الاقتصادية والسياحية والثقافية ، وتضم مواقع سياحية شهيرة ومعالم مهمة وأسوار قديمة بالإضافة إلى التطور العمراني حيث توجد مناطق سكنية جديدة. كما أن لديها مطاران ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر الأحياء الحضرية المنظمة في أوروبا.
يتميز الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول بموقع جغرافي مهم يربط بين أكبر قارتين ، وقد حظيت بنيته التحتية بتفضيل الحكومة بشكل خاص على مدى العقدين الماضيين. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل النقل في اسطنبول تسمح لك بالذهاب بسهولة إلى أي مكان تريده ، ميناء كاديكوي هو أيضًا محور مواصلات في المدينة بين الجانبين الآسيوي والأوروبي عبر مضيق باسفار مع أرصفة العبّارات. كما أن لها طبيعة خصبة ، ويتوزع الاستثمار في بنيتها مع نمو مراكز الخدمة في المنطقة ، ومراكز التسوق ، والجامعات ، والمدارس ، والمساجد حسب عدد السكان. هذا هو السبب في أن شراء منزل والاستثمار في اسطنبول هو قرار ذكي.

كيف هي الحياة في اسطنبول الاسيوية؟

يحتوي الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول على كل مقومات الحياة الجميلة والمتنوعة ، وخاصة لمن يفضل الاسترخاء في أقدم شهرة في التاريخ ، مع مزيج من الحداثة. فضلا عن إيجاد العديد من الخيارات بما في ذلك فلل فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا وخصائصها المميزة ، من بين أحدث وأجمل المباني وأجمل الديكورات الداخلية الفاخرة ، خيار مثالي. تساهم قوة وتنوع مشاريع البنية التحتية ، مثل شبكة النقل الواسعة ، والتقنيات الحديثة في الخدمات العامة والمتنزهات ، وكذلك المستشفيات عالية الجودة والمطارات الدولية ، في تصنيف الجزء الآسيوي من أفضل الأماكن للتملك والاستثمار في اسطنبول.

كيف هي الحياة في اسطنبول الاسيوية؟
مزايا شراء منازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

مزايا شراء منازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

ميزات الاستثمار في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول لا تعد ولا تحصى ، بما في ذلك ضمان التنمية المالية الناتجة عن الاتجاه التصاعدي في الطلب على قطاع المدينة هذا ، والذي ولّد حركة تجارية وعقارية لا مثيل لها. نظرًا للكثافة السكانية ، والتميز السياحي والاقتصادي ، فإن البنية التحتية المتكاملة والاستثمار المتنوع ، بما في ذلك الاستثمارات الصناعية والزراعية والغذائية والعقارية مع خيارات واسعة النطاق ، تعد قوة حقيقية تمامًا. بعض مناطقها من بين الأكثر مبيعًا شقق في القطاع الآسيوي في اسطنبول، وقد أدى توسع اسطنبول المستمر إلى إنشاء مناطق عالية الجودة مع وجود أسواق متكررة ومجمعات تجارية ، بالقرب من المركز الحيوي للمدينة بالإضافة إلى مناطق الاستثمار الأخرى.

النطاق السعري للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول الآسيوية

يعتمد سعر شراء المنزل في اسطنبول على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، بما في ذلك المنطقة التي يقع فيها المنزل ونوع العقار والمرافق المتاحة. في المتوسط ، يمكن أن يقدر سعر شراء المنازل في أحياء مختلفة من اسطنبول بين 400.000 ليرة تركية و 700.000 ليرة تركية.
بشكل عام ، سعر شراء منزل في الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول أعلى من الجزء الآسيوي منها ، ومع توجهنا غربًا نحو اسطنبول يصبح سعر شراء الشقة أرخص. من أغلى الأحياء في اسطنبول بابكوك وإيتيلر وأورتاكوي وبشيكتاش ، في حين أن أحياء مثل بيليك دوزو وإسنيورت وغازي عثمان باشا وكورت كوي وكارتال بأسعار معقولة.

