马尔泰佩待售物业

6个住宿
排序方式:

Maltepe 是一个美丽的海滨社区,在令人惊叹的伊斯坦布尔市提供一系列抢手的待售物业

马尔特佩待售物业
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

Maltepe 区位于伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧,介于 Kadikoy 和 Kartal 之间,位于马尔马拉海。它西邻 Kadıkvi 地区,东邻 Kartal 地区。该地区的名字是过去的Bryas,据传这个名字来自Bryas宫殿的废墟。 Maltape 是休闲、放松和生活的好地方。在这篇文章中,我们将研究 在马尔特佩出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

马尔特佩待售物业
马尔特佩待售物业

马尔特佩待售物业

这个地区离市区有点远。一个拥有商店、购物中心、咖啡馆和大型餐厅的繁华区域。伊斯坦布尔 Maltepe 区的交通是铁路和公路。该地区的重要高速公路是 D100 高速公路,它直接穿过 Maltape 的中部。

据说,在土耳其共和国之后的几年里,茂密的马尔特佩地区发生了一场大火,不幸的是,所有漂亮的木屋都被烧毁了。随后几年,1928年设立马尔特佩市,1960年以后,由于公共交通的发展,该地区发展迅速,现代城市建设遍地开花。随着时间的推移,该地区的建筑越来越多,山顶上到处都是豪宅、住宅、住宅项目. 特性 出售 亚洲人 伊斯坦堡 始终是投资的好选择。

Maltape 待售公寓

在这个美丽的地区可以看到地中海的天气特征。 Maltepe 夏季炎热干燥,冬季多雨凉爽。春季天气非常宜人凉爽,经常下雨,但秋季温和并伴有大雨。 Maltape 地区的自然植被被森林覆盖。目前,平坦地区的葡萄园和果园不幸有所减少,现已建成公寓、工作场所、作坊和工厂。

Maltepe 近年来在建筑和公寓建设领域取得了长足的发展。该地区是伊斯坦布尔市豪华塔楼和公寓的美丽地区之一。它在世界各地有广泛的人口居住在这个地区。

Malltepe伊斯坦布尔现在已成为一个真实的迁徙区,在那里您将在新的部分看到郁郁葱葱的宁静街道。 4-6层高的公寓,设计在绿意盎然之中,令人愉悦。住宅区设有体育设施、网球场和儿童游乐场,并在小区入口处配备保安人员。外国投资者一直对 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓.

Maltape 待售公寓
在马尔塔佩出售的别墅

在马尔塔佩出售的别墅

伊斯坦布尔拥有广泛的建设项目和优越的地理位置,吸引了房地产行业的投资者特别关注。由于马尔马拉海和公主群岛的马尔塔佩贵族,房屋和别墅享有海滩和岛屿的壮丽景色。

它是伊斯坦布尔最现代、最适合投资和生活的亚洲地区之一。豪华别墅和一流的设施、购物中心、宜人的绿地和旅游胜地的存在使人们欢迎居住在这个地理区域。有经验的投资者特别关注 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅.

投资 Maltape 的优势

几年来,在伊斯坦布尔的这个现代化地区,豪华住宅区已经建立在别墅花园和购物和娱乐中心的旁边。所有这一切主要是因为它位于伊斯坦布尔的中心地带,并且靠近土耳其最大的旅游和休闲活动场所。下面我们将讨论住在 Maltepe 的一些好处:

Ankara-Istanbul Highway 毗邻 Maltepe 区,建立了强大的交通网络,连接到城市的其他地区。

不得不说,马尔特佩的生活非常简单和舒适,因为餐厅、咖啡馆、商业中心和公园众多,您可以骑自行车或步行来度过您的日常生活。

由于伊斯坦布尔 Maltepe 区的生活成本低于 Kadikoy 区,年轻夫妇选择该地区的新房开始生活。

这个地理位置的一大优势是距萨比哈格克琴国际机场仅 26 公里,距塔克西姆广场仅 30 分钟路程。换句话说,尽管前往机场很方便,但您离该地区还不够近,不会有任何拥挤和噪音。

如果你问地标,这个传奇和历史区域有很多景点,其中包括 Ramzi Pasha 大厦、灯笼山、五喷泉、Mall Hill 海滩公园等。在马尔特佩,除了可欣赏海景和海滩景色,伊杜斯广阔的森林也让您可以探索森林,探索自然。

投资 Maltape 的优势
投资 Maltape 的优势

为什么从 Alkhailtr?e 购买 Maltepe 房地产

上面我们讲了马尔特佩地区的特点和 在马尔塔佩出售的房产、公寓和别墅,因为您需要这些信息来决定是移民还是通过购买房产进行投资。

Alkhailtr 是土耳其最大、最有经验的房地产经纪人之一。你只需要考虑你梦想中的家。通过与我们的专家交谈,您可以实现梦想。因为 Alkhailtr 可以在土耳其所有地区为您提供您想要的任何房产。您还可以通过访问我们的网站并查看来找到您最喜欢的家。与我们联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Maltepe

2 Properties
Sort by:

Maltepe is a beautiful waterfront neighborhood offering an array of sought-after properties for sale in the amazing city of Istanbul

Property for sale in Maltepe
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Maltepe district is located on the Asian side of Istanbul between Kadikoy and Kartal and on the Sea of Marmara. It is neighboring Kadıkvi region to the west and Kartal region to the east. The name of the area was Bryas in the past, which is reportedly named Bryas from the ruins of the Bryas Palace. Maltape is a good area for recreation, relaxation and living. In this article, we are going to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Maltepe.

