乌姆拉尼耶

7个住宿
排序方式:

Ümraniye 是令人惊叹的伊斯坦布尔市的一个高端社区。这个令人难以置信的社区提供一系列便利设施和精美的待售物业

乌姆拉尼耶的房产
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔的 Umraniye 区是该市最重要的亚洲地区之一。该地区在据称从 2007 年发现武器库后变得非常受欢迎。Uamraniye 拥有独特的自然景观,获得了伊斯坦布尔最干净地区的称号。在本文中,我们将研究 Omraniye 地区的特点和 在 Umraniye 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

乌姆拉尼耶待售物业
乌姆拉尼耶待售物业

乌姆拉尼耶待售物业

该地区东北部与Çekmeköy 相邻,东面是sancaktepe,南面是Atashehir,西面是伊斯坦布尔的Eskudar 区,西北面是Beykoz。伊斯坦布尔的 Umraniye 区位于伊斯坦布尔郁郁葱葱的森林部分,该地区的大多数公寓和物业都享有森林和绿地的景色。随着该地区的发展,Omraniye 地区的大多数项目和综合体都拥有完善的设施。

在土耳其Umraniye投资和购买房产方面,考虑到现有的商业和福利地位,可以说是一个适合想要购买的人的投资地点 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售物业. 投资 Umraniye Istanbul 的另一个优势是存在多种以各种价格购买房产的选择。在 Umraniye,许多住宅项目已准备好交付。 Umraniye Properties是各种套房,大小公寓和新旧别墅。

乌姆拉尼耶待售公寓

Umraniye 是伊斯坦布尔的地区之一,该地区的人口和城市化率正在迅速增加。现代公寓与购物中心和公共交通系统的便捷连接是该地区最受欢迎的投资选择之一,同时投资于 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 总是一个确定的决定。 Umraniye 区以其自然景观和城市设计被 ISTAC 基金会选为伊斯坦布尔最干净的地区。 Umraniye 到处都有娱乐中心,许多公寓项目的建造是为了满足所有社会阶层的需求。

乌姆拉尼耶待售公寓
乌姆拉尼耶待售别墅

乌姆拉尼耶待售别墅

乌姆拉尼耶街区是伊斯坦布尔市的古老而古老的地区之一,过去这里是一片茂密的森林和绿树,因为它的气候非常适合森林生长。一般来说,伊斯坦布尔的 Umraniye 区比伊斯坦布尔的其他亚洲地区人口更多,因此该地区有很好的设施。这个广受欢迎的地区拥有伊斯坦布尔最美丽的自然公园之一。

亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 有自己的粉丝,但今天的 Umraniye 是一个为投资者创造收入的黄金机会的地区。许多建筑公司在乌姆拉尼耶经营,并建造了许多拥有森林景观的豪华别墅。

投资 Umraniye 的优势

今天,现代和大型购物中心、娱乐中心、豪华建筑和住宅楼都建在 Omranieh,并被公认为商业行业中最重要的区域。

该地区一般约有104所学校,其中Umraniye有61所小学、9所高中、34所幼儿园。

该地区还有29家提供良好服务的医院和综合诊所。

该地区有几个旅游和历史景点。但这些是最有名的:

  • Ihlamurkuyu Ormanı 森林
  • 杜杜鲁·特佩西
  • Şile Yolu Ormanı 森林小径
  • 特拉布宗公园
  • Hekimbaşı Av Köşkü 大厦
  • Birlik Mahallesi

这个地区有几个购物中心,你可以去任何你想要的东西。但这些是最有名的:

  • 亚洲公园购物中心 (ASYAPARK AVM)
  • AkYaka 购物中心(AKYAKA PARK)
  • YİĞİT AVM 购物中心
  • 迈丹 AVM 购物中心
  • 约翰帕克购物中心 (CANPARK AVM)
  • Metro GARDEN AVM 购物中心
  • Buyaka AVM 购物中心

Umraniye 区有两条高速公路,方便居民前往伊斯坦布尔的其他地区。通过这些路线,您可以在最短的时间内轻松前往伊斯坦布尔。当然,不要小看这个地区的公共交通系统。

Umraniye 区有几个地铁站,使通勤变得非常容易。此外,Umraniye 地区还有巴士和出租车线路随时为您服务。

投资 Umraniye 的优势
投资 Umraniye 的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Unraniye 房地产?

