阿拉尼亚 10 个最适合居住的地方

阿拉尼亚 10 个最适合居住的地方
阿拉尼亚 10 个最适合居住的地方

如果在阿拉尼亚体验生活已经说服您无限期地延长您的逗留时间,那么下一步就是决定在哪里安顿下来,这是一个您必须深思熟虑的决定。在这里,为了帮助您下定决心,我们列出了 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的 10 个地方.别担心;阅读本文后,您将能够像馅饼一样轻松做出决定。

阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

阿拉尼亚是一座生机勃勃的城市,自然、历史、文化和文明完美融合。土耳其里维埃拉色彩缤纷的地平线横跨爱琴海北部,占地约 1500 平方公里;包括各种各样的社区和地区,每个社区和地区都有独特的特色。华丽的海滩、红塔和防御港口等历史地标、热闹的市中心和壮观的山区,都为阿拉尼亚提供了满足各种口味的能力。在决定居住地时,您永远不会缺少选择;这只是您喜欢追求的生活方式的问题。这里是 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区:

1. 达姆拉塔什

Damlataş 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Damlataş 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

不能说阿拉尼亚,就跳过达姆拉塔什附近,因为这里住着达姆拉塔什洞穴;一个自然的旅游景点,以其迷人的氛围和生动的洞穴形态永远吸引着游客。 Damlataş洞内的空气非常潮湿,内部温度几乎没有变化;持续保持在 22 到 23 摄氏度之间。

就在这个洞穴外面,广阔的 Damlataş 海滩以其迷人的美景吸引了所有人的目光。其细腻干净的沙滩绵延在阿拉尼亚城堡的郊区,横跨几家酒店,随时准备接待吸引的游客。如果您喜欢大自然的美景,达姆拉塔什区可以很好地满足您的兴趣。

2. 托斯穆尔

托斯穆尔 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
托斯穆尔 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

在整个阿拉尼亚地区,没有比托斯穆尔更适合享受地中海碧绿淡水的地方了。托斯穆尔海滩距离阿拉尼亚市中心约 8 公里,几乎总能找到运输车辆在这个迷人的沿海地区巡逻。对租金的持续需求使托斯穆尔成为理想的地方 在土耳其购买商业地产,阿拉尼亚。

3. 凯斯特尔

Kestel 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Kestel 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

Kestel 是阿拉尼亚另一个美丽的海滩 Kargicak 海滩的所在地。在这个人口适中的地区,您可以随时享受新鲜的地中海空气,同时沉迷于深蓝色海水的壮丽景色。在凯斯特尔,多层建筑并不是什么东西,房地产市场主要由别墅组成。这个社区还拥有大量的购物中心。

4. 马赫穆特拉尔

Mahmutlar 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Mahmutlar 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

Mahmutlar 曾经是阿拉尼亚郊区的一个小镇,现在与市中心合并,相应的数字为 45773,与其他街区相比,人口最多。 Mahmutlar 不仅以其海滩而闻名,还以其经济实惠的公寓而闻名。尽管在 Mahmutlar 可以找到许多豪华别墅和顶层公寓,但该社区的大部分房地产市场包括一些最好的预算 阿拉尼亚的公寓.

在过去的十年中,Mahmutlar 一直处于增长和发展的边缘,其潜力吸引了投资者、建筑公司和游客的关注。所有必要的娱乐设施都在住宅区的步行距离之内,24/7 的保安对该地区的安全做出了重大贡献。 

5. 德米尔塔什

Demirtaş 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Demirtaş 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

Demirtaş 只有 3105 名居民,是阿拉尼亚最不拥挤的地区之一,以其沿海餐厅而闻名。如果您想度过舒适祥和的时光,您会发现 Demirtaş 社区非常符合您的标准。

6. GüllerPınarı

Güller Pınarı 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Güller Pınarı 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

如果您对海洋生物和游轮充满热情,那么考虑在 Güller Pınarı 附近定居可能是个好主意,您可以在那里找到辉煌的阿拉尼亚码头。 Güller Pınarı 还主持阿拉尼亚市公共海滩;游客的夏季休闲中心。

7.克利奥帕特拉

克列奥帕特拉 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
克列奥帕特拉 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

如果您喜欢更积极的生活方式并且不介意小口兴奋,请务必前往 Kleopatra(或 Cleopatra)海滩及其周边社区。每当您感到沮丧或无聊时,您都可以通过参加跳伞和水上摩托艇等活动来振作起来,或者在公共海滨散步时简单地喝一杯和美味的三明治。

克娄巴特拉是地中海沿岸最著名的蓝旗海滩之一,类似于一个被岩石和石头环绕的天然游泳池。克娄巴特拉海滩的水非常干净,野生动物和海底植被清晰可见。

8. 欧巴

阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

Oba(或 Obaköy)是阿拉尼亚最古老的街区之一,也是最发达的街区之一。从超市、购物中心和餐馆到医院和银行分行,您可以在阿拉尼亚这个地区找到一个大城市的所有必要设施。

此外,如果你想 在阿拉尼亚购买房产 并且正在寻找一个安全的地方,Oba 是一个很好的退房地点,因为该地区的大多数公寓都位于戒备森严的住宅区。

9. 阿萨拉尔

阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

如果您想在阿拉尼亚购买负担得起的公寓,另一个值得考虑的街区是 Avsallar。由于该地区的针叶林,空气非常干净清新。对于那些想要在阿拉尼亚投资房地产并通过出租房产来赚钱的人来说,Avsallar 也是一个好地方,因为在旺季时租金需求会大幅上升。

10. 科纳克利

Konakli 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区
Konakli 阿拉尼亚最适合居住的地区

如果您是富裕和宏伟的粉丝,Konakli 或 Connacles 村肯定会满足您的口味,因为它拥有一些 您可以在整个阿拉尼亚购买的最好的别墅.在阿拉尼亚这个好莱坞风格的地区,大部分住宿都位于山丘上,享有壮观的景观。 Konkli 物业的设计、建筑和施工标准非常吸引人。然而,与阿拉尼亚的其他街区相比,房地产价格要高得多。

带走

现在你知道了 在阿拉尼亚住在哪里,是时候寻找你梦想中的房子了。这个色彩缤纷的城市的每个多元化社区都有其独特的福利,并在阿拉尼亚提供各种度假屋。无论您是想购买便利的住宿还是在房地产上进行有利可图的投资,阿拉尼亚充满活力的地区随时准备交付。

加入讨论

比较清单

比较

10 Best Places For Living In Alanya

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 8 months ago
  • alanya
  • 1
10 Best Places For Living In Alanya
10 Best Places For Living In Alanya

If getting a taste of life in Alanya has persuaded you to prolong your stay indefinitely, the next step is to decide where to settle down and that’s a decision into which you’ve got to put lots of thought.

Choosing the best areas to live in Alanya can be very difficult, especially if you are not familiar with the different areas of the city. Here, to help you make up your mind, we have listed the 10 best places for living in Alanya. Do not worry; after reading this article, you will be able to make your decision as easy as a pie.

Why should you live in Alanya?

Alanya is one of the popular and touristic cities of Turkey, which offers tourists a combination of rich history, culture, and valuable historical places. There are many reasons to choose Alanya as a great destination for investment and property purchase. Currently, the population of Alanya is 333,104 people, and due to the increase in investment in this city, the population is growing.

The growing popularity of the city of Alanya in Turkey also influences the real estate market and the number of foreign investors buying property in Alanya. Buy a property in Alanya right now and guarantee the future of you and your family. Just do not forget to choose the best areas of Alanya to live in!

Choose the Best Areas For Living In Alanya

Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Alanya is a vivid city wherein nature, history, culture, and civilization coincide with perfect harmony. Spanning around the northern Aegean, this colorful horizon of the Turkish Riviera covers approximately 1500 square kilometers of land; comprising an immense diversity of neighborhoods and regions each having unique features to offer.

Gorgeous beaches, historical landmarks such as the Red Tower and the fortified harbor, lively downtown, and spectacular mountainous regions all contribute to Alanya’s ability to cater to every taste. While deciding where to reside, you will never be short of options; it’s just a matter of the lifestyle you prefer to pursue. Here are the best areas to live in Alanya:

1. Damlataş is one of the best areas to live in Alanya!

Damlataş Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Damlataş Best Areas for Living in Alanya

One cannot speak of Alanya and skip the neighborhood of Damlataş, for here resides the Damlataş Cave; a natural tourist attraction that never fails to fascinate the visitors with its enchanting atmosphere and vivid cave formations. The air inside the Damlataş Cave is very humid and the temperature inside faces little to no change; remaining constantly between 22 to 23 degrees Celsius.

Right outside of this cave, the vast Damlataş beach attracts attention with its charming beauty. Its fine clean sand stretches on the outskirts of Alanya Castle and spans across several hotels that are always ready to accommodate the attracted tourists. If you have a thing for the beauties of nature, the Damlataş district can satisfy your interests pretty well.

2. the most beautiful area of Alanya: Tosmur

Tosmur Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Tosmur Best Areas for Living in Alanya

In the whole region of Alanya, you can’t find a better place than Tosmur to enjoy the turquoise freshwaters of the Mediterranean sea. The Tosmur beach is located approximately 8 kilometers away from Alanya downtown and transport vehicles can almost always be found patrolling this alluring coastal region. The constant demand for rentals makes Tosmur an ideal spot for buying commercial properties in Turkey, Alanya.

3. One of the best areas to live in Alanya: Kestel

Kestel Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Kestel Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Kestel is home to another one of Alanya’s gorgeous beaches, the Kargicak beach. In this moderately populated district, you can always enjoy the fresh Mediterranean air while indulging yourself in the spectacular view of the deep blue sea waters. In kestrel, multi-storey buildings are just not the thing and the real estate market consists mostly of villas. This neighborhood hosts a vast array of shopping centers as well.

4. Find peace and quiet in the Mahmutlar district in Alanya!

Mahmutlar Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Mahmutlar Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Once a small town on the outskirts of Alanya, Mahmutlar is now merged with the city center and with the corresponding figure of 45773, has the highest population compared to other neighborhoods. Mahmutlar is famous not only for its beach but also for its affordable apartments. Although many luxury villas and penthouses can be found in Mahmutlar, the bulk of the real estate market in this neighborhood comprises some of the best budget flats of Alanya.

For the past decade, Mahmutlar has been on the verge of growth and development and its potential has captivated the attention of investors, construction companies, and tourists alike. All the necessary and recreational amenities are within the walking distance of residential complexes and the 24/7 security contributes profoundly to the safety of this district. 

5. Demirtaş is one of the best places for living in Alanya!

Demirtaş Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Demirtaş Best Areas for Living in Alanya

With only 3105 residents, Demirtaş is one of the least crowded districts of Alanya and is famous for its coastal restaurants. If you are looking to have a comfortable and peaceful time, you will find the neighborhood of Demirtaş highly up to your standards.

This area, which is full of security and peace, is considered the best place to live in Alanya for you and your family. If you are concerned about the safety and comfort of your family, definitely buy a house in this neighborhood.

6. Enjoy your life in Güller Pınarı region in Alanya

Güller Pınarı Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Güller Pınarı Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you’ve got a passion for sea life and cruises, it might be a good idea to consider settling down in the neighborhood of Güller Pınarı for there, you can find the refulgent Alanya Marina. Güller Pınarı also hosts the Alanya Municipality Public Beach; a summertime relaxation hub for tourists.

7. You can’t miss the Kleopatra region in Alanya!

Kleopatra Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Kleopatra Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you prefer a more active lifestyle and don’t mind a sip of excitement, make sure to check out Kleopatra (or Cleopatra) Beach and its surrounding neighborhood. Whenever you feel down or bored, you can cheer yourself up by participating in activities like parachuting and jet skiing or simply grabbing a drink and a delicious sandwich while taking a walk along the public seashore.

Cleopatra is one of the most famous blue flag beaches of the Mediterranean coast and resembles a natural swimming pool encircled by rocks and stones. The water at Cleopatra Beach is so clean that the wildlife and seabed vegetation is clearly visible. Now you definitely understand why you should invest in Alanya. By investing and buying property in Alanya, you will achieve things that you cannot achieve anywhere else in the world.

8. Live in the most developed area in Alanya: Oba

Oba Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Oba Best Areas for Living in Alanya

Oba (or Obaköy) is one of Alanya’s oldest neighborhoods and indeed among the most well-developed ones. From supermarkets, shopping centers, and restaurants to hospitals and bank branches, you can find all the necessary amenities of a large city in this region of Alanya. By the way, don’t worry about the cost of living in Alanya Turkey, The cost of living in this city is very affordable and you can achieve all your wishes with a general plan.

Moreover, if you want to buy property in Alanya and are looking for a safe spot, Oba is a good place to check out since most of the apartments in this district are located in well-guarded residential complexes.

9. Avsallar: the best area in Alanya with affordable prices to buy property

Avsallar Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Avsallar Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you want to buy affordable apartments in Alanya, another suitable neighborhood to consider is Avsallar. Thanks to the coniferous forests of this region, the air is pretty clean and refreshing. Avsallar is also a great spot for those who want to invest in real estate in Alanya and make money by renting their property since the demand for rentals rises overwhelmingly in high seasons.

10. One of the most important tourist areas of  Alanya: Konakli

Konakli Best Areas for Living in Alanya
Konakli Best Areas for Living in Alanya

If you are a fan of opulence and grandeur, the village of Konakli or Connacles will definitely satisfy your taste since it hosts some of the finest villas you can buy in the whole of Alanya. In this Hollywood-style region of Alanya, most of the accommodations are located on hills and have spectacular landscape views.

The design, architecture, and construction standards of Konkli properties are more than appealing. However, the real estate prices are much higher compared to other neighborhoods of Alanya. All these reasons show why foreigners like living in AlanyaWhat is your reason for choosing Alanya to invest and buy a property?

Choose your favorite place for living in Alanya

Now that you know where to live in Alanya, it is time to search for your dream house. Each of the diverse neighborhoods of this colorful city has its own unique perks and offers a wide range of holiday homes in Alanya. Whether you are looking to purchase a convenient accommodation or make a profitable investment in real estate, the vivid districts of Alanya are always ready to deliver.

Alanya is considered one of the popular tourist cities in Turkey and is also one of the best destinations for both travel and investment. If you want to buy property in Alanya Turkey and you are looking for the best suitable choices there which correspond to the amount of your capital, then you should visit the portfolio of the best houses available in Alanya. At Al-Khail, we are happy to help. Contact our consultants in Al-Khailtr right now to get a complete portfolio of available properties.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare