彭迪克待售物业

2 属性
排序方式:

如果您想在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲区寻找一处令人惊叹的房产,Pendik 将是您的不错选择。这也是一个可以购买海滨房产的地方

Atasehir 待售物业
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

如今,Pendik 是主要的旅游目的地之一,也是伊斯坦布尔购买和租赁各种房产的主要目的地之一,并且已经能够占据多个地方。 Pendik 是伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧最受欢迎的街区之一。由于在伊斯坦布尔的 Pendik 街区,有各种酒店、市场、旅游景点、医院、医疗中心等,因此 Pendik 是买卖房屋和财产的最佳选择之一。因此,在本文中,我们检查 在彭迪克出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

彭迪克待售物业
彭迪克待售物业

彭迪克待售物业

一开始,最好对附近有一个大致的了解。目的是了解该地区的地理位置,这对您在工作和生活方面都有很大的帮助。正如正文开头提到的,Pendik 位于伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧,可能是最东的一点。它还能够以不同的方式与不同的区域相邻。这些不同区域的街区如下:

  1. 西部:卡尔塔区
  2. 西北:苏丹碧丽区
  3. 东:盖布斯区
  4. 北部:伊斯坦布尔的森林

该社区的专用区域为 200 公里,其中 9 公里被沿海公路环绕。由于 Pendik 伊斯坦布尔能够带来各种便利设施,因此它是购买各种房产的主要目的地之一. 亚洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 有自己的粉丝,但 Pendik 可以提供完善的福利条件,市民通过他们体验到特殊的乐趣。

彭迪克待售公寓

彭迪克是黑海多雨天气和地中海温带天气之间的门户。冬季来自巴尔干半岛的强风和多雨的黑海天气正在对该地区产生影响。由于靠近大海,美丽的公寓享有海景,并配备了所有设施。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售公寓 是不错的投资选择,但正是在 Pendik 伊斯坦布尔建造的公寓,可以在雨天为您提供美丽的海景。

彭迪克待售公寓
彭迪克待售别墅

彭迪克待售别墅

Pendik 通常被称为崎岖不平的地区,海滩上布满了泥土和沙子。 Omerli 是伊斯坦布尔最大的水资源之一,位于彭迪克地区。如果您正在寻找购买 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售别墅, 在 Pendik 建造的别墅可能是一个不错的选择。 Pendik 别墅适合想要美丽景色的人。由于该地区的地理位置,有的别墅有海景,有的有森林景观。此外,这些别墅都是按照最新的国际标准建造的,拥有实现梦想生活的所有设施。

投资 Pendik 的优势

下面我们将让您熟悉各种服务或娱乐设施:

如您所知,能够有效选择社区的主要原因是 Pendik 能够在这方面展示良好的医疗服务和事务。

伊斯坦布尔的 Pendik 社区的市民正在考虑周六至周四的日间市场。也就是说,如果你在这附近买了房子,你可以在工作日去现有的市场,在食物和……提供方面满足你的需求。

购物中心是深受不同人群欢迎的选择之一,可以让他们感觉良好。这些中心包括以下选项:

  1. Viaport Asia Outlet 购物中心
  2. 亚特兰蒂斯购物中心(World ATLANTIS AVM)
  3. Axis AVM 伊斯坦布尔购物中心
  4. 亚洲购物中心
  5. Pendorya 购物中心

伊斯坦布尔的 Pendik 社区已经能够容纳许多壮观的历史景点。参观这些地区中的任何一个都是一个很好的机会,可以让您了解历史、文化和……了解更多关于这个社区的信息。如果您有兴趣参观历史和休闲场所,您可以欢迎以下选择:

  1. Pendorya 休闲中心
  2. Pendik Tenis 库鲁布网球俱乐部
  3. 萨比哈格克琴国际机场
  4. 彭迪克加里火车站
  5. 彭迪克萨希利海滩
  6. Gozdagi Korusu 公园
  7. Viaport 休闲中心
投资 Pendik 的优势
投资 Pendik 的优势

Alkhailtr 和购买 Pendik 房地产

伊斯坦布尔的 Pendik 街区因其适度且不断增长的人口、丰富的娱乐场所、购物中心和日间市场以及各种医院和医疗中心而成为各种房地产交易的最佳机会之一。毫无疑问,Pendik 是伊斯坦布尔的顶级街区之一,除了可以让人们过上正确的生活之外,还有机会为您带来特殊的娱乐条件。因此,您可以进行必要的检查,并最终为您的选择做出最佳决定。

Alkhailtr 以多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其买卖房产 和像 Pendik 这样的地区。您可以通过查看我们的网站并阅读不同地区的不同特征以及查看房产照片来选择您想要节省时间和金钱的房产。然后与我们的专家取得联系,以便完成剩下的过程 在彭迪克买房 对你来说很容易。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Pendik

1 Property
Sort by:

If you are looking to a stunning property in the Asian Side of Istanbul, Pendik would be a nice option for you. It is also a place where you can buy a waterfront property

Property for sale in Atasehir
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

These days Pendik, is one of the main tourist destinations as well as buying and renting a variety of properties in Istanbul and it has been able to take several places. Pendik is one of the most popular neighborhoods located on the Asian side of Istanbul. Since in the Pendik neighborhood of Istanbul, there are a variety of hotels, markets, touristic places, hospitals, medical centers, etc, Pendik is one of the best offers to buy and sell houses and property. Therefore, in this article, we examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Pendik.

