亚洛瓦待售公寓

6个住宿
排序方式:

亚洛瓦省是土耳其的一个省,位于亚洲大陆。该省位于该国西北部和马尔马拉海东海岸。在土耳其的不同州中,亚洛瓦有着特殊的地位,这就是为什么有巨大的 亚洛瓦待售别墅.这座城市非常美丽,气候迷人,这种特权吸引了各种投资。因此,在本文中,我们将讨论在 Yalova 出售的公寓。

亚洛瓦待售公寓
亚洛瓦待售公寓

亚洛瓦待售公寓

亚洛瓦位于马尔马拉海东南部,萨曼利山脉北侧,地处迷人的地方,美丽的海洋景观与令人惊叹的景观和壮丽的绿色自然交织在一起。此外,亚洛瓦是连接土耳其三大城市伊斯坦布尔、伊兹密尔和布尔萨的所有陆地和海洋连接的纽带。所以应该说投资买买 亚洛瓦待售物业 是盈利和经济繁荣的宝贵机会,特别是因为有像奥斯曼加齐大桥这样的重大道路和交通项目。它是世界上第四长的悬索桥。 Alkhailtr Real Estate 提供的各种住宅小区是亚洛瓦最好和最优秀的公寓之一。联系我们了解更多信息或查看我们网站上的 Yalova 公寓出售部分。

亚洛瓦土耳其公寓出售价格范围

亚洛瓦的公寓价格低于土耳其其他城市。但根据公寓种类繁多、靠近大海、海景、所用材料类型、公寓位置等,价格也有所不同。您只需要选择您想要的社区和公寓类型。 Alkhailtr 随时准备根据您的品味和预算为您提供购买梦想家园的服务。
土耳其亚洛瓦待售物业
投资 Yalova 公寓出售的原因

投资 Yalova 公寓出售的原因

雅洛瓦房地产投资最突出的优势如下:
这座城市的海洋自然与群山的绿色和迷人的风景交织在一起。此外,Yalova 靠近伊斯坦布尔和布尔萨等主要城市。这些特点使其成为来自德语、俄语和英语的外国游客最常见的目的地之一。此外,该地区的阿拉伯投资者数量不断增加。
雅洛瓦地区独特的房地产价格:您在雅洛瓦拥有一处房产,只需支付伊斯坦布尔一半的费用即可购买一处俯瞰大海的美丽房产。 Yalova 距离伊斯坦布尔仅一小时车程,除了海运线路外,还通过高速陆路连接伊斯坦布尔。
亚洛瓦市最明显的特点之一是交通便利、现代化的交通和道路网络使您能够以最轻松的方式进入城市的任何部分及其周边地区。由于这座城市的人口为20万人,与847平方公里的面积相比,人口规模很小。

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 房地产购买?

阿尔哈伊特 与您一起拥有多年在土耳其买卖房屋和公寓的经验。我们所做的最好的事情是拍摄了亚洛瓦和土耳其其他城市的所有公寓收藏,并在网站上提供了完整的描述。这就是您在购买房屋的过程中节省时间和金钱的原因。只需通过网站上发布的照片选择您想要的公寓并联系我们。

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 房地产购买?

比较清单

比较

apartment for sale in yalova

6 Properties
Sort by:

Yalova Province is a province of Turkey located on the Asian continent. The province is located in the northwest of the country and the eastern coast of the Sea of Marmara. Among the different states of Turkey, Yalova has a special place and that’s why there are enormous villas for sale in Yalova. The city is very beautiful and enchanting in terms of climate and this privilege has attracted a variety of investments in it. So in this article we will talk about apartments for sale in Yalova.

Apartment for sale in Yalova
Apartment for sale in Yalova

Apartment for sale in Yalova

Located in the southeast of the Marmara Sea and on the northern side of the Samanli Mountains, Yalova is located in an enchanting place where the beautiful sea landscape is intertwined with a staggering landscape and a magnificent green nature. In addition, Yalova is a connecting link between all the land and sea connections of three of Turkey’s largest cities, Istanbul, Izmir and Bursa. So it should be said that investment and buying properties for sale in Yalova is a precious opportunity for profitability and economic prosperity, Especially since there have been major road and transportation projects such as the Osman Ghazi Bridge. It is the fourth longest suspension bridge in the world. The various residential complexes offered by Alkhailtr Real Estate are some of the best and most excellent apartments in Yalova. Contact Us for more information or check out the Yalova apartments for sale section on our site.

Yalova Turkey apartments for sale price range

Apartments prices in Yalova are lower than in other Turkish cities. But according to the wide range of apartments, proximity to the sea, sea view, type of materials used, apartment location, etc. prices vary. You just need to choose the neighborhood and the type of apartment you want. Alkhailtr is ready to serve you to buy your dream home based on your tastes and budget.
Property for sale in Yalova Turkey
Reasons to invest in Yalova apartments for sale

Reasons to invest in Yalova apartments for sale

The most prominent advantages of real estate investment in Yalova are the following:
maritime nature of the city is intertwined with the greenness of the mountains and the enchantingdashts. Also, Yalova is close to major cities such as Istanbul and Bursa. These features make it one of the most common destinations for foreign tourists from German, Russian and English. In addition, the number of Arab investors in the region is constantly increasing.
Unique real estate price in Yalova region: You own a property in Yalova with only half the amount you pay in Istanbul to buy a beautiful property overlooking the sea. Yalova is just an hour away from Istanbul and connects to Istanbul via high-speed land routes in addition to sea freight lines.
One of the most obvious features of Yalova city is the ease of movement, access to modern transportation and road network that provides access to any part of the city and its surroundings with the least difficulty. Since the population of this city is 200,000 people and compared to its area of 847 square kilometers, it is a small population.

Why purchase from Alkhailtr real estate?

Alkhailtr is with you with years of experience in buying and selling houses and apartments in Turkey. The best thing we have done is to take pictures of all the apartment collections in Yalova and other cities of Turkey and have provided a complete description on the site. That’s why you save time and money in the process of buying a home. Just select the apartment you want by the photos posted on the site and contact us.

Why purchase from Alkhailtr real estate?

Compare listings

Compare