卡格塔内

7个住宿
排序方式:

对于梦想在伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧拥有房产的人来说,Kâğıthane 是一个完美的房产目的地

伊斯坦布尔 Kâğıthane Genyap Link 公寓
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其一座美丽的城市,每年都吸引着众多游客。这座城市由许多不同的地区组成,每个地区都有自己独特的特点。最近,通过在该国购买房产,对土耳其居住权的需求有所增加。为此,在本文中,我们研究了 Kagithane 地区的特征和 在 Kagithane 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Kâğıthane 待售物业
Kâğıthane 待售物业

Kâğıthane 待售物业

Kagithane 地区北部与 Sarir 相邻,南部与 Besiktas 和 Shishili 地区相邻,西南与 Beyoglu 地区相邻,西部与 Ayoub Sultan 地区相邻。

伊斯坦布尔卡吉塔内区位于土耳其伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧。伊斯坦布尔的 Kagithane 区,以前被认为是工人阶级地区,现在已成为最大的房地产增长区之一。伊斯坦布尔的 Kagithane 区位于土耳其的欧洲一侧,一直延伸到桑德拉海岸。桑德拉山谷被 Sariyer、Ayoub、Sisley、Besiktas 和 Beyoglu 地区包围。 Kagithane地区有几个花园和河流。有m种 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 伊斯坦布尔的 Kagithane 区是伊斯坦布尔最美丽、最现代的地区之一,可以成为该市最安静的地区之一。

Kâğıthane 待售公寓

根据土耳其统计局提供的统计数据,土耳其伊斯坦布尔卡吉坦地区的房地产行业销售额有所增长,在过去三年达到了 78%。 2013年房地产需求增加了32%,而2014年也增加了11%。 2015年,这一数字增加到24%。这在过去三年中有所增加。这增加了对87%的财产需求。由于房地产的高价格和需求,伊斯坦布尔的卡吉坦区是伊斯坦布尔的第 17 区。

伊斯坦布尔的 Kagithane 区在伊斯坦布尔现代区的重大建设项目、强大的基础设施和新的交通项目中大放异彩。伊斯坦布尔卡吉塔内区位于伊斯坦布尔的中心区,交通便利,可轻松前往城市的不同地区,是众多知名建筑品牌的焦点。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 正如我们上面提到的,随着在该地区购买公寓的需求增加,著名的建筑品牌来到了 Kagithane。该地区建造了非常时尚的省级公寓项目。

Kâğıthane 待售公寓
Kâğıthane 待售别墅

Kâğıthane 待售别墅

Kagithane 由溪流和山谷组成,这些地区被用作住宅区。由于其他房地产项目的转型和区域发展,如交通和该地区现有地铁和隧道的建设,Kâğıthane 地区的中心位置取得了长足的进步。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 拥有自己的粉丝,随着 Kâğıthane 地区建设的增加,以及河景和美丽的山谷,别墅按照全球标准完美建造。

投资 Kâğıthane 的优势

卡格塔内 由于靠近伊斯坦布尔市的特殊和著名的地区,如 Levent、Taksim 和 Sisli,因此具有特殊的面貌。今天,该地区许多非常时尚和豪华的住宅和办公项目正在建设和完成中。以下是该地区的一些其他特点:

在最新的统计中,可以看到该地区的各级学校数量众多。

区内有公立医院21家,药店49家。

在伊斯坦布尔市主要高速公路的交通区域,从该地区的北部和南部均可到达。该地区还有地铁。

该地区有几个购物中心,我们在下面命名了其中的一些。

  1. 地铁 AVM
  2. 安讯士 AVM
  3. 瓦迪伊斯坦布尔购物中心
投资 Kâğıthane 的优势
投资 Kâğıthane 的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Kâğıthane 房地产

感谢您陪伴我们直到文章结束。如上所述,Kâğıthane 地区多年来一直蓬勃发展,为生活提供了出色的建筑和良好的基础设施。欲了解更多信息,您可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们的专家.

Alkhailtr 凭借多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其和 Kâğıthane 买卖房屋.您可以访问我们的网站,了解土耳其的所有地区及其特点。此外,我们的专家在网站上为您提供了每个区域所有物业的照片,并为您提供了足够的解释,以便您可以根据完整的信息做出正确的决定。我们的专家也随时准备回答您的问题。

比较清单

比较

Kâğıthane

14 Properties
Sort by:

Kâğıthane is a perfect property destination for those who are in dream of owning a property in European Side of Istanbul

Genyap Link Apartments At Kâğıthane Istanbul
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is a beautiful city in Turkey that attracts many tourists every year. The city is composed of many different regions, each of which has its own unique characteristics. Recently, the demand for Turkish residency has increased through the purchase of property in the country. For this purpose, in this paper, we examine the characteristics of the Kagithane area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Kagithane.

Properties for sale in Kâğıthane
Properties for sale in Kâğıthane

Properties for sale in Kâğıthane

The Kagithane region is neighboring Sarir in the north, Besiktas and Shishili region to the south, beyoglu to the southwest and Ayoub Sultan region to the west.

Kagithane District of Istanbul is located on the European side of Istanbul, Turkey. Istanbul’s Kagithane district, formerly considered a working-class area, has now become one of the largest property growth areas. Kagithane District of Istanbul is located on the European side of Turkey and continues to the shores of Sandra. The Sandra Valley is surrounded by areas of Sariyer, Ayoub, Sisley, Besiktas and Beyoglu. There are several gardens and rivers in the Kagithane region. There are m types of properties for sale in European Istanbul and Kagithane District of Istanbul is one of the most beautiful and modern districts of Istanbul and can be one of the quietest areas of the city.

Apartments for sale in Kâğıthane

According to the statistics provided by the Turkish Statistical Institute, sales of the Turkish real estate sector in the Kagithane region of Istanbul have increased, reaching 78% in the last three years. In 2013, property demand increased by 32%, while during 2014 it also saw an 11% increase. In 2015, this increased to 24%. This has increased over the last three years. This has increased the demand for property to 87%. Due to the high price and demand for real estate, Kagithane District of Istanbul is the 17th district of Istanbul.

Kagithane District of Istanbul shines with major construction projects, strong infrastructure, and new transportation projects in the modern district of Istanbul. Kagithane District of Istanbul is located in the central district of Istanbul with easy access to different parts of the city and is the focus of many prominent construction brands. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul are good  to   in and as we mentioned above, with the increase in requests to buy apartments in the area, famous construction brands came to Kagithane. Very stylish and governorate apartment projects are built in this region.

Apartments for sale in Kâğıthane
Villas for sale in Kâğıthane

Villas for sale in Kâğıthane

Kagithane is composed of streams and valleys where these areas are used as residential areas. The central location of Kâğıthane region has achieved considerable progress thanks to the transformation of other real estate projects and regional developments such as transportation and construction of existing metros and tunnels in the region. Villas for sale in European Istanbul have their own fans and with increased construction in the Kâğıthane area as well as river views and beautiful valleys the villas are perfectly built with global standards.

Advantages of investing in Kâğıthane

Kâğıthane has a special face due to its proximity to the special and well-known areas of Istanbul city such as Levent, Taksim and Sisli. Today, many very stylish and luxurious residential and office projects in the region are under construction and complete. Below are some other features of this region:

During the latest statistics, a large number of schools at all levels in the area can be noted.

There are 21 public hospitals in the area and 49 pharmacies.

In the transportation area of the main highways of Istanbul city are available from the north and south of this region. There is also a metro in the area.

There are several shopping malls in the area, some of which we name below.

  1. Metro AVM
  2. Axis AVM
  3. Vadi Istanbul mall
Advantages of investing in Kâğıthane
Advantages of investing in Kâğıthane

Alkhailtr and Kâğıthane real estate

Thank you for accompanying us until the end of the article. As mentioned above, the Kâğıthane area has been thriving over the years, providing excellent construction and good infrastructure for life. For more information, you can contact our experts via WhatsApp.

Alkhailtr is at your service with years of experience in buying and selling houses in Turkey and Kâğıthane. You can visit our site to get acquainted with all regions of Turkey and their features. Also, our experts provided photos from all properties in each area with enough explanations for you on the site so you can make the right decision with full information. Our experts are ready to answer your questions as well.

Compare listings

Compare