贝里克杜祖待售物业

22 物业
排序方式:

Beylikdüzü 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的一个受欢迎的社区,提供与伊斯坦布尔主要地区的难以置信的连接

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最受欢迎和最好的城市之一,大多数移民选择居住的城市。这座城市有不同的区域,每个区域都有自己的特色和设施。在这篇文章中,我们将研究 在 Beylikdüzü 伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的地区出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

待售物业 Beylikduzu
待售物业 Beylikduzu

待售物业 Beylikduzu

Beylikdüzü 是位于伊斯坦布尔西部的地区之一。南边是马尔马拉海,东边是阿夫奇拉尔,西边是布于科切克特杰,北边是埃森尤尔特,2008年成为一个独立的地区。 360平方公里,人口约30万人。该地区沿着马尔马拉海的海岸线长约 12 公里。

Beylikdüzü 是伊斯坦布尔罕见的缺乏边缘化的地区之一。根据市政研究,该地区居住在住宅区和豪华建筑中的人中有超过 40% 人受过高等教育。有各种各样的 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业,但在Beylikduzu建造的具有最新全球标准和不同视角的时尚建筑吸引了投资者的关注。

Beylikduzu 待售公寓

Beylikdüzü 有许多外国公民,并且是伊斯坦布尔可以找到不同国籍的地区之一。 Beylikdüzü地区人均绿地面积10平方米,符合欧洲城市标准,绿地面积不断增加。该地区由十个街区组成:Adnan Kachachi、Barish、Buyuksehir、Cumhuriyet、Aghzi Valley、Gore Pinar、Kawakoli、Marmara、Sahel 和 Yacoplo。

1999 年马尔马拉地震后,大量人口从伊斯坦布尔迁移到 Beylikdüzü 区,扩大了该地区并更换了新公寓而不是旧公寓。地铁专线建成后,第二波移民潮已经发生。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 很受欢迎。但是 Beylikdüzü 区的公寓与欧洲建造的公寓竞争。

Beylikduzu 待售公寓
在 Beylikduzu 出售的别墅

在 Beylikduzu 出售的别墅

由于该地区的大部分人口是移民和大多数新建住宅区的结果,因此该地区张开双臂欢迎人们。该地区的人口近期大幅增加,成为吸引投资的枢纽,其中伊斯坦布尔成为投资者受益最多的地区。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 是非常好的投资选择,许多人都对在 Beylikdüzü 建造、设施齐全、可欣赏海景的别墅感兴趣。

投资Beylikduzu的优势

港口、工业综合体、大学、购物中心、酒店和餐馆的存在使 Beylikdüzü 成为伊斯坦布尔最具经济价值的地区之一。以下是一些需要检查的功能:

该地区是伊斯坦布尔最安全、最繁忙的地区之一;尽管有这样的通勤,但该地区的交通非常顺畅,对于有房地产投资计划的人来说,这是该地区的最高特权之一。

该地区有广泛的体育设施。在Beylikdüzü 海岸,有一个badswari 运动俱乐部和水下运动训练中心。

很快除了这个地区的各个医院和医疗中心;还将建造一座非常大的公立医院。

投资Beylikduzu的优势
投资Beylikduzu的优势

Alkhailtr 和 Beylikduzu 房地产

正如您从文章开始以来一直与我们在一起,我们已经尝试为您介绍欧洲伊斯坦布尔 Beylikdüzü 区的所有特征。做这个介绍是因为你没有什么特别的担心 在 Beylikduzu 购买或投资待售物业、公寓和别墅 并在充分了解的情况下这样做。

在这方面,Alkhailtr 以多年的经验为您服务 在土耳其和 Beylikdüzü 买卖房产。 我们还在网站上为您提供了有关每个区域的所有信息及其属性的照片以及完整的描述。您可以轻松找到您感兴趣的地区和房产。我们的专家也随时为您服务,随时回答您的问题,因此请通过 WhatsApp 与我们联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Beylikdüzü

22 Properties
Sort by:

Beylikdüzü is a popular neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul offering incredible connectivity to main parts of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is one of the most popular and best cities in Turkey, with most immigrants choosing the city to live in. The city has different areas where each one has its own features and facilities. In this article, we are going to examine the properties, apartments and villas for sale in the most sought-after area of Beylikdüzü Istanbul.

Property for sale Beylikduzu
Property for sale Beylikduzu

Property for sale Beylikduzu

Beylikdüzü is one of the districts located in the west of Istanbul. In the south of it is the Sea of Marmara, to the east of that region is Avcılar, in the west of that region is Buyukcektejeh and in the north of that region is Esenyurt and became an independent region in 2008. It has an area of 360 square kilometers and a population of about 300,000 people. The area is about 12 km long along the coastline of the Sea of Marmara.

Beylikdüzü is one of the rare districts of Istanbul that lacks marginalization. According to municipal studies, more than 40% of people living in residential complexes and luxury buildings in the area have higher education. There is a great variety of properties for sale in European Istanbul, but the stylish buildings built in Beylikduzu with the latest global standards and different perspectives have attracted the attention of investors.

Apartment for sale in Beylikduzu

There are many foreign citizens in Beylikdüzü and are among the areas of Istanbul where different nationalities can be found. The Beylikdüzü area with 10 square meters per capita green space meets European cities’ standards and its green spaces are increasing. The area consists of ten neighborhoods: Adnan Kachachi, Barish, Buyuksehir, Cumhuriyet, Aghzi Valley, Gore Pinar, Kawakoli, Marmara, Sahel and Yacoplo.

After the Marmara earthquake in 1999, there has been a massive exodus from Istanbul to the Beylikdüzü district, expanding the area and replacing new apartments instead of old  ones. After the construction of the metrobus special line, the second wave of migration has taken place. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very popular. But apartments in the Beylikdüzü district compete with apartments built in Europe.

Apartment for sale in Beylikduzu
Villa for sale in Beylikduzu

Villa for sale in Beylikduzu

As most of the population of this region is the result of migration and most newly established residential areas, this region welcomes people with open arms. The population of this region has recently increased greatly and has become a hub for attracting investment, and among other areas, Istanbul has benefited the most investors. Villas for sale in European Istanbul are very good investment options as well as villas built in Beylikdüzü with full amenities and sea views are of interest to many.

Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu

The presence of ports, industrial complexes, universities, shopping malls, hotels and restaurants make Beylikdüzü one of the most economically valuable areas in Istanbul. Below are some of these features to check out:

This region is one of the safest and busiest areas of Istanbul; Despite this commute, traffic in this region is very smooth and this is one of the top privileges of this region for people who have an investment program in real estate.

There are extensive sports facilities in this region. On the coast of Beylikdüzü, a badswari sports club and underwater sports training center are available.

Soon in addition to the various hospitals and medical centers in this region; A very large public hospital will also be built.

Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu
Advantages of investing in Beylikduzu

Alkhailtr and Beylikduzu real estate

As you have been with us since the beginning of the article, we have tried to introduce all the features of Beylikdüzü district of European Istanbul for you. This introduction was made because you do not have any special worry to buy or invest in properties, apartments and villas for sale in Beylikduzu and do so with full knowledge.

In this regard, Alkhailtr is by your side with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey and Beylikdüzü. We have also provided you all the information about each area and photos of its properties with full description on the site. You can easily find the area and property you are interested in. Our experts are also at your service to answer your questions at any stage so get in touch with us via WhatsApp.

Compare listings

Compare