京格伦

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

Güngören 推荐给那些希望在伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧出售价格合理的房产的人

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

Güngören 区是伊斯坦布尔市最小的区域,位于查塔尔卡半岛和城市的欧洲一侧。在本文中,我们将研究这个领域和 Güngören 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Güngören 待售物业
Güngören 待售物业

Güngören 待售物业

该地区在伊斯坦布尔的小区中排名第三,仅次于阿达拉尔和埃米诺努,由 11 个街区组成。 Gungoren 毗邻 Zeytinburnu、Esenler、Bakırköy 和 Bahçelievler。

伊斯坦布尔的贡戈伦街区面积约为 7.2 平方公里,2019 年人口为 258,441 人。由于自 1950 年代以来移民涌入该地区,人口密度大幅增加。该地区深受家人的喜爱,其居民普遍保守。有很多类型 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业, 和 Gungoren 的属性有自己的特点。

Güngören待售公寓

与 1980 年代伊斯坦布尔移民建造的其他地区相比,GunGoren 的住宅区稍微古老且更有条理。然而,也有低宽度的街道,一排六七层的公寓,中间没有游乐空间。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 是不错的投资选择,但不同的是,在 Güngoren,建筑物维护得更好,街上的商店也更多。

Güngören待售公寓
Güngören 待售别墅

Güngören 待售别墅

到 2020 年底,Güngurn 地区最有价值的社区是住房,包括 Tozkoparan、Gençosman、Nesih Özmen、Abdurrahman Nafiz Gürman 和 Mareşal Çakmak。住宅物业的平均出售面积约为 100 平方米。

正如我们所说,这个区域的纹理是旧的。但是正在建造符合最新全球标准的新别墅。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 拥有众多粉丝,Gungoren Villas以其独特的地域特色吸引了投资者的关注。

投资 Güngören 的优势

过去一年,伊斯坦布尔 Güngurn 社区的房价上涨了 2.18%。下面我们将讨论该区域的一些特点:

GunGoren 是一个具有几乎古老纹理的社区,可以方便地前往 Tramova、公共汽车、小巴。

  • 这个社区的优势之一是靠近 Merter 的批发市场,那里有许多服装店以及著名品牌的服装厂。

近年来,Merter Neighbourhood发生了很大变化,现在它不仅是服装和纺织品的集散地,而且正迅速成为一个主要的户外购物中心。每天,许多游客前往附近并花一整天的时间购物。 Merter Neighbourhood 在吸引游客方面非常成功,因为选择众多且价格实惠。

  • 此外,伊斯坦布尔的主要分店之一羽衣甘蓝中心就位于该街区,因其方便前往特拉莫瓦和巴士而吸引了许多游客。
  • 这个社区的另一个优势是拥有 Metro 连锁店的分店之一。 Metro Chain Stores 是世界上最大的批发商国际商店之一,专营餐厅、商店等。他们提供主要商品,因此该地点的商品价格低于其他商店。

伊斯坦布尔的 GonGoren 社区有几个旅游景点,我们将在下面提到其中的一些。

  • 蓝色清真寺

这座清真寺原名苏丹艾哈迈德一世清真寺,是17世纪的建筑之一,因建筑内的瓷砖呈蓝色而被称为蓝色清真寺。

  • 塔克西姆广场

塔克西姆广场位于伊斯坦布尔市的欧洲部分,因其著名的餐厅、商店和酒店而成为旅游休闲区。

  • 大集市

大巴扎位于巴耶济德清真寺和努鲁奥斯曼尼耶清真寺之间,占地面积非常大。该市场有 21 个入口,是世界上最大的市场之一。

  • 圣索菲亚清真寺

阿亚索菲亚清真寺曾经是一座大教堂。它后来被改建为清真寺,现在是标志性的纪念碑和国宝。

  • 托普卡帕宫

托普卡匹皇宫曾经是奥斯曼苏丹的官邸,但今天每个人都可以参观它。

  • 加拉塔塔

加拉塔塔是一座中世纪的纪念碑,在伊斯坦布尔市的历史部分拥有贵族,曾被认为是伊斯坦布尔最高的建筑。

投资 Güngören 的优势
投资 Güngören 的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Güngören 房地产?

除了作为经济中心并位于许多商业和娱乐场所之外,伊斯坦布尔的 GunGoren 街区还拥有众多的旅游和文化景点。在Merter Neighbourhood,居民可以以最实惠的价格买到最好的衣服,在塔克西姆广场、商店、餐馆和酒店,Ayasofya Mosque 享誉世界,可以说是伊斯坦布尔最独特的投资或居住地之一。因此,如果您想在这个美妙的社区拥有房产,请务必联系我们经验丰富的专家,让您在最短的时间内实现这一目标。

Alkhailtr 凭借多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其和贡戈伦买卖房产.我们的专家随时准备回答您的问题,并提供有关每个地区可用的区域特征和属性的最新信息。您还可以访问我们的网站,了解有关土耳其不同地区及其房产的更多信息。

比较清单

比较

Güngören

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Güngören is recommended to those who are looking to affordable property for sale in the European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Güngören district is the smallest area in Istanbul city, located on the Chatalka Peninsula and on the European side of the city. In this article, we are going to examine this area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Güngören.

Properties for sale in Güngören
Properties for sale in Güngören

Properties for sale in Güngören

This region ranks third among the small districts of Istanbul, after Adalar and Eminönü and consists of 11 neighborhoods. Gungoren is located next to Zeytinburnu, Esenler, Bakırköy and Bahçelievler.

Istanbul’s Gungoren neighborhood has an area of about 7.2 square kilometers and has a population of 258,441 in 2019. Because of the influx of migrants into the area since the 1950s, the population density has increased enormously. The area is highly liked by the family and its residents are generally conservative. There are many types of properties for sale in European Istanbul, and Gungoren’ properties have their own features.

Apartments for sale in Güngören

The residential areas of GunGoren are slightly older and more organized than other areas built by immigrants from Istanbul in the 1980s. However, there are also low-width streets with a row of six or seven-storey apartments with no play space between them. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in, but the difference is that in Güngoren, buildings are better maintained and more shops are seen on the streets.

Apartments for sale in Güngören
Villas for sale in Güngören

Villas for sale in Güngören

At the end of 2020, the most valuable neighborhoods in the Güngurn region were housing, including Tozkoparan, Gençosman, Nesih Özmen, Abdurrahman Nafiz Gürman and Mareşal Çakmak. The average area for sale of residential property is about 100 m².

As we said, the texture of this region is old. But new villa houses are being built that are equal to the latest global standards. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have many fans, and Gungoren Villas have attracted the attention of investors with unique regional features.

Advantages of investing in Güngören

In the past year, housing prices in Istanbul’s Güngurn neighborhood have increased by 2.18%. Below we will discuss some features of this region:

GunGoren is a neighborhood with an almost old texture that has excellent access to Tramova, bus, minibus.

  • One of the advantages of this neighborhood is its proximity to the wholesale market of Merter which has a collection of clothing stores as well as clothing factories from famous brands.

In recent years, Merter Neighborhood has changed a lot, and now it is not only a hub for garments and textiles, but it is rapidly becoming a major outdoor shopping mall. Every day, many visitors travel to the neighborhood and spend their entire day shopping. Merter Neighborhood has been very successful in attracting visitors, as the options are numerous and varied and the prices are affordable.

  • Also, one of Istanbul’s major outlets called Kale Center is located in this neighborhood, which attracts many tourists because of its easy access to Tramova and bus.
  • Another advantage of this neighborhood is having one of the branches of the Metro chain store. Metro Chain Stores is one of the largest wholesaler international stores in the world that specializes in restaurants, shops, etc. They offer major goods, and therefore, the price of goods in this location is lower than in other stores.

Istanbul’s GonGoren neighborhood has several tourist attractions, some of which we will mention below.

  • Blue Mosque

The mosque, originally called Sultan Ahmed I Mosque, is one of the buildings of the 17th century and is known as the Blue Mosque because of the blue color of the tiling inside the building.

  • Taksim Square

Located in the European part of Istanbul city, Taksim Square has become touristic and recreational area due to its famous restaurants, shops and hotels.

  • Grand Bazaar

The grand bazaar, located between Bayezid and Nuruosmaniye mosques, covers a very large area. The market has 21 entrance gateways and is one of the largest markets in the world.

  • Hagia Sophia Mosque

The Ayasofya Mosque was once a cathedral. It was later converted into a mosque and is now an iconic monument and national treasure.

  • Topkapi Palace

The Palace of The Topkapi Palace was once the official residence of the Ottoman sultans, but today it is possible for everyone to visit it.

  • Galata Tower

Galata Tower is a medieval monument that has aristocracy over the historic part of Istanbul city and was once considered the tallest structure in Istanbul.

Advantages of investing in Güngören
Advantages of investing in Güngören

Why buying Güngören real estate from Alkhailtr?

In addition to being an economic hub and located in many commercial and recreational places, GunGoren Neighborhood of Istanbul also has numerous tourist and cultural attractions. In Merter Neighborhood, residents can buy the best clothes at the most affordable prices, in Taksim Square, shops, restaurants and hotels, Ayasofya Mosque is world-renowned and can be considered one of the most unique places in Istanbul to invest or live. So if you want to own a property in this wonderful neighborhood, be sure to contact our experienced experts to get you to this goal in the shortest possible time.

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Gungoren. Our experts are ready to answer your questions with up-to-date information about the regional features and properties available in each region. You can also visit our site for more information about different regions of Turkey and the properties in them.

Compare listings

Compare