Properties for sale in Maltepe

2 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

تقع منطقة مالتيب في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول بين كاديكوي وكارتال وعلى بحر مرمرة. وهي مجاورة لمنطقة كاديكفي من الغرب ومنطقة كارتال من الشرق. كان اسم المنطقة هو Bryas في الماضي ، والتي قيل إن اسمها Bryas من أنقاض قصر Bryas. Maltape هي منطقة جيدة للاستجمام والاسترخاء والمعيشة. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بفحص عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في مالتيب.

عقارات للبيع في مالتيب
عقارات للبيع في مالتيب

عقارات للبيع في مالتيب

هذه المنطقة بعيدة قليلاً عن المدينة. منطقة مزدحمة بالمحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق والمقاهي والمطاعم الكبيرة. يتم النقل في منطقة مالتيب في اسطنبول عن طريق السكك الحديدية والطرق البرية. الطريق السريع المهم في هذه المنطقة هو طريق D100 السريع ، والذي يمر مباشرة عبر منتصف Maltape.

يقال أنه في السنوات التي أعقبت جمهورية تركيا ، اندلع حريق كبير في منطقة Maltepe الخصبة ، وللأسف احترقت جميع المنازل الخشبية الجميلة. في السنوات التالية ، تم إنشاء بلدية مالتيب في عام 1928 ، وبعد عام 1960 ، بسبب التوسع في وسائل النقل العام ، تم إحراز تقدم سريع في هذه المنطقة وامتلأت المنطقة بالبناء الحضري الحديث. بمرور الوقت ، ازداد البناء في المنطقة وامتلأ العقار الواقع على قمة التل بالمنازل الفاخرة والمساكن والمشاريع السكنية. الخصائص للبيع في آسيا اسطنبول هي دائمًا خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها.

شقة للبيع في Maltape

يمكن رؤية ميزات الطقس المتوسطي في هذه المنطقة الجميلة. مالتيب حار وجاف في الصيف وممطر وبارد في الشتاء. في الربيع يكون الطقس لطيفًا وباردًا وغالبًا ما يكون ممطرًا ، ولكنه يكون معتدلًا في الخريف ويصاحب ذلك هطول أمطار غزيرة. الغطاء النباتي الطبيعي لمنطقة Maltape هو غابات. في الوقت الحالي ، تراجعت مزارع الكروم وبساتين الفاكهة في المناطق المسطحة إلى حد ما للأسف والآن تم إنشاء شقق وأماكن عمل وورش ومصانع.

نمت Maltepe بشكل ملحوظ في مجال البناء والتشييد في السنوات الأخيرة. هذه المنطقة من أجمل مناطق مدينة اسطنبول في أبراج وشقق فاخرة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من السكان في جميع أنحاء العالم للعيش في هذه المنطقة.

أصبحت Malltepe Istanbul الآن منطقة أصيلة ومهاجرة حيث سترى شوارع مورقة وهادئة في أقسامها الجديدة. شقق من 4-6 طوابق مصممة وسط المساحات الخضراء وممتعة. مجمعات سكنية بها منشآت رياضية وملاعب تنس وملاعب للأطفال يدعمها حراس أمن في مدخل المجمع. لطالما كان للمستثمرين الأجانب اهتمام خاص بـ شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية.

شقة للبيع في Maltape
فيلا للبيع في Maltape

فيلا للبيع في Maltape

مع مشاريع البناء الواسعة والموقع الممتاز للمنطقة في اسطنبول ، يلقي المستثمرون في قطاع العقارات نظرة خاصة عليها. نظرًا للأرستقراطية في Maltape إلى بحر مرمرة وجزر Princess ، تتمتع المنازل والفيلات بإطلالات رائعة على الشواطئ والجزر.

هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الآسيوية حداثة وملاءمة للاستثمار والمعيشة. إن وجود الفلل الفاخرة والمرافق الممتازة ومراكز التسوق والمساحات الخضراء الممتعة والأماكن السياحية جعل الناس يرحبون بالعيش في هذه المنطقة الجغرافية. المستثمرون المتمرسون يلقون نظرة خاصة على فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية.

مزايا استثمار Maltape

منذ عدة سنوات ، في هذا الجزء الحديث من اسطنبول ، تم إنشاء مجمعات سكنية فاخرة بجوار حديقة الفيلات ومراكز التسوق والترفيه. كل هذا يرجع بشكل أساسي إلى موقعها في قلب اسطنبول وقربها من أكبر الفعاليات السياحية والترفيهية في تركيا. سنناقش أدناه بعض فوائد العيش في مالتيب:

يقع طريق أنقرة-اسطنبول السريع بجوار منطقة مالتيب ، وقد أنشأ شبكة مواصلات قوية للاتصال بأجزاء أخرى من المدينة.

يجب أن نقول إن الحياة في مالتيب بسيطة ومريحة للغاية ، وبسبب وفرة المطاعم والمقاهي والمراكز التجارية والمتنزهات ، يمكنك أن تأخذ حياتك اليومية بالدراجة أو المشي.

نظرًا لأن تكلفة المعيشة في منطقة مالتيب في اسطنبول أقل مما هي عليه في حي كاديكوي ، يختار الأزواج الشباب منازل جديدة في هذه المنطقة لبدء العيش.

من أهم مميزات هذا الموقع الجغرافي أنه على بعد 26 كم فقط من مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي و 30 دقيقة من ميدان تقسيم. بمعنى آخر ، على الرغم من سهولة الوصول إلى المطار ، فأنت لست قريبًا بما يكفي من المنطقة بحيث يكون هناك ازدحام وضوضاء.

إذا سألت عن المعالم ، فهذه المنطقة الأسطورية والتاريخية بها العديد من المعالم السياحية ، من بينها قصر رمزي باشا ، تل لانترن مول ، فايف فاونتينز ، مول هيل بيتش بارك ، إلخ. ملحوظة. في Maltepe ، بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بإطلالات على البحر والشاطئ ، تتيح لك غابات Idus الشاسعة أيضًا استكشاف الغابة واستكشاف الطبيعة.

مزايا استثمار Maltape
مزايا استثمار Maltape

Why buying Maltepe real estate from Alkhailtr?e

أعلاه تحدثنا عن خصائص منطقة مالتيب و عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في مالتابي، لأنك بحاجة إلى هذه المعلومات لتقرر ما إذا كنت ستهاجر أو تستثمر عن طريق شراء عقار.

الخيلتر هي واحدة من أكبر وكلاء العقارات وأكثرهم خبرة في تركيا. ما عليك سوى التفكير في منزل أحلامك. من خلال التحدث إلى خبرائنا ، يمكنك جعل أحلامك حقيقة. لأن الخيلتر يستطيع أن يقدم لك أي عقار تريده في جميع مناطق تركيا. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منزلك المفضل من خلال زيارة موقعنا ومراجعته. كن على تواصل معنا

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Maltepe

2 Properties
Sort by:

Maltepe is a beautiful waterfront neighborhood offering an array of sought-after properties for sale in the amazing city of Istanbul

Property for sale in Maltepe
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Maltepe district is located on the Asian side of Istanbul between Kadikoy and Kartal and on the Sea of Marmara. It is neighboring Kadıkvi region to the west and Kartal region to the east. The name of the area was Bryas in the past, which is reportedly named Bryas from the ruins of the Bryas Palace. Maltape is a good area for recreation, relaxation and living. In this article, we are going to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Maltepe.

Property for sale in Maltepe
Property for sale in Maltepe

Property for sale in Maltepe

This region is a little far from the city. A bustling area with shops, shopping malls, cafes and large restaurants. Transportation in Maltepe district of Istanbul is by rail and road. The important highway of this region is the D100 Highway, which runs right through the middle of the Maltape.

It is said that in the years following the Republic of Turkey, a large fire broke out in the lush region of Maltepe, unfortunately all the beautiful wooden houses were burned down. In the following years, maltepe municipality was established in 1928, and after 1960, due to the expansion of public transportation, rapid progress was made in this region and the area was filled with modern urban construction. Over time, construction in the area increased and the hilltop property was filled with luxury houses, residences, residential projects. Properties for sale in Asian Istanbul are always good options to invest in.

Apartment for sale in Maltape

Mediterranean weather features can be seen in this beautiful region. Maltepe is hot and dry in summer and rainy and cool in winter. In spring, the weather is very pleasant and cool and often rainy, but it is mild in autumn and accompanied by heavy rains. The natural vegetation of Maltape area is forested. Currently, vineyard gardens and fruit orchards in flat areas have unfortunately declined somewhat and now apartment, workplaces, workshops and factories have been established.

Maltepe has grown significantly in the field of construction and apartment building in recent years. This region is one of the beautiful regions of Istanbul city in luxury towers and apartments. It has a wide range of populations throughout the world to live in this region.

Malltepe Istanbul has now become an authentic and migratory area where you will see lush and peaceful streets in its new sections. 4-6-storey apartments designed among the greenery and pleasant. Residential complexes with sports facilities, tennis courts and children’s playgrounds supported by security guards in the entrance section of the complex. Foreign investors have always had a special interest in apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul.

Apartment for sale in Maltape
Villa for sale in Maltape

Villa for sale in Maltape

With extensive construction projects and excellent location of the region in Istanbul, investors in the real estate sector take a special look at it. Due to the aristocracy of the Maltape to the Sea of Marmara and the Princess Islands, houses and villas have unconsoled views of the beaches and islands.

It is one of the most modern and suitable Asian parts of Istanbul for investment and living. The presence of luxury villas and excellent amenities, shopping malls, pleasant green spaces and touristic places have made people welcome to live in this geographical area. Experienced investors take a special look at villas for sale in Asian Istanbul.

Advantages of investing Maltape

For several years now, in this modern part of Istanbul, luxury residential complexes have been established next to the garden of villas and shopping and entertainment centers. All of this is mainly due to its location in the heart of Istanbul and its proximity to Turkey’s largest tourism and leisure events. Below we will discuss some of the benefits of living in the Maltepe:

Ankara-Istanbul Highway is adjacent to Maltepe district and has created a strong transportation network to connect to other parts of the city.

We have to say that life in Maltepe is very simple and comfortable, and due to the abundance of restaurants, cafes, business centers, and parks, you can take your daily life by bicycle or walking.

Since the cost of living in Istanbul’s Maltepe district is lower than in Kadikoy neighborhood, young couples choose new homes in this area to start living.

One of the great advantages of this geographical location is that it is just 26 km away from Sabiha Gokcen International Airport and 30 minutes away from Taksim Square. In other words, despite easy access to the airport, you are not close enough to the area to have any crowding and noise.

If you ask about the landmarks, this legendary and historical area has many sights, among them Ramzi Pasha Mansion, Lantern Mall Hill, Five Fountains, Mall Hill Beach Park, etc. Noted. In Maltepe, in addition to enjoying sea and beach views, the vast forests of Idus also allow you to explore the forest and explore nature.

Advantages of investing Maltape
Advantages of investing Maltape

Why buying Maltepe real estate from Alkhailtr?e

Above we talked about the characteristics of the Maltepe area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Maltape, as you need this information to decide whether to immigrate or invest by buying a property.

Alkhailtr is one of the largest and most experienced real estate agents in Turkey. you just need to think about your dream home. By talking to our experts, you can make your dreams a reality. Because Alkhailtr can offer you any property you want in all regions of Turkey. You can also find your favorite home by visiting our site and reviewing it. Be in touch with us .

Compare listings

Compare