贝西克塔斯待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

海滨生活方式以及一系列世界一流的设施使贝西克塔斯成为伊斯坦布尔欧洲区的完美社区

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最重要、最大、人口最多的旅游城市。土耳其伊斯坦布尔的面积约为 5,000 平方公里,这座历史悠久的大城市有数百个不同的街区。显然,所有这些街区的重要性并不相同,不同的特征起到了相互区分的作用。伊斯坦布尔的贝西克塔斯区是该市最古老的地区之一,位于巴斯普鲁斯海峡的欧洲一侧,深受伊斯坦布尔居民和游客的欢迎。下面我们要一探究竟 在贝西克塔斯出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

贝西克塔斯待售物业
贝西克塔斯待售物业

贝西克塔斯待售物业

贝西克塔斯北邻萨里尔和西西里地区,西邻凯特哈内,东邻巴斯菲斯特。贝西克塔斯伊斯坦布尔是世界各地所有富人的共同点,他们在这里过着皇室生活。贝西克塔斯无疑应该被认为是伊斯坦布尔最时尚的购房地区之一。那里的所有居民都由来自世界各地不同社区的高级富豪和著名歌手以及知名实业家组成。 待售物业 欧洲伊斯坦布尔 是不错的投资选择,但贝西克塔斯是皇家之地。

贝西克塔斯待售公寓

从过去到现在,这个地区比伊斯坦布尔的其他地区具有明显的优势,让富人很容易选择合适的位置。该地区有许多类型的公寓,配备您想要的任何豪华设施。该地区的公寓是新建的,采用最新的世界标准方法建造。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 一直备受投资者关注。但是贝西克塔斯地区被认为是一个奢侈的地区。

贝西克塔斯待售公寓
贝西克塔斯待售别墅

贝西克塔斯待售别墅

贝西克塔斯张开双臂欢迎热爱奢华的观众,并以各种方式提供乐趣和奢华生活的所有条件。而近年来,它非常成功,并带领世界各地的许多人准备在伊斯坦布尔这个豪华地区购买别墅。贝西克塔斯海景别墅是土耳其最豪华的别墅之一。别墅非常时尚,建筑风格各异。如果您正在寻找购买 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的别墅,你应该知道贝西克塔斯的别墅是这部分最昂贵的别墅之一。

投资贝西克塔斯的优势

根据我们从一开始就提到的解释,贝西克塔斯是伊斯坦布尔市最好的地区之一。它有一个特殊的阶层,需要为居民提供所有的社会和社会设施,并且在这些问题上取得了相当大的成功。以下是一些需要检查的功能:

随着伊斯坦布尔的商业和旅游目标,该地区的商业中心增长政策和五星级酒店的建设得到加强。

Besffer 沿岸的休闲和旅游场所已成为该地区观光的中心基地。

阿塞拜疆、阿拉伯联合酋长国、保加利亚、丹麦和 . . .这也赋予了贝西克塔斯的政治信誉和重要性。

贝西克塔斯有土耳其最古老的体育俱乐部。而伊努努体育场,居住在该地区的人们对这部分有着特殊的偏见,它是举办世界和国家足球比赛最多的最古老的体育场馆之一。

贝西克塔斯是伊斯坦布尔市中心的一个地区,在交通领域有很多优势。就进入主要高速公路而言,这是完美的。而且还有地铁。

该地区有许多壮观的景点,其中一些我们在下面命名:

  • Dolmeh Bahce Palace:这座宫殿是该地区最好的旅游景点之一
  • Ortaköy清真寺:它是苏丹阿卜杜勒-马吉德清真寺,建于1854年。
  • 海军博物馆:它建于 1897 年,位于一座小型建筑内。
  • Cheraghan Palace:这座宫殿是该地区最繁忙的地方之一,吸引了许多游客。
  • 贝西克塔斯当地市场:贝西克塔斯当地市场位于海军博物馆附近,传统餐厅有原汁原味的菜肴
  • 耶尔迪兹公园:公园是皇家花园的一部分,位于光之宫和耶尔迪兹宫之间,花草繁茂。
投资贝西克塔斯的优势
投资贝西克塔斯的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买贝西克塔斯房地产?

土耳其 Alkhailtr 房地产顾问随时准备通过 WhatsApp 通过电话向您的亲人提供咨询服务。在您在土耳其之前,您可以获得这些单位的特殊图片和信息,以便在您到达土耳其后的最短时间内,您可以访问贝西克塔斯最好的房产并购买。请注意,您在来土耳其之前无需支付任何费用,并且仅在您在土耳其签订合同时支付。请务必通过 WhatsApp 与我们联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Beşiktaş

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Waterfront lifestyle as well as an array of world-class amenities make Beşiktaş a perfect neighborhood in European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Istanbul is Turkey’s most important, largest, most populous and touristic city. The area of Istanbul Turkey is about 5,000 square kilometers and there are hundreds of different neighborhoods in this big and historic city. Obviously, the importance of all these neighborhoods is not equal, and different characteristics play a role in differentiating them with each other. Besiktas district of Istanbul, which is one of the oldest areas of the city and is located on the European side of the Strait of the Basphorus, is popular among residents and tourists of Istanbul. Below we want to explore properties, apartments and villas for sale in Besiktas.

Property for sale in Besiktas
Property for sale in Besiktas

Property for sale in Besiktas

Besiktas is neighboring Sarir and Sisli districts in the north, Kait Hane in the west and the Bassefest in the east. Besiktas Istanbul is a common point for all the rich from all over the world, where they live a royal life. Besiktas should undoubtedly be considered one of the most fashionable areas of Istanbul to buy property. Where all its inhabitants are made up of high-level, wealthy people and famous singers to well-known industrialists from all different communities around the world. Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good option to invest, but Besiktas is a royal place.

Apartment for sale in Besiktas

In the past till now, this region has a tangible advantage over other areas of Istanbul and has made it very easy for the wealthy to choose the right location. There are many types of apartments with any luxury facilities that you want in this region. Apartments in this region are new and built with the latest world standard methods. Apartments for sale in European Istanbul have always attracted the attention of investors. But the Besiktas region is considered a luxury area.

Apartment for sale in Besiktas
Villa for sale in Besiktas

Villa for sale in Besiktas

Besiktas welcomes an audience who loves luxury with open arms and offers all the conditions of a fun and luxurious life in a variety of ways. And in recent years, it has been very successful and has led many people around the world to prepare themselves to buy villas in this luxury area of Istanbul. Besiktas villas with sea views are among the most luxurious villas in Turkey. The villas are very stylish and built with different architectural styles. If you are looking to buy villas for sale in European Istanbul, you should know that Besiktas villas are among the most expensive villas in this part.

Advantages of investing in Besiktas

Besiktas is one of the best areas of Istanbul city according to the explanations we have mentioned from the beginning. With a special stratum in it is required to give all social and social facilities to its residents and has been quite successful in these matters. Below are some of these features to check out:

Following the business and tourism goals in Istanbul, the growth policies of business centers and the construction of 5-star hotels in this region were strengthened.

Recreational and touristic places on the shores of the Besffer have become centrally located bases for sightseeing in the area.

Consulates of Azerbaijan, United Arab Emirates, Bulgaria, Denmark and . . . It also gives Besiktas political credibility and importance.

There is Turkey’s oldest sports club in Besiktas. And Inunu Stadium, People living in the area have a special prejudice over this part, it is one of the oldest sports stadiums in which most world and national football tournaments are held.

Besiktas is a region in downtown Istanbul and has many advantages in the field of transportation. It’s perfect in terms of access to major highways.  And there is a subway too.

There are many spectacular attractions in this region, some of which we name below:

  • Dolmeh Bahce Palace: This palace is one of the best tourist places in the region
  • Ortaköy Mosque: It is the Sultan Abdel-Magied Mosque, built in 1854.
  • Naval Museum: It was built in 1897 in a small building.
  • Cheraghan Palace: This palace is one of the busiest places in the area that attracts many tourists.
  • Besiktas Local Market: Besiktas Local Market is located near the Naval Museum, where traditional restaurants have original dishes
  • Yildiz Park: The park is part of the Royal Garden, which is located between the Palace of The Lights and Yildiz palace, which is full of flowers and plants.
Advantages of investing in Besiktas
Advantages of investing in Besiktas

Why buying Besiktas real estate from Alkhailtr?

Turkish Alkhailtr Real Estate Consultants is ready to provide advice services by phone via WhatsApp to your loved ones. Before you are in Turkey, you can get special pictures and information of the units, so that in the shortest time after your presence in Turkey you can visit the best properties in Besiktas and buy. Note that you will not pay any fees before coming to Turkey and you pay only when you sign a contract in Turkey. Be sure to contact us at WhatsApp.

Compare listings

Compare