加齐奥斯曼帕夏

2 属性
排序方式:

Gaziosmanpaşa 为您提供伊斯坦布尔美丽且连接完美的房产。它还为您提供使用世界一流设施的特权

加齐奥斯曼帕夏
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

Gaziosmanpaşa 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲部分最著名的地区之一,人口最多,也是最古老的街区之一,由于其独特的地理位置,现代和传统住宅区的结合,正在迅速发展城市。这就是为什么在本文中我们要研究该区域的特征和 在 Gaziosmanpaşa 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Gaziosmanpaşa 待售物业
Gaziosmanpaşa 待售物业

Gaziosmanpaşa 待售物业

西部的 Gaziosmanpaşa 区与 Eseneller 和 Bayrampaşa 区、北部的 sultangah qazi 区和东南部的 Eyüp 区相邻。

Gaziosmanpaşa 是欧洲伊斯坦布尔的地区之一。尽管是新地区,但该地区是伊斯坦布尔 39 个地区中人口最多的地区。投资伊斯坦布尔的 Gaziosmanpaşa 区是一项可靠的投资,因为它拥有各种物业和投资机会以及合适的基础设施。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 有自己的粉丝,但随着投资公司的到来和 1983 年以后住宅项目的建设,导致了 Qaziosmanpasha 的增长和发展以及人口的增长。

Gaziosmanpaşa 待售公寓

起初,公寓的建设不是原则上的。但渐渐地,所有的旧公寓都被摧毁了,综合城市管理把这个地区变成了一个美丽的地区。有很多类型 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓 并且,伊斯坦布尔市计划涵盖的 Gaziosmanenpaşa 区将在未来 20 年内实现城市建设的现代转型。这使得该地区的公寓项目建立在所有现代抗震法律法规等基础上。这增加了投资房地产的机会和机会,特别是通过将其扩展到伊斯坦布尔的新国际机场。

Gaziosmanpaşa 待售公寓
Gaziosmanpaşa 待售别墅

Gaziosmanpaşa 待售别墅

Gaziosmanpaşa 区近年来面临着不断增长的人口。该地区的豪华别墅项目每天都在增加。今天,Gaziosmanpaşa 区已成为伊斯坦布尔投资者和城市变化最重要的地区之一。如果您正在寻找 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的别墅,与其他地区相比,Gaziosmanpaşa 受城市发展的影响最大。如果您想在伊斯坦布尔购买别墅。 Qazi Osmanpaşa 是任何地方之前推荐的区域之一。如上所述,伊斯坦布尔的 Gazi Osmanpaşa 社区是一个全新的现代化区域。该地区的住宅项目拥有非常时尚和现代的建筑,其中大多数建筑的灵感来自欧洲风格。

投资 Gaziosmanpaşa 的优势

就种族和民族而言,卡齐奥斯曼帕萨拥有最大的人口多样性,您不会感到孤独。在过去的二十年里,在市议会和加齐奥斯曼帕夏区市政府的努力下,该地区的城市基础设施不断发展。以下是该地区的一些其他特点。

Gaziosmanpaşa 区有许多教育机构,包括学校、机构和大学,教育级别(幼儿园、小学和预科)分为公立和私立学校,包括 Qaziosmanpaşa 高中。

该地区有许多医疗保健先进的医院和保健中心,其中最著名的是拥有伊斯坦布尔最大医院和医疗园区私人医院中医疗专业知识最丰富的加齐奥斯曼帕夏国立医院。

它靠近伊斯坦布尔的 E80 高速公路,距离新的伊斯坦布尔机场 37 公里,距离著名的法提赫区 20 分钟车程,距离塔克西姆广场有 20 分钟车程。

城市出租车和公交线路可用于在伊斯坦布尔市的这一地区旅行。此外,该街区的两个案例都配备了有轨电车线路。有轨电车是一种类似于普通火车的货车,在位于街道的轨道上运行,方便社区内的通勤,因此社区内的交通和通勤不会很困难。

有许多著名的市场可以满足该地区人民的需求。 Venezia、Mall of Istanbul 和 Aksys Istanbul 是最受欢迎的全球和本地品牌,包括餐厅、咖啡馆、电影院、娱乐场所甚至成人娱乐场所。

投资 Gaziosmanpaşa 的优势
投资 Gaziosmanpaşa 的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Gaziosmanpaşa 房地产

考虑到上述所有优点和特点,以及 Gaziosmanpaşa 社区可负担的房屋价格,该地区可以成为投资以及购买房产和住房的好地方。此外,需要注意的是,该地区面临着人口增长和豪宅项目的增长,与其他地区相比,城市发展最多,因此可以考虑作为投资者的合适选择。

拥有多年经验的 Alkhailtr 在土耳其和 Gaziosmanpaşa 买卖房产 乐意效劳。我们的专家随时准备回答您的问题,并提供有关土耳其每个地区的房产和状况的准确和最新信息。此外,您还可以访问我们的网站,了解土耳其的所有地区和房产。

比较清单

比较

Gaziosmanpaşa

2 Properties
Sort by:

Gaziosmanpaşa gives you a beautiful and perfectly connected property in Istanbul. It also gives you the privilege of access to world-class amenities

Gaziosmanpaşa
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Gaziosmanpaşa is one of the most famous areas of the European part of Istanbul, the most populous as well as one of the oldest neighborhoods, which is rapidly developing urban due to its distinctive geographical location, a combination of modern and traditional residential complexes. That’s why in this article we want to examine the features of this area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa.

Properties for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa
Properties for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa

Properties for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa

Gaziosmanpaşa district in the west is neighboring Eseneller and Bayrampaşa districts, sultangah qazi district in the north and Eyüp district in the south east.

Gaziosmanpaşa is one of the regions of European Istanbul. Despite being new, this region has the largest population among the 39 districts of Istanbul. Investment in Gaziosmanpaşa district of Istanbul is a reliable investment due to its variety of properties and investment opportunities as well as the right infrastructure. Properties for sale in European Istanbul have its own fans but with the arrival of investment companies and the construction of residential projects from 1983 onwards led to the growth and development of Qaziosmanpasha and the growth of its population.

Apartments for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa

At first, the construction of apartments was not in principle. But gradually all the old apartments were destroyed, and integrated urban management turned the area into a beautiful area. There are many types of apartments for sale in European Istanbul and, Gaziosmanenpaşa District, covered by Istanbul municipality’s plans, is heading towards a modern transformation of urban construction, over the next two decades. And this makes the region’s apartment projects built on all modern earthquake-resistant laws and regulations, etc. This increases the chances and opportunities to invest in real estate especially by expanding it towards Istanbul’s new international airport.

Apartments for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa
Villas for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa

Villas for sale in Gaziosmanpaşa

The Gaziosmanpaşa district has faced a growing population in recent years. Luxury villa projects are increasing in this region every day. Today, Gaziosmanpaşa district has become one of the most important areas for investors and urban changes in Istanbul. If you are looking for villas for sale in European Istanbul, Gaziosmanpaşa has been most affected by urban developments compared to other regions. If you want to buy a villa in Istanbul.  Qazi Osmanpaşa is one of the areas recommended before anywhere. As mentioned above, The Gazi Osmanpaşa neighborhood of Istanbul is a new and modern area. Housing projects in this region have very stylish and modern architectures and most of these architectures are inspired by the European style.

Advantages of investing in Gaziosmanpaşa

Qaziosmanpaşa has the largest population diversity in terms of the ethnicities and nationalities in which you do not feel alone. Over the past two decades, with the efforts of the City Council and the Municipality of The Gaziosmanpasha District, urban infrastructure in this region has been constantly developing. Below are some other features of this region.

The Gaziosmanpaşa District has many educational institutions, including schools, institutions and universities, and educational levels (kindergarten, elementary and preparatory) that are divided into public and private schools, including Qaziosmanpaşa High School.

There are many hospitals and health centers in this region with advanced health care, the most famous of which is Gaziosmanpaşa State Hospital with the largest medical expertise of the largest hospital in Istanbul and a private hospital in Medical Park.

It is located close to the E80 highway in Istanbul and is 37 km from the new Istanbul Airport, Taksim Square is 20 minutes away from the famous Fatih district a quarter hour by car.

Urban taxis and bus lines can be used to travel in this region of Istanbul city. In addition, the two cases of this neighborhood are equipped with tram lines. Tramways are a type of wagon that resembles regular trains and runs on the tracks located on the street, facilitating commutes within the neighborhood, so transportation and commuting in the neighborhood will not be difficult.

There are a number of famous markets that meet the needs of the people of the region. Venezia, Mall of Istanbul and Aksys Istanbul are the most popular global and local brands, including restaurants, cafes, cinemas, entertainment and even adult entertainment.

Advantages of investing in Gaziosmanpaşa
Advantages of investing in Gaziosmanpaşa

Alkhailtr and Gaziosmanpaşa real estate

Taking into account all the positive points and features mentioned above, as well as the affordable price of houses in Gaziosmanpaşa neighborhood, this region can be a good case for investment as well as buying property and housing. In addition, it should be noted that this region is faced with population growth as well as the growth of luxury projects and has the most urban developments compared to other areas, so it can be considered as a suitable option for investors.

Alkhailtr with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Gaziosmanpaşa at your service. Our experts are ready to answer your questions with accurate and up-to-date information about the properties and conditions of each region of Turkey. Also, you can visit our site to get acquainted with all the areas and properties in Turkey.

Compare listings

Compare