亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓

由于最近对土耳其房地产投资法的修订,在土耳其伊斯坦布尔购买公寓是最赚钱的投资之一,吸引了国际客户的注意。如果在伊斯坦布尔购买公寓经过充分研究并在合适的街区完成,它不仅会在不久的将来成为可靠的资产,而且还可以为您带来获得护照甚至土耳其公民身份的可能性。所以下面我们检查亚洲伊斯坦布尔的公寓购买。
亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓
亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓

亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最大、最负盛名的金融和文化中心,因其显着的经济增长和高投资机会,一直是全球众多外国投资者关注的焦点。亚洲伊斯坦布尔的房价上涨,在提升大型开发商公司的经济和竞争力的同时,也鼓励了更多的外国买家购买伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧的公寓。
伊斯坦布尔是土耳其著名且备受喜爱的城市之一,每年都有很多人在那里买房。如果您曾经去过伊斯坦布尔,您一定会体会到这座城市的美丽。伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最先进的城市之一,其设施也非常先进。在亚洲伊斯坦布尔购买公寓有很多优势。

购买亚洲伊斯坦布尔公寓的理由

在伊斯坦布尔购买公寓对您来说是一个不错的选择,无论您是寻找可靠的投资还是希望住在这座美丽城市的合适社区。下面我们将研究在亚洲伊斯坦布尔购买公寓的好处。所以留在我们身边。
● 与土耳其其他城市的房地产价值年增长率相比,伊斯坦布尔的房地产价值增长率更高。
● 种类繁多的房产和以合理价格在伊斯坦布尔市中心购买公寓的可能性。
● 有更多选择购买便宜的公寓或 在伊斯坦布尔亚洲出售的房屋。
● 伊斯坦布尔房地产购买网站上各种廉价的伊斯坦布尔二手公寓购买价格。
● 伊斯坦布尔较高的租金以及租用几年后购买的房屋的可能性。
● 无需签证即可确定在伊斯坦布尔购买廉价房产的价格的低成本旅行的可能性。

购买亚洲伊斯坦布尔公寓的理由
哪里可以投资亚洲伊斯坦布尔的房地产?

哪里可以投资亚洲伊斯坦布尔的房地产?

通过介绍亚洲伊斯坦布尔街区,我们打算在您决定和购买房产或 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售别墅.和我们在一起。

Beykoz 靠近 Baghaz 海滩和伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分的北部,拥有 Beykoz 森林、Beykoz 公园、Anadolu 城堡和 Kucuksu 宫等景点。
卡德柯伊可以说是伊斯坦布尔最豪华的地区,在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧有着悠久的历史。巴格达街和巴哈里耶街是卡德柯伊区的著名街道,距巴格达街12公里,有许多知名品牌、豪华时尚的餐厅和咖啡馆。
斯库达尔拥有超过 50 万人口,位于巴斯法海峡的亚洲部分。
Omraniye 位于伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧,拥有 70 万人口和许多历史中心。
Atashehir 位于人口不断增长的伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分,毗邻 Kadikoy 和 Eskudar。
MalTepe 是伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分的一个不断发展的地区,与 Atashehir 相邻的历史悠久的超车。
位于伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分的土著居民卡尔塔尔 (Kartal) 是毗邻大海的舒适地区之一。

伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓的价格范围

土耳其里拉在过去几年一直面临约 40% 的贬值。另一方面,土耳其的房地产建设日益增长,这两者共同降低了房地产价格。但是你要注意,在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分买公寓的价格和买的买的价格是不一样的 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓.在亚洲伊斯坦布尔购买房屋或公寓所需的预算取决于多种因素。下面,我们将介绍影响亚洲伊斯坦布尔公寓价格的最重要因素:
● 房屋或公寓的大小
● 邻里与地区
● 建造年份
● 建筑设施
● 当地设施
● 访问类型

伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓的价格范围
亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓

为什么选择 Alkhailtr?

阿尔哈伊特 凭借多年在亚洲伊斯坦布尔土耳其买卖公寓的经验,随时准备为您服务。只需与我们的专家分享您对梦想家园的期望和预算,他们就能为您提供最优惠的价格。您还可以访问我们的网站,查看在土耳其出售的所有房屋和公寓。找到你想要的家。无论如何,我们的专家随时准备帮助您为您打造购房体验。

40 Properties
排序方式:

比较清单

比较

apartment for sale in istanbul asia

Buying an apartment in Istanbul, Turkey, is one of the most profitable investments that has attracted the attention of international customers due to recent amendments to the Turkish Real Estate Investment Law. If the purchase of an apartment in Istanbul is done with sufficient research and in a suitable neighborhood, not only will it become a reliable asset in the near future, but it can also bring you the possibility of obtaining a passport or even a Turkish citizenship. So below we check the purchase of apartments in Asian Istanbul.
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest, most prestigious financial and cultural center, which has always been the focus of many foreign investors in the world due to its significant economic growth and high investment opportunities. The growth of property prices in Asian Istanbul, while growing the economy and competitiveness of large developer companies, has encouraged more foreign buyers to buy apartments inAsian side of Istanbul.
Istanbul is one of the famous and much loved cities of Turkey, where many people buy houses every year. If you have ever traveled to Istanbul, you have definitely realized the beautifulness of this city. Istanbul is one of the most advanced cities in Turkey, which also has very high facilities. Buying an apartment in Asian Istanbul comes with many advantages.

Reasons to buy Asian Istanbul apartments

Buying an apartment in Istanbul can be a good option for you, whether you are looking for a reliable investment or looking to live in the right neighborhood of this beautiful city. Below we will examine the benefits of buying an apartment in Asian Istanbul. So stay with us.
● The higher growth rate of property value in Istanbul compared to the annual growth of property value in other Turkish cities.
● High variety of property and the possibility to buy apartments in the center of Istanbul at a reasonable price.
● There are More choices to buy cheap apartments or houses for sale in Istanbul Asia.
● Variety of cheap second-hand apartment purchase prices in Istanbul on the property buying site in Istanbul.
● Higher rents in Istanbul and the possibility of renting a house purchased after a few years.
● The possibility of low-cost travel without the need for a visa to determine the price of buying a cheap property in Istanbul.

Reasons to buy Asian Istanbul apartments
Where to invest in Asian Istanbul real estate?

Where to invest in Asian Istanbul real estate?

By introducing Asian Istanbul neighborhoods, we intend to give you a more open view before deciding and buying a property or villas for sale in Istanbul Asia. Stay with us.

Beykoz is located near the beach of Baghaz and in the north of the Asian part of Istanbul with attractions such as Beykoz Forest, Beykoz Park, Anadolu Castle and Kucuksu Palace.
Kadikoy can be considered as the most luxurious area of Istanbul with an old history on the Asian side of Istanbul. Baghdad and Bahariyeh streets are famous streets of Kadikoy district, where Baghdad Street is 12 km away, with many famous brands, luxury and stylish restaurants and cafes.
With a population of more than half a million, Skudar is located in the Asian part of the Bassfar Strait.
Omraniye is located on the Asian side of Istanbul with a population of 700,000 people and many historical centers.
Atashehir is located in the Asian part of Istanbul with a growing population, adjacent to Kadikoy and Eskudar.
MalTepe is a growing area in the Asian part of Istanbul, with a long historical overtaking adjacent to Atashehir.
Kartal with a native population in the Asian part of Istanbul is one of the cozy areas adjacent to the sea.

Price range of apartments in Asian Istanbul

The Turkish lira has been facing a devaluation of about 40% in the past years. On the other hand, property construction in Turkey has grown increasingly and these two together have reduced the price of property. But you have to notice that the price of buying an apartment in the Asian part of Istanbul varies from the purchase price of buying apartments for sale in European Istanbul. The budget required to buy a house or apartment in Istanbul Asia depends on a variety of factors. In the following, we will introduce the most important factors affecting the price of apartments in Asian Istanbul:
● Size of house or apartment
● Neighborhood & District
● Year of construction
● Building Facilities
● Local Amenities
● Types of access

Price range of apartments in Asian Istanbul
apartment for sale in Asian Istanbul

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is ready to serve you with years of experience in buying and selling apartments in Asian Istanbul Turkey. Just share your expectations of your dream home and your budget with our experts so that they can give you the best offers. You can also visit our website to see all houses and apartments for sale in Turkey. Find the home you want. In any case, our experts are always ready to help you create a home buying experience for you.

40 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare