埃于普

6个住宿
排序方式:

埃于普与城市的其他部分完美相连,是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的理想居住社区

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

埃于普是一个历史悠久的旅游区,位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧。与伊斯坦布尔的其他地区相比,该地区拥有可听且有吸引力的历史。除了该地区的工业规模之外,埃于普苏丹陵墓的存在以及从这座陵墓中听到的各种激动人心的故事为游客和冒险家提供了必要的平台来探索和增加每日入境旅客的数量。在这篇文章中,我们回顾 在埃于普出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

埃于普待售物业
埃于普待售物业

埃于普待售物业

埃于普苏丹社区从北部通往黑海,从南部通往苏丹卡齐、阿尔瑙科伊、卡齐奥斯曼帕夏和拜兰帕萨,从东部通往贝尤格鲁、凯伊塔内、西西里和萨里尔地区。

值得注意的是,埃于普苏丹地区的住宅建筑质地陈旧,但一些街区正在翻新,在该地区的许多街区,我们看到了具有现代设计的豪华建筑。购买 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 近年来吸引了大量投资者的关注,该地区是伊斯坦布尔最有价值和最关键的地区之一。伊斯坦布尔埃于普苏丹区的房地产和商业投资日益扩大和发展,将成为未来几年购买房地产的热点之一。

埃于普待售公寓

埃于普苏丹是伊斯坦布尔著名的街区之一。该地区从金角湾一直延伸到黑海沿岸。对于伊斯坦布尔人民,尤其是这座城市的穆斯林来说,这个街区是一个非常重要的历史区域。过去,这片小农村在城门外。

今天,埃于普区位于伊斯坦布尔中部,沿着金角湾和黑海。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 是投资的好选择,埃于普是购买公寓的理想场所。在伊斯坦布尔这个地区建造拥有大量设施的豪华项目以及对房地产的需求增加,使其成为本地和外国投资者的理想选择。

埃于普待售公寓
埃于普待售别墅

埃于普待售别墅

从 20 世纪中叶开始,由于埃于普地区的工业化,该地区的花园遭到破坏,该地区的主要道路开始建设。

近年来,该地区的许多工厂已经关闭,使得重新利用海滩的可能性成为可能。之后,大型建筑公司开始在该地区建造美丽的别墅。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 有他们的粉丝,由于该地区未来几年的发展,埃于普区的别墅是不错的投资选择。这增加了对土耳其伊斯坦布尔埃于普区房地产领域的投资兴趣。

投资Eyup的优势

埃于普拥有许多便利设施、医疗设施、购物和商业中心、教育中心和健身房,满足该地区居民的所有需求。以下是其中一些检查

埃于普有不同的购物中心。我们在下面介绍其中的一些:

  1. EyüpPare 购物中心
  2. 生活购物中心(Yaşam merkezi)
  3. 伊斯坦布尔购物中心
  4. Axis 伊斯坦布尔购物中心
  1. 埃于普苏丹国立医院
  2. 阿利贝私立医院
  3. Göktürk 医疗和服务中心

关于埃于普苏丹地区的旅游景点,不得不说这个地区,埃于普苏丹清真寺、伊斯坦布尔游乐园、博物馆和自然公园,每年都吸引了大量的游客。

应该指出的是,该地区最重要的景点之一是一座名为 Pirlotti 的山丘,它位于 Eyüp Sultan 的坟墓附近,享有金角湾的美景。乘坐缆车,您可以到山顶,坐在美丽的咖啡厅,欣赏海湾美景,享受美好时光。

伊斯坦布尔最重要和最重要的教育中心之一,名为该地区的比尔吉大学,每年在奖学金的掩护下接受大量的土著和国际学生,这所大学在土耳其和中东的大学中享有盛誉国家,因此这导致每年都有大量非本地人申请在这所大学学习。

埃于普乘坐公共交通工具可方便地前往伊斯坦布尔的所有地区。

投资Eyup的优势
投资Eyup的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Eyup 房地产?

感谢您陪伴我们直到文章结束。在这篇文章中,我们介绍了条件 埃于普地区及其待售物业、公寓和别墅,我们希望您在决策中使用这些信息来做出明智的决定。

Alkhailtr 是澳大利亚最有经验的房地产经纪人之一 在土耳其和埃于普买卖房产。 我们的销售专家随时准备回答您的问题,并提供有关土耳其地区状况及其房产的最新信息。您也可以通过访问我们的网站来访问这些信息。

比较清单

比较

Eyüp

3 Properties
Sort by:

Perfectly connected to other parts of the city, Eyüp is a perfect neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul to live in

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Eyup is a historic and touristic area, located on the European side of Istanbul. This region has an audible and attractive history compared to other areas of Istanbul. In addition to the industrial dimension of the area, the presence of Eyüp Sultan’s tomb and the various and exciting stories heard from this tomb have provided the necessary platform for tourists and adventurers to explore and add to the number of incoming travelers daily. In this article, we review properties, apartments and villas for sale in Eyüp.

Properties for sale in Eyup
Properties for sale in Eyup

Properties for sale in Eyup

The Eyüp Sultan neighborhood leads to the Black Sea from the north and sultan qazi, Arnautkoy, Qazi Osmanpaşa and Bayrampaşa from the South, and from the east to the regions of Beyoglu, Kayythaneh, Sisli and Sarir.

It is worth noting that the texture of residential buildings in Eyüp Sultan area is old, but some neighborhoods are being renovated and in many neighborhoods of the region, we are witnessing luxury buildings with modern design. Buying properties for sale in European Istanbul has attracted the attention of a large number of investors in recent years, this region is one of the most valuable and key areas of Istanbul. Property and commercial investment in Eyüp Sultan district of Istanbul is expanding and developing day by day and will become one of the hotspots for buying property in the next few years.

Apartments for sale in Eyup

Eyüp sultan is one of the famous neighborhoods in Istanbul. The area runs from Golden Horn to the Black Sea coast. This neighborhood is a very important historical area for the people of Istanbul, especially muslims of this city. In the past, this small rural area was outside the city gates.

Today, the Eyüp district is located in the central part of Istanbul along the Golden Horn and the Black Sea. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest and  Eyüp is the perfect place to buy apartments. The construction of luxury projects with plenty of facilities and increased demand for property in this region of Istanbul make it a desirable option for local and foreign investors.

Apartments for sale in Eyup
Villas for sale in Eyup

Villas for sale in Eyup

From the mid-20th century onwards, due to the industrialization of the Eyüp region, the gardens of this region were destroyed and the construction of main roads in the area took place.

In recent years, many factories in the area have been closed and the possibility of reusing the beach has been made possible. After these, large construction companies started building beautiful villas in the area. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have their fans, and villas in Eyüp district are good investment options due to the growth of this region in the coming years. This has increased investment interest in the real estate area of Eyüp District of Istanbul, Turkey.

Advantages of investing in Eyup

Eyüp has many amenities, medical facilities, shopping and commercial centers, educational centers and gyms, making the residents of the region of all needs. Below are some of them to check out

There are different shopping malls in Eyup. We introduce some of them below:

  1. EyüpPare Shopping Mall
  2. Life Shopping Mall (Yaşam merkezi)
  3. Istanbul Mall
  4. Axis Istanbul Shopping Mall
  1. Eyüp Sultan State Hospital
  2. Alibey Private Hospital
  3. Göktürk Medical and Service Center

Regarding the tourist attractions of Eyüp Sultan region, it is necessary to say that this area, Eyüp Sultan Mosque, Istanbul Amusement Park, museums and natural parks, has attracted a lot of tourists annually.

It should be noted that one of the most important attractions of this region is a hill known as Pirlotti, it is located near the grave of Eyüp Sultan and has a wonderful view of the Golden Horn Bay. By cable car, you can go to the top of the hill and sit in its beautiful café with a view of the bay and have a good time.

One of the key and most important educational centers in Istanbul, entitled Bilgi University in this region, which accepts a large number of indigenous and international students annually under the cover of its scholarships, this university has a high reputation among universities in Turkey and Middle Eastern countries, so this has caused a large number of non-natives to apply to study at this university annually.

Eyüp has good access to all parts of Istanbul by public transportation.

Advantages of investing in Eyup
Advantages of investing in Eyup

Why buying Eyup real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. In this article, we introduce the conditions of the Eyüp area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in it, and we hope you will use this information in your decisions to make a smart decision.

Alkhailtr is one of the most experienced real estate agents in buying and selling property in Turkey and Eyüp. Our sales experts are ready to answer your questions with up-to-date information on the conditions of Turkey’s regions and the properties in them. You can also access this information by visiting our site.

Compare listings

Compare