欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其的一座城市,也是该国 81 个省之一。在人口、经济、历史和文化方面,它是该国最重要的城市。在土耳其语之间,众所周知,如果您对伊斯坦布尔有所了解,那么它一定与其中的欧洲部分有关。伊斯坦布尔的名声大多归功于这部分。最著名的纪念碑都在欧洲地区。另一方面,大多数公司和就业中心也在欧洲一侧。下面我们将检查欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售房屋。和我们在一起。
欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业和房屋
欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业和房屋

欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业和房屋

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最大和最重要的城市、经济、旅游和文化之都,其欧洲部分有著名的旅游景点、重要的特色和古老的围墙。除了城市发展,新住宅区,如前阿塔图尔克机场和新伊斯坦布尔机场,也是欧洲最大的有组织的城市社区之一。
伊斯坦布尔的欧洲部分以美丽的生活因素和多样化的运动为特征,具有现代历史。对于拥有无数选择的好主意,在豪华公寓和独特的房地产之间,它是最新、最华丽的建筑和最美丽的豪华内饰之一。寻找奢侈品时,您会发现多种选择 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓,而伊斯坦布尔的这部分是欧洲第一城市,不过比那要便宜一些。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔的生活如何?

选择住在哪里取决于您的喜好。欧洲和亚洲的部门都有自己的生活条件,您可以查看详细信息 亚洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 在这个链接中。下面我们来考察伊斯坦布尔欧洲区的特点:
● 伊斯坦布尔欧洲部分的人群和人口密度更高。
● 伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分在绿化和自然方面超过欧洲部分,拥有更多的植被和天然森林、公园和绿化。
● 这次欧洲一侧的历史古迹的存在,使伊斯坦布尔的这一部分比亚洲部分更具特色。伊斯坦布尔的历史古迹大多在欧洲一侧。
● 伊斯坦布尔新机场位于欧洲一侧。
● 欧洲部分的大学数量高于亚洲,马尔马拉大学是世界上唯一一所位于两大洲的大学。
● 欧洲方面的伊斯坦布尔之夜更热闹、更精彩。
● 欧洲一侧的公交专用道较多。
● 体育中心和体育场馆大多在欧洲一侧。
● 伊斯坦布尔大都会酒店更可能出现在欧洲一侧,因为欧洲一侧是商业和旅游景点的中心。欧洲一侧也有更多的购物中心。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔的生活如何?
在欧洲伊斯坦布尔买房的优势

在欧洲伊斯坦布尔买房的优势

与其他房地产投资以及其他类型的投资相比,伊斯坦布尔的房地产投资处于领先地位。因为它是对生命的永久需求带来的最可靠的选择之一。财产的价值通常会增加,随着时间的推移,它会获得更多的利润,几乎没有危害。然而,选择合适的地点是房地产投资成功的主要因素之一。在美国房地产顾问 Live and Invest Overseas 发表的一篇文章中,土耳其被列为拥有房产的最佳国家。众所周知,欧洲伊斯坦布尔是土耳其房地产投资最大的卖点和最佳类型之一,土耳其房地产市场适合大多数投资者的预算。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售物业的价格范围

决定土耳其房屋价格的最重要因素如下:

1. 到市中心的距离和交通。
2. 该物业靠近主要交通设施,如机场、地铁线路、地铁或重要街道和道路。
3. 与湖泊、公园和考古遗址等旅游景点的接近度和距离。
4. 靠近伊斯坦布尔运河、伊斯坦布尔机场等重要项目的物业位置增加。
5. 迷人的景色,例如位于沿海地区的海景房。

1. 约会建筑物或财产
2.物业规格和优雅,
3. 物业在建筑物内的位置,例如住宅区,包括游泳池、餐厅和中央供暖服务等多项设施,而位于普通建筑物内的物业则没有这些服务。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售物业的价格范围
亚洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业和房屋

为什么我们建议从 Alkhailtr 购买要出售的欧洲伊斯坦布尔房产?