النطاق السعري للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول الآسيوية
لماذا نوصي بشراء عقارات اسطنبول الآسيوية للبيع من الخيلتر؟

لماذا نوصي بشراء عقارات اسطنبول الآسيوية للبيع من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر من اكبر و وكلاء العقارات الأكثر خبرة في تركيا. نظرًا لاتساع الخصائص الموجودة تحت تصرفنا ، سواء من حيث نوع الملكية أو الأحياء المختلفة للمدن المختلفة ، يتم تعزيز قوة اختيارك بشكل كبير. مع أي ميزانية لديك ، سيتم تقديم أي عقار تريده. إذا كنت تريد توفير الوقت والمال لاختيار المنزل الذي تريده ، فتفضل بزيارة موقعنا. من خلال المجموعات الصحيحة التي قمنا بها ، يمكنك بسهولة اختيار المنزل الذي تريده. ثم اتصل بنا.

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

قارن القوائم

قارن

property and houses for sale in istanbul asia

42 Properties
Sort by:
The Asian part is an important part of the composition of Istanbul’s civilization and enjoys relative tranquility compared to the European side as well as attractive greenery. Numerous tourist areas and features make the Asian part of Istanbul a destination for special investors and tourists. The Asian part of the south borders the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea to the north, and the Bassfar Strait separates it from the European part of the city with the Sea of Marmara, located in the western part of it. That’s why below we’ll discuss houses for sale in the Asian part of Istanbul.
property and houses for sale in Asian Istanbul
property and houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

property and houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

Istanbul is one of the most prestigious and populous cities of Turkey, with its economic, touristic and cultural capital, has famous tourist spots, important landmarks and old fences as well as urban development where new residential areas are located. It also has two airports, making it one of the largest organized urban neighborhoods in Europe.
The Asian part of Istanbul is characterized by an important geographical location, linking the two largest continents, and its infrastructure has been particularly favored by the government over the past two decades. There are a variety of transportation types in Istanbul that allow you to easily go anywhere you want, Kadikoy port is also a transportation hub in the city between asian and European sides via the Bassfar Strait with ferry docks. It also has a lush nature and investment in its structure is distributed with the growth of the region’s service centers, shopping malls, universities, schools and mosques according to the population. That’s why buying a house and investing in Istanbul is a smart decision.

How is life in Asian Istanbul?

The Asian part of Istanbul has all the elements of a beautiful and varied life, especially for those who prefer relaxation in the oldest history fame, with the combination of modernity. As well as finding numerous options including luxury villas for sale in Istanbul Asia and distinctive properties, among the newest and most glamorous buildings and the most beautiful luxury interiors, is an ideal option. The strength and variety of infrastructure projects, such as extensive transportation network, modern technologies in public services and parks, as well as quality hospitals and international airports, all contribute to the Asian part classification of the best places to own and invest in Istanbul.

How is life in Asian Istanbul?
Advantages of buying houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

Advantages of buying houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

The investment features in the Asian part of Istanbul are myriad, including ensuring financial development resulting from an upward trend in demand for this city sector, which has generated unparalleled commercial and real estate traffic. Due to population density, tourism and economic excellence, integrated infrastructure and diversified investment, including industrial, agricultural, food and real estate investments with extensive options are altogether a real force. Some of its areas are among the best-selling apartments in the Asian sector in Istanbul, and Istanbul’s continued expansion has continuously created high-quality areas with frequent markets and business parks, close to the vital center of the city as well as other investment areas.

Price range of property for sale in Asian Istanbul

The purchase price of a house in Istanbul depends on a variety of factors, including the area where the house is located, the type of property and the facilities available. On average, the purchase price of houses in different neighborhoods of Istanbul can be estimated between 400,000 TL and 700,000 TL.
In general, the price of buying a house in the European part of Istanbul is higher than its Asian part, and as we head west towards Istanbul, the cheaper the price of buying an apartment becomes. One of the most expensive neighborhoods in Istanbul is Babcock, Etıler, Ortaköy and Besiktas, while neighborhoods such as Beylikdüzü, Esenyurt, Gaziosmanpaşa, Kurt Koi or Kartal are more affordable.

Price range of property for sale in Asian Istanbul
Why do we recommend buying Asian Istanbul properties for sale from Alkhailtr?

Why do we recommend buying Asian Istanbul properties for sale from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest and most experienced real estate agents in Turkey. Due to the vastness of the properties at our disposal, both in terms of the type of property and the different neighborhoods of different cities, the power of your choice is greatly enhanced. With any budget you have, you will be offered any property you want. If you want to save time and money to choose the home you want, visit our site. With the right groupings that we’ve done, you can easily choose the home you want. Then contact us.

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Compare listings

Compare