萨勒耶

4个住宿
排序方式:
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是一座美丽的城市,拥有非常丰富的文物。这座色彩斑斓的城市的每一个角落都有自己的美丽,在每个街区你都会发现不同的色彩、舒适美丽的咖啡馆和无与伦比的历史名胜。美丽的伊斯坦布尔拥有如此多的景点,如果您来过很多次,它对您的下一次旅行来说仍然是新的,并为您提供了新的地方。我们将在下面熟悉的伊斯坦布尔萨里耶区是该市最豪华和最昂贵的地区之一。我们将回顾 萨里耶待售物业、公寓和别墅 在这篇文章中

萨利耶待售物业
萨利耶待售物业

萨利耶待售物业

萨利耶区位于伊斯坦布尔市的欧洲一侧,南邻贝西克塔斯社区,西南与西西里区相邻,东临博斯普鲁斯海峡,北接黑海,西接阿尤布苏丹社区。 Sarıyer Istanbul 是伊斯坦布尔最豪华、最先进和最昂贵的地区之一。伊斯坦布尔的 Sarıyer 由 35 个街区组成,其中最重要的是 Maslak 和 Amirgan。该地区在社会和文化地位方面排名A。

过去,这个地区是奥斯曼帝国的国王们认为的一个渔村,这导致了它的进步。奥斯曼国王将萨里耶用作散步和狩猎的地方,逐渐使该地区成为富人的专属区。在接下来的几年里,一些外国的大使馆开始在该地区开展业务,增加了它的声誉。投资意愿 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 非常高,但如上所述,萨勒耶区是一个富人区,在那里建造的房产肯定有独特的特色。

萨利耶待售公寓

萨利耶位于黑海湾,延伸至博斯普鲁斯火山口以西和基利乌斯村。该地区在博斯普鲁斯海峡的独特位置使萨利耶成为最佳的旅游和投资区之一。除了地震最安全的地区,这个地区是土耳其最豪华和昂贵的地区之一,当你走在博斯普鲁斯海峡时,你可以看到豪华的船只坐落在现代豪宅或历史街区旁边,使伊斯坦布尔的萨里耶区成为一个地区适合名人和上流社会。

Sarıyer 区是伊斯坦布尔现代、豪华和昂贵的地区之一。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 是投资的好选择,该地区的公寓对地震具有高度的安全性,并且按照国际标准建造。该地区现代有序的结构以及俯瞰黑海和博斯普鲁斯海峡的美景吸引了众多富豪和投资者的关注。

萨利耶待售公寓
萨利耶待售别墅

萨利耶待售别墅

萨勒耶是伊斯坦布尔最美丽的地区之一,位于欧洲部分,享有大海和森林的最佳景观。 Sarıyer 的气候非常宜人且良好,因为它靠近大海并享受周围广阔的森林。博斯普鲁斯海峡美丽而治愈的水域聚集在该地区,在海岸线上长距离散步的乐趣将在白天和晚上为您带来。所以它是一个永久性的夏季长廊,在当地人中也很受欢迎。

有很多类型 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 但由于萨利耶地区的受欢迎程度和高需求,别墅价格很高。随着我们靠近大海,房价也在上涨。由于该地区的好天气和沿海性质,许多商人、演员和富有的名人居住在萨勒耶美丽的山丘或萨勒耶海的海岸线上。

投资Sariyer的优势

该地区有一条长长的沿海公路,被称为最长的海岸线之一,到处都是素食、海鲜和国际餐厅。伊斯坦布尔一些最重要的海滩也位于该地区,萨勒耶以其海滩而闻名。其中一个海滩是 kilyos 海滩,那里有许多娱乐设施和时尚的咖啡馆和餐馆。游客和当地人在海滩餐厅享用饮品、土耳其美食和海鲜。在下文中,我们将研究该地区的其他特征以进行投资:

该地区的旅游和休闲景点吸引了许多前往伊斯坦布尔市的游客的注意。下面,我们将介绍Sariyer的旅游景点,并对每个景点进行简要说明:

