عقارات للبيع في بيكوز

1 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

بيكوز هي واحدة من أفضل الأحياء في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. إنه مكان مثالي لمشتري العقارات في مدينة اسطنبول الجميلة

بيكوز
الخيل للوساطة العقارية
بيكوز هي منطقة ساحلية شمال مضيق البوسفور ، بجوار البحر الأسود وفي الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول. أصبحت هذه المنطقة واحدة من أكثر المناطق جاذبية وفخامة في اسطنبول في السنوات الأخيرة والعديد من سكان تركيا المزدهر لديهم منازل وفيلات في هذه المنطقة. يعتبر مناخ بيكوز في اسطنبول ، المتأثر بالبحر الأسود والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ، من أهم الميزات التي أدت إلى زيادة عدد العملاء والمتقدمين لشراء العقارات في الحي. هنا نستكشف حي بيكوز ومميزات شراء العقارات والشقق والفيلات.
عقارات للبيع في بيكوز
عقارات للبيع في بيكوز

عقارات للبيع في بيكوز

يقع حي بيكوز في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول بميزاته الفريدة. هناك هدوء في حي بيكوز في اسطنبول يجعلك تشعر وكأنك تعيش في بلدة محلية صغيرة ، وليس في واحدة من أحياء المدينة الرائعة والمعيشية مثل اسطنبول.
زاد الاستثمار في هذا الحي في اسطنبول بشكل كبير بسبب فرص شراء وبيع العقارات في بيكوز. تأكد من زيارة عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا على موقعنا. في الواقع ، من خلال شراء منزل والإقامة في الحي ، يمكنك تجربة الحياة في الأيام المشمسة الحارة والأيام الممطرة وكذلك الطقس المليء بالرياح القوية.

شقق للبيع في بيكوز

دفع الجو اللطيف والمعيشة الجيدة في بيكوز حتى الأجانب إلى شراء شقة في هذا الحي باسطنبول. في هذه المنطقة من الممكن شراء مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق في اسطنبول. يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم معايير عالية لاختيار شقة التفكير في شقق عالية الجودة مبنية في هذا الحي الشهير في اسطنبول. هناك العديد شقق للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا للمتقدمين ، ويمكن للناس بسهولة العثور على الشقة التي يريدون العيش فيها والاستثمار في بيكوز وأي منطقة.

شقق للبيع في بيكوز
شراء فيلا في بيكوز اسطنبول

شراء فيلا في بيكوز اسطنبول

يوجد أي نوع من العقارات التي تريدها ، منازل وشقق وفيلات في اسطنبول. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الفلل الأكثر أناقة في اسطنبول تقع على طول ساحل بيكوز. على سبيل المثال ، تقع العديد من القصور العثمانية على شاطئ البحر والتي تسمى يالي في هذا الحي. الفيلات مطلة على البحر من جهة وتؤدي إلى الغابة من جهة أخرى. تعد منطقة بيكوز من أشهر مناطق اسطنبول لشراء فيلا ، حيث اختار مشاهير وأثرياء اسطنبول فيلاتها للسكن. هناك أنواع عديدة من فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن فيلات فاخرة وباهظة الثمن ، فإن شراء فيلا في بيكوز اسطنبول هو أحد خياراتهم القليلة. سعر شراء فيلا في بيكوز اسطنبول مرتفع وفي منطقة أجار التي تعد من المناطق الشهيرة التي تصل إلى عدة ملايين من الدولارات.

مزايا الاستثمار في بيكوز

يشتهر الحي بين السياح المحليين والأجانب بمنازله الملونة وأنشطة صيد الأسماك والمطاعم حيث يكون الطعام الرئيسي في القائمة هو الأسماك. يسافر المصورون من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى اسطنبول لالتقاط المظهر المذهل لمنازل بيكوز الملونة. تجعل المساحات الخضراء البكر لمدينة بيكوز ومناخها هذه المنطقة واحدة من أكثر المناطق اللطيفة والهادئة في اسطنبول بسبب قربها من البحر. جعلت غابة إسطنبول وبيا بيكوز أيضًا هذه المنطقة واحدة من أكثر المناخات خضرة وأكثرها متعة في مناطق اسطنبول. دفعت هذه الميزات العديد من الأثرياء الأتراك إلى امتلاك منازل وفيلات في هذه المنطقة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات الأخرى لـ Beykoz:

يوجد في حي بيكوز في اسطنبول مدارس خاصة مختلفة وجامعتان شهيرتان. واحدة من هذه الجامعات هي جامعة بيكوز. 2nd University of Beykoz هي أيضًا جامعة تركية ألمانية.
غالبًا ما يسافر سكان هذا الحي في إسطنبول بالحافلات وسيارات الأجرة وعبر الطرق بين المدن في هذه المنطقة. قد يكون هذا أمرًا غريبًا ، ولكن حتى مع وجود بيكوز بجوار الساحل ، لا توجد أرصفة شحن في المنطقة ولا يمكن السفر عن طريق البحر إلى بيكوز.
بالإضافة إلى المحلات التجارية القديمة على الشاطئ ، هناك العديد من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة في بيكوز. أحد مراكز التسوق هذه هو WaterGarden. يوجد في مركز Watergarden للتسوق العديد من المتاجر والعديد من المطاعم وسينما ومقهى ومنتزه رياضي وحتى مطعم مشاوي.
يمتد نهر جميل في حي بيكوز ، مما يخلق مناظر طبيعية جذابة ومثيرة للحي. يمكنك الاستلقاء على الشواطئ الرملية في المنطقة والاسترخاء على الشاطئ المشمس.
قرية ريفا هي قرية جميلة للغاية تقع في الجزء الشمالي من بيكوز وتقع على طول ساحل البحر الأسود. يمكنك زيارة الطبيعة الجميلة للقرية في رحلة ليوم واحد والاستفادة من مناظرها الخلابة والرائعة. إن وجود هذه المناطق والمعالم الطبيعية الخلابة قد جلب جمال بيكوز إلى رأسه.
في منطقة بيكوز في اسطنبول ستشاهد عدد كبير من المطاعم والمقاهي الفخمة والجميلة المصممة بأكثر الطرق جاذبية والتي تحتوي على العديد من الأبنية المذهلة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بشاطئ البحر الأسود الجميل ومناظر البوسفور المذهلة في هذا المقهى من المطاعم جنبًا إلى جنب مع متعة تناول المأكولات التركية الشهيرة. بيكوز منطقة هادئة للغاية مع وسائل الراحة الكاملة.
الشلالات الطبيعية والمعالم الجميلة والأراضي الخصبة والبحر والغابات المورقة تجعل منطقة بيكوز تبدو وكأنها مدينة حالمة ورائعة. بالإضافة إلى مناطق الجذب الطبيعية ، نظرًا لتاريخها الغني ، فضلاً عن أهميتها خلال فترة الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، فإن العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي التاريخية في هذه المنطقة ترحب بالمسافرين إلى اسطنبول مثل قصر خديو ، وقلعة الأناضول كاواجي ، وقصر كوجوكسو في اسطنبول. . . ..
إن وجود المستشفيات والعيادات والمراكز الطبية المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا في منطقة بيكوز يتيح للمقيمين زيارة مناطق أخرى للحصول على الرعاية الطبية في أي مجال مجانًا.
مزايا الاستثمار في بيكوز
سوق بيكوز العقاري

سوق بيكوز العقاري

يتكون حي بيكوز في اسطنبول من 35 منطقة. بيكوز مثالي للعائلات التي تبحث عن منزل مريح ومكان مليء بالمواقع الاستثمارية. هناك العديد من المشاريع العقارية الفاخرة في بيكوز وسوق العقارات في هذه المنطقة ينمو يوما بعد يوم. تتم في بيكوز معظم مشاريع التطوير العمراني العصرية والجديدة.
بالإضافة إلى كونه مكانًا هادئًا تعيش فيه العائلات ، هناك الكثير من الفرص لكل من المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب مع نمو سوق العقارات.

ما هو سعر المنزل في بيكوز تركيا؟

تجعل الظروف المعيشية الممتازة في بيكوز اسطنبول من هذا الحي أحد أكثر المناطق المفضلة التي تهم معظم الناس الذين يقررون امتلاك عقار جميل في تركيا. على مدار العام الماضي ، ارتفعت أسعار العقارات الواقعة في بيكوز اسطنبول بمقدار 1.44%.
بشكل عام ، سعر المنزل في بيكوز تركيا ليس مرتفعًا جدًا واعتمادًا على ظروف العقار والمنطقة التي تختارها لشراء العقار ، هناك سعر مختلف لشراء المنزل المطلوب.
بشكل عام ، يبلغ سعر العقار الواقع في منطقة بيكوز في اسطنبول حوالي 8000 ليرة تركية ويمكن لكل شخص امتلاك شقة فاخرة في أفضل أجزاء هذه المنطقة الممتعة والجميلة برأسمال يتراوح بين 500 و 900 ألف ليرة تركية.

ما هو سعر المنزل في بيكوز تركيا؟
ما هو سعر المنزل في بيكوز تركيا؟

لماذا تشتري عقارات من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر هي واحدة من أكبر وكلاء العقارات في المنطقة في خدمتك. فريق المبيعات لدينا مهيمن جدًا في مناطق تركيا وسوف يشرح لك أي موضوع عن كل منطقة في تركيا حتى تتمكن من اختيار أفضل منطقة وأفضل عقار لك بمعرفة كاملة. مستشارونا بجانبك في جميع مراحل الشراء. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا لتوفير وقتك. لأننا قمنا بالتصنيف المناسب لمناطق تركيا وجميع أنواع العقارات.
إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى تركيا للعيش أو الاستثمار والبحث عن حي يتمتع بجو جيد ومواقع نمو عالية ، فإن حي بيكوز يعد خيارًا جيدًا لك. في هذا الحي ، يمكنك العثور على المباني الفخمة ، والمنازل القديمة المطلة على البحر ، والفيلات التي تعد الآن جزءًا من التاريخ وتقع على الشاطئ ، وحتى الأراضي التي تزيد قيمتها عن سعرها. نأمل أن يكون هذا المكتب مفيدًا لك. نحن أيضًا معك لنمنحك أفضل تجربة تسوق من المنزل. لذا اتصل بنا.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Beykoz

1 Property
Sort by:

Beykoz is one of the best neighborhoods in the Asian Side of Istanbul. It is a perfect place for property buyers in the beautiful city of Istanbul

Beykoz
Al Khail Real Estate Broker
Beykoz is a coastal area north of the Bosphorus Strait, next to the Black Sea and in the Asian part of Istanbul. This region has become one of the most attractive and luxurious districts of Istanbul in recent years and many of Turkey’s prosperous people have homes and villas in this region. Istanbul’s Beykoz climate, influenced by the Black Sea and Mediterranean Sea, is one of the most important features that has increased the number of customers and applicants to buy property in the neighborhood. Here we explore the neighborhood of Beykoz and the features for buying property, apartments and villas.
property for sale in Beykoz
property for sale in Beykoz

property for sale in Beykoz

In the Asian part of Istanbul, Beykoz neighborhood is located with its unique features. There is a tranquility in Istanbul’s Beykoz neighborhood that makes you feel like you are living in a small local town, not in one of the great and living city neighborhoods like Istanbul.
Investment in this Istanbul neighborhood has increased greatly due to the opportunities to buy and sell properties in Beykoz. Be sure to visit properties for sale in Istanbul Asia on our site. In fact, by buying a house and staying in the neighborhood, you can experience life on hot sunny days, rainy days as well as a weather filled with strong winds.

Apartments for sale in Beykoz

The pleasant atmosphere and good living position in Beykoz have led even foreigners to buy an apartment in this Istanbul neighborhood. In this region, it is possible to buy a variety of apartments in Istanbul. People with high standards for choosing a flat can consider high-quality apartments built in this famous Istanbul neighborhood. There are several apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia for applicants, and people can easily find the apartment they want to live in and invest in Beykoz and any area.

Apartments for sale in Beykoz
Buy a Villa in Beykoz Istanbul

Buy a Villa in Beykoz Istanbul

There is any type of property you want, houses, apartments and villas in Istanbul. However, some of the most stylish villas in Istanbul are located along the coast of Beykoz. For example, many Ottoman beachfront mansions called yali are located in this neighborhood. The villas are sea-facing on one side and lead to the forest on the other. One of the famous districts of Istanbul for buying a villa is Beykoz district, where famous and wealthy people of Istanbul have chosen its villas for housing. There are many types of villas for sale in Asian Istanbul but for those looking for luxury and expensive villas, buying a villa in Beykoz Istanbul is one of their few options. The price of buying a villa in Beykoz Istanbul is high and in Ajar district, which is one of the famous areas that reaches several million dollars.

Advantages of Investment in Beykoz

The neighborhood is famous among domestic and foreign tourists for its colorful homes, fishing activities and restaurants where the main food on the menu is fish. Photographers from all over the world travel to Istanbul to capture the amazing look of Beykoz’s colorful houses. The unspoilt greenery of Beykoz and its climate make this region one of the most pleasant and peaceful areas of Istanbul due to its proximity to the sea. Istanbul’s Forest and Biya beykoz has also made this region one of the greenest and most pleasant climates of Istanbul regions. These features have led many Turkish affluent people to have homes and villas in this region. Below are some of the other features of Beykoz:

Beykoz Neighborhood of Istanbul has different private schools and two famous universities. One of these universities is Beykoz University. 2nd University of Beykoz is also Turkish-German University.
The people of this Istanbul neighborhood often travel by bus and taxi and via intercity routes in this region. This may be a strange matter, but even as Beykoz is located next to the coastline, there are no shipping berths in the area and can’t be traveled by sea to Beykoz.
In addition to the old shops on the beach, there are several large shopping malls in Beykoz. One of these shopping malls is WaterGarden. In Watergarden Shopping Mall, there are various shops, numerous restaurants, a cinema, a coffee shop, a sports park and even a grilled restaurant.
A beautiful river spans the Beykoz neighborhood, which creates an attractive and exciting landscape for the neighborhood. You can lie on the sandy beaches of the area and relax on the sunny beach.
Riva Village is a very beautiful village located in the northern part of Beykoz and located along the Black Sea coast. You can visit the beautiful nature of the village on a day trip and take advantage of its stunning and fascinating scenery. The existence of these areas and stunning natural attractions have brought the beauty of Beykoz to a head.
In the Beykoz district of Istanbul, you will see a large number of luxurious and beautiful restaurants and cafes that are designed in the most attractive way possible and have many stunning architectures. You can enjoy the beautiful Black Sea beach and stunning Bosphorus landscape in this café of restaurants along with the pleasure of eating famous Turkish cuisine. Beykoz is a very tranquil area with full amenities.
Natural waterfalls, beautiful landmarks, fertile land, sea and lush forest make the Beykoz area look just like a dreamy and fabulous city. In addition to natural attractions, due to its rich history, as well as its importance during the Ottoman Empire, numerous historical tourist attractions in this region welcome travelers to Istanbul such as Khadio Palace, Anadolu Kawagi Castle, Kucuksu Palace Istanbul . . . ..
The presence of well-equipped hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Beykoz region makes it free for residents to visit other areas for medical care in any field.
Advantages of Investment in Beykoz
Beykoz Real Estate Market

Beykoz Real Estate Market

Beykoz Neighborhood of Istanbul consists of 35 regions. Beykoz is perfect for families looking for a comfortable home and a place full of investment locations. There are many luxury real estate projects in Bikoz and the real estate market of this region is growing day by day. Most stylish and new urban development projects take place in Beykoz.
In addition to being a peaceful place for families to live in, there are plenty of opportunities for both domestic and foreign investors as the property market grows.

What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?

The excellent living conditions in Beykoz Istanbul make this neighborhood one of the most preferred areas of interest to most people who decide to own a beautiful property in Turkey. Over the past year, property prices located in Beykoz Istanbul have increased by 1.44%.
In general, the price of a house in Beykoz Turkey is not very high and depending on the conditions of the property and the area you choose to buy the property, there is a different price for buying the desired house.
In general, the price of property located in the Beykoz district of Istanbul is about 8,000 TL and each person can own a luxury apartment in the best parts of this pleasant and beautiful region with a capital between 500 and 900 thousand TL.

What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?
What is the price of a house in Beykoz, Turkey?

Why buying real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region at your service. Our sales team is very dominant in the regions of Turkey and will explain any topic about each region in Turkey so that you can choose the best region and the best property for you with full knowledge. Our consultants are on your side at all stages of the purchase. You can also visit our site to save your time. Because we have done the proper classification about the regions of Turkey and all kinds of property.
If you plan to travel to Turkey to live or invest and look for a neighborhood with a good atmosphere and high growth positions, Beykoz Neighborhood is a good option for you. In this neighborhood, you can find luxury buildings, old houses by the sea, villas that are now part of history and are located on the beach, and even land that is worth more than their price. We hope this office will be useful for you. We are also with you to give you the best home shopping experience. So contact us.

Compare listings

Compare