Property for sale in Pendik
Property for sale in Pendik

Property for sale in Pendik

At the beginning, it is better to have a general familiarity with the neighborhood. The aim is to know the geographical location of the area, which is a great help to you in the field of work as well as living. As mentioned at the beginning of the text, Pendik is located on the Asian side of Istanbul, the easternmost possible point. It has also been able to neighbor different regions in different ways. These neighborhoods in different regions are as follows:

  1. West: Kartal District
  2. Northwest: Sultan Bi li District
  3. East: Gebbs District
  4. North: Forests of Istanbul

The area dedicated to this neighborhood is 200 km, of which 9 km is surrounded by coastal roads. Since Pendik Istanbul has been able to bring with it a variety of amenities, it is one of the main destinations for buying a variety of properties. Properties for sale in Asian Istanbul have their own fans  but Pendik can provide perfect welfare conditions and citizens experience a special pleasure through them.

Apartment for sale in Pendik

Pendik is the gateway between rainy weather in the Black Sea and temperate weather in the Mediterranean. Strong winds from the Balkan Peninsula in winter and rainy Black Sea weather are showing their impact in the area.  Due to its proximity to the sea, beautiful apartments are built with sea views that have all the amenities. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia are good investment options, But it is the apartments built in Pendik Istanbul that can provide you with a beautiful sea view in times of rain.

Apartment for sale in Pendik
Villa for sale in Pendik

Villa for sale in Pendik

Pendik is generally known as a rugged area where the beach is covered with dirt and sand. Omerli, one of the largest water resources in Istanbul, is located in The Pendik Region. If you are looking to buy villas for sale in Istanbul Asia, villas built in Pendik can be a good option. Pendik Villas are suitable for people who want a beautiful view. Due to the geographical location of this region, some villas have sea views and some of them have forest landscapes. Also, these Villas are built with the latest international standards and have all the amenities for a dream life.

Advantages of investing in Pendik

Below we will familiarize you with the various facilities that can be service or recreational:

As you know, the main reason that can be effective in choosing a neighborhood is the medical services and affairs that Pendik has been able to showcase a good position in this regard.

Istanbul’s Pendik neighborhood has its citizens considering day markets for Saturdays to Thursdays. That is, if you bought a house in this neighborhood, you can go to the existing markets on weekdays and meet your needs in terms of food and… Provide.

Shopping malls are among the options that are popular among different people and can make them feel good. These centers include the following options:

  1. Viaport Asia Outlet Shopping Mall
  2. Atlantis Shopping Mall (World ATLANTIS AVM)
  3. Axis AVM Istanbul Shopping Mall
  4. Asia Shopping Mall
  5. Pendorya Shopping Mall

Istanbul’s Pendik neighborhood has been able to accommodate numerous spectacular and historical places. Visiting any of these areas is a good opportunity that can allow you to come up with history, culture and… Learn more about this neighborhood. If you are interested in visiting historical and recreational places, you can welcome the following options:

  1. Pendorya Recreational Complex
  2. Pendik Tenis Kulubu Tennis Club
  3. Sabiha Gokcen International Airport
  4. Pendik Gari Railway Station
  5. Pendik Sahili Beach
  6. Gozdagi Korusu Park
  7. Viaport Recreational Complex
Advantages of investing in Pendik
Advantages of investing in Pendik

Alkhailtr and buying Pendik real estate

Istanbul’s Pendik neighborhood has become one of the best opportunities for various real estate transactions due to its modest and growing population, high recreational places, shopping malls and day markets, and a variety of hospitals and medical centers. Undoubtedly, Pendik is one of the top neighborhoods in Istanbul that can offer people the opportunity to bring you special recreational conditions in addition to living the right life. Therefore, you can do the necessary checks and finally make the best decision for your choices.

Alkhailtr is present to serve you with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and areas like Pendik. You can choose the property you want to save time and money by checking our site and reading about the different features of different regions as well as seeing photos of properties. Then get in touch with our experts so that the rest of the process of buying a home in Pendik is easy for you.

Compare listings

Compare