在 yalova 土耳其出售的别墅

1 处房产
排序方式:

由于土耳其拥有广泛的投资机会,投资者一直以钦佩和惊喜的眼光看待在土耳其投资,其中最重要的原因之一应该是土耳其领土(783,562平方公里)。这片广阔的地区导致了土耳其气候的多样性。在土耳其的各个州中,亚洛瓦有着特殊的地位。亚洛瓦土耳其是土耳其美丽的城市之一,拥有清新的空气、金色的沙滩和温泉,对于所有在其美丽宁静的地区寻找乐趣和放松的人来说,将是一个绝佳的选择。另一方面,该地区距离伊斯坦布尔和布尔萨市不远,因此我们将让您更熟悉在亚洛瓦购买别墅。

土耳其亚洛瓦待售别墅
土耳其亚洛瓦待售别墅

土耳其亚洛瓦待售别墅

亚洛瓦土耳其,原意(海滨别墅),是一座迷人而宁静的城市,来自世界各地的游客在这里享受原始自然,在其独特气候的阴影下放松身心,该地区拥有地中海和地中海两种气候。黑海。亚洛瓦是一片肥沃、郁郁葱葱的土地,是旅游投资的理想之地。这一特点是由于其迷人的自然风光、独特的地理条件、气候和该地区众多的旅游景点。由于这些独特的特点,游客在土耳其亚洛瓦观光后的最后几年里,纷纷在该市投资和购买房屋和别墅。别墅爱好者可以通过在充满美丽和宁静的氛围中看到Yalova Villas来实现他们的长期梦想。我们建议您访问此页面上在亚洛瓦出售的别墅。如果您有兴趣在这座美丽的城市拥有一套公寓,我们的 亚洛瓦待售公寓 页面会帮助你。

在亚洛瓦购买别墅是一项不错的投资吗?

在土耳其亚洛瓦投资有几个重点需要提一下,这些要点如下:
● 亚洛瓦市靠近伊斯坦布尔,与伊斯坦布尔有海上边界和陆空联系。
● 亚洛瓦据说是土耳其经济增长最大的州之一,该市在过去几次成为土耳其最大的房地产公司的投资中心。
● 与伊斯坦布尔、布尔萨和其他土耳其大都市相比,亚洛瓦是一个小而孤独的城市,因此很容易进入这座城市及其行动和旅行。
● 亚洛瓦市拥有长长的海岸带和法拉湾优质的土壤和休闲旅游胜地,是一个非常适合居住和投资的中心。

在亚洛瓦购买别墅是一项不错的投资吗?
土耳其亚洛瓦待售别墅的价格范围

土耳其亚洛瓦待售别墅的价格范围

由于 Alkhailtr 别墅种类繁多, 亚洛瓦待售物业,您可以根据自己的预算购买别墅。但是大家也知道,别墅越大,越靠海,材料越好,位置越合适,价格就越高。欲了解更多信息,只需按下 WhatsApp 按钮并与我们的专家交谈。

寻找亚洛瓦别墅购买的最佳地点

亚洛瓦充满活力的生活区,所以 Alkhailtr 房地产 选择了亚洛瓦一些最好的住宅区,我们将在下面进行介绍,让您更熟悉这些区域:

“Chinarcik洁净空气城”当您到达那里时,您永远不会感到惊讶。这个街区当之无愧,因为这里除了可以俯瞰大海,还有广阔的森林、清澈宜人的泉水和洁净的气候! Chinarcik地区是整个土耳其最受欢迎的旅游区之一,也是马尔马拉海最受欢迎的旅游区。

Armutlu村距离亚洛瓦市中心52公里,被誉为亚洛瓦最美丽的旅游区之一。沿着村庄干净迷人的海滩,有各种度假村,其中最著名的是 ihlas tatIl KoY。该度假村由土耳其政府于 2004 年建造,供家庭在马尔马拉海沿岸度假。度假村的主要特点是从伊斯坦布尔可以轻松到达。因为伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的客船是从叶尼卡皮、卡巴塔什和阿米诺诺港口来的,而伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧是从布斯坦奇港口来的。

特马尔地区是亚洛瓦州最著名的地区之一。这个名称的原因可以追溯到该地区的暖泉,它起源于早期(罗马尼亚时代)的 Tarmal Hill 的高度。这个泉水的温度在55到65度之间波动。此外,该地区有许多著名的浴场,距离亚洛瓦市中心 12 公里。

阿尔特纳瓦 (Altenawa) 是亚洛瓦 (Yalova) 最美丽、最迷人的地区之一。市内有许多历史古迹,例如其历史悠久的城堡,是游客非常重要的目的地。
寻找亚洛瓦别墅购买的最佳地点
从 Alkhailtr 购买土耳其房地产

从 Alkhailtr 购买土耳其房地产

在土耳其买卖房屋不需要介绍Alkhailtr。凭借在该领域的多年经验和专家,我们帮助您获得在土耳其亚洛瓦购买别墅的最佳体验。您只需要访问我们的主页。我们将城市和房屋类型分开,因此您可以轻松选择您的梦想家园。只需选择您的家,然后致电我们。最终,您将拥有梦想中的房子,就像您想的那样简单。

比较清单

比较

villa for sale in yalova turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Due to the wide range of investment opportunities in Turkey, investors have always looked at investing in Turkey with admiration and surprise, one of the most important reasons for this should be looked at in the area of Turkish territory (783,562 square kilometers). This vast area has led to the diversity of climate in Turkey. Among the different states of Turkey, Yalova has a special place. Yalova Turkey as one of the beautiful cities of Turkey with clean air, golden beaches, and hot springs, will be an amazing choice for all those who are looking for fun and relaxation in its beautiful and tranquil areas. On the other hand, this region is not far from Istanbul and Bursa city, so we are going to make you more familiar with buying villas in Yalova.

Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey
Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey

Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey

Yalova Turkey, originally meaning (beach house), is an enchanting and tranquil city where tourists from all over the world turn to enjoy the pristine nature and relax in the shadow of its unique climate, an area that has two climates of the Mediterranean and the Black Sea. Yalova is a fertile, lush land and a perfect place for tourist investment. This feature is due to its enchanting nature, unique geographical conditions, climate and many touristic places in this region. Due to these unique features, tourists have invested and bought houses and villas in the city in the last few years after sightseeing in Yalova, Turkey. Villa lovers can achieve their long-standing dream by seeing Yalova Villas in an atmosphere full of beauty and tranquility. We suggest you visit the villas for sale in Yalova on this page. And if you’re interested in having an apartment in this beautiful city, our apartments for sale in Yalova page will help you.

Is buying a villa in Yalova a good investment?

It is necessary to mention several important points about investment in Yalova, Turkey, these points are as follows:
● The city of Yalova is close to Istanbul and has maritime borders and air and land connections with Istanbul.
● Yalova is said to be one of Turkey’s largest states in terms of economic growth, the city has become an investment hub over the past few times by Turkey’s largest real estate companies.
● Given that Yalova is a small and solitary city compared to Istanbul, Bursa and other Turkish metropolises, access to the city and its movement and travel are easily possible.
● Yalova city enjoys a long coastal strip and high-quality soil and recreational and touristic places of Farawan, which has made it a great center for living and investing.

Is buying a villa in Yalova a good investment?
Price range of villas for sale in Yalova Turkey

Price range of villas for sale in Yalova Turkey

Due to the wide variety of Alkhailtr villas and properties for sale in Yalova, you can buy villas with any budget you have. But as you know, the bigger the villas, close to the sea, the better materials, and in a more suitable position, have the higher the price. For more information, just press the WhatsApp button and talk to our experts.

best locations to find Yalova villas to buy

Yalova is full of vibrant living areas, so Alkhailtr Real Estate has chosen some of the best residential areas in Yalova, which we will describe below to make you more familiar with these areas:

“Chinarcik clean air city” when you get there, you will never be surprised. The neighborhood deserves the title, because in addition to overlooking the sea, it has vast forests, clear and pleasant springs and clean climates! Chinarcik region is one of the most popular touristic regions of the whole of Turkey and the most touristic region of the Sea of Marmara.

The village of Armutlu, which is 52 km from Yalova city center, is known as one of the most beautiful tourist areas of Yalova. Along the clean and charming beaches of the village, there are a variety of resorts, the most famous of which are ihlas tatIl KoY. The resort was built by the Turkish government in 2004 for a family holiday on the shores of the Sea of Marmara. The main feature of the resort is the ease of reaching it from Istanbul. Because passenger ships from the European side of Istanbul are coming from the ports of Yenikapi, Kabatash and Aminono, and from the Asian side of Istanbul from the port of Bustanchi.

The Termal region is one of the most famous districts of Yalova state. The reason for this designation goes back to the warm springs of this region, which originated from the heights of the Tarmal Hill from earlier times (Romanian era). The temperature of the waters of this spring fluctuates between 55 and 65 degrees. In addition, there are many famous baths in this region which are 12 km away from Yalova city center.

Altenawa is one of the most beautiful and enchanting regions of Yalova. There are many historical monuments in the city, such as its historic castle, which is a very important destination for tourists.
best locations to find Yalova villas to buy
Buy real estate in Turkey from Alkhailtr

Buy real estate in Turkey from Alkhailtr

Alkhailtr does not need to be introduced to buy and sell houses in Turkey. With years of experience and experts in this field, we helpyou to have the best experience of buying a villa in Yallova Turkey. You just need to visit our home page. We separate cities and types of houses, so it’s easy for you to choose your dream home. Just choose your home and then call us. Finally you would have your dream house as easy as you think about it.

Compare listings

Compare