Umraniye 的投资一直吸引着投资者的目光,因为这里有现代化的公寓,可以方便地前往购物中心和公共交通系统。要在伊斯坦布尔这个亚洲地区买房,只需联系 Alkhailtr 的专家顾问,以最优惠的价格向您介绍最佳位置。

Alkhailtr 凭借多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其和乌姆拉尼耶买卖房产。 我们的顾问随时准备回复您关于土耳其不同地区的所有特征以及其中的房产。您还可以访问我们的网站,了解土耳其不同地区的特点,并查看每个地区的房产。

比较清单

比较

Ümraniye

7 Properties
Sort by:

Ümraniye is a high-end neighborhood in the amazing city of Istanbul. An array of amenities and wonderful properties for sale are what this incredible neighborhood offers

Property in Ümraniye
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul’s Umraniye district is one of the most important Asian regions of the city. The area became very popular after the discovery of a cache of weapons purportedly from 2007. Uamraniye, with its unique natural landscape, claimed the title of the cleanest district in Istanbul. In this article, we are going to examine the characteristics of Omraniye area and properties, apartments and villas for sale in Umraniye.

Properties for sale in Umraniye
Properties for sale in Umraniye

Properties for sale in Umraniye

This region is neighbored to the northeast by Çekmeköy , sancaktepe to the east, Atashehir to the south, Eskudar district of Istanbul to the west and Beykoz to the northwest. With Umraniye district of Istanbul located in the lush and forested part of Istanbul, most apartments and properties in this region have forest and greenery views. With the growth of this region, most of the projects and complexes in Omraniye region have full amenities.

In terms of investment and purchase of property in Umraniye in Turkey, considering the existing commercial and welfare positions, it can be said that it is a suitable investment location for people who want to buy property for sale in Asian Istanbul. Another advantage of investing in Umraniye Istanbul is the existence of a variety of options for buying property at a variety of prices. In Umraniye, many residential projects are ready for delivery. Umraniye Properties are a variety of suites, small and large apartments and old and newly built villa houses.

Apartments for sale in Umraniye

Umraniye is one of the districts of Istanbul where the population and rate of urbanization in this region is rapidly increasing. Modern apartments with excellent access to shopping malls and public transportation systems are among the most preferred investment options in this region while investing in apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul is always a sure decision. Umraniye district with its natural landscapes and urban design has been chosen by ISTAC foundation as the cleanest area of Istanbul. There are entertainment centers everywhere in Umraniye and many apartment projects are built to meet the needs of all social classes.

Apartments for sale in Umraniye
Villas for sale in Umraniye

Villas for sale in Umraniye

Umraniye neighborhood is one of the old and old-fashioned areas in Istanbul city, which in the past was all this dense area of forests and green trees because its climate was very suitable for forest growth. In general, the Umraniye district of Istanbul is more populated than other Asian regions of Istanbul, and hence there are good amenities in this region. This sought-after area has one of the most beautiful natural parks in Istanbul.

Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul have it’s own fans, but Umraniye today is a region with golden opportunities to generate income for investors. Many construction companies are operating in Umraniye and have built many luxury villas with forest landscapes.

Advantages of investing in Umraniye

Today, modern and large shopping malls, entertainment centers, luxury buildings and residential towers were built in Omranieh and were recognized as the most important areas in the business industry.

There are generally about 104 schools in the area, of which there are 61 elementary schools, nine high schools, 34 kindergartens in Umraniye.

There are also 29 hospitals and polyclinics in the area that provide good services.

There are several Tourist and historical attractions in this region. But these are the most famous:

  • Ihlamurkuyu Ormanı Forest
  • Dudullu Tepesi
  • Şile Yolu Ormanı Forest Path
  • Trabzon Park
  • Hekimbaşı Av Köşkü Mansion
  • Birlik Mahallesi

There are several shopping centers in this region and you can reach any thing you want. But these are the most famous:

  • Asia Park Shopping Mall (ASYAPARK AVM)
  • AkYaka Shopping Mall (AKYAKA PARK)
  • YİĞİT AVM Shopping Mall
  • Meydan AVM Shopping Mall
  • John Park Shopping Mall (CANPARK AVM)
  • Metro GARDEN AVM Shopping Mall
  • Buyaka AVM Shopping Mall

There are two highways in Umraniye district that make it very easy for residents to access other areas of Istanbul. Through these routes you can easily and in the shortest time head to Istanbul. Of course, don’t underestimate the public transport system in this region.

There are several metro stations in Umraniye district that make commuting very easy. In addition, there are bus and taxi lines in Umraniye region that are ready to serve you.

Advantages of investing in Umraniye
Advantages of investing in Umraniye

Why buying Unraniye real estate from Alkhailtr?

Investment in Umraniye has always attracted investors’ attention due to the existence of modern apartments with excellent access to shopping malls and public transportation systems. To buy a house in this Asian region of Istanbul, just contact Alkhailtr’s expert advisors to introduce you the best positions at the best prices.

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Umraniye. Our consultants are ready to respond to you about all the features of different regions of Turkey and the properties in it. You can also visit our site to learn about the features of different regions of Turkey and see the properties in each region.

Compare listings

Compare