博德鲁姆别墅出售

1 处房产
排序方式:
博德鲁姆是夏季名人最热门的地方之一。它也是土耳其人民和外国游客最喜欢的地方之一。在一年的四个季节,它被认为是一个休闲场所,您可以在这里过上充满活力的生活或与世隔绝的宁静生活。博德鲁姆拥有靠近海滩的带私人泳池的豪华别墅和带私家花园的石屋和别墅,被称为莫拉地区的天堂。在下面阅读有关博德鲁姆待售别墅的更多信息。
博德鲁姆待售别墅
博德鲁姆待售别墅

博德鲁姆别墅出售

博德鲁姆位于莫拉岛西部和土耳其爱琴海地区。它位于Milas旁边,这是另一个海边美丽的地方,东部有不同色调的蓝色。该地区因三面海面被称为半岛,总面积689平方公里,海岸线长215公里。自然美是博德鲁姆的一个显着主题。走近蔚蓝大海的最佳色调,清新的空气和温暖的人,在宁静的城市等待着您。
除了别墅内的私人游泳池外,离私人海滩也仅几步之遥。在博德鲁姆拥有一处房产意味着阳光明媚的生活、无数美丽的海滩、安宁和活力。

在博德鲁姆购买别墅是一项不错的投资

土耳其的经济正在增长,这意味着现在是购买房地产的最佳时机。如果您决定买房或寻找 博德鲁姆待售公寓,您实际上正在做出一个将对您的生活产生很多积极影响的决定。目前,外国和本地投资者将博德鲁姆视为在一些重要房地产市场上蓬勃发展的好地方。你有一个很棒的地方可以参观或住在一个更孤独的地方。下面我们将研究为什么投资博德鲁姆是好的原因:

土耳其在蓝旗海滩的数量方面排名第三,仅次于西班牙和希腊。蓝旗海滩的意思是干净的海滩,海水清澈纯净。博德鲁姆拥有土耳其最大的海滩份额。这就是为什么这座城市为您提供甚至高于全球理想水平的设施。
与西班牙和希腊不同,由于货币的兑换价值,土耳其房地产允许您以低于实际价值的价格购买房产。正因如此,这些房产引起了外国投资者的关注,在博德鲁姆购买别墅的外国移民不计其数。
在商业上,博德鲁姆的夏季公开活动需要 6 个月。在人口旺盛的夏季,您可以获得非常高的租金收入,因此即使您不居住,您的房产也会为您带来合理的收入。
博德鲁姆是土耳其最大的城市之一,并且正在发展壮大。这座城市有望在未来几年成为最大的新旅游目的地之一。这样,您在博德鲁姆购买的每一处房产都将为您的投资带来巨大回报。在接下来的几年里,游客将需要博德鲁姆美丽的海滩,并参观这座城市所有历史悠久的旅游景点。
在博德鲁姆购买别墅是一项不错的投资
在博德鲁姆购买别墅的最佳地点

在博德鲁姆购买别墅的最佳地点

博德鲁姆的每个街区都是独一无二的,都有自己的特色和功能。 Alkhailtr 房地产在每个街区都有可供出售的选择,因此您可以选择最吸引您的房产。以下是博德鲁姆的一些最佳街区:
Gumusluk 是一个安静的地区,保留了一些旧世界的魅力,并且比博德鲁姆的其他一些地区便宜。 Gumusluk 是博德鲁姆最抢手的房产购买地之一。
如果您想成为兴奋的一部分,您需要在博德鲁姆镇中心。博德鲁姆遍布顶级餐厅、酒吧和引人注目的魅力。这个地方是一个安全而时尚的购买房产的地方,如果你想找一个地方租房子、别墅或公寓,你找不到比博德鲁姆镇更好的地方了。虽然您就在博德鲁姆的中心,但价格公道,而且有不错的选择供您选择。
Gundogan 是一个美丽的小村庄,位于博德鲁姆郊外。这个地区是喜欢安静和安静的地方,但又想进入城市中心的人的首选。 Gün Doan 是博德鲁姆最美丽的地方之一,您可以在这附近找到许多属于自己的大型房产。
图尔布库是与富人和知名人士社交和互动的好地方。博德鲁姆这个可爱的小区域是购买房产出租的绝佳场所。客人将惊叹于风景和通往海滩的通道。这个地方的居民在天堂度过他们的一天。如果您喜欢风格和阶级并渴望一个美丽的家,Turkbuku 是您的理想之地。
如果您想在您的首都看到良好的回报,Yalikavak 绝对是在博德鲁姆购买房产的理想场所。 Yalikavak 是该市房地产的一个有吸引力的地方,一流的房产销售速度更快。 Yalikavak 因其令人难以置信的位置和美丽的风景而非常受欢迎。任何喜欢划船或水上游戏的人都应该考虑在雅丽卡瓦克购买别墅、房屋或公寓。

博德鲁姆别墅出售 Alkhailtr 房地产和价格范围

全部 阿尔哈伊特 酒店拥有最新、最先进的功能和理念,可以满足客人的奇思妙想。许多别墅都有大露台,您可以在那里放松身心或喝早餐咖啡,欣赏美丽的大海。别墅还设有游泳池、花园以及野餐和烧烤区。如上所述,我们有任何类型的别墅,您可以在您想要的任何区域拥有任何品味。
每栋别墅都有自己的价格,具体取决于其设施和所在社区。所以我们建议您与我们分享您想要购买别墅的资金数额和您的特殊品味,以便我们为您提供最好的报价。
通过查看我们的产品组合,您可以获得有关 博德鲁姆待售物业,根据您的预算分析房屋的购买价格,并联系我们以获取更多信息和该市发生的最新发展。通过这种方式,您绝对可以在我们的经销商代表的帮助下找到您想要的家。

