فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا

1 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

كوساداسي أو جزيرة الطيور ، وهي مدينة تقع في مقاطعة أيدين التركية ، بجوار بحر إيجه ، وتقع على بعد 95 كيلومترًا جنوب إزمير ، وهي من أهم الوجهات السياحية في تركيا لقربها من الجزر الصغيرة والكبيرة. نظرا للميزات الفريدة من نوعها في كوساداسي ، الفيلات و شقق للبيع في كوساداسي جذبت انتباه المستثمرين في السنوات القليلة الماضية. نظرًا لأن المدينة ذات طابع سياحي ومتطور للغاية ، فمن المتوقع أن تواجه عقاراتها وخاصة الفيلات ارتفاعات في الأسعار في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. لذلك يتم فحص الفلل المعروضة للبيع في كوساداسي في الأسفل.

فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا
فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا

فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا

كوساداسي هي جزيرة تقع على بعد 71 كيلومترًا من أيدين ، تركيا ، وتقع كوساداسي على الشريط الساحلي لبحر إيجه. هي واحدة من أقرب المدن في تركيا إلى الجزر اليونانية ، ويبلغ عدد سكان كوساداسي ما يقرب من 100000 نسمة. اجتذب شراء فيلا في كوساداسي انتباه معظم أثرياء تركيا لأنها تتمتع بهواء ربيعي في حوالي 9 أشهر من الموسم. لذلك ، فإن الثقافة العالية للمقيمين ستجعلك تشعر بالراحة للمتقدمين لشراء منزل في تركيا.
من حيث المناخ ، تتمتع المدينة بمناخ معتدل ، مما جعل المنطقة جذابة بسبب تنوع مراكزها الترفيهية.
تحظى كوساداسي بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح البريطانيين والألمان الذين يشكلون جزءًا كبيرًا من المنطقة السياحية. قام عدد كبير من الألمان بشراء العديد من الفيلات في كوساداسي. إنهم يخلقون مجتمعًا من المهاجرين قريبين من بعضهم البعض. يراقب خبراء الصناعة التطور السريع للغاية في كوساداسي ، حيث هذه المدينة الشعبية هي بالتأكيد في صعود عقارات كوساداسي الناجحة.

كم تكلف فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا؟

لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على شقق أقدم من حوالي 45000 يورو و 80000 يورو فيلات في كوساداسي. ومع ذلك ، فهذه هي بالتأكيد طريقة إدخال المشترين الأجانب ذوي الميزانية المنخفضة في الأسواق المحلية التركية. تبدأ الفيلات الحديثة في كوساداسي من حوالي 125000 يورو وتعتبر بشكل عام عقارات فاخرة مع حمامات سباحة مشتركة وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية أو على أرض خاصة كبيرة. كما هو متوقع في معظم المناطق الساحلية ، من المتوقع أن تدفع أكثر مقابل Kosadasi Real Estate الواقعة بالقرب من الشاطئ.

كم تكلف فلل للبيع في كوساداسي تركيا؟
إيجابيات شراء الفلل للبيع في كوساداسي

إيجابيات شراء الفلل للبيع في كوساداسي

إمكانات الإيجار في كوسادي جيدة. خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في فيلا عائلية. من المتوقع أن تكون عائدات الإيجار بين 5% و 6% إذا كنت تمتلك جودة عالية الملكية في كوساداسي. ترتفع الأسعار بحوالي 81 تيرابايت 1 تيرابايت كل عام. يعني استمرار الاستثمار في البنية التحتية في المنطقة والمناطق السياحية أن هذا الاتجاه التصاعدي يجب أن يستمر لعدة سنوات. بعض المزايا الأخرى لشراء فيلا في كوساداسي مذكورة أدناه:
● عن طريق شراء عقار ، يمكنك فتح حساب في البنوك التركية.
● يمكنك الحصول على جواز سفر تركي وإقامة دائمة في البلاد.
● يمكنك بدء عمل أو شركة في البلد.
● لأطفالك ، هناك إمكانية التعليم المجاني.
● يمكنك الحصول على خدمات التأمين الصحي التركي مجانًا.
● يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية المتزامنة لزوجتك وأطفالك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا.

لماذا الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر العقارية المستشارون مستعدون لتقديم خدمات المشورة عبر الهاتف عبر WhatsApp لأحبائك. قبل أن تكون في تركيا يمكنك الحصول على صور ومعلومات خاصة للوحدات ، بحيث يمكنك في أقصر وقت بعد تواجدك في تركيا زيارة أفضل العقارات وشرائها. لاحظ أنك لن تدفع أي رسوم للحصول على إخطارات ولن تدفع إلا عند توقيعك على عقد في تركيا.

أسباب للاستثمار في شراء شقق للبيع في كوساداسي

قارن القوائم

قارن

villas for sale in kusadasi turkey

1 Property
Sort by:

Kusadasi or Bird Island, a city in Turkey’s Aydin province, next to the Aegean Sea, located 95 km south of Izmir, is one of the most important tourist destinations in Turkey due to its proximity to small and large islands. Due to the unique features of Kusadasi, villas and apartments for sale in Kusadasi have attracted the attention of investors in the last few years. Because the city is very touristic and developing, its properties and especially villas are expected to face price increases in the next few years. So the villas for sale in Kuşadası are checked at the bottom.

Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey
Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey

Villas for sale in Kusadasi Turkey

Kusadasi is an island located 71 kilometres from Aydin, Turkey, kusadasi is located on the coastal strip of the Aegean Sea. It is one of the closest cities in Turkey to the Greek islands, kusadasi has a population of nearly 100,000. The purchase of a villa in Kuşadası has attracted the attention of most of Turkey’s wealthy people because it has a spring air in almost 9 months of the season. Therefore, the high culture of residents will make you feel comfortable for applicants to buy a house in Turkey.
In terms of climate, the city has a temperate climate and has made the area attractive due to its diverse entertainment centers.
Kosadasi is very popular among British and German tourists who make up a large part of the tourist area. A large number of Germans have bought many villas in Kusadasi. They create a community of immigrants close together. Industry experts are watching the very fast development of Kosadasi, where this popular city is definitely on the rise of successful Kusadasi real estate.

How much do villas for sale cost in Kusadasi Turkey?

You can still find apartments older than around €45,000 and €80,000 villas in Kosadasi. Yet these are surely the way to input for low-budget overseas buyers into Turkish home markets. Modern villas in Kosadasi start at around €125,000 and are generally considered luxury properties with shared pools and landscaped gardens or on large private land. As expected in most coastal areas, you are expected to pay more for Kosadasi Real Estate located near the beach.

How much do villas for sale cost in Kusadasi Turkey?
Pros of buying villas for sale in Kusadasi

Pros of buying villas for sale in Kusadasi

The rental potential in kusadsi is good. Especially if you wish for a family villa. Rental yields are expected to be between 5% and 6% if you own a high-quality property in Kusadasi. Prices are rising by about 8% each year. Continued investment in the region’s infrastructure and tourist areas means that this upward trajectory should continue for several years. Some other advantages of buying a villa in Kusadasi are listed below:
● By buying a property, you can open an account in Turkish banks.
● You can get a Turkish passport and have permanent residency in the country.
● You can start a job or company in the country.
● For your children, there is the possibility of free education.
● You can get free Turkish health insurance services.
● You can obtain concurrent citizenship for your spouse and children under the age of 18.

Why Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr Real Estate Consultants is ready to provide advice services by phone via WhatsApp to your loved ones. Before you are in Turkey, you can get special pictures and information of the units, so that in the shortest time after your presence in Turkey you can visit the best properties and buy. Note that you will not pay any fees for getting advices and will only pay when you sign a contract in Turkey.

Reasons to invest in buying Kusadasi apartments for sale

Compare listings

Compare