عقارات للبيع في أدالار

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

تعرف جزيرة أدالار باسم جزيرة الأمير وتتكون من 9 جزر في بحر مرمرة. إنه مكان مثالي لامتلاك عقار في جنوب شرق اسطنبول

Adalar
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

جزر أدالار أو برنس ، حي من 9 جزر ، يقع على بحر مرمرة وعلى بعد كيلومترات قليلة من ساحل اسطنبول. تم تسميتهم على اسم جزر الأميرات لأن الأمراء والملكات وأعضاء آخرين من عائلة الحكام البيزنطيين تم ترحيلهم هناك. أدناه تحدثنا عن عقارات للبيع في Adalar في اسطنبول الآسيوية ، ابق معنا.

عقارات للبيع في Adalar
عقارات للبيع في Adalar

عقارات للبيع في Adalar

تقع جزر الأميرات في الجزء الآسيوي من تركيا ، بالقرب من مدينة اسطنبول ، والطريقة الوحيدة للذهاب هي استخدام القوارب أو من الحافلات البحرية (فيري) التي تسافر بشكل خاص خلال النهار. لن تزعجك السيارة وحركة المرور وتلوث الهواء ، وطالما أن العين تعمل ، فإن الأشجار الطويلة تحيط بك.
نظرًا للجاذبية السياحية لهذه المنطقة وميزاتها الفريدة ، فقد جذبت العديد من المستثمرين لشراء وبناء مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطور هذا كثيرًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول آسيالا تهمل منطقة أدالار.

شقة للبيع في أدالار

مع ازدهار وتحديث اسطنبول ، تغيرت هذه المنطقة. تم بناء مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق الفاخرة مع إطلالات مختلفة على البحر والغابات في مواقع مختلفة. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية هي خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها ، والشقق في Adalar مصممة لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات لجميع الأذواق.

شقة للبيع في أدالار
فيلا للبيع في أدالار

فيلا للبيع في أدالار

تعمل وسائل النقل (مثل العبارات) بين اسطنبول وجزر الأميرات منذ عام 1846 ، مما يسهل الوصول إلى الجزر. عندما بدأت وسائل النقل في العمل وأصبح التنقل سهلاً ، قام اليهود الأثرياء واليونانيون والأرمن وحتى الحكام العثمانيون ببناء فيلات فاخرة على الجزر. كما بنى الأتراك الأغنياء منازل صيفية وفيلات هناك. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية جذبت انتباه معظم المستثمرين ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا رائعة ذات طبيعة لا تصدق ، فإن الفيلات في Adalar هي الخيار الأفضل لك.

سمة من سمات حي Adalar

تنقسم جزر حي Adalar في اسطنبول إلى فئتين. الفئة الأولى هي الجزر الوسطى (بويوكادا) ، هيبليادا ، بورغازادا وكيناليادا. تقع الفئة الثانية من الجزر حول الجزر الوسطى وأسمائها هي: Sedefadası و Sivriada و Yassıada و Kaşıkadası و Tavşan Adası. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لهذه الجزر 16 كيلومترًا مربعًا. تعد جزيرة بويوكادا من أكبر الجزر وهي مركز المنطقة وتعتبر جزيرة سكنية. أدناه سنناقش بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة:
السمة الرئيسية لجزر حي Adalar في اسطنبول هي صمتهم وهدوءهم. تشعر حقًا في هذه الجزر وكأنك هربت من صخب المدينة. على عكس اسطنبول ، لا توجد متاجر أو سيارات في الجوار. يركب الناس الدراجات التي تعتمد على أولئك الذين يستخدمون النقل كسيارة أجرة بدلاً من أولئك الذين يستخدمون النقل.
إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ، يمكنك السباحة في البحر أو التنزه على التلال الخضراء والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الهادئة والأجواء الهادئة لحي Adalar.
يبعد الحي ساعة واحدة فقط عن اسطنبول. كل ما عليك فعله هو ركوب عبارة في بوستانجي أو كاديكوي أو كاباتاش. من مميزات العيش في حي Adalar قربه من وسط اسطنبول وسهولة التنقل فيه. يمكنك العيش في قلب الطبيعة والاستمتاع بجمال البحر والتلال ، مع قربك من وسط المدينة.
يعد حي Adalar مكانًا مناسبًا تمامًا للعيش فيه ، خاصة خلال فصل الصيف. مناخ هذا الحي فعال جدًا ومثالي جدًا لتحسين العديد من الأمراض والسيطرة عليها. تم الحفاظ على البيئة في جزر حي Adalar جيدًا.
حتى في الأجزاء الساحلية من مدينة اسطنبول يفضل الناس شراء منازل حديثة تطل على الجزر.
على الرغم من الشواطئ والخلجان الصغيرة وجولات الدراجات والمطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات البحرية اللذيذة ، لا يشعر سكان الحي وزواره أبدًا بالملل والاكتئاب. تُستخدم جزر هذا الحي من إسطنبول في الغالب كمساكن صيفية ، لذلك لا توجد أخبار كثيرة عن مراكز التسوق ومراكز الأعمال والجامعات الكبرى هنا. يوجد بالطبع عدد قليل من المدارس الخاصة والعامة ومستشفى ومتحف في الحي.
ملامح حي Adalar
أفضل المناطق في أدالار للاستثمار

أفضل المناطق في أدالار للاستثمار

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في حي Adalar في اسطنبول ، فإن منطقتي Büyükada و Hibiliada هما أفضل المناطق التي يمكنك الاستثمار فيها. Büyücada هي أكبر جزيرة في الأرخبيل وتشتهر بجمالها وصمتها وأماكنها التاريخية وأسلوب حياتها الهادئ. تحظى القصور الخشبية التي تعود للقرن التاسع عشر ، والتي كانت في السابق فيلات ترفيهية لمصرفيين أرمن ويونانيين ، بشعبية خاصة.
تضم جزيرة Hibiliada أيضًا العديد من الجمال الطبيعي والبكر. كما تظهر القصور الخشبية التي تعود للقرن التاسع عشر على جانبي الشارع الرئيسي للجزيرة ، وقد زادت سهولة التنقل بين اسطنبول والجزيرة من شعبيتها.

السعر والعائد على رأس المال ومتوسط مساحة العقارات السكنية في أدالار

متوسط مساحة البيوت للبيع في حي Adalar حوالي 120 م². وقد ارتفع سعر هذه المنازل بنحو 5.611 طنًا واحدًا في العام الماضي. يبلغ متوسط سعر العقار السكني في حي أدالار في اسطنبول حوالي 5853 ليرة تركية للمتر المربع. أيضًا ، متوسط فترة الإهلاك لمنازل حي Adalar هو 27 عامًا.
السعر والعائد على رأس المال ومتوسط مساحة العقارات السكنية في أدالار
لماذا تشتري عقار ادار من الخيلتر؟

لماذا تشتري عقار ادار من الخيلتر؟

يعد حي Adalar من أكثر المناطق شعبية في اسطنبول بسبب عوامل الجذب الطبيعية والهدوء والهدوء ونمط الحياة الخاص بأهله. يفضل الكثير ممن يرغبون في شراء منتجع أو يحتاجون إلى الاسترخاء في مكان هادئ وممتع بسبب المرض شراء عقار في منطقة Adalar. إذا كنت ترغب في التسوق في منطقة هادئة ومناخية لطيفة وفي نفس الوقت بالقرب من وسط مدينة اسطنبول ، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات بتكلفة معقولة في هذا الحي.
موقع الخيلتر هي واحدة من أكبر وكلاء العقارات في المنطقة في خدمتك. نحن متخصصون في بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا ونقدم لك أفضل أنواع العقارات والمنطقة حسب احتياجاتك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار منزل أحلامك من خلال مراجعة موقعنا وفقًا للإعدادات السهلة التي قمنا بها والشروحات العملية لكل قسم بنفسك. اتصل بنا لشراء عقار في إحدى جزر حي Adalar واطلع على قائمة جميع العقارات في هذه المنطقة.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Adalar

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Known as Prince Island, Adalar consists of 9 islands in the Marmara Sea. It is a perfect place to own a property in the Southeast of Istanbul

Adalar
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Adalar or Prince Islands, a neighborhood of 9 islands, is located on the Marmara Sea and a few kilometers from the coast of Istanbul. They are named after the Prince Islands because princes, queens and other members of the Byzantine family of rulers were deported there. Below we talked about properties for sale in Adalar in Asian Istanbul, stay with us.

property for sale in Adalar
property for sale in Adalar

property for sale in Adalar

Prince Islands is located in the Asian part of Turkey, near the city of Istanbul, and the only way to go is to use boats or from sea buses (Ferry) that travel privately during the day. The car, traffic and air pollution will no longer bother you, and as long as the eye works, tall trees surround you.
Due to the tourist attraction of this region and its unique features, it has attracted many investors to buy and build a variety of properties. In recent years, this has developed a lot. If you are looking for property for sale in Istanbul Asia, do not neglect the Adalar area.

Apartment for sale in Adalar

With the prosperity and modernization of Istanbul, this region has changed. A variety of luxury apartments with different sea and forest views were built in different positions. Apartments for in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in, and Apartments in Adalar are tailored to a variety of features of all tastes.

Apartment for sale in Adalar
Villa for sale in Adalar

Villa for sale in Adalar

Transportation (such as ferries) has been working between Istanbul and the Prince Islands since 1846, making it easier to access the islands. As transportation began to work and commuting became easy, the wealthy Jews, Greeks, Armenians and even Ottoman rulers built luxurious villas on the islands. Rich Turkish people also built summer houses and villas there. Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul attracted the attention of most investors but if you are looking for an adorable villa in Unbelievable nature, villas in Adalar are the best option for you.

Feature of Adalar Neighborhood

The islands of Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood are divided into two categories. The first category are the Central Islands (Büyükada), Heybeliada, Burgazada and Kınalıada. The second category of islands are located around the central islands and their names are: Sedefadası, Sivriada, Yassıada, Kaşıkadası and Tavşan Adası. The total area of these islands is 16 square kilometers. Büyücada Island, which is one of the largest islands, is the center of the region and is considered a residential island. Below we will discuss some features of this region:
The main feature of the islands of Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood is their silence and tranquility. On these islands you really feel like you’ve fled the bustle of the city. Unlike Istanbul, there are no shops or cars around. People ride bikes those based rather than those who use the carriage as a taxi.
If you want to have fun, you can swim in the sea or stroll on lush hills and enjoy the tranquil nature and atmosphere of Adalar Neighborhood.
The neighborhood is just an hour away from Istanbul. All you need to do is board a ferry in Bostancı, Kadıköy or Kabataş. One of the advantages of living in the Adalar neighborhood is its proximity to the center of Istanbul and ease of movement. You can live in the heart of nature and enjoy the beauty of the sea and the hills, while also being close to the city center.
Adalar Neighborhood is a perfectly suitable place to live, especially during the summer. The climate of this neighborhood is very effective and very ideal for improving and controlling many diseases. The environment in the islands of the Adalar neighborhood is well preserved.
Even in the coastal parts of Istanbul city, people prefer to buy modern houses that have a view of the islands.
Despite beaches, small bays, bike tours, and restaurants serving delicious seafood, residents and visitors to the neighborhood never feel bored and depressed. The islands of this neighborhood from Istanbul are mostly used as summer residences, so there is not much news of shopping malls, business centers and major universities here. There are, of course, a few private and public schools, a hospital and a museum in the neighborhood.
Features of Adalar Neighborhood
The best areas in Adalar to invest

The best areas in Adalar to invest

If you want to buy property in Istanbul’s Adalar neighborhood, the two neighborhoods of Büyükada and Hibiliada are the best areas you can invest in. Büyücada is the archipelago’s largest island and is highly liked for its beauty, silence, historical places and peaceful lifestyle. 19th-century wooden mansions, once recreational villas of Armenian and Greek bankers, are of particular popularity.
Hibiliada Island also has many natural and unspoilt beauties. 19th-century wooden mansions are also seen on either side of the island’s main street, and the ease of commuting between Istanbul and the island has added to its popularity.

Price, return on capital and average area of residential properties in Adalar

The average area of houses for sale in the Adalar neighborhood is about 120 m². The price of these houses has increased by about 5.61% in the past year. The average price of residential property in the Adalar neighborhood of Istanbul is about 5853 TL per square meter. Also, the average depreciation period for Adalar neighborhood houses is 27 years.
Price, return on capital and average area of residential properties in Adalar
Why buying Adalar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Why buying Adalar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Adalar neighborhood is one of the most popular parts of Istanbul due to its natural attractions, tranquility and quiet and its people’s special lifestyle. Many who want to buy a resort or need to relax in a calm and pleasant place due to illness prefer to buy a property in Adalar district. If you want to shop in a calm and pleasantly climated area and at the same time close to Istanbul city center, you can find a variety of options at reasonable costs in this neighborhood.
Alkhailtr website is one of the largest real estate agents in the region at your service. We specialize in buying and selling property in Turkey and offer you the best type of property and region according to your needs. You can also choose your dream home by reviewing our site according to the easy settings we made and the practical explanations of each section yourself. Contact us to buy property on one of the islands of Adalar neighborhood and see the list of all properties in this region.

Compare listings

Compare