كوتشوك تشكمجة

3 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

يقع حي Küçükçekmece في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول وفي منطقة مرمرة وله بحيرة تحمل نفس الاسم. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نستكشف ميزات هذه المنطقة و عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في كوتشوك شكمجة.

عقارات للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة
عقارات للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة

عقارات للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة

تعد منطقة كوتشوك شيكمجة في اسطنبول من أكبر وأكثر مناطق الجزء الأوروبي ازدحامًا في اسطنبول في تركيا وتقع في غرب بحيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه في شمال بحر مرمرة. بحلول عام 1950 ، كانت بحيرة كوتشوك تشكمجة هي المركز الترفيهي لعطلات نهاية الأسبوع لسكان اسطنبول. تقع هذه المنطقة مباشرة أمام منطقة أفجيلار وجامعة اسطنبول.

إن نسيج هذه المنطقة هو في الواقع الآن مزيج من المباني القديمة بالإضافة إلى المجمعات الفاخرة والمبنية حديثًا. مع مرور الوقت ، تقدم الحي وحدث الكثير من البناء. تم بناء الطرق والمباني والمجمعات السكنية والمشاريع الصناعية في حي كوتشوك شكمجة ، مما أدى إلى تقدم الحي. عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية لديهم معجبيهم ومع بداية قناة اسطنبول ، العقارات القديمة في كوتشوك شكمجة سيتم استبدالها تدريجيا بأخرى جديدة.

شقق للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة

يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 750.000 نسمة. على الرغم من أن Kucukcekcece في وضع جيد ، إلا أنها تضم شققًا قديمة جدًا وأحياء غير مبدئية بسبب البناء غير القائم على المبادئ. لا يوجد سوى وحدات سكنية جديدة في هالقالي. تسارع بناء المساكن الجماعية بشكل كبير منذ التسعينيات. يتم إنشاء الإنشاءات في جزء كبير من المنطقة وفقًا للمبادئ التقليدية ورسم الخرائط والشروط الفنية المبدئية. شقق للبيع بأوروبا اسطنبول خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها وبسبب المشروع الضخم لقناة اسطنبول ، الذي اكتمل عام 2023 ، بدءًا من بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة ، سترتفع أسعار الشقق في هذه المنطقة.

شقق للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة
فلل للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة

فلل للبيع في كوتشوك تشكمجة

يعد مشروع قناة اسطنبول من أكبر المشاريع التي خططت الحكومة لبنائها ، ولكن عندما أعلنت الحكومة التركية عن بدء مشروع طريق قناة إسطنبول هناك ، نمت أسعار العقارات والأراضي المحيطة بالمنطقة بشكل كبير. يهدف مشروع قناة اسطنبول إلى ربط بحر مرمرة والبحر الأسود عبر طريق بحيرة كوتشوك جيكجي وإنشاء قناة يشار إليها بمضيق البوسفور الثاني. يمكنك تخمين كم ستكون قيمة العقار في هذه المنطقة بعد الانتهاء من قناة اسطنبول ، خاصة تلك المطلة على البحر. جذب المشروع العديد من المستثمرين من تركيا ودول مختلفة.

مشاريع بناء الفلل الجماعية قيد الإنشاء في هذه المنطقة. هذه الفلل أنيقة للغاية وقد تم استخدامها وفقًا لأحدث المعايير الدولية في بنائها. شراء فلل في اسطنبول الاوروبية لطالما اهتمت المستثمرين ، لكن لا تنس أنه مع الانتهاء من مشروع قناة اسطنبول ، سترتفع أسعار الفلل في هذه المنطقة.

مزايا الاستثمار في كوتشوك شكمجة

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار أو العيش في هذه المنطقة ، فستكون تقريبًا في وسط الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول مع هذا الاختيار. مع توسع المناطق الغربية من اسطنبول ، تقع كوتشوك شكمجة في وسط الجانب الأوروبي ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق أخرى من اسطنبول. فيما يلي بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة:

يمر الطريقان السريعين الرئيسيين في اسطنبول E5 و TEMA عبر Kucukçekçekçe. أي ، من حيث إمكانية الوصول ، فهي تقع في منطقة جيدة وتمر محطات المتروباص عبر Ilche. أيضًا ، يبدأ خط مترو مرمرة من Ilche وهو من أفضل الأحياء لشراء العقارات في اسطنبول.

تقع جامعتا آيدن وآرليس عند مدخل المنطقة.

هذه المنطقة في مستوى جيد جدا من حيث تقديم الخدمات الطبية. يعد مستشفى دوجان ومستشفى روملي الخاص من بين أفضل المستشفيات في المنطقة.

