土耳其阿拉尼亚待售公寓

阿拉尼亚是土耳其的历史名城之一,距安塔利亚 12 公里。这座历史名城已成为当今许多游客的首选目的地。阿拉尼亚北接索罗斯山脉,南接地中海,东接加济帕夏。随着土耳其旅游业和外国房地产市场的增长,人们正在考虑在土耳其购买房产,尤其是位于地中海沿岸的阿拉尼亚待售房产。许多国家,如英国、俄罗斯、欧洲和中东,都购买了在阿拉尼亚出售的廉价公寓,并将其用于度假、出租或永久居留。如果您在阿拉尼亚购买其中一处待售房产,您将获得许多优势,其中主要优势之一是天气。我们想探索在土耳其阿拉尼亚出售的公寓。

阿拉尼亚公寓出售
阿拉尼亚公寓出售

阿拉尼亚公寓出售

在过去的十年中,阿拉尼亚在土耳其市场发挥了重要作用。曾经被省会安塔利亚所掩盖,这座城市现在被提升为一个重要而突出的中心。另一个诱人的点是阿拉尼亚待售房产的价格。大量适合建设的房产和土地降低了每平方米的成本。现在这是一个优势,因为汇率让外国人有信心获得更多里拉来换取本国货币。随着该地区的发展,其设施也有所增加,因此,居民可以使用一切。帮助阿拉尼亚发展的一件事是开通了拥有国内和国际航班的加济帕沙机场。重新开放对旅游业产生了重大影响。市议会已实施更新和重建基础设施和道路的计划,以提高游客的注意力。阿拉尼亚是安塔利亚地区的一部分,该地区三分之一的旅游业属于它。

土耳其阿拉尼亚待售物业类型

当您拥抱阿拉尼亚的生活方式时,您也在拥抱三巨头,这是阿拉尼亚的一条规则。阿拉尼亚以其沿海海滩、美妙的阳光明媚的天气以及令人惊叹的景色和风景而闻名,这将是在这个名为阿拉尼亚的奇妙地方生活的乐趣。我们在下面检查了阿拉尼亚待售物业的类型:

气候宜人、避开城市喧嚣、视野开阔、配套设施齐备等几个因素促成了别墅和别墅小镇的建设,并大量涌现。时髦的 阿拉尼亚待售别墅 带私人游泳池和海景的阿拉尼亚土耳其适合各种不同类型的永久和临时居住,特别是在 2019-2020 年大量并准备交付。 Analia Villas 没有您想要的梦想生活,也不是您可以随意支配的。

商业和住宅 阿拉尼亚待售物业 土耳其适合购买和投资,其产出和投资回报通常由信誉良好的顾问、卖家和公司保证。因此,您不必担心会失去您的资金,您可以等待收到您的投资利息。

公寓以各种形式提供给他们未来的主人,不同大小的工作室房屋,空间最小,提供了展示伟大设计的机会。一居室公寓设有厨房、客厅、浴室和一居室,面积约为 50 至 60 平方米。此外,它们还可以包括一个阳台。两居室公寓,面积约80至120平方米。它们位于居民可以使用共用游泳池、休息室和水疗中心的综合体中。三居室公寓的面积从100平方米到220平方米不等。因此,所有品味、需求和预算中的每一个人都可以在这个令人兴奋的土耳其城市拥有房产,并成为土耳其房地产的投资者之一。

复式房屋是两层的公寓,更适合大家庭。这些类型的公寓拥有宽敞的空间,包括客厅、厨房、阳台和露台。计划在沿海城市购买房地产时,不仅要关心自己的预算和需求,还要关心房子所在的区域。在您开始在土耳其生活之前,请务必检查所有选项。

在阿拉尼亚购买土地是一项可靠的投资。土耳其的土地价值正在大幅增长,您的钱不仅一文不值,而且如果您将来为您出售,还会获得非常可观的利润。

阿拉尼亚的房产类型
为什么在阿拉尼亚购买公寓是最好的投资?

为什么在阿拉尼亚购买公寓是最佳投资?

