Güngören

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

منطقة Güngören هي أصغر منطقة في مدينة اسطنبول ، وتقع في شبه جزيرة Chatalka وعلى الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة. في هذه المقالة ، سوف ندرس هذه المنطقة و عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في Güngören.

عقارات للبيع في Güngören
عقارات للبيع في Güngören

عقارات للبيع في Güngören

تحتل هذه المنطقة المرتبة الثالثة بين الأحياء الصغيرة في اسطنبول ، بعد Adalar و Eminönü وتتكون من 11 حيًا. يقع Gungoren بجوار Zeytinburnu و Esenler و Bakırköy و Bahçelievler.

تبلغ مساحة حي غونغورين في اسطنبول حوالي 7.2 كيلومتر مربع ويبلغ عدد سكانه 258441 نسمة في عام 2019. بسبب تدفق المهاجرين إلى المنطقة منذ الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، زادت الكثافة السكانية بشكل كبير. المنطقة محبوبة للغاية من قبل الأسرة وسكانها محافظون بشكل عام. هناك أنواع عديدة من عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية، وخصائص Gungoren لها ميزاتها الخاصة.

شقق للبيع في Güngören

المناطق السكنية في GunGoren أقدم قليلاً وأكثر تنظيماً من المناطق الأخرى التي بناها مهاجرون من اسطنبول في الثمانينيات. ومع ذلك ، توجد أيضًا شوارع منخفضة العرض بها صف مكون من ستة أو سبعة طوابق من الشقق مع عدم وجود مساحة للعب بينهم. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها ، ولكن الاختلاف هو أنه في Güngoren ، تتم صيانة المباني بشكل أفضل ويشاهد المزيد من المتاجر في الشوارع.

شقق للبيع في Güngören
فلل للبيع في Güngören

فلل للبيع في Güngören

في نهاية عام 2020 ، كانت الأحياء الأكثر قيمة في منطقة غونغورن هي السكن ، بما في ذلك توزكوباران ، وجنكوسمان ، ونسيه أوزمن ، وعبد الرحمن نافيز غورمان ، ومارسال تشاكماك. متوسط مساحة بيع العقارات السكنية حوالي 100 متر مربع.

كما قلنا ، نسيج هذه المنطقة قديم. لكن يتم بناء منازل فيلات جديدة تتناسب مع أحدث المعايير العالمية. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية لديها العديد من المعجبين ، وقد جذبت Gungoren Villas انتباه المستثمرين بسمات إقليمية فريدة.

مزايا الاستثمار في Güngören

في العام الماضي ، ارتفعت أسعار المساكن في حي Güngurn في اسطنبول بمقدار 2.18%. أدناه سنناقش بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة:

GunGoren هو حي به نسيج قديم تقريبًا وله وصول ممتاز إلى تراموفا والحافلات والحافلات الصغيرة.

  • ومن مميزات هذا الحي قربه من سوق الجملة لميرتر الذي يضم مجموعة من متاجر الملابس وكذلك مصانع الملابس من الماركات الشهيرة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تغيرت Merter Neighborhood كثيرًا ، وهي الآن ليست فقط مركزًا للملابس والمنسوجات ، ولكنها أصبحت بسرعة مركزًا تجاريًا رئيسيًا في الهواء الطلق. كل يوم ، يسافر العديد من الزوار إلى الحي ويقضون يومهم بأكمله في التسوق. نجح Merter Neighborhood جدًا في جذب الزوار ، حيث أن الخيارات عديدة ومتنوعة والأسعار معقولة.

  • أيضًا ، يقع في هذا الحي أحد منافذ اسطنبول الرئيسية المسمى Kale Center ، والذي يجذب العديد من السياح نظرًا لسهولة الوصول إلى تراموفا والحافلات.
  • ميزة أخرى لهذا الحي هي وجود أحد فروع سلسلة متاجر مترو. Metro Chain Stores هي واحدة من أكبر متاجر البيع بالجملة العالمية في العالم والتي تتخصص في المطاعم والمحلات التجارية وما إلى ذلك. فهي تقدم سلعًا رئيسية ، وبالتالي فإن سعر البضائع في هذا الموقع أقل من المتاجر الأخرى.

