阿达拉尔待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

阿达拉尔被称为王子岛,由马尔马拉海的 9 个岛屿组成。这是在伊斯坦布尔东南部拥有房产的理想场所

阿达拉
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

阿达拉尔或王子群岛由 9 个岛屿组成,位于马尔马拉海,距离伊斯坦布尔海岸仅几公里。它们以王子群岛命名,因为拜占庭统治者家族的王子、王后和其他成员被驱逐到那里。下面我们讨论了在亚洲伊斯坦布尔的 Adalar 待售物业,请留下来。

阿达拉尔待售物业
阿达拉尔待售物业

阿达拉尔待售物业

王子群岛位于土耳其的亚洲部分,靠近伊斯坦布尔市,唯一的出路是使用船只或白天私人旅行的海上巴士(渡轮)。汽车、交通和空气污染将不再困扰您,只要用眼,高大的树木环绕着您。
由于该地区的旅游胜地和独特的特色,吸引了许多投资者购买和建造各种物业。近年来,这已经发展了很多。如果您正在寻找 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售物业,不要忽视阿达拉地区。

阿达拉尔待售公寓

随着伊斯坦布尔的繁荣和现代化,这个地区发生了变化。在不同的位置建造了各种不同海景和森林景观的豪华公寓。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓 都是不错的投资选择,而阿达拉尔的公寓是为满足各种口味的各种特色而量身定制的。

阿达拉尔待售公寓
阿达拉尔待售别墅

阿达拉尔待售别墅

自 1846 年以来,伊斯坦布尔和王子群岛之间的交通(如渡轮)一直在运作,这使得前往这些岛屿变得更加容易。随着交通开始运转,通勤变得容易,富有的犹太人、希腊人、亚美尼亚人甚至奥斯曼帝国统治者在岛上建造了豪华别墅。富有的土耳其人也在那里建造了避暑别墅和别墅。 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 吸引了大多数投资者的注意,但如果您正在不可思议的大自然中寻找可爱的别墅,那么阿达拉尔的别墅是您的最佳选择。

阿达拉邻里的特点

伊斯坦布尔阿达拉尔附近的岛屿分为两类。第一类是中央群岛 (Büyükada)、Heybeliada、Burgazada 和 Kınalıada。第二类岛屿位于中央岛屿周围,它们的名称是:Sedefadası、Sivriada、Yassıada、Kaşıkadası 和 Tavşan Adası。这些岛屿的总面积为16平方公里。比尤卡达岛是最大的岛屿之一,是该地区的中心,被认为是一个住宅岛。下面我们将讨论该地区的一些特点:
伊斯坦布尔阿达拉尔附近岛屿的主要特点是它们的寂静和安宁。在这些岛屿上,您真的感觉自己已经逃离了城市的喧嚣。与伊斯坦布尔不同,周围没有商店或汽车。人们骑自行车的人而不是那些使用马车作为出租车的人。
如果您想玩得开心,您可以在海里游泳或在郁郁葱葱的山丘上漫步,享受阿达拉尔街区宁静的自然环境和氛围。
该社区距离伊斯坦布尔仅一小时车程。您只需在 Bostancı、Kadıköy 或 Kabataş 搭乘渡轮即可。住在 Adalar 社区的优势之一是它靠近伊斯坦布尔市中心,而且交通便利。您可以住在大自然的中心,享受大海和山丘的美景,同时也靠近市中心。
Adalar Neighborhood 是一个非常适合居住的地方,尤其是在夏季。这个街区的气候非常有效,非常适合改善和控制许多疾病。阿达拉尔附近岛屿的环境保存完好。
即使在伊斯坦布尔市的沿海地区,人们也更愿意购买可以看到岛屿景色的现代房屋。
尽管有海滩、小海湾、自行车之旅和供应美味海鲜的餐厅,但附近的居民和游客从未感到无聊和沮丧。来自伊斯坦布尔的这片街区的岛屿多为避暑别墅,所以这里的购物中心、商业中心和各大大学的消息并不多。当然,附近还有一些私立和公立学校、医院和博物馆。
阿达拉邻里的特点
阿达拉尔最值得投资的地区

阿达拉尔最值得投资的地区

如果您想在伊斯坦布尔的 Adalar 街区购买房产,Büyükada 和 Hibiliada 两个街区是您可以投资的最佳区域。Büyücada 是群岛中最大的岛屿,因其美丽、宁静、历史悠久的地方和宁静的生活方式而备受青睐。 19 世纪的木制豪宅曾是亚美尼亚和希腊银行家的休闲别墅,现在特别受欢迎。
希比利亚达岛也有许多自然和未受破坏的美景。岛上主要街道的两侧还可以看到 19 世纪的木制豪宅,伊斯坦布尔和岛屿之间的交通便利也增加了它的人气。

阿达拉尔住宅物业的价格、资本回报率和平均面积

阿达拉尔社区待售房屋的平均面积约为 120 平方米。这些房子的价格在过去一年上涨了约5.61%。伊斯坦布尔阿达拉尔社区的住宅平均价格约为每平方米 5853 里拉。此外,Adalar 社区房屋的平均折旧期为 27 年。
阿达拉尔住宅物业的价格、资本回报率和平均面积
为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Adalar 房地产?

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Adalar 房地产?

Adalar 街区因其自然景点、安宁和宁静以及人们特殊的生活方式而成为伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的地区之一。许多想要购买度假村或因疾病需要在平静宜人的地方放松身心的人更喜欢在阿达拉尔区购买房产。如果您想在一个安静且气候宜人的地区购物,同时又靠近伊斯坦布尔市中心,您可以在这个街区以合理的价格找到各种选择。
Alkhailtr 网站 是该地区最大的房地产经纪人之一,为您服务。我们专注于在土耳其买卖房产,并根据您的需要为您提供最好的房产类型和地区。您还可以根据我们所做的简单设置和每个部分的实际解释,通过查看我们的网站来选择您的梦想家园。联系我们购买阿达拉尔附近岛屿之一的房产,并查看该地区所有房产的列表。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Adalar

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Known as Prince Island, Adalar consists of 9 islands in the Marmara Sea. It is a perfect place to own a property in the Southeast of Istanbul

Adalar
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Adalar or Prince Islands, a neighborhood of 9 islands, is located on the Marmara Sea and a few kilometers from the coast of Istanbul. They are named after the Prince Islands because princes, queens and other members of the Byzantine family of rulers were deported there. Below we talked about properties for sale in Adalar in Asian Istanbul, stay with us.

property for sale in Adalar
property for sale in Adalar

property for sale in Adalar

Prince Islands is located in the Asian part of Turkey, near the city of Istanbul, and the only way to go is to use boats or from sea buses (Ferry) that travel privately during the day. The car, traffic and air pollution will no longer bother you, and as long as the eye works, tall trees surround you.
Due to the tourist attraction of this region and its unique features, it has attracted many investors to buy and build a variety of properties. In recent years, this has developed a lot. If you are looking for property for sale in Istanbul Asia, do not neglect the Adalar area.

Apartment for sale in Adalar

With the prosperity and modernization of Istanbul, this region has changed. A variety of luxury apartments with different sea and forest views were built in different positions. Apartments for in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in, and Apartments in Adalar are tailored to a variety of features of all tastes.

Apartment for sale in Adalar
Villa for sale in Adalar

Villa for sale in Adalar

Transportation (such as ferries) has been working between Istanbul and the Prince Islands since 1846, making it easier to access the islands. As transportation began to work and commuting became easy, the wealthy Jews, Greeks, Armenians and even Ottoman rulers built luxurious villas on the islands. Rich Turkish people also built summer houses and villas there. Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul attracted the attention of most investors but if you are looking for an adorable villa in Unbelievable nature, villas in Adalar are the best option for you.

Feature of Adalar Neighborhood

The islands of Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood are divided into two categories. The first category are the Central Islands (Büyükada), Heybeliada, Burgazada and Kınalıada. The second category of islands are located around the central islands and their names are: Sedefadası, Sivriada, Yassıada, Kaşıkadası and Tavşan Adası. The total area of these islands is 16 square kilometers. Büyücada Island, which is one of the largest islands, is the center of the region and is considered a residential island. Below we will discuss some features of this region:
The main feature of the islands of Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood is their silence and tranquility. On these islands you really feel like you’ve fled the bustle of the city. Unlike Istanbul, there are no shops or cars around. People ride bikes those based rather than those who use the carriage as a taxi.
If you want to have fun, you can swim in the sea or stroll on lush hills and enjoy the tranquil nature and atmosphere of Adalar Neighborhood.
The neighborhood is just an hour away from Istanbul. All you need to do is board a ferry in Bostancı, Kadıköy or Kabataş. One of the advantages of living in the Adalar neighborhood is its proximity to the center of Istanbul and ease of movement. You can live in the heart of nature and enjoy the beauty of the sea and the hills, while also being close to the city center.
Adalar Neighborhood is a perfectly suitable place to live, especially during the summer. The climate of this neighborhood is very effective and very ideal for improving and controlling many diseases. The environment in the islands of the Adalar neighborhood is well preserved.
Even in the coastal parts of Istanbul city, people prefer to buy modern houses that have a view of the islands.
Despite beaches, small bays, bike tours, and restaurants serving delicious seafood, residents and visitors to the neighborhood never feel bored and depressed. The islands of this neighborhood from Istanbul are mostly used as summer residences, so there is not much news of shopping malls, business centers and major universities here. There are, of course, a few private and public schools, a hospital and a museum in the neighborhood.
Features of Adalar Neighborhood
The best areas in Adalar to invest

The best areas in Adalar to invest

If you want to buy property in Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood, the two neighborhoods of Büyükada and Hibiliada are the best areas you can invest in. Büyücada is the archipelago’s largest island and is highly liked for its beauty, silence, historical places and peaceful lifestyle. 19th-century wooden mansions, once recreational villas of Armenian and Greek bankers, are of particular popularity.
Hibiliada Island also has many natural and unspoilt beauties. 19th-century wooden mansions are also seen on either side of the island’s main street, and the ease of commuting between Istanbul and the island has added to its popularity.

Price, return on capital and average area of residential properties in Adalar

The average area of houses for sale in the Adalar neighborhood is about 120 m². The price of these houses has increased by about 5.61% in the past year. The average price of residential property in the Adalar neighborhood of Istanbul is about 5853 TL per square meter. Also, the average depreciation period for Adalar neighborhood houses is 27 years.
Price, return on capital and average area of residential properties in Adalar
Why buying Adalar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Why buying Adalar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Adalar neighborhood is one of the most popular parts of Istanbul due to its natural attractions, tranquility and quiet and its people’s special lifestyle. Many who want to buy a resort or need to relax in a calm and pleasant place due to illness prefer to buy a property in Adalar district. If you want to shop in a calm and pleasantly climated area and at the same time close to Istanbul city center, you can find a variety of options at reasonable costs in this neighborhood.
Alkhailtr website is one of the largest real estate agents in the region at your service. We specialize in buying and selling property in Turkey and offer you the best type of property and region according to your needs. You can also choose your dream home by reviewing our site according to the easy settings we made and the practical explanations of each section yourself. Contact us to buy property on one of the islands of Adalar neighborhood and see the list of all properties in this region.

Compare listings

Compare