Bağcılar 待售物业

4个住宿
排序方式:

Bağcılar 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的一个受欢迎的社区。它提供具有令人难以置信的功能的属性

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔最具吸引力的地区之一是 Bagcilar 社区,虽然它不是沿海地区,与大海没有共同线,但近年来一直是受欢迎的旅游区,并且由于周围有高速公路,交通便利伊斯坦布尔的重要港口。如果你从来没有为这个社区取过名字,这篇文章会给你一个很好的定义。留在我们身边,了解生活品质、投资、 伊斯坦布尔巴吉拉尔附近待售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Bağcılar 待售物业
Bağcılar 待售物业

Bağcılar 待售物业

Bagcilar区是伊斯坦布尔的区之一,位于欧洲一侧,是该市人口最多的地区。在过去的几年里,到巴吉拉尔的移民,特别是来自东部和东南部省份的移民一直在增加。 1992 年,随着 Bakırkawi 地区的解体,Bagcilar 改变了今天的形式。

该地区是奥斯曼帝国时期希腊人居住的重要村庄之一。该地区距离伊斯坦布尔的迁移区 22 公里。为此,近年来,该地区的建设备受关注。该物业在Bagcilar具有多种功能。 Bagcilar待售豪宅吸引了全球众多投资者的关注。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 是投资的好选择,Bağcılar 也是不错的领域之一。

Bağcılar 待售公寓

过去30年来,该地区约有72%的土地适合农业,居民一直在利用农作物和畜牧业的销售。多年来,面对一大批工人和移民,该地区突然经历了无计划和不间断的建设,最终使巴吉拉尔成为土耳其前 5 大工业区之一。随着该地区的建设热潮,建造了非常适合投资的时尚公寓。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 对投资者非常有吸引力,我们也提供参观该地区的公寓。

Bağcılar 待售公寓
Bağcılar待售别墅

Bağcılar待售别墅

随着 Bagcilar 社区的变化和城市化进程,2010 年,位于 Bagcilar 的伊斯坦布尔工业室注册了 710 家工业机构。市政府还承诺创造秩序和改善城市空间,并通过精心规划减少持续交通,努力发展城市并妥善管理人口。

前面我们说了,正因为该地区没有海滩,所以该地区没有海景别墅。然而,用绿色空间建造的度假屋和别墅为他们创造了美丽的眼睛。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 是对投资者有吸引力的选择。

伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 社区的历史

该社区最初是一个小村庄,只有 63 个从保加利亚移民的家庭居住,但随着时间的推移,它成为巴尔干土耳其人和希腊人的家园。在 1990 年代初期,随着该地区以前的居民逐渐清空,这里接待了许多移民,他们现在是伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 社区的主要居民。随着时间的推移,随着各种建设项目的创建和众多商业、文化、住宅和娱乐中心的建立,该地区已成为伊斯坦布尔人口最多的地区。

该地区名称的词根Bagcilar,意为葡萄园丁,其历史可以追溯到政府分配葡萄,人民种植葡萄的时候,它被命名为yesilbag,但在此之前,它被称为yesilbag,即绿色葡萄园。

伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 社区的历史
投资伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 的理由

投资伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 的理由

该地区位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧,在市政范围内,位于马尔马拉区,位于两条主要道路 TEM 和 E5 之间。 Bagcilar 从北部通往esenler 和arnavutkoy,从南部通往Bakyrkui 和bahcelievler,向西通往kucukcekmece,向东通往Ayyub。以下是该地区的一些特点:

伊斯坦布尔 Bagcilar 社区距阿塔图尔克机场约 15 分钟路程,距伊斯坦布尔市中心 30 分钟路程。

通过创建绿色空间和区域级公园,该市已将伊斯坦布尔的 Bagcilar 转变为土耳其居民,尤其是伊斯坦布尔的首选地区。

值得注意的是,伊斯坦布尔奥林匹克体育场就建在这个街区。

在这个广受欢迎的社区中创建的最重要的经济设施之一是机车和纺织部门。 Baghcilar 也有著名的大型商业中心,包括 Otocenter 和 Istoc。

服装和皮革工业、造纸和印刷产品、机械设备等在位于 Bagcilar 附近的伊斯坦布尔工业区十分活跃。食品、运输和金属等行业的发展仍在继续。

此外,Bagcilar 南部的知名报纸的办事处也在不断地与世界当前的情况相匹配。

在巴吉拉尔,有伊斯坦布尔最著名的大学之一,叫做 Kemerburgaz。

为什么要投资 Bagcilar?

今天,伊斯坦布尔的 Bagcilar 社区提供了各种新的建筑项目,是商业或住宅投资的好选择。渐渐地,这个地区的人气显着增加,也是一个旅游胜地。

尽管该地区在某种程度上面临着建筑用地的短缺,但由于巴格西拉尔的日益发展和世界上现代技术的不断使用,购买房产和投资是一个有用的选择。可以保证,控制人口结构并随后在该地区提供一流的社会和文化生活将是不可避免的。

尽管伊斯坦布尔的 Bagcilar 社区过去一直处于短缺状态,但通过适当的措施和规划,今天它已成为土耳其最有价值和最著名的公共区域之一,并在伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的地区中占有一席之地。该社区欢迎想要永久居住的游客、投资者、买家、卖家或移民。

为什么要投资 Bagcilar?
阿达拉尔待售物业

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Bagcilar 房地产?

Alkhailtr 是该地区最大的房地产顾问之一。您可以通过 WhatsApp 与我们联系,我们的专家随时准备回答您的问题。您也可以通过访问我们的网站找到您想要的房产,并将其余的购买路线留给我们。如果您正在寻找有关在 Bagcilar 购买房产的建议,请通过 WhatsApp 联系我们。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Bağcılar

12 Properties
Sort by:

Bağcılar is a popular neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul. It offers properties with incredible features

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

One of the most attractive districts of Istanbul is Bagcilar neighborhood, which although it is not a coastal area and has no common line with the sea, has been a popular touristic area in recent years and thanks to the surrounding highways, it is easy to access the important ports of Istanbul. If you’ve never had a name for this neighborhood, this article gives you a good definition of it. Stay with us to learn about the quality of life, investment, property, apartment and villa for sale in Bagcilar neighborhood of Istanbul.

Property for sale in Bağcılar
Property for sale in Bağcılar

Property for sale in Bağcılar

Bagcilar district is one of the districts of Istanbul which is located on the European side and is the most populous area of the city. During the past few years, migration to Bagcilar, especially from eastern and southeastern provinces, has been increasing. In 1992, following the disintegration of the Bakırkawi region, Bagcilar changed in today’s form.

This region was one of the important villages in which the Greeks resided during the Ottoman period. The area is 22 km away from the migratory areas of Istanbul. For this reason, in recent years, much attention has been paid to construction in this region. And the property is built with a variety of features in Bagcilar. Luxury houses for sale in Bagcilar have attracted the attention of many investors around the world. Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and Bağcılar is one of the good areas too.

Apartment for sale in Bağcılar

For the past 30 years, about 72% of the land in the area has been suitable for agriculture, and residents have been using the sale of crops and livestock breeding. Facing a huge wave of workers and migrants over the years, the region suddenly experienced unplanned and uninterrupted construction that eventually made Bagcilar one of Turkey’s top 5 industrial zones. With the boom in construction in this region, stylish apartments are built that are very suitable for investment. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very attractive to investors, we offer to visit the apartments in this region as well.

Apartment for sale in Bağcılar
Villa for sale in Bağcılar

Villa for sale in Bağcılar

As the Bagcilar neighborhood changes and urbanization, in 2010, 710 industrial establishments were registered in the Istanbul Industry Room located in Bagcilar. The municipality has also made promises to create order and improve urban space and, with careful planning to reduce ongoing traffic, tries to develop the city and properly manage the population.

As we said earlier, just because the area does not have access to the beach, there is no villa with sea view in this area. However, holiday homes and villas built with green spaces created beautiful eyes for them. Villas for sale in European Istanbul are attractive options for investors.

History of Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul

The neighbourhood was originally a small village where only 63 families who emigrated from Bulgaria lived, but over time, it became home to the Balkan Turks and Greece. In the early 1990s, with the gradual emptying of the area from the previous inhabitants, it hosted many immigrants who are now the main inhabitants of Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood. Over time, with the creation of a variety of construction projects and the establishment of numerous commercial, cultural, residential and recreational centers, this region has become the most populous region of Istanbul.

The root of the area’s name, Bagcilar, which means grape gardeners, dates back to the time when it was named yesilbag by distributing grapes by the government and growing it by the people, but before that it was called yesilbag, i.e. green vineyards.

History of Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul
Reasons to invest in Istanbul Bagcilar

Reasons to invest in Istanbul Bagcilar

Located on the European side of Istanbul and within the municipal limits, this region is located in Marmara district and between the two major roads TEM and E5. Bagcilar leads from the north to esenler and arnavutkoy, from the south to Bakyrkui and bahcelievler, to the west to kucukcekmece and to the east to Ayyub. Here are some of the features of this region:

Bagcilar Neighborhood of Istanbul is about 15 minutes away from Atatürk Airport and 30 minutes to the center of Istanbul.

By creating green spaces and regional-level parks, the municipality has transformed Istanbul’s Bagcilar into a preferred area for Turkish residents, especially Istanbul.

It is noteworthy that the Istanbul Olympic Stadium is built in this neighborhood.

One of the most important economic facilities created in this sought-after neighborhood is the locomotive and textile sector. There are also large and well-known business centers in Baghcilar, including Otocenter and Istoc.

Clothing and leather industry, paper and printing products, machinery equipment, etc. are active in the Istanbul industry precinct located in Bagcilar neighborhood. Development continues in industries such as food, transportation and metal industries.

Also, the offices of reputable newspapers in the south of Bagcilar are working and are constantly matched with the current conditions of the world.

In Bagcilar, there is one of the most prominent universities in Istanbul called Kemerburgaz.

Why invest in Bagcilar?

Today, Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood offers a variety of new construction projects that can be a good option for commercial or residential investment. Gradually, this region has seen a significant increase in popularity and is also a tourist privilege.

Although the region is somehow faced with a shortage of building land, but buying property and investment is a useful choice because of the increasing development of Baghcilar and the continuous use of modern technology in the world. It can be promised that controlling the demographic structure and subsequently providing first-class social and cultural life in this region will be inevitable.

Despite all the shortages that Istanbul’s Bagcilar neighborhood has had in the past, with appropriate measures and planning, today it has become one of Turkey’s most valuable and famous public areas and has opened its place among the most popular parts of Istanbul. The neighborhood welcomes tourists, investors, buyers, sellers or immigrants who want to stay permanently.

Why invest in Bagcilar?
property for sale in Adalar

Why buying Bagcilar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate consultants in the region. You can get in touch with us via WhatsApp and our specialists are ready to answer your questions. You can also find the property you want by visiting our site and leave the rest of the purchase route to us. If you are looking for advice on buying a property in Bagcilar, contact us via WhatsApp.

Compare listings

Compare