يحتوي حي جون غورن في اسطنبول على العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي ، وسنذكر بعضها أدناه.

  • المسجد الأزرق

المسجد ، الذي كان يُطلق عليه في الأصل مسجد السلطان أحمد الأول ، هو أحد مباني القرن السابع عشر ويعرف باسم المسجد الأزرق بسبب اللون الأزرق للبلاط داخل المبنى.

  • ساحة تقسيم

تقع ساحة تقسيم في الجزء الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول ، وقد أصبحت منطقة سياحية وترفيهية بسبب مطاعمها ومحلاتها وفنادقها الشهيرة.

  • جراند بازار

يقع البازار الكبير بين جامع بايزيد ونور عثمانية ، ويغطي مساحة كبيرة جدًا. يحتوي السوق على 21 بوابة دخول وهو أحد أكبر الأسواق في العالم.

  • مسجد آيا صوفيا

كان مسجد آيا صوفيا كاتدرائية في يوم من الأيام. تم تحويله لاحقًا إلى مسجد وهو الآن نصب تذكاري وكنز وطني.

  • قصر توبكابي

كان قصر قصر توبكابي في يوم من الأيام المقر الرسمي للسلاطين العثمانيين ، ولكن اليوم يمكن للجميع زيارته.

  • برج جالاتا

برج غلطة هو نصب تذكاري من القرون الوسطى يحتوي على أرستقراطية على الجزء التاريخي من مدينة اسطنبول وكان يعتبر في يوم من الأيام أطول مبنى في اسطنبول.

مزايا الاستثمار في Güngören
مزايا الاستثمار في Güngören

لماذا تشتري عقارات Güngören من Alkhailtr؟

بالإضافة إلى كونه مركزًا اقتصاديًا ويقع في العديد من الأماكن التجارية والترفيهية ، فإن حي GunGoren في اسطنبول يضم أيضًا العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي والثقافية. في حي ميرتر ، يمكن للمقيمين شراء أفضل الملابس بأسعار معقولة ، في ميدان تقسيم والمتاجر والمطاعم والفنادق ، يشتهر مسجد أيا صوفيا عالميًا ويمكن اعتباره أحد أكثر الأماكن الفريدة في اسطنبول للاستثمار أو العيش. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك عقار في هذا الحي الرائع ، فتأكد من الاتصال بخبرائنا ذوي الخبرة للوصول إلى هذا الهدف في أقصر وقت ممكن.

الخيلتر في خدمتك مع سنوات من الخبرة في شراء وبيع العقارات في تركيا و Gungoren. خبراؤنا مستعدون للإجابة على أسئلتك بمعلومات محدثة حول الميزات والخصائص الإقليمية المتوفرة في كل منطقة. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول مناطق تركيا المختلفة والعقارات الموجودة فيها.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Güngören

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Güngören is recommended to those who are looking to affordable property for sale in the European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Güngören district is the smallest area in Istanbul city, located on the Chatalka Peninsula and on the European side of the city. In this article, we are going to examine this area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Güngören.

Properties for sale in Güngören
Properties for sale in Güngören

Properties for sale in Güngören

This region ranks third among the small districts of Istanbul, after Adalar and Eminönü and consists of 11 neighborhoods. Gungoren is located next to Zeytinburnu, Esenler, Bakırköy and Bahçelievler.

Istanbul’s Gungoren neighborhood has an area of about 7.2 square kilometers and has a population of 258,441 in 2019. Because of the influx of migrants into the area since the 1950s, the population density has increased enormously. The area is highly liked by the family and its residents are generally conservative. There are many types of properties for sale in European Istanbul, and Gungoren’ properties have their own features.

