فيلا للبيع في يلوا تركيا

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

نظرًا لتعدد فرص الاستثمار في تركيا ، لطالما نظر المستثمرون إلى الاستثمار في تركيا بإعجاب ومفاجأة ، ومن أهم أسباب ذلك يجب النظر إليه في منطقة الأراضي التركية (783562 كيلومترًا مربعًا). أدت هذه المساحة الشاسعة إلى تنوع المناخ في تركيا. بين مختلف دول تركيا ، يالوفا لها مكانة خاصة. يالوفا تركيا كواحدة من أجمل مدن تركيا بهواء نقي وشواطئ ذهبية وينابيع حارة ، ستكون خيارًا رائعًا لكل من يبحث عن المتعة والاسترخاء في مناطقها الجميلة والهادئة. من ناحية أخرى ، هذه المنطقة ليست بعيدة عن اسطنبول ومدينة بورصة ، لذلك سنجعلك أكثر دراية بشراء الفلل في يلوا.

فيلا للبيع في يلوا تركيا
فيلا للبيع في يلوا تركيا

فيلا للبيع في يلوا تركيا

يالوفا تركيا ، التي تعني في الأصل (بيت الشاطئ) ، هي مدينة ساحرة وهادئة يتجه إليها السائحون من جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع بالطبيعة البكر والاسترخاء في ظل مناخها الفريد ، وهي منطقة بها مناخان من البحر الأبيض المتوسط و البحر الاسود. يالوفا هي أرض خصبة وخصبة ومكان مثالي للاستثمار السياحي. تعود هذه الميزة إلى طبيعتها الساحرة وظروفها الجغرافية الفريدة ومناخها والعديد من الأماكن السياحية في هذه المنطقة. بسبب هذه الميزات الفريدة ، استثمر السائحون واشتروا منازل وفيلات في المدينة في السنوات القليلة الماضية بعد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في يالوفا ، تركيا. يمكن لعشاق الفلل تحقيق حلمهم الطويل من خلال رؤية فلل يلوا في جو مليء بالجمال والهدوء. نقترح عليك زيارة الفلل المعروضة للبيع في يلوا على هذه الصفحة. وإذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على شقة في هذه المدينة الجميلة ، فلدينا شقق للبيع في يلوا سوف تساعدك الصفحة.

هل شراء فيلا في يلوا استثمار جيد؟

من الضروري ذكر عدة نقاط مهمة حول الاستثمار في يلوا ، تركيا ، وهذه النقاط هي كما يلي:
● مدينة يالوفا قريبة من اسطنبول ولها حدود بحرية واتصالات جوية وبرية مع اسطنبول.
● يقال إن يالوفا هي واحدة من أكبر ولايات تركيا من حيث النمو الاقتصادي ، فقد أصبحت المدينة مركزًا استثماريًا على مدى المرات القليلة الماضية من قبل أكبر الشركات العقارية في تركيا.
● بالنظر إلى أن يالوفا مدينة صغيرة ومنعزلة مقارنة بإسطنبول وبورصة والعواصم التركية الأخرى ، فإن الوصول إلى المدينة وحركة السفر فيها أمر ممكن بسهولة.
● تتمتع مدينة يلوا بشريط ساحلي طويل وتربة عالية الجودة وأماكن ترفيهية وسياحية من فروان ، مما جعلها مركزًا رائعًا للعيش والاستثمار.

هل شراء فيلا في يلوا استثمار جيد؟
النطاق السعري للفلل المعروضة للبيع في يلوا تركيا

النطاق السعري للفلل المعروضة للبيع في يلوا تركيا

نظرا للتنوع الكبير في فيلات الخيلتر و عقارات للبيع في يلوا، يمكنك شراء الفلل بأي ميزانية لديك. ولكن كما تعلم ، فكلما كانت الفلل أكبر ، بالقرب من البحر ، كلما كانت المواد الأفضل ، وفي موقع أكثر ملاءمة ، كلما ارتفع السعر. لمزيد من المعلومات ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر WhatsApp والتحدث إلى خبرائنا.

أفضل المواقع للعثور على فلل يلوا للشراء

يالوفا مليئة بالمناطق المعيشية النابضة بالحياة ، لذلك الخيلتر العقارية اخترنا بعضًا من أفضل المناطق السكنية في يلوا ، والتي سنشرحها أدناه لتجعلك أكثر دراية بهذه المناطق:

"Chinarcik Clean air city" عندما تصل إلى هناك ، فلن تتفاجأ أبدًا. يستحق الحي العنوان ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى إطلالته على البحر ، فهو يحتوي على غابات شاسعة وينابيع صافية وممتعة ومناخ نقي! منطقة تشينارجيك هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية شهرة في كل أنحاء تركيا والمنطقة السياحية في بحر مرمرة.

تشتهر قرية ارموتلو التي تبعد 52 كم عن مركز مدينة يلوا بأنها من اجمل المناطق السياحية في يلوا. على طول شواطئ القرية النظيفة والساحرة ، توجد مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجعات أشهرها ihlas tatIl KoY. تم بناء المنتجع من قبل الحكومة التركية في عام 2004 لقضاء عطلة عائلية على شواطئ بحر مرمرة. السمة الرئيسية للمنتجع سهولة الوصول إليها من اسطنبول. لأن سفن الركاب من الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول قادمة من موانئ ينيكابي وكاباتاش وأمينونو ، ومن الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول من ميناء البستانشي.

تعتبر منطقة ترمال من أشهر أحياء ولاية يلوا. يعود سبب هذا التعيين إلى الينابيع الدافئة في هذه المنطقة ، والتي نشأت من مرتفعات تل تارمال من العصور السابقة (العصر الروماني). تتراوح درجة حرارة مياه هذا الربيع بين 55 و 65 درجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الحمامات الشهيرة في هذه المنطقة والتي تبعد 12 كم عن مركز مدينة يلوا.

التيناوة هي واحدة من أجمل مناطق يالوفا وأكثرها سحراً. يوجد في المدينة العديد من المعالم التاريخية مثل قلعتها التاريخية التي تعد وجهة مهمة جدًا للسياح.
أفضل المواقع للعثور على فلل يلوا للشراء
شراء عقارات في تركيا من الخيلتر

شراء عقارات في تركيا من الخيلتر

لا داعي للتعريف بالخيلتر لبيع وشراء البيوت في تركيا. مع سنوات من الخبرة والخبراء في هذا المجال ، نساعدك في الحصول على أفضل تجربة لشراء فيلا في يلوا تركيا. تحتاج فقط إلى زيارة صفحتنا الرئيسية. نحن نفصل بين المدن وأنواع المنازل ، لذلك من السهل عليك اختيار منزل أحلامك. فقط اختر منزلك ثم اتصل بنا. أخيرًا سيكون لديك منزل أحلامك بالسهولة التي تفكر بها.

قارن القوائم

قارن

villa for sale in yalova turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Due to the wide range of investment opportunities in Turkey, investors have always looked at investing in Turkey with admiration and surprise, one of the most important reasons for this should be looked at in the area of Turkish territory (783,562 square kilometers). This vast area has led to the diversity of climate in Turkey. Among the different states of Turkey, Yalova has a special place. Yalova Turkey as one of the beautiful cities of Turkey with clean air, golden beaches, and hot springs, will be an amazing choice for all those who are looking for fun and relaxation in its beautiful and tranquil areas. On the other hand, this region is not far from Istanbul and Bursa city, so we are going to make you more familiar with buying villas in Yalova.

Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey
Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey

Villa for sale in Yalova Turkey

Yalova Turkey, originally meaning (beach house), is an enchanting and tranquil city where tourists from all over the world turn to enjoy the pristine nature and relax in the shadow of its unique climate, an area that has two climates of the Mediterranean and the Black Sea. Yalova is a fertile, lush land and a perfect place for tourist investment. This feature is due to its enchanting nature, unique geographical conditions, climate and many touristic places in this region. Due to these unique features, tourists have invested and bought houses and villas in the city in the last few years after sightseeing in Yalova, Turkey. Villa lovers can achieve their long-standing dream by seeing Yalova Villas in an atmosphere full of beauty and tranquility. We suggest you visit the villas for sale in Yalova on this page. And if you’re interested in having an apartment in this beautiful city, our apartments for sale in Yalova page will help you.

Is buying a villa in Yalova a good investment?

It is necessary to mention several important points about investment in Yalova, Turkey, these points are as follows:
● The city of Yalova is close to Istanbul and has maritime borders and air and land connections with Istanbul.
● Yalova is said to be one of Turkey’s largest states in terms of economic growth, the city has become an investment hub over the past few times by Turkey’s largest real estate companies.
● Given that Yalova is a small and solitary city compared to Istanbul, Bursa and other Turkish metropolises, access to the city and its movement and travel are easily possible.
● Yalova city enjoys a long coastal strip and high-quality soil and recreational and touristic places of Farawan, which has made it a great center for living and investing.

Is buying a villa in Yalova a good investment?
Price range of villas for sale in Yalova Turkey

Price range of villas for sale in Yalova Turkey

Due to the wide variety of Alkhailtr villas and properties for sale in Yalova, you can buy villas with any budget you have. But as you know, the bigger the villas, close to the sea, the better materials, and in a more suitable position, have the higher the price. For more information, just press the WhatsApp button and talk to our experts.

best locations to find Yalova villas to buy

Yalova is full of vibrant living areas, so Alkhailtr Real Estate has chosen some of the best residential areas in Yalova, which we will describe below to make you more familiar with these areas:

“Chinarcik clean air city” when you get there, you will never be surprised. The neighborhood deserves the title, because in addition to overlooking the sea, it has vast forests, clear and pleasant springs and clean climates! Chinarcik region is one of the most popular touristic regions of the whole of Turkey and the most touristic region of the Sea of Marmara.

The village of Armutlu, which is 52 km from Yalova city center, is known as one of the most beautiful tourist areas of Yalova. Along the clean and charming beaches of the village, there are a variety of resorts, the most famous of which are ihlas tatIl KoY. The resort was built by the Turkish government in 2004 for a family holiday on the shores of the Sea of Marmara. The main feature of the resort is the ease of reaching it from Istanbul. Because passenger ships from the European side of Istanbul are coming from the ports of Yenikapi, Kabatash and Aminono, and from the Asian side of Istanbul from the port of Bustanchi.

The Termal region is one of the most famous districts of Yalova state. The reason for this designation goes back to the warm springs of this region, which originated from the heights of the Tarmal Hill from earlier times (Romanian era). The temperature of the waters of this spring fluctuates between 55 and 65 degrees. In addition, there are many famous baths in this region which are 12 km away from Yalova city center.

Altenawa is one of the most beautiful and enchanting regions of Yalova. There are many historical monuments in the city, such as its historic castle, which is a very important destination for tourists.
best locations to find Yalova villas to buy
Buy real estate in Turkey from Alkhailtr

Buy real estate in Turkey from Alkhailtr

Alkhailtr does not need to be introduced to buy and sell houses in Turkey. With years of experience and experts in this field, we helpyou to have the best experience of buying a villa in Yallova Turkey. You just need to visit our home page. We separate cities and types of houses, so it’s easy for you to choose your dream home. Just choose your home and then call us. Finally you would have your dream house as easy as you think about it.

Compare listings

Compare