أفضل 5 مناطق وأحياء في أنطاليا للعيش فيها

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • أنطاليا
  • 1
أين تعيش في أنطاليا
أين تعيش في أنطاليا

اختيار أين تعيش في أنطاليا يمكن أن يكون قرارًا صعبًا في بعض الأحيان لأن الاستقرار في هذه المنطقة الجميلة يأتي مع العديد من الخيارات الرائعة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من بلدتك الجديدة ، فيجب عليك مشاركة نفس الأجواء مع الحي الذي تقيم فيه. في هذه المقالة ، سنراجع افضل المناطق للعيش في انطاليا. تحقق من دليلنا الشامل وتعرف على نمط الحياة الفريد الذي تقدمه كل من هذه المجالات. 

اين يجب ان تعيش في انطاليا؟

اين يجب ان تعيش في انطاليا
اين يجب ان تعيش في انطاليا

يشار إليها أيضًا باسم لؤلؤة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، أنطاليا هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في تركيا وواحدة من أكثر مدن الريفييرا التركية شهرة. لا تجذب العديد من معالمها السياحية ، وجمالها الطبيعي الساحر ، ومناخها الجذاب ، واقتصادها المزدهر ملايين السياح كل عام فحسب ، بل تقنع الكثير من الناس أيضًا بالانتقال إلى أنطاليا والعيش في منزل أحلامهم لبقية حياتهم. 

تضم أنطاليا أحياء متنوعة لكل منها امتيازاتها الفريدة التي تقدمها. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في أنطاليا والعيش في هذه المدينة المتوسطية الجميلة ، فإن أفضل المناطق للقيام بذلك هي كما يلي:

1. كالكان

أين تعيش في أنطاليا كالكان
أين تعيش في أنطاليا كالكان

الشعور بعدم وجود العظمة؟ البذخ هو جزء لا يتجزأ من حياتك؟ لدينا المكان المثالي لك. يمكن أن تلبي مدينة كالكان اهتماماتك تمامًا. كالكان لديها بعض من أفضل فلل للبيع في انطاليا، كل منها يوفر لك إطلالة فريدة من نوعها دون انقطاع على البحر الأبيض المتوسط الأزرق. يمكن لمعايير الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم والبناء الحديثة لفيلات كالكان أن تسحر حتى أرقى المشترين.

تضم كالكان عدة أحياء لكل منها سماتها الفريدة. Ortaalan هو الجزء الأحدث من المدينة وهو أكثر شعبية بين المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في إجراء عملية الشراء الأولى. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن أولئك الذين لا يمانعون قليلاً من الإثارة ويفضلون الأحياء الأكثر حيوية يختارون عادةً الاستقرار في كالامار. تشتهر هذه المنطقة من كالكان بالنوادي الشاطئية والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة. أخيرًا ، هناك Kızıltaş التي تبعد قليلاً عن الشاطئ ، لكن فيلاتها توفر بعضًا من أفضل الإطلالات على البحر في Kalkan.

كالكان جيدة أيضًا لأولئك الذين يسعون لشراء وتأجير ممتلكاتهم ، مما يجعل استثمارًا مربحًا في العقارات. نظرًا لأن كالكان هي واحدة من أجمل مناطق منطقة أنطاليا ، فإنها تجذب العديد من السياح كل عام. مع كل شخص يبحث عن مكان للإقامة ، يرتفع الطلب على الإيجارات بشكل ملحوظ خلال مواسم الذروة ، مما يسمح لك بتأجير عقارك مقابل 2500 جنيه إسترليني في الأسبوع!

2. وسط أنطاليا. منطقة كونيالتي ولارا

أين تعيش في أنطاليا كونيالتي
أين تعيش في أنطاليا كونيالتي

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء بالقرب من وسط المدينة والمشاركة بنشاط في حياة المدينة الصاخبة من وقت لآخر ، فإن الاستقرار في كونيالتي ولارا سوف يناسبك تمامًا. 

