شقق للبيع في انطاليا تركيا

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

شقق للبيع في انطاليا

يتم شراؤها من قبل مشتري المنازل والمستثمرين من مختلف أنحاء العالم. وذلك لأن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا والمدينة نفسها تقدم ميزات تميزها عن غيرها. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم أنطاليا شققًا مطلة على البحر لا مثيل لها. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتميز هذه العقارات بتصميم معماري خاص ممتزج بشكل مثالي مع جمال الطبيعة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أسعار الشقق في أنطاليا أرخص مقارنة بمدن أخرى في العالم!

من بين العقارات في انطاليا ، شقق للبيع في انطاليا و فلل للبيع في انطاليا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المقال مخصص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء شقق في أنطاليا. إليك كل شيء عن مزايا الاستثمار ، وأسعار الشقق ، والمناطق ، وطقس أنطاليا.

أنطاليا

مزايا شراء شقة في انطاليا

يمكن أن يكون غرضك من شراء شقة في أنطاليا هو العيش في هذه المدينة أو الاستثمار فيها. يوفر لك أي من هذين الخيارين فوائد هائلة. فيما يلي بعض مزايا شراء منزل في أنطاليا والعيش فيه:

300 يوم مشمس
· مناخ البحر المتوسط
· صيف حار
· شتاء معتدل
· المنتجعات الشعبية
· جمال طبيعي
· تنظيف الشواطئ الرملية
· خصائص مذهلة
· نشاطات صيفية
· أنماط حياة فريدة

 

إذا كان هدفك من شراء عقار في أنطاليا هو مجرد الدخول في استثمار مربح ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. فيما يلي بعض المزايا التي يتمتع بها مستثمرو العقارات في تركيا:

· مكاسب رأسمالية كبيرة
· دخول إيجارات عالية
· إمكانية عالية لإيجاد مستأجرين
· أسعار منخفضة نسبيًا للشقق
· أقساط ميسرة للشقق
· الارتفاع المستمر في أسعار العقارات في تركيا

افضل المناطق لشراء شقة في انطاليا تركيا

عند اختيار شقتك المثالية في أنطاليا ، فإن اختيار أفضل منطقة له أهمية قصوى. هذا لأن هذه المدينة الرائعة توفر عددًا كبيرًا من المناطق. الأهم من ذلك ، كل منطقة لها ميزاتها ووسائل الراحة والإطلالات الخاصة بها. هذا هو السبب في أن معرفة أفضل المناطق في أنطاليا أمر حيوي. فيما يلي 3 من أكثر المناطق السكنية رواجًا في أنطاليا:

شاطئ لارا

شراء شقة في أنطاليا لارا بيتش يمنحك متعة المعيشة الفاخرة على الواجهة البحرية. بالإضافة إلى المناظر الخلابة ونمط الحياة الشبيه بالمنتجع وسهولة الوصول إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة هي ميزات أخرى لشاطئ لارا!

شاطئ كونيالتي

يعد شاطئ كونيالتي أيضًا منطقة سكنية شهيرة في أنطاليا لشراء منزل. الحياة الفاخرة على شاطئ البحر وأنماط الحياة الفريدة والإطلالات الرائعة والمرافق الممتازة هي ما تقدمه المنطقة!

محمودلار

تعتبر مهموتلار أيضًا واحدة من أفضل المناطق لشراء شقة في أنطاليا في تركيا. إنها منطقة جميلة بشكل طبيعي بجوار الساحل ومليئة بشكل مذهل بالمناظر الخلابة عقارات للبيع في انطاليا.

أسعار الشقق في أنطاليا

تختلف أسعار العقارات في أنطاليا حسب الموقع والمرافق والإطلالات والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. لنكون أكثر دقة ، فإن الوحدة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم في مجمع في شاطئ كونيالتي ستكلفك حوالي 45000 يورو. بينما تقدم بنتهاوس أنطاليا سعرًا أعلى يبدأ من حوالي 75000 يورو. يمكنك توقع أسعار أعلى للشقق المطلة على البحر والوحدات الفاخرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأسعار لا تزال أقل مقارنة بالعقارات في مدن أخرى في العالم!