  • 贝尔格莱德森林

 贝尔格莱德森林是土耳其最大和最受欢迎的森林之一。森林的悠久历史使它的树木高大,郁郁葱葱。

  • 阿塔图尔克度假村综合体

阿塔图尔克度假区于 1949 年推出,占地约 38 公顷,为游客提供欣赏独特而郁郁葱葱的景色的机会。这个休闲综合体以其大型人工湖和海滨而闻名。

  • 阿米尔甘公园

阿米尔甘公园是伊斯坦布尔最著名的公园之一,也是萨勒耶区的历史公园。

  • 萨基布萨班奇博物馆

如果您对博物馆感兴趣,可以参观萨基布萨班奇博物馆展出的书法作品、宗教艺术、政府文件和奥斯曼画作。

  • 拉姆利赫萨尔城堡

Rumley 城堡或 Bogaz Kas 城堡由 Fatih Sultan Mohammed 于 1435 年建造。

  • 乌拉尔汽车人博物馆

如果您对老爷车感兴趣,建议您不要错过参观乌拉尔汽车人博物馆的机会。馆内共有车辆70辆,均为经典豪车。

  • 马斯拉克宫

 在苏丹阿卜杜勒阿齐兹统治期间建造的几座宫殿的组合现在被称为马斯拉克宫。

  • 土耳其电信体育场

该体育场是土耳其广受欢迎的加拉塔萨雷足球队的专用体育场,建于 2011 年,共有 4 层。

伊斯坦布尔的 Sarıyer 区有各种各样的购物中心。它的两个最大和著名的购物中心是 CarrefourSA AVM 和 Istinye park,它被称为该市最著名的两个购物中心。

通过伊斯坦布尔公共交通系统可轻松抵达该地区。伊斯坦布尔绿线地铁从市中心移动到 Haji Osman 站的 Sariyer。除了地铁,小巴和公共汽车线路也允许前往萨勒耶和周边地区。从萨里尔出发的小巴和地铁线路定期前往塔克西姆和贝西克塔斯。

乘坐渡轮前往亚洲地区,如 Kadikoy 或 Amin Ono 区以及伊斯坦布尔毗邻码头的其他地区。

萨利耶地区有 5 家公立医院、23 家保健中心和约 100 家药店和数家诊所,丰富了卫生和医疗设施。

投资Sariyer的优势
投资Sariyer的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 房地产购买 Sariyer 房地产?

感谢您陪伴我们直到本文结束。如果您想在特定的不同区域购买房产或公寓,Sarıyer 将是您的绝佳选择。拥有豪华建筑和现代设计的公寓和别墅、博斯普鲁斯海峡的美丽景色以及符合世界标准的建筑将为您增加生活的乐趣。与我们的专家联系以获取更多信息和建议。

Alkhailtr 凭借多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其和萨利耶买卖房产 地区。我们的专家随时待命,为您提供购买房产和投资的最佳体验。您还可以访问我们的网站,了解土耳其的所有地区并查看其中的房产。这样您就可以根据完整的信息做出正确的选择。

比较清单

比较

Sarıyer

4 Properties
Sort by:

Sariyer is a perfect destination to experience a waterfront style of living and own a beautiful property

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is a beautiful city, with very rich cultural artifacts. Every corner of this colorful city has its own beauty, and in each neighborhood you will find different colors, cozy and beautiful cafes and unparalleled historical places. Beautiful Istanbul has so many sights that if you have visited many times, it is still new for you on your next trip and offers you new places. The Sariyer district of Istanbul, which we will be familiar with below, is one of the most luxurious and expensive areas of the city. We will review properties, apartments and villas for sale in Sariyer in this article

Properties for sale in Sariyer
Properties for sale in Sariyer

Properties for sale in Sariyer

Sariyer district is located on the European side of Istanbul city, which is surrounded to the south by Besiktas neighborhood, southwest with Sisli district, to the east by the Bosphorus Strait, black sea to the north and Ayoub Sultan neighborhood to the west. Sarıyer Istanbul is one of the most luxurious, advanced and expensive areas of Istanbul. Istanbul’s Sarıyer consists of 35 neighborhoods, the most important of which are Maslak and Amirgan. The region ranks A in terms of social and cultural status.

In the past, this region was a fishing village that was considered by the kings of the Empire during the Ottoman era, which led to its progress. Ottoman kings used Sariyer as a promenade and hunting place, and gradually this region became an exclusive area for the rich. Over the following years, embassies of some foreign countries began operating in the region, adding to its reputation. The desire to invest in properties for sale in European Istanbul is very high, but the Sarıyer district, as mentioned above, is a region of rich people, where the properties built are sure to have unique features.

Apartments for sale in Sariyer

Sariyer is located in the Black Sea Bay, which extends to the west of Bosphorus crater and the village of Kilius. The region’s unique location in Bosphorus makes Sariyer one of the best tourist and investment areas. In addition to the safest area by earthquake, this region is one of the most luxurious and expensive areas of Turkey, when you walk in the Bosphorus, you can see luxury ships located next to modern mansions or historical areas, making Istanbul’s Sariyer district an area for celebrities and upper classes.

Sarıyer district is one of the modern, luxurious and expensive regions of Istanbul. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and apartments in this region are highly secure to earthquakes and are built in accordance with international standards. The modern and orderly structure of the area and its overlooking of the Black Sea and the Bosphorus Strait have attracted the attention of many rich and investors.

Apartments for sale in Sariyer
Villas for sale in Sariyer

Villas for sale in Sariyer

Sarıyer is one of the most beautiful districts of Istanbul located in the European part and has the best view towards the sea and forest. Sarıyer climate is very pleasant and good due to its proximity to the sea and enjoying the vast forests around it. The beautiful and healing water of the Bosphorus is gathered in the area, and the joy of a long walk on the coastline will give you it both during the day and at night. So it’s a permanent summer promenade that’s also very popular among locals.

There are many types of villas for sale in Istanbul Europe but due to the popularity and high demand in the Sariyer region, villas prices are high. As we approach the sea, house prices also increase.  Due to the good weather and coastal nature of this region, many businessmen, actors, and wealthy celebrities reside in the beautiful hills of Sarıyer or the coastline of the Sarıyer Sea.

Advantages of investing in Sariyer

The area has a long coastal road, known as one of the longest coastlines, and is full of vegetarian, sea and international restaurants. Some of the most important beaches of Istanbul are also located in this region, and Sarıyer is known for its beaches. One of these beaches is kilyos beach, which has plenty of recreational facilities and stylish cafés and restaurants. Tourists and locals spend drinks and Turkish cuisine and seafood at beach restaurants. In the following, we will examine other features of this region to invest in it:

The tourist and recreational attractions of this region attract the attention of many tourists who travel to Istanbul city. In the following, we will introduce Sariyer tourist attractions and a brief explanation of each of them:

  • Belgrade Forest

 Belgrade forest is one of the largest and most popular forests in Turkey.  The forest’s long history has made its trees tall and lush green.

  • Ataturk Resort Complex

Launched in 1949, ataturk resort complex offers visitors the opportunity to enjoy unique and lush views with an area of about 38 hectares. This recreational complex is famous for its large artificial lake and waterfronts.

  • Amirgan Park

Amirgan Park is one of the most famous parks in Istanbul and a historical park in Sarıyer district.

  • Sakib Sabanchi Museum

If you are interested in the museum, you can visit the works of calligraphy, religious art, government documents and Ottoman paintings displayed in the Sakib Sabanchi Museum.

  • Rumley Hesar Castle

Rumley Castle or Bogaz Kas Castle was built in 1435 by Fatih Sultan Mohammed.

  • Ural Automan Museum

If you are interested in classic cars, it is recommended that you do not miss the opportunity to visit the Ural Automan Museum. There are 70 vehicles in the museum, all of which are classic and magnificent cars.

  • Maslak Palace

 The combination of several palaces built during the reign of Sultan Abdulaziz is now known as the Maslak Palace.

  • Turk Telecom Stadium

The stadium is a dedicated stadium for turkey’s popular Galatasaray football team, which was built in 2011 on 4 floors.

Sarıyer district of Istanbul has a variety of shopping malls. Its two largest and famous shopping malls are CarrefourSA AVM and Istinye park, It is known as two of the most famous shopping malls in the city.

Access to this region is easily accessible through Istanbul public transportation system. Istanbul Green Line subway moves from the city center to Sariyer of Haji Osman station. In addition to the subway, minibus and bus lines also allow access to Sarıyer and surrounding areas. The minibus and metro lines from Sarir regularly move to Taksim and Besiktas.

Travel to Asian regions such as Kadikoy or Amin Ono district and other areas of Istanbul adjacent to the docks are done by ferry.

The existence of 5 public hospitals, 23 health centers and about 100 pharmacies and several clinics in Sariyer region has enriched the health and medical facilities.

Advantages of investing in Sariyer
Advantages of investing in Sariyer

Why buying Sariyer real estate from Alkhailtr real estate?

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of this article. If you are looking to buy property or apartments in a specific and different area, Sarıyer will be a great option for you. The presence of apartments and villas with luxury architecture and modern design, beautiful Views of the Bosphorus and constructions in accordance with the standards of the world will increase the joy of life for you. Get in touch with our experts for more information and advice.

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Sariyer region. Our experts are on your side to give you the best experience of buying property and investing. You can also visit our website to get acquainted with all regions of Turkey and check out the properties in them. This way you can make the right choice with complete information.

Compare listings

Compare