法提赫

1 处房产
排序方式:

如果您正在寻找伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的待售物业,法提赫将是您的理想社区

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

您对伊斯坦布尔最古老、旅游最多、人口最多和历史悠久的地区有多熟悉?在本文中,我们将研究该地区的特征和 法提赫待售物业、公寓和别墅.所以留在我们身边。

法提赫待售物业
法提赫待售物业

法提赫待售物业

法提赫是大多数游客在伊斯坦布尔旅行中至少穿越或访问一次的地区。法提赫地区从北部和东部通往金角湾,南部是马尔马拉海,西部是宰廷布尔努。

建造法提赫地区的建筑和城市结构,其灵感来自希腊和犹太建筑风格。有趣的是,目前,伊斯坦布尔的法提赫区是联合国教科文组织登记的文物之一,该组织已经修复了该地区的废墟房屋,但并未改变其历史结构。土耳其政府已将巴拉特地区列入交通发展城市名单。如果您正在寻找 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业, Fatih 对于那些想住在繁忙地区的人来说是一个不错的选择。

法提赫待售公寓

如今,大部分地区都已商业化,但其小巷中的住宅纹理仍然存在。 Balat 和 Ioan Sarai 等社区人满为患,公寓错落有致。在马尔马拉海附近,马哈拉特穆斯塔法帕夏和赛义德奥马尔等住宅区也到处都是老房子。

需要注意的是,自 2021 年 1 月 15 日起,土耳其政府宣布,除非您购买价值至少 $250,000 的公寓,否则在该地区及其社区购买公寓的外国人将不会获得土耳其居留权。如果您正在寻找购买 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓 为了获得土耳其居留权并且预算不多,也许法提赫地区不适合您。

法提赫待售公寓
法提赫待售别墅

法提赫待售别墅

Fatih 社区是伊斯坦布尔人口最多的地区之一,靠近不同的市场、行政重点和历史区域以及非凡的正确性,增加了该地区的重要性。该地区主要接待家庭和中产阶级人士,受到许多移民投资者的喜爱。该地区的别墅普遍较旧,但建筑物的翻新和新别墅的建设或多或少正在进行中。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 有自己的粉丝,法提赫区的别墅适合喜欢传统和古老建筑的人。

投资法提赫的优势

以下是投资 Fatih 的一些特点:

Fatih 拥有几个主要的购物中心,包括 Historia、Ender 购物中心和 Aksaray 购物中心。

该地区拥有公共交通系统,如公共汽车、地铁、德尔莫什。

该地区拥有一流的教育设施。一般在43所左右。

苏莱曼尼亚清真寺、埃及市场、托普卡帕宫、瓷砖博物馆、考古博物馆等数十个地方的娱乐和历史遗迹。

Fatih 在提供医疗服务方面非常丰富。在可以称为 Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi、Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel 和 Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum 的医院中。

投资法提赫的优势
投资法提赫的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Fatih 房地产?

感谢您陪伴我们直到文章结束。如上所述,法提赫是土耳其最古老的地区之一,保留了其古老的质地。只有部分建筑物进行了翻新。当然,在一些社区,新房产正在建设中.

Alkhailtr 是土耳其和法提赫最有经验的房地产顾问之一。 Alkhailtr 的专家随时准备回答您的问题。您还可以访问我们的网站并找到大多数问题的答案。因为我们提供了有关土耳其每个地区的信息以及有关网站上房产的真实照片和描述。

比较清单

比较

Fatih

1 Property
Sort by:

Fatih would be a perfect neighborhood for you if you are looking to property for sale in European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

How familiar are you with the oldest, most touristic, most populous and historic area of Istanbul? In this article, we are going to examine the features of this region and the properties, apartments and villas  for sale in Fatih. So stay with us.

Properties for sale in Fatih
Properties for sale in Fatih

Properties for sale in Fatih

Fatih is an area where most tourists cross or visit at least once on their trip to Istanbul. The Fatih region leads to the Golden Horn Bay from the north and east, the Sea of Marmara to the south and Zeytinburnu to the west.

To build the buildings and urban structure of the Fatih region, it is inspired by the Greek and Jewish architectural style. It is interesting to note that at the moment, the Fatih district in Istanbul is among the unesco-registered artifacts, and the organization has restored the ruined houses of this area, but has not changed its historical structure. The Turkish government has placed Balat region on the list of transport development cities. If you are looking for properties for sale in European Istanbul, Fatih would be a good option for those who want to live in a busy district.

Apartments for sale in Fatih

Most of fatih areas these days are commercialized, but the residential texture in its alleys still stands. Neighborhoods like Balat and Ioan Sarai are overcrowded and apartments intertwined. Near the Sea of Marmara, residential areas such as Mahallat Mustafa Pasha and Sayed Omar are also full of old houses.

It should be noted that as of January 15, 2021, the Turkish government announced that foreign nationals who buy apartments in the area along with their neighborhoods will not be granted Turkish residency unless you buy an apartment worth at least $250,000. If you are looking to buy apartments for sale in European Istanbul in order to get Turkish residency and have a small budget, perhaps the Fatih area is not suitable for you.

Apartments for sale in Fatih
Villas for sale in Fatih

Villas for sale in Fatih

Fatih neighborhood is one of the most populous parts of Istanbul, proximity to different markets, administrative focus and historical areas and extraordinary correctness, adds to the importance of this region. The region mostly hosts families and people from the middle class and is loved by many immigrant investors. The villas in this area are generally old, but the renovation of buildings and the construction of new villas are more or less underway. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans, and the villas in Fatih district are suitable for people who love traditional and old architecture.

Advantages of investing in Fatih

Below are some of the features of investing in Fatih:

Fatih has several major shopping malls including Historia, Ender Shopping Mall and Aksaray Shopping Mall.

This region has a public transportation system such as bus, metro, delmoş.

This region has wonderful educational facilities. Generally around 43 schools.

The recreational and historical sites of Sulaymaniyah mosque, Egyptian market, Topkapi Palace, tiling museum, archeological museum and dozens of other places.

Fatih is very rich in providing medical services. Among the hospitals that can be called Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi, Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel and Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum.

Advantages of investing in Fatih
Advantages of investing in Fatih

Why buying Fatih real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. As mentioned above, Fatih is one of the oldest regions of Turkey that retains its old texture. Only some buildings have been renovated. Of course, in some neighborhoods, new properties are under construction.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate consultants in Turkey and Fatih.  Alkhailtr’s experts are ready to answer your questions. You can also visit our site and find answers to most of your questions. Because we have provided information about each region of Turkey and real photos and descriptions about the properties on the site.

Compare listings

Compare