عقارات للبيع في بيليك دوزو

16 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:

بيليك دوزو هو حي شهير في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول يوفر اتصالاً مذهلاً بالأجزاء الرئيسية في اسطنبول

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

اسطنبول هي واحدة من أكثر المدن شعبية وأفضلها في تركيا ، حيث يختار معظم المهاجرين المدينة للعيش فيها. تحتوي المدينة على مناطق مختلفة حيث لكل منها ميزاتها ومرافقها الخاصة. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بفحص عقارات وشقق وفيلات للبيع في أكثر مناطق بيليك دوزو رواجًا في اسطنبول.

عقارات للبيع بيليك دوزو
عقارات للبيع بيليك دوزو

عقارات للبيع بيليك دوزو

بيليك دوزو هي إحدى المناطق الواقعة غرب اسطنبول. في الجنوب منها بحر مرمرة ، إلى الشرق من تلك المنطقة توجد أفجيلار ، وفي الغرب من تلك المنطقة تقع بويوك جيكتجه وفي شمال تلك المنطقة تقع إسنيورت وأصبحت منطقة مستقلة في عام 2008. وتبلغ مساحتها 360 كيلومترًا مربعًا ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 300 ألف نسمة. يبلغ طول المنطقة حوالي 12 كم على طول ساحل بحر مرمرة.

بيليك دوزو هي واحدة من الأحياء النادرة في اسطنبول التي تفتقر إلى التهميش. وفقًا لدراسات البلدية ، فإن أكثر من 40% من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مجمعات سكنية ومباني فاخرة في المنطقة حاصلون على تعليم عالٍ. هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبيةلكن المباني الأنيقة المبنية في بيليك دوزو بأحدث المعايير العالمية ووجهات النظر المختلفة جذبت انتباه المستثمرين.

شقة للبيع في بيليك دوزو

هناك العديد من المواطنين الأجانب في بيليك دوزو وهم من بين مناطق اسطنبول حيث يمكن العثور على جنسيات مختلفة. منطقة بيليك دوزو بمساحة خضراء تبلغ 10 أمتار مربعة للفرد الواحد تلبي معايير المدن الأوروبية وتتزايد مساحاتها الخضراء. وتتكون المنطقة من عشرة أحياء: عدنان كجهجي ، باريش ، بويوكشهير ، جمهوريت ، وادي أغزي ، غور بينار ، كواكولي ، مرمرة ، الساحل وياكوبلو.

بعد زلزال مرمرة في عام 1999 ، كان هناك نزوح جماعي من اسطنبول إلى منطقة بيليك دوزو ، مما أدى إلى توسيع المنطقة واستبدال الشقق الجديدة بدلاً من الشقق القديمة. بعد بناء خط المتروباص الخاص ، حدثت الموجة الثانية من الهجرة. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. لكن الشقق في منطقة بيليك دوزو تنافس الشقق المبنية في أوروبا.

شقة للبيع في بيليك دوزو
فيلا للبيع في بيليك دوزو

فيلا للبيع في بيليك دوزو

نظرًا لأن معظم سكان هذه المنطقة هم نتيجة الهجرة ومعظم المناطق السكنية المنشأة حديثًا ، فإن هذه المنطقة ترحب بالناس بأذرع مفتوحة. زاد عدد سكان هذه المنطقة مؤخرًا بشكل كبير وأصبح مركزًا لجذب الاستثمار ، ومن بين مناطق أخرى ، استفادت اسطنبول معظم المستثمرين. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية خيارات استثمارية جيدة جدًا وكذلك الفيلات المبنية في بيليك دوزو مع وسائل الراحة الكاملة وإطلالات على البحر تهم الكثيرين.

مزايا الاستثمار في بيليك دوزو

إن وجود الموانئ والمجمعات الصناعية والجامعات ومراكز التسوق والفنادق والمطاعم يجعل من بيليك دوزو واحدة من أكثر المناطق ذات القيمة الاقتصادية في اسطنبول. فيما يلي بعض هذه الميزات للتحقق منها:

هذه المنطقة هي واحدة من أكثر مناطق اسطنبول أمانًا وازدحامًا ؛ على الرغم من هذا التنقل ، إلا أن حركة المرور في هذه المنطقة سلسة للغاية وهذه واحدة من أفضل امتيازات هذه المنطقة للأشخاص الذين لديهم برنامج استثماري في العقارات.

هناك مرافق رياضية واسعة النطاق في هذه المنطقة. على ساحل بيليك دوزو ، يتوفر نادي بادسواري الرياضي ومركز تدريب رياضي تحت الماء.

قريباً بالإضافة إلى المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية المختلفة في هذه المنطقة ؛ كما سيتم بناء مستشفى عام كبير للغاية.

مزايا الاستثمار في بيليك دوزو
مزايا الاستثمار في بيليك دوزو

عقارات الخيلتر وبيليك دوزو

نظرًا لأنك كنت معنا منذ بداية المقال ، فقد حاولنا تقديم جميع ميزات منطقة بيليك دوزو في اسطنبول الأوروبية من أجلك. تم تقديم هذه المقدمة لأنه ليس لديك أي قلق خاص حيال ذلك شراء أو الاستثمار في العقارات والشقق والفيلات للبيع في بيليك دوزو وتفعل ذلك بمعرفة كاملة.

في هذا الصدد ، الخيلتر بجانبك مع سنوات من الخبرة في بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا وبيليك دوزو. كما قدمنا لك جميع المعلومات حول كل منطقة وصور ممتلكاتها مع وصف كامل على الموقع. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المنطقة والعقار الذي تهتم به. خبراؤنا في خدمتك أيضًا للإجابة على أسئلتك في أي مرحلة ، لذا تواصل معنا عبر WhatsApp.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Beylikdüzü

22 Properties
Sort by:

Beylikdüzü is a popular neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul offering incredible connectivity to main parts of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is one of the most popular and best cities in Turkey, with most immigrants choosing the city to live in. The city has different areas where each one has its own features and facilities. In this article, we are going to examine the properties, apartments and villas for sale in the most sought-after area of Beylikdüzü Istanbul.

Property for sale Beylikduzu
Property for sale Beylikduzu

Property for sale Beylikduzu

Beylikdüzü is one of the districts located in the west of Istanbul. In the south of it is the Sea of Marmara, to the east of that region is Avcılar, in the west of that region is Buyukcektejeh and in the north of that region is Esenyurt and became an independent region in 2008. It has an area of 360 square kilometers and a population of about 300,000 people. The area is about 12 km long along the coastline of the Sea of Marmara.

Beylikdüzü is one of the rare districts of Istanbul that lacks marginalization. According to municipal studies, more than 40% of people living in residential complexes and luxury buildings in the area have higher education. There is a great variety of properties for sale in European Istanbul, but the stylish buildings built in Beylikduzu with the latest global standards and different perspectives have attracted the attention of investors.

Apartment for sale in Beylikduzu

There are many foreign citizens in Beylikdüzü and are among the areas of Istanbul where different nationalities can be found. The Beylikdüzü area with 10 square meters per capita green space meets European cities’ standards and its green spaces are increasing. The area consists of ten neighborhoods: Adnan Kachachi, Barish, Buyuksehir, Cumhuriyet, Aghzi Valley, Gore Pinar, Kawakoli, Marmara, Sahel and Yacoplo.

After the Marmara earthquake in 1999, there has been a massive exodus from Istanbul to the Beylikdüzü district, expanding the area and replacing new apartments instead of old  ones. After the construction of the metrobus special line, the second wave of migration has taken place. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very popular. But apartments in the Beylikdüzü district compete with apartments built in Europe.

Apartment for sale in Beylikduzu
Villa for sale in Beylikduzu

Villa for sale in Beylikduzu

As most of the population of this region is the result of migration and most newly established residential areas, this region welcomes people with open arms. The population of this region has recently increased greatly and has become a hub for attracting investment, and among other areas, Istanbul has benefited the most investors. Villas for sale in European Istanbul are very good investment options as well as villas built in Beylikdüzü with full amenities and sea views are of interest to many.

Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu

The presence of ports, industrial complexes, universities, shopping malls, hotels and restaurants make Beylikdüzü one of the most economically valuable areas in Istanbul. Below are some of these features to check out:

This region is one of the safest and busiest areas of Istanbul; Despite this commute, traffic in this region is very smooth and this is one of the top privileges of this region for people who have an investment program in real estate.

There are extensive sports facilities in this region. On the coast of Beylikdüzü, a badswari sports club and underwater sports training center are available.

Soon in addition to the various hospitals and medical centers in this region; A very large public hospital will also be built.

Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu
Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu

Alkhailtr and Beylikduzu real estate

As you have been with us since the beginning of the article, we have tried to introduce all the features of Beylikdüzü district of European Istanbul for you. This introduction was made because you do not have any special worry to buy or invest in properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beylikduzu and do so with full knowledge.

In this regard, Alkhailtr is by your side with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Beylikdüzü. We have also provided you all the information about each area and photos of its properties with full description on the site. You can easily find the area and property you are interested in. Our experts are also at your service to answer your questions at any stage so get in touch with us via WhatsApp.

Compare listings

Compare