عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا

اسطنبول هي مدينة في تركيا وواحدة من 81 محافظة في البلاد. إنها أهم مدينة في البلاد من حيث عدد السكان والاقتصاد والتاريخ والثقافة. يشتهر بين التركية أنه إذا كنت تعرف شيئًا عن اسطنبول ، فلا بد أنه مرتبط بالجزء الأوروبي منها. سمعة اسطنبول ترجع في الغالب إلى هذا الجزء. أشهر المعالم الأثرية موجودة في القطاع الأوروبي. من ناحية أخرى ، تقع معظم الشركات ومراكز التوظيف أيضًا في الجانب الأوروبي. فيما يلي نتحقق من منازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية. ابقى معنا.
عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية
عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

اسطنبول هي أكبر وأهم مدينة في تركيا ، عاصمة اقتصادية وسياحية وثقافية ، ويوجد في جزئها الأوروبي مواقع سياحية شهيرة ومعالم مهمة وأسوار قديمة. بالإضافة إلى التطور العمراني ، تعد المناطق السكنية الجديدة ، مثل مطار أتاتورك السابق ومطار إسطنبول الجديد ، من أكبر الأحياء الحضرية المنظمة في أوروبا.
يتميز الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول بعوامل معيشية جميلة وحركات متنوعة ذات تاريخ حديث. بالنسبة للفكرة الرائعة لامتلاك خيارات لا حصر لها ، بين الشقق الفاخرة والعقارات المميزة ، فهو من بين أحدث وأروع المباني وأجمل الديكورات الداخلية الفاخرة المتاحة. تجد مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات عند البحث عن الرفاهية شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا، وهذا الجزء من اسطنبول هو أول مدينة في أوروبا ، لكنه أرخص مقارنة بذلك.

كيف هي الحياة في اسطنبول الأوروبية؟

اختيار مكان العيش يعتمد على تفضيلاتك. للقطاعين الأوروبي والآسيوي ظروفهما الخاصة في الحياة والتي يمكنك الاطلاع على تفاصيل عنها عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية في هذا الارتباط. فيما يلي ندرس ميزات المنطقة الأوروبية في اسطنبول:
● الحشود والكثافة السكانية أعلى في الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول.
● يتفوق الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول على القطاع الأوروبي من حيث المساحات الخضراء والطبيعة ويحتوي على المزيد من النباتات والغابات الطبيعية والمتنزهات والمساحات الخضراء.
● إن وجود المعالم التاريخية على الجانب الأوروبي هذه المرة يجعل هذا الجزء من اسطنبول أكثر تميزًا من الجزء الآسيوي. تقع معظم المعالم التاريخية في اسطنبول على الجانب الأوروبي.
● يقع مطار اسطنبول الجديد على الجانب الأوروبي.
● عدد الجامعات في الجزء الأوروبي أعلى من آسيا ، وجامعة مرمرة هي الجامعة الوحيدة في العالم الواقعة في قارتين.
● ليالي اسطنبول أكثر حيوية وإثارة في الجانب الأوروبي.
● هناك المزيد من ممرات الحافلات على الجانب الأوروبي.
● المراكز والملاعب الرياضية تقع في الغالب على الجانب الأوروبي.
● من المرجح أن يتم رؤية فنادق إسطنبول الحضرية في الجانب الأوروبي حيث أن الجانب الأوروبي هو مركز مناطق الجذب التجارية والسياحية. يوجد أيضًا المزيد من مراكز التسوق في الجانب الأوروبي.

كيف هي الحياة في اسطنبول الأوروبية؟
مزايا شراء منازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

مزايا شراء منازل للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

يعتبر الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول رائداً مقارنة بالاستثمارات العقارية الأخرى ، فضلاً عن أنواع أخرى من الاستثمارات. لأنه من أضمن ما يأتي مع حاجة دائمة للحياة. عادة ما تزداد قيمة العقار ومع مرور الوقت تكسب المزيد من الأرباح ولا تسبب أي ضرر تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار الموقع المناسب هو أحد العناصر الرئيسية في نجاح الاستثمار العقاري. في مقال نشرته شركة الاستشارات العقارية الأمريكية Live and Invest Overseas ، تم إدراج تركيا كأفضل دولة لامتلاك عقار. كما تعلم تعتبر اسطنبول الأوروبية من أكبر نقاط البيع وأفضل الأنواع المتاحة للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا ، كما أن سوق العقارات التركي مناسب لمعظم ميزانيات المستثمرين.

النطاق السعري للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية

فيما يلي أهم العناصر التي تحدد سعر المنزل في تركيا:

1. المسافة والوصول إلى وسط المدينة.
2. القرب من العقار من وسائل النقل الرئيسية مثل المطارات وخطوط المترو والمتروباص أو الشوارع والطرق الهامة.
3. القرب والبعد عن الأماكن السياحية مثل البحيرات والمتنزهات العامة والمواقع الأثرية.
4. زيادة موقع العقارات بالقرب من المشاريع الهامة مثل قناة اسطنبول ومطار اسطنبول.
5. مناظر جذابة ، مثل عقار يقع في منطقة ساحلية مطلة على البحر.

1. تأريخ المباني أو الممتلكات
2. مواصفات الملكية وأناقتها ،
3. موقع العقار في المبنى ، على سبيل المثال المجمعات السكنية ، يشمل العديد من المرافق مثل مسبح ومطعم وخدمات التدفئة المركزية ، في حين أن العقار الواقع في مبنى عادي لا يحتوي على أي من هذه الخدمات.

النطاق السعري للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية
عقارات ومنازل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية

لماذا نوصي بشراء عقارات اسطنبول الأوروبية للبيع من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر في خدمتكم مع سنوات من الخبرة في شراء وبيع المنازل في اسطنبول أوروبا. لقد التقطنا صورًا لجميع العقارات لمساعدتك وتسهيل اختيار منزلك الذي تريده ، وقمنا بنشر صفحة بها شروحات. يمكنك بسهولة عرض جميع المنازل أو فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا من خلال التصنيف الملائم الذي قمنا به. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن للخيلتر منازل مختلفة في جميع مدن تركيا الجيدة والحديثة وفي جميع أحيائها ، ما عليك سوى زيارة موقعنا موقع عقارات على الإنترنت واختيار المنزل الذي تريده. خبراؤنا مستعدون لمساعدتك.

68 عقارًا
ترتيب حسب:

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Istanbul Europe

Istanbul is a city in Turkey and one of the country’s 81 provinces. It is the most important city in the country in terms of population, economy, history and culture. Between Turkish it is famous that if you know something about Istanbul, it must be related to the European part of it. The reputation of Istanbul is mostly due to this part. Most famous monuments are in the European sector. On the other hand, most companies and employment centers are also in the European side. In the following we check houses for sale in European Istanbul. Stay with us.
property and houses for sale in European Istanbul
property and houses for sale in European Istanbul

property and houses for sale in European Istanbul

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest and most important city, economic, tourist and cultural capital, and its European part has famous tourist spots, important features and ancient fences. In addition to urban development, new residential areas, as the former Ataturk Airport, and the new Istanbul Airport, are also one of the largest organized urban neighborhoods in Europe.
The European part of Istanbul is characterized by beautiful living factors and diverse movements, with modern history. For the great idea of owning countless options, between luxury apartments and distinctive real estate, it is among the newest and most splendid buildings and the most beautiful luxury interiors available. You find a variety of options when looking for luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe, and this part of Istanbul is the first city in Europe, but it is cheaper compared to that.

How is life in European Istanbul?

Choosing where to live depends on your preferences. The European and Asian sectors both have their own conditions for life which you can see details about properties for sale in Asian Istanbul in this link. Below we examine the features of the European district of Istanbul:
● Crowds and population density are higher in the European part of Istanbul.
● The Asian part of Istanbul surpasses the European sector in terms of greenery and nature and has more vegetation and natural forests, parks and greenery.
● The presence of historical monuments on the European side this time makes this part of Istanbul more distinctive than the Asian part. Istanbul’s historical monuments are mostly on the European side.
● Istanbul New Airport is located on the European side.
● The number of universities in the European part is higher than Asian, and Marmara University is the only university in the world located on two continents.
● Istanbul nights are livelier and more exciting in the European side.
● There are more bus lanes on the European side.
● Sports centres and stadiums are mostly on the European side.
● Istanbul metropolitan hotels are more likely to be seen in the European side as the European side is the center of commercial and tourist attractions. There are also more shopping centres on the European side.

How is life in European Istanbul?
Advantages of buying houses for sale in European Istanbul

Advantages of buying houses for sale in European Istanbul

Istanbul real estate investment is leading compared to other real estate investments, as well as other types of investments. Because it is one of the surest that comes with a permanent need for life. The value of the property usually increases and over time it gains more profit and is almost no harm. However, choosing the right location is one of the main elements in the success of real estate investment. In an article published by U.S. real estate consultant Live and Invest Overseas, Turkey is listed as the best country to own a property. As you know, European Istanbul is one of the largest selling points and the best type available for real estate investment in Turkey, and the Turkish real estate market is suitable for most investors’ budgets.

Price range of property for sale in European Istanbul

The most important elements that determine the price of a house in Turkey are as follows:

1. Distance and access to the city center.
2. Proximity of the property from major transportations such as airports, metro lines, metrobus or important streets and roads.
3. Proximity and distance from touristic places such as lakes, public parks and archaeological sites.
4. The location of properties near important projects such as the Istanbul Canal, Istanbul Airport increases.
5. Attractive views, such as a property located in a coastal area with sea views.

1. Dating buildings or properties
2. Property specifications and elegance,
3. The location of the property in the building, for example residential complexes, includes many facilities such as swimming pool, restaurant and central heating services, while the property located in a normal building does not have any of these services.

Price range of property for sale in European Istanbul
property and houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

Why do we recommend buying European Istanbul property for sale from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Istanbul europe. We have taken photos of all the properties to help you and make it easy to choose your desired home, and we have posted a page with explanations. You can easily view all houses or villas for sale in Istanbul Europe by conveniently categorizing which we have done. Considering that Alkhailtr has different houses in all the good and modern cities of Turkey and in all their neighborhoods, just visit our online real estate website and choose the house you want. Our experts are ready to help you.

101 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare