Кючюкчекмедже

3 свойства
Сортировать по:
Брокер по недвижимости Al Khail

Район Кючюкчекмедже расположен на европейской стороне Стамбула в районе Мармара и имеет одноименное озеро. В этой статье мы собираемся изучить особенности этого региона и недвижимость, квартиры и виллы на продажу в Кучукчекмедже.

Недвижимость на продажу в Кючюкчекмедже
Недвижимость на продажу в Кючюкчекмедже

Недвижимость на продажу в Кючюкчекмедже

Район Кючюкчекмедже в Стамбуле является одним из самых больших и оживленных районов европейской части Стамбула в Турции и расположен на западе одноименного озера на севере Мраморного моря. К 1950 году озеро Кючюкчекмедже было развлекательным центром для жителей Стамбула по выходным. Этот регион расположен прямо напротив района Авджылар и Стамбульского университета.

Текстура этого региона на самом деле представляет собой смесь старых зданий, а также роскошных и недавно построенных комплексов. Со временем район разросся, и велось много строительства. В районе Кючюкчекмедже были построены дороги, здания, жилые комплексы, промышленные объекты, что способствовало развитию района. Недвижимость на продажу в европейском Стамбуле имеют своих поклонников, а с запуском Стамбульского канала старые дома в Кучукчекмедже постепенно заменяются новыми.

Продажа квартир в Кючюкчекмедже

Население составляет около 750 000 человек. Хотя Кучукчекчедже находится в хорошем состоянии, в нем очень старые квартиры и неблагоустроенные кварталы из-за беспринципного строительства. В Халкалы есть только новые жилые дома. Массовое жилищное строительство значительно ускорилось с 1990-х годов. Застройки на большей части района строятся в соответствии с общепринятыми принципами, картографией и принципиальными техническими условиями. Продажа квартир в Европейском Стамбул является хорошим вариантом для инвестиций, и благодаря завершенному к 2023 году грандиозному проекту Стамбульского канала, начиная с озера Кючюкчекмедже, цены на квартиры в этом регионе вырастут.

Продажа квартир в Кючюкчекмедже
Продажа вилл в Кючюкчекмедже

Продажа вилл в Кючюкчекмедже

Проект Стамбульского канала является одним из крупнейших проектов, запланированных правительством для строительства, но когда турецкое правительство объявило о начале строительства Стамбульского канала, цены на недвижимость и землю в окрестностях резко выросли. Проект Стамбульского канала направлен на соединение Мраморного и Черного морей через озеро Кучукчекче и создание канала, который называется Вторым проливом Босфор. Вы можете догадаться, сколько будет стоить недвижимость в этом районе после завершения Стамбульского канала, особенно с видом на море. Проект привлек множество инвесторов из Турции и разных стран.

В этом регионе строятся проекты массовой застройки вилл. Эти виллы очень стильные и при их строительстве использовались последние международные стандарты. Покупка вилл в Европейском Стамбуле всегда представляли интерес для инвесторов, но не стоит забывать, что с завершением проекта Стамбульского канала виллы в этом районе вырастут в цене.

Преимущества инвестирования в Кючюкчекмедже

Если вы хотите инвестировать или жить в этом регионе, вы будете почти в центре европейской части Стамбула с этим выбором. С расширением западных районов Стамбула Кучукчекмедже находится в центре европейской стороны, и вы можете легко добраться до других районов Стамбула. Ниже приведены некоторые особенности этого региона:

Две основные автомагистрали Стамбула E5 и TEMA проходят через Кучукчекчекче. То есть в плане доступности он находится в хорошем районе и через этот Ильче проходят станции метробуса. Кроме того, линия метро Marmaray начинается от Ильче и является одним из лучших районов для покупки недвижимости в Стамбуле.

Университеты Айдын и Арль расположены на въезде в этот район.

Этот регион находится на очень хорошем уровне в плане предоставления медицинских услуг. Больница Доган и Специальная больница Румели являются одними из лучших больниц в регионе.

В этом регионе есть несколько торговых центров, Аренапарк и аутлет-центр Armonipark AVM, которые являются одними из крупнейших торговых центров в Кючюкчекмедже..

Преимущества инвестирования в Кючюкчекмедже
Преимущества инвестирования в Кючюкчекмедже

Алхаилтр и Кючюкчекмедже недвижимость

Спасибо, что были с нами до конца статьи. Как указано выше, характеристики в Кючюкчекмедже области столкнется с повышением цен в ближайшие годы. Благодаря завершенному Стамбульскому каналу в 2023 году этот регион ждет очень хорошее процветание. Для получения дополнительной информации вы можете связаться с нами через WhatsApp.

Алхаилтр с многолетним опытом работы в покупка и продажа домов в Стамбуле и районе Кючюкчекмедже к вашим услугам. Вы можете посетить наш веб-сайт, чтобы ознакомиться со всеми регионами Турции и найти нужный регион и дом на основе ваших вкусов. Также наши специалисты готовы ответить на ваши вопросы и предоставить вам лучший опыт покупки недвижимости.

Сравнить объявления

сравнить

Küçükçekmece

3 Properties
Sort by:

Küçükçekmece gives the residents the pleasure of living in a serene waterfront neighborhood

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Küçükçekmece neighborhood is located on the European side of Istanbul and in the Marmara district and has a lake of the same name. In this article, we are going to explore the features of this region and the properties, apatments and villas for sale in Kucukcekmece.

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece
Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Küçükçekmece area of Istanbul is one of the largest and busiest areas of the European part of Istanbul in Turkey and is located in the west of a lake of the same name in the north of the Sea of Marmara. By 1950, Lake Küçükçekmece was the entertainment center for Istanbul residents’ weekends. This region is located right in front of Avcılar district and Istanbul University.

The texture of this region is actually now a mixture of old buildings as well as luxury and newly built complexes. Over time, the neighborhood progressed and a lot of construction took place. Roads, buildings, residential complexes, industrial projects were built in Kucukcekmece neighborhood, making the neighborhood progress. Properties for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans and with the start of the Istanbul Canal, old properties in Kucukcekmece will gradually be replaced by new ones.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece

It has a population of about 750,000. Although Kucukcekcece is in a good position, it has very old apartments and unprincipled neighborhoods due to non-principled construction. There are only new residential units in Halkalı. Mass housing construction has accelerated massively since the 1990s. Constructions are being constructed in a large part of the region in accordance with conventional principles and mapping and principled technical conditions. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and due to the grand project of the Istanbul Canal, completed for 2023, starting from Lake Kucukcekmece, apartment prices in this region would rise.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece
Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Istanbul Canal Project is one of the largest projects planned by the government to build, but when the Turkish government announced the start of the Istanbul Canal Route project there, the prices of real estate and land surrounding the area have grown dramatically. The Istanbul Canal Project aims to connect the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea through the Kucukçekçe Lake route and create a canal that is referred to as the Second Bosphorus Strait. You can guess how much the value of the property in this region will be after the completion of Istanbul’s Canal, especially those with a view of the sea. The project has attracted many investors from Turkey and different countries.

Mass villa building projects are under construction in this region. These villas are very stylish and have been used by the last international standards in their construction. Buying villas in European Istanbul have always been of interest to investors, but don’t forget that with the completion of the Istanbul Canal Project, the villas in this region will increase in price.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

If you would like to invest or live in this region, you will be almost at the center of the European side of Istanbul with this choice.  With the expansion of the western regions of Istanbul, kucukcekmece is located in the center of the European side and you can have easy access to other areas of Istanbul. Below are some of the features of this region:

The two major highways of Istanbul E5 and TEMA pass through Kucukçekçekçe. That is, in terms of accessibility, it is located in a good area and metrobus stations pass through this Ilche. Also, the Marmaray metro line starts from Ilche and is one of the best neighborhoods to buy property in Istanbul.

Aydin and Arles universities are located at the entrance of the area.

This region is at a very good level in terms of providing medical services. Dogan hospital and Special rumeli hospital are among the best hospitals in the region.

There are several shopping malls in this region, Arenapark and Armonipark outlet center AVM which are one of the largest shopping malls in Küçükçekmece.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece
Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

Alkhailtr and Küçükçekmece real estate

Thank you for being with us until the end of the article. As stated above, properties in the Küçükçekmece area will face price increases in the coming years. Due to the finished Istanbul canal in 2023, this region is facing a very good prosperity. For more information, you can contact us via WhatsApp.

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Istanbul and Küçükçekmece region is at your service. You can visit our website to get acquainted with all regions of Turkey and find your desired region and home based on your tastes. Also, our experts are ready to answer your questions and will give you the best experience of buying a property.

Compare listings

Compare