贝伊奥卢待售物业

3个住宿
排序方式:

Beyoğlu 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的一个区域,连接您几乎可以到达城市的任何地方

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是一座历史悠久、自然风光优美的城市,位于土耳其的亚欧之间。旅游业在这个城市非常重要,被称为世界上最强大的城市之一。因此,伊斯坦布尔的娱乐设施和服务处于高水平。如果你想住在土耳其的伊斯坦布尔,或者去过这个城市,你肯定听说过贝伊奥卢地区的名字。 Beyoglu 伊斯坦布尔是一个住宅区,有 45 个街区,人口约 225,000 人,是伊斯坦布尔最著名的街区之一,是该市许多旅行者和游客的住宅目的地,因此有时游客的流动如此高,该地区的人口在白天和黑夜达到数百万。在本文中,我们将研究 Beyoglu 的待售物业、公寓和别墅。

贝尤卢待售物业
贝尤卢待售物业

贝尤卢待售物业

19世纪,大量居住在伊斯坦布尔的外国人开始在伊斯坦布尔的贝伊奥卢区居住,许多欧洲使馆也在该地区开设,这就是为什么伊斯坦布尔的这一部分变得更像欧洲面孔并变得人口稠密从同一时期开始,成为现在的形式。购买 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 在伊斯坦布尔Beyoglu区投资和购买房产无疑是伊斯坦布尔房地产市场的脉搏,这里充满了令人惊叹的文化、艺术、娱乐和建筑。

贝尤卢待售公寓

伊斯坦布尔贝伊奥卢区是伊斯坦布尔市最著名的地区之一,是一个富裕的街区。 Beyoglu 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的一个区域,包括 Taksim 广场、Esteghlal 街和周边地区。该地区位于伊斯坦布尔金湾北部,通过加拉塔大桥与伊斯坦布尔市的老城区相连,其中包括苏丹艾哈迈德区和伊斯坦布尔的大市集。很多想买的人 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 愿意投资贝尤鲁。该地区的大多数公寓都很旧,与伊斯坦布尔的其他地区相比,该地区的公寓价格较高,当然,尽管位于贝伊奥卢地区重要的政治、经济和文化中心,但这些价格确实似乎不无道理。

贝尤卢待售公寓
贝尤卢待售别墅

贝尤卢待售别墅

欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 总是受到投资者的兴趣,在该地区购买别墅更适合那些优先进入该地区的中心和机构的人。在该地区,我们可以为您提供一些新的大型豪华别墅,以及没有很多设施但交通便利的小型别墅。

投资beyoglu的优势

Beyoglu 是伊斯坦布尔市的一个历史悠久的地区,当您提到该地区的名称时,大多数人都会在脑海中记住繁忙的街道、商业中心和著名的酒店。然而,这个地区对生活在伊斯坦布尔的人们也很重要。下面我们将讨论该区域的一些特点:

Beyoglu 地区到处都是教育机构。来自所有国家的各种教育单位。

考虑到伊斯坦布尔的中心地位,该地区的交通系统非常快速且多样化。该地区最古老的地铁站将隧道连接到 Esteghlal 街。埃米诺努还通过加拉塔大桥与法提赫地区相连,一条地铁线从该地区下方经过。

区内街道、高速公路约573米,90秒可通行,区内口岸两旁设有轮渡线,运送旅客。

首先吸引游客的是塔克西姆广场,塔克西姆广场的中心有一尊雕像,是一座由意大利雕塑家彼得罗·坎尼卡(Pietro Cannica)于1928年建造,历时约2.5年,重达84吨的石头和青铜,并从罗马带到伊斯坦布尔。在塔克西姆街区和埃斯特格尔街,有各种娱乐中心,您可以在这个街区步行数小时,享受埃斯特格尔街的生活环境。

您可以从它的各个商店购买,包括连锁品牌(如 Zara、Mengo、LC Vikiki,各种化妆品品牌(如 Mac、Clinic、Safoura 分店……),当然还有价格更便宜的商店。

投资beyoglu的优势
投资beyoglu的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Beyoglu 房地产

伊斯坦布尔的贝伊奥卢区是伊斯坦布尔欧洲部分最著名和最繁忙的中心区,被称为巴黎东方。在本文中,我们回顾了该领域的各种特点,并 Beyoglu 的待售物业、公寓和别墅。

拥有多年经验的 Alkhailtr 房地产 在土耳其和贝尤卢地区买卖房产 在这里为您提供最佳的购房体验。我们的专家了解土耳其的所有地区及其房产,并随时准备回答您的问题。您可以通过 WhatsApp 联系我们。您还可以通过查看我们的网站找到您梦想中的家。通过这种方式,我们为您准备了每个区域的便利设施的基本描述以及其中的房产照片。

