عقارات للبيع في بيوغلو

3 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

اسطنبول هي مدينة ذات تاريخ غني وطبيعة جميلة تقع بين آسيا وأوروبا في تركيا. تعتبر صناعة السياحة مهمة جدًا في هذه المدينة وتُعرف بأنها واحدة من أقوى المدن في العالم. لهذا السبب ، فإن المرافق والخدمات الترفيهية في اسطنبول على مستوى عال. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في اسطنبول ، تركيا ، أو سافرت إلى المدينة ، فمن المؤكد أنك سمعت باسم منطقة بيوغلو. بيوغلو اسطنبول هي منطقة سكنية بها 45 حيًا ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 225 ألف نسمة ، وهي من أشهر أحياء اسطنبول ، وهي وجهة سكنية لكثير من المسافرين والسياح في المدينة ، بحيث تكون تحركات السياح أحيانًا كثيرة. عالية أن عدد سكان المنطقة يصل إلى عدة ملايين من الناس نهارا وليلا. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بفحص عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في بيوغلو.

عقارات للبيع في بيوغلو
عقارات للبيع في بيوغلو

عقارات للبيع في بيوغلو

في القرن التاسع عشر ، بدأ عدد كبير من الأجانب المقيمين في اسطنبول في الإقامة في منطقة بيوغلو في اسطنبول ، كما تم افتتاح العديد من السفارات الأوروبية في المنطقة ، ولهذا السبب أصبح هذا الجزء من اسطنبول وجهًا أوروبيًا وأصبح مكتظًا بالسكان. من نفس الفترة وأصبح شكلها الحالي. شراء عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية هو استثمار جيد وشراء عقار في منطقة بيوغلو في اسطنبول هو بلا شك نبض سوق العقارات في اسطنبول المليء بالثقافة والفن والترفيه والهندسة المعمارية المذهلة.

شقق للبيع في بيوغلو

تعد منطقة بيوغلو في اسطنبول من أشهر مناطق مدينة اسطنبول ، وهي منطقة ثرية. بيوغلو هي منطقة في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول تضم ميدان تقسيم وشارع الاستقلال والمناطق المحيطة بها. تقع المنطقة شمال جولدن باي في اسطنبول وتتصل بالجزء القديم من مدينة اسطنبول عبر جسر غلطة الذي يضم منطقة السلطان أحمد والبازار الكبير في اسطنبول. كثير ممن يريدون الشراء شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا على استعداد للاستثمار في بيوغلو. معظم الشقق في هذه المنطقة قديمة ويوجد سعر مرتفع للشقق في هذه المنطقة مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى في اسطنبول والتي بالطبع على الرغم من كونها تقع في مراكز سياسية واقتصادية وثقافية مهمة في منطقة بيوغلو إلا أن هذه الأسعار غير موجودة لا يبدو غير معقول.

شقق للبيع في بيوغلو
فلل للبيع في بيوغلو

فلل للبيع في بيوغلو

فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية يهتم المستثمرون دائمًا وشراء الفلل في هذه المنطقة أكثر ملاءمة لأولئك الذين يعتبر وصولهم إلى المراكز والمؤسسات في هذه المنطقة أولوية بالنسبة لهم. في هذه المنطقة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك عددًا قليلاً من الفيلات الكبيرة والجديدة والفاخرة ، بالإضافة إلى الفيلات الأصغر التي لا تحتوي على العديد من وسائل الراحة ولكن يسهل الوصول إليها.

مزايا الاستثمار في بيوغلو

بيوغلو هي منطقة تاريخية في مدينة اسطنبول حيث يتذكر معظم الناس الشوارع المزدحمة والمراكز التجارية والفنادق الشهيرة في أذهانهم عندما تذكر اسم المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المنطقة مهمة أيضًا للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في اسطنبول. أدناه سنناقش بعض ميزات هذه المنطقة:

منطقة بيوغلو مليئة بالمؤسسات التعليمية. مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات التعليمية من جميع الدول أيضًا.

نظام النقل في هذه المنطقة سريع جدًا ومتنوع بالنظر إلى مركزية اسطنبول. تربط أقدم محطة مترو في المنطقة النفق بشارع الاستقلال. يرتبط Eminönü أيضًا بمنطقة الفاتح عبر جسر Galata ، ويمر خط مترو أسفل المنطقة.

ويوجد في المنطقة حوالي 573 مترا من الشوارع والطرق السريعة يمكن السير فيها في 90 ثانية ، وتحيط خطوط العبارات في موانئ المنطقة ويتم نقل الركاب.

أول ما يجذب السائحين هو ميدان تقسيم به تمثال نصب في وسط ميدان تقسيم ، وهو تمثال ضخم لجمهوريت بناه النحات الإيطالي بيترو كانيكا عام 1928 لنحو 2.5 عام ، ويزن 84 طنًا من الحجر والبرونز ، وجلبت من روما إلى اسطنبول. يوجد في حي تقسيم وشارع الاستقلال العديد من المراكز الترفيهية ، ويمكنك المشي لساعات في هذا الحي والاستمتاع بالبيئة المعيشية لشارع الاستقلال.

يمكنك الشراء من متاجرها المختلفة بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية (مثل Zara و Mengo و LC Vikiki وماركات مستحضرات التجميل المختلفة (مثل Mac و Clinic و Safoura ...) وبالطبع توجد متاجر بأسعار أرخص.

