待售物业 Çekmeköy

2 属性
排序方式:

对于那些希望在伊斯坦布尔亚洲区拥有房产的人来说,Çekmeköy 是一个完美的社区。它提供具有惊人功能的惊人属性

切克梅科伊
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔的 Cekmekoy 街区位于城市的亚洲一侧,过去在区域划分中被认为是 umraniye 的一部分,但它已经成为一个独立且人口稠密的地区。 CekmeKoy 毗邻 Beykoz、Schiele 和 Sancaktepe 区,几乎位于亚洲伊斯坦布尔的中心。在这里,我们将探索该地区的特色以及 Cekmekoy 出售的物业、公寓和别墅。

切克梅科伊待售物业
切克梅科伊待售物业

切克梅科伊待售物业

今天,许多人想移民并获得第二个居留许可。由于其居住法、娱乐设施和良好的生活条件,土耳其是吸引投资者、移民和游客的国家之一。
Cekmekoy社区位于城市的亚洲一侧,是一个独立且人口稠密的地区。 Cekmekoy 大约有 17 个区域。其中人口最多的社区包括 Mehmet Akiyev 社区、Kirazli Valley 社区和 Hamidieh 社区。 2016 年该地区的人口估计为 240,000。它的面积为 148,000 公里。
近年来,随着越来越多的游客前往该地区,人们对建造各种房屋的关注度增加。的类型 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售物业 吸引了外国投资者的目光,切克梅科伊地区的独特风貌也吸引了他们。

切克梅科伊公寓出售

在伊斯坦布尔的工业化和人口迁移之前,切克梅科伊的人口约为 300 至 400 人。随着城市肌理的增加,它逐渐淡化了其原始和未受破坏的性质,并增加了其混凝土建筑和工业状态。虽然该地区仍然保留着其原生的质感,但现代和豪华的建筑最近有所增加。
该地区建造了非常时尚和豪华的公寓,拥有不同的景观和不同的设施,非常适合投资。有许多 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售公寓 但是,如果您正在寻找靠近大城市中心并拥有无限设施的宁静位置,那么 Cekmekoy 的公寓就是为您而建的。

切克梅科伊公寓出售
在切克梅科伊出售的别墅

在切克梅科伊出售的别墅

你可能认为 Cekmekoy 位于亚洲伊斯坦布尔的中心,所以它是一个完全工业化的混凝土城市,但事实并非如此。该地区是具有原始和令人愉快的自然游客的地区之一,并且具有自然旅游性质。 Cekmekoy 是首都最绿化的地区之一。当然,随着伊斯坦布尔的现代化,该地区人口越来越多,在便利设施和旅游方面拥有完美的条件。许多投资者有兴趣在该地区购买风景优美的森林别墅。如果你想投资 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 如果您正在寻找原始而美丽的大自然来购买别墅,切克梅科伊的别墅是您的最佳选择。

投资切克梅科伊的优势

凭借其原始的自然、优良的气候和无与伦比的便利设施,该地区是一个看不见的地方。让我们来看看它的一些特点:

从伊斯坦布尔市中心到 The Boots Alley 不远,您可以搭乘地铁、巴士和出租车轻松抵达该地区。
伊斯坦布尔的 Cekmekoy 街区因其自然性质而对游客具有吸引力,并且不那么拥挤,是吸引游客的地区之一。最好的选择之一是波隆斯科伊区切克梅科伊的自然风光。
该地区有公立和私立学校和大学。
伊斯坦布尔的 Cekmekoy 社区也有完善的医院和医疗设施,居民和游客在这方面都可以放心。
该地区以美丽的自然风光而闻名,而不是豪华的购物中心,但它也有很好的购物中心,其中最著名的是 Cardium 和 Bashir-Deiz 购物中心。
投资切克梅科伊的优势
投资切克梅科伊的理由

投资切克梅科伊的理由

Cekmekoy 是伊斯坦布尔的另一个发展中地区,吸引了许多投资者和建筑公司的注意。如今,该地区正在建设无数的建设项目。由于天气条件、便利设施以及从伊斯坦布尔到 Cekmekoy 的便捷交通,该地区有望在不久的将来进一步发展。因此,在伊斯坦布尔 Cekmekoy 街区购买房产是投资土耳其的最佳选择之一。

在 Cekmekoy 购买房地产的价格

由于切克梅科伊的美丽自然风光,自然与城市景观完美融合,使城市的氛围更加美丽。该地区房地产的扩张使建筑公司开发具有吸引力和生产力的项目。此外,该地区的便利设施也日益增多。每平方米公寓的平均价格约为3.342。相应地,Boots Alley 100 米的房子的价格可以估计在 250,000 到 420,000 里拉。
在 Cekmekoy 购买房地产的价格
在 Cekmekoy 购买房地产的价格

从 Alkhailtr 购买 Cekmekoy 房地产

阿尔哈伊特 是该地区最大的房地产经纪人之一。我们拥有专业的销售团队,可以随时回答您对物业和地区特征的任何问题。我们的专家了解土耳其不同地区的所有提示和可能性,并将耐心回答您的问题。我们在本文中解释的 Cekmekoy 是伊斯坦布尔购买房产、公寓和别墅的最佳地区之一。所以不要浪费时间和我们联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Çekmeköy

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

For those who wish to own a property in the Asian Side of Istanbul, Çekmeköy is a perfect neighborhood. It offers stunning properties with amazing features

Çekmeköy
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul’s Cekmekoy neighborhood is located on the Asian side of the city, which in the past was considered a part of umraniye in the division of regions, but it has become an independent and densely populated area. CekmeKoy is located next to Beykoz, Schiele and Sancaktepe districts and is almost located in the heart of Asian Istanbul. Here we’re going to explore the features of this area and properties, apartments and villas for sale in Cekmekoy.

property for sale in Cekmekoy
property for sale in Cekmekoy

property for sale in Cekmekoy

Today, many people want to immigrate and obtain a second residence permit. Turkey is one of the countries that attracts investors, immigrants and tourists due to its residency laws, recreational facilities and good living conditions.
Cekmekoy Community is located on the Asian side of the city, which is an independent and densely populated area. Cekmekoy has about 17 areas. The most populous neighborhoods of it, include Mehmet Akiyev Neighborhood, Kirazli Valley Neighborhood and Hamidieh Neighborhood. The region’s population is estimated at 240,000 in 2016. It has an area of 148,000 kilometers.
In recent years, with more tourists commuting to the region, attention to the construction of a variety of houses has increased. The types of property for sale in Istanbul Asia has attracted the attention of foreign investors, and the unique features of Cekmekoy area attracted them too.

Apartments for sale in Cekmekoy

Cekmekoy had a population of about 300 to 400 people before the industrialization of Istanbul and the migration of the population. With the increase of urban texture, it gradually detracted from its pristine and unspoilt nature and added to its concrete buildings and industrial state. Although the area still retains its native texture, modern and luxurious buildings have recently increased.
Very stylish and luxurious apartments with different views and different amenities in this region were built, and they are suitable for investment. There are many apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia but if you are looking for a peaceful location that is close to the big city center with unlimited facilities, the apartments in Cekmekoy were built for you.

Apartments for sale in Cekmekoy
Villa for sale in Cekmekoy

Villa for sale in Cekmekoy

You might think Cekmekoy is located in the center of Asian Istanbul, so it’s a completely industrial and concrete city, but it’s not. This region is one of the regions with a pristine and enjoyable nature for tourists and somehow has a nature tourism nature. Cekmekoy is one of the greenest areas of the capital. Of course, with the modernization of Istanbul, this region has become more populated and has a perfect condition in terms of amenities and tourism. Many investors were interested in buying beautiful villas in this region with view forest. If you want to invest in villas for sale in Asian Istanbul and you are looking for a pristine and beautiful nature to buy a villa, villas in Cekmekoy are the best options for you.

Advantages of investing in Cekmekoy

With its pristine nature, excellent climate and unparalleled amenities, this region is an unseeable place to live. Let’s look at some of its features:

It is not far from the center of Istanbul to The Boots Alley and you can easily reach the area via metro, bus and taxi.
The Cekmekoy neighborhood of Istanbul is one of the regions that is attractive to tourists due to its nature and is not so crowded. One of the best choices to use is the nature of Cekmekoy, Polonskoy District.
This region has public and private schools and universities.
Istanbul’s Cekmekoy neighborhood also has full hospitals and medical facilities, and residents and tourists will be at peace in this regard.
This region is more famous for its beautiful nature, not luxury shopping malls, but it also has good shopping malls, which as the most famous of which are Cardium and Bashir-Deiz shopping malls.
Advantages of investing in Cekmekoy
reasons to invest in Cekmekoy

reasons to invest in Cekmekoy

Cekmekoy is another developing region in Istanbul that has attracted the attention of many investors and construction companies. Countless construction projects are under construction in the area these days. Due to the weather conditions, amenities and easy access from Istanbul to Cekmekoy, this region is expected to develop further in the not too distant future. Therefore, buying a property in the Cekmekoy neighborhood of Istanbul is one of the best options for investing in Turkey.

Price of buying real estate in Cekmekoy

Due to the beautiful nature of Cekmekoy, a lovely blend of natural and urban landscapes has been created that makes the atmosphere of the city more beautiful. The expansion of real estate in this region has made construction companies to develop attractive and productive projects. In addition, the amenities of the region are also growing day by day. The average price of an apartment per square meter is about 3.342. Accordingly, the price of a 100-meter house in Boots Alley can be estimated at 250,000 to 420,000 TL.
Price of buying real estate in Cekmekoy
Price of buying real estate in Cekmekoy

Buying Cekmekoy real estate from Alkhailtr

Alkhailtr is one of the region’s largest real estate agents. With the expert sales team we have at our disposal, we are responsive to any questions you have about the characteristics of the properties and the region. Our experts know all the tips and possibilities of different regions of Turkey and will patiently answer your questions. Cekmekoy that we explained in this article is one of the best areas of Istanbul to buy property, apartment and villa. So don’t waste time and contact us.

Compare listings

Compare