تقع على بعد بضعة كيلومترات شرق أنطاليا ، تمتد الرمال الجميلة لشاطئ لارا ذي العلم الأزرق ما يقرب من 12 كيلومترًا على طول البحر الأبيض المتوسط الأزرق الشفاف. تعد منطقة لارا واحدة من أرقى أحياء أنطاليا وهي موطن لعدد كبير من مراكز التسوق والمقاهي والمطاعم والملاعب والمتنزهات. 

في كل عطلة ، تجذب لارا المواطنين والسياح على حد سواء وتظل حية حتى بعد موسم الذروة بفضل وسائل الراحة المتنوعة والمجموعة الواسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي يمكن أن تقدمها. لهذا السبب يطلق على لارا اسم "لاس فيغاس التركية".

تمامًا مثل لارا ، تقدم كونيالتي أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من مراكز التسوق والحانات والمطاعم والمقاهي ونظام نقل فعال وحياة ليلية مفعمة بالحيوية. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء آخر ؛ مشروع مرسى Boğaçay Creek الذي سيحول كونيالتي إلى واحدة من أكبر وأحدث محاور الإبحار في جميع أنحاء الريفيرا التركية. أذا أردت شراء عقار في انطاليا، يمكنك الاستثمار في العقارات في كونيالتي وإعادة استثمارك إليك في المستقبل القريب ؛ عندما يتم إطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لهذه المنطقة. 

3. بيليك

أين تعيش في أنطاليا بيليك
أين تعيش في أنطاليا بيليك

استمتع باراك أوباما وتايجر وودز الشهير بعدة جولات من الجولف في منتجع بيليك وهكذا يمكنك ذلك! تُعرف بيليك أيضًا باسم عاصمة الجولف في تركيا ، ويمكن أن تكون المكان المثالي لتحقيق حلمك في التقاعد. بصرف النظر عن ملاعب الجولف ذات المستوى العالمي ، يمكن لمنطقة بيليك أيضًا أن توفر لك حياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة والعديد من الشواطئ المريحة. 

في حالة وجود مراكز تسوق ، لن تتمكن من العثور على مراكز تسوق شاملة مثل تلك الموجودة في مركز مدينة أنطاليا في بيليك ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستحرم من امتياز التسوق عالي الجودة. يقع وسط مدينة أنطاليا ومراكز التسوق الضخمة بها على بعد 40 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة.

يبلغ عدد سكان بيليك حوالي 7 آلاف نسمة ، ولكن بفضل مرافقها ومنتجعاتها المتنوعة تستقبل أكثر من 1.5 مليون سائح كل عام ، معظمهم من روسيا وألمانيا وإنجلترا. هذه المنطقة قريبة جدًا من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. مما يجعلها حقًا في متناول الزوار المحتملين.

4. مراد باشا

أين تعيش في أنطاليا مراد باشا
أين تعيش في أنطاليا مراد باشا

تعتبر المنطقة المركزية في ولاية أنطاليا التركية ، مراد باشا ، المنطقة الأكثر أهمية على الإطلاق. تقام جميع الأحداث الكبرى تقريبًا في هذه المنطقة وقد حولتها بنيتها التحتية الاقتصادية القوية إلى واحدة من أنسب الأماكن لأولئك الذين يريدون شراء العقارات التجارية في تركيا

العيش في منطقة وسطى لا يعني أنك ستُحرم من إطلالة البحر ؛ يمتد ساحل مراد باشا لأكثر من 20 كيلومترًا على طول البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذه المنطقة قريبة أيضًا من العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في أنطاليا مثل بوابة هادريان وشلال دودين. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت من محبي الرياضة ، فيمكنك مساعدة نفسك من خلال الانضمام إلى نادي منطقة مراد باشا الرياضي الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ؛ وهي كرة السلة والجمباز والمصارعة وكرة القدم. 

5. Serik

أين تعيش في أنطاليا سيريك
أين تعيش في أنطاليا سيريك

إذا كنت تفضل الأجواء الريفية والحياة الهادئة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة وصخبها ، فستجد منطقة سيريك تمامًا كما تحب ، نظرًا لأن الأرض الخضراء والبحر الأزرق يتناغمان في هذه المنطقة. كونها سادس أكبر منطقة في أنطاليا ، تضم سيريك 45 هكتارًا من الأراضي الزراعية و 65 هكتارًا من الغابات. يمكن أيضًا العثور على العديد من المناطق الجبلية في منطقة سيريك لأنها تقع بالقرب من جبال طوروس المهيبة. إذا كنت قد سئمت من الحياة التقليدية في المدينة وترغب في احتضان الطبيعة ، فإن Serik هي المكان المناسب لك.

الحد الأدنى

اين يجب ان تعيش في انطاليا
اين يجب ان تعيش في انطاليا

سواء كنت تبحث عن حياة راقية في فيلا فاخرة على شاطئ البحر أو ترغب فقط في تحقيق السلام مع الطبيعة والابتعاد عن صخب المدينة ، يمكن أن تلبي أنطاليا جميع المعايير التي تريدها كمدينة جديدة لك. كالكان الفخمة ، لارا الصاخبة ، كونيالتي النابضة بالحياة ، منتجع بيليك ، سيريك الأخضر ، ومورات باشا البارزة هي بعض من أفضل المناطق للمعيشة و شراء شقة في انطاليا. الآن بعد أن عرفت الحي الذي يناسبك بشكل أفضل ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي العثور على منزل أحلامك في أنطاليا ؛ وهي العملية التي من خلالها فريقنا alkhailtr.com يمكن أن يرشدك خطوة بخطوة. 

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

5 Best Areas And Neighborhoods In Antalya To Live

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 5 months ago
  • antalya
  • 1
where to live in Antalya
where to live in Antalya

Choosing where to live in Antalya can sometimes be a tough decision because settling down in this beautiful region comes with many great options. However, if you want to make the most out of your new hometown, you’ve got to share the same vibe with the neighborhood you reside in. In this article, we will review the best areas for living in Antalya. Check out our thorough guide and familiarize yourself with the unique lifestyle that each of these areas has to offer. 

Where Should You Live in Antalya?

Where Should You Live in Antalya
Where Should You Live in Antalya

Also referred to as the pearl of the Mediterranean sea, Antalya is the third largest city in Turkey and one of the most popular resort towns of the Turkish Riviera. Its numerous attractions, enchanting natural beauty, appealing climate, and thriving economy not only lures millions of tourists every year, but also persuades many people to move to Antalya and live in their dream house for the rest of their lives. 

Antalya comprises diverse neighborhoods each having their own unique perks to offer. If you want to buy property in Antalya and live in this beautiful Mediterranean city, best areas for doing so are as follows:

1. Kalkan

where to live in Antalya Kalkan
where to live in Antalya Kalkan

Feeling a lack of grandeur? Opulence is an inseparable part of your life? We have the perfect spot for you. The town of Kalkan can perfectly cater to your interests. Kalkan has some of the finest villas for sale in Antalya, each providing you with a one-of-a-kind uninterrupted view to the Mediterranean blue. The modern architecture, design, and construction standards of Kalkan’s villas can charm even the finickiest buyers.

Kalkan comprises several neighborhoods each having their own unique traits. Ortaalan is the newer part of the town and is more popular among investors who want to make their first purchase. On the other hand, those who wouldn’t mind a bit of thrill and prefer livelier neighborhoods usually choose to settle down in Kalamar. This area of Kalkan is famous for its beach clubs and vivid nightlife. lastly, there is Kızıltaş which is a bit away from the beach, but its villas offer some of the best sea views in all of Kalkan.

Kalkan is also good for those who seek to buy and rent their property, making a profitable investment in real estate. Since Kalkan is one of the most beautiful areas of the Antalya region, it attracts numerous tourists every year. With everyone looking for some place to stay, the demand for rentals rises up significantly during high seasons, allowing you to rent out your property for up to 2500 British Pounds per week!

2. Central Antalya; Konyaalti and Lara District

where to live in Antalya Konyaalti
where to live in Antalya Konyaalti

If you want to stay close to the city center and actively take part in a bustling city life from time to time, settling down in Konyaalti and Lara will suit you perfectly. 

Located a few kilometers east of Antalya, the fine sands of the blue flag Lara beach stretch roughly 12 kilometers along the transparent Mediterranean blue. The district of Lara is one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of Antalya and is home to a plethora of shopping centers, cafes, restaurants, playgrounds and theme parks. 

Every holiday, Lara attracts both natives and tourists alike and remains lively even after high season thanks to its various amenities and the wide range of recreational activities it can provide. That’s why Lara is called the “Turkish Las Vegas”.

Just like Lara, Konyaalti, too, offers a wide range of shopping centers, bars, restaurants, cafes, an efficient transport system, and a vivid nightlife. There is one other thing though; the Boğaçay Creek marina project which will turn Konyaalti to one of the largest and most modern sailing hubs in all of the Turkish Riviera. If you want to buy property in Antalya, you can invest in real estate in Konyaalti and have your investment returned to you in the near future; when the full potential of this area is unleashed. 

3. Belek

where to live in Antalya Belek
where to live in Antalya Belek

Barack Obama and the famous Tiger Woods have enjoyed several rounds of golf in Belek resort and so can you! Also known as the golf capital of Turkey, Belek can be the perfect spot for the actualization of your retirement dream. Apart from world class golf courses, Belek district can also offer you a vivid nightlife and several relaxing beaches. 

In case of shopping centers, you won’t be able to find all-inclusive malls like those of the Antalya city center in Belek, but this doesn’t mean you are to be denied the privilege of high-quality shopping. Antalya downtown and its enormous malls are just a 40-minute drive away.

Belek has a population of about 7 thousand people, but thanks to its various facilities and resorts receives more than 1.5 million tourists each year, mostly from Russia, Germany, and England. This district is also quite close to the Antalya international airport; making it really accessible for prospective visitors.

4. Muratpaşa

where to live in Antalya Muratpaşa
where to live in Antalya Muratpaşa

The central district in the Turkish state of Antalya, Muratpaşa, is considered the most important region of all. Almost all of the major events are held in this district and its firm economical infrastructure has turned it into one of the most suitable spots for those who want to buy commercial properties in Turkey

Living in a central region does not mean you will be deprived of the sea view; Muratpaşa’s coastline stretches more than 20 kilometers along the Mediterranean sea. This area is also close to several famous tourist attractions of Antalya such as Hadrian’s Gate and Duden Waterfall. Moreover, if you are fan of sports, you can help yourself by joining Muratpaşa District Sports Club that offers a vast array of activities; namely basketball, gymnastics, wrestling, and football. 

5. Serik

where to live in Antalya Serik
where to live in Antalya Serik

If you prefer a rural vibe and a peaceful life away from the hustle and bustle of the city, you will find the district of Serik quite to your liking, since green land and blue sea occur harmoniously in this region. Being the sixth largest area of Antalya, Serik comprises 45 hectares of agricultural land and 65 hectares of forests. Several mountainous areas can also be found in the district of Serik since it is located near the majestic Taurus Mountains. If you are tired of the conventional city life and want to embrace nature, Serik is the right spot for you.

Bottomline

Where Should You Live in Antalya
Where Should You Live in Antalya

Whether you’re seeking high life in a luxury seaside villa or just want to make peace with nature and get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, Antalya can meet all your desired criteria as your new hometown. The opulent Kalkan, bustling Lara, lively Konyaalti, Belek resort, the green Serik, and the prominent Muratpaşa are some of the best areas for living and buying an apartment in Antalya. Now that you know what neighborhood suits you better, the next step is to find your dream house in Antalya; a process through which our team at alkhailtr.com can guide you step by step. 

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare