贝科兹待售物业

1 处房产
排序方式:

Beykoz 是伊斯坦布尔亚洲区最好的街区之一。它是美丽的伊斯坦布尔市购房者的理想之地

贝科兹
Al Khail 房地产经纪人
贝科兹是博斯普鲁斯海峡以北的沿海地区,毗邻黑海,位于伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分。该地区近年来已成为伊斯坦布尔最具吸引力和最豪华的地区之一,许多土耳其富裕人士在该地区拥有住宅和别墅。伊斯坦布尔的 Beykoz 气候受黑海和地中海的影响,是增加购买附近房产的客户和申请人数量的最重要特征之一。在这里,我们探索 Beykoz 附近以及购买房产、公寓和别墅的特点。
贝科兹待售物业
贝科兹待售物业

贝科兹待售物业

在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分,Beykoz 社区以其独特的特色而位于。伊斯坦布尔的 Beykoz 街区有一种宁静的氛围,让您感觉就像生活在当地的一个小镇,而不是像伊斯坦布尔这样的伟大而充满活力的城市街区之一。
由于在 Beykoz 买卖房产的机会,对这个伊斯坦布尔社区的投资大大增加。一定要参观 伊斯坦布尔 亚洲待售物业 在我们的网站上。其实,买房住小区,你可以体验炎热晴天、雨天、狂风大风的生活。

在 Beykoz 出售的公寓

Beykoz 宜人的氛围和良好的居住环境,甚至让外国人也在伊斯坦布尔这个街区购买了公寓。在这个地区,可以在伊斯坦布尔购买各种公寓。选择公寓的高标准的人可以考虑建造在这个著名的伊斯坦布尔街区的高品质公寓。有几种 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售公寓 对于申请人来说,人们可以轻松找到他们想要居住的公寓,并在 Beykoz 和任何地区进行投资。

在 Beykoz 出售的公寓
在伊斯坦布尔 Beykoz 购买别墅

在伊斯坦布尔 Beykoz 购买别墅

伊斯坦布尔有您想要的任何类型的房产,房屋、公寓和别墅。然而,伊斯坦布尔的一些最时尚的别墅位于 Beykoz 海岸。例如,许多名为 yali 的奥斯曼海滨豪宅就位于这个街区。别墅一侧面向大海,另一侧通向森林。伊斯坦布尔著名的别墅购买区之一是 Beykoz 区,伊斯坦布尔的名人和富人选择其别墅作为住房。有很多种 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 但对于那些寻找豪华和昂贵别墅的人来说,在 Beykoz 伊斯坦布尔购买别墅是他们为数不多的选择之一。在 Beykoz 伊斯坦布尔购买别墅的价格很高,而且在 Ajar 区,这是著名的地区之一,价格高达数百万美元。

投资贝科兹的优势

该街区以其色彩缤纷的房屋、钓鱼活动和以鱼类为主要食物的餐厅而闻名于国内外游客。来自世界各地的摄影师前往伊斯坦布尔捕捉 Beykoz 色彩缤纷的房屋的惊人外观。由于靠近大海,Beykoz 未受破坏的绿色植物及其气候使该地区成为伊斯坦布尔最宜人、最宁静的地区之一。伊斯坦布尔的森林和 Biya beykoz 也使该地区成为伊斯坦布尔地区最绿色、最宜人的气候之一。这些特点使许多土耳其富裕人士在该地区拥有房屋和别墅。以下是 Beykoz 的一些其他功能:

伊斯坦布尔的 Beykoz 社区有不同的私立学校和两所著名的大学。其中一所大学是贝科兹大学。 Beykoz第二大学也是土耳其-德国大学。
这个伊斯坦布尔街区的人们经常乘坐公共汽车和出租车以及该地区的城际路线。这可能是一件奇怪的事情,但即使 Beykoz 位于海岸线旁边,该地区也没有航运泊位,无法通过海路前往 Beykoz。
除了海滩上的老店,Beykoz还有几家大型购物中心。这些购物中心之一是WaterGarden。在Watergarden Shopping Mall里,有各种各样的商店,无数的餐厅,一个电影院,一个咖啡店,一个运动公园,甚至还有一家烧烤餐厅。
一条美丽的河流横跨 Beykoz 社区,为该社区创造了迷人而令人兴奋的景观。您可以躺在该地区的沙滩上,在阳光明媚的海滩上放松身心。
Riva Village 是一个非常美丽的村庄,位于 Beykoz 北部,位于黑海沿岸。您可以在一日游中参观村庄的美丽自然风光,并享受其迷人迷人的风景。这些地区的存在和令人惊叹的自然景点使 Beykoz 的美丽达到了顶峰。
在伊斯坦布尔的 Beykoz 区,您会看到大量豪华而美丽的餐厅和咖啡馆,它们以最吸引人的方式设计,并拥有许多令人惊叹的建筑。您可以在这家餐厅咖啡厅欣赏美丽的黑海海滩和迷人的博斯普鲁斯海峡景观,同时享用著名的土耳其美食。 Beykoz 是一个非常安静的地区,设施齐全。
天然的瀑布、美丽的地标、肥沃的土地、大海和茂密的森林,让Beykoz 地区看起来就像一座梦幻般的城市。除了自然景点,由于其丰富的历史,以及它在奥斯曼帝国时期的重要性,该地区众多的历史旅游景点欢迎游客来到伊斯坦布尔,如卡迪奥宫、阿纳多卢川木城堡、伊斯坦布尔库库克苏宫。 . . ..
Beykoz 地区设备齐全的医院、诊所和医疗中心的存在使居民可以免费前往其他地区的任何领域进行医疗保健。
投资贝科兹的优势
Beykoz 房地产市场

Beykoz 房地产市场

伊斯坦布尔的 Beykoz 社区由 35 个地区组成。 Beykoz 非常适合寻找舒适的家和充满投资地点的地方的家庭。比科兹有许多豪华房地产项目,该地区的房地产市场日益增长。大多数时尚和新的城市开发项目都发生在 Beykoz。
除了是一个适合家庭居住的宁静地方,随着房地产市场的发展,国内外投资者也有很多机会。

土耳其 Beykoz 的房子价格是多少?

伊斯坦布尔 Beykoz 优越的生活条件使该社区成为大多数决定在土耳其拥有美丽房产的人最喜欢的兴趣区域之一。在过去的一年中,位于 Beykoz 伊斯坦布尔的房地产价格上涨了 1.44%。
一般来说,Beykoz 土耳其的房子价格不是很高,根据房产条件和您选择购买房产的地区,购买所需房屋的价格会有所不同。
一般来说,位于伊斯坦布尔 Beykoz 区的房产价格约为 8,000 里拉,每个人都可以在这个宜人而美丽的地区最好的地方拥有一套豪华公寓,资本在 500 到 90 万里拉之间。

土耳其 Beykoz 的房子价格是多少?
土耳其 Beykoz 的房子价格是多少?

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买房地产?

阿尔哈伊特 是该地区最大的房地产经纪人之一,为您服务。我们的销售团队在土耳其地区非常有优势,他们会解释土耳其每个地区的任何主题,以便您可以在充分了解的情况下为您选择最佳地区和最佳房产。我们的顾问在购买的所有阶段都在您身边。您也可以访问我们的网站以节省您的时间。因为我们已经对土耳其的地区和各种财产做了适当的分类。
如果您计划前往土耳其居住或投资,并寻找一个氛围良好、增长职位高的社区,Beykoz Neighborhood 是您的不错选择。在这个街区,您可以找到豪华的建筑、海边的老房子、现已成为历史的一部分并位于海滩上的别墅,甚至是价值超过其价格的土地。我们希望这个办公室对你有用。我们也与您一起为您提供最佳的家居购物体验。所以联系我们。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Beykoz

1 Property
Sort by:

Beykoz is one of the best neighborhoods in the Asian Side of Istanbul. It is a perfect place for property buyers in the beautiful city of Istanbul

Beykoz
Al Khail Real Estate Broker
Beykoz is a coastal area north of the Bosphorus Strait, next to the Black Sea and in the Asian part of Istanbul. This region has become one of the most attractive and luxurious districts of Istanbul in recent years and many of Turkey’s prosperous people have homes and villas in this region. Istanbul’s Beykoz climate, influenced by the Black Sea and Mediterranean Sea, is one of the most important features that has increased the number of customers and applicants to buy property in the neighborhood. Here we explore the neighborhood of Beykoz and the features for buying property, apartments and villas.
property for sale in Beykoz
property for sale in Beykoz

property for sale in Beykoz

In the Asian part of Istanbul, Beykoz neighborhood is located with its unique features. There is a tranquility in Istanbul’s Beykoz neighborhood that makes you feel like you are living in a small local town, not in one of the great and living city neighborhoods like Istanbul.
Investment in this Istanbul neighborhood has increased greatly due to the opportunities to buy and sell properties in Beykoz. Be sure to visit properties for sale in Istanbul Asia on our site. In fact, by buying a house and staying in the neighborhood, you can experience life on hot sunny days, rainy days as well as a weather filled with strong winds.

Apartments for sale in Beykoz

The pleasant atmosphere and good living position in Beykoz have led even foreigners to buy an apartment in this Istanbul neighborhood. In this region, it is possible to buy a variety of apartments in Istanbul. People with high standards for choosing a flat can consider high-quality apartments built in this famous Istanbul neighborhood. There are several apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia for applicants, and people can easily find the apartment they want to live in and invest in Beykoz and any area.

Apartments for sale in Beykoz
Buy a Villa in Beykoz Istanbul

Buy a Villa in Beykoz Istanbul

There is any type of property you want, houses, apartments and villas in Istanbul. However, some of the most stylish villas in Istanbul are located along the coast of Beykoz. For example, many Ottoman beachfront mansions called yali are located in this neighborhood. The villas are sea-facing on one side and lead to the forest on the other. One of the famous districts of Istanbul for buying a villa is Beykoz district, where famous and wealthy people of Istanbul have chosen its villas for housing. There are many types of villas for sale in Asian Istanbul but for those looking for luxury and expensive villas, buying a villa in Beykoz Istanbul is one of their few options. The price of buying a villa in Beykoz Istanbul is high and in Ajar district, which is one of the famous areas that reaches several million dollars.

Advantages of Investment in Beykoz

The neighborhood is famous among domestic and foreign tourists for its colorful homes, fishing activities and restaurants where the main food on the menu is fish. Photographers from all over the world travel to Istanbul to capture the amazing look of Beykoz’s colorful houses. The unspoilt greenery of Beykoz and its climate make this region one of the most pleasant and peaceful areas of Istanbul due to its proximity to the sea. Istanbul’s Forest and Biya beykoz has also made this region one of the greenest and most pleasant climates of Istanbul regions. These features have led many Turkish affluent people to have homes and villas in this region. Below are some of the other features of Beykoz:

Beykoz Neighborhood of Istanbul has different private schools and two famous universities. One of these universities is Beykoz University. 2nd University of Beykoz is also Turkish-German University.
The people of this Istanbul neighborhood often travel by bus and taxi and via intercity routes in this region. This may be a strange matter, but even as Beykoz is located next to the coastline, there are no shipping berths in the area and can’t be traveled by sea to Beykoz.
In addition to the old shops on the beach, there are several large shopping malls in Beykoz. One of these shopping malls is WaterGarden. In Watergarden Shopping Mall, there are various shops, numerous restaurants, a cinema, a coffee shop, a sports park and even a grilled restaurant.
A beautiful river spans the Beykoz neighborhood, which creates an attractive and exciting landscape for the neighborhood. You can lie on the sandy beaches of the area and relax on the sunny beach.
Riva Village is a very beautiful village located in the northern part of Beykoz and located along the Black Sea coast. You can visit the beautiful nature of the village on a day trip and take advantage of its stunning and fascinating scenery. The existence of these areas and stunning natural attractions have brought the beauty of Beykoz to a head.
In the Beykoz district of Istanbul, you will see a large number of luxurious and beautiful restaurants and cafes that are designed in the most attractive way possible and have many stunning architectures. You can enjoy the beautiful Black Sea beach and stunning Bosphorus landscape in this café of restaurants along with the pleasure of eating famous Turkish cuisine. Beykoz is a very tranquil area with full amenities.
Natural waterfalls, beautiful landmarks, fertile land, sea and lush forest make the Beykoz area look just like a dreamy and fabulous city. In addition to natural attractions, due to its rich history, as well as its importance during the Ottoman Empire, numerous historical tourist attractions in this region welcome travelers to Istanbul such as Khadio Palace, Anadolu Kawagi Castle, Kucuksu Palace Istanbul . . . ..
The presence of well-equipped hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Beykoz region makes it free for residents to visit other areas for medical care in any field.
Advantages of Investment in Beykoz
Beykoz Real Estate Market

Beykoz Real Estate Market

Beykoz Neighborhood of Istanbul consists of 35 regions. Beykoz is perfect for families looking for a comfortable home and a place full of investment locations. There are many luxury real estate projects in Bikoz and the real estate market of this region is growing day by day. Most stylish and new urban development projects take place in Beykoz.
In addition to being a peaceful place for families to live in, there are plenty of opportunities for both domestic and foreign investors as the property market grows.

What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?

The excellent living conditions in Beykoz Istanbul make this neighborhood one of the most preferred areas of interest to most people who decide to own a beautiful property in Turkey. Over the past year, property prices located in Beykoz Istanbul have increased by 1.44%.
In general, the price of a house in Beykoz Turkey is not very high and depending on the conditions of the property and the area you choose to buy the property, there is a different price for buying the desired house.
In general, the price of property located in the Beykoz district of Istanbul is about 8,000 TL and each person can own a luxury apartment in the best parts of this pleasant and beautiful region with a capital between 500 and 900 thousand TL.

What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?
What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?

Why buying real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region at your service. Our sales team is very dominant in the regions of Turkey and will explain any topic about each region in Turkey so that you can choose the best region and the best property for you with full knowledge. Our consultants are on your side at all stages of the purchase. You can also visit our site to save your time. Because we have done the proper classification about the regions of Turkey and all kinds of property.
If you plan to travel to Turkey to live or invest and look for a neighborhood with a good atmosphere and high growth positions, Beykoz Neighborhood is a good option for you. In this neighborhood, you can find luxury buildings, old houses by the sea, villas that are now part of history and are located on the beach, and even land that is worth more than their price. We hope this office will be useful for you. We are also with you to give you the best home shopping experience. So contact us.

Compare listings

Compare