Фатих

1 недвижимость
Сортировать по:
Брокер по недвижимости Al Khail

Насколько вы знакомы с самым старым, самым туристическим, самым густонаселенным и историческим районом Стамбула? В этой статье мы рассмотрим особенности этого региона и недвижимость, квартиры и виллы на продажу в Фатихе. Так что оставайтесь с нами.

Недвижимость на продажу в Фатихе
Недвижимость на продажу в Фатихе

Недвижимость на продажу в Фатихе

Фатих — это район, который большинство туристов пересекают или посещают хотя бы раз во время своего путешествия в Стамбул. Район Фатих ведет к заливу Золотой Рог с севера и востока, к Мраморному морю на юге и к Зейтинбурну на западе.

При строительстве зданий и городской застройки района Фатих он вдохновлен греческим и еврейским архитектурным стилем. Интересно отметить, что на данный момент район Фатих в Стамбуле находится среди артефактов, зарегистрированных ЮНЕСКО, и организация восстановила разрушенные дома этого района, но не изменила его историческую структуру. Правительство Турции внесло Балатский район в список городов с транспортным развитием. Если вы ищете недвижимость на продажу в Европейском Стамбуле, Фатих будет хорошим вариантом для тех, кто хочет жить в оживленном районе.

Продажа квартир в Фатихе

Большинство районов Фатиха в наши дни коммерциализированы, но жилая структура в его переулках все еще сохраняется. Такие районы, как Балат и Иоан Сарай, перенаселены, а квартиры тесно переплетены. Рядом с Мраморным морем жилые районы, такие как Махаллат Мустафа-паша и Сайед Омар, также полны старых домов.

Следует отметить, что по состоянию на 15 января 2021 года правительство Турции объявило, что иностранные граждане, которые покупают квартиры в этом районе вместе со своими соседями, не получат вид на жительство в Турции, если вы не купите квартиру стоимостью не менее $250 000. Если вы хотите купить продажа квартир в Европейском Стамбуле чтобы получить вид на жительство в Турции и иметь небольшой бюджет, возможно, район Фатих вам не подходит.

Продажа квартир в Фатихе
Продажа вилл в Фатихе

Продажа вилл в Фатихе

Район Фатих является одним из самых густонаселенных районов Стамбула, близость к различным рынкам, административная направленность и исторические районы, а также исключительная правильность делают этот район еще более важным. В этом регионе в основном проживают семьи и люди из среднего класса, и его любят многие инвесторы-иммигранты. Виллы в этом районе, как правило, старые, но ремонт зданий и строительство новых вилл более-менее ведутся. Продажа вилл в европейском Стамбуле имеют своих поклонников, а виллы в районе Фатих подойдут любителям традиционной и старинной архитектуры.

Преимущества инвестирования в Фатих

Ниже приведены некоторые особенности инвестирования в Фатих:

В Фатихе есть несколько крупных торговых центров, включая Historia, Ender Shopping Mall и Aksaray Shopping Mall.

В этом регионе есть система общественного транспорта, такая как автобус, метро, дельмош.

В этом регионе прекрасные учебные заведения. Всего около 43 школ.

Рекреационные и исторические места: мечеть Сулеймания, египетский рынок, дворец Топкапы, музей плитки, археологический музей и десятки других мест.

Фатих очень богат в предоставлении медицинских услуг. Среди госпиталей можно назвать Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi, Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel и Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum.

Преимущества инвестирования в Фатих
Преимущества инвестирования в Фатих

Зачем покупать недвижимость в Фатихе у Alkhailtr?

Спасибо, что сопровождали нас до конца статьи. Как упоминалось выше, Фатих — один из старейших регионов Турции, сохранивший свою старую структуру. Только некоторые здания были отремонтированы. Конечно, в некоторых районах строятся новые дома..

Алхаилтр является одним из самых опытных консультантов по недвижимости в Турции и Фатихе. Специалисты компании «Альхаилтр» готовы ответить на ваши вопросы. Вы также можете посетить наш сайт и найти ответы на большинство ваших вопросов. Потому что мы предоставили информацию о каждом регионе Турции, а также реальные фотографии и описания недвижимости на сайте.

Сравнить объявления

сравнить

Fatih

1 Property
Sort by:

Fatih would be a perfect neighborhood for you if you are looking to property for sale in European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

How familiar are you with the oldest, most touristic, most populous and historic area of Istanbul? In this article, we are going to examine the features of this region and the properties, apartments and villas  for sale in Fatih. So stay with us.

Properties for sale in Fatih
Properties for sale in Fatih

Properties for sale in Fatih

Fatih is an area where most tourists cross or visit at least once on their trip to Istanbul. The Fatih region leads to the Golden Horn Bay from the north and east, the Sea of Marmara to the south and Zeytinburnu to the west.

To build the buildings and urban structure of the Fatih region, it is inspired by the Greek and Jewish architectural style. It is interesting to note that at the moment, the Fatih district in Istanbul is among the unesco-registered artifacts, and the organization has restored the ruined houses of this area, but has not changed its historical structure. The Turkish government has placed Balat region on the list of transport development cities. If you are looking for properties for sale in European Istanbul, Fatih would be a good option for those who want to live in a busy district.

Apartments for sale in Fatih

Most of fatih areas these days are commercialized, but the residential texture in its alleys still stands. Neighborhoods like Balat and Ioan Sarai are overcrowded and apartments intertwined. Near the Sea of Marmara, residential areas such as Mahallat Mustafa Pasha and Sayed Omar are also full of old houses.

It should be noted that as of January 15, 2021, the Turkish government announced that foreign nationals who buy apartments in the area along with their neighborhoods will not be granted Turkish residency unless you buy an apartment worth at least $250,000. If you are looking to buy apartments for sale in European Istanbul in order to get Turkish residency and have a small budget, perhaps the Fatih area is not suitable for you.

Apartments for sale in Fatih
Villas for sale in Fatih

Villas for sale in Fatih

Fatih neighborhood is one of the most populous parts of Istanbul, proximity to different markets, administrative focus and historical areas and extraordinary correctness, adds to the importance of this region. The region mostly hosts families and people from the middle class and is loved by many immigrant investors. The villas in this area are generally old, but the renovation of buildings and the construction of new villas are more or less underway. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans, and the villas in Fatih district are suitable for people who love traditional and old architecture.

Advantages of investing in Fatih

Below are some of the features of investing in Fatih:

Fatih has several major shopping malls including Historia, Ender Shopping Mall and Aksaray Shopping Mall.

This region has a public transportation system such as bus, metro, delmoş.

This region has wonderful educational facilities. Generally around 43 schools.

The recreational and historical sites of Sulaymaniyah mosque, Egyptian market, Topkapi Palace, tiling museum, archeological museum and dozens of other places.

Fatih is very rich in providing medical services. Among the hospitals that can be called Blat R-Ahim Hashtanzi, Bazmyalm Fakıf Anifersit Haspitel and Kappa Hastanzi Kadin Daghum.

Advantages of investing in Fatih
Advantages of investing in Fatih

Why buying Fatih real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. As mentioned above, Fatih is one of the oldest regions of Turkey that retains its old texture. Only some buildings have been renovated. Of course, in some neighborhoods, new properties are under construction.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate consultants in Turkey and Fatih.  Alkhailtr’s experts are ready to answer your questions. You can also visit our site and find answers to most of your questions. Because we have provided information about each region of Turkey and real photos and descriptions about the properties on the site.

Compare listings

Compare