土耳其安塔利亚待售房屋

土耳其安塔利亚待售物业和房屋

安塔利亚被称为土耳其的里维埃拉,无论出于何种目的,都是最受欢迎的目的地之一。有些人选择这个地中海天堂作为度假胜地,享受其宜人的天气(温暖的夏季和温和的冬季)。有些人选择这座令人难以置信的城市作为家,有些人选择安塔利亚作为宝贵的投资目的地。最后 2 组选择在土耳其安塔利亚购买待售房屋作为他们的投资选择或房屋。

安塔利亚的房屋包括各种类别,例如 安塔利亚待售公寓安塔利亚待售别墅.在安塔利亚待售的度假屋也是投资者喜欢投资的安塔利亚房地产的另一个类别。如果您也是喜欢投资安塔利亚房地产的投资者之一,那么这篇文章就是为您准备的。这是有关安塔利亚房屋的所有信息,包括价格、面积、福利等等。最后,您会发现这些房产是否适合您。

安塔利亚

为什么外国人在安塔利亚买房?

外国人在安塔利亚买房子住在这个神奇的城市或投资。以下是安塔利亚的惊人特点,使其成为理想的居住地:


• 300 天的阳光
• 热门度假村
• 自然美
• 原始海滩
• 优雅的属性
• 夏季活动
• 独特的生活方式

安塔利亚房地产投资者享有以下好处:
• 安塔利亚房价持续上涨
• 业主的高租金收入
• 找到租户的可能性高
• 与其他城市相比,房价较低
• 轻松分期付款购买安塔利亚待售房屋
• 作为业主在土耳其工作的权利
• 通过购买房产获得土耳其公民身份

土耳其安塔利亚哪些地区最适合买房?

安塔利亚有不同的地区和街区可以购买公寓、别墅或度假屋。每个区域都有自己的设施、景观、物业类型、物业价格等。一旦您确定了您的预算、房产风格及其质量,寻找该地区就会变得更加容易。但是,这里有一些在安塔利亚购买房屋的最佳地区:

拉拉海滩

对于那些想在安塔利亚出售海滨别墅的人来说,拉拉海滩是一个完美的地区。在这里,您可以轻松找到拥有一流设施的迷人房产。安塔利亚拉拉海滩的待售物业还拥有令人叹为观止的美妙海景!

康雅尔蒂海滩

Konyaalti 海滩也是安塔利亚购买房产的热门地区。该地区还提供安塔利亚待售的海滨别墅,配备一流的设施。安塔利亚 Konyaalti 海滩的待售物业也拥有享有壮丽海景的享有盛誉的地址!

凯佩斯

对于那些希望在安塔利亚出售廉价房屋的人来说,Kepez 是一个不错的选择。这是一个令人愉快的地区,您可以在其中找到价格仅 17,000 欧元起的房产!

在土耳其安塔利亚购买房产需要多少钱?

安塔利亚提供范围广泛的房地产价格。这意味着房地产价格在很大程度上取决于功能、位置、便利设施、景观等等。但是,这里有一些示例可让您更深入地了解土耳其安塔利亚的房地产价格。

Konyaalti 海滩的两居室公寓售价约为 60,000 欧元。但是,您可以在海滩更远的地方找到家庭住宅,价格约为 50,000 欧元。此外,三居室家庭住宅的起价为 110,000 欧元。

安塔利亚贝莱克的房价也与康雅尔蒂的房价相差不大。例如,该地区两居室公寓的起价约为70,000欧元。贝莱克的三居室或四居室别墅售价约为 110,000 欧元。安塔利亚凯佩斯的房价也从 17,000 欧元左右起!

安塔利亚待售别墅

通过 Alkhailtr 在安塔利亚买房的好处

如果您决定自己做,在土耳其安塔利亚购买待售房屋并不容易。您需要一家房地产公司为您提供所需的所有知识,并引导您完成整个过程。 阿尔哈伊特 房地产拥有最好的房地产专家,让您更接近您在土耳其想要的房产。

以下是使 Alkhailtr 与众不同的原因:
• 100% 免费咨询
• 立即预订物业
• 经验丰富的房地产专家
• 反应快

**现在只需单击 WhatsApp 图标即可获取有关安塔利亚房产的更多信息!

经常问的问题

根据您选择的房产,价格可以从 17,000 欧元到甚至 2000 万欧元不等!
是的,其他国籍的买家也可以在土耳其购买房产。
根据在这个城市拥有房产的难以置信的好处,这绝对是一项不错的投资。最突出的好处是通过在土耳其购买房产获得土耳其公民身份!
安塔利亚的生活成本取决于您的生活方式和家庭规模。但是,它可能在每月 $1,000 到 $ 1,500 之间。

如果您也对安塔利亚的房产感兴趣,您唯一需要做的就是浏览 Alkhailtr.com。我们在这里帮助您在最短的时间内获得您的财产!

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

比较清单

比较

homes for sale in antalya turkey

Properties and houses for sale in Antalya Turkey

Known as Turkey’s Riviera, Antalya is one of the most popular destinations for any purpose. Some people choose this Mediterranean paradise as a holiday destination to enjoy its pleasant weather (warm summers and mild winters). Some people choose this incredible city to call home, and some others choose Antalya as a precious investment destination. The last 2 groups choose to buy houses for sale in Antalya Turkey as their investment options or homes.

Homes in Antalya include various categories such as apartments for sale in Antalya and Antalya villas for sale. Holiday homes for sale in Antalya also is another category in Antalya real estate that investors like to invest in. If you are also among those investors who like to invest in Antalya real estate, this article is for you. Here is everything about houses in Antalya including prices, areas, benefits, and much more. At the end, you will find out whether these properties are suitable for you or not.

Antalya

Why foreigners buy house in Antalya?

Foreigners buy house in Antalya to live in this amazing city or invest in it. Here are the amazing features of Antalya making it a perfect place to live in:


• 300 days of sunshine
• Popular resorts
• Natural beauty
• Pristine beaches
• Elegant properties
• Summer activities
• Unique lifestyles

Investors in properties in Antalya enjoy the following benefits:
• Continuous rise in Antalya property prices
• High rental incomes for the owners
• High possibility of finding tenants
• Less property prices compared to other cities
• Easy installments to buy Antalya homes for sale
• The right to work in Turkey as a property owner
• Getting Turkish citizenship through buying property

Which areas are the best to buy houses in Antalya Turkey?

There are various areas and neighborhoods in Antalya to buy apartments, villas or holiday homes. Each area has its own amenities, views, property types, property prices and so on. Once you determine your budget, property style and its quality, finding the area would become easier. However, here are some of the best areas to buy houses in Antalya:

Lara Beach

for those who are looking to beach houses for sale in Antalya, Lara Beach is a perfect area. It is a place where you can easily find stunning properties with excellent amenities. Properties for sale in Antalya Lara Beach also boast wonderful sea views that truly take the breath away!

Konyaalti Beach

Konyaalti Beach is also a popular area in Antalya to buy properties. This area also offers beach houses for sale in Antalya that are equipped with excellent amenities. Properties for sale in Antalya Konyaalti Beach also boast a prestigious address with stunning sea views!

Kepez

For those who are looking to cheap houses for sale in Antalya, Kepez is a nice option. This is a pleasant area in which you can find properties with their prices starting at just Euro 17,000!

How much would buying property in Antalya Turkey cost?

Antalya offers a wide range of property prices. It means that the property price strongly depends on the features, location, amenities, views and much more. However, here are some examples for you to get a deeper insight into property prices in Antalya Turkey.

A two-bedroom apartment in Konyaalti Beach would cost around Euro 60,000. However, you can find family homes further along the beach for around Euro 50,000. Moreover, prices for three-bedroom family homes start at Euro 110,000.

The prices for properties in Antalya Belek also are not much different from those in Konyaalti. For example, the starting price for two-bedroom apartments in this area is around Euro 70,000. A three or four-bedroom villa in Belek is around Euro 110,000. The price for properties in Antalya Kepez also starts at around Euro 17,000!

Antalya Villas For Sale​

Benefits of buying house in Antalya through Alkhailtr

Buying houses for sale in Antalya Turkey would not be easy if you decide to do it by yourself. You need a real estate company to give you all the knowledge you need, and walk you through the process. Alkhailtr Real Estate has the best property experts to make you closer to your desired property in Turkey.

Here are what make Alkhailtr distinctive:
• 100% FREE consultation
• Property booking in no time
• Experienced property experts
• FAST response

**Just click on the WhatsApp icon to get more info on properties in Antalya NOW!

Frequently asked questions

Depending on the property you choose, the price can be anywhere from Euro 17,000 to even Euro 20 million!
Yes, buyers of other nationalities also are allowed to buy properties in Turkey.
According to the incredible benefits of owning a property in this city, it absolutely is a good investment. The most prominent benefit is getting Turkish citizenship through buying property in Turkey!
The cost of living in Antalya depends on your lifestyle and your family size. However, it can be between $1,000 to $ 1,500 per month.

If you are also interested in properties in Antalya, the only thing you need to do is to explore Alkhailtr.com. We are here to help you get your property in the shortest time possible!

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Compare listings

Compare