عقارات ومنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

2 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
تشهد مدينة بورصة نهضة شاملة في مختلف مجالات الحياة والاستثمار ، وهذا واضح بشكل عام بالنظر إلى النهضة الشاملة لتركيا. لذلك ، سيجد المستثمر نفسه بين بحر من الخيارات الاستثمارية الواسعة في منطقة بورصة مثل الاستثمار الزراعي ، والاستثمار الصناعي ، والاستثمار السياحي ، والاستثمار العقاري. يعتبر الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا بشكل عام من أكثر الأنشطة الاقتصادية تميزًا في العالم. وقد جعله هذا أحد الأصول العظيمة للعديد من المستثمرين. من بين المدن التركية المشهورة بالاستثمار العقاري في تركيا ، بورصة ، مدينة المجوهرات ، لما تتمتع به من معالم فاخرة ومميزة في قلب الطبيعة الخلابة. لقد أصبحت وجهة للعديد من المستثمرين الأجانب. أدناه سنتحدث عن عقارات للبيع في بورصة.
عقارات و منازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا
عقارات و منازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

عقارات ومنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

بورصة ليست فقط مدينة جميلة ذات طبيعة خلابة ، ولكنها أيضًا مزيج مثالي من الحداثة والتقاليد. إنها مدينة رائعة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل ما في الحياة الحضرية والحياة الحديثة مع التواصل مع تاريخها وثقافتها الغنية. تكتسب مدينة بورصة شعبية حيث ستكون هناك أيضًا ممرات ملاحية إلى الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا ومدينة إسطنبول الجميلة. الأهم من ذلك أن بورصة لديها عدد كبير من العقارات المعروضة للبيع التي تجذب المستثمرين الدوليين إلى هذا الموقع المذهل.

نمط الحياة في بورصة

بورصة من اجمل مدن تركيا وتقع بالقرب من اسطنبول ونهاية بحر مرمرة. تتمتع بورصة بجبل شهير يجعل هذه المنطقة بيئة جغرافية ساحلية وجبلية ، مما يجعل الظروف المعيشية في بورصة ممتعة. تتمتع المنطقة بالعديد من المعالم السياحية والعديد من المواقع الأثرية ، وكلها تضع بورصة في مقدمة المدن التي يميل الناس إلى العيش فيها. تكلفة المعيشة في بورصة ، مثل معظم المدن والدول في تركيا ، لها متوسط تكلفة.
في دراسة الظروف المعيشية في بورصة ، يجب أيضًا ملاحظة الظروف المناخية لهذه المنطقة. أظهرت تجربة العيش في مدينة بورصة ، تركيا ، أن المدينة تتمتع بصيف متوسطي وأدفأ شهور أغسطس وسبتمبر ، وتستضيف الثلوج والأمطار في الشتاء من يناير إلى مارس.

بناءً على تجربة العيش في بورصة ، تركيا ، هناك سببان رئيسيان يلعبان دورًا أساسيًا في شهرة المحافظة ومدينة بورصة:
● بورصا ، باعتبارها العاصمة الحاكمة للإمبراطورية العثمانية ، لها معالم مسجلة لدى اليونسكو ولها أهمية تاريخية. لهذا السبب ترحب بالزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم.
● جبل أولوداغ الرائع هو المركز الرئيسي للتزلج التركي والتزلج على الجليد والأنشطة الصيفية.

نمط الحياة في بورصة
النطاق السعري للمنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

النطاق السعري للمنازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

تضم محافظة بورصة 17 مقاطعة و 1058 حيًا. أهم البلديات وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان (ilçe) هي بورصة ، وعثمان غازي ، ويلديريم ، ونيلوفر ، وإنيغول.
وفقًا لبحث تم إجراؤه في محافظة ومدينة بورصة ، بشكل عام ، فإن سعر شراء شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة إلى ست غرف نوم من 80 إلى 600 متر ، من 55000 ليرة تركية على سبيل المثال. في مصطفى كمال باشا وإزنيق ، يبدأ المشروع حتى 6 ملايين ليرة تركية في منطقتي مودانيا ونيلوفر.

شراء عقارات بورصة ، استثمار رائع!

