1 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

الفاتح سيكون الحي المثالي بالنسبة لك إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار للبيع في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

ما مدى معرفتك بأقدم منطقة سياحية وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان وتاريخًا في اسطنبول؟ في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بفحص ميزات هذه المنطقة و عقارات وشقق وفلل للبيع في الفاتح. لذا ابق معنا.

عقارات للبيع في الفاتح
عقارات للبيع في الفاتح

عقارات للبيع في الفاتح

الفاتح هي منطقة يعبرها معظم السياح أو يزورونها مرة واحدة على الأقل في رحلتهم إلى اسطنبول. منطقة الفاتح تؤدي إلى خليج القرن الذهبي من الشمال والشرق وبحر مرمرة جنوبا وزيتون بورنو من الغرب.

لبناء المباني والهيكل الحضري لمنطقة الفاتح ، فهو مستوحى من الطراز المعماري اليوناني واليهودي. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أنه في الوقت الحالي ، تعد منطقة الفاتح في اسطنبول من بين القطع الأثرية المسجلة لدى اليونسكو ، وقد قامت المنظمة بترميم المنازل المدمرة في هذه المنطقة ، لكنها لم تغير هيكلها التاريخي. وضعت الحكومة التركية منطقة بلاط على قائمة مدن تطوير النقل. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية، الفاتح سيكون خيارًا جيدًا لأولئك الذين يريدون العيش في منطقة مزدحمة.

شقق للبيع في الفاتح

معظم مناطق الفتح هذه الأيام تجارية ، لكن النسيج السكني في أزقتها ما زال قائما. الأحياء مثل Balat و Ioan Sarai مكتظة والشقق متشابكة. بالقرب من بحر مرمرة ، تمتلئ المناطق السكنية مثل محلة مصطفى باشا وسيد عمر بالمنازل القديمة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه اعتبارًا من 15 يناير 2021 ، أعلنت الحكومة التركية أنه لن يتم منح الأجانب الذين يشترون شققًا في المنطقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحيائهم الإقامة التركية ما لم تشتري شقة تبلغ قيمتها 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت على الأقل. إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية من أجل الحصول على إقامة تركية وميزانية محدودة ، ربما لا تناسبك منطقة الفاتح.

شقق للبيع في الفاتح
فلل للبيع في الفاتح

فلل للبيع في الفاتح

حي الفاتح من أكثر المناطق اكتظاظًا بالسكان في اسطنبول ، قربه من الأسواق المختلفة ، والتركيز الإداري والمناطق التاريخية ، والصحة غير العادية ، يضيف إلى أهمية هذه المنطقة. تستضيف المنطقة في الغالب العائلات والأشخاص من الطبقة الوسطى ويحبها العديد من المستثمرين المهاجرين. الفلل في هذه المنطقة قديمة بشكل عام ، ولكن تجديد المباني وإنشاء فيلات جديدة قيد التنفيذ بشكل أو بآخر. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية لها معجبيها ، والفيلات في حي الفاتح مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون العمارة التقليدية والقديمة.

مزايا الاستثمار في الفاتح

فيما يلي بعض ميزات الاستثمار في الفاتح:

يوجد في الفاتح العديد من مراكز التسوق الرئيسية بما في ذلك Historia و Ender Shopping Mall و Aksaray Shopping Mall.

هذه المنطقة لديها نظام نقل عام مثل الحافلات والمترو و delmoş.

هذه المنطقة لديها مرافق تعليمية رائعة. بشكل عام حوالي 43 مدرسة.

المواقع الترفيهية والتاريخية لمسجد السليمانية والسوق المصري وقصر توبكابي ومتحف البلاط والمتحف الأثري وعشرات الأماكن الأخرى.

الفاتح غني جدًا بتقديم الخدمات الطبية. من بين المستشفيات التي يمكن تسميتها Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi و Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel و Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum.

مزايا الاستثمار في الفاتح
مزايا الاستثمار في الفاتح

لماذا شراء عقارات الفاتح من الخيلتر؟

شكرا لمرافقتنا حتى نهاية المقال. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، الفاتح هي واحدة من أقدم مناطق تركيا التي تحتفظ بنسيجها القديم. تم تجديد بعض المباني فقط. بالطبع ، في بعض الأحياء ، هناك عقارات جديدة قيد الإنشاء.

يعتبر الخيلتر من أكثر المستشارين العقاريين خبرة في تركيا والفاتح. خبراء الخيلتر جاهزون للإجابة على أسئلتك. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا والعثور على إجابات لمعظم أسئلتك. لأننا قدمنا معلومات عن كل منطقة من مناطق تركيا وصور وأوصاف حقيقية عن العقارات الموجودة على الموقع.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Fatih

1 Property
Sort by:

Fatih would be a perfect neighborhood for you if you are looking to property for sale in European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

How familiar are you with the oldest, most touristic, most populous and historic area of Istanbul? In this article, we are going to examine the features of this region and the properties, apartments and villas  for sale in Fatih. So stay with us.

Properties for sale in Fatih
Properties for sale in Fatih

Properties for sale in Fatih

Fatih is an area where most tourists cross or visit at least once on their trip to Istanbul. The Fatih region leads to the Golden Horn Bay from the north and east, the Sea of Marmara to the south and Zeytinburnu to the west.

To build the buildings and urban structure of the Fatih region, it is inspired by the Greek and Jewish architectural style. It is interesting to note that at the moment, the Fatih district in Istanbul is among the unesco-registered artifacts, and the organization has restored the ruined houses of this area, but has not changed its historical structure. The Turkish government has placed Balat region on the list of transport development cities. If you are looking for properties for sale in European Istanbul, Fatih would be a good option for those who want to live in a busy district.

Apartments for sale in Fatih

Most of fatih areas these days are commercialized, but the residential texture in its alleys still stands. Neighborhoods like Balat and Ioan Sarai are overcrowded and apartments intertwined. Near the Sea of Marmara, residential areas such as Mahallat Mustafa Pasha and Sayed Omar are also full of old houses.

It should be noted that as of January 15, 2021, the Turkish government announced that foreign nationals who buy apartments in the area along with their neighborhoods will not be granted Turkish residency unless you buy an apartment worth at least $250,000. If you are looking to buy apartments for sale in European Istanbul in order to get Turkish residency and have a small budget, perhaps the Fatih area is not suitable for you.

Apartments for sale in Fatih
Villas for sale in Fatih

Villas for sale in Fatih

Fatih neighborhood is one of the most populous parts of Istanbul, proximity to different markets, administrative focus and historical areas and extraordinary correctness, adds to the importance of this region. The region mostly hosts families and people from the middle class and is loved by many immigrant investors. The villas in this area are generally old, but the renovation of buildings and the construction of new villas are more or less underway. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans, and the villas in Fatih district are suitable for people who love traditional and old architecture.

Advantages of investing in Fatih

Below are some of the features of investing in Fatih:

Fatih has several major shopping malls including Historia, Ender Shopping Mall and Aksaray Shopping Mall.

This region has a public transportation system such as bus, metro, delmoş.

This region has wonderful educational facilities. Generally around 43 schools.

The recreational and historical sites of Sulaymaniyah mosque, Egyptian market, Topkapi Palace, tiling museum, archeological museum and dozens of other places.

Fatih is very rich in providing medical services. Among the hospitals that can be called Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi, Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel and Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum.

Advantages of investing in Fatih
Advantages of investing in Fatih

Why buying Fatih real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. As mentioned above, Fatih is one of the oldest regions of Turkey that retains its old texture. Only some buildings have been renovated. Of course, in some neighborhoods, new properties are under construction.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate consultants in Turkey and Fatih.  Alkhailtr’s experts are ready to answer your questions. You can also visit our site and find answers to most of your questions. Because we have provided information about each region of Turkey and real photos and descriptions about the properties on the site.

Compare listings

Compare