فلل للبيع في تركيا

22 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
تركيا هي واحدة من الدول التي يبدو أن شعبيتها تزداد كل يوم. لحسن حظ المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب ، هناك العديد من الفلل التي يمكن شراؤها في تركيا وإجراء استثمارات غير عادية ويمكن تأجيرها بسهولة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في زيارة شواطئ تركيا الفاخرة وجبالها الرائعة. نظرًا لأن تركيا أصبحت وجهة سياحية مرغوبة ، فسيسافر المزيد والمزيد من الناس إلى البلاد. من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حول تركيا أنها مزيج مثالي من العالم القديم والجديد. لهذا السبب يبحث العديد من المستثمرين عن فلل للبيع في تركيا. إنهم يعرفون أن بإمكانهم كسب عائد جيد على استثماراتهم ولديهم مكان جيد للاسترخاء في تركيا إذا اختاروا القيام بذلك. سوف نستكشف عن الفلل في تركيا أدناه:
أنواع المتقدمين لشراء عقارات في تركيا
أنواع المتقدمين لشراء عقارات في تركيا

أنواع المتقدمين لشراء عقارات في تركيا

إجمالاً ، يشمل المتقدمون لشراء منازل وشقق في تركيا ثلاث فئات:
الذين هم أيضًا أكبر عدد من المتقدمين ، هم الذين يريدون شراء فيلا في تركيا. بعد رحلة إلى اسطنبول وتركيا ، عادة ما يحب هؤلاء الناس الجمال والمزاج الساحر للعيش في تركيا ويبحثون عن منزل ثان لقضاء الإجازات والاستجمام عن طريق شراء فيلا في تركيا. عادة ما يسافر هؤلاء الأشخاص كثيرًا إلى تركيا من أجل المتعة ومن خلال شراء الفلل والشقق في تركيا يريدون تقليل تكاليف إقامتهم في تركيا. وكلما أرادوا السفر إلى هذا البلد ولا داعي للقلق بشأن البقاء فيه في أي رحلة. لذلك ، فإن أكبر عدد من المتقدمين لشراء منزل في تركيا هم من المتقدمين لشراء الفلل في تركيا.
هم من يشترون منزلاً للعيش فيه أو للتقاعد. من المرجح أن يسعى هؤلاء الأشخاص للعيش في بيئة اقتصادية آمنة ، مع رعاية لائقة ، وخدمات طبية وتعليمية ، ومناخ متوسطي لطيف ودافئ لقضاء بعض الوقت.
يشمل أيضًا أولئك الذين يشترون منزلًا للعمل والاستثمار والاستثمار في العقارات التركية. يشملون مستثمري الإسكان ورجال الأعمال وشركات البناء الجماعية الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء الأراضي والبناء في اسطنبول أو شراء منازل وإعادة بناء أو بيع أو شراء منازل وفيلات في تركيا وكسب المال من خلال الإيجار وفقًا لسوق العقارات المزدهر في تركيا.

فلل في تركيا للبيع

تركيا هي هدف أحلام المستثمرين ، فهي مليئة بالفيلات للشراء للمستثمرين الأذكياء. نظرًا لأن تركيا تشهد نموًا سريعًا في سوق السياحة ، فقد أصبحت الفيلات في البلاد أكثر جاذبية من ذي قبل. يعرف الأجانب أيضًا متعة الاسترخاء على شواطئ تركيا المشمسة ، لذلك تتوسع المدن القريبة من سواحل بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط بشكل استثنائي.
فلل في تركيا للبيع
العيش في تركيا تجربة ممتعة

العيش في تركيا تجربة ممتعة

العيش في تركيا تجربة ممتعة للأجنبي. بادئ ذي بدء ، موسم العطلات في تركيا طويل ، خاصة في الأماكن الشعبية مثل ألانيا أو أنطاليا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطقس المشمس والدافئ. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة بحر البحر الأبيض المتوسط بالكامل مع الشواطئ الجميلة. هناك العديد من المرافق الترفيهية وأنشطة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية للمشاركة في تجربة نابضة بالحياة. ثانيًا ، الشعب التركي شعب طيب جدًا وذو دم دافئ ويعيش في بيئة متعددة الثقافات. أغذية غنية وبيئة آمنة ونظيفة. هذه الميزات تجعل العيش وشراء الفلل في تركيا أكثر متعة.

