卡德柯伊待售物业

8 属性
排序方式:

Kadıköy 是伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧的一个高端社区。对于那些想要在伊斯坦布尔拥有海滨房产的人来说,这是一个完美的社区

卡德柯伊
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最大和最重要的城市,拥有众多历史悠久的现代街区和街区,每个街区都有自己独特的特色。 Kadikoy 区是伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分最重要的地区之一,也是该市最古老的街区之一。卡德柯伊近年来取得了重大进展,已成为伊斯坦布尔最重要的旅游和投资目的地之一。我们来看看 卡德柯伊待售物业、公寓和别墅.

卡德柯伊待售物业
卡德柯伊待售物业

卡德柯伊待售物业

Kadikoy 区位于伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分和马尔马拉海的岸边。卡德柯伊码头是最著名的渡轮休闲区之一。卡德柯伊是一个不间断的娱乐、观光和购物区,而且每天都在进步。该地区面积约为 41,000 平方米,由 20 个较小的社区组成。 Kadikoy 区是伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分最美丽的旅游区之一,因为它的花园和公园里有大量的绿地,您可以在那里散步或野餐。城市的这一部分还拥有迷人的马尔马拉海海滩。 亚洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业,一直是投资者的兴趣所在。卡德柯伊无疑应该被认为是亚洲最好的伊斯坦布尔地区之一,也是伊斯坦布尔最著名的地区之一。该地区一直受到外国人的高度重视,近年来外国人购买房屋的数量也非常多。

卡德柯伊待售公寓

Kadikoy区,意为Qazi村,位于伊斯坦布尔市的亚洲部分,被Oskudar区、Atashehir区和Maltepe区包围,向南俯瞰马尔马拉海,景色迷人。它靠近博斯普鲁斯海峡和基斯库尔西大桥,使其成为游客的一个独特而重要的地区。该地区面积约为 41,000 平方米,由 20 个较小的社区组成。购物中心、咖啡馆和餐厅、美丽花园中的清真寺和修道院、游艇俱乐部、海滩度假村和 Kadıkoy 海滩上的宽阔道路使该地区成为伊斯坦布尔著名的地区之一。

由于伊斯坦布尔在卡德柯伊地区非常重要的地区如巴格达著名街道以及费内巴切和乍得波斯坦等在该地区的知名地区,该地区位居外国人购买公寓的前列。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓出售 是投资和购买的好选择。

卡德柯伊待售物业
卡德柯伊待售别墅

卡德柯伊待售别墅

位于伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分的卡德柯伊是高楼区之一,其特点是历史与现代并存,是伊斯坦布尔游客的首选,这也是居住在伊斯坦布尔的优势之一。卡德柯伊区。

Kadikoy 是最好的别墅购物区之一,因为它地理位置优越,设施齐全,当然位于伊斯坦布尔的昂贵地区。因为卡德柯伊的大部分别墅都是靠海的。  亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 对投资者来说总是很有趣。

住在卡德柯伊的优势

居住在该地区的优势包括:

  • 各种高质量的教育设施,包括小学、初中和高中的公立和私立学校。
  • 伊斯坦布尔文明大学和马尔马拉大学的 Gaztepe 校区等校区
  • 由于该地区的医院和保健中心众多,医疗设施处于较高水平。
  • 好天气
  • 靠近大海
  • 娱乐设施
  • 购物广场
  • 方便前往伊斯坦布尔的其他地区。
住在卡德柯伊的优势
投资卡德柯伊的优势

投资卡德柯伊的优势

在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲部分购买房产有自己的投资和生活申请人,大多数土耳其公民和一些外国投资者都对该地区感兴趣进行投资。近年来,随着该地区基础设施的发展和大型项目的增加,在该地区购买房产已成为有利可图且风险低的决策。

出于这个原因,我们看到了投资率的增长,自然而然地,该地区的房地产价格也在上涨。 Kadikoy 的房屋和建筑物在年代和现代设施方面各不相同,总的来说,该地区是伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分最昂贵的地区之一,而且该地区的土地和财产价值通常很高。您可能会猜到,房价比其他靠近海岸线、位于波斯坦、波斯坦吉和巴格达公路区域的卡德柯伊社区贵。

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Kadikoy 房地产?

Alkhailtr 拥有多年在土耳其买卖房产的经验,随时为您服务。我们的目标是满足您的梦想家园。只需访问我们的网站,参观土耳其各个地区具有不同特色的各种房屋,即可找到您最喜欢的房屋。您也可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们的专家。联系我们以获取更多信息 在卡德柯伊购买房产.

投资卡德柯伊的优势

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Kadıköy

5 Properties
Sort by:

Kadıköy is a high-end neighborhood in the Asian Side of Istanbul. It is a perfect neighborhood for those who want a waterfront property in Istanbul

Kadıköy
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest and most important city, with numerous historical and modern districts and neighborhoods, each with its own unique features. Kadikoy district is one of the most important regions in the Asian part of Istanbul and is one of the oldest neighborhoods in the city. Kadikoy has made significant progress in recent years and has become one of the most important tourist and investment destinations in Istanbul. Let’s look at properties, apartments and villas for sale in Kadikoy.

Property for sale in Kadikoy
Property for sale in Kadikoy

Property for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy district is located in the Asian part of Istanbul and on the shore of the Sea of Marmara. Kadikoy Pier is one of the most famous recreational areas by ferry. Kadikoy is an uninterrupted area for fun, sightseeing and shopping, and it is progressing day by day. The area is about 41,000 square meters and consists of 20 smaller neighborhoods. Kadikoy district is one of the most beautiful tourist areas in the Asian part of Istanbul due to its large number of green spaces in its gardens and parks, where you can have a walk or picnic. This part of the city also has a stunning beach of the Sea of Marmara. Properties for sale in Asian Istanbul, have always been of interest to investors. Kadikoy should undoubtedly be considered as one of the best Asian Istanbul region, which is also one of the most prominent areas of Istanbul. This region has been highly regarded by foreigners and in recent years has also had a very high number of purchases of homes among foreigners.

Apartment for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy district, which means Qazi village, is located in the Asian part of Istanbul city and is surrounded by Oskudar, Atashehir and Maltepe districts, overlooking the Sea of Marmara to the south and has an attractive view. It is close to the Bosphorus and Kiskulsi Bridge, which makes it a distinctive and vital area for tourists. The area is about 41,000 square meters and consists of 20 smaller neighborhoods. Shopping malls, cafes and restaurants, mosques and monasteries in beautiful gardens, yacht clubs, beach resorts and wide roads on the beaches of Kadıkoy make this region one of the famous districts of Istanbul.

Due to the very important areas of Istanbul in the Kadikoy area such as the famous streets of Baghdad as well as well-known areas such as Fenerbahce and Chadh Bostan in this region, this region is on the top list of apartment purchases by foreigners. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest and buy.

Property for sale in Kadikoy
Villa for sale in Kadikoy

Villa for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy in the Asian part of Istanbul is one of the high-rise areas, where it is characterized by the simultaneous integration of history and modernity, making it the first choice for tourists in Istanbul, and this is one of the advantages of living in Istanbul’s Kadikoy district.

Kadikoy is one of the best villa shopping areas due to its excellent location with all the amenities, which is of course located in the category of expensive areas of Istanbul. Because most of the villas in Kadikoy are by sea view.  Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul are always interesting to investors.

The advantages of living in Kadikoy

The advantages of living in this region include:

  • a variety of high-quality educational facilities including public and private schools at primary, middle and high school levels.
  • campuses such as Istanbul Civility University and Marmara University’s Gaztepe Campus
  • medical facilities are at a high level due to the numerous hospitals and health centers in this region.
  • good weather
  • proximity to the sea
  • recreational facilities
  • shopping malls
  • easy access to other areas of Istanbul.
The advantages of living in Kadikoy
Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Buying property in the Asian part of Istanbul has its own applicants for investment and living, and most Turkish citizens and some foreign investors are interested in this region for investment. With the development of the region’s infrastructure in recent years and the increase of large projects in it, buying property in this region has become a profitable and low-risk decision.

For this reason, we have seen the growth of investment rates and, naturally, the increase in property prices in this region. Houses and buildings in Kadikoy are diverse in terms of year and modern amenities, and in general this region is one of the most expensive areas in the Asian part of Istanbul and generally the value of land and property in this region is high. As you might be guessing, property prices are more expensive than in other Kadikoy neighborhoods, which are close to the coastlines, located in the bostan, bostanji and Baghdad road areas.

Why buying Kadikoy real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey. Our goal is to satisfy your dream home. Just visit our site and visit a variety of houses in a variety of regions of Turkey with different features and find your favorite home. You can also contact our experts via WhatsApp. Contact us for more information about buying a property in Kadikoy.

Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Compare listings

Compare