شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا

3 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

بورصة هي مدينة كبيرة في تركيا ، تقع في شمال غرب الأناضول ، في منطقة مرمرة. يبلغ عدد سكان مدينة بورصة مليون و 986000 نسمة وهي رابع أكبر مدينة في تركيا من حيث عدد السكان وتعتبر واحدة من أكثر المراكز الصناعية في البلاد. بورصة هي مدينة جميلة في تركيا تقدم للمشترين الدوليين عقارات مثالية كمنزل لقضاء العطلات أو منزل ثان. الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في بورصة بمميزات مذهلة والعديد من المزايا تجذب المشترين الدوليين. أدناه قمنا بإعداد مزيد من المعلومات حول مدينة بورصة وكذلك عقارات للبيع في بورصة.

شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا
شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا

شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا

بورصة هي مدينة كبيرة وحديثة ويشار إليها باسم مهد الدولة العثمانية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم إضافة مدينة بورصة والقرية المجاورة لها ، جومالي كيزيك ، إلى قائمة اليونسكو العالمية. تبعد مدينة بورصة عن اسطنبول 4 ساعات فقط. أثر قرب المدينة من اسطنبول وانخفاض أسعار إيجارات المنازل عن اسطنبول على زيادة عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المدينة. تتمتع المدينة بمناخ رائع والعديد من المرافق التي يمكن العيش فيها. والمدينة هي أكبر مركز للرياضات الشتوية والطبيعة مع كارافانسيرايس ونزل وقرى تاريخية بالإضافة إلى منتجع أولوداغ للتزلج.
سواء كنت تريد منزلًا ترفيهيًا ، أو استثمارًا عقاريًا للإيجار ، أو مكانًا للعيش فيه على مدار السنة ، أو زيادة في محفظة الممتلكات الخاصة بك بهدف زيادة رأس مال بورصة طويل الأجل هو المكان الذي تريده. وقد ثبت ذلك في إحصاءات المشتري أن بورصة هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية في تركيا للاستثمار العقاري. ترحب المدينة بآلاف السياح المحليين والأجانب على مدار العام ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون أفضل مدينة لشراء منزل في تركيا.

كيف تعيش في بورصة؟

مع حوالي 2 مليون نسمة ، تعد المدينة أكبر عدد من السكان في تركيا بعد اسطنبول وأنقرة ومدينة إزمير ، ومعظم السكان من المهاجرين أو أطفالهم الذين يقيمون في المدينة منذ عدة أجيال. فيما يلي بعض ميزات مدينة بورصة:
إنه أواخر الشتاء أو أوائل الربيع ، مع هطول أمطار منعشة في الصباح الباكر ، تليها فترات بعد الظهر المشمسة والبرودة. أحر الشهر هو آب / أغسطس ، بمتوسط درجة حرارة 30 درجة مئوية (86 درجة فهرنهايت). أبرد شهر هو يناير ، بمتوسط درجة حرارة 9 درجات مئوية (48 درجة فهرنهايت). ديسمبر هو أكثر شهور السنة رطوبة. إذا لم تكن مهتمًا بهطول الأمطار ، فعليك تجنب السفر هذا الشهر.
بورصة هي مدينة يسهل المشي فيها. وبالطبع يوجد عدد كافٍ من قطارات الأنفاق والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة.
Kapali Charshi هو السوق الرئيسي في بورصة ويضم أكثر من 100 متجر يبيع كل ما تريد ، من الهدايا التذكارية إلى الشاي والملابس والمجوهرات وعناصر للأطفال والمزيد.
يوجد في بورصة العديد من الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها ، بما في ذلك: المسجد الأخضر وقلعة بورصة وجسر غاندي الجوي وجبل أولوداغ و. . .
كيف تعيش في بورصة؟
أسباب شراء شقة في بورصة

أسباب شراء شقة في بورصة

فيما يلي أسباب شراء عقار في بورصة:
شراء عقار في بورصة تركيا هو أكثر من مجرد شراء منزل. سيكون لهذا الاستثمار العديد من الفوائد بالنسبة لك. من أبرز مزايا امتلاك عقار في بورصة هي الفرصة المذهلة في أن تصبح مواطنًا تركيًا. الجنسية التركية تفتح لك أبواب العالم حيث يمكنك بسهولة السفر إلى أكثر من 90 وجهة في العالم. والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، أنك لست بحاجة إلى تأشيرة لزيارة هذه البلدان البالغ عددها 90 دولة.
ميزة أخرى لشراء عقار في بورصة هي أن أسعار الفلل والشقق والمنازل الترفيهية في متناول الجميع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تكلفة المعيشة في بورصة منخفضة جدًا ، مما يجعلها مكانًا ممتعًا ومثاليًا للعيش فيه. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك توقع القيام باستثمارات عالية النمو في هذه المدينة الجميلة. نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من السكان في المدينة ، فهناك أيضًا العديد من السياح الذين يزورون المدينة كل عام ، لذلك من الممكن العثور على مستأجر في المدينة.
من عوامل الجذب في شراء عقار في بورصة أن طبيعة بورصة تجذب السياح على مدار العام. لهذا السبب ، فإن أفضل منطقة هي للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منزل لقضاء العطلات أو لكسب المال. جوهرة تاج بورصة الرئيسية هي أولوداغ خلال فصل الشتاء ، والتي تحاول تحسين البنية التحتية لمنتجع التزلج الخاص بها ، ولكنها تفتح أيضًا في الربيع والخريف ، لذلك من السهل استخدام الأنشطة الخارجية في المنطقة.
وهذا أحد أسباب تزايد شعبيتها خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية. سرعان ما يتم دخول العمل وتجديد العقارات كثيرا. أصبحت بيوتها القديمة منازل حديثة بأحدث التقنيات والديكور والتصميم الداخلي.
● تطوير البنية التحتية من خلال زيارة موقع المدينة ستلاحظ أحدث مشاريعها في مجال النقل والمدرسة والصحة والإسكان والسياحة والمرافق الاجتماعية مثل المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والأماكن المشتركة. لذا فإن امتلاك عقار في بورصة يعد فرصة ثمينة يجب ألا تفوتها.

أفضل الأحياء لشراء شقة في بورصة

تذكر أن بورصة هي أيضًا اسم منطقة أكبر ، لذا يمكنك شراء عقارات في مئات الوجهات الأخرى. وسط المدينة هو المحور الرئيسي ، مع وجود مناطق مثل نيلوفر في المقدمة ، لكن العديد من المشترين يستهدفون مودانيا. مع نموها التدريجي ، تضم هذه المنطقة الساحلية العديد من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في السوق ، بما في ذلك الفيلات الفاخرة. تقع مودانيا على بعد مسافة قصيرة من وسط المدينة ، ويسهل حملها وبها بار لطيف ومطعم ومتاجر.
أفضل الأحياء لشراء شقة في بورصة
أنواع شقق بورصة المتوفرة في الخيلتر

أنواع شقق بورصة المتاحة في الخيلتر

الخبر السار لك من الخيلتر هو أن هذه المدينة الجميلة بها مجموعة من العقارات. تشمل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة الفلل والشقق ومنازل العطلات التي تقدم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الأسعار. شراء عقار في بورصة ميسور التكلفة للغاية ولكنه يعتمد على نوع العقار الذي تختاره. من الواضح أن الفخامة فلل للبيع في بورصة مع الكثير من الغرف يكلفك أكثر من شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة.

لماذا الخيلتر العقارية؟

تحقق من قائمة الشقق المعروضة للبيع في بورصة المتاحة على الخيلتر موقع عقارات على الإنترنت لبدء البحث عن عقار. يتضمن كل منها صورًا وخرائط أرضية ومعلومات عن الموقع ووصفًا تفصيليًا للمنزل. من ناحية أخرى ، شارك ميزانيتك ومتطلباتك معنا لنرسل لك مقتطفات من العقارات في السوق وفقًا لطلبك عبر WhatsApp أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت بالفعل في المنطقة ، فتفضل بزيارة مكتبنا لمقابلتنا وتحديد الوقت والتاريخ لرؤية الشقق المناسبة لذوقك في بورصة تركيا.

شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا

قارن القوائم

قارن

apartments for sale in bursa turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Bursa is a large city in Turkey, located in northwestern Anatolia, in the Marmara region. Bursa with a population of 1 million and 986,000 is Turkey’s fourth most populous city and is considered one of the country’s most industrial centers. Bursa is a beautiful city in Turkey that offers international buyers ideal properties as a holiday home or second home. Investing and buying property in Bursa with amazing features and many advantages attract international buyers. Below we have prepared more information about Bursa city as well as properties for sale in Bursa.

Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​
Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

Apartments for sale in Bursa Turkey

Bursa is a large and modern city and is referred to as the cradle of the Ottoman state. Recently, the city of Bursa and its nearby village, Jomalı Kizik, were also added to the UNESCO World List. Bursa city is just 4 hours away from Istanbul. The proximity of the city to Istanbul and with lower house rental prices than Istanbul has had an impact on the increase in the number of people living in the city. The city has a wonderful climate and so many facilities to live in. The city is the largest winter and nature sports center with caravanserais, inns, historic villages as well as the Uludag ski resort.
Whether you want a recreational home, real estate investment for rent, a place to live all year round, or an increase in your property portfolio with the aim of increasing Bursa’s long-term capital is the place you want. This has been proven in buyer statistics that Bursa is one of Turkey’s most popular places for real estate investment. The city welcomes thousands of domestic and foreign tourists throughout the year, so it can be the best city to buy a house in Turkey.

How is living in Bursa?

With about 2 million inhabitants, the city is Turkey’s largest population after Istanbul, Ankara and the city of Izmir, most of inhabitants which are immigrants or their children who have been in the city for several generations. Below are a few features of Bursa city:
It is late winter or early spring, with refreshing rain resonating in the early morning, followed by sunny afternoons and coolness. The warmest month is August, with an average temperature of 30°C (86°F). The coldest month is January, with an average temperature of 9°C (48°F). December is the wettest month of the year. If you are not interested in rainfall, you should avoid traveling this month.
Bursa is a city where it is easy to walk. And of course there are enough subways, buses and taxis.
Kapali Charshi is bursa’s main market and has more than 100 stores that sell everything you want, from souvenirs to tea, clothes, jewelry, items for children and more.
Bursa has many places to visit, including: Green Mosque, Bursa Citadel, Gandhi Air Bridge, Mount Uludagh and . . .
How Is Living In Bursa?​
Reasons To Invest In Bursa Apartment​

Reasons to invest in Bursa apartment

Below are the reasons for buying a property in Bursa:
Buying a property in Bursa Turkey is more than just buying a house. This investment will have many benefits for you. One of the most prominent advantages of owning a property in Bursa is the amazing chance of becoming a Turkish citizen. Turkish citizenship opens the doors of the world to you as you can easily travel to more than 90 destinations in the world. More interestingly, you don’t need a visa to visit these 90 countries.
Another advantage of buying a property in Bursa is that villas, apartments as well as recreational homes have an affordable price. In addition, the cost of living in Bursa is very low, making it a pleasant and ideal place to live. Besides, you can expect to make a high-growth investment in this beautiful city. Because there are large populations in the city, there are also many tourists visiting the city every year, so it is possible to find a tenant in the city.
One of the attractions of buying a property in Bursa is that the nature of Bursa attracts tourists throughout the year. For this reason, the best area is for people looking for a holiday home or earning money. The main gem of the Bursa crown is Uludag during the winter, which tries to improve the infrastructure of its ski resort, but it is also open in spring and autumn, so it is easy to use outdoor activities in the area.
This is one of the reasons for its increasing popularity over the past five years. That is quickly entered the work and renovated the properties so much. Its old houses became modern houses with the latest technology, decoration and interior design.
● The development of infrastructure By visiting the city’s website you will notice its latest projects in the field of transportation, school, health, housing, tourism and social amenities such as shops, restaurants and shared places. So owning a property in Bursa is a valuable opportunity that you shouldn’t miss.

Best neighbourhoods to buy apartment in Bursa

Remember that Bursa is also the name of a larger area, so you can buy property in hundreds of other destinations. Downtown is the main hub, with areas such as Nilufer at the head, but many buyers are targeting Mudanya. With its gradual growth, this coastal area has many properties for sale on the market, including luxury villas. Mudanya is a short distance from the city center, easy to carry and has a nice bar, restaurant and stores.
Best Neighbourhoods To Buy Apartment In Bursa​
Types Of Available Bursa Apartments On Alkhailtr​

types of available bursa apartments on alkhailtr

The good news for you from Alkhiltr is that this beautiful city has a range of properties. Properties for sale in Bursa include villas, apartments and holiday homes that also offer a wide range of prices. Buying a property in Bursa is very affordable but depends on the type of property you choose. Clearly, luxurious villas for sale in Bursa with lots of rooms cost you more than a one-bedroom apartment.

Why Alkhiltr real estate?

Check out the list of apartments for sale in Bursa available on Alkhailtr online real estate website to start a property search. Each includes photos, floor maps, location information and detailed descriptions of the house. On the other hand, share your budget and requirements with us to send you excerpts from properties on the market according to your request via WhatsApp or email. If you’re already in the region, visit our office to meet us and set the time and date to see the apartments suitable for your taste in Bursa Turkey.

Apartments For Sale In Bursa Turkey​

Compare listings

Compare