يتم فحص فوائد الاستثمار في العقارات في بورصة أدناه:
● الاستثمار العقاري في بورصة يعتبر من أبرز الاستثمارات ويتأثر باقتصاد البلاد واستقرارها السياسي حيث أن تركيا هي المرشح الأول والأفضل للاستثمار العقاري في المنطقة.
● العقارات في بورصة هي واحدة من أكبر القطاعات المتنامية والربحية في تركيا.
● الاستثمار في عقارات بورصة يعطي نتائج مضمونة بعيدة كل البعد عن المغامرة.
● أسعار الشقق في بورصة في ازدياد مستمر بسبب الطلب المتزايد عليها.
● وفقًا لمؤشر نايت فرانك الدولي ، تُصنف تركيا ضمن أكبر الأسواق العالمية في نمو أسعار العقارات ، وتعد بورصة العقارية من أهم المدن في تركيا.
● عدة مؤشرات أخرى تقدم أسواق العقارات التركية لتحقيق أفضل المكاسب في السنوات القادمة.
● الاستقرار السياسي والاجتماعي الذي تتمتع به تركيا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، خاصة بعد اكتشاف حقول غاز ضخمة في البحر الأسود ، وهو ما له بعد آخر.
● تسهيل القوانين لضمان حقوق الأجانب الراغبين في التملك والتملك في بورصة وتركيا بشكل عام.
● إمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية بسهولة عن طريق الاستثمار في العقارات والحصول على جواز سفر تركي يسمح بدخول معظم دول العالم بدون تأشيرة.

شراء عقارات بورصة ، استثمار رائع!
أنواع العقارات للشراء في بورصة

أنواع العقارات للشراء في بورصة

هناك أنواع مختلفة من المنازل والأراضي ذات مواقع مختلفة. فيما يلي ندرس بعض أنواع العقارات في بورصة:

تتميز بورصة بكثرة الشقق المعدة للاستثمار وفي هذا الصدد تتميز الخيارات لمن يرغب في الاستثمار في العقارات في بورصة بين الشقق المطلة على البحر ، الطبيعية أو الداخلية. زرنا شقق للبيع في بورصة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الفرص الاستثمارية الرائعة.

تتميز بورصة بطبيعتها بتوافر الفلل الفاخرة للاستثمار ومن حيث خيارات الاستثمار العقاري في بورصة. يمكنك الاختيار بين الفسيحة فلل للبيع في بورصة قائمة وفيلات متوسطة الحجم تطل على البحر.

بورصة مميزة لما يناسبها من أرض استثمارية. هناك أيضًا حقيقة أن بورصة لديها خيارات للأراضي ، بين الأراضي الكبيرة والأراضي الصغيرة أو المتوسطة المناسبة للاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأراضي المعدة للاستثمار في بورصة ، بالإضافة إلى المساحات المختلفة لهذه الأراضي ، بها خيارات رائعة مثل القرب من الطرق الرئيسية ، مما يجعلها رائعة للفيلات الخاصة ، أو مجمعات الفلل ، أو الشقق الفاخرة المطلة على البحر مع عوائد مجزية.
بورصة هي أنسب مدينة لشراء المزارع أو الاستثمار في المزارع ، لذلك لا يزال الطلب على شراء المزارع في بورصة من مطالب المستثمرين بسبب المناخ المثالي ، حيث تتمتع بورصة بمناخ رائع وطبيعة مميزة.

لماذا تشتري عقارات بورصة من الخيلتر؟

يوجد اليوم العديد من الطرق للاستثمار في دول مختلفة ، بما في ذلك تركيا ، بعضها مشاريع احتيالية وفي النهاية لن يفيدك شيء. لكن أحد أفضل طرق الاستثمار وأكثرها استدامة هو قطاع العقارات. يمكن أن تكون العديد من الفرص جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتخصصين العاملين في هذا المجال معك من صفر إلى 100. لذا ابق معنا عقارات الخيلتر.
شركة الخيلر العقارية متخصصة في تقديم المشورة بشأن شراء العقارات في تركيا وبورصة. لذا دعنا نعرف بأمان مقدار الاستثمار وجميع الخيارات التي لديك من منزل الأحلام لتقديم أفضل عرض على أساس رأس المال والمصالح الخاصة بك.

عقارات و منازل للبيع في بورصة تركيا

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة ، يمكنك بسهولة استكشاف موقع Alkhailtr.com. خبراؤنا هنا لمساعدتك على الاستثمار بأكثر الطرق قيمة ، والحصول على عقارك في أقصر وقت ممكن!

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

قارن القوائم

قارن

property and houses for sale in bursa turkey

2 Properties
Sort by:
The city of Bursa is witnessing a comprehensive renaissance in various areas of life and investment, and this is generally obvious given Turkey’s comprehensive renaissance. Therefore, the investor will find himself among a sea of extensive investment options in the Bursa region such as agricultural investment, industrial investment, tourism investment and real estate investment. Real estate investment in Turkey, in general, is one of the most distinctive economic activities in the world. That has made it a great asset for many investors. Among Turkish cities that are renowned for real estate investment in Turkey, Bursa, the city of jewellery, because of its luxurious and distinctive features in the heart of beautiful nature. It Has become a destination for many foreign investors. Below we will talk about real estate for sale in Bursa.
Property And Houses For Sale In Bursa Turkey​
Property And Houses For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

property and houses for sale in Bursa Turkey

Bursa is not only a beautiful city with stunning nature, but also a perfect combination of modernity and tradition. It’s an amazing city where you can enjoy the best of urban life and modern life while connecting with its rich history and culture. Bursa is gaining popularity as there will also be shipping lanes to the southern coast of Turkey and the beautiful city of Istanbul. Most importantly Bursa has a large number of properties for sale that attract international investors to this amazing location.

Lifestyle in bursa

Bursa is one of the most beautiful cities in Turkey and is located near Istanbul and the end of the Sea of Marmara. Bursa has a famous mountain that makes this region a coastal and mountainous geographical environment, making living conditions in Bursa pleasant. The region has many tourist attractions and numerous ancient sites, all of which put Bursa at the forefront of the cities where people tend to live. The cost of living in Bursa, like most cities and states in Turkey, has an average cost.
In the study of living conditions in Bursa, the climatic conditions of this region should also be noted. The experience of living in Bursa, Turkey, has shown that the city has Mediterranean summers and the warmest months of August and September, and hosts snow and rainfall in winter from January to March.

Based on the experience of living in Bursa, Turkey, two main reasons play an essential role in the reputation of the province and the city of Bursa:
● Bursa, as the ruling capital of the Ottoman Empire, has unesco-registered landmarks and is of historical significance. That’s why it welcomes visitors from all over the world.
● The magnificent Uludag mountain is the main center of Turkish skiing, snowboarding and summer activities.

Lifestyle In Bursa​
Price Range Of Homes For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

Price range of homes for sale in Bursa Turkey

Bursa province has 17 counties and 1,058 neighborhoods. The most important and populous municipalities (ilçe) are Bursa, Osmangazi, Yildirim, Nilüfer and İnegöl.
According to research conducted on bursa province and city, in general, the purchase price of one to six bedroom apartments from 80 to 600 meters, from 55,000 TL for example. In Mustafa Kemal Paşa and Iznik, it starts up to 6 million TL in Mudanya and Nilüfer regions.

Buying Bursa properties, an awesome investment!

The benefits of investing in real estate in Bursa are examined below:
● Real estate investment in Bursa is one of the most prominent investments and is influenced by the country’s economy and political stability as Turkey is the first and best candidate for real estate investment in the region.
● Real estate in Bursa is one of the largest growing and profitable sectors in Turkey.
● Investing in Bursa real estate yields guaranteed results that are far from adventure.
● Apartment prices in Bursa are constantly increasing due to the increasing demand for them.
● According to the Knight Frank International Index, Turkey ranks among the largest global markets in real estate price growth, and Bursa Real Estate is one of the most important cities in Turkey.
● Several other indicators introduce Turkish real estate markets to deliver the best gains of the coming years.
● The political and social stability enjoyed by Turkey in the Middle East, especially after the discovery of huge gas fields in the Black Sea, which has another dimension.
● Facilitating the laws to guarantee the rights of foreigners who want to own and hold property in Bursa and Turkey in general.
● The possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship easily by investing in real estate and obtaining a Turkish passport that allows entry to most countries of the world without a visa.

Buying Bursa Properties, An Awesome Investment!​
Types Of Properties To Buy In Bursa ​

Types of properties to buy in Bursa

There are different types of houses and land with different positions. Below we examine some types of properties in Bursa:

Bursa is characterized by the plentiful apartments prepared for investment and in this regard the options for those who wish to invest in real estate in Bursa are distinguished between seaside apartments, natural or inland views. Visit our apartments for sale in Bursa page to get more info about these awesome investment opportunities.

Bursa is distinguished by nature due to the availability of luxury villas for investment and in terms of real estate investment options in Bursa. You can choose between our spacious villas for sale in Bursa listing and medium-sized villas, with sea views.

Bursa is distinctive because of its suitable investment land. There is also the fact that Bursa has land options, between large lands and small or medium lands suitable for investment. In addition, the lands prepared for investment in Bursa, in addition to the different areas of these lands, have great options such as proximity to the main roads, which make them great for private villas, villa complexes, or luxury apartments and sea views with profitable returns.
Bursa is the most suitable city to buy farms or invest in farms, so the demand to buy farms in Bursa is still one of the demands of investors due to the perfect climate, as Bursa has a wonderful climate and a distinctive nature.

Why should you buy Bursa real estate from Alkhailtr?

Today, there are many ways to invest in different countries, including Turkey, some of which are fraudulent projects and in the end nothing will get you. But one of the best and most sustainable investment methods is the real estate sector. Many opportunities along with the specialists working in this field can be with you from zero to 100. So stay with Alkhailtr real estate.
Alkhailtr real estate specializes in providing advice on buying real estate in Turkey and Bursa. So let us know safely how much investment and all the options you have from a dream home to make the best offer based on your capital and interests.

Property And Houses For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

If you are interested in property for sale in Bursa, you can easily explore Alkhailtr.com. Our experts are here to help you invest in the most valuable way, and get your property in the shortest time possible!

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Compare listings

Compare