比较清单

比较

property for sale in Beyoğlu

3 Properties
Sort by:

Beyoğlu is an area in the European Side of Istanbul connecting you to almost any part of the city

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is a city with a rich history and beautiful nature located among Asia and Europe in Turkey.  The tourism industry is very important in this city and is known as one of the most powerful cities in the world. For this reason, Istanbul’s recreational facilities and services are at a high level. If you want to live in Istanbul, Turkey, or have traveled to the city, you have definitely heard the name of the Beyoglu region. Beyoglu Istanbul is a residential area with 45 neighborhoods and a population of about 225,000 people, which is one of the most famous neighborhoods of Istanbul, which is a residential destination for many travelers and tourists of the city, so that sometimes tourists’ movements are so high that the population of the region reaches several million people during the day and night. In this article, we are going to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beyoglu.

Properties for sale in Beyoglu
Properties for sale in Beyoglu

Properties for sale in Beyoglu

In the 19th century, a large number of foreigners residing in Istanbul began to reside in the Beyoglu district of Istanbul, as well as many European embassies opened in the area, which is why this part of Istanbul became more of a European face and became populated from the same period and became its present-day form. Buying properties for sale in European Istanbul is a good investment and buying property in Beyoglu district of Istanbul is undoubtedly the pulse of the Istanbul property market, which is full of amazing culture, art, entertainment and architecture.

Apartments for sale in Beyoglu

Beyoglu District of Istanbul is one of the most famous districts of Istanbul city, which is an affluent neighborhood. Beyoglu is an area on the European side of Istanbul that includes Taksim Square, Esteghlal Street and surrounding areas. The area is located in the north of Istanbul’s Golden Bay and connects to the old part of Istanbul city via the Galata Bridge, which includes the Sultanahmet district and the grand bazaar of Istanbul. Many of those who want to buy apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are willing to invest in Beyoglu. Most of the apartments in this region are old and there is a high price of apartments in this region compared to other areas of Istanbul, which, of course, despite being located in important political, economic and cultural centers in Beyoglu region, these prices do not seem unreasonable.

Apartments for sale in Beyoglu
Villas for sale in Beyoglu

Villas for sale in Beyoglu

Villas for sale in European Istanbul are always interested by investors and buying villas in this region is more suitable for those whose access to the centers and institutions of this region is a priority for them. In this region, we can offer you a few large new and luxurious villas, in addition to smaller villas that do not have many amenities but have very good access.

Advantages of investing in beyoglu

Beyoglu is a historic area in Istanbul city where most people remember the busy streets, business centers and famous hotels in their minds when you mention the name of the area. However, this region is also important for people living in Istanbul. Below we will discuss some features of this region:

The Beyoglu region is full of educational institutions. A variety of educational units from all countries as well.

The transportation system in this region is quite fast and varied considering the centrality of Istanbul. The oldest subway station in the area connects the tunnel to Esteghlal Street. Eminönü is also connected to the Fatih area via the Galata Bridge, and a metro line passes underneath the area.

There are about 573 meters of streets and highways in the area, which can be traveled in 90 seconds, and ferry lines are flanked in the ports of the area and passengers are moved.

The first thing that attracts tourists is Taksim Square with a statue installed in the center of Taksim Square, and it is a monumental statue of Cumhuriyet, built by Italian sculptor Pietro Cannica in 1928 for about 2.5 years, weighing 84 tons of stone and bronze, and brought from Rome to Istanbul. In Taksim neighborhood and Esteghlal Street, there are various recreational centers, and you can walk for hours in this neighborhood and enjoy the living environment of Esteghlal Street.

You can buy from its various shops including chain brands (such as Zara, Mengo, LC Vikiki, various cosmetics brands (such as Mac, Clinic, Safoura branch,…) And of course there are shops at cheaper prices.

Advantages of investing in beyoglu
Advantages of investing in beyoglu

Alkhailtr and Beyoglu real estate

Beyoglu District in Istanbul is the most famous and busiest central district in the European part of Istanbul, known as Paris Orient. In this article we reviewed the various features of this area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beyoglu.

Alkhailtr real estate with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Beyoglu region is here to give you the best experience of buying a property. Our experts are aware of all regions of Turkey and the properties in it and are ready to answer your questions. You can contact us via WhatsApp. You can also find your dream home by reviewing our site. In this way, we have prepared a basic description of the amenities of each area for you alongside photos of the properties in it.

Compare listings

Compare