لماذا يجب عليك الاستثمار في شراء فيلا في تركيا؟

الاستثمار في تركيا هو مقياس مالي ذكي يدركه المزيد والمزيد من الناس. يبحث كل من السكان المحليين والمستثمرين الأجانب عن عقارات تركية على شكل منازل وشقق وفيلات. تعد الفيلات خيارًا رائعًا لأنها لا تملك الكثير من الالتزامات المالية ، ومن السهل جدًا استئجارها ويتم توفيرها بشكل عام مع جميع وسائل الراحة التي تتوقعها من المعيشة الفاخرة. أدناه سوف ندرس عوامل الاستثمار في تركيا:
لماذا يجب أن تستثمر في شراء فيلا في تركيا؟
الميزات الفريدة لتركيا

الميزات الفريدة لتركيا

يحلم الكثير من الناس بالاسترخاء بجانب البحر أو بالقرب من الجبال الجميلة. أين في العالم أفضل من تركيا؟ تتمتع تركيا بتكلفة معيشية منخفضة وطعام رائع وكرم ضيافة ومناخ رائع ومناظر طبيعية. إنه مكان جذاب للاسترخاء ، ويريد الكثير من الناس قضاء سنواتهم الذهبية على ساحل بحر إيجة الجميل. عند شراء فيلا في تركيا ، فأنت لا تملك قطعة أرض أو منزل في تركيا فقط ، بل تستثمر في الاقتصاد التركي.

تركيا بلد غير مكلف نسبيًا

تركيا غير مكلفة نسبيًا ، لا سيما بالنظر إلى ما تحصل عليه مقابل أموالك. يعرف المستثمرون أن قيمة تركيا سترتفع فقط في السنوات القادمة ، وهم حريصون على شراء فيلا في تركيا حتى يتمكنوا من الاسترخاء هناك أو تأجيرها لقضاء عطلة. إذا قمت بشراء عقار في تركيا ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على عائد ممتاز وفوري على استثمارك الأولي. سوف تعوض عن ذلك خلال الموسم المزدحم.
تركيا بلد غير مكلف نسبيًا
الإقامة التركية

الإقامة التركية

يمكنك التقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة عن طريق الاحتفاظ بوثائق الفيلا التي اشتريتها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في اتخاذ خيار موثوق بأهداف طويلة الأجل يمكنهم تحقيق ربح من بيع الفلل في تركيا.

أفضل المدن التي بها فلل للبيع في تركيا

تعد المدن السياحية الرئيسية في تركيا من بين أفضل المدن لشراء الفلل الحديثة والرخيصة في تركيا. شراء فلل في ازمير تركياويمكن أن تكون اسطنبول وأنقرة ويالوفا وأنطاليا الخيار الأفضل. في المدن الساحلية ، يمكنك شراء فلل شاطئية رخيصة في تركيا.

أفضل المدن من خلال الفيلات للبيع في تركيا
فلل للبيع في اسطنبول

فلل للبيع في اسطنبول

كما تعلم فإن اسطنبول تتكون من جزئين. يفصل بين المدينة مضيق البسفار. الجزء الآسيوي أقدم من الجزء الأوروبي. كلا القسمين لهما شوارع شهيرة ومطارات دولية. جامعة ماربل هي الجامعة الوحيدة في العالم التي تقع في قارتين ومكتبها الرئيسي في القطاع الآسيوي. يمكنك أن ترى لدينا فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اسيا والعثور على منازل قريبة من هذه الجامعة المذهلة.
يوجد في القطاع الأوروبي مراكز تسوق أكثر من القطاع الآسيوي. إذا كنت تحب التسوق ، فنحن نعرض عليك شراء أحد المخلصين لدينا فلل للبيع في اسطنبول أوروبا على الرغم من أن الساحل في القطاع الآسيوي أجمل من الجزء الأوروبي لأن هناك مساحة أكبر في القسم الآسيوي للجري والمشي وركوب الدراجات.
تتمتع العديد من فلل اسطنبول بإطلالات على البحر ، لذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بمياه المحيط أثناء تواجدك في قلب العاصمة. الموقع والقرب من شاطئ تركيا المذهل هو ما يجعل فلل اسطنبول جذابة للغاية.

