库丘克切克梅杰

4个住宿
排序方式:
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

Küçükçekmece 社区位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧和马尔马拉区,拥有一个同名的湖泊。在本文中,我们将探索该地区的特点和 在 Kucukcekmece 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Küçükçekmece 待售物业
Küçükçekmece 待售物业

Küçükçekmece 待售物业

伊斯坦布尔的 Küçükçekmece 地区是土耳其伊斯坦布尔欧洲部分最大和最繁忙的地区之一,位于马尔马拉海北部的一个同名湖的西部。到 1950 年,Küçükçekmece 湖已成为伊斯坦布尔居民周末的娱乐中心。该地区位于 Avcılar 区和伊斯坦布尔大学的正前方。

这个地区的肌理现在实际上是旧建筑以及豪华和新建的综合体的混合体。随着时间的推移,社区不断进步,并进行了大量的建设。 Kucukcekmece 社区修建了道路、建筑物、住宅区、工业项目,使社区不断进步。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 拥有自己的粉丝,并且随着伊斯坦布尔运河的开始,在 库库切克梅杰 会逐渐被新的取代。

Küçükçekmece 待售公寓

它的人口约为750,000。虽然Kucukcekcece的位置很好,但由于无原则的建设,它的公寓非常老旧,街区也没有原则。 Halkalı 只有新的住宅单元。自 1990 年代以来,大规模住房建设大幅加速。根据常规原则和测绘以及原则性技术条件,该地区的大部分地区正在建设建筑。 欧洲待售公寓 伊斯坦布尔是投资的好选择,由于伊斯坦布尔运河的宏伟项目于 2023 年完工,从库库克切克梅杰湖开始,该地区的公寓价格将会上涨。

Küçükçekmece 待售公寓
Küçükçekmece 待售别墅

Küçükçekmece 待售别墅

伊斯坦布尔运河项目是政府计划建设的最大项目之一,但当土耳其政府宣布在那里启动伊斯坦布尔运河路线项目时,该地区周边的房地产和土地价格急剧上涨。伊斯坦布尔运河项目旨在通过 Kucukçekçe 湖路线连接马尔马拉海和黑海,并创建一条被称为第二博斯普鲁斯海峡的运河。您可以猜测伊斯坦布尔运河建成后该地区的房产价值会有多少,尤其是那些可以看到海景的地方。该项目吸引了来自土耳其和不同国家的许多投资者。

该地区正在建设大规模的别墅建筑项目。这些别墅非常时尚,在建造过程中采用了最新的国际标准。 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔购买别墅 一直是投资者感兴趣的话题,但不要忘记,随着伊斯坦布尔运河项目的建成,该地区的别墅价格将会上涨。

投资 Küçükçekmece 的优势

如果您想在该地区投资或居住,您几乎可以在伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的中心进行选择。随着伊斯坦布尔西部地区的扩张,库库克切克梅切位于欧洲一侧的中心,您可以方便地前往伊斯坦布尔的其他地区。以下是该地区的一些特点:

伊斯坦布尔 E5 和 TEMA 两条主要高速公路穿过 Kucukçekçekçe。也就是说,就可达性而言,它位于一个很好的区域,地铁站经过这个伊尔切。此外,马尔马拉地铁线从伊尔切开始,是伊斯坦布尔购买房产的最佳街区之一。

艾登和阿尔勒大学位于该地区的入口处。

该地区在提供医疗服务方面处于非常好的水平。多安医院和特殊的 rumeli 医院是该地区最好的医院之一。

该地区有多个购物中心,Arenapark 和 Armonipark 奥特莱斯中心 AVM,它们是 Küçükçekmece 最大的购物中心之一.

