博德鲁姆房产和待售房屋

1 处房产
排序方式:

在过去几年中,在土耳其购买房产一直是中东地区最受欢迎的投资选择之一。博德鲁姆市位于穆拉省西部。博德鲁姆是土耳其最美丽的城市之一,在那里您可以找到令人惊叹的待售物业。您还可以体验独特的生活方式。不得不说博德鲁姆是一个天堂般的度假胜地。
除了来自其他国家的众多游客外,这座城市在土耳其人民中也很受欢迎,在法定节假日和炎热季节也吸引了他们。在过去的几十年里,博德鲁姆已经成为土耳其最受欢迎的度假胜地之一,我们建议您看看我们最好的 博德鲁姆待售别墅.我们还提供了惊人的收藏 博德鲁姆待售公寓 在我们的网站上,您不容错过。有关博德鲁姆以及博德鲁姆可销售房产的更多信息,请继续关注。

博德鲁姆待售物业
博德鲁姆待售物业

博德鲁姆待售物业

博德鲁姆市是一个美丽的小港口,位于伊兹密尔以南 270 公里、爱琴海沿岸的穆加勒省。博德鲁姆是一座色彩缤纷的城市,拥有引人注目的海滩和众多的娱乐设施,是土耳其春夏季非常受欢迎的目的地。除了这些隐蔽的海湾、美丽的海滩和周围的原始村庄,博德鲁姆还使博德鲁姆成为好莱坞明星的度假胜地。现代与传统的完美结合也将博德鲁姆列为世界上最独特的城市之一。
另一方面,博德鲁姆待售的休闲房屋也很受外国人欢迎。那是因为博德鲁姆是度假的好去处。知道博德鲁姆是一个全球空间并拥有适合居住的城市的所有国际参数,这并不坏。如果您想搬到博德鲁姆并住在这个迷人的城市,您会发现它在文化上与其他土耳其城市完全不同,而且水平要高得多。

博德鲁姆的生活方式如何?

这座迷人的城市可轻松前往海滩,享有自然美景。居民和游客最能享受的自然和景观。在这个城市使用游艇和游轮比在土耳其其他城市和地区容易得多。精彩的夜生活、精彩的节日和无与伦比的夏季娱乐活动是每个在这座城市旅行或生活过的人的语言。博德鲁姆属地中海气候,通常为温带气候。博德鲁姆的交通系统非常规范和广泛。城市的大部分地区都有公共汽车。当然,博德鲁姆可以轻松乘船前往附近的城市。
您离博德鲁姆及其周边地区不远,离大海也不远。由于这个特点,您可以游览城市周围的所有天堂海滩,并在博德鲁姆过夜。由于八月的日平均气温为 33°C,海水平均温度为 25°C,该地区非常适合水上运动。
这座城市的文化特色包括其迷人、特别和壮观的节日。它每年在博德鲁姆举行。这个节日与芭蕾有关,可以说只在博德鲁姆举行。
一般来说,如果您想住在夜生活丰富且气候宜人的土耳其城市之一,博德鲁姆绝对是您选择的城市之一。

博德鲁姆的生活方式如何?
购买博德鲁姆房屋出售,一个很好的投资

购买博德鲁姆房屋出售,一个很好的投资

博德鲁姆是土耳其投资的有利之地,近年来,国内外对酒店、房地产、医院、旅游、体育、基础设施和其他领域的投资都有所增加。对于大多数伊朗人、伊拉克人、叙利亚人和俄罗斯人来说,在土耳其博德鲁姆购买房产、房屋和公寓被认为是一个和平和经济未来的地方,是房地产机构的良好投资选择。博德鲁姆是土耳其最独特、最优秀的城市之一,非常适合置业和投资,拥有众多粉丝,深受游客和移民的欢迎。
在土耳其博德鲁姆购买房产非常适合投资,因为它是一个安全快捷的地区。在土耳其博德鲁姆购买房产时,您还应该注意,您可以在该地区的村庄以信贷方式购买房屋。非土著人的贷款利息为 7% 至 10%,您可以借到所购房屋价格的一半。许多人像该地区的公民一样通过购买房产住在博德鲁姆。
博德鲁姆是一个安静而美丽的城市,有很多地方,找房子和买房并不难,在博德鲁姆买房子之前先了解一下这个城市的信息,然后带着开放和完整的视野去寻找。

为什么要购买博德鲁姆待售房屋?

它是土耳其最重要的城市之一,以其房地产投资的旅游和地理性质而闻名,这使其成为最佳居住地并满足对豪华物业和特殊旅游胜地的高需求。多年来,在博德鲁姆购买房产已成为投资和获得土耳其居留权的安全便捷方式。通过购买房产和房屋来投资博德鲁姆,不仅是无与伦比的可靠储蓄,而且这个城市的房产价格比欧洲国家更便宜,更实惠。以尽可能低的预算,您可以在这个沿海和旅游城市购买房产并申请投资。
许多人通过购买靠近海滩的房产进行投资,然后将购买的房产出租。人们购买房产没有任何限制。
博德鲁姆待售房屋是那些希望通过短期租赁和房地产投资赚钱的人的合适选择。

为什么要购买博德鲁姆待售房屋?
如何在博德鲁姆购买待售物业?

如何在博德鲁姆购买待售物业?

博德鲁姆是土耳其为数不多的重要且非常好的城市之一,以这种方式购买房屋和投资,受到外国人和欧洲人的高度评价。最好知道,这个美丽城市的夏季房价会上涨,因为大多数外国人选择在这个季节购买房屋和别墅。
此外,靠近海滩和新建的房屋比在土耳其任何地方购买博德鲁姆的公寓都要贵,而且价格也更高。
一般来说,作为外国人,您必须有律师才能在土耳其购买房产。了解在该国家/地区购买房产的所有规则和条件的人可以为您提供帮助。 阿尔哈伊特房地产 拥有超过 5 年在土耳其买卖房产的经验,随时准备为您服务并帮助您在博德鲁姆和其他土耳其城市购买房屋。

Alkhailtr 上提供的博德鲁姆房地产类型

对于考虑在博德鲁姆和爱琴海沿岸购买房屋的任何人来说,选择博德鲁姆最佳居住地区的决策受到高度重视,并且与个人或个人的个人生活方式完全相关。这座城市的主要中心及其较小的海滩度假村提供了各种各样的建筑地点,包括豪华、现代和传统的建筑地点,因此,在博德鲁姆及其海滨长廊购买房屋的选择非常多。由于该地区多样化的城市特征,博德鲁姆的生活将是一种无可争议的生活,具有无可否认的魅力。
事实上,博德鲁姆有一系列待售物业。因此,买家和投资者可以选择他们想要的任何东西,这就是为什么博德鲁姆的待售物业非常受欢迎。 Alkhailtr 是近几年来土耳其最受欢迎的房地产经纪人之一,在博德鲁姆出售从豪华别墅到现代公寓的各种类型的房产。有趣的是,博德鲁姆的这些惊人的铁矿特性中的大多数都具有独特的特性。这些守夜活动为居民和买家提供了一种有趣而舒适的生活方式。

Alkhailtr 上提供的博德鲁姆房地产类型
博德鲁姆待售物业

人们为什么要从 Alkhailtr 房地产购买房产?

Alkhailtr 是一家大型房地产机构,在大多数土耳其城市拥有多种待售物业。在经验丰富的专家、领先的顾问和广泛的活动的支持下,我们随时准备在土耳其购房方面提供各种建议和交易。 Alkhailtr 通过无数次成功的交易,给他带来了宝贵的经验,让我们体验开始梦想生活。

在博德鲁姆购买房产的另一个好处是出租房产的可能性很高。这是因为博德鲁姆是一个理想的度假胜地。其美妙的气候、多样化的社区和美丽的自然风光是博德鲁姆业主喜欢的其他东西。
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

比较清单

比较

bodrum property and houses for sale

4 Properties
Sort by:

In the past few years, buying a property in Turkey has been one of the most popular investment options in the Middle East. Bodrum city is located in the western corner of Mugla Province. Bodrum is one of the most beautiful cities in Turkey where you can find amazing properties for sale. You can also experience a unique lifestyle. We have to say that Bodrum is a paradise-like holiday destination.
In addition to the many tourists from other countries, the city is also very popular among the people of Turkey and also draws them on official holidays and hot seasons. Bodrum has become one of the most popular holiday spots in Turkey in the last few decades, and we suggest you take a look at our collection of best villas for sale in Bodrum. Also we offer an amazing collection of apartments for sale in Bodrum on our website which you shouldn’t miss. For more information about Bodrum as well as marketable properties in Bodrum, follow along.

Bodrum property for sale
Bodrum property for sale

Bodrum property for sale

Bodrum city is a small and beautiful harbor located in Mughaleh province, 270 km south of Izmir and on the Aegean coast. Bodrum is a colorful city with eye-catching beaches and numerous recreational facilities, which is a very popular destination in Turkey for spring and summer. In addition to these hidden bays, beautiful beaches and pristine villages around, Bodrum makes Bodrum a holiday destination even for Hollywood stars. The beautiful combination of modernity and tradition also ranks Bodrum among the most unique cities in the world.
On the other hand, recreational houses for sale in Bodrum are also popular among foreigners. That’s because Bodrum is a great destination for holidays. It’s not bad to know that Bodrum is a global space and has all the international parameters of a city suitable for living. If you want to move to Bodrum and live in this attractive city, you will find that it is completely different culturally from other Turkish cities and at a far higher level.

How is Bodrum’s lifestyle?

This charming city has easy access to the beach and has a natural and beautiful view. Nature and landscape that residents and tourists can enjoy the most. It is much easier to use yachts and cruises in this city than in other cities and regions of Turkey. Great nightlife, fantastic festivals and unparalleled summer entertainment are the language of everyone who has traveled or lived in the city. Bodrum’s climate is Mediterranean and is often temperate. The transportation system in Bodrum is very disciplined and extensive. Most areas of the city have buses. Of course, bodrum can be easily traveled by boat to nearby cities.
You are nowhere far from Bodrum and its surroundings, from the sea. Because of this feature, you can tour all the paradise beaches around the city and spend the night in Bodrum. Since the average daily temperature in August is 33 °C and the average seawater temperature is 25°C, this region is ideal for water sports.
The city’s cultural features include its charming, special and spectacular festival. It is held every year in Bodrum. The festival is related to ballet, which may be said to be held only in Bodrum.
In general, if you are looking to live in one of the Turkish cities where nightlife flows and also has a very good climate, Bodrum can definitely be one of the cities of your choice.

How is Bodrum’s lifestyle?
Buying Bodrum houses for sale, a good investment

Buying Bodrum houses for sale, a good investment

Bodrum is a conducive home for investment in Turkey and in recent years there has been an increase in domestic and foreign investment in all sectors including hotels, real estate, hospitals, tourism, sports, infrastructure and other sectors. Buying property, houses and apartments in Bodrum, Turkey, is considered as a peaceful and economically future place for most Iranians, Iraqis, Syrians and Russians as a good investment option by real estate agencies. Bodrum is one of the most unique and excellent cities in Turkey, which is very suitable for buying property and investment and has many fans and is popular with tourists and immigrants.
Buying a property in Bodrum Turkey is very suitable for investment because it is a safe and fast area. In buying a property in Bodrum, Turkey, you should also note that you can buy houses in the village of this region on a credit basis. The interest on loans for people who are not indigenous is 7 to 10 percent and you can borrow half the price of the purchased house. Many people live in Bodrum like the citizens of that region by buying property.
Bodrum is a quiet and beautiful city that has many areas and it is not very difficult to find a house and buy it, just get information about this city before buying a house in Bodrum and go for it with an open and complete view.

Why buy Bodrum homes for sale?

It is one of the most important cities in Turkey, known for its touristic and geographical nature to real estate investment, which has given it impressive views to be the best place to live and meets the high demand for luxury properties and special tourist resorts. For several years, buying a property in Bodrum has become a safe and convenient way to invest and obtain Turkish residency. Investing in Bodrum by buying property and home is not only an unparalleled and reliable saving, but also the price of property in this city is cheaper and more affordable than in European countries. With the lowest possible budget, you can buy property in this coastal and touristic city and apply for investment.
Many people make investments by buying property near the beach and they rent out the purchased property. There are no restrictions on people buying property.
Houses for sale in Bodrum are suitable options for those who wish to earn money through short-term rental and property investment.

Why Buy Bodrum Homes For Sale?​
How to buy property for sale in Bodrum?

How to buy property for sale in Bodrum?

Bodrum is one of the few important and very good cities of Turkey, which is highly regarded by foreigners and Europeans for buying a home and investing in this way. It is better to know that in summer property prices in this beautiful city increase as most foreign nationals choose to buy a house and villa this season.
Also, houses located near the beach and newly built, are more expensive than to buy apartments in Bodrum like everywhere in Turkey and have a higher price.
In general, you must have a lawyer to buy a property in Turkey as a foreigner. Someone who is aware of all the rules and conditions of buying a property in this country and can help you. Alkhailtr real estate with more than 5 years of experience in buying and selling properties in Turkey, is ready to serve and help you buy a house in Bodrum and other Turkish cities.

Types of Bodrum real estate available on Alkhailtr

For anyone thinking about buying a home in Bodrum and on the Aegean coast, decision making about choosing the best area to live in Bodrum is highly regarded and is completely related to the personal lifestyle of the individual or individual. The city’s main center and its smaller beach resorts offer a wide variety of architectural locations, including luxury, modern and traditional architectural locations, and for this reason, the variety of choice of buying a home in Bodrum and its promenades is very high. Due to the diverse urban features of this region, living in Bodrum will be an uncontroversary life with undeniable charm.
It is a fact that Bodrum has a range of properties for sale. Therefore, buyers and investors can choose whatever they want, and that’s why properties for sale in Bodrum are very popular. Alkhailtr is one of the most popular real estate agents in Turkey in a few years, and every type of property ranging from luxury villas to modern apartments for sale in Bodrum. Interestingly, most of these amazing properties for ferro in Bodrum have unique features. These vigils provide residents and buyers with a fun and comfortable lifestyle.

Types of Bodrum real estate available on Alkhailtr
Bodrum property for sale

Why do people purchase their properties from Alkhailtr real estate?

Alkhailtr is a large real estate institution with a variety of properties for sale in most Turkish cities. With the support of experienced experts, leading consultants and extensive activity, we are ready to offer a variety of advice and transactions in the areas of buying a home in Turkey. Alkhailtr through numerous successful transactions, brings with him a valuable experience, so experience starting a dream life with us.

Another benefit of buying a property in Bodrum is high possibility of renting the property. It is the result of the fact that Bodrum is a desirable holiday destination. Its fabulous climate, diverse community and also beautiful nature are other things that property owners in Bodrum enjoy.
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Compare listings

Compare