مزايا الاستثمار في بيوغلو
مزايا الاستثمار في بيوغلو

عقارات الخيلتر وبيوغلو

منطقة بيوغلو في اسطنبول هي المنطقة المركزية الأكثر شهرة وازدحامًا في الجزء الأوروبي من اسطنبول ، والمعروفة باسم باريس أورينت. في هذه المقالة استعرضنا الميزات المختلفة لهذه المنطقة و عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في بيوغلو.

الخيلتر العقارية مع سنوات من الخبرة في شراء وبيع العقارات في تركيا ومنطقة بيوغلو هنا لمنحك أفضل تجربة لشراء عقار. خبراؤنا على دراية بجميع مناطق تركيا وخصائصها ومستعدون للإجابة على أسئلتك. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر WhatsApp. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منزل أحلامك من خلال مراجعة موقعنا. بهذه الطريقة ، أعددنا لك وصفًا أساسيًا لوسائل الراحة في كل منطقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع صور العقارات الموجودة فيها.

قارن القوائم

قارن

property for sale in Beyoğlu

3 Properties
Sort by:

Beyoğlu is an area in the European Side of Istanbul connecting you to almost any part of the city

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is a city with a rich history and beautiful nature located among Asia and Europe in Turkey.  The tourism industry is very important in this city and is known as one of the most powerful cities in the world. For this reason, Istanbul’s recreational facilities and services are at a high level. If you want to live in Istanbul, Turkey, or have traveled to the city, you have definitely heard the name of the Beyoglu region. Beyoglu Istanbul is a residential area with 45 neighborhoods and a population of about 225,000 people, which is one of the most famous neighborhoods of Istanbul, which is a residential destination for many travelers and tourists of the city, so that sometimes tourists’ movements are so high that the population of the region reaches several million people during the day and night. In this article, we are going to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beyoglu.

Properties for sale in Beyoglu
Properties for sale in Beyoglu

Properties for sale in Beyoglu

In the 19th century, a large number of foreigners residing in Istanbul began to reside in the Beyoglu district of Istanbul, as well as many European embassies opened in the area, which is why this part of Istanbul became more of a European face and became populated from the same period and became its present-day form. Buying properties for sale in European Istanbul is a good investment and buying property in Beyoglu district of Istanbul is undoubtedly the pulse of the Istanbul property market, which is full of amazing culture, art, entertainment and architecture.

Apartments for sale in Beyoglu

Beyoglu District of Istanbul is one of the most famous districts of Istanbul city, which is an affluent neighborhood. Beyoglu is an area on the European side of Istanbul that includes Taksim Square, Esteghlal Street and surrounding areas. The area is located in the north of Istanbul’s Golden Bay and connects to the old part of Istanbul city via the Galata Bridge, which includes the Sultanahmet district and the grand bazaar of Istanbul. Many of those who want to buy apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are willing to invest in Beyoglu. Most of the apartments in this region are old and there is a high price of apartments in this region compared to other areas of Istanbul, which, of course, despite being located in important political, economic and cultural centers in Beyoglu region, these prices do not seem unreasonable.

Apartments for sale in Beyoglu
Villas for sale in Beyoglu

Villas for sale in Beyoglu

Villas for sale in European Istanbul are always interested by investors and buying villas in this region is more suitable for those whose access to the centers and institutions of this region is a priority for them. In this region, we can offer you a few large new and luxurious villas, in addition to smaller villas that do not have many amenities but have very good access.

Advantages of investing in beyoglu

Beyoglu is a historic area in Istanbul city where most people remember the busy streets, business centers and famous hotels in their minds when you mention the name of the area. However, this region is also important for people living in Istanbul. Below we will discuss some features of this region:

The Beyoglu region is full of educational institutions. A variety of educational units from all countries as well.

The transportation system in this region is quite fast and varied considering the centrality of Istanbul. The oldest subway station in the area connects the tunnel to Esteghlal Street. Eminönü is also connected to the Fatih area via the Galata Bridge, and a metro line passes underneath the area.

There are about 573 meters of streets and highways in the area, which can be traveled in 90 seconds, and ferry lines are flanked in the ports of the area and passengers are moved.

The first thing that attracts tourists is Taksim Square with a statue installed in the center of Taksim Square, and it is a monumental statue of Cumhuriyet, built by Italian sculptor Pietro Cannica in 1928 for about 2.5 years, weighing 84 tons of stone and bronze, and brought from Rome to Istanbul. In Taksim neighborhood and Esteghlal Street, there are various recreational centers, and you can walk for hours in this neighborhood and enjoy the living environment of Esteghlal Street.

You can buy from its various shops including chain brands (such as Zara, Mengo, LC Vikiki, various cosmetics brands (such as Mac, Clinic, Safoura branch,…) And of course there are shops at cheaper prices.

Advantages of investing in beyoglu
Advantages of investing in beyoglu

Alkhailtr and Beyoglu real estate

Beyoglu District in Istanbul is the most famous and busiest central district in the European part of Istanbul, known as Paris Orient. In this article we reviewed the various features of this area and the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beyoglu.

Alkhailtr real estate with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Beyoglu region is here to give you the best experience of buying a property. Our experts are aware of all regions of Turkey and the properties in it and are ready to answer your questions. You can contact us via WhatsApp. You can also find your dream home by reviewing our site. In this way, we have prepared a basic description of the amenities of each area for you alongside photos of the properties in it.

Compare listings

Compare