图兹拉的待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

作为伊斯坦布尔亚洲区最好的街区之一,图兹拉拥有许多令人惊叹的房产和一系列便利设施

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔的图兹拉区是城市中相对安静的区域,位于亚洲伊斯坦布尔的东南边界。图兹拉地区曾经是夏季旅游的热门目的地,现在成为土耳其最大的造船厂。在这篇文章中,我们想探索这个地区的特点和 图兹拉出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

图兹拉的待售物业
图兹拉的待售物业

图兹拉的待售物业

图兹拉是伊斯坦布尔亚洲地区之一,拥有价格合理的房产。 Tuzla Properties 不仅价格实惠,而且美观时尚。有很多种 亚洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业, 图兹拉是一个街区,您可以轻松找到海景或岛屿景色的房产,这些房产非常适合想要在美丽的伊斯坦布尔市体验海滩生活的人。与伊斯坦布尔其他地区相比,在这个地区,您可以以实惠的价格找到房产。

图兹拉待售公寓

该地区位于马尔马拉海沿岸,与科贾利省工商业城市接壤,地理位置优越。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓出售 是不错的投资选择,图兹拉公寓被认为是非常有利可图的投资。如前所述,这个地区很安静,远离城市的喧嚣。当然,Oren Hill 和 Gooch Bailey 等靠近森林的街区也有相同的纹理。总体来说,图兹拉是新建区,旧肌理较少见,通常新建的小区和公寓比较多。图兹拉也是伊斯坦布尔独一无二的投资目的地。是的,这个地区适合任何目的。

图兹拉待售公寓
图兹拉待售别墅

图兹拉待售别墅

图兹拉地区夏季炎热干燥,冬季温和多雨。年平均气温为 15 °C。在冬季,该地区的温度降至零以下。

就图兹拉地区居民的肌理而言,靠近海边的街区拥有时尚豪华的别墅住宅。由于其美丽的自然风光和良好的气候,每年都有许多游客来到这个地区,想要拥有海景或森林景观的豪华别墅。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售别墅 非常受欢迎,图兹拉别墅因其原始而美丽的自然风光而拥有自己的位置。此外,这些别墅的建造也采用了最新的国际标准。

投资图兹拉的优势

Tüzla 地区靠近海滩,远离城市的喧嚣,位于伊斯坦布尔的出口处,朝向土耳其土地的主体 IE Anatolia,因此价格并不便宜,但在该地区,您也可以找到价格合理且相对便宜的物业和公寓。如今,图兹拉以其海鲜餐厅而闻名。图兹拉码头是伊斯坦布尔最重要的装卸码头之一,生意一直在继续。在下文中,我们将研究 Tuzla 的其他功能:

图兹拉地区在为居民提供医疗保健服务方面拥有理想的设施和设备。专科医院和私人保健中心配备齐全,可全天 24 小时提供服务。我们会介绍一些医院和诊所来了解一下。

  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ HASTANESİ
  • TUZLA DEVLET HASTANESİ
  • 厄泽尔·图兹拉·吉斯比尔·哈斯塔内斯
  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ TUZLA DİŞ
  • 厄泽尔·图兹拉·哈斯塔内西

在完全平静的情况下,居住在图兹拉的家庭可以选择他们想要的学校和他们的孩子,无论是私立的还是公立的。这些学校分散在整个地区。为了了解更多,我们介绍了图兹拉的一些学校。

  • Özel Tuzla Açı Koleji
  • Özel Tuzla Uğur Okulları
  • 厄泽尔·比尔芬·科莱吉
  • Vehbi Koç Vakfı Okulları

该地区的一些大学是土耳其的优秀大学之一。要了解图兹拉地区一些比较著名的大学:

  • İTÜ Tuzla Kampüsü
  • 伊斯坦布尔奥坎大学
  • 皮里雷斯大学 - 海洋校区

要到达图兹拉,马尔马拉地铁线已开通,M4 地铁线的延续线将很快到达该地区。公共汽车和 delmoş 在图兹拉内运行,就像伊斯坦布尔的其他地方一样。

图兹拉地区的旅游景点非常多,下面我们来举例介绍一下:

1- 伊斯坦布尔滨海水上乐园

2- 图兹拉动物园 - 阿斯兰公园图兹拉

3 - 图兹拉海滩

 4- 海盗娱乐中心

投资图兹拉的优势
投资图兹拉的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Tuzla 房地产?

感谢您陪伴我们直到文章结束,我们试图为您提供做出投资决策所需的该地区的所有特征。我们还回顾了 伊斯坦布尔图兹拉区待售物业、公寓和别墅 一起。

Alkhailtr 是最有经验的人之一 土耳其和图兹拉地区的房地产经纪人.我们的专家随时准备通过有关该地区属性和特征的最新信息来回答您的问题。您可以通过 WhatsApp 与我们取得联系。您也可以访问我们的网站以节省您的时间和访问 在土耳其出售的所有物业。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Tuzla

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

As one of the best neighborhoods in the Asian Side of Istanbul, Tuzla is filled with a number of stunning properties and an array of amenities

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Tüzla district of Istanbul is a relatively quiet area in the city, which is located on the southeastern border of the Asian Istanbul. The Tuzla region used to be a popular destination for summer tourism, now becoming Turkey’s largest shipyard. In this article, we want to explore the features of this region and properties, apartments and villas for sale in Tuzla.

Properties for sale in Tuzla
Properties for sale in Tuzla

Properties for sale in Tuzla

Tuzla is one of the Asian-side neighborhoods of Istanbul with affordable properties. Tuzla Properties are not only affordable but also beautiful and stylish. There are many types of properties for sale in Asian Istanbul, and Tuzla is a neighborhood where you can easily find properties with sea or island views that are perfect for those who want to experience beach life in the beautiful city of Istanbul. In this region you can find property at affordable prices compared to the rest of Istanbul.

Apartments for sale in Tuzla

This region, because it is located along the Sea of Marmara on the border of the commercial and industrial city of Kocaali province, is a good location. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in, and Tuzla apartments are considered as very profitable investments. As mentioned earlier, this area is quiet and far from the bustle of the city. Of course, there is the same texture in neighborhoods close to the forest such as Oren Hill and Gooch Bailey. In general, Tuzla is a newly built area where the old texture is less common, and there are usually many newly built complexes and apartments. Tuzla is also a unique investment destination in Istanbul. Yes, this region is suitable for any purpose.

Apartments for sale in Tuzla
Villas for sale in Tuzla

Villas for sale in Tuzla

Tuzla region has hot, dry summers and mild and rainy winters. The average annual temperature is 15 °C. In winter, the temperature in the region drops to below zero.

In terms of the texture of the residents of Tuzla area, there are stylish and luxurious villa houses in the neighborhoods close to the sea. Due to its beautiful nature and good climate, many tourists come to this region every year who want luxury villas to the sea or forest landscape. Villas for sale in Istanbul Asia are very popular and Tuzla villas have their own place due to their pristine and beautiful nature. Also, the latest international standards have been used in the construction of these villas.

Advantages of investing in Tuzla

The Tüzla area is not very cheap in terms of its proximity to the beach, away from the bustle of the city and located at the exit of Istanbul towards the main body of the Turkish land, I.E. Anatolia, but in this region you can also find property and apartments at reasonable prices and relatively cheap. Tuzla is known for its seafood restaurants these days. Tuzla Pier is one of the most important loading docks in Istanbul, business always continues. In the following, we will examine other features of Tuzla:

Tuzla region has desirable facilities and equipment in terms of health care services to residents. Specialized hospitals and private health centers are equipped to provide services 24 hours a day. we’ll introduce some hospitals and clinics to get to know.

  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ HASTANESİ
  • TUZLA DEVLET HASTANESİ
  • ÖZEL TUZLA GİSBİR HASTANESİ
  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ TUZLA DİŞ
  • ÖZEL TUZLA HASTANESi

In complete peace, families living in Tuzla can choose their desired school and their children, whether private or public. These schools are scattered to cover the entire area. To get to know more, we introduce some schools in Tuzla.

  • Özel Tuzla Açı Koleji
  • Özel Tuzla Uğur Okulları
  • Özel Bilfen Koleji
  • Vehbi Koç Vakfı Okulları

Some universities in this region are among the good universities in Turkey. To get to know some of the more famous universities in Tuzla region:

  • İTÜ Tuzla Kampüsü
  • Istanbul Okan University
  • Piri Reis University – Sea Campus

To reach Tuzla, the Marmara metro line is active and the continuation of the M4 metro line will soon reach the area. Buses and delmoş operate within Tuzla like the rest of Istanbul.

The tourist attractions of Tuzla region are very high, below we introduce the example of it:

1- Istanbul Marina Water Park

2- Tuzla Zoo – Aslan Park Tuzla

3 – Tuzla Plage

 4- Pirate Recreation Center

Advantages of investing in Tuzla
Advantages of investing in Tuzla

Why buying Tuzla real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article and we tried to provide you with all the features of the region that are needed to make investment decisions. We also reviewed the features of properties, apartments and villas for sale in Tuzla district of Istanbul together.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in Turkey and the Tuzla region. Our experts are ready to answer your questions with fully up-to-date information about the properties and features of the area. You can get in touch with us via WhatsApp. You can also visit our site to save your time and visit all properties for sale in Turkey.

Compare listings

Compare