于斯屈达尔

5个住宿
排序方式:

于斯屈达尔被称为伊斯坦布尔最好的地区之一,是一个拥有美丽房产和体验独特生活方式的地方

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

为了介绍我们过去讨论过的伊斯坦布尔社区,我们今天将与乌斯屈达尔会面。伊斯坦布尔市最大的可用区域之一位于该市的亚洲部分。那些有兴趣留在伊斯坦布尔亚洲部分或在城市学习的人,熟悉 Eskudar 是很好的。这个地区通往博斯普鲁斯海峡,有很多景点,我们也想探索 在乌斯库达尔出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

乌斯库达尔待售物业
乌斯库达尔待售物业

乌斯库达尔待售物业

乌斯库达尔区是伊斯坦布尔著名的街区之一,北部与贝科兹区、东北部的乌姆拉尼耶区、南部的卡德柯伊区和东部的阿塔谢希尔区相邻。有趣的是,从西边 12 公里的长度与马尔马拉海相连。乌斯库达尔位于布尔古鲁山脚下,是土耳其伊斯坦布尔最宜人的地区之一。

该地区是该市人口最稠密的住宅区之一。将近一百万人生活在这个地区。旧区,以及靠近欧洲一侧,使该地区成为亚洲旅行最多的地区之一。该地区近年来吸引了投资者。合理的价格和丰富的建设项目,加上其良好的地理位置,使该地区得以迅速发展。有这么多 伊斯坦布尔 亚洲待售物业 但伊斯坦布尔一些最著名的住宅和商业建筑项目都位于乌斯库达尔区。您可以选择他们最美丽的房产之一在伊斯坦布尔的 Üsküdar 区购买和投资。

乌斯库达尔待售公寓

伊斯坦布尔的 Eskudar 区以其花园而闻名,花园涵盖了该地区的大部分地区。现在,如果你站在博斯普鲁斯海峡旁边,凝视乌斯库达尔,你会看到大大小小的各种颜色的木屋,有的已经有100多年的历史了。伊斯坦布尔的许多人每天都去乌斯库达尔进行文书工作或娱乐,因为该地区交通便利,只需支付少量费用即可到达。

乌斯库达尔公寓购买价格的多样性是该地区的另一个优势,这让许多不同品味和预算的买家对它产生了兴趣。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲公寓出售 是投资的好选择,乌斯库达尔的各种豪华和中型公寓项目让您拥有最佳选择。

乌斯库达尔待售公寓
乌斯库达尔待售别墅

乌斯库达尔待售别墅

许多专家认为伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧更适合娱乐和亚洲地区,例如乌斯库达尔地区。因为该地区外国游客的拥挤程度低于欧洲地区。伊斯坦布尔的乌斯库达尔区拥有最好的海景之一,在高峰时段,码头人满为患。伊斯坦布尔的这个地区是土耳其最美丽的海滩之一,许多爱好者来自世界各地。

亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 拥有自己的粉丝,随着乌斯库达尔地区的发展和脚轮的建设,对别墅的需求也在增加。由于地点不同,该地区的项目种类繁多,为申请人在伊斯坦布尔乌斯库达尔区购买别墅提供了多种选择。

投资Uskudar的优势

位于海岸沿线的乌斯库达尔区已成为伊斯坦布尔的娱乐和旅游中心之一,沿岸分布着众多餐馆和咖啡馆。下面我们来看看伊斯坦布尔的投资特点:

乌斯库达尔拥挤的重要原因之一是乌斯库达尔大学的存在。它是伊斯坦布尔第一所行为科学与健康大学。

将 Eskudar 变成一个充满活力的地区的最重要的一点是其岸边有许多渡轮码头。前往 Aminono 和 Kadikoy、Kabatash 和 Besiktas 的重要船只,如 Şehir Hatları、TurYolferries 和 Dentur Avrasya,都在乌斯库达尔接管。

渡轮码头内有公共汽车、小巴和出租车站,换句话说,来自乌斯库达尔的乘客可以进入伊斯坦布尔的所有街区,甚至可以从东到西博斯普鲁斯海峡。

Uskudar 渡轮码头附近还有马尔马拉地铁站。

伊斯坦布尔是一个旅游城市,如果像乌斯库达尔这样的广阔地区的旅游景点数量众多,也就不足为奇了。下面我们介绍其中的一些:

  • 伊斯坦布尔于斯屈达尔公园

它是伊斯坦布尔市最大的公园之一,起于山坡,止于巴斯普鲁斯海峡岸边。

  • 乌斯库达尔的清真寺

乌斯库达尔也有许多清真寺,你会在谷歌上搜索一下。乌斯库达尔有 180 座清真寺!!

