苏丹贝利的待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

Sultanbeyli 是那些希望在伊斯坦布尔亚洲区拥有房产的人最抢手的街区之一

Atasehir 待售物业
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最美丽的城市,拥有许多美丽的生活和投资区域。伊斯坦布尔的每个区都有自己独特的特色。在这篇文章中,我们将研究 在 Sultanbeyli 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。   

苏丹贝利的待售物业
苏丹贝利的待售物业

苏丹贝利的待售物业

Sultanbeyli伊斯坦布尔是位于伊斯坦布尔市的亚洲地区之一,东部与kartal区相邻,西北部与Pendik区相邻,与sancaktepe区相邻。 SultanBeyli 地区最重要的地方之一是 Idos 城堡,随着伊斯坦布尔的征服。这座城堡在后期成为了内部堡垒。随着穿过 Basphorus 的 Fatih Sultan Mohammad Bridge 的建设和开通,该地区取得了重大发展。房地产、住宅和商业建筑非常时尚,建筑精美,极大地改变了该地区的面貌。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售物业 是一个不错的投资选择,而且 Sultanbeyli 的待售物业因其现代化的设施而受到投资者的高度评价。

苏丹贝利待售公寓

该地区已经建立了装修公寓,非常适合外国人和居民。由于天气和一些良好的特征,大多数外国移民也会进入 Sultanbeyli 地区。一般来说,想要购买的人 亚洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 以更实惠的价格应考虑 Sultanbeyli 地区。

苏丹贝利待售公寓
苏丹贝利待售别墅

苏丹贝利待售别墅

Sultanbeyli 在旅游和休闲景点方面享有令人难忘和愉快的空间。 Sultan Bailey 周围的大部分地区和街区都覆盖了伊斯坦布尔的绿地和森林。该社区空气清新的主要原因是森林和热带雨林的存在。建在该地区的现代别墅拥有森林景观,为您提供无与伦比的宁静。 伊斯坦布尔亚洲待售别墅 种类繁多,但 Sultanbeyli 别墅非常受欢迎,因为该地区的特殊建筑和清洁的气候。

购买 Sultanbeyli 房地产的优势

通过在 Sultanbeyli 购买房屋,您可以获得无与伦比的好处。下面我们将回顾其中的一些:

该地区的标志性建筑有伊都斯山、伊都斯高林、食道公园、游乐园和伊都斯湖等,每一个都包括特殊的美景。

Sultanbeyli 拥有多家私立和公立医院,能够很好地满足人们的医疗需求。

A80高速公路穿过该地区。您可以通过这条高速公路进入其他市区。目前该地区没有地铁,但乘坐公共汽车和出租车非常方便。

该地区有高水平的学校和教育中心。

在 Sultanbeyli 地区,根据居民的需要,有几个购物中心。

购买 Sultanbeyli 房地产的优势
购买 Sultanbeyli 房地产的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Sultanbeyli 房地产?

在本文中,我们调查了伊斯坦布尔的 Sultanbeyli 地区。我们为您提供了购买或投资所需的一切 在 sultanbeyli 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Alkhailtr 是土耳其最有经验的房地产经纪人之一。有了这样的历史,我们可以轻松猜出您对投资和购买房屋的问题和担忧。因此,通过设计此类文章并提供酒店各个部分的照片并在网站上进行解释,我们试图为您的决策创造一个安全的环境。通过whatsapp与我们联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Sultanbeyli

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Sultanbeyli is one of the most sought-after neighborhoods for those who wish to own a property in the Asian Side of Istanbul

Property for sale in Atasehir
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is Turkey’s most beautiful city with many beautiful areas for living and investing. Each of the districts of Istanbul has its own unique features. In this article we are going to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Sultanbeyli.   

Properties for sale in Sultanbeyli
Properties for sale in Sultanbeyli

Properties for sale in Sultanbeyli

Sultanbeyli Istanbul is one of the Asian regions located in Istanbul city, which is neighboring the kartal district to the east with Pendik district in the north west with sancaktepe district. One of the most important places in the SultanBeyli area is the Idos Castle, which with the conquest of Istanbul. This castle became an inner fortress in later periods. With the construction and opening of the Fatih Sultan Mohammad Bridge passing through the Basphorus, the region saw significant developments. Property and residential and commercial buildings were very stylish and beautifully constructed that changed the face of the area very much. Properties for sale in Istanbul Asia are a good investment option and also properties for sale in Sultanbeyli are highly regarded by investors due to their modern amenities.

Apartments for sale in Sultanbeyli

Renovation apartment have been established in this region, which are perfect for foreigners and residents. Most foreign migrants also enter the Sultanbeyli area due to the weather and some good features. In general, those who wish to buy apartments for sale in  Asian Istanbul at a more affordable price should consider the Sultanbeyli area.

Apartments for sale in Sultanbeyli
Villas for sale in Sultanbeyli

Villas for sale in Sultanbeyli

Sultanbeyli enjoys memorable and pleasant spaces in terms of tourist and recreational attractions. Most of the areas and neighborhoods around Sultan Bailey cover Istanbul with greenery and forests. The main cause of clean air in this neighborhood is the presence of forests and rainforests. Modern villas built in this region are with a forest landscape that provides you with unparalleled tranquility. Villas for sale in Istanbul Asia have a very high variety but Sultanbeyli Villas are very popular because of the special architecture and cleanness of the climate of this region.

Advantages of buying Sultanbeyli real estate

By buying a house in Sultanbeyli, you can get unparalleled benefits. Below we will review some of them:

The landmarks of this region include Idus Hill, Idus High Forests, Gullet Park, Amusement Park and Lake Idus, etc. Each also includes special beauties.

Sultanbeyli is well able to cover the medical needs of people with several private and public hospitals.

The A80 grand highway passes through the area. And you can access other urban areas via this highway. There are no subways in the area at the moment, but access to buses and taxis is very good.

There are high-level schools and educational centers in the area.

In the Sultanbeyli area there are several shopping malls according to the needs of the residents.

Advantages of buying Sultanbeyli real estate
Advantages of buying Sultanbeyli real estate

Why buying Sultanbeyli real estate from Alkhailtr?

In this article, we investigated the Sultanbeyli area of Istanbul. We have provided you everything you need to know to buy or invest in Properties, apartments and villas for sale in sultanbeyli.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in Turkey. With such a history we can easily guess your questions and concerns for investing and buying a home. So by designing such articles and providing photos from all parts of the property and explaining them on the site, we tried to create a safe environment for your decision making. Be in touch with us via whatsapp.

Compare listings

Compare