فلل للبيع في انطاليا

أنطاليا هي أهم مدينة سياحية في تركيا. تتمتع المدينة التي تعتبر مركزًا سياحيًا وترفيهيًا في تركيا بالعديد من عوامل الجذب. في الجزء القديم والطيفي من المنطقة توجد قلعة إيتشي (داخل القلعة). يجذب النسيج الخاص للمنطقة ، والذي يضم شوارع منخفضة العرض ومتعرجة ، إلى جانب المنازل القديمة المحاطة بالجدران القديمة ، الكثير من الاهتمام. مناخ المدينة بشكل عام متوسطي ، وهو دافئ وجاف في الصيف ومعتدل وممطر في الشتاء.
متوفرة فلل للبيع في انطاليا على موقع الخيلتر حديثة وجميلة وجذابة. تقع بالقرب من مدارس جيدة ويمكنك الانتقال من معظم العقارات إلى ما تريد. آمن جدا ، مع بيئة عائلية ومتقدمة بالكامل. هذه الفلل رائعة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في قضاء سنواتهم الذهبية في تركيا ويريدون الاستمتاع بها مع أسرهم.

فلل للبيع في انطاليا
فلل للبيع في يلوا

فلل للبيع في يلوا

إحدى هذه المدن التي يختار الأجانب الإقامة فيها هي مدينة يلوا السياحية. يالوفا تجذب انتباه العديد من المهاجرين والسياح القادمين إلى تركيا. يالوفا مدينة جميلة ذات شواطئ خلابة ومناظر ساحرة للبحر والينابيع الساخنة لمنتجعات التزلج. تتمتع المدينة ببيئة هادئة وآمنة ومناخ لطيف يجذب السياح والسكان المحليين ولا يفوتهم أبدًا. الأهم من ذلك ، أن هذه المدينة المذهلة بها الكثير من العقارات الرائعة للاستثمار في تركيا. يالوفا مكان رائع لشراء فيلا ويمكنك أن تجد لدينا فلل للبيع في يلوا قائمة بنقرة واحدة.

فلل للبيع في الانيا

ألانيا تتصل بجبال ثوروس في الشمال والبحر الأبيض المتوسط من الجنوب. تتمتع ألانيا بصيف حار مع مناخ متوسطي معتدل وشتاء ممطر ورطب. تقع مدينة ألانيا في مقاطعة أنطاليا ومنطقة أكدنيز ، ولهذا السبب يمكن لمعظم السياح الذين يرغبون في السفر إلى أنطاليا أو العكس استخدام مطار غازي باشا ألانيا. يقع شاطئ كليوباترا في مدينة ألانيا ويمكنك تجربة أفضل مناخ متوسطي معتدل على هذا الشاطئ. هناك أيضا الفخامة فلل للبيع في الانيا مناسبة جدًا للاستثمار في تركيا.

فلل للبيع في الانيا
كم يكلفك شراء فيلا في تركيا؟

كم يكلفك شراء فيلا في تركيا؟

ستندهش أيضًا عندما ترى سعر عقار تركي. يختلف سعر شراء العقارات في مدن تركيا المختلفة اختلافًا كبيرًا. على سبيل المثال ، سعر الفيلا في اسطنبول أعلى بكثير من سعر شراء الفيلا في إزمير. لذلك ، من أجل تحديد الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب لشراء فيلا ، يجب عليك أولاً اختيار مدينة إقامتك.
الحد الأدنى لسعر الفلل في تركيا حوالي 600 ألف ليرة تركية. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تدفع أكثر لشراء فيلات تركية حديثة على شاطئ البحر.
يعتمد سعر شراء الفلل الحديثة والرخيصة والمطلة على البحر في تركيا على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن المدينة والمنطقة والحي من أهم العوامل. تشمل العوامل الأخرى التي تؤثر على سعر الفيلا ما يلي:
✔ حجم الفيلا
✔ عدد الطوابق
المرافق الداخلية للفيلا
✔ مدينة وجوار فيلا
✔ القرب من الشاطئ
✔ سنة بناء الفيلا
✔ المرافق المحلية والإقليمية
✔ الوصول المحلي والإقليمي

لماذا الخيلتر العقارية؟

كما ترى تحدثنا عن فرص الاستثمار في الفلل التركية نظرا للمميزات الفريدة التي تتمتع بها تركيا وعقاراتها. الخيلتر تشمل العقارات فيلات في عدة مدن مختلفة ، وكلها بمرافق وامتيازات مختلفة.
هل ترغب في قضاء أيامك في بحر إيجه الجميل؟ هناك فيلا في تركيا مناسبة تمامًا لاحتياجاتك. هل تريد مناظر جبلية خلابة؟ وبالمثل ، هناك فيلا في تركيا تعتبر منزل أحلامك. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على فيلات في أحياء مجهولة ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالهدوء والطبيعة المحيطة بالعالم.
يقدم لك موقعنا العقاري على الإنترنت الذي يضم خبراء في مجال العقارات في تركيا أفضل النصائح والحصول على أفضل مراجعة على الفلل في تركيا للشراء ومن ثم يمكنك اتخاذ القرار الأفضل.

كيف يتم تسعير الشقة في ألانيا؟

قارن القوائم

قارن

villas for sale in turkey

9 Properties
Sort by:
Turkey is one of the countries that seems to be increasing in popularity every day. Fortunately for domestic and foreign investors, there are many villas that can be purchased in Turkey and make extraordinary investments and it can be easily rented out to people who want to visit Turkey’s luxurious beaches and magnificent mountains. As Turkey becomes a desirable tourist destination, more and more people will travel to the country. One of the interesting things about Turkey is that it is the perfect combination of the old and new world. That’s why many investors are looking for villas for sale in Turkey. They know they can earn a good return on their investment and have a good place to relax in Turkey if they choose to do so. We will explore about villas in Turkey below:
Types Of Applicants To Buy Real Estate In Turkey​
Types Of Applicants To Buy Real Estate In Turkey​

Types of applicants to buy real estate in Turkey

In total, applicants to buy houses and apartments in Turkey include three categories:
which is also the largest population of applicants, are who to buy a villa in Turkey. After a trip to Istanbul and Turkey, these people usually love the beauty and enchanting mood of living in Turkey and are looking for a second home for holidays and recreation by buying a villa in Turkey. These people usually travel a lot to Turkey for fun and by buying villas and apartments in Turkey they want to reduce the costs of their stay in Turkey. And whenever they want to travel to this country and do not have to be concerned about staying in it on any trip. Therefore, the largest population of applicants for buying a house in Turkey are applicants for buying villas in.
are those who buy a house to live or retire. These people are more likely to seek to live in a safe economic environment, with decent welfare, medical and educational services, and a pleasant and warm Mediterranean climate to spend time.
also includes those who buy a house in for business and investment and invest in Turkish property. They include housing investors, entrepreneurs and mass builders who are looking to buy land and construction in Istanbul or buy houses and rebuild, sell or buy houses and villas in Turkey and earn money through rent according to the booming property market in Turkey.

Villas in Turkey for sale

Turkey is the target of investors’ dreams, filled with villas to buy for smart investors. As Turkey sees a rapid growth in the tourism market, the country’s villas have become more attractive than before. Foreigners also know the joy of relaxing on Turkey’s sunny beaches, so cities near the Aegean and Mediterranean coasts are expanding exceptionally.
Villas In Turkey For Sale​
Living In Turkey Is An Enjoyable Experience​

Living in Turkey is an enjoyable experience

Living in Turkey is an enjoyable experience for a foreigner. First of all, the holiday season in Turkey is long, especially in popular places like Alanya or Antalya. You can enjoy sunny and warm weather. You can also view the entire Mediterranea sea with beautiful beaches. There are many entertainment facilities and sightseeing activities to participate in a vibrant experience. Secondly, Turkish people are very good and warm-blooded people and live in a multicultural environment. Rich foods and a safe and clean environment. These features make living and buying villas in Turkey more enjoyable.

Why should you invest in buying villa in Turkey?

Investing in Turkey is a smart financial measure that more and more people realize. Both locals and foreign investors are searching for Turkish properties in the form of houses, apartments and villas. Villas are a great option because they don’t have much financial commitment, they are very easy to rent and are generally provided with all the amenities you would expect from luxury living. Below we will examine the investment factors in Turkey:
Why Should You Invest In Buying Villa In Turkey?​
Unique Features Of Turkey​

Unique Features of Turkey

Many people dream of relaxing by the sea or near beautiful mountains. Where in the world is better than Turkey? Turkey has a low cost of living, great food, good hospitality, great climate and sights. It’s an attractive place to relax, and many people want to spend their golden years on the beautiful Aegean coast. When you buy a villa in Turkey, you do not only own a plot of land or a house in Turkey, but you invest in the Turkish economy.

Turkey is a relatively inexpensive country

Turkey is relatively inexpensive, especially considering what you get for your money. Investors know that turkey’s value will only increase in the coming years, and they are eager to buy a villa in Turkey so they can relax there or rent it out for a holiday. If you buy a property in Turkey, you can easily get an excellent and immediate return on your initial investment. You will compensate for it during the busy season.
Turkey Is A Relatively Inexpensive Country​
Turkish Residency​

Turkish Residency

You can apply for permanent residency by holding the documents of the villa you have purchased. It should be noted that investors who want to make a reliable choice with long-term goals can make a profit from selling villas in Turkey.

