عقارات للبيع في توزلا

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الأحياء في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول ، توزلا مليئة بعدد من العقارات المذهلة ومجموعة من وسائل الراحة

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

منطقة توزلا في اسطنبول منطقة هادئة نسبيًا في المدينة ، وتقع على الحدود الجنوبية الشرقية لإسطنبول الآسيوية. اعتادت منطقة توزلا أن تكون وجهة شهيرة للسياحة الصيفية ، وأصبحت الآن أكبر حوض لبناء السفن في تركيا. في هذه المقالة ، نريد استكشاف ميزات هذه المنطقة و عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في توزلا.

عقارات للبيع في توزلا
عقارات للبيع في توزلا

عقارات للبيع في توزلا

توزلا هي واحدة من أحياء الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول مع عقارات بأسعار معقولة. خصائص توزلا ليست فقط بأسعار معقولة ولكنها أيضًا جميلة وأنيقة. هناك أنواع عديدة من عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية، و Tuzla هو حي حيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على عقارات مطلة على البحر أو الجزيرة والتي تعتبر مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة الحياة على الشاطئ في مدينة اسطنبول الجميلة. في هذه المنطقة يمكنك أن تجد عقارات بأسعار معقولة مقارنة ببقية اسطنبول.

شقق للبيع في توزلا

هذه المنطقة ، لأنها تقع على طول بحر مرمرة على حدود المدينة التجارية والصناعية لمحافظة كوجالي ، هي موقع جيد. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها ، وتعتبر شقق توزلا استثمارات مربحة للغاية. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هذه المنطقة هادئة وبعيدة عن صخب المدينة. بالطبع ، هناك نفس النسيج في الأحياء القريبة من الغابة مثل Oren Hill و Gooch Bailey. بشكل عام ، توزلا هي منطقة مبنية حديثًا حيث يكون النسيج القديم أقل شيوعًا ، وعادة ما يكون هناك العديد من المجمعات والشقق المبنية حديثًا. توزلا هي أيضًا وجهة استثمارية فريدة في اسطنبول. نعم ، هذه المنطقة مناسبة لأي غرض.

شقق للبيع في توزلا
فلل للبيع في توزلا

فلل للبيع في توزلا

تتميز منطقة توزلا بصيف حار وجاف وشتاء معتدل ممطر. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة السنوية 15 درجة مئوية. في فصل الشتاء ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة في المنطقة إلى ما دون الصفر.

من حيث الملمس لسكان منطقة توزلا ، توجد منازل فيلات أنيقة وفاخرة في الأحياء القريبة من البحر. نظرًا لطبيعتها الجميلة ومناخها الجيد ، يأتي إلى هذه المنطقة كل عام العديد من السياح الذين يريدون فيلات فاخرة على البحر أو المناظر الطبيعية للغابات. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وفيلات توزلا لها مكانها الخاص بسبب طبيعتها البكر والجميلة. كما تم استخدام أحدث المعايير العالمية في بناء هذه الفلل.

مزايا الاستثمار في توزلا

منطقة توزلا ليست رخيصة جدا من حيث قربها من الشاطئ وبعيدا عن صخب المدينة وتقع عند مخرج اسطنبول باتجاه الجزء الرئيسي من الارض التركية IE Anatolia ولكن في هذه المنطقة يمكنك ايضا ان تجدها عقارات وشقق بأسعار مناسبة ورخيصة نسبيًا. تشتهر توزلا بمطاعم المأكولات البحرية هذه الأيام. رصيف توزلا هو أحد أهم أرصفة التحميل في اسطنبول ، حيث يستمر العمل دائمًا. فيما يلي سوف ندرس الميزات الأخرى لـ Tuzla:

تتمتع منطقة توزلا بمرافق ومعدات مرغوبة من حيث خدمات الرعاية الصحية للمقيمين. المستشفيات المتخصصة والمراكز الصحية الخاصة مجهزة لتقديم الخدمات على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. سنقوم بتقديم بعض المستشفيات والعيادات للتعرف عليها.

  • أوكان ÜNİVERSİTESİ HASTANESİ
  • TUZLA DEVLET HASTANESİ
  • أوزيل توزلا غيسبير هاستانسي
  • أوكان أونيفيرسيتيسي توزلا ديش
  • أوزيل توزلا هاستانيسي

في سلام تام ، يمكن للعائلات التي تعيش في توزلا اختيار المدرسة التي تريدها وأطفالها ، سواء كانت خاصة أو عامة. تنتشر هذه المدارس لتغطي المنطقة بأكملها. للتعرف أكثر ، نقدم بعض المدارس في توزلا.

  • Özel Tuzla Açı Koleji
  • Özel Tuzla Uğur Okulları
  • أوزيل بيلفن كوليجي
  • Nahbi Koç Vakfı Okulları

بعض الجامعات في هذه المنطقة هي من بين الجامعات الجيدة في تركيا. للتعرف على بعض أشهر الجامعات في منطقة توزلا:

  • İTÜ Tuzla Kampüsü
  • جامعة أوكان اسطنبول
  • جامعة بيري ريس - الحرم الجامعي البحري

للوصول إلى توزلا ، فإن خط مترو مرمرة نشط وسيصل استمرار خط مترو M4 إلى المنطقة قريبًا. تعمل الحافلات و delmoş داخل توزلا مثل بقية اسطنبول.

مناطق الجذب السياحي في منطقة توزلا عالية جدًا ، وفيما يلي نقدم مثالاً عنها:

1- منتزه مارينا اسطنبول المائي

2- حديقة حيوانات توزلا - أصلان بارك توزلا

3 - توزلا بلاج

 4- مركز ترفيه القراصنة

مزايا الاستثمار في توزلا
مزايا الاستثمار في توزلا

لماذا تشتري عقارات توزلا من الخيلتر؟

شكرا لمرافقتنا حتى نهاية المقال وحاولنا تزويدك بكل مميزات المنطقة التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار. قمنا أيضًا بمراجعة ميزات عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في منطقة توزلا في اسطنبول سويا.

الخيلتر من اكثرهم خبرة وكلاء العقارات في تركيا ومنطقة توزلا. خبراؤنا مستعدون للإجابة على أسئلتك بمعلومات محدثة بالكامل حول خصائص وميزات المنطقة. يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر WhatsApp. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا لتوفير وقتك وزيارتك جميع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تركيا.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Tuzla

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

As one of the best neighborhoods in the Asian Side of Istanbul, Tuzla is filled with a number of stunning properties and an array of amenities

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Tüzla district of Istanbul is a relatively quiet area in the city, which is located on the southeastern border of the Asian Istanbul. The Tuzla region used to be a popular destination for summer tourism, now becoming Turkey’s largest shipyard. In this article, we want to explore the features of this region and properties, apartments and villas for sale in Tuzla.

Properties for sale in Tuzla
Properties for sale in Tuzla

Properties for sale in Tuzla

Tuzla is one of the Asian-side neighborhoods of Istanbul with affordable properties. Tuzla Properties are not only affordable but also beautiful and stylish. There are many types of properties for sale in Asian Istanbul, and Tuzla is a neighborhood where you can easily find properties with sea or island views that are perfect for those who want to experience beach life in the beautiful city of Istanbul. In this region you can find property at affordable prices compared to the rest of Istanbul.

Apartments for sale in Tuzla

This region, because it is located along the Sea of Marmara on the border of the commercial and industrial city of Kocaali province, is a good location. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in, and Tuzla apartments are considered as very profitable investments. As mentioned earlier, this area is quiet and far from the bustle of the city. Of course, there is the same texture in neighborhoods close to the forest such as Oren Hill and Gooch Bailey. In general, Tuzla is a newly built area where the old texture is less common, and there are usually many newly built complexes and apartments. Tuzla is also a unique investment destination in Istanbul. Yes, this region is suitable for any purpose.

Apartments for sale in Tuzla
Villas for sale in Tuzla

Villas for sale in Tuzla

Tuzla region has hot, dry summers and mild and rainy winters. The average annual temperature is 15 °C. In winter, the temperature in the region drops to below zero.

In terms of the texture of the residents of Tuzla area, there are stylish and luxurious villa houses in the neighborhoods close to the sea. Due to its beautiful nature and good climate, many tourists come to this region every year who want luxury villas to the sea or forest landscape. Villas for sale in Istanbul Asia are very popular and Tuzla villas have their own place due to their pristine and beautiful nature. Also, the latest international standards have been used in the construction of these villas.

Advantages of investing in Tuzla

The Tüzla area is not very cheap in terms of its proximity to the beach, away from the bustle of the city and located at the exit of Istanbul towards the main body of the Turkish land, I.E. Anatolia, but in this region you can also find property and apartments at reasonable prices and relatively cheap. Tuzla is known for its seafood restaurants these days. Tuzla Pier is one of the most important loading docks in Istanbul, business always continues. In the following, we will examine other features of Tuzla:

Tuzla region has desirable facilities and equipment in terms of health care services to residents. Specialized hospitals and private health centers are equipped to provide services 24 hours a day. we’ll introduce some hospitals and clinics to get to know.

  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ HASTANESİ
  • TUZLA DEVLET HASTANESİ
  • ÖZEL TUZLA GİSBİR HASTANESİ
  • OKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ TUZLA DİŞ
  • ÖZEL TUZLA HASTANESi

In complete peace, families living in Tuzla can choose their desired school and their children, whether private or public. These schools are scattered to cover the entire area. To get to know more, we introduce some schools in Tuzla.

  • Özel Tuzla Açı Koleji
  • Özel Tuzla Uğur Okulları
  • Özel Bilfen Koleji
  • Vehbi Koç Vakfı Okulları

Some universities in this region are among the good universities in Turkey. To get to know some of the more famous universities in Tuzla region:

  • İTÜ Tuzla Kampüsü
  • Istanbul Okan University
  • Piri Reis University – Sea Campus

To reach Tuzla, the Marmara metro line is active and the continuation of the M4 metro line will soon reach the area. Buses and delmoş operate within Tuzla like the rest of Istanbul.

The tourist attractions of Tuzla region are very high, below we introduce the example of it:

1- Istanbul Marina Water Park

2- Tuzla Zoo – Aslan Park Tuzla

3 – Tuzla Plage

 4- Pirate Recreation Center

Advantages of investing in Tuzla
Advantages of investing in Tuzla

Why buying Tuzla real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article and we tried to provide you with all the features of the region that are needed to make investment decisions. We also reviewed the features of properties, apartments and villas for sale in Tuzla district of Istanbul together.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in Turkey and the Tuzla region. Our experts are ready to answer your questions with fully up-to-date information about the properties and features of the area. You can get in touch with us via WhatsApp. You can also visit our site to save your time and visit all properties for sale in Turkey.

Compare listings

Compare