فلل للبيع في بودروم

4 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
تعد بودروم من أشهر الأماكن التي يقصدها المشاهير في الصيف. إنها أيضًا واحدة من الأماكن المفضلة ليس فقط للشعب التركي ولكن أيضًا للسياح الأجانب. في الفصول الأربعة من العام ، يعتبر مكانًا ترفيهيًا حيث يمكنك أن تعيش حياة نابضة بالحياة أو حياة منعزلة وسلمية. تشتهر بودروم ، التي تضم فيلات فاخرة مع مسابح خاصة قريبة من الشاطئ ومنازل حجرية وفيلات ذات حدائق خاصة ، بجنة منطقة مولا. اقرأ المزيد عن فلل للبيع في بودروم أدناه.
فلل بودروم للبيع
فلل بودروم للبيع

فلل للبيع في بودروم

تقع بودروم في الزاوية الغربية لمولا وفي منطقة بحر إيجة التركية. يقع بجوار Milas ، وهو مكان جميل آخر بجانب البحر بدرجات مختلفة من اللون الأزرق في الشرق. تُعرف المنطقة باسم شبه الجزيرة نظرًا لغطائها البحري من ثلاث جهات ، وتبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 689 كيلومترًا مربعًا و 215 كيلومترًا من الشريط الساحلي. الجمال الطبيعي موضوع رائع في بودروم. ينتظرك المشي بالقرب من أفضل نغمات البحر الأزرق مع الهواء النقي والناس الدافئين في مدينة هادئة.
بالإضافة إلى المسبح الخاص في الفلل ، فإن المسافة التي تفصلهم عن الشواطئ الخاصة ليست سوى مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. امتلاك عقار في بودروم يعني الحياة المشمسة والعديد من الشواطئ الجميلة والهدوء والطاقة طوال الحياة.

شراء فيلا في بودروم استثمار جيد

ينمو الاقتصاد التركي مما يعني أن الآن هو أفضل وقت لشراء العقارات. إذا قررت شراء منزل أو تبحث عنه شقق للبيع في بودروم، فأنت في الواقع تتخذ قرارًا سيكون له الكثير من النتائج الإيجابية على حياتك. حاليًا ، ينظر المستثمرون الأجانب والمحليون إلى بودروم على أنها مكان رائع للازدهار في سوق بعض العقارات المهمة. لديك مكان رائع للزيارة أو العيش في مكان منعزل أكثر. أدناه سوف ندرس الأسباب التي تجعل الاستثمار في بودروم أمرًا جيدًا:

تحتل تركيا المرتبة الثالثة من حيث عدد شواطئ العلم الأزرق بعد إسبانيا واليونان. يعني شاطئ العلم الأزرق شاطئًا نظيفًا بمياه صافية ونقية. تمتلك بودروم الحصة الأكبر من هذه الشواطئ في تركيا. لهذا السبب تمنحك المدينة مرافق أعلى من المستوى المرغوب عالميًا.
على عكس إسبانيا واليونان ، تتيح لك العقارات التركية شراء العقارات بسعر أقل من قيمتها الفعلية بسبب قيمة صرف العملة. لهذا السبب ، جذبت هذه العقارات انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب وهناك عدد لا يحصى من المهاجرين الأجانب الذين اشتروا فيلات في بودروم.
من الناحية التجارية ، يستغرق الصيف في بودروم ستة أشهر. في ازدهار سكان الصيف ، يمكنك الحصول على دخل إيجار مرتفع للغاية ، وبالتالي ستوفر لك ممتلكاتك دخلاً معقولاً حتى لو كنت لا تعيش فيه.
بودروم هي واحدة من أكبر المدن في تركيا وهي تنمو وتتطور. تستعد المدينة لتصبح واحدة من أكبر الوجهات السياحية الجديدة في السنوات القادمة. بهذه الطريقة ، فإن كل عقار تشتريه في بودروم سيحقق عائدًا هائلاً على استثمارك. على مدى السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، سيطلب السياح شواطئ بودروم الجميلة ومشاهدة جميع مناطق الجذب السياحي المذهلة تاريخيًا في المدينة.
شراء فيلا في بودروم استثمار جيد
أفضل الأماكن لشراء فيلا في بودروم

أفضل الأماكن لشراء فيلا في بودروم

كل حي في بودروم فريد من نوعه وله ميزاته وقدراته الخاصة. عقارات الخيلتر لديها خيارات للبيع في كل حي ، لذلك يمكنك اختيار العقار الذي يروق لك أكثر. فيما يلي بعض أفضل أحياء بودروم:
جوموسلوك هي منطقة هادئة تحتفظ ببعض من سحر العالم القديم وهي أرخص من بعض المناطق الأخرى في بودروم. جومشلوك هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة لشراء العقارات في بودروم بشكل عام.
إذا كنت تريد أن تكون جزءًا من الإثارة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون في وسط مدينة بودروم. بودروم مليئة بأفضل المطاعم والبارات والسحر اللافت للنظر. هذا المكان هو مكان آمن وأنيق لشراء العقارات ، وإذا كنت ترغب في العثور على مكان لاستئجار منزل أو فيلا أو شقة ، فلن تجد مكانًا أفضل من مدينة بودروم. على الرغم من أنك في وسط مدينة بودروم مباشرةً ، إلا أن الأسعار معقولة وهناك خيار جيد لك.
جوندوجان هي قرية صغيرة جميلة تقع خارج بودروم. هذه المنطقة مفضلة للأشخاص الذين يحبون مكانًا هادئًا وهادئًا ، لكنهم يريدون أيضًا الوصول إلى قلب المدينة. Gün Doan هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في بودروم وستكون قادرًا على العثور على العديد من العقارات الكبيرة لنفسك في هذا الحي.
تُعد توركبوكو مكانًا رائعًا للاختلاط والتفاعل مع الأثرياء والمشاهير. هذه المنطقة الصغيرة الجميلة في بودروم هي مكان رائع لشراء عقارات للإيجار. سوف يندهش الضيوف من المناظر الطبيعية والوصول إلى الشاطئ. يقضي سكان هذا المكان يومهم في الجنة. توركبوكو هو المكان المثالي لك إذا كنت تحب الأناقة والرقي وتتوق إلى منزل جميل.
إذا كنت تريد أن ترى عائدًا جيدًا على عاصمتك ، فإن ياليكافاك هي بالتأكيد المكان المثالي لشراء عقار في بودروم. ياليكافاك هي بقعة جذابة للعقارات في المدينة وتباع العقارات من الدرجة الأولى بسرعة أكبر. تحظى ياليكافاك بشعبية كبيرة بسبب موقعها المذهل ومناظرها الطبيعية الجميلة. يجب على أي شخص يحب ركوب القوارب أو الألعاب المائية التفكير في شراء فيلا أو منزل أو شقة في ياليكافاك.

فلل بودروم للبيع على الخيلتر العقارية وتتراوح الاسعار

الجميع الخيلتر تحتوي العقارات على أحدث الميزات والأفكار وأكثرها تقدمًا التي ترضي أهواء ضيوفها. تحتوي العديد من الفيلات على تراسات كبيرة حيث يمكنك النظر إلى البحر الجميل عندما تسترخي أو تشرب قهوة الإفطار. تحتوي الفلل أيضًا على مسبح وحديقة ومناطق للنزهات والشواء. كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، لدينا أي نوع من الفلل بأي ذوق لديك في أي منطقة تريدها.
لكل فيلا سعرها الخاص اعتمادًا على وسائل الراحة الخاصة بها والحي الذي تقع فيه. لذلك نوصيك بمشاركتنا مقدار الأموال التي تريدها لشراء فيلا وذوقك الخاص حتى نتمكن من تقديم أفضل عرض لك.
من خلال مراجعة محفظتنا ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول عقارات للبيع في بودروم، قم بتحليل سعر شراء المنزل على ميزانيتك واتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات وآخر التطورات التي تحدث في المدينة. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك بالتأكيد العثور على منزلك الذي تريده بمساعدة مندوبي الموزعين لدينا.

فلل بودروم للبيع

قارن القوائم

قارن

bodrum villas for sale

1 Property
Sort by:
Bodrum is one of the most popular places for celebrities in summer. It is also one of the favorite places not only for Turkish people but also for foreign tourists. In the four seasons of the year, it is considered a recreational place where you can live a vibrant life or an isolated and peaceful life. Bodrum, with luxury villas with private pools close to the beach and stone houses and villas with private gardens, is known as the paradise of the Mola region. Read more about villas for sale in Bodrum below.
Bodrum Villas For Sale​
Bodrum Villas For Sale​

Bodrum villas for sale

Bodrum is located in the western corner of Mola and in the Aegean region of Turkey. It is located next to Milas, which is another beautiful place by the sea with different tones of blue in the east. The area is known as the Peninsula due to its sea cover from three sides, with an overall area of 689 square kilometers and 215 kilometers of coastline. Natural beauty is a remarkable subject in Bodrum. Walking near the best tones of blue sea with fresh air and warm people in a peaceful city awaits you.
In addition to the private swimming pool in the villas, their distance to the private beaches is also just a walking distance. Owning a property in Bodrum means a sunny life, numerous beautiful beaches, tranquility and energy throughout life.

Buying villa in Bodrum is a good investment

Turkey’s economy is growing which means now is the best time to buy real estate. If you decide to buy a house or looking for apartments for sale in Bodrum, you’re actually making a decision that will have a lot of positive consequences on your life. Currently, foreign and local investors look to Bodrum as a great place to thrive in the market of some important real estate. You have a great place to visit or live in a more solitary. Below we will examine the reasons why investing in Bodrum is good:

Turkey ranks third in terms of the number of blue flag beaches, after Spain and Greece. The blue flag beach means a clean beach with clear and pure water. Bodrum has the largest share of these beaches in Turkey. That’s why the city gives you facilities that are even higher than the globally desirable level.
Unlike Spain and Greece, Turkish real estate allows you to buy properties at a price lower than their actual value because of the exchange value of the currency. For this reason, these properties have attracted the attention of foreign investors and there are countless foreign immigrants who have bought villas in Bodrum.
Commercially, summer publicly in Bodrum takes 6 months. In the summer population flourishing, you can get a very high rental income, so your property will bring you a reasonable income even if you do not live in it.
Bodrum is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is growing and developing. The city is poised to become one of the biggest new tourist destinations in the coming years. In this way, every property you buy in Bodrum will bring a tremendous return on your investment. Over the next few years, tourists will demand the beautiful beaches of Bodrum and see all the historically amazing tourist attractions in the city.
Buying villa in Bodrum is a good investment
Best places to buy villa in Bodrum

Best places to buy villa in Bodrum

Each neighborhood in Bodrum is unique and has its own features and capabilities. Alkhailtr real estate has options for sale in each neighborhood, so you can choose the property that appeals most to you. Here are some of Bodrum’s best neighborhoods:
Gumusluk is a quiet area that retains some of its old-world charm and is cheaper than some other areas of Bodrum. Gumusluk is one of the most sought-after places to buy property in Bodrum in general.
If you want to be part of the excitement you need to be in the middle of Bodrum Town. Bodrum is full of top restaurants, bars and eye-catching charms. This place is a safe and stylish place to buy property and if you want to find a place to rent a house, villa or apartment, you will not find a better place than Bodrum Town. Although you are right in the middle of Bodrum, the prices are fair and there is a good choice for you.
Gundogan is a beautiful little village located outside Bodrum. This region is preferred by people who like a quiet and quiet place, but also want access to the heart of the city. Gün Doan is one of the most beautiful places in Bodrum and you will be able to find many large properties for yourself in this neighborhood.
Turkbuku is a great place to socialize and interact with the rich and well-known people. This lovely small area of Bodrum is a fantastic place to buy properties for rent. Guests will be amazed by the landscape and access to the beach. The inhabitants of this place spend their day in paradise. Turkbuku is the ideal place for you if you like style and class and crave a beautiful home.
If you want to see a good return on your capital Yalikavak is definitely the perfect place to buy a property in Bodrum. Yalikavak is an attractive spot of the city for real estate and first-class properties are sold more quickly. Yalikavak is very popular because of its incredible location and beautiful landscapes. Anyone who loves boating or water games should consider buying a villa, house or apartment in Yalikavak.

Bodrum villas for sale on Alkhailtr real estate and price ranging

All Alkhailtr properties have the latest and most advanced features and ideas that satisfy the whims of their guests. Many villas have large terraces where you can look at the beautiful sea when you relax or drink your breakfast coffee. The villas also have a swimming pool, garden, and picnic and barbecue areas. As stated above, we have any type of villa with any taste you have in any area you want.
Each villa has its own price depending on its amenities and the neighborhood in which it is located. So we recommend that you share with us the amount of funds you want to buy a villa and your special taste so that we can give you the best offer.
By reviewing our portfolio you can get detailed information about the properties for sale in Bodrum, analyze the purchase price of the house on your budget and contact us for more information and the latest developments occurring in the city. This way you can definitely find your desired home with the help of our reseller representatives.

Bodrum Villas For Sale​

Compare listings

Compare