Best cities to by villas for sale in Turkey

Turkey’s major tourist cities are among the best cities to buy modern and cheap villas in Turkey. Buying villas in Izmir Turkey, Istanbul, Ankara, Yalova and Antalya can be the best choice. In coastal cities, you can buy cheap beach villas in Turkey.

Best Cities To By Villas For Sale In Turkey​
Villas For Sale In Istanbul​

Villas for sale in Istanbul

As you know Istanbul has 2 parts. The city is separated by the Strait of the Bassfar. The Asian part is older than the European part. Both sections have famous streets and international airports. Marble University is the only university in the world located on two continents and its main office is in the Asian sector. you can see our villas for sale in Istanbul Asia and find homes close to this amazing university.
The European sector has more shopping malls than the Asian sector. If you like shopping, we offer you to buy one of our allegiant villas for sale in Istanbul europe even though the coastline in the Asian sector is more beautiful than the European part because there is more space in the Asian section for running, walking, and cycling.
Many Istanbul villas have sea views, so you can enjoy the ocean waters while you are in the heart of the capital. The location and proximity to Turkey’s stunning beach is what makes Istanbul Villas so attractive.

Villas for sale in Antalya

Antalya is the most important and touristic city of Turkey. The city, which is considered as a tourist and recreational center in Turkey, has many attractions. In the old and specterical part of the area is The Castle of Ichi (inside the castle). The special texture of the area, which includes low-width and winding streets, along with old houses surrounded by old walls, attracts a lot of attention. The city’s climate is generally Mediterranean, which is warm and dry in summer and mild and rainy in winter.
Available villas for sale in Antalya on alkhailtr website are modern, beautiful and attractive. They are near good schools and you can go from most properties to whatever you want. Very safe, with a family environment and fully advanced. These villas are great for people who want to spend their golden years in Turkey and want to enjoy it with their family.

Villas For Sale In Antalya​
Villas For Sale In Yalova​

Villas for sale in Yalova

One of these cities where foreigners choose to stay in Turkey is the tourist city of Yalova. Yalova attracts the attention of many migrants and tourists arriving in Turkey. Yalova is a beautiful city with stunning beaches, enchanting views of the sea, and hot springs of ski resorts. The city has a tranquil and safe environment and a pleasant climate that appeals to tourists and locals and never likes to miss it. Most importantly, this amazing city has a lot of properties that are great for investing in Turkey. Yalova is a great place to buy a villa and you can find our villas for sale in Yalova listing by one click.

Villas for sale in Alanya

Alanya connects to the Thoros Mountains in the north and the Mediterranean Sea to the south. Alanya has a hot summer with a mild Mediterranean climate and rainy and humid winters. Alanya city is located in Antalya province and Akdeniz district, which is why most tourists who like to travel to Antalya or vice versa can use Gazipaşa Alanya Airport. Cleopatra Beach is located in Alanya city and you can experience the best mediterranean temperate climate on this beach. There are also luxury villas for sale in Alanya that are very suitable for investment in Turkey.

Villas For Sale In Alanya​
How Much Does It Cost You To Buy A Villa In Turkey?​

How much does it cost you to buy a villa in Turkey?

You will also be surprised when you see the price of a Turkish property. The price of buying a property in different cities of Turkey is very different. For example, the price of a villa in Istanbul is much higher than the purchase price of a villa in Izmir. Therefore, in order to determine the minimum capital required to buy a villa, you must first choose your city of residence.
The minimum price of villas in Turkey is about 600 thousand TL. However, you have to pay more to buy modern Turkish seaside villas.
The price of buying modern, cheap and beachfront villas in Turkey depends on a variety of factors. As mentioned above, one of the most important factors is the city, region and neighborhood. Other factors affecting the price of the villa include the following:
✔ Villa Size
✔ Number of floors
✔ Villa Interior Facilities
✔ City & Neighborhood Villa
✔ Proximity to the beach
✔ Year of villa construction
✔ Local and regional amenities
✔ Local and regional access

Why Alkhailtr real estate?

As you see, we talked about investment opportunities in Turkish villas due to the unique features that both Turkey and its properties have. Alkhailtr real estate includes villas in several different cities, all with different amenities and privileges.
Want to spend your days in the beautiful Aegean Sea? There is a villa in Turkey that is perfectly suited to your needs. Do you want stunning mountain views? Likewise, there is a villa in Turkey that is your dream home. You can also find villas in uncharted neighborhoods, where you can enjoy the tranquility and nature surrounding the world.
Our online real estate website with experts in the field of real estate in Turkey, give you the best advice and have the best review on villas in Turkey to buy and then you can make the best decision.

How Is Apartment Pricing In Alanya?​

Compare listings

Compare