Apartments for sale in Güngören

The residential areas of GunGoren are slightly older and more organized than other areas built by immigrants from Istanbul in the 1980s. However, there are also low-width streets with a row of six or seven-storey apartments with no play space between them. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in, but the difference is that in Güngoren, buildings are better maintained and more shops are seen on the streets.

Apartments for sale in Güngören
Villas for sale in Güngören

Villas for sale in Güngören

At the end of 2020, the most valuable neighborhoods in the Güngurn region were housing, including Tozkoparan, Gençosman, Nesih Özmen, Abdurrahman Nafiz Gürman and Mareşal Çakmak. The average area for sale of residential property is about 100 m².

As we said, the texture of this region is old. But new villa houses are being built that are equal to the latest global standards. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have many fans, and Gungoren Villas have attracted the attention of investors with unique regional features.

Advantages of investing in Güngören

In the past year, housing prices in Istanbul’s Güngurn neighborhood have increased by 2.18%. Below we will discuss some features of this region:

GunGoren is a neighborhood with an almost old texture that has excellent access to Tramova, bus, minibus.

  • One of the advantages of this neighborhood is its proximity to the wholesale market of Merter which has a collection of clothing stores as well as clothing factories from famous brands.

In recent years, Merter Neighborhood has changed a lot, and now it is not only a hub for garments and textiles, but it is rapidly becoming a major outdoor shopping mall. Every day, many visitors travel to the neighborhood and spend their entire day shopping. Merter Neighborhood has been very successful in attracting visitors, as the options are numerous and varied and the prices are affordable.

  • Also, one of Istanbul’s major outlets called Kale Center is located in this neighborhood, which attracts many tourists because of its easy access to Tramova and bus.
  • Another advantage of this neighborhood is having one of the branches of the Metro chain store. Metro Chain Stores is one of the largest wholesaler international stores in the world that specializes in restaurants, shops, etc. They offer major goods, and therefore, the price of goods in this location is lower than in other stores.

Istanbul’s GonGoren neighborhood has several tourist attractions, some of which we will mention below.

  • Blue Mosque

The mosque, originally called Sultan Ahmed I Mosque, is one of the buildings of the 17th century and is known as the Blue Mosque because of the blue color of the tiling inside the building.

  • Taksim Square

Located in the European part of Istanbul city, Taksim Square has become touristic and recreational area due to its famous restaurants, shops and hotels.

  • Grand Bazaar

The grand bazaar, located between Bayezid and Nuruosmaniye mosques, covers a very large area. The market has 21 entrance gateways and is one of the largest markets in the world.

  • Hagia Sophia Mosque

The Ayasofya Mosque was once a cathedral. It was later converted into a mosque and is now an iconic monument and national treasure.

  • Topkapi Palace

The Palace of The Topkapi Palace was once the official residence of the Ottoman sultans, but today it is possible for everyone to visit it.

  • Galata Tower

Galata Tower is a medieval monument that has aristocracy over the historic part of Istanbul city and was once considered the tallest structure in Istanbul.

Advantages of investing in Güngören
Advantages of investing in Güngören

Why buying Güngören real estate from Alkhailtr?

In addition to being an economic hub and located in many commercial and recreational places, GunGoren Neighborhood of Istanbul also has numerous tourist and cultural attractions. In Merter Neighborhood, residents can buy the best clothes at the most affordable prices, in Taksim Square, shops, restaurants and hotels, Ayasofya Mosque is world-renowned and can be considered one of the most unique places in Istanbul to invest or live. So if you want to own a property in this wonderful neighborhood, be sure to contact our experienced experts to get you to this goal in the shortest possible time.

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Gungoren. Our experts are ready to answer your questions with up-to-date information about the regional features and properties available in each region. You can also visit our site for more information about different regions of Turkey and the properties in them.

Compare listings

Compare