西什利

5个住宿
排序方式:

Şişli 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的高档住宅区,您可以在其中购买精美的房产

西什利
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔人口稠密的西西里区,拥有豪华酒店和餐厅、奢侈品商店和购物中心,正与日俱增。在本文中,我们将研究功能和 西西里待售的房产、公寓和别墅。

西西里待售物业
西西里待售物业

西西里待售物业

该地区几乎位于伊斯坦布尔的中部和豪华的欧洲部分,是伊斯坦布尔最著名和最昂贵的地区之一。伊斯坦布尔的许多西西里区是该市最重要的商业中心的所在地,被认为是伊斯坦布尔最著名的地区之一。

Sisli Istanbul,位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧,毗邻 Kâğıthane、Beşiktaş、Sarıyer、Ayoub 和 Beyoglu 区。虽然这个地区不是临海的地区之一,但它是城市最豪华和最中心的地区之一,位于博斯普鲁斯海峡大桥的出口处。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 是投资的好选择,在伊斯坦布尔西西里区的待售物业中,有适合各种口味和预算的选择。您可能会认为这个地区的生活有点困难,因为它被摩天大楼和商业中心所包围,但有趣的是,住在西西里实际上意味着住在伊斯坦布尔许多著名的旅游景点附近。

西西里待售公寓

回顾伊斯坦布尔西西里的历史,我们看到在奥斯曼帝国时期,该地区拥有原始的乡村自然风光,可用于狩猎和射箭等活动。但今天,凭借其充满活力和美丽的街道,它被视为现代性的中心点之一。

欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 一直都有自己的拥趸,但在伊斯坦布尔作为城市最中心的西西里购买公寓,投资价值高、社会设施齐全、技术优越、绿化面积大,吸引了投资者的目光。随着西西里公寓的高价,伊斯坦布尔西西里的房屋租金也很高。许多商业中心和办公室都位于该地区,西西里的租金需求非常高。

该市最豪华和最昂贵的地区之一是伊斯坦布尔的西西里区,那里有许多现代和豪华的塔楼。该地区的豪华塔楼位于市中心,方便前往多条高速公路和公共交通线路是该市独特且具有战略意义的结构,这些塔楼的存在使该地区成为在西西里购买公寓的主要选择之一伊斯坦布尔。

西西里待售公寓
西西里待售别墅

西西里待售别墅

伊斯坦布尔的 Sisli 区在大约 15 年前还被称为工业区之一,现在拥有豪华别墅项目。有很多类型 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的别墅 在伊斯坦布尔的 Sisli 购买别墅可能是该市最好、最明智的投资。因为这个地区有很好的住宅和商业地段,并且在日益发展。

投资 Sisli 的优势

土耳其是世界各地外国投资者投资的最佳国家。因为在可投资国家之间取得了重大进展,该国的地位在很短的时间内攀升了17级。以下是希思黎地区投资的一些具体好处:

Sisli Istanbul 拥有宽阔的街道,拥有数个豪华购物中心,提供最时尚、最优质的配饰和服装,我们将介绍其中的一些商业中心。

  • 切瓦希尔购物中心

伊斯坦布尔 Sisli 区最著名的购物中心是 The Cevahir 购物中心,许多伊斯坦布尔居民和游客都会去这里购物。

  • Kanyon 购物中心

西西里伊斯坦布尔最昂贵和最豪华的购物中心之一是峡谷购物中心,它代表了世界上最著名的品牌。

  • 佐禄中心

5层高的佐鲁商业综合体是伊斯坦布尔西西里区的一个大型综合体,每一层都有一个独特的名字。

该市第 10 大区域是伊斯坦布尔西西里 (Sisli),拥有 314,684 名居民,由于商业中心的扩张,全天人满为患,交通繁忙。应该注意的是,前往伊斯坦布尔西西里有多种公共交通选择,您几乎可以从城市的任何地方轻松访问它们。公共汽车和地铁线路使您可以轻松前往该地区。

可以使用重要的服务,包括医院,包括公共和私人中心,以及该地区的学校和大学。

西西里拥有一系列古老的宗教景点,吸引着来自世界各地的游客。在这些地区,您可以参观清真寺和教堂以及犹太会堂。

有博物馆和宫殿展示土耳其历史和该国最重要的古迹,包括该地区的阿塔图尔克博物馆。

投资 Sisli 的优势
投资 Sisli 的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Sisli 房地产?

感谢您陪伴我们直到文章结束。如上所述,该地区是伊斯坦布尔的老城区之一。综合上述特点,是适合投资和家庭生活的地方。有关更多信息 西西里待售物业、公寓和别墅,您可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们的专家。

拥有多年经验的 Alkhailtr 在土耳其和西西里买卖房产 已准备好为您服务。我们的专家拥有有关土耳其地区和房产的最新信息,随时准备回答您的问题。您还可以通过访问我们的网站访问土耳其的所有地区,了解每个地区的特点。值得注意的是,不同区域的所有房产在网站上都有照片和描述供您使用。因为对于投资,您需要我们试图在网站上为您准备的详细而完整的信息。

比较清单

比较

Şişli

4 Properties
Sort by:

Şişli is an upscale residential area in the European Side of Istanbul in which you can buy wonderful properties

Şişli
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul’s Sisli district with a dense population, with its luxury hotels and restaurants, luxury stores and shopping malls, is developing day by day. In this article, we are going to look at features and properties, apartments and villas for sale in Sisli.

Properties for sale in Sisli
Properties for sale in Sisli

Properties for sale in Sisli

This region is located almost in the central and luxurious European part of Istanbul and is one of the most famous and expensive districts of Istanbul. Many of Istanbul’s Sisli districts are home to the most important commercial centers of the city and are considered among the most famous parts of Istanbul.

Sisli Istanbul, which is located on the European side of Istanbul adjacent to the Kâğıthane, Beşiktaş, Sarıyer, Ayoub and Beyoglu districts. Although this region is not one of the areas located by the sea, it is one of the most luxurious and central areas of the city and is located at the outlet of the Bosphorus Bridge.

Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest and among the properties for sale in Sisli district of Istanbul, there are suitable options for every taste and budget. You may think that life in this region is a bit difficult because it is surrounded by skyscrapers and business centers, but it is interesting to know that living in Sisli actually means living near many of ISstanbul’s famous tourist attractions.

Apartments for sale in Sisli

Looking at the history of Istanbul’s Sisli, we see that during the Ottoman era, this region had a pristine and rural nature that was used for activities such as hunting and archery. But today, with its vibrant and beautiful streets, it counts as one of the central points of modernity.

Apartments for sale in European Istanbul always has its own fans, but buying apartments in Sisli Istanbul as the most central point of the city, with high investment value, social facilities, superior technology and large green areas, has attracted the attention of investors. With the high price of apartments in Sisli, the rental price of houses in Sisli Istanbul is also high. Many business centers and offices are located in this region and the rental demand in Sisli is very high.

One of the most luxurious and expensive areas of the city is Sisli District of Istanbul, which has many modern and luxurious towers. Luxury towers of this region are located in the center of the city and convenient access to several highways and public transportation lines are unique and strategic structures in the city that the existence of these towers make this region one of the main options for buying apartments in Sisli Istanbul.

Apartments for sale in Sisli
Villas for sale in Sisli

Villas for sale in Sisli

Istanbul’s Sisli district, which until about 15 years ago was known as one of the industrial areas, now hosts luxury villa projects. There are many types of villas for sale in European Istanbul and buying a villa in Sisli Istanbul can be the best and smartest investment in the city. Because this region has a very good residential and commercial location and is developing day by day.

Advantages of investing in Sisli

Turkey is the best country for investment from foreign investors from all over the world. Because significant progress has been made among the investable countries and the country’s position has climbed 17 steps in a very short period of time. Below are some of the specific benefits of the Sisley region for investment:

Sisli Istanbul has large streets with several luxury shopping malls that offer the most stylish and quality accessories and clothes, which we will introduce some of these business centers.

  • Cevahir Shopping Mall

The most famous shopping mall in Istanbul’s Sisli district is The Cevahir Shopping Mall, which many Istanbul residents and tourists go shopping for.

  • Kanyon Shopping Mall

One of the most expensive and luxurious shopping malls in Sisli Istanbul is Canyon Shopping Mall, which represents the world’s most famous brands.

  • Zorlu Center

The 5-storey Zorlu business complex is a large complex in Sisli district of Istanbul, each floor with a unique name.

The 10th largest area of the city is Sisli Istanbul with 314,684 inhabitants, which is accompanied by overcrowding and high traffic throughout the day due to the expansion of commercial centers. It should be noted that there are a variety of public transportation options to go to Sisli Istanbul and you can easily access them from almost anywhere in the city. Buses and metro lines make it easy to travel to the area.

There is access to vital services including hospitals including public and private centres, as well as schools and universities in the area.

Sisli has a collection of ancient and religious attractions that attract tourists from all over the world. In these areas, you can visit mosques and churches as well as Jewish synagogues.

There are museums and palaces that show Turkish history and the country’s most important monuments, including the Ataturk Museum in the area.

Advantages of investing in Sisli
Advantages of investing in Sisli

Why buying Sisli real estate from Alkhailtr?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. As mentioned above, this region is one of the old districts of Istanbul. According to the mentioned features, it is a suitable place for investment and family life. For more information about properties, apartments and villas for sale in Sisli, you can contact our experts via WhatsApp.

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Sisli is ready to serve you. Our experts with up-to-date information about Turkey’s regions and properties are ready to answer your questions. You can also visit all regions of Turkey by visiting our site and get to know the features of each region. It is worth noting that all the properties in different areas have photos and descriptions on the site for you. Because for investment, you need detailed and complete information that we tried to prepare for you on the site.

Compare listings

Compare