  • 乌斯库达尔教堂

乌斯库达尔教堂的数量与其清真寺无法比拟,但该地区也有少数教堂。

  • 伊斯坦布尔的乌斯库达尔博物馆

博物馆是伊斯坦布尔市大部分街区的其他景点之一。在这个城市,你可以找到战争的户外博物馆,有时还有可怕的博物馆。乌斯库达尔也有一些博物馆

通过投资伊斯坦布尔的乌斯库达尔,您还将拥有靠近该市最豪华购物中心的优势。以下是这些中心的一些示例:

  • 伊玛尔广场购物中心

伊玛尔购物中心是伊斯坦布尔乌斯库达尔区一个非常美丽的中心,拥有时尚的建筑和便利的购物设施。

  • 国会大厦购物中心

Capitol Shopping Mall是伊斯坦布尔Uskudar区一个大型而美丽的购物中心,已经经营了大约25年。

  • 赤霞商场

Akasya 购物中心是一个现代化的购物中心 üskudar 街区拥有约 260 家土耳其国内外知名品牌的商店。

投资Uskudar的优势
投资Uskudar的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Uskudar 房地产

正如整篇文章所解释的,Uskudar 是亚洲伊斯坦布尔的一个大而古老的社区,由于其独特的特点和所有收入阶层的重要物业而吸引了建筑公司的注意。因此,如果您想在土耳其投资,请务必访问 土耳其乌斯库达尔待售物业、公寓和别墅.

Alkhailtr 是最有经验的人之一 土耳其和乌斯库达尔的房地产经纪人.我们的销售专家随时准备指导您选择您的家园和梦想社区,并提供有关土耳其每个地区的房产和特色的详细和最新信息。您也可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们。通过访问我们的网站,您将访问土耳其每个地区的房产并检查该地区的投资条件。

比较清单

比较

Üsküdar

5 Properties
Sort by:

Known as one of the best areas of Istanbul, Üsküdar is a place where you can have a beautiful property and experience a unique lifestyle

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

In order to introduce the neighborhoods of Istanbul that we have addressed in the past, we will meet Üsküdar today. One of the largest available areas in Istanbul city is located in the Asian part of the city. Those who are interested in staying in the Asian part of Istanbul or studying in the city, it is good to be familiar with Eskudar. This region leads to the Strait of the Bosphorus and has many sights and we also want to explore properties, apartments and villas for sale in Uskudar.

Properties for sale in Uskudar
Properties for sale in Uskudar

Properties for sale in Uskudar

Uskudar district is one of the famous neighborhoods of Istanbul and is neighbored by Beykoz district in the north, Umraniye district in the northeast, Kadikoy district to the south and Atasehir district to the east. It is interesting to know that the length of 12 kilometers from the west is connected to the Sea of Marmara. Uskudar is located at the base of the Bulgurlu Hills mountains and is one of the most pleasant areas of Istanbul, Turkey.

This region is one of the most densely populated residential areas of the city. That’s nearly half a million people living in this area. The old area, as well as its proximity to the European side, make this region one of the most traveled parts of Asia. This region has attracted investors in recent years. Reasonable prices and variety of construction projects along with its good geographical location have led to the growth of this region as quickly as possible. There are so many properties for sale in Istanbul Asia but some of the most famous residential and commercial construction projects of Istanbul are located in Uskudar district. You can choose one of their most beautiful properties to buy and invest in Üsküdar district of Istanbul.

