4 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

تشتهر Üsküdar بأنها واحدة من أفضل المناطق في اسطنبول ، وهي مكان يمكنك فيه الحصول على عقار جميل وتجربة أسلوب حياة فريد

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

من أجل التعريف بأحياء اسطنبول التي تناولناها في الماضي ، سنلتقي بأسكودار اليوم. تقع واحدة من أكبر المناطق المتاحة في مدينة اسطنبول في الجزء الآسيوي من المدينة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول أو الدراسة في المدينة ، من الجيد أن تكون على دراية بـ Eskudar. هذه المنطقة تؤدي إلى مضيق البوسفور ولديها العديد من المعالم ونريد أيضًا استكشافها عقارات وشقق وفلل للبيع في أسكدار.

عقارات للبيع في أسكدار
عقارات للبيع في أسكدار

عقارات للبيع في أسكدار

منطقة أوسكودار من الأحياء الشهيرة في اسطنبول وتجاورها منطقة بيكوز في الشمال ، ومنطقة العمرانية في الشمال الشرقي ، ومنطقة كاديكوي من الجنوب ، ومنطقة أتاسيهير من الشرق. من المثير للاهتمام معرفة أن طول 12 كيلومترًا من الغرب متصل ببحر مرمرة. تقع أوسكودار عند قاعدة جبال بولغورلو هيلز وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق متعة في اسطنبول ، تركيا.

هذه المنطقة هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية كثافة سكانية في المدينة. هذا ما يقرب من نصف مليون شخص يعيشون في هذه المنطقة. تجعل المنطقة القديمة ، فضلاً عن قربها من الجانب الأوروبي ، هذه المنطقة واحدة من أكثر أجزاء آسيا زيارةً. جذبت هذه المنطقة المستثمرين في السنوات الأخيرة. أدت الأسعار المعقولة وتنوع مشاريع البناء إلى جانب موقعها الجغرافي الجيد إلى نمو هذه المنطقة في أسرع وقت ممكن. هناك الكثير عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا لكن بعض أشهر مشاريع البناء السكنية والتجارية في اسطنبول تقع في منطقة أسكدار. يمكنك اختيار واحدة من أجمل عقاراتهم للشراء والاستثمار في منطقة اسكودار في اسطنبول.

شقق للبيع في أسكدار

تشتهر منطقة اسكودار في اسطنبول بحدائقها التي تغطي معظم المنطقة. الآن ، إذا وقفت بجانب مضيق البوسفور وحدقت في أوسكودار ، فسترى منازل خشبية صغيرة وكبيرة بألوان مختلفة ، بعضها يزيد عمره عن 100 عام. يذهب الكثير من الناس في اسطنبول إلى أوسكودار للأعمال الورقية أو الترفيه بشكل يومي لأن هذه المنطقة يسهل الوصول إليها ويمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق دفع مبلغ صغير.

يعد تنوع أسعار شراء الشقق في أوسكودار ميزة أخرى لهذه المنطقة ، مما جعل العديد من المشترين يهتمون بها بأذواق وميزانيات مختلفة. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها ومجموعة واسعة من مشاريع الشقق الفاخرة والمتوسطة في أوسكودار تتيح لك الحصول على الخيار الأفضل.

شقق للبيع في أسكدار
فلل للبيع في أسكدار

فلل للبيع في أسكدار

يعتبر العديد من الخبراء أن الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول أكثر ملاءمة للترفيه والقطاع الآسيوي ، مثل منطقة أوسكودار للعيش. لأن ازدحام السياح الأجانب في هذه المنطقة أقل مما هو عليه في المنطقة الأوروبية. تتمتع منطقة أوسكودار في اسطنبول بواحدة من أفضل الإطلالات على البحر وخلال ساعات الذروة يكون الرصيف مكتظًا. هذه المنطقة من اسطنبول هي واحدة من أجمل الشواطئ في تركيا التي يأتي منها العديد من العشاق من جميع أنحاء العالم.

فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاسيوية لديها مراوح خاصة بها ، ومع نمو منطقة أوسكودار وبناء العجلات فيها ، زاد الطلب على الفيلات أيضًا. أدى التنوع الكبير للمشاريع في هذه المنطقة بسبب مواقعها المختلفة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للمتقدمين لشراء فلل في منطقة أسكدار في اسطنبول.

مزايا الاستثمار في أوسكودار

تقع منطقة أسكودار على طول الساحل ، وأصبحت واحدة من مراكز الترفيه والسياحة في اسطنبول ، حيث يمكن العثور على العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي على طول الساحل. فيما يلي ندرس ميزات اسطنبول للاستثمار:

من أهم الأسباب التي جعلت مدينة أوسكودار مزدحمة هو وجود جامعة أوسكودار. إنها أول جامعة للعلوم السلوكية والصحة في اسطنبول.

أهم نقطة حولت إسكودار إلى منطقة نابضة بالحياة هي وجود العديد من أرصفة العبارات على شاطئها. السفن المهمة مثل Şehir Hatları و TurYolferries و Dentur Avrasya ، التي تذهب إلى Aminono و Kadikoy و Kabatash و Besiktas ، تتولى جميعها أوسكودار.

يوجد داخل أرصفة العبّارات محطات الحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة وسيارات الأجرة ، بمعنى آخر ، يمكن للمسافرين من أوسكودار الوصول إلى جميع أحياء اسطنبول وحتى السفر من الشرق إلى الغرب من مضيق البوسفور.

توجد أيضًا محطات مترو مرمرة بالقرب من أرصفة أوسكودار للعبارات.

اسطنبول مدينة سياحية ولا عجب إذا كان عدد المعالم السياحية في منطقة واسعة مثل أوسكودار مرتفعًا. نقدم أدناه بعضًا منها:

  • حديقة اسكودار في اسطنبول

هي من أكبر الحدائق في مدينة اسطنبول ، تبدأ من سفح التل وتنتهي على شاطئ مضيق البوسفور.

  • المساجد في اوسكودار

هناك أيضًا العديد من المساجد في أوسكودار التي ستلاحظها من خلال البحث على Google. في أوسكودار 180 مسجد !!

  • كنائس أوسكودار

لا يقارن عدد كنائس أوسكودار بمساجدها ، ولكن يوجد أيضًا عدد قليل من الكنائس في المنطقة.

  • متاحف أوسكودار في اسطنبول

تعد المتاحف من بين المعالم السياحية الأخرى في معظم أحياء مدينة اسطنبول. في هذه المدينة ، يمكنك أن تجد متاحف حربية في الهواء الطلق ومتاحف مخيفة في بعض الأحيان. يوجد أيضًا عدد قليل من المتاحف في أوسكودار

من خلال الاستثمار في أوسكودار اسطنبول ، ستتمتع أيضًا بميزة القرب من أفخم مراكز التسوق في المدينة. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على هذه المراكز:

  • مول إعمار سكوير

مركز إعمار للتسوق هو مركز جميل للغاية بهندسة معمارية أنيقة ومرافق تسوق مريحة في منطقة أوسكودار في اسطنبول.

  • مركز تسوق الكابيتول

Capitol Shopping Mall هو مركز تسوق كبير وجميل في منطقة Uskudar في اسطنبول ، والذي يعمل منذ حوالي 25 عامًا.

  • أكاسيا مول

Akasya Shopping Mall هو مركز تسوق حديث في يوحي سكودار يضم حوالي 260 متجرًا من الماركات المحلية والأجنبية الشهيرة في تركيا.

مزايا الاستثمار في أوسكودار
مزايا الاستثمار في أوسكودار

عقارات الخيلتر واسكودار

كما تم توضيحه في جميع أنحاء المقال ، فإن أوسكودار هو حي كبير وقديم في اسطنبول الآسيوية وقد جذب انتباه شركات البناء نظرًا لميزاته الفريدة وهناك عقارات مهمة لجميع طبقات الدخل. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في تركيا ، فتأكد من زيارتك عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في أسكدار تركيا.

الخيلتر من اكثرهم خبرة وكلاء العقارات في تركيا وأوسكودار. خبراء المبيعات لدينا على استعداد لإرشادك لاختيار منزلك والمنطقة التي تحلم بها بمعلومات مفصلة ومحدثة عن خصائص وميزات كل منطقة من مناطق تركيا. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا عبر WhatsApp. من خلال زيارة موقعنا ، يمكنك زيارة العقارات في كل منطقة من مناطق تركيا والتحقق من ظروف تلك المنطقة للاستثمار.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Üsküdar

5 Properties
Sort by:

Known as one of the best areas of Istanbul, Üsküdar is a place where you can have a beautiful property and experience a unique lifestyle

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

In order to introduce the neighborhoods of Istanbul that we have addressed in the past, we will meet Üsküdar today. One of the largest available areas in Istanbul city is located in the Asian part of the city. Those who are interested in staying in the Asian part of Istanbul or studying in the city, it is good to be familiar with Eskudar. This region leads to the Strait of the Bosphorus and has many sights and we also want to explore properties, apartments and villas for sale in Uskudar.

Properties for sale in Uskudar
Properties for sale in Uskudar

Properties for sale in Uskudar

Uskudar district is one of the famous neighborhoods of Istanbul and is neighbored by Beykoz district in the north, Umraniye district in the northeast, Kadikoy district to the south and Atasehir district to the east. It is interesting to know that the length of 12 kilometers from the west is connected to the Sea of Marmara. Uskudar is located at the base of the Bulgurlu Hills mountains and is one of the most pleasant areas of Istanbul, Turkey.

This region is one of the most densely populated residential areas of the city. That’s nearly half a million people living in this area. The old area, as well as its proximity to the European side, make this region one of the most traveled parts of Asia. This region has attracted investors in recent years. Reasonable prices and variety of construction projects along with its good geographical location have led to the growth of this region as quickly as possible. There are so many properties for sale in Istanbul Asia but some of the most famous residential and commercial construction projects of Istanbul are located in Uskudar district. You can choose one of their most beautiful properties to buy and invest in Üsküdar district of Istanbul.

Apartments for sale in Uskudar

Istanbul’s Eskudar district is very famous for its gardens, which encompass much of the area. Now, if you stand next to the Strait of the Bosphorus and stare at Uskudar, you will see small and large wooden houses of various colors, some of which are more than 100 years old. Many people in Istanbul go to Uskudar for paperwork or recreation on a daily basis because this area has easy access and can be reached by paying a small amount.

The variety of apartment purchase prices in Uskudar is another advantage of this region, which has made many buyers interested in it with different tastes and budgets. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in and the wide range of luxury and medium-sized apartment projects in Uskudar allow you to have the best option.

Apartments for sale in Uskudar
Villas for sale in Uskudar

Villas for sale in Uskudar

Many experts consider the European side of Istanbul more suitable for recreation and the Asian sector, such as the Uskudar region for living. Because the congestion of foreign tourists in this region is less than in the European region. Istanbul’s Uskudar district has one of the best sea views and during peak hours, the dock is overcrowded. This region of Istanbul is one of the most beautiful beaches in Turkey that many lovers come from all over the world.

Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul have it’s own fans, and As the Uskudar region grows and casters build in it, the demand for villas has also increased. The great variety of projects in this region due to their different locations has led to a variety of options for applicants to buy villas in Uskudar district of Istanbul.

Advantages of investing in Uskudar

Located along the coast, Uskudar district has become one of the entertainment and tourism centers of Istanbul, where numerous restaurants and cafes can be found along the coast. Below we examine the features of Istanbul for investment:

One of the important reasons that made Uskudar crowded was the existence of the University of Uskudar. It is the first university of behavioral sciences and health in Istanbul.

The most important point that has turned Eskudar into a vibrant area is the existence of numerous ferry docks on its shore. Important ships such as Şehir Hatları, TurYolferries and Dentur Avrasya, which go to Aminono and Kadikoy, Kabatash and Besiktas, all take over in Uskudar.

Just inside the ferry docks are bus, minibusses and taxi stops, in other words, passengers from Uskudar can access all neighborhoods of Istanbul and even travel east to west of the Bosphorus Strait.

There are also Marmara metro stations near the Uskudar ferry docks.

Istanbul is a touristic city and it is no surprise if the number of tourist attractions in a wide area such as Uskudar is high. Below we introduce some of them:

  • Istanbul Üsküdar Park

It is one of the largest parks in Istanbul city, starting from the hillside and ending on the shore of the Basphorus Strait.

  • mosques in Uskudar

There are also many mosques in Uskudar that you will notice with a search on Google. There are 180 mosques in Uskudar!!

  • Churches of Uskudar

The number of Uskudar churches is not comparable to its mosques, but there are also a few churches in the area.

  • Uskudar Museums in Istanbul

Museums are among the other sights in most neighborhoods of Istanbul city. In this city, you can find outdoor museums to war and sometimes scary museums. There are also a few museums in Uskudar

By investing in Uskudar Istanbul, you will also have the advantage of proximity to the most luxurious shopping malls in the city. Below are some examples of these centers:

  • Emaar   square mall

Emaar Shopping Mall is a very beautiful center with stylish architecture and convenient shopping facilities in Uskudar district of Istanbul.

  • Capitol shopping center

Capitol Shopping Mall is a large and beautiful shopping mall in The Uskudar District of Istanbul, which has been working for about 25 years.

  • Akasya mall

Akasya Shopping Mall is a modern shopping mall in Uskudar neighborhood with about 260 stores from famous domestic and foreign brands in Turkey.

Advantages of investing in Uskudar
Advantages of investing in Uskudar

Alkhailtr and Uskudar real estate

As explained throughout the article, Uskudar is a large and old neighborhood in Asian Istanbul that has attracted the attention of construction companies due to its unique features and there are significant properties for all income strata. So if you want to invest in Turkey, be sure to visit Properties, apartments and villas for sale in Uskudar Turkey.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in Turkey and Uskudar. Our sales experts are ready to guide you to choose your home and dream neighborhood with detailed and up-to-date information on the properties and features of each region of Turkey. You can also contact us via WhatsApp. By visiting our site you would visit properties in each region of Turkey and check the conditions of that region for investment.

Compare listings

Compare