شقة للبيع في يلوا

6 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

مقاطعة يالوفا هي مقاطعة تركية تقع في القارة الآسيوية. تقع المحافظة في شمال غرب البلاد والساحل الشرقي لبحر مرمرة. من بين ولايات تركيا المختلفة ، يالوفا لها مكانة خاصة وهذا هو سبب وجودها الهائلة فلل للبيع في يلوا. المدينة جميلة جدا وساحرة من حيث المناخ وهذا الامتياز قد جذب استثمارات متنوعة فيها. لذا في هذا المقال سنتحدث عن شقق للبيع في يلوا.

شقة للبيع في يلوا
شقة للبيع في يلوا

شقة للبيع في يلوا

تقع في الجنوب الشرقي لبحر مرمرة وعلى الجانب الشمالي من جبال سامانلي ، تقع يالوفا في مكان ساحر حيث تتشابك المناظر الطبيعية البحرية الخلابة مع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والطبيعة الخضراء الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر يالوفا رابطًا يربط بين جميع الروابط البرية والبحرية لثلاث من أكبر مدن تركيا ، اسطنبول وإزمير وبورصة. لذلك يجب أن يقال عن الاستثمار والشراء عقارات للبيع في يلوا فرصة ثمينة للربحية والازدهار الاقتصادي ، خاصة وأن هناك مشاريع طرق ومواصلات كبرى مثل جسر عثمان غازي. إنه رابع أطول جسر معلق في العالم. تعد المجمعات السكنية المختلفة التي توفرها شركة الخيلتر العقارية من أفضل وأرقى الشقق في يلوا. اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو تحقق من قسم شقق يلوا للبيع على موقعنا.

شقق يلوا تركيا للبيع النطاق السعري

أسعار الشقق في يلوا أقل مما هي عليه في المدن التركية الأخرى. ولكن وفقًا لتنوع الشقق ، القرب من البحر ، الإطلالة على البحر ، نوع المواد المستخدمة ، موقع الشقة ، إلخ. تختلف الأسعار. ما عليك سوى اختيار الحي ونوع الشقة التي تريدها. الخيلتر على استعداد لخدمتك لشراء منزل أحلامك على أساس أذواقك وميزانيتك.
عقارات للبيع في يلوا تركيا
أسباب شراء شقق للبيع في يلوا

أسباب شراء شقق للبيع في يلوا

أبرز مميزات الاستثمار العقاري في يلوا ما يلي:
تتشابك الطبيعة البحرية للمدينة مع خضرة الجبال والخطوط الساحرة. أيضا ، يالوفا قريبة من المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول وبورصة. هذه الميزات تجعلها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شيوعًا للسياح الأجانب من ألمانيا والروسية والإنجليزية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتزايد باستمرار عدد المستثمرين العرب في المنطقة.
سعر عقار مميز في منطقة يلوا: تمتلك عقارًا في يلوا بنصف المبلغ الذي تدفعه في اسطنبول لشراء عقار جميل يطل على البحر. تبعد يلوا ساعة واحدة فقط عن اسطنبول وتتصل بإسطنبول عبر طرق برية عالية السرعة بالإضافة إلى خطوط الشحن البحري.
من أبرز سمات مدينة يلوا سهولة التنقل والوصول إلى وسائل النقل الحديثة وشبكة الطرق التي توفر الوصول إلى أي جزء من المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها بأقل صعوبة. نظرًا لأن عدد سكان هذه المدينة يبلغ 200000 نسمة ومقارنة بمساحتها البالغة 847 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، فهي صغيرة الحجم.

لماذا الشراء من الخيلتر العقاري؟

الخيلتر معكم سنوات من الخبرة في بيع وشراء المنازل والشقق في تركيا. أفضل شيء قمنا به هو التقاط صور لجميع مجموعات الشقق في يالوفا ومدن تركيا الأخرى وتقديم وصف كامل على الموقع. هذا هو السبب في أنك توفر الوقت والمال في عملية شراء المنزل. ما عليك سوى اختيار الشقة التي تريدها من الصور المنشورة على الموقع والاتصال بنا.

لماذا الشراء من الخيلتر العقاري؟

قارن القوائم

قارن

apartment for sale in yalova

6 Properties
Sort by:

Yalova Province is a province of Turkey located on the Asian continent. The province is located in the northwest of the country and the eastern coast of the Sea of Marmara. Among the different states of Turkey, Yalova has a special place and that’s why there are enormous villas for sale in Yalova. The city is very beautiful and enchanting in terms of climate and this privilege has attracted a variety of investments in it. So in this article we will talk about apartments for sale in Yalova.

Apartment for sale in Yalova
Apartment for sale in Yalova

Apartment for sale in Yalova

Located in the southeast of the Marmara Sea and on the northern side of the Samanli Mountains, Yalova is located in an enchanting place where the beautiful sea landscape is intertwined with a staggering landscape and a magnificent green nature. In addition, Yalova is a connecting link between all the land and sea connections of three of Turkey’s largest cities, Istanbul, Izmir and Bursa. So it should be said that investment and buying properties for sale in Yalova is a precious opportunity for profitability and economic prosperity, Especially since there have been major road and transportation projects such as the Osman Ghazi Bridge. It is the fourth longest suspension bridge in the world. The various residential complexes offered by Alkhailtr Real Estate are some of the best and most excellent apartments in Yalova. Contact Us for more information or check out the Yalova apartments for sale section on our site.

Yalova Turkey apartments for sale price range

Apartments prices in Yalova are lower than in other Turkish cities. But according to the wide range of apartments, proximity to the sea, sea view, type of materials used, apartment location, etc. prices vary. You just need to choose the neighborhood and the type of apartment you want. Alkhailtr is ready to serve you to buy your dream home based on your tastes and budget.
Property for sale in Yalova Turkey
Reasons to invest in Yalova apartments for sale

Reasons to invest in Yalova apartments for sale

The most prominent advantages of real estate investment in Yalova are the following:
maritime nature of the city is intertwined with the greenness of the mountains and the enchantingdashts. Also, Yalova is close to major cities such as Istanbul and Bursa. These features make it one of the most common destinations for foreign tourists from German, Russian and English. In addition, the number of Arab investors in the region is constantly increasing.
Unique real estate price in Yalova region: You own a property in Yalova with only half the amount you pay in Istanbul to buy a beautiful property overlooking the sea. Yalova is just an hour away from Istanbul and connects to Istanbul via high-speed land routes in addition to sea freight lines.
One of the most obvious features of Yalova city is the ease of movement, access to modern transportation and road network that provides access to any part of the city and its surroundings with the least difficulty. Since the population of this city is 200,000 people and compared to its area of 847 square kilometers, it is a small population.

Why purchase from Alkhailtr real estate?

Alkhailtr is with you with years of experience in buying and selling houses and apartments in Turkey. The best thing we have done is to take pictures of all the apartment collections in Yalova and other cities of Turkey and have provided a complete description on the site. That’s why you save time and money in the process of buying a home. Just select the apartment you want by the photos posted on the site and contact us.

Why purchase from Alkhailtr real estate?

Compare listings

Compare