أفضل 10 أماكن للعيش في ألانيا

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • الانيا
  • 1
أفضل 10 أماكن للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل 10 أماكن للعيش في ألانيا

إذا أقنعك تذوق الحياة في ألانيا بإطالة مدة إقامتك إلى أجل غير مسمى ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تحديد المكان الذي ستستقر فيه وهذا قرار يجب عليك التفكير فيه كثيرًا. هنا ، لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار ، قمنا بإدراج أفضل 10 أماكن للعيش في ألانيا. لا تقلق بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، ستتمكن من اتخاذ قرارك بسهولة مثل الفطيرة.

أفضل مناطق المعيشة في ألانيا

أفضل مناطق المعيشة في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق المعيشة في ألانيا

ألانيا هي مدينة نابضة بالحياة حيث الطبيعة والتاريخ والثقافة والحضارة تتوافق مع انسجام تام. يمتد هذا الأفق الملون للريفييرا التركية حول شمال بحر إيجة ، ويغطي ما يقرب من 1500 كيلومتر مربع من الأرض ؛ تضم تنوعًا هائلاً من الأحياء والمناطق لكل منها ميزات فريدة لتقديمها. تساهم الشواطئ الرائعة والمعالم التاريخية مثل البرج الأحمر والميناء المحصن ووسط المدينة النابض بالحياة والمناطق الجبلية الرائعة في قدرة ألانيا على تلبية جميع الأذواق. أثناء تحديد مكان الإقامة ، لن تفتقر أبدًا إلى الخيارات ؛ إنها مجرد مسألة أسلوب حياة تفضل متابعته. هنا أفضل المناطق للعيش في ألانيا:

1. داملاتاس

داملاتاش أفضل مناطق المعيشة في ألانيا
داملاتاش أفضل مناطق المعيشة في ألانيا

لا يمكن الحديث عن ألانيا وتخطي حي داملاتاش ، حيث يوجد كهف داملاتاش هنا. معلم سياحي طبيعي لا يفشل أبدًا في إبهار الزائرين بأجوائه الساحرة وتشكيلات الكهوف النابضة بالحياة. الهواء داخل كهف داملاتاس رطب للغاية ودرجة الحرارة بالداخل تواجه تغيرًا طفيفًا أو معدومًا ؛ تبقى باستمرار بين 22 إلى 23 درجة مئوية.

خارج هذا الكهف مباشرة ، يجذب شاطئ Damlataş الواسع كل الانتباه بجماله الساحر. تمتد رمالها النظيفة الجميلة على مشارف قلعة ألانيا وتمتد عبر العديد من الفنادق الجاهزة دائمًا لاستيعاب السياح الذين ينجذبون. إذا كان لديك شيء من جمال الطبيعة ، فإن منطقة داملاتاش يمكن أن ترضي اهتماماتك بشكل جيد.

2. توسمور

أفضل مناطق توسمور للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق توسمور للعيش في ألانيا

في منطقة ألانيا بأكملها ، لا يمكنك العثور على مكان أفضل من توسمور للاستمتاع بالمياه العذبة الفيروزية للبحر الأبيض المتوسط. يقع شاطئ توسمور على بعد حوالي 8 كيلومترات من وسط مدينة ألانيا ، ويمكن دائمًا العثور على مركبات النقل التي تقوم بدوريات في هذه المنطقة الساحلية الجذابة. الطلب المستمر على الإيجارات يجعل من توسمور مكانًا مثاليًا لـ شراء العقارات التجارية في تركيا، الانيا.

3. كيستل

أفضل مناطق كيستل للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق كيستل للعيش في ألانيا

Kestel هي موطن لواحد آخر من الشواطئ الرائعة في Alanya ، شاطئ Kargicak. في هذه المنطقة ذات الكثافة السكانية المعتدلة ، يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بهواء البحر الأبيض المتوسط المنعش أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة لمياه البحر الزرقاء العميقة. في كيستل ، المباني متعددة الطوابق ليست هي الشيء الوحيد ، ويتكون سوق العقارات في الغالب من الفيلات. يستضيف هذا الحي أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من مراكز التسوق.

4. محمودلار

أفضل مناطق مهموتلار للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق مهموتلار للعيش في ألانيا

كانت مهموتلار ، التي كانت ذات يوم بلدة صغيرة في ضواحي ألانيا ، مدمجة مع مركز المدينة ومع الرقم المقابل البالغ 45773 ، لديها أعلى عدد من السكان مقارنة بالأحياء الأخرى. تشتهر محمودلار ليس فقط بشاطئها ، ولكن أيضًا بشققها ذات الأسعار المعقولة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن العثور على العديد من الفلل والبنتهاوس الفاخرة في محمودلار ، فإن الجزء الأكبر من سوق العقارات في هذا الحي يضم بعضًا من أفضل الميزانية شقق الانيا.

على مدار العقد الماضي ، كانت مهموتلار على وشك النمو والتطور وقد استحوذت إمكاناتها على اهتمام المستثمرين وشركات البناء والسياح على حد سواء. تقع جميع المرافق الضرورية والترفيهية على مسافة قريبة من المجمعات السكنية ويساهم الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بشكل كبير في سلامة هذه المنطقة. 

5. دميرطاش

أفضل مناطق الإقامة في دميرطاش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق الإقامة في دميرطاش في ألانيا

يبلغ عدد سكان دميرطاش 3105 نسمة فقط ، وهي واحدة من أقل المناطق ازدحامًا في ألانيا وتشتهر بمطاعمها الساحلية. إذا كنت تبحث عن قضاء وقت مريح وسلمي ، فستجد أن حي دميرطاش يرقى إلى مستوى عالٍ من معاييرك.

6. جولر بيناري

أفضل مناطق غولر بيناري للسكن في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق غولر بيناري للسكن في ألانيا

إذا كان لديك شغف بالحياة البحرية والرحلات البحرية ، فقد يكون من الجيد التفكير في الاستقرار في حي Güller Pınarı هناك ، يمكنك العثور على Alanya Marina. يستضيف Güller Pınarı أيضًا الشاطئ العام لبلدية ألانيا ؛ مركز استرخاء وقت الصيف للسياح.

7. كليوباترا

أفضل مناطق الحياة في كليوباترا في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق الحياة في كليوباترا في ألانيا

إذا كنت تفضل أسلوب حياة أكثر نشاطًا ولا تمانع في رشفة من الإثارة ، فتأكد من زيارة شاطئ كليوباترا (أو كليوباترا) والأحياء المحيطة به. كلما شعرت بالإحباط أو الملل ، يمكنك أن تبتهج من خلال المشاركة في أنشطة مثل القفز بالمظلات والتزلج على الماء أو ببساطة تناول مشروبًا وشطيرة لذيذة أثناء التنزه على طول شاطئ البحر العام.

كليوباترا هي واحدة من أشهر شواطئ العلم الأزرق على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، وهي تشبه حمام السباحة الطبيعي الذي تحيط به الصخور والأحجار. المياه في شاطئ كليوباترا نظيفة للغاية بحيث يمكن رؤية الحياة البرية ونباتات قاع البحر بوضوح.

8. أوبا

أفضل مناطق المعيشة في أوبا في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق المعيشة في أوبا في ألانيا

أوبا (أو أوباكوي) هي واحدة من أقدم أحياء ألانيا وهي بالفعل من بين أكثر الأحياء تطوراً. من محلات السوبر ماركت ومراكز التسوق والمطاعم إلى المستشفيات وفروع البنوك ، يمكنك العثور على جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة لمدينة كبيرة في هذه المنطقة من ألانيا.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد شراء العقارات في الانيا وتبحث عن مكان آمن ، أوبا مكان جيد للتحقق منه لأن معظم الشقق في هذه المنطقة تقع في مجمعات سكنية تخضع لحراسة جيدة.

9. أفسالار

أفضل مناطق أفسالار للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق أفسالار للعيش في ألانيا

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقق بأسعار معقولة في ألانيا ، فإن حي آخر مناسب للنظر هو Avsallar. بفضل الغابات الصنوبرية في هذه المنطقة ، يكون الهواء نظيفًا ومنعشًا. تعتبر Avsallar أيضًا مكانًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات في ألانيا وكسب المال عن طريق تأجير عقاراتهم حيث يرتفع الطلب على الإيجارات بشكل كبير في المواسم المرتفعة.

10. كوناكلي

أفضل مناطق كوناكلي للعيش في ألانيا
أفضل مناطق كوناكلي للعيش في ألانيا

إذا كنت من محبي الفخامة والعظمة ، فإن قرية كوناكلي أو كوناكليس سترضي بالتأكيد ذوقك لأنها تستضيف بعضًا من يمكنك شراء أرقى الفلل في ألانيا بأكملها. في هذه المنطقة المصممة على طراز هوليوود في ألانيا ، تقع معظم أماكن الإقامة على التلال وتتمتع بإطلالات خلابة على المناظر الطبيعية. معايير التصميم والهندسة المعمارية والبناء لخصائص كونكلي هي أكثر من جذابة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أسعار العقارات أعلى بكثير مقارنة بأحياء أخرى في ألانيا.

يبعد

الآن بعد أن عرفت أين تعيش في ألانياحان الوقت للبحث عن منزل أحلامك. كل حي من الأحياء المتنوعة في هذه المدينة الملونة له امتيازاته الفريدة ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من بيوت العطلات في ألانيا. سواء كنت تبحث عن شراء سكن مناسب أو الاستثمار المربح في العقارات ، فإن المناطق النابضة بالحياة في ألانيا جاهزة دائمًا للتسليم.

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

10 Best Places For Living In Alanya

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 5 months ago
  • alanya
  • 1
10 Best Places For Living In Alanya
10 Best Places For Living In Alanya

If getting a taste of life in Alanya has persuaded you to prolong your stay indefinitely, the next step is to decide where to settle down and that’s a decision in which you’ve got to put lots of thought. Here, to help you make up your mind, we have listed the 10 best places for living in Alanya. Don’t worry; after reading this article, you’ll be able to make your decision as easily as a pie.

Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Alanya is a vivid city wherein nature, history, culture, and civilization coincide with perfect harmony. Spanning around the northern Aegean, this colorful horizon of the Turkish Riviera covers approximately 1500 square kilometers of land; comprising an immense diversity of neighborhoods and regions each having unique features to offer. Gorgeous beaches, historical landmarks such as the Red Tower and the fortified harbor, lively downtown, and spectacular mountainous regions all contribute to Alanya’s ability of catering to every taste. While deciding where to reside, you’ll never be short of options; it’s just a matter of the lifestyle you prefer to pursue. Here are the best areas to live in Alanya:

1. Damlataş

Damlataş Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Damlataş Best Areas for Living in Alanya

One can not speak of Alanya and skip the neighborhood of Damlataş, for here resides the Damlataş Cave; a natural tourist attraction that never fails to fascinate the visitors with its enchanting atmosphere and vivid cave formations. The air inside the Damlataş Cave is very humid and the temperature inside faces little to no change; remaining constantly between 22 to 23 degrees Celsius.

Right outside of this cave, the vast Damlataş beach attracts every attention with its charming beauty. Its fine clean sand stretches on the outskirts of Alanya Castle and spans across several hotels that are always ready to accommodate the attracted tourists. If you have a thing for the beauties of nature, Damlataş district can satisfy your interests pretty well.

2. Tosmur

Tosmur Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Tosmur Best Areas for Living in Alanya

In the whole region of Alanya, you can’t find a better place than Tosmur to enjoy the turquoise freshwaters of the Mediterranean sea. The Tosmur beach is located approximately 8 kilometers away from Alanya downtown and transport vehicles can almost always be found patrolling this alluring coastal region. The constant demand for rentals make Tosmur an ideal spot for buying commercial properties in Turkey, Alanya.

3. Kestel

Kestel Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Kestel Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Kestel is home to another one of Alanya’s gorgeous beaches, the Kargicak beach. In this moderately populated district, you can always enjoy the fresh Mediterranean air while indulging yourself with the spectacular view of the deep blue sea waters. In kestel, multi-storey buildings are just not the thing and the real estate market consists mostly of villas. This neighborhood hosts a vast array of shopping centers as well.

4. Mahmutlar

Mahmutlar Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Mahmutlar Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Once a small town on the outskirts of Alanya, Mahmutlar is now merged with the city center and with the corresponding figure of 45773, has the highest population compared to other neighborhoods. Mahmutlar is famous not only for its beach, but also for its affordable apartments. Although many luxury villas and penthouses can be found in Mahmutlar, the bulk of the real estate market in this neighborhood comprises some of the best budget flats of Alanya.

For the past decade, Mahmutlar has been on the verge of growth and development and its potential has captivated the attention of investors, construction companies, and tourists alike. All the necessary and recreational amenities are within the walking distance of residential complexes and the 24/7 security contributes profoundly to the safety of this district. 

5. Demirtaş

Demirtaş Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Demirtaş Best Areas for Living in Alanya

With only 3105 residents, Demirtaş is one of the least crowded districts of Alanya and is famous for its coastal restaurants. If you are looking to have a comfortable and peaceful time, you will find the neighborhood of Demirtaş highly up to your standards.

6. Güller Pınarı

Güller Pınarı Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Güller Pınarı Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you’ve got a passion for sea life and cruises, it might be a good idea to consider settling down in the neighborhood of Güller Pınarı for there, you can find the refulgent Alanya Marina. Güller Pınarı also hosts the Alanya Municipality Public Beach; a summer time relaxation hub for tourists.

7. Kleopatra

Kleopatra Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Kleopatra Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you prefer a more active lifestyle and don’t mind a sip of excitement, make sure to check out the Kleopatra (or Cleopatra) Beach and its surrounding neighborhood. Whenever you feel down or bored, you can cheer yourself up by participating in activities like parachuting and jet skiing or simply grab a drink and a delicious sandwich while taking a walk along the public seashore.

Cleopatra is one of the most famous blue flag beaches of the Mediterranean coast and resembles a natural swimming pool encircled by rocks and stones. The water at the Cleopatra Beach is so clean that the wildlife and seabed vegetation is clearly visible.

8. Oba

Oba Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Oba Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Oba (or Obaköy) is one of Alanya’s oldest neighborhoods and indeed among the most well-developed ones. From supermarkets, shopping centers and restaurants to hospitals and bank branches, you can find all the necessary amenities of a large city in this region of Alanya.

Moreover, if you want to buy property in Alanya and are looking for a safe spot, Oba is a good place to check out since most of the apartments in this district are located in well-guarded residential complexes.

9. Avsallar

Avsallar Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Avsallar Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you want to buy affordable apartments in Alanya, another suitable neighborhood to consider is Avsallar. Thanks to the coniferous forests of this region, the air is pretty clean and refreshing. Avsallar is also a great spot for those who want to invest in real estate in Alanya and make money by renting their property since the demand for rentals rises overwhelmingly in high seasons.

10. Konakli

Konakli Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Konakli Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you are a fan of opulence and grandeur, the village of Konakli or Connacles will definitely satisfy your taste since it hosts some of the finest villas you can buy in the whole Alanya. In this Hollywood-style region of Alanya, most of the accommodations are located on hills and have spectacular landscape views. The design, architecture and construction standards of Konkli properties are more than appealing. However, the real estate prices are much higher compared to other neighborhoods of Alanya.

Takeaway

Now that you know where to live in Alanya, it is time to search for your dream house. Each of the diverse neighborhoods of this colorful city has its own unique perks and offers a wide range of holiday homes in Alanya. Whether you are looking to purchase a convenient accommodation or make a profitable investment in real estate, the vivid districts of Alanya are always ready to deliver.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare