土耳其布尔萨待售公寓

1 处房产
排序方式:

布尔萨是土耳其的一个大城市,位于安纳托利亚西北部的马尔马拉地区。布尔萨拥有 100 万和 986,000 人口,是土耳其人口第四多的城市,被认为是该国最多的工业中心之一。布尔萨是土耳其的一座美丽城市,为国际买家提供理想的度假屋或第二居所。在布尔萨投资和购买具有惊人功能和许多优势的房产,吸引了国际买家。下面我们准备了更多关于布尔萨市以及 布尔萨待售物业.

土耳其布尔萨公寓出售
土耳其布尔萨公寓出售

土耳其布尔萨待售公寓

布尔萨是一座现代化的大型城市,被称为奥斯曼帝国的摇篮。最近,布尔萨市及其附近的村庄 Jomalı Kizik 也被列入联合国教科文组织世界名录。布尔萨市距离伊斯坦布尔仅 4 小时车程。这座城市靠近伊斯坦布尔,房价低于伊斯坦布尔,这对居住在该市的人数增加产生了影响。这座城市气候宜人,居住设施众多。这座城市是最大的冬季和自然运动中心,拥有大篷车、旅馆、历史悠久的村庄以及乌鲁达滑雪胜地。
无论您想要休闲住宅、房地产投资出租、全年居住的地方,还是为了增加布尔萨的长期资本而增加房地产投资组合,都是您想要的地方。买家统计数据证明,布尔萨是土耳其最受欢迎的房地产投资地之一。这座城市全年接待着成千上万的国内外游客,因此它可以成为土耳其购房的最佳城市。

在布尔萨生活怎么样?

这座城市约有 200 万居民,是继伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉和伊兹密尔市之后土耳其最大的人口,其中大部分居民是移民或他们的孩子,他们已经在这座城市生活了几代。以下是布尔萨市的一些特点:
现在是冬末或早春,清晨的雨声令人耳目一新,接着是阳光明媚的午后和凉爽。最温暖的月份是 8 月,平均气温为 30°C (86°F)。最冷的月份是 1 月,平均气温为 9°C (48°F)。十二月是一年中最潮湿的月份。如果您对降雨不感兴趣,则本月应避免旅行。
布尔萨是一个很容易步行的城市。当然还有足够的地铁、公共汽车和出租车。
Kapali Charshi 是布尔萨的主要市场,拥有 100 多家商店,出售您想要的一切,从纪念品到茶、衣服、珠宝、儿童用品等等。
布尔萨有很多值得参观的地方,包括:绿色清真寺、布尔萨城堡、甘地空中桥、乌鲁达山和。 . .
在布尔萨生活如何?
投资布尔萨公寓的理由

投资布尔萨公寓的理由

以下是在布尔萨购买房产的原因:
在土耳其布尔萨购买房产不仅仅是买房子。这项投资将为您带来许多好处。在布尔萨拥有房产的最显着优势之一是成为土耳其公民的绝佳机会。土耳其公民身份为您打开了世界之门,因为您可以轻松前往世界上 90 多个目的地。更有趣的是,访问这 90 个国家不需要签证。
在布尔萨购买房产的另一个优势是别墅、公寓和休闲住宅的价格实惠。此外,布尔萨的生活成本非常低,使其成为宜人的理想居住地。此外,您可以期待在这座美丽的城市进行高增长的投资。因为城里人口众多,每年来城的游客也很多,所以在城里找房客是可能的。
在布尔萨购买房产的吸引力之一是布尔萨的性质全年吸引着游客。因此,最好的区域是寻找度假屋或赚钱的人。布尔萨皇冠的主要宝石是冬季的 Uludag,它试图改善其滑雪胜地的基础设施,但它也在春季和秋季开放,因此很容易在该地区进行户外活动。
这是它在过去五年中越来越受欢迎的原因之一。那是很快就进入工作并装修了这么多的属性。它的老房子变成了拥有最新技术、装饰和室内设计的现代房屋。
● 基础设施的发展 通过访问该市的网站,您会注意到它在交通、学校、卫生、住房、旅游和社会设施(如商店、餐馆和共享场所)领域的最新项目。因此,在布尔萨拥有房产是您不容错过的宝贵机会。

在布尔萨购买公寓的最佳社区

请记住,布尔萨也是更大区域的名称,因此您可以在数百个其他目的地购买房产。市中心是主要枢纽,以 Nilufer 等地区为首,但许多买家的目标是 Mudanya。随着它的逐渐发展,这个沿海地区有许多待售物业,包括豪华别墅。 Mudanya 距离市中心不远,携带方便,有不错的酒吧、餐厅和商店。
在布尔萨购买公寓的最佳社区
Alkhailtr 上的可用布尔萨公寓类型

alkhailtr 上可用的 bursa 公寓类型

来自 Alkhiltr 的好消息是这座美丽的城市拥有一系列房产。布尔萨的待售物业包括别墅、公寓和度假屋,价格也各不相同。在布尔萨购买房产非常实惠,但取决于您选择的房产类型。明显,豪华 布尔萨待售别墅 有很多房间比一居室公寓更贵。

为什么选择 Alkhiltr 房地产?

查看 Alkhailtr 上布尔萨出售的公寓清单 在线房地产网站 开始财产搜索。每一张都包括照片、楼层地图、位置信息和房子的详细描述。另一方面,与我们分享您的预算和要求,根据您的要求通过 WhatsApp 或电子邮件向您发送市场上的房产摘录。如果您已经在该地区,请访问我们的办公室与我们会面并确定时间和日期,以查看适合您在土耳其布尔萨的品味的公寓。

土耳其布尔萨公寓出售

比较清单

比较

apartments for sale in bursa turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Bursa is a large city in Turkey, located in northwestern Anatolia, in the Marmara region. Bursa with a population of 1 million and 986,000 is Turkey’s fourth most populous city and is considered one of the country’s most industrial centers. Bursa is a beautiful city in Turkey that offers international buyers ideal properties as a holiday home or second home. Investing and buying property in Bursa with amazing features and many advantages attract international buyers. Below we have prepared more information about Bursa city as well as properties for sale in Bursa.

Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​
Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

Apartments for sale in Bursa Turkey

Bursa is a large and modern city and is referred to as the cradle of the Ottoman state. Recently, the city of Bursa and its nearby village, Jomalı Kizik, were also added to the UNESCO World List. Bursa city is just 4 hours away from Istanbul. The proximity of the city to Istanbul and with lower house rental prices than Istanbul has had an impact on the increase in the number of people living in the city. The city has a wonderful climate and so many facilities to live in. The city is the largest winter and nature sports center with caravanserais, inns, historic villages as well as the Uludag ski resort.
Whether you want a recreational home, real estate investment for rent, a place to live all year round, or an increase in your property portfolio with the aim of increasing Bursa’s long-term capital is the place you want. This has been proven in buyer statistics that Bursa is one of Turkey’s most popular places for real estate investment. The city welcomes thousands of domestic and foreign tourists throughout the year, so it can be the best city to buy a house in Turkey.

How is living in Bursa?

With about 2 million inhabitants, the city is Turkey’s largest population after Istanbul, Ankara and the city of Izmir, most of inhabitants which are immigrants or their children who have been in the city for several generations. Below are a few features of Bursa city:
It is late winter or early spring, with refreshing rain resonating in the early morning, followed by sunny afternoons and coolness. The warmest month is August, with an average temperature of 30°C (86°F). The coldest month is January, with an average temperature of 9°C (48°F). December is the wettest month of the year. If you are not interested in rainfall, you should avoid traveling this month.
Bursa is a city where it is easy to walk. And of course there are enough subways, buses and taxis.
Kapali Charshi is bursa’s main market and has more than 100 stores that sell everything you want, from souvenirs to tea, clothes, jewelry, items for children and more.
Bursa has many places to visit, including: Green Mosque, Bursa Citadel, Gandhi Air Bridge, Mount Uludagh and . . .
How Is Living In Bursa?​
Reasons To Invest In Bursa Apartment​

Reasons to invest in Bursa apartment

Below are the reasons for buying a property in Bursa:
Buying a property in Bursa Turkey is more than just buying a house. This investment will have many benefits for you. One of the most prominent advantages of owning a property in Bursa is the amazing chance of becoming a Turkish citizen. Turkish citizenship opens the doors of the world to you as you can easily travel to more than 90 destinations in the world. More interestingly, you don’t need a visa to visit these 90 countries.
Another advantage of buying a property in Bursa is that villas, apartments as well as recreational homes have an affordable price. In addition, the cost of living in Bursa is very low, making it a pleasant and ideal place to live. Besides, you can expect to make a high-growth investment in this beautiful city. Because there are large populations in the city, there are also many tourists visiting the city every year, so it is possible to find a tenant in the city.
One of the attractions of buying a property in Bursa is that the nature of Bursa attracts tourists throughout the year. For this reason, the best area is for people looking for a holiday home or earning money. The main gem of the Bursa crown is Uludag during the winter, which tries to improve the infrastructure of its ski resort, but it is also open in spring and autumn, so it is easy to use outdoor activities in the area.
This is one of the reasons for its increasing popularity over the past five years. That is quickly entered the work and renovated the properties so much. Its old houses became modern houses with the latest technology, decoration and interior design.
● The development of infrastructure By visiting the city’s website you will notice its latest projects in the field of transportation, school, health, housing, tourism and social amenities such as shops, restaurants and shared places. So owning a property in Bursa is a valuable opportunity that you shouldn’t miss.

Best neighbourhoods to buy apartment in Bursa

Remember that Bursa is also the name of a larger area, so you can buy property in hundreds of other destinations. Downtown is the main hub, with areas such as Nilufer at the head, but many buyers are targeting Mudanya. With its gradual growth, this coastal area has many properties for sale on the market, including luxury villas. Mudanya is a short distance from the city center, easy to carry and has a nice bar, restaurant and stores.
Best Neighbourhoods To Buy Apartment In Bursa​
Types Of Available Bursa Apartments On Alkhailtr​

types of available bursa apartments on alkhailtr

The good news for you from Alkhiltr is that this beautiful city has a range of properties. Properties for sale in Bursa include villas, apartments and holiday homes that also offer a wide range of prices. Buying a property in Bursa is very affordable but depends on the type of property you choose. Clearly, luxurious villas for sale in Bursa with lots of rooms cost you more than a one-bedroom apartment.

Why Alkhiltr real estate?

Check out the list of apartments for sale in Bursa available on Alkhailtr online real estate website to start a property search. Each includes photos, floor maps, location information and detailed descriptions of the house. On the other hand, share your budget and requirements with us to send you excerpts from properties on the market according to your request via WhatsApp or email. If you’re already in the region, visit our office to meet us and set the time and date to see the apartments suitable for your taste in Bursa Turkey.

Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

Compare listings

Compare