投资 Küçükçekmece 的优势
投资 Küçükçekmece 的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Küçükçekmece 房地产

感谢您与我们在一起,直到文章结束。如上所述, 特性 在 Küçükçekmece 未来几年,该地区将面临价格上涨。由于 2023 年完工的伊斯坦布尔运河,该地区正面临着非常好的繁荣。欲了解更多信息,您可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们。

拥有多年经验的 Alkhailtr 在伊斯坦布尔和 Küçükçekmece 地区买卖房屋 随时为您服务。您可以访问我们的网站了解土耳其的所有地区,并根据您的喜好找到您想要的地区和家。此外,我们的专家随时准备回答您的问题,并为您提供最佳的购房体验。

比较清单

比较

Küçükçekmece

3 Properties
Sort by:

Küçükçekmece gives the residents the pleasure of living in a serene waterfront neighborhood

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Küçükçekmece neighborhood is located on the European side of Istanbul and in the Marmara district and has a lake of the same name. In this article, we are going to explore the features of this region and the properties, apatments and villas for sale in Kucukcekmece.

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece
Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

Properties for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Küçükçekmece area of Istanbul is one of the largest and busiest areas of the European part of Istanbul in Turkey and is located in the west of a lake of the same name in the north of the Sea of Marmara. By 1950, Lake Küçükçekmece was the entertainment center for Istanbul residents’ weekends. This region is located right in front of Avcılar district and Istanbul University.

The texture of this region is actually now a mixture of old buildings as well as luxury and newly built complexes. Over time, the neighborhood progressed and a lot of construction took place. Roads, buildings, residential complexes, industrial projects were built in Kucukcekmece neighborhood, making the neighborhood progress. Properties for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans and with the start of the Istanbul Canal, old properties in Kucukcekmece will gradually be replaced by new ones.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece

It has a population of about 750,000. Although Kucukcekcece is in a good position, it has very old apartments and unprincipled neighborhoods due to non-principled construction. There are only new residential units in Halkalı. Mass housing construction has accelerated massively since the 1990s. Constructions are being constructed in a large part of the region in accordance with conventional principles and mapping and principled technical conditions. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and due to the grand project of the Istanbul Canal, completed for 2023, starting from Lake Kucukcekmece, apartment prices in this region would rise.

Apartments for sale in Küçükçekmece
Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

Villas for sale in Küçükçekmece

The Istanbul Canal Project is one of the largest projects planned by the government to build, but when the Turkish government announced the start of the Istanbul Canal Route project there, the prices of real estate and land surrounding the area have grown dramatically. The Istanbul Canal Project aims to connect the Sea of Marmara and the Black Sea through the Kucukçekçe Lake route and create a canal that is referred to as the Second Bosphorus Strait. You can guess how much the value of the property in this region will be after the completion of Istanbul’s Canal, especially those with a view of the sea. The project has attracted many investors from Turkey and different countries.

Mass villa building projects are under construction in this region. These villas are very stylish and have been used by the last international standards in their construction. Buying villas in European Istanbul have always been of interest to investors, but don’t forget that with the completion of the Istanbul Canal Project, the villas in this region will increase in price.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

If you would like to invest or live in this region, you will be almost at the center of the European side of Istanbul with this choice.  With the expansion of the western regions of Istanbul, kucukcekmece is located in the center of the European side and you can have easy access to other areas of Istanbul. Below are some of the features of this region:

The two major highways of Istanbul E5 and TEMA pass through Kucukçekçekçe. That is, in terms of accessibility, it is located in a good area and metrobus stations pass through this Ilche. Also, the Marmaray metro line starts from Ilche and is one of the best neighborhoods to buy property in Istanbul.

Aydin and Arles universities are located at the entrance of the area.

This region is at a very good level in terms of providing medical services. Dogan hospital and Special rumeli hospital are among the best hospitals in the region.

There are several shopping malls in this region, Arenapark and Armonipark outlet center AVM which are one of the largest shopping malls in Küçükçekmece.

Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece
Advantages of investing in Küçükçekmece

Alkhailtr and Küçükçekmece real estate

Thank you for being with us until the end of the article. As stated above, properties in the Küçükçekmece area will face price increases in the coming years. Due to the finished Istanbul canal in 2023, this region is facing a very good prosperity. For more information, you can contact us via WhatsApp.

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Istanbul and Küçükçekmece region is at your service. You can visit our website to get acquainted with all regions of Turkey and find your desired region and home based on your tastes. Also, our experts are ready to answer your questions and will give you the best experience of buying a property.

Compare listings

Compare