博德鲁姆待售别墅

比较清单

比较

bodrum villas for sale

1 Property
Sort by:
Bodrum is one of the most popular places for celebrities in summer. It is also one of the favorite places not only for Turkish people but also for foreign tourists. In the four seasons of the year, it is considered a recreational place where you can live a vibrant life or an isolated and peaceful life. Bodrum, with luxury villas with private pools close to the beach and stone houses and villas with private gardens, is known as the paradise of the Mola region. Read more about villas for sale in Bodrum below.
Bodrum Villas For Sale​
Bodrum Villas For Sale​

Bodrum villas for sale

Bodrum is located in the western corner of Mola and in the Aegean region of Turkey. It is located next to Milas, which is another beautiful place by the sea with different tones of blue in the east. The area is known as the Peninsula due to its sea cover from three sides, with an overall area of 689 square kilometers and 215 kilometers of coastline. Natural beauty is a remarkable subject in Bodrum. Walking near the best tones of blue sea with fresh air and warm people in a peaceful city awaits you.
In addition to the private swimming pool in the villas, their distance to the private beaches is also just a walking distance. Owning a property in Bodrum means a sunny life, numerous beautiful beaches, tranquility and energy throughout life.

Buying villa in Bodrum is a good investment

Turkey’s economy is growing which means now is the best time to buy real estate. If you decide to buy a house or looking for apartments for sale in Bodrum, you’re actually making a decision that will have a lot of positive consequences on your life. Currently, foreign and local investors look to Bodrum as a great place to thrive in the market of some important real estate. You have a great place to visit or live in a more solitary. Below we will examine the reasons why investing in Bodrum is good:

Turkey ranks third in terms of the number of blue flag beaches, after Spain and Greece. The blue flag beach means a clean beach with clear and pure water. Bodrum has the largest share of these beaches in Turkey. That’s why the city gives you facilities that are even higher than the globally desirable level.
Unlike Spain and Greece, Turkish real estate allows you to buy properties at a price lower than their actual value because of the exchange value of the currency. For this reason, these properties have attracted the attention of foreign investors and there are countless foreign immigrants who have bought villas in Bodrum.
Commercially, summer publicly in Bodrum takes 6 months. In the summer population flourishing, you can get a very high rental income, so your property will bring you a reasonable income even if you do not live in it.
Bodrum is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is growing and developing. The city is poised to become one of the biggest new tourist destinations in the coming years. In this way, every property you buy in Bodrum will bring a tremendous return on your investment. Over the next few years, tourists will demand the beautiful beaches of Bodrum and see all the historically amazing tourist attractions in the city.
Buying villa in Bodrum is a good investment
Best places to buy villa in Bodrum

Best places to buy villa in Bodrum

Each neighborhood in Bodrum is unique and has its own features and capabilities. Alkhailtr real estate has options for sale in each neighborhood, so you can choose the property that appeals most to you. Here are some of Bodrum’s best neighborhoods:
Gumusluk is a quiet area that retains some of its old-world charm and is cheaper than some other areas of Bodrum. Gumusluk is one of the most sought-after places to buy property in Bodrum in general.
If you want to be part of the excitement you need to be in the middle of Bodrum Town. Bodrum is full of top restaurants, bars and eye-catching charms. This place is a safe and stylish place to buy property and if you want to find a place to rent a house, villa or apartment, you will not find a better place than Bodrum Town. Although you are right in the middle of Bodrum, the prices are fair and there is a good choice for you.
Gundogan is a beautiful little village located outside Bodrum. This region is preferred by people who like a quiet and quiet place, but also want access to the heart of the city. Gün Doan is one of the most beautiful places in Bodrum and you will be able to find many large properties for yourself in this neighborhood.
Turkbuku is a great place to socialize and interact with the rich and well-known people. This lovely small area of Bodrum is a fantastic place to buy properties for rent. Guests will be amazed by the landscape and access to the beach. The inhabitants of this place spend their day in paradise. Turkbuku is the ideal place for you if you like style and class and crave a beautiful home.
If you want to see a good return on your capital Yalikavak is definitely the perfect place to buy a property in Bodrum. Yalikavak is an attractive spot of the city for real estate and first-class properties are sold more quickly. Yalikavak is very popular because of its incredible location and beautiful landscapes. Anyone who loves boating or water games should consider buying a villa, house or apartment in Yalikavak.

Bodrum villas for sale on Alkhailtr real estate and price ranging

All Alkhailtr properties have the latest and most advanced features and ideas that satisfy the whims of their guests. Many villas have large terraces where you can look at the beautiful sea when you relax or drink your breakfast coffee. The villas also have a swimming pool, garden, and picnic and barbecue areas. As stated above, we have any type of villa with any taste you have in any area you want.
Each villa has its own price depending on its amenities and the neighborhood in which it is located. So we recommend that you share with us the amount of funds you want to buy a villa and your special taste so that we can give you the best offer.
By reviewing our portfolio you can get detailed information about the properties for sale in Bodrum, analyze the purchase price of the house on your budget and contact us for more information and the latest developments occurring in the city. This way you can definitely find your desired home with the help of our reseller representatives.

Bodrum Villas For Sale​

Compare listings

Compare