فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا

اسطنبول هي واحدة من المدن التجارية والصناعية الرئيسية في تركيا ، وقد جذبت العديد من السياح والمهاجرين في السنوات القليلة الماضية. اسطنبول هي أكبر مدينة في القارة الأوروبية وثامن أكبر مدينة في العالم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء العقارات في تركيا ، فإن الخيار الأول الذي يفكر فيه معظمنا هو شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية. يمكنك أيضًا التفكير في الشراء فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية جدا. في هذا المقال سنتحدث عن شراء فيلا في اسطنبول اوروبا.

فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية
فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية

فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية

اسطنبول ، باعتبارها أهم مدينة في تركيا ، بها عدد كبير من السكان. عدد السكان الذي يزداد عددًا بمرور الوقت. ما لا يقل عن 15 مليون شخص يقيمون حاليًا في اسطنبول بشكل دائم. لقد أدت قدرات التحضر العالية في اسطنبول والمستقبل المخطط للبلدية بشكل كبير إلى النهوض بالإسكان من خلال إجراءات لأعلى المعايير الدولية. يعد شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية خيارًا جيدًا للغاية لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون العيش في شقق بأربعة جدران ويتطلعون للعيش في مستوى أعلى. كما تعلم ، فإن الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول أكثر حداثة وديناميكية من القطاع الآسيوي. جذبت اسطنبول الأوروبية اهتمام المستثمرين الأجانب في السنوات الأخيرة واشترت عقارات خاصة الفيلات في المدينة.

أين تقع اسطنبول الأوروبية في تركيا؟

الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول أكثر انشغالاً وديناميكية. يمكن القول ببساطة أن معظم الصناعات والشركات والعلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ومراكز التسوق والمراكز الحكومية وشبكات التلفزيون ، وباختصار ، المركز التجاري لإسطنبول ، يقع في القطاعين الغربي والأوروبي. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار في تركيا أو العمل سيجدون بالتأكيد المزيد من الفرص في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول أوروبا خيارات مثالية للأجانب للحصول على الإقامة في تركيا.
الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول أقدم بكثير ، ولهذا من الواضح أن هناك المزيد من الأماكن التاريخية في هذا القطاع. يقع قصر توبكابي الشهير وقصر دولما باغشي ومساجد آيا صوفيا والسلطان أحمد والعديد من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في اسطنبول على الجانب الأوروبي. وقد أدى هذا إلى المزيد من السياح. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سكن سياحي تركي سيجدون بلا شك هذا القسم أكثر جاذبية.
الحياة الليلية في القطاع الأوروبي أكثر ديناميكية وتتعلق أكثر برغبة الشباب. إلى جانب ذلك ، تقع الملاعب الكبيرة ، مثل ملاعب اسطنبول والمراكز الرياضية ، أيضًا في القسم الأوروبي. هناك أيضا رهيبة شقق في اسطنبول الاوروبية لشراء أي من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة والفاخرة وبالطبع فنادق الدرجة الأولى هي ميزات في هذا القسم تجعل استثمارك أكثر قيمة.

أين تقع اسطنبول الأوروبية في تركيا؟
شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية واستثمارها

شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية واستثمارها

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح المستثمرون حول العالم مهتمين جدًا بشراء عقارات في تركيا وفلل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية. البلد هو السوق العقاري العالمي الأكثر جاذبية. تجذب الأسعار المعقولة للمتر المربع العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب لزيارة العقارات التركية لأول مرة.
اسطنبول هي الخيار الاستثماري الأول وتتمتع بإمكانيات عالية من حيث العقارات. اسطنبول هي واحدة من أحدث المدن في تركيا ، وتتكون من جزأين أوروبيين وآسيويين. وكما تعلم ، فإن للقطاع الأوروبي ميزات فريدة. لا تتردد في شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية. من أولويات المستثمرين والمشترين الأجانب شراء فلل في اسطنبول الأوروبية. شراء فيلا مناسب للاستثمار وعطلة صيفية جيدة جدًا.
يعتبر سعر الفلل في تركيا أنسب بكثير وأقل بكثير من الدول الأوروبية الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى السعر وجودة البناء والإطلالة الجميلة لهذه الفلل ، كما اجتذب العديد من المشترين الأجانب والمستثمرين لشراء الفلل في تركيا.

مزايا شراء فلل اسطنبول الأوروبية

من اسباب زيادة بيع الفلل في اسطنبول الاوروبية امكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية باسعار مناسبة جدا ومنافسة اسعار الفلل في الدول الاخرى.
ومن العوامل الأخرى التي تؤثر على بيع الفلل ارتفاع العائد على رأس المال للإيجار كل عام ، وهو أفضل وأذكى طريقة للاستثمار ، فضلاً عن ارتفاع الأسعار على أساس المتر المربع والتي تزداد كل عام.
تشمل مزايا شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية العديد من الأشياء ، ولكن ما يجعل الكثيرين يختارون العيش في فيلا هو وجود فناء خاص ومسبح مع التمتع بالخصوصية. كثير من أولئك الذين يختارون شراء فلل اسطنبول الأوروبية هم أشخاص مميزون. وقد أدى ذلك إلى قيام المشترين باختيار المواد وأداء المطور حتى تتاح لهم الفرصة لتجربة الحياة في فيلا أحلامهم من خلال بناء مثلهم العليا.

مزايا شراء فلل اسطنبول الأوروبية
حيث لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول الاوروبية

حيث لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول الاوروبية

أفضل مكان لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية هو مناطق مثل:
● بيليك دوزو
● بويوك شكمجة
● ساريير
● باشاك شهير
هناك أيضا العديد من منازل الفلل للشراء في جزر اسطنبول. وبالطبع أسعار هذه الفلل مرتفعة نسبيًا ، إلا أن الموقع السياحي لهذه الجزر والوصول إلى البحر من كل جانب ، فضلًا عن تمتعها بمناخ فريد يجذب دائمًا العديد من المشترين.

النطاق السعري للفلل في اسطنبول الأوروبية

يختلف سعر الفيلا في اسطنبول أوربا ، تركيا بشكل كبير حسب حجم الأسرة واحتياجات الأسرة مع الحجم المربع وعدد الغرف المختلفة. توجد فيلات بغرفتي نوم أو ثلاث أو 10 غرف نوم بكثرة في هذه المدينة. من العوامل التي تؤثر على سعر الفلل في تركيا مساحة الفيلا ومساحة أراضيها. على سبيل المثال ، بدءًا من سعر منزل فيلا في مشروع سكني عالي الجودة على شاطئ البحر في منطقة بيليك دوزو مع مرافق مثل مسبح خاص ونظام أمني يصل إلى حوالي مليون 1T2T1.

النطاق السعري للفيلات في اسطنبول الأوروبية
شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

لماذا الخيلتر؟

عقارات الخيلتر هو الوكيل الأكثر خبرة في تركيا. باستخدام الخبرة التي اكتسبناها في السنوات الماضية في شراء وبيع فيلا في اسطنبول الأوروبية ، قررنا التقاط صور لجميع عقاراتنا في تركيا لأننا أردنا إرضاء جميع عملائنا في العالم لشراء عقارات منا أيضًا ، لأننا قد لا تكون الصور كافية للعملاء ، فنحن نضع شروحات أسفل الصور لفهم موقع المنزل بشكل أفضل على موقعنا. بعد كل شيء ، خبراء المبيعات لدينا مستعدون للإجابة على أسئلتك. فقط اضغط على أيقونة WhatsApp.

5 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

قارن القوائم

قارن

Villas for sale in Istanbul Europe

Istanbul is one of Turkey’s major commercial and industrial cities, attracting many tourists and immigrants in the last few years. Istanbul is the largest city on the European continent and the eighth largest city in the world. When it comes to buying real estate in Turkey, the first option that most of us think about is to buy a villa in European Istanbul. You can also consider buying villas for sale in Asian Istanbul too. In this article we will talk about buying a villa in Istanbul Europe.

Villa for sale in European Istanbul
Villa for sale in European Istanbul

Villa for sale in European Istanbul

Istanbul, as Turkey’s most important city, has a large population. A population that increases in number over time. At least 15 million people currently reside in Istanbul on a permanent basis. Istanbul’s high urbanization capacities and the planned future of the municipality have largely led to the advancement of housing by the actions of the highest international standards. Buying a villa in Istanbul Europe is a very good option for those who cannot afford to live in four-walled apartments and are looking to live at a higher level. As you know, the European part of Istanbul is much more modern and dynamic than the Asian sector. European Istanbul has attracted the attention of foreign investors in recent years and has bought property, especially villas in the city.

Where is European Istanbul in Turkey?

The European side of Istanbul is both busier and more dynamic. It can simply be said that most industries, businesses, brands around the world, shopping malls, government centers, television networks, and in a word, the commercial hub of Istanbul, located in the western and European sectors. Those who want to get residency by investing in Turkey or working will definitely find more opportunities in the European side of Istanbul. Properties for sale in Istanbul europe are perfect options for foreigners to get Turkey’s residency.
The European part of Istanbul is much more ancient, which is why it is obvious that there are more historical places in this sector. Topkapi’s famous palace, Dolma Baghche Palace, Ayasofya and Sultanahmet mosques, and many of Istanbul’s largest tourist attractions, are on the European side. This has led to more tourists. Those who like to get Turkish tourist accommodation will undoubtedly find this section more attractive.
Nightlife in the European sector is much more dynamic and is more about the desire of young people. Besides, large stadiums, such as Istanbul stadiums and sports centers, are also located in the European section. There are also awesome apartments in European Istanbul to buy which the presence of large and luxurious shopping malls and of course first-class hotels are features in this section make your investment more valuable.

Where is European Istanbul in Turkey?
Buy villa in European Istanbul and invest

Buy villa in European Istanbul and invest

In recent years, investors around the world have become very interested in buying property in Turkey and villas for sale in European Istanbul. The country is the most attractive global real estate market. Affordable prices per square meter attract many foreign investors to visit Turkish property for the first time.
Istanbul is the first investment option and has high potential in terms of real estate. Istanbul is one of the most modern cities in Turkey, consisting of two European and Asian parts. And as you know, the European sector has unique features. Don’t hesitate to buy a villa in European Istanbul. One of the priorities of foreign investors and buyers is to buy villas in European Istanbul. Buying a villa is both suitable for investment and a very good summer vacation.
The price of villas in Turkey is much more suitable and lower than other countries in Europe, in addition to the price, quality of construction and beautiful view of these villas has also attracted many foreign buyers and investors to buy villas in Turkey.

Advantages of buying European Istanbul villas

One of the reasons that increases the sale of villas in European Istanbul is the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship at very reasonable prices and competitive with the prices of villas in other countries.
Another factor that affects the sale of villas is the high return on capital for rent each year, which is the best and smartest way of investing, as well as the price increase based on square meters, which increases every year.
The advantages of buying a villa in European Istanbul include many things, but what makes many choose to live in a villa is having a private courtyard and pool while having privacy. Many of those who choose to buy European Istanbul villas are special people. This has led to buyers choosing the materials and performance of the developer so that they have the opportunity to experience life in their dream villa by building their ideals.

Advantages of buying European Istanbul villas
Where to buy villa in European Istanbul

Where to buy villa in European Istanbul

The best place to buy a villa in European Istanbul is the areas like:
● Beylikduzu
● Buyukcekmece
● Sariyer
● Basaksehir
There are also many villa houses to buy in the Istanbul islands. Of course, the prices of these villa houses are relatively high, but having a touristic location of these islands and access to the sea from each side, as well as having a unique climate always attracts many buyers.

price range of villas in European Istanbul

The price of a villa in Istanbul Europe, Turkey varies greatly according to the size of the family and the needs of the family with square size and number of different rooms. Two bedroom, three-bedroom or 10-bedroom villas are abundantly found in this city. One of the factors influencing the price of villas in Turkey is the villa area and its land area. For example, starting with a villa house price in a high-quality and beachfront residential project in Beylikdüzü district with facilities such as a private swimming pool and security system amounts to about $1 million.

Price Range Of Villas In European Istanbul​
Apartment For Sale In European Istanbul​

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr real estate is the most experienced agent in Turkey. Using the experience we have gained in the past years in buying and selling villa in Istanbul Europe, we decided to take pictures of all our properties in Turkey because we wanted to satisfy all our customers in the world to buy property from us Also, because the photos may not be enough for customers, we put explanations below the photos to make better understanding of the location of the house on our site. After all, our expert sales experts are ready to answer your questions. Just click on the WhatsApp icon.

9 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare