شقة للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا

يعد شراء شقة في اسطنبول بتركيا من أكثر الاستثمارات المربحة التي جذبت انتباه العملاء الدوليين بسبب التعديلات الأخيرة على قانون الاستثمار العقاري التركي. إذا تم شراء شقة في اسطنبول بالبحث الكافي وفي حي مناسب ، فلن تصبح فقط أصلًا موثوقًا به في المستقبل القريب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا أن توفر لك إمكانية الحصول على جواز سفر أو حتى الجنسية التركية. لذلك نتحقق أدناه من شراء الشقق في اسطنبول الآسيوية.
شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية
شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

اسطنبول هي أكبر وأعرق مركز مالي وثقافي في تركيا ، والتي لطالما كانت محور اهتمام العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب في العالم بسبب نموها الاقتصادي الكبير وفرصها الاستثمارية العالية. شجع نمو أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول الآسيوية ، مع نمو الاقتصاد والقدرة التنافسية لشركات التطوير الكبرى ، المزيد من المشترين الأجانب على شراء شقق في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول.
اسطنبول هي واحدة من مدن تركيا الشهيرة والمحبوبة للغاية ، حيث يشتري الكثير من الناس منازل كل عام. إذا كنت قد سافرت من قبل إلى اسطنبول ، فقد أدركت بالتأكيد جمال هذه المدينة. اسطنبول هي واحدة من أكثر المدن تقدمًا في تركيا ، والتي تتمتع أيضًا بمرافق عالية جدًا. شراء شقة في اسطنبول الآسيوية يأتي مع العديد من المزايا.

أسباب شراء شقق اسطنبول الآسيوية

يمكن أن يكون شراء شقة في اسطنبول خيارًا جيدًا لك ، سواء كنت تبحث عن استثمار موثوق به أو تبحث عن العيش في الحي المناسب لهذه المدينة الجميلة. أدناه سوف ندرس فوائد شراء شقة في اسطنبول الآسيوية. لذا ابق معنا.
● ارتفاع معدل نمو قيمة العقارات في اسطنبول مقارنة بالنمو السنوي لقيمة العقارات في المدن التركية الأخرى.
● تنوع كبير في العقارات وإمكانية شراء شقق في وسط اسطنبول بسعر مناسب.
● هناك المزيد من الخيارات لشراء شقق رخيصة أو منازل للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا.
● مجموعة متنوعة من أسعار شراء الشقق المستعملة الرخيصة في اسطنبول في موقع شراء العقارات في اسطنبول.
● ارتفاع الإيجارات في اسطنبول وإمكانية استئجار منزل تم شراؤه بعد سنوات قليلة.
● إمكانية السفر بتكلفة منخفضة دون الحاجة إلى تأشيرة لتحديد سعر شراء عقار رخيص في اسطنبول.

أسباب شراء شقق اسطنبول الآسيوية
أين تستثمر في عقارات اسطنبول الآسيوية؟

أين تستثمر في عقارات اسطنبول الآسيوية؟

من خلال تقديم أحياء إسطنبول الآسيوية ، نعتزم منحك رؤية أكثر انفتاحًا قبل اتخاذ قرار وشراء عقار أو فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا. ابقى معنا.

تقع بيكوز بالقرب من شاطئ باغاز وفي شمال الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول مع مناطق جذب مثل غابة بيكوز ومنتزه بيكوز وقلعة الأناضول وقصر كوكوكسو.
يمكن اعتبار منطقة كاديكوي من أكثر المناطق فخامة في اسطنبول مع تاريخ عريق في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. شوارع بغداد والبحرية من الشوارع الشهيرة في منطقة كاديكوي حيث يبعد شارع بغداد مسافة 12 كم بها العديد من الماركات الشهيرة والمطاعم والمقاهي الفخمة والعصرية.
يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من نصف مليون نسمة ، وتقع سكودار في الجزء الآسيوي من مضيق باسفار.
العمرانية تقع في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول ويبلغ عدد سكانها 700000 نسمة والعديد من المراكز التاريخية.
تقع أتا شهير في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول مع عدد متزايد من السكان ، بالقرب من كاديكوي وإسكودار.
MalTepe هي منطقة متنامية في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول ، مع تجاوز تاريخي طويل بالقرب من Atashehir.
كارتال مع السكان الأصليين في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول هي واحدة من المناطق المريحة المجاورة للبحر.

النطاق السعري للشقق في اسطنبول الآسيوية

واجهت الليرة التركية انخفاضًا في قيمة عملتها بحوالي 40% في السنوات الماضية. من ناحية أخرى ، نما بناء العقارات في تركيا بشكل متزايد ، وقد أدى هذان العاملان معًا إلى خفض أسعار العقارات. لكن عليك أن تلاحظ أن سعر شراء شقة في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول يختلف عن سعر الشراء عند الشراء شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية. تعتمد الميزانية المطلوبة لشراء منزل أو شقة في اسطنبول آسيا على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. فيما يلي نقدم لكم أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على سعر الشقق في اسطنبول الآسيوية:
● حجم المنزل أو الشقة
● الحي والمنطقة
● سنة البناء
● مرافق المبنى
● وسائل الراحة المحلية
● أنواع الوصول

النطاق السعري للشقق في اسطنبول الآسيوية
شقة للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

لماذا الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر على استعداد لخدمتك مع سنوات من الخبرة في شراء وبيع الشقق في اسطنبول الآسيوية تركيا. ما عليك سوى مشاركة توقعاتك حول منزل أحلامك وميزانيتك مع خبرائنا حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم أفضل العروض لك. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت لمشاهدة جميع المنازل والشقق المعروضة للبيع في تركيا. ابحث عن المنزل الذي تريده. على أي حال ، فإن خبرائنا مستعدون دائمًا لمساعدتك في إنشاء تجربة شراء منزل لك.

40 عقار
ترتيب حسب:

قارن القوائم

قارن

apartment for sale in istanbul asia

Buying an apartment in Istanbul, Turkey, is one of the most profitable investments that has attracted the attention of international customers due to recent amendments to the Turkish Real Estate Investment Law. If the purchase of an apartment in Istanbul is done with sufficient research and in a suitable neighborhood, not only will it become a reliable asset in the near future, but it can also bring you the possibility of obtaining a passport or even a Turkish citizenship. So below we check the purchase of apartments in Asian Istanbul.
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest, most prestigious financial and cultural center, which has always been the focus of many foreign investors in the world due to its significant economic growth and high investment opportunities. The growth of property prices in Asian Istanbul, while growing the economy and competitiveness of large developer companies, has encouraged more foreign buyers to buy apartments inAsian side of Istanbul.
Istanbul is one of the famous and much loved cities of Turkey, where many people buy houses every year. If you have ever traveled to Istanbul, you have definitely realized the beautifulness of this city. Istanbul is one of the most advanced cities in Turkey, which also has very high facilities. Buying an apartment in Asian Istanbul comes with many advantages.

Reasons to buy Asian Istanbul apartments

Buying an apartment in Istanbul can be a good option for you, whether you are looking for a reliable investment or looking to live in the right neighborhood of this beautiful city. Below we will examine the benefits of buying an apartment in Asian Istanbul. So stay with us.
● The higher growth rate of property value in Istanbul compared to the annual growth of property value in other Turkish cities.
● High variety of property and the possibility to buy apartments in the center of Istanbul at a reasonable price.
● There are More choices to buy cheap apartments or houses for sale in Istanbul Asia.
● Variety of cheap second-hand apartment purchase prices in Istanbul on the property buying site in Istanbul.
● Higher rents in Istanbul and the possibility of renting a house purchased after a few years.
● The possibility of low-cost travel without the need for a visa to determine the price of buying a cheap property in Istanbul.

Reasons to buy Asian Istanbul apartments
Where to invest in Asian Istanbul real estate?

Where to invest in Asian Istanbul real estate?

By introducing Asian Istanbul neighborhoods, we intend to give you a more open view before deciding and buying a property or villas for sale in Istanbul Asia. Stay with us.

Beykoz is located near the beach of Baghaz and in the north of the Asian part of Istanbul with attractions such as Beykoz Forest, Beykoz Park, Anadolu Castle and Kucuksu Palace.
Kadikoy can be considered as the most luxurious area of Istanbul with an old history on the Asian side of Istanbul. Baghdad and Bahariyeh streets are famous streets of Kadikoy district, where Baghdad Street is 12 km away, with many famous brands, luxury and stylish restaurants and cafes.
With a population of more than half a million, Skudar is located in the Asian part of the Bassfar Strait.
Omraniye is located on the Asian side of Istanbul with a population of 700,000 people and many historical centers.
Atashehir is located in the Asian part of Istanbul with a growing population, adjacent to Kadikoy and Eskudar.
MalTepe is a growing area in the Asian part of Istanbul, with a long historical overtaking adjacent to Atashehir.
Kartal with a native population in the Asian part of Istanbul is one of the cozy areas adjacent to the sea.

Price range of apartments in Asian Istanbul

The Turkish lira has been facing a devaluation of about 40% in the past years. On the other hand, property construction in Turkey has grown increasingly and these two together have reduced the price of property. But you have to notice that the price of buying an apartment in the Asian part of Istanbul varies from the purchase price of buying apartments for sale in European Istanbul. The budget required to buy a house or apartment in Istanbul Asia depends on a variety of factors. In the following, we will introduce the most important factors affecting the price of apartments in Asian Istanbul:
● Size of house or apartment
● Neighborhood & District
● Year of construction
● Building Facilities
● Local Amenities
● Types of access

Price range of apartments in Asian Istanbul
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is ready to serve you with years of experience in buying and selling apartments in Asian Istanbul Turkey. Just share your expectations of your dream home and your budget with our experts so that they can give you the best offers. You can also visit our website to see all houses and apartments for sale in Turkey. Find the home you want. In any case, our experts are always ready to help you create a home buying experience for you.

40 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare