土耳其库萨达斯待售别墅

1 处房产
排序方式:

库萨达斯或鸟岛是土耳其艾丁省的一座城市,毗邻爱琴海,位于伊兹密尔以南 95 公里处,由于靠近大小岛屿,因此是土耳其最重要的旅游目的地之一。由于库萨达斯的独特特色,别墅和 库萨达斯待售公寓 近几年引起了投资者的注意。由于这座城市非常适合旅游和发展,预计未来几年其物业,尤其是别墅将面临价格上涨。因此,在库沙达斯出售的别墅在底部进行检查。

土耳其库萨达斯待售别墅
土耳其库萨达斯待售别墅

土耳其库萨达斯待售别墅

库萨达斯是一个距离土耳其艾登71公里的岛屿,库萨达斯位于爱琴海沿岸地带。库萨达斯是土耳其距离希腊群岛最近的城市之一,拥有近 10 万人口。在库萨达斯购买别墅吸引了大多数土耳其富人的注意,因为它在将近 9 个月的季节里已经有了春天的气息。因此,居民的高雅文化会让申请人在土耳其买房感到放心。
在气候方面,这座城市气候温和,并因其多样化的娱乐中心而使该地区具有吸引力。
科萨达斯在占旅游区很大一部分的英国和德国游客中非常受欢迎。大量德国人在库萨达斯购买了许多别墅。他们创造了一个紧密相连的移民社区。行业专家正在关注科萨达斯的快速发展,这个受欢迎的城市绝对是库萨达斯房地产成功崛起的地方。

土耳其库萨达斯出售的别墅价格是多少?

您仍然可以在科萨达斯找到比 45,000 欧元和 80,000 欧元以上的别墅更旧的公寓。然而,这些无疑是低成本海外买家进入土耳其国内市场的途径。科萨达斯的现代别墅起价约为 125,000 欧元,通常被认为是拥有共用游泳池和园景花园或大型私人土地的豪宅。正如大多数沿海地区所预期的那样,您需要为位于海滩附近的 Kosadasi Real Estate 支付更多费用。

土耳其库萨达斯出售的别墅价格是多少?
在库萨达斯购买待售别墅的优点

在库萨达斯购买待售别墅的优点

kusadsi 的出租潜力很好。特别是如果你想要一个家庭别墅。如果您拥有高质量的房产,租金收益率预计在 5% 和 6% 之间。 库萨达斯的房产.价格每年上涨约 8%。对该地区基础设施和旅游区的持续投资意味着这种上升趋势应持续数年。在库萨达斯购买别墅的其他一些优势如下:
● 通过购买房产,您可以在土耳其银行开立账户。
● 您可以获得土耳其护照并在该国拥有永久居留权。
● 您可以在该国开办工作或公司。
● 对于您的孩子,有免费教育的可能。
● 您可以获得免费的土耳其健康保险服务。
● 您可以为您的配偶和 18 岁以下的孩子同时获得公民身份。

为什么选择 Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr 房地产 顾问随时准备通过 WhatsApp 为您的亲人提供电话咨询服务。在您来土耳其之前,您可以获取单位的特殊图片和信息,以便您在抵达土耳其后的最短时间内访问最好的房产并购买。请注意,您不会为获得建议支付任何费用,并且只会在您在土耳其签订合同时支付。

投资购买库萨达斯待售公寓的原因

比较清单

比较

villas for sale in kusadasi turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Kusadasi or Bird Island, a city in Turkey’s Aydin province, next to the Aegean Sea, located 95 km south of Izmir, is one of the most important tourist destinations in Turkey due to its proximity to small and large islands. Due to the unique features of Kusadasi, villas and apartments for sale in Kusadasi have attracted the attention of investors in the last few years. Because the city is very touristic and developing, its properties and especially villas are expected to face price increases in the next few years. So the villas for sale in Kuşadası are checked at the bottom.

Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey
Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey

Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey

Kusadasi is an island located 71 kilometres from Aydin, Turkey, kusadasi is located on the coastal strip of the Aegean Sea. It is one of the closest cities in Turkey to the Greek islands, kusadasi has a population of nearly 100,000. The purchase of a villa in Kuşadası has attracted the attention of most of Turkey’s wealthy people because it has a spring air in almost 9 months of the season. Therefore, the high culture of residents will make you feel comfortable for applicants to buy a house in Turkey.
In terms of climate, the city has a temperate climate and has made the area attractive due to its diverse entertainment centers.
Kosadasi is very popular among British and German tourists who make up a large part of the tourist area. A large number of Germans have bought many villas in Kusadasi. They create a community of immigrants close together. Industry experts are watching the very fast development of Kosadasi, where this popular city is definitely on the rise of successful Kusadasi real estate.

How much do villas for sale cost in Kusadasi Turkey?

You can still find apartments older than around €45,000 and €80,000 villas in Kosadasi. Yet these are surely the way to input for low-budget overseas buyers into Turkish home markets. Modern villas in Kosadasi start at around €125,000 and are generally considered luxury properties with shared pools and landscaped gardens or on large private land. As expected in most coastal areas, you are expected to pay more for Kosadasi Real Estate located near the beach.

How much do villas for sale cost in Kusadasi Turkey?
Pros of buying villas for sale in Kusadasi

Pros of buying villas for sale in Kusadasi

The rental potential in kusadsi is good. Especially if you wish for a family villa. Rental yields are expected to be between 5% and 6% if you own a high-quality property in Kusadasi. Prices are rising by about 8% each year. Continued investment in the region’s infrastructure and tourist areas means that this upward trajectory should continue for several years. Some other advantages of buying a villa in Kusadasi are listed below:
● By buying a property, you can open an account in Turkish banks.
● You can get a Turkish passport and have permanent residency in the country.
● You can start a job or company in the country.
● For your children, there is the possibility of free education.
● You can get free Turkish health insurance services.
● You can obtain concurrent citizenship for your spouse and children under the age of 18.

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr Real Estate Consultants is ready to provide advice services by phone via WhatsApp to your loved ones. Before you are in Turkey, you can get special pictures and information of the units, so that in the shortest time after your presence in Turkey you can visit the best properties and buy. Note that you will not pay any fees for getting advices and will only pay when you sign a contract in Turkey.

Reasons to invest in buying Kusadasi apartments for sale

Compare listings

Compare