عقارات للبيع في أتاسيهير

124 عقارًا
ترتيب حسب:

تمنحك شقق فينانس شهير في أتاشهير حياة من أعلى مستويات الجودة في مدينة اسطنبول المذهلة. انقر للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ...

عقارات للبيع في أتاسيهير
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

أتا شهير هي إحدى المناطق الآسيوية في مدينة اسطنبول. أتا شهير مجاورة لمنطقة كاديكوي من الجنوب ، وأوسكودار من الغرب ، وبينتيبي ومالتيب من الشرق ومنطقة عمرانية من الشمال. اكتسب الجانب الغربي من منطقة أتاشهير شهرة عندما قامت شركات المقاولات الكبرى في الجزء الغربي من المنطقة بإنشاء وتشغيل مبانٍ كبيرة ومشاريع سكنية ومكتبية. لهذا السبب سنلقي نظرة على العقارات والشقق والفلل المعروضة للبيع في أتاشهير في الأسفل.

عقار للبيع في أتاسيهير
عقار للبيع في أتاسيهير

عقار للبيع في أتاسيهير

منطقة أتاشهير في اسطنبول هي إحدى المناطق الآسيوية في اسطنبول ، تشكلت عام 2008 بفعل تفكك مناطق كاديكوي وعمرانية وأوسكودار وأصبحت منطقة مستقلة. انضمت هذه المنطقة إلى 39 مقاطعة في اسطنبول بعد الاستقلال. بلغ عدد سكان أتاشهير 405000 نسمة و 67 حيًا خلال تعداد 2013 في اسطنبول. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ازدهر البناء في هذه المنطقة. ونظرًا لقربها من وسط اسطنبول ، فقد جذبت انتباه المستثمرين. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول آسيالا تفوت حي أتاسيهير.

شقة للبيع في أتاسيهير

تأسست بلدية أتاشهير وتشغيلها بعد الانتخابات المحلية في عام 2009. وهي واحدة من أنجح البلديات من حيث البناء والانتهاء من مشاريع البناء في اسطنبول. خلال هذه السنوات ، ازدهر البناء في هذه المنطقة وجذب انتباه العديد من المستثمرين لشراء شقق للبيع في أتاشهير. يوجد في هذه المنطقة العديد من المشاريع التجارية والعديد من الوحدات المكتبية ، بالإضافة إلى المشاريع السكنية. تابع معنا للتحقق من بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة معًا. هناك العديد شقق للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا، عليك فقط معرفة المكان الذي تهتم به.

شقة للبيع في أتاسيهير
فيلا للبيع في أتاسيهير

فيلا للبيع في أتاسيهير

منطقة أتاشهير في اسطنبول هي واحدة من المناطق الحديثة في اسطنبول في تركيا. منطقة معيشة فاخرة لأكثر من 80000 شخص من ذوي الدخل المرتفع. منطقة أتاشهير باسطنبول هي موطن لمدراء ومديري الشركات وهي أيضًا منطقة تجارية. تم بناء منازل فيلات فاخرة في هذه المنطقة ، على الرغم من أنها لا تطل على البحر. لكنهم يتنافسون مع فيلات أخرى في مناطق أخرى بوسائل راحة فاخرة ومساحات خضراء فاخرة. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا والفيلات في أتاشهير ، مناسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الهدوء بعد يوم عمل حافل في المنطقة.

لماذا شراء العقارات في أتاسيهير؟

أتاتشهير هي واحدة من المناطق الجيدة في اسطنبول مع اقتصاد مزدهر والعديد من الابتكارات. تتكون أتاشهير من 17 حيًا بها مدارس ابتدائية ومتوسطة ومركز طبي في جميع هذه الأحياء. هناك العديد من مراكز الترفيه والمقاهي والمطاعم وسلاسل الأسواق في أتاشهير. يتم مشاهدة البنوك والمراكز الاقتصادية مع العديد من التطبيقات في هذه المنطقة.
نريد التحقق من بعض ميزاته:

مراكز التسوق الكبيرة والمعروفة مثل:
✔ بلاديوم
✔ الأمثل
✔ برانديوم
نوفادا
✔ كارفور
وهناك العديد من المراكز الترفيهية والتجارية الأخرى في المنطقة.

مكتب جمركي بمساحة 28 ألف متر مربع يقع في أحد الجادات الرئيسية في منطقة أتاشهير والتي هي نفسها تتكون من أجزاء مختلفة.
يوجد في منطقة أتاشهير العديد من الحدائق والمساحات الخضراء. في عام 2012 تم بناء حديقة بمساحة 8000 متر مربع في هذه المنطقة. تم تجهيز الحديقة بملاعب كرة السلة وكرات القدم.
تقع جامعتا Yeditepe و Acibadem في هذه المنطقة.
تم تجهيز أتاشهير بمنطقة المترو والحافلات التي تجعل التنقل سهلاً على السكان.
لماذا شراء العقارات في أتاسيهير؟
نطاق الاستثمار والسعر في منطقة أتاشهير

نطاق الاستثمار والسعر في منطقة أتاشهير

إذا كنت ترغب في الشراء في المنطقة الآسيوية في اسطنبول ، يمكن أن تكون Atasehir خيارًا جيدًا لك بسبب قوامها الشبابي وأسعارها المعقولة. ميزة أخرى لهذه المنطقة هي قربها من رصيف البستانجي والوصول إلى جزر الأميرات.
يتراوح إيجار وحدة سكنية في هذه المنطقة بين 2 و 7 آلاف ليرة تركية ويستمر سعر شراء المساكن من 250.000 ليرة تركية إلى 5 ملايين ليرة تركية.
تقع معظم المنازل على الجانب الغربي من أتاشهير في أبراج فاخرة وداخل المدينة. معظم سكان الجزء الغربي من أتاشهير هم من الأثرياء. لكن في الجزء الشرقي من أتاشهير ، هناك الكثير من التنوع المالي والثقافي بين السكان.
في الجزء الشرقي من المنطقة ، هناك حيان يسمى Küçükbakalköy و Içrenköy كأحياء جيدة في Atasehir.