Alkhailtr 拥有多年在伊斯坦布尔欧洲买卖房屋的经验,竭诚为您服务。我们已经拍摄了所有房产的照片,以帮助您轻松选择所需的房屋,我们还发布了一个带有说明的页面。您可以轻松查看所有房屋或 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 通过方便地对我们所做的进行分类。考虑到 Alkhailtr 在土耳其所有现代城市及其所有街区都有不同的房屋,请访问我们的 在线房地产网站 并选择您想要的房子。我们的专家随时准备为您提供帮助。

79 处房产
排序方式:

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Istanbul Europe

Istanbul is a city in Turkey and one of the country’s 81 provinces. It is the most important city in the country in terms of population, economy, history and culture. Between Turkish it is famous that if you know something about Istanbul, it must be related to the European part of it. The reputation of Istanbul is mostly due to this part. Most famous monuments are in the European sector. On the other hand, most companies and employment centers are also in the European side. In the following we check houses for sale in European Istanbul. Stay with us.
property and houses for sale in European Istanbul
property and houses for sale in European Istanbul

property and houses for sale in European Istanbul

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest and most important city, economic, tourist and cultural capital, and its European part has famous tourist spots, important features and ancient fences. In addition to urban development, new residential areas, as the former Ataturk Airport, and the new Istanbul Airport, are also one of the largest organized urban neighborhoods in Europe.
The European part of Istanbul is characterized by beautiful living factors and diverse movements, with modern history. For the great idea of owning countless options, between luxury apartments and distinctive real estate, it is among the newest and most splendid buildings and the most beautiful luxury interiors available. You find a variety of options when looking for luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe, and this part of Istanbul is the first city in Europe, but it is cheaper compared to that.

How is life in European Istanbul?

Choosing where to live depends on your preferences. The European and Asian sectors both have their own conditions for life which you can see details about properties for sale in Asian Istanbul in this link. Below we examine the features of the European district of Istanbul:
● Crowds and population density are higher in the European part of Istanbul.
● The Asian part of Istanbul surpasses the European sector in terms of greenery and nature and has more vegetation and natural forests, parks and greenery.
● The presence of historical monuments on the European side this time makes this part of Istanbul more distinctive than the Asian part. Istanbul’s historical monuments are mostly on the European side.
● Istanbul New Airport is located on the European side.
● The number of universities in the European part is higher than Asian, and Marmara University is the only university in the world located on two continents.
● Istanbul nights are livelier and more exciting in the European side.
● There are more bus lanes on the European side.
● Sports centres and stadiums are mostly on the European side.
● Istanbul metropolitan hotels are more likely to be seen in the European side as the European side is the center of commercial and tourist attractions. There are also more shopping centres on the European side.

How is life in European Istanbul?
Advantages of buying houses for sale in European Istanbul

Advantages of buying houses for sale in European Istanbul

Istanbul real estate investment is leading compared to other real estate investments, as well as other types of investments. Because it is one of the surest that comes with a permanent need for life. The value of the property usually increases and over time it gains more profit and is almost no harm. However, choosing the right location is one of the main elements in the success of real estate investment. In an article published by U.S. real estate consultant Live and Invest Overseas, Turkey is listed as the best country to own a property. As you know, European Istanbul is one of the largest selling points and the best type available for real estate investment in Turkey, and the Turkish real estate market is suitable for most investors’ budgets.

Price range of property for sale in European Istanbul

The most important elements that determine the price of a house in Turkey are as follows:

1. Distance and access to the city center.
2. Proximity of the property from major transportations such as airports, metro lines, metrobus or important streets and roads.
3. Proximity and distance from touristic places such as lakes, public parks and archaeological sites.
4. The location of properties near important projects such as the Istanbul Canal, Istanbul Airport increases.
5. Attractive views, such as a property located in a coastal area with sea views.

1. Dating buildings or properties
2. Property specifications and elegance,
3. The location of the property in the building, for example residential complexes, includes many facilities such as swimming pool, restaurant and central heating services, while the property located in a normal building does not have any of these services.

Price range of property for sale in European Istanbul
property and houses for sale in Asian Istanbul

Why do we recommend buying European Istanbul property for sale from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Istanbul europe. We have taken photos of all the properties to help you and make it easy to choose your desired home, and we have posted a page with explanations. You can easily view all houses or villas for sale in Istanbul Europe by conveniently categorizing which we have done. Considering that Alkhailtr has different houses in all the good and modern cities of Turkey and in all their neighborhoods, just visit our online real estate website and choose the house you want. Our experts are ready to help you.

101 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare