فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا

5 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
اسطنبول ، باعتبارها أهم مدينة في تركيا ، بها عدد كبير من السكان. عدد السكان الذي يزداد عددًا بمرور الوقت. ما لا يقل عن 15 مليون شخص يقيمون حاليًا في اسطنبول بشكل دائم. لقد أدت قدرات التحضر العالية في اسطنبول والمستقبل المخطط للبلدية بشكل كبير إلى النهوض بالإسكان من خلال إجراءات لأعلى المعايير الدولية. يعد التنوع الكبير في المساكن في اسطنبول أمرًا رائعًا ، بينما في أجزاء من المدينة نرى الملمس والهندسة المعمارية التقليدية ، في أجزاء من برج المدينة ومشاريع المستوطنات أكثر وضوحًا وفي بعض المناطق يكون النسيج الحضري المهيمن هو الفيلات الفاخرة. ابق معنا لمعرفة المزيد عن فلل اسطنبول الآسيوية المعروضة للبيع.
فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية
فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

فيلا للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

اسطنبول مدينة العجائب. أقل المناطق الحضرية في العالم يمكن مقارنتها بإسطنبول من حيث تأثير عوامل الجذب الطبيعية على شكل التحضر. تقع بالقرب من البحر الأسود وبحر إيجه ومضيق البوسفور ، مواقع البناء في المدينة رائعة للغاية. بالنظر إلى ما قيل عن الجغرافيا الحضرية لإسطنبول ، فلن يكون من المستغرب أن تواجه منازل فيلات فاخرة داخل المدينة. على الرغم من أن بناء مدن الفلل خارج المدينة مزدهر للغاية.
فيلا في اسطنبول ذات جودة بناء عالية جدا وجمال خاص. منزل الفيلا في اسطنبول الآسيوية هو واحد من أكثر المستثمرين الأجانب اختيارًا في تركيا. أفخم أنواع العقارات في العالم هي الفلل. تم بناء الفلل بأقصى درجات الجودة والراحة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على فيلا فوق المعايير بأعلى جودة ، فإن الفلل الفاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا هي أفضل الخيارات بالنسبة لهم.

أين اسطنبول الآسيوية في تركيا؟

من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أن مدينة اسطنبول تشكلت لأول مرة من منطقة غازيكوي أو كاديكوي في الجزء الآسيوي. يقع الجزء الآسيوي على الجانب الشرقي من اسطنبول ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا الأناضول. تعتبر الفلل في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول أكثر أمانًا من فلل في اسطنبول اوروبا لأنه أكثر أصالة. سبب ترحيب الناس بهذا الجزء هو الهدوء والمساحات الخضراء والشواطئ الأوسع ونظام الحافلات أو المترو أكثر من منافسه في الجزء الأوروبي من المدينة.

أين اسطنبول الآسيوية في تركيا؟
شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الآسيوية واستثمارها

شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الآسيوية واستثمارها

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبح المستثمرون حول العالم مهتمين جدًا بشراء الفلل و عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا. البلد هو السوق العقاري العالمي الأكثر جاذبية. تجذب الأسعار المعقولة للمتر المربع العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب لزيارة العقارات التركية لأول مرة.
بسبب الاهتمام المتزايد بشراء الفلل في اسطنبول ، زاد الاستثمار في هذا القطاع بشكل كبير. بالنظر إلى أنه في السنوات العشر الماضية ارتفع سعر الفلل في المدينة بما لا يقل عن 15% ، يمكن القول أن شراء فيلا في اسطنبول الآسيوية يمكن اعتباره أيضًا استثمارًا جيدًا في قطاع الإسكان.

مميزات شراء فلل اسطنبول الاسيوية

توفر منازل الفلل الفاخرة في اسطنبول الآسيوية العديد من المزايا لسكانها مع الحدائق المحيطة الكبيرة ، وحمامات السباحة ، ومرافق مواقف السيارات الواسعة ، والفصل بين المساحات العامة والخاصة داخل المبنى والبناء في أحياء أكثر اتساعًا. أهم ميزة للعيش في فيلا آسيوية في اسطنبول هي توسيع خصوصية الأسرة وجعلها تشعر بالأمان. يتمتع الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في هذه المنازل ، في الأجواء المكتظة بالسكان في مدينة اسطنبول ، بفرصة أكبر لتجربة الاستقلال والهدوء.
سبب آخر يزيد من بيع الفلل في اسطنبول آسيا هو إمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية بأسعار مناسبة جدًا ومنافسة لأسعار الفلل في أجزاء أخرى من هذا البلد.

مميزات شراء فلل اسطنبول الاسيوية
أنواع الفلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية والمدى السعري

أنواع الفلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية والمدى السعري

اعتمادًا على المنطقة والموقع والمواد المستخدمة ، يختلف سعر شراء فيلا في اسطنبول بشكل كبير. ربما يكون من الأفضل تقسيم فلل اسطنبول إلى فئتين: الفيلات المطلة على البحر أو الفيلات المطلة على البحر والغابات. سنواصل التحقيق في هذه الحالات:

لشراء فلل في اسطنبول مطلة على البحر لن يكون لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات على طول الساحل والشريط الساحلي لمضيق باسفار على الجانب الآسيوي والأوروبي ، وستكون الفيلات على الشريط الساحلي لشارع بغداد وتلة دراغوس أكثر للإختيار من.

لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول مطلة على الغابة ، أمامك خيارات مختلفة في منطقتي بيكوز وعمرلي في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول.
الخيلتر في خدمتك وهذه الفلل جاهزة للبيع. فقط قم بزيارة موقعنا وابحث عن الفيلا التي تريدها.

لماذا الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر من أكبر وأفضل وكلاء العقارات في تركيا. لدينا أيضًا قائمة كاملة بـ شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية والتي يمكنك التحقق منها بنقرة واحدة. خبراء الخيلتر مستعدون للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول شراء الفلل في اسطنبول آسيا. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من أنواع المنازل بأنواع مختلفة من الأسعار في تركيا من خلال مراجعة موقعنا موقع عقارات على الإنترنت. وللحصول على المشورة ، ما عليك سوى النقر على أيقونة WhatsApp.

أنواع الفلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية والمدى السعري

قارن القوائم

قارن

Villas for sale in Istanbul Asia

2 Properties
Sort by:
Istanbul, as Turkey’s most important city, has a large population. A population that increases in number over time. At least 15 million people currently reside in Istanbul on a permanent basis. Istanbul’s high urbanization capacities and the planned future of the municipality have largely led to the advancement of housing by the actions of the highest international standards. The high diversity of housing in Istanbul is remarkable, while in parts of the city we see traditional texture and architecture, in parts of the city tower and settlement projects are more visible and in some areas the dominant urban texture is luxury villas. Stay with us to learn more about Asian Istanbul villas for sale.
Villa for sale in Asian Istanbul
Villa for sale in Asian Istanbul

Villa for sale in Asian Istanbul

Istanbul is a city of wonders. Less urban in the world is comparable to Istanbul in terms of the impact of natural attractions on the form of urbanization. Located next to the Black Sea, the Aegean Sea, the Strait of the Bosphorus , the construction positions in the city are very impressive. Given what has been said about the urban geography of Istanbul, it will not be surprising when faced with luxury villa houses within the city. Although the construction of villa towns outside the city is also very thriving.
Villa house in Istanbul has a very high build quality and special beauty. Villa house in Asian Istanbul is one of the most chosen foreign investors in Turkey. The most luxurious types of real estate in the world are villas. Villas are built with maximum quality and comfort. Those who want to have a villa above the standards with the highest quality materials, luxury villas for sale in Istanbul Asia are the best options for them.

Where is Asian Istanbul in Turkey?

It is interesting to note that the city of Istanbul was first formed from the Gazikoy or Kadıköy district in the Asian part. The Asian part is located on the east side of Istanbul, so it is also called Anatolia. Villas in Asian part of Istanbul are safer than villas in Istanbul Europe because it is more indigenous. The reason people welcome this part is the tranquility and greenery and wider beaches and the bus or metro system than its competitor in the European part of the city.

Where is Asian Istanbul in Turkey?
Buy villa in Asian Istanbul and invest

Buy villa in Asian Istanbul and invest

In recent years, investors around the world have become very interested in buying villas and properties for sale in Istanbul Asia. The country is the most attractive global real estate market. Affordable prices per square meter attract many foreign investors to visit Turkish property for the first time.
Due to the increased interest in buying villas in Istanbul, investment in this sector has increased dramatically. Considering that in the past 10 years the price of villas in the city has increased by at least 15%, it can be said that buying a villa in Asian Istanbul can also be considered a good investment in the housing sector.

Advantages of buying Asian Istanbul villas

Luxury villa houses in Asian Istanbul offer numerous benefits to its residents with large surrounding gardens, swimming pools, spacious car park facilities, separation of public and private spaces within the building and construction in more spacious neighborhoods. The most important advantage of living in a Asian Istanbul villa is to expand the family’s privacy and make them feel safe. The people who live in these houses, in the densely populated atmosphere of Istanbul city, have more opportunity to experience independence and tranquility.
Another reason that increases the sale of villas in Istanbul Asia is the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship at very reasonable prices and competitive with the prices of villas in other parts of this country.

Advantages of buying Asian Istanbul villas
Types of villas for sale in Asian Istanbul and price range

Types of villas for sale in Asian Istanbul and price range

Depending on the area, location and materials used, the price of buying a villa in Istanbul varies greatly Perhaps it is better to divide Istanbul villas into two categories: sea view villas or by the sea and forest villas. We will continue to investigate these cases:

To buy villas in Istanbul with sea view, you will not have a variety of options along the coast and the coastal strip of the Bassfar Strait on the Asian and European side, the villas on the coastal strip of Baghdad Street and Dragos hill will be more to choose from.

To buy a villa in Istanbul with a forest view, there are different options ahead of you in The Beykoz and Omerli districts in the Asian part of Istanbul.
Alkhailtr is at your service and these villas are ready for sale. Just check out our site and find the villa you want.

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest and best real estate agents in Turkey. We also have a complete list of apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul which you can check them by a click. Alkhailtr’s experts are ready to answer all your questions about buying villas in Istanbul Asia. You can also check the types of houses with different types of prices in Turkey by reviewing our online real estate website. And to get advice, just click on the WhatsApp icon.

Types of villas for sale in Asian Istanbul and price range

Compare listings

Compare