لماذا تشتري عقارات أتاشهير من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر مع سنوات من الخبرة في بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا إلى جانبك لتحقيق أفضل تجربة لشراء منزل لك. فقط من خلال النقر على أيقونة WhatsApp ، يمكنك التواصل مع خبرائنا. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى جميع العقارات التركية عن طريق التحقق من موقعنا موقع عقارات على الإنترنت ونراهم بالصور التي أعددناها. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ولشراء عقارات وشقق وفيلات في منطقة أتاشهير في اسطنبول.

نطاق الاستثمار والسعر في منطقة أتاشهير

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Atasehir

182 Properties
Sort by:

Finans Şehir Apartments in Ataşehir give you a life of highest quality in the amazing city of in Istanbul. Click to get more info…

Property for sale in Atasehir
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Atashehir is one of the Asian districts of Istanbul city. Ataşehir is neighboring Kadikoy region to the south, Uskudar to the west, Pintepe And Maltepe to the east and Umraniye district to the north. The western side of the Atashehir region gained popularity when large construction companies in the western part of the area created and operated large buildings and residential and office projects. That’s why we’ll look at property, apartments and villas for sale in Atasehir at the bottom.

property for sale in Atasehir
property for sale in Atasehir

property for sale in Atasehir

Istanbul’s Atasehir district is one of the Asian districts of Istanbul, formed in 2008 by the disintegration of the Kadikoy, Umraniye and Uskudar regions and became an independent region. This region joined the 39 districts of Istanbul after independence. Atasehir had a population of 405,000 and 67 neighborhoods during the 2013 census in Istanbul. In recent years, construction in this region has flourished. And because of its proximity to the center of Istanbul, it has attracted the attention of investors. If you are looking for properties for sale in Istanbul Asia, do not miss Atasehir district.

Apartment for sale in Atasehir

Atasehir Municipality was established and operated after local elections in 2009. It is one of the most successful municipalities in terms of construction and completion of construction projects in Istanbul. During these years, construction in this region has flourished and attracted the attention of many investors to buy apartments for sale in Atasehir. There are many commercial projects in this region and many office units, in addition to residential projects. Follow along to check out some of the features of this region together. There are many apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia, you just have to know where you are interested in.

Apartment for sale in Atasehir
Villa for sale in Atasehir

Villa for sale in Atasehir

Atashehir District of Istanbul is one of the modern districts of Istanbul in Turkey. Luxury living area of more than 80,000 people with high incomes. Istanbul Atashehir district is home to the directors and managers of the companies and is also a commercial area. Luxury villa houses are built in this region, although they do not have a sea view. But they compete with other villas in other areas with luxury amenities and luxury green spaces. Villas for sale in Istanbul Asia and villas in Atasehir, are suitable for those who are looking for tranquility after a busy working day in the area.

Why buying real estate in Atasehir?

Atatsehir is one of the good districts of Istanbul with a flourishing economy and numerous innovations. Atasehir consists of 17 neighborhoods with primary school, middle school and medical center available in all of these neighborhoods. There are many entertainment centers, cafes, restaurants and chain markets in Atashehir. Banks and economic centers with many applications in this region are seen.
we want to check out some of it’s features:

Large and well-known shopping malls such as:
✔ Palladium
✔ Optimum
✔ Brandium
✔ Novada
✔ Carrefore
And there are numerous other recreational and commercial centers in the area.

Customs office with an area of 28 thousand square meters is located in one of the main boulevards of AtaSehir area which itself has different parts.
Ataşehir district has many parks and green spaces. In 2012, a park with an area of 8,000 square meters was built in this area. The park is equipped with basketball courts and lounge footballs.
Yeditepe and Acibadem universities are located in this region.
Atasehir is equipped with a metro and bus area that makes transportation easy for residents.
Why buying real estate in Atasehir?
Investment and price range in Atasehir region

Investment and price range in Atasehir region

If you want to buy in the Asian region of Istanbul, Atasehir can be a good option for you because of its youthful texture and reasonable prices. Another advantage of this region is its proximity to Bustanji Pier and access to the Prince Islands.
Renting a residential unit in this area varies between 2 and 7 thousand TL and the purchase price of housing continues from 250,000 TL in low to 5 million TL.
Most houses on the western side of Atasehir are located in luxury towers and within the town. Most residents of the western part of Atashehir are affluent. But in the eastern part of Atasehir, there is a lot of financial and cultural diversity among the residents.
In the eastern part of the region, there are two neighborhoods called Küçükbakalköy and Içrenköy as good neighborhoods in Atasehir.

Why buying Atasehir real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey is on your side to make the best experience of buying a home for you. Just by clicking on the WhatsApp icon, you can get in touch with our experts. You can also access all Turkish properties by checking our online real estate website and see them by the photos we have prepared. Contact us for more information and to buy property, apartment and villa in Atasehir district of Istanbul.

Investment and price range in Atasehir region

Compare listings

Compare