عقارات للبيع في باغجلار

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

باغجلار هو حي شهير في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. يقدم خصائص مع ميزات لا تصدق

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

تعد منطقة باغجلار من أكثر المناطق جاذبية في اسطنبول ، والتي على الرغم من أنها ليست منطقة ساحلية ولا يوجد بها خط مشترك مع البحر ، إلا أنها كانت منطقة سياحية شهيرة في السنوات الأخيرة وبفضل الطرق السريعة المحيطة ، يسهل الوصول إليها موانئ اسطنبول الهامة. إذا لم يكن لديك اسم لهذا الحي من قبل ، فإن هذه المقالة تعطيك تعريفًا جيدًا له. ابق معنا للتعرف على نوعية الحياة والاستثمار ، عقارات وشقة وفيلا للبيع في حي باغجلار في اسطنبول.

عقارات للبيع في باغجلار
عقارات للبيع في باغجلار

عقارات للبيع في باغجلار

منطقة باغجلار هي إحدى مناطق اسطنبول التي تقع على الجانب الأوروبي وهي المنطقة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في المدينة. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تزايدت الهجرة إلى باغجلار ، خاصة من المقاطعات الشرقية والجنوبية الشرقية. في عام 1992 ، بعد تفكك منطقة بكيركاوي ، تغير باغجلار في شكله الحالي.

كانت هذه المنطقة من القرى المهمة التي سكن فيها اليونانيون خلال العهد العثماني. تبعد المنطقة عن مناطق الهجرة في اسطنبول 22 كم. لهذا السبب ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للبناء في هذه المنطقة. وتم بناء مكان الإقامة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات في باججيلار. اجتذبت المنازل الفاخرة المعروضة للبيع في باجيلار انتباه العديد من المستثمرين حول العالم. عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها وتعد باغجيلار واحدة من المناطق الجيدة أيضًا.

شقة للبيع في باغجلار

على مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية ، كان حوالي 721 طنًا واحدًا من الأرض في المنطقة مناسبًا للزراعة ، وكان السكان يستخدمون بيع المحاصيل وتربية الماشية. في مواجهة موجة ضخمة من العمال والمهاجرين على مر السنين ، شهدت المنطقة فجأة أعمال بناء غير مخطط لها وغير متقطعة جعلت باغجيلار في النهاية واحدة من أكبر خمس مناطق صناعية في تركيا. مع ازدهار البناء في هذه المنطقة ، تم بناء شقق أنيقة مناسبة جدًا للاستثمار. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا جذابة للغاية للمستثمرين ، ونعرض زيارة الشقق في هذه المنطقة أيضًا.

شقة للبيع في باغجلار
فيلا للبيع في باغجلار

فيلا للبيع في باغجلار

مع تغير حي باغجلار والتحضر ، في عام 2010 ، تم تسجيل 710 مؤسسة صناعية في غرفة صناعة اسطنبول الواقعة في باغجلار. كما قطعت البلدية وعودًا بخلق النظام وتحسين المساحة الحضرية ، وبالتخطيط الدقيق لتقليل حركة المرور المستمرة ، تحاول تطوير المدينة وإدارة السكان بشكل صحيح.

كما قلنا سابقًا ، لا توجد فيلا مطلة على البحر في هذه المنطقة لمجرد عدم توفر إمكانية الوصول إلى الشاطئ. ومع ذلك ، فإن بيوت العطلات والفيلات المبنية بمساحات خضراء خلقت عيونًا جميلة لهم. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية هي خيارات جذابة للمستثمرين.

تاريخ حي باغجلار في اسطنبول

كان الحي في الأصل عبارة عن قرية صغيرة تعيش فيها 63 عائلة فقط هاجرت من بلغاريا ، ولكن بمرور الوقت ، أصبح موطنًا لأتراك البلقان واليونان. في أوائل التسعينيات ، مع التفريغ التدريجي للمنطقة من السكان السابقين ، استضافت العديد من المهاجرين الذين هم الآن السكان الرئيسيون في حي باغجلار في اسطنبول. بمرور الوقت ، مع إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع البناء وإنشاء العديد من المراكز التجارية والثقافية والسكنية والترفيهية ، أصبحت هذه المنطقة المنطقة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في اسطنبول.

يعود أصل اسم المنطقة ، Bagcilar ، الذي يعني مزارعي العنب ، إلى الوقت الذي سميت فيه yesilbag بتوزيع العنب من قبل الحكومة وزراعته من قبل الناس ، ولكن قبل ذلك كانت تسمى yesilbag ، أي كروم العنب الخضراء.

تاريخ حي باغجلار في اسطنبول
أسباب الاستثمار في اسطنبول باغجلار

أسباب الاستثمار في اسطنبول باغجلار

تقع هذه المنطقة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول وداخل حدود البلدية ، وتقع في منطقة مرمرة وبين الطريقين الرئيسيين TEM و E5. يقود باغجلار من الشمال إلى إسنلر وأرنافوتكوي ، ومن الجنوب إلى باكيركوي وباهجيليفلر ، ومن الغرب إلى كوتشوك شكمجة وإلى الشرق إلى أيوب. فيما يلي بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة:

يقع حي باغجلار في اسطنبول على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة من مطار أتاتورك و 30 دقيقة من وسط اسطنبول.

من خلال إنشاء مساحات خضراء وحدائق على المستوى الإقليمي ، حولت البلدية منطقة باغجلار في اسطنبول إلى منطقة مفضلة للسكان الأتراك ، وخاصة اسطنبول.

يشار إلى أن استاد اسطنبول الأولمبي بني في هذا الحي.

يعد قطاع القاطرات والنسيج من أهم المرافق الاقتصادية التي تم إنشاؤها في هذا الحي المرغوب. توجد أيضًا مراكز أعمال كبيرة ومعروفة في باغجلار ، بما في ذلك Otocenter و Istoc.

تنشط صناعة الملابس والجلود والورق ومنتجات الطباعة ومعدات الآلات وما إلى ذلك في منطقة صناعة إسطنبول الواقعة في حي باغجيلار. يستمر التطور في صناعات مثل الغذاء والنقل والصناعات المعدنية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل مكاتب الصحف ذات السمعة الطيبة في جنوب باجيلار وتتوافق باستمرار مع الظروف الحالية في العالم.

في باغجلار توجد واحدة من أبرز الجامعات في اسطنبول تسمى كيمربورغاز.

لماذا الاستثمار في باغجلار؟

اليوم ، يقدم حي باجيلار في اسطنبول مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع البناء الجديدة التي يمكن أن تكون خيارًا جيدًا للاستثمار التجاري أو السكني. تدريجيًا ، شهدت هذه المنطقة زيادة كبيرة في الشعبية وهي أيضًا امتياز سياحي.

على الرغم من أن المنطقة تواجه بشكل ما نقصًا في أراضي البناء ، إلا أن شراء العقارات والاستثمار يعد خيارًا مفيدًا بسبب التطور المتزايد في باغجلار والاستخدام المستمر للتكنولوجيا الحديثة في العالم. يمكن الوعد بأن السيطرة على التركيبة الديمغرافية وبالتالي توفير حياة اجتماعية وثقافية من الدرجة الأولى في هذه المنطقة أمر لا مفر منه.

على الرغم من كل النقص الذي واجهه حي باغجلار في اسطنبول في الماضي ، مع التدابير والتخطيط المناسبين ، فقد أصبح اليوم أحد أكثر المناطق العامة قيمةً وشهرةً في تركيا وفتح مكانه بين أكثر المناطق شهرة في اسطنبول. يرحب الحي بالسياح والمستثمرين والمشترين والبائعين أو المهاجرين الذين يرغبون في الإقامة بشكل دائم.

لماذا الاستثمار في باغجلار؟
عقارات للبيع في Adalar

لماذا تشتري عقارات باغجلار من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر من أكبر الاستشاريين العقاريين في المنطقة. يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر WhatsApp ومتخصصينا جاهزون للإجابة على أسئلتك. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على العقار الذي تريده من خلال زيارة موقعنا وترك باقي مسار الشراء لنا. إذا كنت تبحث عن نصيحة بشأن شراء عقار في باججيلار ، فاتصل بنا عبر WhatsApp.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Bağcılar

12 Properties
Sort by:

Bağcılar is a popular neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul. It offers properties with incredible features

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

One of the most attractive districts of Istanbul is Bagcilar neighborhood, which although it is not a coastal area and has no common line with the sea, has been a popular touristic area in recent years and thanks to the surrounding highways, it is easy to access the important ports of Istanbul. If you’ve never had a name for this neighborhood, this article gives you a good definition of it. Stay with us to learn about the quality of life, investment, property, apartment and villa for sale in Bagcilar neighborhood of Istanbul.

Property for sale in Bağcılar
Property for sale in Bağcılar

Property for sale in Bağcılar

Bagcilar district is one of the districts of Istanbul which is located on the European side and is the most populous area of the city. During the past few years, migration to Bagcilar, especially from eastern and southeastern provinces, has been increasing. In 1992, following the disintegration of the Bakırkawi region, Bagcilar changed in today’s form.

This region was one of the important villages in which the Greeks resided during the Ottoman period. The area is 22 km away from the migratory areas of Istanbul. For this reason, in recent years, much attention has been paid to construction in this region. And the property is built with a variety of features in Bagcilar. Luxury houses for sale in Bagcilar have attracted the attention of many investors around the world. Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and Bağcılar is one of the good areas too.

Apartment for sale in Bağcılar

For the past 30 years, about 72% of the land in the area has been suitable for agriculture, and residents have been using the sale of crops and livestock breeding. Facing a huge wave of workers and migrants over the years, the region suddenly experienced unplanned and uninterrupted construction that eventually made Bagcilar one of Turkey’s top 5 industrial zones. With the boom in construction in this region, stylish apartments are built that are very suitable for investment. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very attractive to investors, we offer to visit the apartments in this region as well.

Apartment for sale in Bağcılar
Villa for sale in Bağcılar

Villa for sale in Bağcılar

As the Bagcilar neighborhood changes and urbanization, in 2010, 710 industrial establishments were registered in the Istanbul Industry Room located in Bagcilar. The municipality has also made promises to create order and improve urban space and, with careful planning to reduce ongoing traffic, tries to develop the city and properly manage the population.

As we said earlier, just because the area does not have access to the beach, there is no villa with sea view in this area. However, holiday homes and villas built with green spaces created beautiful eyes for them. Villas for sale in European Istanbul are attractive options for investors.

History of Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul

The neighbourhood was originally a small village where only 63 families who emigrated from Bulgaria lived, but over time, it became home to the Balkan Turks and Greece. In the early 1990s, with the gradual emptying of the area from the previous inhabitants, it hosted many immigrants who are now the main inhabitants of Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood. Over time, with the creation of a variety of construction projects and the establishment of numerous commercial, cultural, residential and recreational centers, this region has become the most populous region of Istanbul.

The root of the area’s name, Bagcilar, which means grape gardeners, dates back to the time when it was named yesilbag by distributing grapes by the government and growing it by the people, but before that it was called yesilbag, i.e. green vineyards.

History of Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul
Reasons to invest in Istanbul Bagcilar

Reasons to invest in Istanbul Bagcilar

Located on the European side of Istanbul and within the municipal limits, this region is located in Marmara district and between the two major roads TEM and E5. Bagcilar leads from the north to esenler and arnavutkoy, from the south to Bakyrkui and bahcelievler, to the west to kucukcekmece and to the east to Ayyub. Here are some of the features of this region:

Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul is about 15 minutes away from Atatürk Airport and 30 minutes to the center of Istanbul.

By creating green spaces and regional-level parks, the municipality has transformed Istanbul’s Bagcilar into a preferred area for Turkish residents, especially Istanbul.

It is noteworthy that the Istanbul Olympic Stadium is built in this neighborhood.

One of the most important economic facilities created in this sought-after neighborhood is the locomotive and textile sector. There are also large and well-known business centers in Baghcilar, including Otocenter and Istoc.

Clothing and leather industry, paper and printing products, machinery equipment, etc. are active in the Istanbul industry precinct located in Bagcilar neighborhood. Development continues in industries such as food, transportation and metal industries.

Also, the offices of reputable newspapers in the south of Bagcilar are working and are constantly matched with the current conditions of the world.

In Bagcilar, there is one of the most prominent universities in Istanbul called Kemerburgaz.

Why invest in Bagcilar?

Today, Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood offers a variety of new construction projects that can be a good option for commercial or residential investment. Gradually, this region has seen a significant increase in popularity and is also a tourist privilege.

Although the region is somehow faced with a shortage of building land, but buying property and investment is a useful choice because of the increasing development of Baghcilar and the continuous use of modern technology in the world. It can be promised that controlling the demographic structure and subsequently providing first-class social and cultural life in this region will be inevitable.

Despite all the shortages that Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood has had in the past, with appropriate measures and planning, today it has become one of Turkey’s most valuable and famous public areas and has opened its place among the most popular parts of Istanbul. The neighborhood welcomes tourists, investors, buyers, sellers or immigrants who want to stay permanently.

Why invest in Bagcilar?
property for sale in Adalar

Why buying Bagcilar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate consultants in the region. You can get in touch with us via WhatsApp and our specialists are ready to answer your questions. You can also find the property you want by visiting our site and leave the rest of the purchase route to us. If you are looking for advice on buying a property in Bagcilar, contact us via WhatsApp.

Compare listings

Compare