لماذا تشتري شقتك في انطاليا من الخيل؟

قد يكون شراء العقارات في تركيا ، وخاصة شقق للبيع في أنطاليا ، مهمة شاقة في بعض الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لشركة عقارية ذات خبرة أن تساعدك على القيام بذلك بسهولة قدر الإمكان. يساعدك وكيلك / شركتك العقارية أيضًا في حجز منزلك في تركيا في أقصر وقت ممكن. شركة الخيل العقارية هو أحد أفضل الخيارات التي تقدمها لك:

100% استشارة مجانية
· لا يوجد مبلغ من العمولة
أقساط سهلة
· الحجز السريع

قارن القوائم

قارن

Apartments for sale in Antalya Turkey

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Apartments for sale in Antalya

Are purchased by home buyers and investors from different parts of the world. This is because properties for sale in Antalya and the city itself offer features that distinguish them from the other ones. For instance, Antalya offers stunning sea view apartments that are unlike any other. Besides, these properties boast a special architectural design that is perfectly combined with beauty of the nature. On top of all, apartments in Antalya are more affordable in comparison to those of other cities in the world!

Among Antalya’s properties, apartments for sale in Antalya and villas for sale in Antalya are highly popular. However, this article is for those who want to buy apartments in Antalya. Here is everything about investing advantages, apartment prices, areas, and Antalya’s weather.

Antalya

Advantages Of Buying Apartment In Antalya​

Your purpose of buying an apartment in Antalya can be living in this city or investing in it. Either of these options bring you enormous benefits. Here are some of the advantages of buying a house in Antalya and live in it:

· 300 days of sunshine
· Mediterranean climate
· Warm summers
· mild winters
· Popular resorts
· Natural beauty
· Clean sandy beaches
· Stunning properties
· Summer activities
· Unique lifestyles

 

If your purpose of buying a property in Antalya is just to step into a lucrative investment, you’ve come to the right place. Here are some of the advantages that property investors in Turkey enjoy:

· Great capital gains
· High rental incomes
· High possibility of finding tenants
· Relatively low prices for apartments
· Easy installments for apartments
· Continuous rise in property prices in Turkey

The Best Areas To Buy Apartment In Antalya Turkey

When choosing your ideal apartment in Antalya, coming up with the best area is of paramount importance. This is because this incredible city offers a large number of areas. More importantly, each area has its own features, amenities and views. This is why knowing about the best areas in Antalya is vital. Here are 3 of the most sought-after residential areas in Antalya:

Lara Beach

buying an apartment in Antalya Lara Beach gives you the pleasure of luxury waterfront living. Also, stunning views, a resort-like lifestyle, and easy access to other parts of the city are other features of Lara Beach!

Konyaalti Beach

Konyaalti Beach also is a popular residential area in Antalya to buy a house. Luxury beachfront living, unique lifestyles, wonderful views and also excellent amenities are what the area has to offer!

Mahmutlar

Mahmutlar also is one of the best areas to buy an apartment in Antalya in Turkey. It’s a naturally beautiful area next to the coast that is amazingly filled with stunning properties for sale in Antalya.

Antalya Apartments Pricing

Property prices in Antalya vary depending on the location, amenities, views and a lot more factors. To be more precise, a one-two bedroom unit in a complex in Konyaalti Beach will cost you around Euro 45,000. While Antalya penthouses offer a higher price starting at around Euro 75,000. You can expect higher prices for sea view apartments and luxury units. However, these prices are still lower in comparison to properties in other cities in the world!

Why Should You Buy Your Apartment In Antalya From Alkhail?

buying real estate in Turkey, and especially apartments for sale in Antalya can sometimes be a daunting task. However, an experienced real estate company can help you do it as easily as possible. Your real estate agent/company also helps you book your house in Turkey in the shortest time. Alkhail Real Estate is one of the best options for you offering:

· 100% FREE consultation
· NO amount of commission
· Easy installments
· FAST booking

Compare listings

Compare