Property for sale in Maltepe
Property for sale in Maltepe

Property for sale in Maltepe

This region is a little far from the city. A bustling area with shops, shopping malls, cafes and large restaurants. Transportation in Maltepe district of Istanbul is by rail and road. The important highway of this region is the D100 Highway, which runs right through the middle of the Maltape.

It is said that in the years following the Republic of Turkey, a large fire broke out in the lush region of Maltepe, unfortunately all the beautiful wooden houses were burned down. In the following years, maltepe municipality was established in 1928, and after 1960, due to the expansion of public transportation, rapid progress was made in this region and the area was filled with modern urban construction. Over time, construction in the area increased and the hilltop property was filled with luxury houses, residences, residential projects. Properties for sale in Asian Istanbul are always good options to invest in.

Apartment for sale in Maltape

Mediterranean weather features can be seen in this beautiful region. Maltepe is hot and dry in summer and rainy and cool in winter. In spring, the weather is very pleasant and cool and often rainy, but it is mild in autumn and accompanied by heavy rains. The natural vegetation of Maltape area is forested. Currently, vineyard gardens and fruit orchards in flat areas have unfortunately declined somewhat and now apartment, workplaces, workshops and factories have been established.

Maltepe has grown significantly in the field of construction and apartment building in recent years. This region is one of the beautiful regions of Istanbul city in luxury towers and apartments. It has a wide range of populations throughout the world to live in this region.

Malltepe Istanbul has now become an authentic and migratory area where you will see lush and peaceful streets in its new sections. 4-6-storey apartments designed among the greenery and pleasant. Residential complexes with sports facilities, tennis courts and children’s playgrounds supported by security guards in the entrance section of the complex. Foreign investors have always had a special interest in apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul.

Apartment for sale in Maltape
Villa for sale in Maltape

Villa for sale in Maltape

With extensive construction projects and excellent location of the region in Istanbul, investors in the real estate sector take a special look at it. Due to the aristocracy of the Maltape to the Sea of Marmara and the Princess Islands, houses and villas have unconsoled views of the beaches and islands.

It is one of the most modern and suitable Asian parts of Istanbul for investment and living. The presence of luxury villas and excellent amenities, shopping malls, pleasant green spaces and touristic places have made people welcome to live in this geographical area. Experienced investors take a special look at villas for sale in Asian Istanbul.

Advantages of investing Maltape

For several years now, in this modern part of Istanbul, luxury residential complexes have been established next to the garden of villas and shopping and entertainment centers. All of this is mainly due to its location in the heart of Istanbul and its proximity to Turkey’s largest tourism and leisure events. Below we will discuss some of the benefits of living in the Maltepe:

Ankara-Istanbul Highway is adjacent to Maltepe district and has created a strong transportation network to connect to other parts of the city.

We have to say that life in Maltepe is very simple and comfortable, and due to the abundance of restaurants, cafes, business centers, and parks, you can take your daily life by bicycle or walking.

Since the cost of living in Istanbul’s Maltepe district is lower than in Kadikoy neighborhood, young couples choose new homes in this area to start living.

One of the great advantages of this geographical location is that it is just 26 km away from Sabiha Gokcen International Airport and 30 minutes away from Taksim Square. In other words, despite easy access to the airport, you are not close enough to the area to have any crowding and noise.

If you ask about the landmarks, this legendary and historical area has many sights, among them Ramzi Pasha Mansion, Lantern Mall Hill, Five Fountains, Mall Hill Beach Park, etc. Noted. In Maltepe, in addition to enjoying sea and beach views, the vast forests of Idus also allow you to explore the forest and explore nature.

Advantages of investing Maltape
Advantages of investing Maltape

Why buying Maltepe real estate from Alkhailtr?e

Above we talked about the characteristics of the Maltepe area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Maltape, as you need this information to decide whether to immigrate or invest by buying a property.

Alkhailtr is one of the largest and most experienced real estate agents in Turkey. you just need to think about your dream home. By talking to our experts, you can make your dreams a reality. Because Alkhailtr can offer you any property you want in all regions of Turkey. You can also find your favorite home by visiting our site and reviewing it. Be in touch with us .

Compare listings

Compare