عقارات للبيع في كاديكوي

8 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

كاديكوي هو حي راقٍ في الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. إنه حي مثالي لأولئك الذين يريدون عقارًا على الواجهة البحرية في اسطنبول

كاديكوي
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

اسطنبول هي أكبر وأهم مدينة في تركيا ، مع العديد من الأحياء والأحياء التاريخية والحديثة ، ولكل منها ميزاتها الفريدة. تعتبر منطقة كاديكوي من أهم المناطق في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول وهي من أقدم الأحياء في المدينة. حققت مدينة كاديكوي تقدمًا كبيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة وأصبحت واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية والاستثمارية في اسطنبول. دعنا ننظر إلى عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في كاديكوي.

عقارات للبيع في كاديكوي
عقارات للبيع في كاديكوي

عقارات للبيع في كاديكوي

تقع منطقة كاديكوي في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول وعلى شاطئ بحر مرمرة. رصيف كاديكوي هو أحد أشهر المناطق الترفيهية بالعبّارة. كاديكوي هي منطقة متواصلة للمتعة ومشاهدة المعالم والتسوق ، وهي تتقدم يومًا بعد يوم. تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 41 ألف متر مربع وتتكون من 20 حيًا أصغر. تعد منطقة كاديكوي من أجمل المناطق السياحية في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول نظرا لكثرة المساحات الخضراء في حدائقها ومنتزهاتها ، حيث يمكنك التنزه أو التنزه. يحتوي هذا الجزء من المدينة أيضًا على شاطئ مذهل لبحر مرمرة. عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية، لطالما كانت موضع اهتمام المستثمرين. لا شك في أن منطقة كاديكوي من أفضل مناطق اسطنبول الآسيوية ، والتي تعد أيضًا واحدة من أبرز مناطق اسطنبول. تحظى هذه المنطقة بتقدير كبير من قبل الأجانب وفي السنوات الأخيرة شهدت أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا جدًا من عمليات شراء المنازل بين الأجانب.

شقة للبيع في كاديكوي

تقع منطقة كاديكوي ، التي تعني قرية قاضي ، في الجزء الآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول وتحيط بها مناطق أوسكودار وأتاشهير ومالتيب ، وتطل على بحر مرمرة من الجنوب وتتمتع بإطلالة جذابة. وهي قريبة من مضيق البوسفور وجسر كيسكلسي مما يجعلها منطقة مميزة وحيوية للسياح. تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 41 ألف متر مربع وتتكون من 20 حيًا أصغر. مراكز التسوق والمقاهي والمطاعم والمساجد والأديرة في الحدائق الجميلة ونوادي اليخوت والمنتجعات الشاطئية والطرق الواسعة على شواطئ كاديكوي تجعل هذه المنطقة واحدة من أحياء اسطنبول الشهيرة.

نظرًا للمناطق المهمة جدًا في اسطنبول في منطقة كاديكوي مثل شوارع بغداد الشهيرة وكذلك المناطق المعروفة مثل فنربخشة وشاد بستان في هذه المنطقة ، فإن هذه المنطقة على رأس قائمة شراء الشقق من قبل الأجانب. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار والشراء.

عقارات للبيع في كاديكوي
فيلا للبيع في كاديكوي

فيلا للبيع في كاديكوي

تعتبر منطقة كاديكوي في القسم الآسيوي من اسطنبول من المناطق الشاهقة حيث تتميز بالتكامل المتزامن للتاريخ والحداثة ، مما يجعلها الخيار الأول للسياح في اسطنبول ، وهذه من مزايا العيش في اسطنبول حي كاديكوي.

كاديكوي هي واحدة من أفضل مناطق تسوق الفلل نظرًا لموقعها الممتاز مع جميع وسائل الراحة ، والتي تقع بالطبع في فئة المناطق باهظة الثمن في اسطنبول. لأن معظم الفلل في كاديكوي مطلة على البحر.  فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية دائما ما تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للمستثمرين.

مزايا العيش في كاديكوي

تشمل مزايا العيش في هذه المنطقة ما يلي:

  • مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق التعليمية عالية الجودة بما في ذلك المدارس العامة والخاصة في المدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية.
  • حرم جامعي مثل جامعة اسطنبول المدنية وحرم غازتيبي الجامعي في جامعة مرمرة
  • المرافق الطبية على مستوى عالٍ بسبب كثرة المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية في هذه المنطقة.
  • طقس جيد
  • القرب من البحر
  • المرافق الترفيهية
  • مراكز التسوق
  • سهولة الوصول إلى مناطق أخرى في اسطنبول.
مزايا العيش في كاديكوي
مزايا الاستثمار في كاديكوي

مزايا الاستثمار في كاديكوي

شراء العقارات في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول له متقدمون خاصون به للاستثمار والمعيشة ، ويهتم معظم المواطنين الأتراك وبعض المستثمرين الأجانب بهذه المنطقة للاستثمار. مع تطور البنية التحتية للمنطقة في السنوات الأخيرة وزيادة المشاريع الكبيرة فيها ، أصبح شراء العقارات في هذه المنطقة قرارًا مربحًا ومنخفض المخاطر.