投资阿拉尼亚房地产的优势如下:

对于许多人来说,经济利益被夸大了。大多数退休后搬到那里的外国人都有完整的财务投资组合,并且由于每平方米的合适成本,他们可以以可承受的价格购买房产。 Mahmutlar等一些沿海地区的房价是爱琴海沿岸博德鲁姆等其他地区的一半。阿拉尼亚不仅以房产的价格,而且以每月的生活费用,让住在海滩上成为一个梦想。大多数外国人还在高息银行账户中提供储蓄,利率从 10% 到 15% 不等,并以每月的利润为生。因此,他们永远不必碰资本,免费生活。根据给出的建议,我们认为没有人不相信在土耳其阿拉尼亚购买房产。

任何国籍的人都可以在阿拉尼亚舒适地生活。 Alanya 没有做的一件事是适应。通过吸引包括英国、德国、俄罗斯、土耳其和中东在内的不同民族的国际化氛围,它在城市中创造了巨大的多样性,并且不区分个人。分散在阿拉尼亚各地的咖啡馆、餐馆和商店的多样性就证明了这一点。所以你不会想念自己的国家。

阿拉尼亚的生活方式使其成为城市居住的选择。阿拉尼亚的移民喜欢住在那里,无论是像吃早餐这样简单的事情还是更复杂的生活领域,只要有任何预算,您都可以在阿拉尼亚追求理想的生活方式。

海滩生活方式是大多数就业和退休移民的最佳选择。作为城市生活方式的巨大差异,温暖国家的海滩度假胜地是避暑胜地,气候宜人。缓慢的生活速度,迷人的风景,绵延的沙滩和无尽的游泳机会只是其中的一部分好处。阿拉尼亚是土耳其众多海滩度假胜地之一,它提供了另一种生活方式,即使是该市最顽固的粉丝也很难排除这种生活方式。

Analya 土耳其的生活方式

地中海气候、自然景点和历史遗产使阿拉尼亚成为一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,占土耳其旅游业 9% 的份额和土耳其 30% 的外国房地产购买量。来到阿拉尼亚的游客,看到城市的风景和生活方式,延长他们的大部分旅游签证或成为阿拉尼亚房产的买家。前往土耳其旅游是旅行社广告中最突出的部分之一。自 1958 年以来,旅游业一直呈上升趋势,成为该市的主导产业,导致人口相应增加。以下是与阿拉尼亚生活方式相关的一些功能:

它被岩石半岛从东到西分开,这是这座城市的一个突出特征。名为 Sultan Keighbad I 的港口、市中心和 kikubat 海滩位于半岛东侧。被称为“滴水洞”的 Damlataş 海滩和 Kleopatra 海滩位于西部。 “埃及艳后”这个名字大概就是由此而来。阿拉尼亚的一些旅游景点有:

  • 莎拉莎阿拉尼亚商队旅馆
  • Amir Badreddine Alanya Mosque
  • Castle or Mosque of Sulaymaniyah Alanya
  • Seljuk Alanya shipyard
  • Port city of Yvtape
  • Ruins of Siden Alanya
  • Ruins of Mahmuttlar Alanya
  • Kizilkoli Tower Alanya
  • Alanya Museum of Anthropology

正如我们之前所说,游客在探索阿拉尼亚和参观城市的所有景点时面临时间短缺。居民的休闲时间也有不同的选择。

这种人口增长在很大程度上归功于房地产业的显着崛起和房地产市场泡沫的增长所产生的结果或产品,从而迁移到城市。夏季期间,由于游客众多,人口增加,每年约有 110 万人通过该市。土耳其人和欧洲人都在阿拉尼亚度过假期,这为大多数人创造了收入。因此,如果您想建立与游客相关的季节性业务,阿拉尼亚可以在夏季为您的业务提供良好的利润。

阿拉尼亚文化是土耳其更大文化的一部分。这座城市的沿海位置对许多年度节日都特别重要。其中包括旅游和艺术节,这标志着从 5 月底或 6 月初开始的旅游季节。

土耳其阿纳利亚的生活方式
购买阿拉尼亚公寓的优点

购买阿拉尼亚公寓出售的优点

本地和外国投资者想要在阿拉尼亚投资的原因很简单:这座城市已准备好成为土耳其的重要资产。我们注意到购买阿拉尼亚公寓出售的优势如下:

  • 便捷的空中、陆地和海上通道
  • 前往其他土耳其城市的廉价和定期交通网络
  • 有吸引力的公寓价格
  • 有很多小区
  • 各种商场
  • 为游客和当地人提供丰富的娱乐活动
  • 海边生活
  • 地中海气候
  • 活跃的房地产市场与来自世界各地的客户
  • 巨大的长期资本回报潜力
  • 土耳其城乡情调的结合

土耳其阿拉尼亚的公寓定价如何?

阿拉尼亚房产出售市场为移民提供各种房产,从低成本的单间公寓到豪华公寓和现代艺术别墅。从平均价格 40,000 欧元开始,潜在的购房者可以根据他们的梦想在其中一个沿海地区找到房子并留在土耳其。

阿拉尼亚的公寓定价如何?
如何在阿拉尼亚购买公寓?

如何在土耳其阿拉尼亚购买公寓?

在这篇文章中,我们回顾了土耳其阿拉尼亚市的状况、房地产价格的投资以及其中的生活方式。由于所提供的原因,在这个土耳其城市的投资没有任何顾虑。

哈伊尔 房地产可以帮助您拥有多年在土耳其买卖房产的经验。我们的专家随时准备让您在阿拉尼亚购买公寓的过程中摆脱困惑。只需访问我们的网站,在阿拉尼亚选择您想要的房产,然后点击 WhatsApp 图标以获取实用建议并享受购买您的公寓的乐趣。

常问问题

阿拉尼亚物业提供各种各样的物业。其中包括在土耳其各地出售的新建筑、房地产、期房开发、豪华别墅和公寓,以满足各种预算。

通过花费超过 80,000 欧元,您可以获得阿拉尼亚豪华物业,如顶层套房、酒店式设施和海滨物业。阿拉尼亚有待售别墅,起价约为 100000 欧元至 300000 欧元,适用于更大和更多的豪宅。

与土耳其的其他地区不同,您可能找不到海景公寓,或者如果您发现它非常昂贵,阿拉尼亚以令人难以置信的价格提供一流的海景公寓。为您提供了一个非常好的位置,可以在阿拉尼亚的土耳其拥有一个家。

答案是肯定的,该地区真的很适合办居留证。阿拉尼亚有一个卧室公寓出售,一个宽敞的五居室复式公寓在阿拉尼亚出售,总面积300平方米。

比较清单

比较

alanya apartments for sale

Alanya is one of the historical cities of Turkey, located 12 km from Antalya. This historic city has become the first destination for many tourists today. Alanya leads to the Thoros Mountains in the north, the Mediterranean Sea to the south, and Gazipaşa to the east. With Turkey’s growth in tourism and foreign real estate market, people are thinking about buying property in Turkey, especially buying property in Alanya – located on the Mediterranean coast. Many nationalities, such as English, Russian, European and Middle Eastern, have bought properties in the city and use them for holidays, renting or permanent residency. We want to explore apartments for sale in Alanya Turkey.
Alanya Apartment For Sale ​
Alanya Apartment For Sale ​

Alanya apartment for sale

In the past decade, Alanya has played an important role in the Turkish market. Once overshadowed by the provincial capital, Antalya, the city is now elevated as an important and prominent center. Another seductive point is the price of apartments and villas in Alanya. The large number of properties and land suitable for construction have lowered the cost per square meter. This is now an advantage because the exchange rate gives foreigners the confidence to receive more lira in exchange for their country’s currency. As the region grows, its facilities have also increased, and as a result, everything is available to its residents. One of the things that has helped Alanya grow is the opening of Gazipaşa Airport, which has domestic and international flights. The reopening has had a significant impact on the tourism industry. The city council has implemented a plan to update and rebuild infrastructure and roads to increase tourists’ attention. Alanya is part of the Antalya region and one-third of the tourism in the region belongs to it.

Type of properties in Alanya

We examine the types of properties in Alanya below:

A few factors of pleasant weather, avoiding the bustle and commotion of the city, panoramic views and the existence of all amenities have led to the construction of villas and villa-building towns in particular and massively followed. Stylish villas for sale in Alanya with private swimming pool and sea view Alanya Turkey is suitable for permanent and temporary living in a variety of different types and types, especially in 2019-2020 in large numbers and are ready to be delivered.

Commercial and residential properties for sale in Alanya Turkey are suitable for buying and investing, and its output and return on investment are usually guaranteed by reputable consultants and sellers and companies.

The apartments come in a variety of forms to their future owners, studio houses in different sizes with minimal space providing an opportunity to showcase a great design. One bedroom apartments with kitchen, living room, bathroom and one bedroom with a size of about 50 to 60 m². In addition, they can include a balcony. Two bedroom apartments with an area of about 80 to 120 square meters. They are located in complexes where residents have access to a shared pool, a lounge and spa. The area of 3 bedroom apartments varies from 100 to 220 square meters.
Duplex houses are two-story apartments that are more suitable for large families. These types of apartments have a spacious space including living rooms, kitchen, balcony and terrace. When planning to buy real estate in a coastal city, you should not only care about your budget and demands, but also the area where the house is located.
Buying land in Alanya is a reliable investment. The value of land in Turkey is growing considerably and your money will not only be worthless but will also make a very significant profit if you sell for you in the future.
Type Of Properties In Alanya​
Why Is Buying An Apartment In Alanya The Best Investment?​

Why is buying an apartment in Alanya the best investment?

The advantages of investing in Alanya are as follows:
For many, the financial benefits are overstated. Most foreigners who move there after retirement have a full financial portfolio and can buy a property on an affordable basis due to the right costs per square meter. Property prices in some coastal areas such as Mahmutlar are half of other areas such as Bodrum on the Aegean coast. Alanya makes it a dream to live on the beach not only at the price of the property but also the monthly cost of living. Most foreigners also offer savings in high-interest bank accounts, with rates ranging from 10% to 15% and living off their monthly profits. Therefore, they never have to touch their capital and live for free.
One thing Alanya doesn’t do is adapt. Through a cosmopolitan atmosphere that attracts a variety of nationalities, including the British, Germans, Russians, Turks and the Middle East, it has created a great diversity in the city and does not differentiate between individuals. This proof is seen in the diversity of cafes, restaurants and shops scattered throughout Alanya.
The lifestyle in Alanya makes it a choice for the city to live in. Immigrants in Alanya love living there whether it’s a simple thing like eating breakfast or more complicated areas of life, with any budget you can follow the desired lifestyle in Alanya.
A beach lifestyle is the best choice for most employed and retired immigrants. As a wide difference in urban lifestyle, beach resorts in warm countries are summer traps and have pleasant weather.Slower speeds of life, stunning scenery, long stretches of sandy beaches and endless swimming opportunities are just some of the benefits. Alanya is one of the myriad beach resorts in Turkey that offers an alternative lifestyle that even the city’s toughest fans find hard to rule out.

Lifestyle in Analya Turkey

The Mediterranean climate, natural attractions and historical heritage make Alanya a popular tourist destination and is responsible for nine percent of Turkey’s tourism sector and 30 percent of foreign real estate purchases in Turkey. Travel to Turkey is one of the most prominent parts of tourist agencies’ advertising. Tourism has been on the rise since 1958 to become the dominant industry in the city, resulting in a corresponding increase in the population. Below are some features related to lifestylein Alanya:

It is divided from east to west by the rocky peninsula that is a prominent feature of the city. The port, city center and kikubat beach named Sultan Keighbad I is located on the eastern side of the peninsula. Damlataş beach, known as “Drip Caves” and Kleopatra beach are located in the west. The name “Cleopatra” probably originated from this. Some of Alanya’s tourist attractions are:

• Sharapsa Alanya Caravanserai
• Amir Badreddine Alanya Mosque
• Castle or Mosque of Sulaymaniyah Alanya
• Seljuk Alanya shipyard
• Port city of Yvtape
• Ruins of Siden Alanya
• Ruins of Mahmuttlar Alanya
• Kizilkoli Tower Alanya
• Alanya Museum of Anthropology

This population increase is largely credited with migrating to the city due to the result or products resulting from the prominent rise of the real estate sector and the growth of the housing market bubble. During the summer, the population increases due to the large number of tourists, with about 1.1 million people passing through the city each year. Both Turkish and Europeans spend their holidays in Alanya, which generates income for most people.
Alanya culture is part of Turkey’s larger culture. The city’s coastal location is of particular importance to many annual festivals. These include the Tourism and Arts Festival, which marks the beginning of the tourism season from the end of May or the beginning of June.
Lifestyle In Analya Turkey​
Pros Of Buying Alanya Apartments ​

Pros of buying Alanya apartments

Local and foreign investors have a simple reason to want to invest in Alanya: the city is ready to become a great asset in Turkey. We noted the advantages of buying apartment below:

● Easy air, land and sea access
● Cheap and regular transportation network to go to other Turkish cities
● Attractive apartments prices
● There are many neighbourhoods
● Various shopping malls
● Plenty of recreational activities for tourists and locals
● Life by the Sea
● Mediterranean climate
● Active real estate market with clients from all over the world
● Massive long-term potential for return on capital
● A combination of urban and rural Turkish mood

How is apartment pricing in Alanya?

Alanya real estate market offers immigrants a variety of properties, from low-cost studio apartments to luxury apartments and modern and artistic villas. Starting with an average price of €40,000, potential property buyers can find a home in one of the coastal areas to stay in Turkey according to their dreams.
How Is Apartment Pricing In Alanya?​
How Can You Buy An Apartment In Alanya? ​

How can you buy an apartment in Alanya?

Alkhiltr real estate can help you with years of experience in buying and selling properties. Our experts are ready to let you go from being confused in the process of buying an apartment in Alanya. Just by visiting our site, select the property you want in Alanya then click on the WhatsApp icon to get practical advice and enjoy buying your apartment.

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Compare listings

Compare