هناك العديد من مراكز التسوق في هذه المنطقة ، Arenapark و Armonipark outlet center AVM والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر مراكز التسوق في Küçükçekmece.

مزايا الاستثمار في كوتشوك شكمجة
مزايا الاستثمار في كوتشوك شكمجة

عقارات الخيلتر وكوتشوك تشكمجة

شكرا لوجودك معنا حتى نهاية المقال. كما هو مذكور أعلاه، الخصائص في Küçükçekmece ستواجه المنطقة زيادات في الأسعار في السنوات القادمة. تواجه هذه المنطقة ازدهارًا جيدًا نظرًا لقناة إسطنبول المكتملة في عام 2023. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر WhatsApp.

مع سنوات من الخبرة في الخيلتر بيع وشراء منازل في اسطنبول ومنطقة كوتشوك تشكمجة في خدمتك. يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت للتعرف على جميع مناطق تركيا والعثور على منطقتك والمنزل الذي تريده بناءً على أذواقك. أيضًا ، خبراؤنا مستعدون للإجابة على أسئلتك وسوف يقدمون لك أفضل تجربة لشراء عقار.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Küçükçekmece

3 Properties
Sort by:

Küçükçekmece gives the residents the pleasure of living in a serene waterfront neighborhood

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Küçükçekmece neighborhood is located on the European side of Istanbul and in the Marmara district and has a lake of the same name. In this article, we are going to explore the features of this region and the properties, apatments and villas for sale in Kucukcekmece.

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece
Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Küçükçekmece area of Istanbul is one of the largest and busiest areas of the European part of Istanbul in Turkey and is located in the west of a lake of the same name in the north of the Sea of Marmara. By 1950, Lake Küçükçekmece was the entertainment center for Istanbul residents’ weekends. This region is located right in front of Avcılar district and Istanbul University.

The texture of this region is actually now a mixture of old buildings as well as luxury and newly built complexes. Over time, the neighborhood progressed and a lot of construction took place. Roads, buildings, residential complexes, industrial projects were built in Kucukcekmece neighborhood, making the neighborhood progress. Properties for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans and with the start of the Istanbul Canal, old properties in Kucukcekmece will gradually be replaced by new ones.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece

It has a population of about 750,000. Although Kucukcekcece is in a good position, it has very old apartments and unprincipled neighborhoods due to non-principled construction. There are only new residential units in Halkalı. Mass housing construction has accelerated massively since the 1990s. Constructions are being constructed in a large part of the region in accordance with conventional principles and mapping and principled technical conditions. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and due to the grand project of the Istanbul Canal, completed for 2023, starting from Lake Kucukcekmece, apartment prices in this region would rise.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece
Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Istanbul Canal Project is one of the largest projects planned by the government to build, but when the Turkish government announced the start of the Istanbul Canal Route project there, the prices of real estate and land surrounding the area have grown dramatically. The Istanbul Canal Project aims to connect the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea through the Kucukçekçe Lake route and create a canal that is referred to as the Second Bosphorus Strait. You can guess how much the value of the property in this region will be after the completion of Istanbul’s Canal, especially those with a view of the sea. The project has attracted many investors from Turkey and different countries.

Mass villa building projects are under construction in this region. These villas are very stylish and have been used by the last international standards in their construction. Buying villas in European Istanbul have always been of interest to investors, but don’t forget that with the completion of the Istanbul Canal Project, the villas in this region will increase in price.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

If you would like to invest or live in this region, you will be almost at the center of the European side of Istanbul with this choice.  With the expansion of the western regions of Istanbul, kucukcekmece is located in the center of the European side and you can have easy access to other areas of Istanbul. Below are some of the features of this region:

The two major highways of Istanbul E5 and TEMA pass through Kucukçekçekçe. That is, in terms of accessibility, it is located in a good area and metrobus stations pass through this Ilche. Also, the Marmaray metro line starts from Ilche and is one of the best neighborhoods to buy property in Istanbul.

Aydin and Arles universities are located at the entrance of the area.

This region is at a very good level in terms of providing medical services. Dogan hospital and Special rumeli hospital are among the best hospitals in the region.

There are several shopping malls in this region, Arenapark and Armonipark outlet center AVM which are one of the largest shopping malls in Küçükçekmece.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece
Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

Alkhailtr and Küçükçekmece real estate

Thank you for being with us until the end of the article. As stated above, properties in the Küçükçekmece area will face price increases in the coming years. Due to the finished Istanbul canal in 2023, this region is facing a very good prosperity. For more information, you can contact us via WhatsApp.

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Istanbul and Küçükçekmece region is at your service. You can visit our website to get acquainted with all regions of Turkey and find your desired region and home based on your tastes. Also, our experts are ready to answer your questions and will give you the best experience of buying a property.

Compare listings

Compare