لهذا السبب ، شهدنا نمو معدلات الاستثمار ، وبالطبع ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في هذه المنطقة. تتنوع المنازل والمباني في كاديكوي من حيث العام ووسائل الراحة الحديثة ، وبشكل عام تعد هذه المنطقة من أغلى المناطق في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول وعمومًا فإن قيمة الأراضي والممتلكات في هذه المنطقة مرتفعة. كما قد تتخيل ، فإن أسعار العقارات أغلى مما هي عليه في أحياء كاديكوي الأخرى ، القريبة من السواحل ، وتقع في مناطق طريق البستان والبستنجي وبغداد.

لماذا تشتري عقارات كاديكوي من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر في خدمتك مع سنوات من الخبرة في بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا. هدفنا هو إرضاء منزل أحلامك. ما عليك سوى زيارة موقعنا وزيارة مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل في مجموعة متنوعة من مناطق تركيا بميزات مختلفة والعثور على منزلك المفضل. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخبرائنا عبر WhatsApp. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شراء عقار في كاديكوي.

مزايا الاستثمار في كاديكوي

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Kadıköy

5 Properties
Sort by:

Kadıköy is a high-end neighborhood in the Asian Side of Istanbul. It is a perfect neighborhood for those who want a waterfront property in Istanbul

Kadıköy
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is Turkey’s largest and most important city, with numerous historical and modern districts and neighborhoods, each with its own unique features. Kadikoy district is one of the most important regions in the Asian part of Istanbul and is one of the oldest neighborhoods in the city. Kadikoy has made significant progress in recent years and has become one of the most important tourist and investment destinations in Istanbul. Let’s look at properties, apartments and villas for sale in Kadikoy.

Property for sale in Kadikoy
Property for sale in Kadikoy

Property for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy district is located in the Asian part of Istanbul and on the shore of the Sea of Marmara. Kadikoy Pier is one of the most famous recreational areas by ferry. Kadikoy is an uninterrupted area for fun, sightseeing and shopping, and it is progressing day by day. The area is about 41,000 square meters and consists of 20 smaller neighborhoods. Kadikoy district is one of the most beautiful tourist areas in the Asian part of Istanbul due to its large number of green spaces in its gardens and parks, where you can have a walk or picnic. This part of the city also has a stunning beach of the Sea of Marmara. Properties for sale in Asian Istanbul, have always been of interest to investors. Kadikoy should undoubtedly be considered as one of the best Asian Istanbul region, which is also one of the most prominent areas of Istanbul. This region has been highly regarded by foreigners and in recent years has also had a very high number of purchases of homes among foreigners.

Apartment for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy district, which means Qazi village, is located in the Asian part of Istanbul city and is surrounded by Oskudar, Atashehir and Maltepe districts, overlooking the Sea of Marmara to the south and has an attractive view. It is close to the Bosphorus and Kiskulsi Bridge, which makes it a distinctive and vital area for tourists. The area is about 41,000 square meters and consists of 20 smaller neighborhoods. Shopping malls, cafes and restaurants, mosques and monasteries in beautiful gardens, yacht clubs, beach resorts and wide roads on the beaches of Kadıkoy make this region one of the famous districts of Istanbul.

Due to the very important areas of Istanbul in the Kadikoy area such as the famous streets of Baghdad as well as well-known areas such as Fenerbahce and Chadh Bostan in this region, this region is on the top list of apartment purchases by foreigners. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest and buy.

Property for sale in Kadikoy
Villa for sale in Kadikoy

Villa for sale in Kadikoy

Kadikoy in the Asian part of Istanbul is one of the high-rise areas, where it is characterized by the simultaneous integration of history and modernity, making it the first choice for tourists in Istanbul, and this is one of the advantages of living in Istanbul’s Kadikoy district.

Kadikoy is one of the best villa shopping areas due to its excellent location with all the amenities, which is of course located in the category of expensive areas of Istanbul. Because most of the villas in Kadikoy are by sea view.  Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul are always interesting to investors.

The advantages of living in Kadikoy

The advantages of living in this region include:

  • a variety of high-quality educational facilities including public and private schools at primary, middle and high school levels.
  • campuses such as Istanbul Civility University and Marmara University’s Gaztepe Campus
  • medical facilities are at a high level due to the numerous hospitals and health centers in this region.
  • good weather
  • proximity to the sea
  • recreational facilities
  • shopping malls
  • easy access to other areas of Istanbul.
The advantages of living in Kadikoy
Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Buying property in the Asian part of Istanbul has its own applicants for investment and living, and most Turkish citizens and some foreign investors are interested in this region for investment. With the development of the region’s infrastructure in recent years and the increase of large projects in it, buying property in this region has become a profitable and low-risk decision.

For this reason, we have seen the growth of investment rates and, naturally, the increase in property prices in this region. Houses and buildings in Kadikoy are diverse in terms of year and modern amenities, and in general this region is one of the most expensive areas in the Asian part of Istanbul and generally the value of land and property in this region is high. As you might be guessing, property prices are more expensive than in other Kadikoy neighborhoods, which are close to the coastlines, located in the bostan, bostanji and Baghdad road areas.

Why buying Kadikoy real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey. Our goal is to satisfy your dream home. Just visit our site and visit a variety of houses in a variety of regions of Turkey with different features and find your favorite home. You can also contact our experts via WhatsApp. Contact us for more information about buying a property in Kadikoy.

Advantages of investing in Kadikoy

Compare listings

Compare