贝兰帕沙待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

Bayrampaşa 是那些想要在伊斯坦布尔欧洲区体验最好的城市生活的人的理想场所

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

Bayrampaşa 区是伊斯坦布尔的欧洲地区之一,北邻 Gas Osmanpaşa,东邻 Ayoub Sultan,南邻 Zeitinburnu,西邻 Sneller。 Bayrampaşa 地区的人口密度呈增长趋势。根据 2020 年的人口普查,该地区的 11 个街区有 269,950 人居住。在这篇文章中,我们想检查 Bayrampaşa 出售的房产、公寓和别墅。

Bayrampasa待售物业
拜兰帕萨待售物业

拜兰帕萨待售物业

这个相对较小的社区位于伊斯坦布尔市的欧洲部分。 Bayrampaşa 伊斯坦布尔街区被伊斯坦布尔的四个著名地区包围,包括 Ayoub、Sneller、Gonghorn 和 Zeitinburnu。顺便说一下,这个街区实际上是伊斯坦布尔公洪区的一部分,后来被分离出来,今天被称为一个独立的街区,我们逐渐见证了这个地区广泛而有影响力的建筑。

一般来说,Bayrampaşa 地区以住宅区、古老而宁静的地区而闻名,拥有许多新建的房屋和建筑群。如你所知 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 有自己的粉丝,但该地区的居民是中下层甚至中等下层,由于 Bayrampaşa 地区的房价合适,靠近城市的重要地区,有小型工业企业和大型商业市场, BayramPasha 吸引了众多土耳其和外国投资者的关注.

在拜兰帕萨出售的公寓

BayramPaşa 位于 Eyüpp、Zeytinburnu、Qazi Osmanpaşa Wasenler 等地区的中心。其经济以高度发达的贸易和工业生产为基础。该地区对房地产的需求逐年增加。因此,Bayrampaşa 是最具投资潜力的地区之一。

在 1950 年和伊斯坦布尔工业化之前的几年里,拜拉姆帕夏是该市的贫民区之一,主要是因为该地区存在各种工业作坊和工人阶级的高密度。 1950年以后,公寓和住宅小区逐渐取代了贫民窟,大大改善了该地区。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 是一个不错的投资选择,但关于 Bayrampasa,移民可以投资该地区最好的社区,例如 Kocatepe 社区 Mahallesi,成本低于非常豪华的社区。     

在拜兰帕萨出售的公寓
在拜兰帕萨出售的别墅

在拜兰帕萨出售的别墅

伊斯坦布尔的 Bayrampaşa 区靠近市中心,是许多人居住和投资的选择。当然,在这个地区,我们不应该期望非常高的建筑物和大型项目。由于年代久远,大部分地区都是小楼。但近年来,已经考虑了大规模建设者,并通过现代建筑采取措施改变该地区的肌理。在这个地区建造了漂亮的别墅,设施很好。

伊斯坦布尔的 Bayrampaşa 区是最古老、最神秘的街区之一。也许是因为它年代久远,但不管是什么,住在拜兰帕沙的人们都在谈论它的独特之处。该地区的一些居民将 Bayrampaşa 称为伊斯坦布尔跳动的心脏,因为它住在那里时非常安静。 别墅出售于 欧洲伊斯坦布尔 就像你想象的那样多。你只需要考虑你喜欢居住的地区和别墅的特点。

投资拜兰帕萨的优势

在伊斯坦布尔 Bayrampaşa 买房的优势如下:

  • 拥有现代房屋和公寓的美丽社区
  • 大量住宅和工业项目的存在
  • 轻松前往购物中心
  • 公共交通系统
  • 靠近土耳其最大的巴士总站
  • 医院和大学
  • 靠近伊斯坦布尔的重要地区
  • 距离伊斯坦布尔国际机场很近
  • Bayram Pasha 使用公共交通工具
投资拜兰帕萨的优势
投资拜兰帕萨的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Bayrampasa 房地产?

Alkhailtr在您身边,拥有多年的经验 在土耳其 Bayrampasa 买卖房产 让您有最安全的购买和投资。我们的销售专家随时准备回答您的问题。我们建议您查看我们的网站,因为它提供了土耳其每个地区的完整描述和完全真实的房产照片,您可以明智地选择您梦想中的房子。剩下的路线交给我们的专家。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Bayrampaşa

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Bayrampaşa is a perfect place for those who want to experience the best of urban living in the European Side of Istanbul

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Bayrampaşa district is one of the European regions of Istanbul, which is neighbored by Gas Osmanpaşa to the north, Ayoub Sultan to the east, Zeitinburnu to the south and Sneller to the west. The Bayrampaşa region has a growing trend in terms of population density. According to the 2020 census, there are 269,950 people living in the district’s 11 neighborhoods. In this article, we want to examine properties, apartments and villas for sale in Bayrampaşa.

Property For Sale In Bayrampasa​
Property for sale in Bayrampasa

Property for sale in Bayrampasa

This relatively small neighborhood is located in the European part of Istanbul city. Bayrampaşa Neighborhood of Istanbul is surrounded by four famous districts of Istanbul including Ayoub, Sneller, Gonghorn and Zeitinburnu. In the passing, the neighborhood was actually part of the Gonghorn district of Istanbul, which was later separated and today known as a separate neighborhood, and gradually we are witnessing extensive and influential constructions on the texture of this region.

Generally, Bayrampaşa region is known as a residential, old and tranquil area with many newly built houses and complexes. As you know properties for sale in Istanbul Europe has its own fans but the residents of this region are middle and even moderate downward strata, and due to the suitability of property prices in Bayrampaşa area and its proximity to important areas of the city, the presence of small industrial enterprises and large commercial markets, BayramPasha has attracted the attention of many Turkish and foreign investors.

Apartment for sale in Bayrampasa

BayramPaşa is located in the center of areas such as Eyüpp, Zeytinburnu, Qazi Osmanpaşa Wasenler. Its economy is based on highly advanced trade and industrial production. The demand for real estate increases every year in this region. Therefore, Bayrampaşa is one of the areas with the highest investment potential.

In the years before 1950 and the industrialization of Istanbul, BayramPasha was one of the slum areas of the city, due mostly to the presence of a variety of industrial workshops and the high density of the working class in this region. After 1950, apartments and residential complexes gradually replaced the slums, which greatly improved the area. Apartment for sale in European Istanbul is a good option to invest but about Bayrampasa, immigrants can invest in the best neighborhoods in the area such as Kocatepe neighborhood Mahallesi at a lower cost than very luxurious neighborhoods.     

Apartment for sale in Bayrampasa
Villa for sale in Bayrampasa

Villa for sale in Bayrampasa

Bayrampaşa district of Istanbul is a choice for many people to live and invest in because of its proximity to the city center. Of course, in this region, we should not expect very tall buildings and large projects. Due to the old texture, most of the area has small buildings. But in recent years, mass builders have been considered and with modern constructions, measures have been taken to change the texture of the region. And beautiful villas were built in this region with good facilities.

Bayrampaşa district of Istanbul is one of the oldest and most mysterious neighborhoods. Maybe it’s because it’s old, but whatever it is, people who live in Bayrampaşa speak of its unique characteristics. Some residents of this region call Bayrampaşa the beating heart of Istanbul because it is very quiet while living there. Villas for sale in European Istanbul are as many as you can ever think. You just have to think about the features of the region and villa which you prefer to live in.

Advantages of investing in Bayrampasa

Advantages of buying a house in Bayrampaşa Istanbul are mentioned below:

  • Beautiful neighborhood with modern houses and apartments
  • Existence of numerous residential and industrial projects
  • Easy access to shopping malls
  • Public transport system
  • Close to Turkey’s largest bus terminal
  • Hospitals and universities
  • Close to important areas of Istanbul
  • Very short distance to Istanbul International Airport
  • Bayram Pasha access to public transport
Advantages of investing in Bayrampasa
Advantages of investing in Bayrampasa

Why baying Bayrampasa real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is by your side with years of experience in buying and selling property in Turkey Bayrampasa so that you can have the safest purchase and investment. Our sales experts are ready to answer your questions. We recommend that you check our site because it is provided with a complete description of each region of Turkey and completely real photos of properties, you can select your dream house wisely. And leave the rest of the route to our experts.

Compare listings

Compare