Apartments for sale in Uskudar

Istanbul’s Eskudar district is very famous for its gardens, which encompass much of the area. Now, if you stand next to the Strait of the Bosphorus and stare at Uskudar, you will see small and large wooden houses of various colors, some of which are more than 100 years old. Many people in Istanbul go to Uskudar for paperwork or recreation on a daily basis because this area has easy access and can be reached by paying a small amount.

The variety of apartment purchase prices in Uskudar is another advantage of this region, which has made many buyers interested in it with different tastes and budgets. Apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul are good options to invest in and the wide range of luxury and medium-sized apartment projects in Uskudar allow you to have the best option.

Apartments for sale in Uskudar
Villas for sale in Uskudar

Villas for sale in Uskudar

Many experts consider the European side of Istanbul more suitable for recreation and the Asian sector, such as the Uskudar region for living. Because the congestion of foreign tourists in this region is less than in the European region. Istanbul’s Uskudar district has one of the best sea views and during peak hours, the dock is overcrowded. This region of Istanbul is one of the most beautiful beaches in Turkey that many lovers come from all over the world.

Villas for sale in Asian Istanbul have it’s own fans, and As the Uskudar region grows and casters build in it, the demand for villas has also increased. The great variety of projects in this region due to their different locations has led to a variety of options for applicants to buy villas in Uskudar district of Istanbul.

Advantages of investing in Uskudar

Located along the coast, Uskudar district has become one of the entertainment and tourism centers of Istanbul, where numerous restaurants and cafes can be found along the coast. Below we examine the features of Istanbul for investment:

One of the important reasons that made Uskudar crowded was the existence of the University of Uskudar. It is the first university of behavioral sciences and health in Istanbul.

The most important point that has turned Eskudar into a vibrant area is the existence of numerous ferry docks on its shore. Important ships such as Şehir Hatları, TurYolferries and Dentur Avrasya, which go to Aminono and Kadikoy, Kabatash and Besiktas, all take over in Uskudar.

Just inside the ferry docks are bus, minibusses and taxi stops, in other words, passengers from Uskudar can access all neighborhoods of Istanbul and even travel east to west of the Bosphorus Strait.

There are also Marmara metro stations near the Uskudar ferry docks.

Istanbul is a touristic city and it is no surprise if the number of tourist attractions in a wide area such as Uskudar is high. Below we introduce some of them:

  • Istanbul Üsküdar Park

It is one of the largest parks in Istanbul city, starting from the hillside and ending on the shore of the Basphorus Strait.

  • mosques in Uskudar

There are also many mosques in Uskudar that you will notice with a search on Google. There are 180 mosques in Uskudar!!

  • Churches of Uskudar

The number of Uskudar churches is not comparable to its mosques, but there are also a few churches in the area.

  • Uskudar Museums in Istanbul

Museums are among the other sights in most neighborhoods of Istanbul city. In this city, you can find outdoor museums to war and sometimes scary museums. There are also a few museums in Uskudar

By investing in Uskudar Istanbul, you will also have the advantage of proximity to the most luxurious shopping malls in the city. Below are some examples of these centers:

  • Emaar   square mall

Emaar Shopping Mall is a very beautiful center with stylish architecture and convenient shopping facilities in Uskudar district of Istanbul.

  • Capitol shopping center

Capitol Shopping Mall is a large and beautiful shopping mall in The Uskudar District of Istanbul, which has been working for about 25 years.

  • Akasya mall

Akasya Shopping Mall is a modern shopping mall in Uskudar neighborhood with about 260 stores from famous domestic and foreign brands in Turkey.

Advantages of investing in Uskudar
Advantages of investing in Uskudar

Alkhailtr and Uskudar real estate

As explained throughout the article, Uskudar is a large and old neighborhood in Asian Istanbul that has attracted the attention of construction companies due to its unique features and there are significant properties for all income strata. So if you want to invest in Turkey, be sure to visit Properties, apartments and villas for sale in Uskudar Turkey.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in Turkey and Uskudar. Our sales experts are ready to guide you to choose your home and dream neighborhood with detailed and up-to-date information on the properties and features of each region of Turkey. You can also contact us via WhatsApp. By visiting our site you would visit properties in each region of Turkey and check the conditions of that region for investment.

Compare listings

Compare