巴沙克谢希尔待售物业

8 属性
排序方式:

如果您正在寻找伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的待售物业,Başakşehir 是一个完美的社区

位于 Basaksehir 的 Kuzey Yakasi 办事处
Al Khail 房地产经纪人

欧洲Başaksehir区 伊斯坦布尔因其美妙的自然风光、现代化的购物中心、各种便利设施和娱乐设施等众多特色而成为伊斯坦布尔最重要的地区之一,一直受到想要投资房地产市场或投资的人们的青睐。移民到土耳其伊斯坦布尔。除了这些自然景点和游客外,巴萨克谢希尔每年还鼓励许多游客参观和逗留该地区。这就是我们关注的原因 财产, 在 Başakşehir 出售的公寓和别墅。

巴斯克谢希尔待售物业
巴斯克谢希尔待售物业

巴斯克谢希尔待售物业

巴萨克谢希尔位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧,是城市两侧分布在欧亚大陆之间的 39 个大都市区之一。 Başaksehir 的北部邻国是 Arnautkoy,东北部是 Ayoub,东部是 Sultan Ghazi 和 Esnlar,南部是 Baghchilar,西南邻是 Kochukcece、Avcılar 和 Esenyurt。

高层和现代的 Basaksehir 塔吸引了许多投资者的关注,因此在该地区的所有街区都有新的建筑、住宅、高层塔楼、欧洲建筑风格的现代别墅。由于塔楼的密度和该地区的新鲜度,投资者可以在伊斯坦布尔的巴萨克谢希尔选择他们最喜欢的房产,并且有多种类型的房地产可供投资者使用。 待售物业 欧洲一个伊斯坦布尔。

巴萨克谢希尔待售公寓

Basaksehir 的自然特征使该地区成为迷人宜人的气候,周围环绕着大片茂密的森林,全年种植雪松、松树和常绿树木。一条河流也穿过该地区,沿河还有一座大坝,流入库库克采姆杰湖。

该地区的建筑完全是最新的,符合世界最新标准,包括游泳池、健身房、桑拿浴室、咖啡厅、风景优美的花园等完整的室内设施,使该地区成为理想的生活场所。该地区的公寓适合家庭生活方式,有多种 1 至 5 卧室项目可供选择。该地区的房产适合中富阶层,深受土耳其买家和移民或外国投资者的欢迎。如果您正在寻找购买 公寓 出售 欧洲的 伊斯坦堡, 不要错过这个地区。

巴萨克谢希尔待售公寓
巴萨克谢希尔待售别墅

巴萨克谢希尔待售别墅

如果您是别墅买家,并且正在寻找有关在伊斯坦布尔巴萨谢希尔购买别墅的更多信息,您会对该地区所提供的一切感到惊讶。作为土耳其 39 个最大和领先的地区之一,Başaksehir 凭借前瞻性和创新的城市规划吸引了土耳其买家。但外国房地产投资者也在寻求巩固他们在房地产市场的立足点。

由于该地区特殊的地理位置以及常绿的森林和美丽的河流景观,在巴萨克谢希尔建造了超豪华的别墅。除了美景,这些别墅还拥有所有的设施。一般来说,如果您想购买别墅,请务必访问我们的 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的别墅 页。

投资巴萨谢希尔的优势

Başaksehir 是一个丰富的社交环境,拥有各种便利设施和娱乐设施。该地区拥有大型和现代化的购物中心、剧院、电影院和会议室、体育场馆、庆祝和节日的场所以及许多其他满足所有社区需求的设施。以下是其中一些功能:

Basaksehir 拥有非常现代化的基础设施,其中使用了许多全球智慧城市解决方案和方法。该地区人口结构年轻,20岁以下总人口40%以上。

该地区拥有可接受的教育设施,包括非营利性大学、学校和高中,安纳托利亚康复学校。

它在卫生设施方面也非常丰富。巴萨克谢希尔拥有由23个公共卫生中心和诊所组成的大型公立医院,此外,大量公立私立医院最近在巴萨谢希尔建立了综合健康城市。这座卫生城市是欧洲大陆同类城市中最大的城市。

如上所述,伊斯坦布尔的巴萨克谢希尔区因其地理位置而拥有许多自然景点。此外,该地区还建造了一些游戏公园和人工景点。

Başaksehir 拥有强大的公共交通网络,包括公共和私人巴士、电车线路和地铁线路。该地区有一个通讯站,方便前往伊斯坦布尔的重要地区。从这个车站出发,可以前往阿塔图尔克国际机场,乘坐连接欧洲和亚洲大陆的马尔马拉火车。

投资巴萨谢希尔的优势
投资巴萨谢希尔的优势

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Basaksehir 房地产?

生活在一个新的国家总是有其自身的复杂性。但是,可以使这条路线更容易的是在采取任何行动之前获得必要的意识。我们的意思是,要移民的人首先需要根据他和他的家人的工作类型以及他们对生活的评价来选择他想要的城市。即便是买房投资,也需要了解该地区买房或租房的成本、小区的条件和设施、人的文化等。Alkhialtr房产为您解答您对这些主题的问题。我们是巴斯克谢希尔最大且经验丰富的房地产中介机构之一。因此,如果您想了解伊斯坦布尔的其他地区,请仔细访问我们的网站,或者您可以在 whatsapp 中与我们的销售专家联系。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Başakşehir

8 Properties
Sort by:

Başakşehir is a perfect neighborhood to consider if you are looking to properties for sale in the European Side of Istanbul

Kuzey Yakasi Offices In Basaksehir
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Başaksehir district of Europe Istanbul has become one of the most important areas of Istanbul due to its wonderful nature, modern shopping malls, various amenities and recreational facilities and many other features, which is always preferred by people who want to invest in the property market or migrate to Istanbul Turkey. In addition to these natural attractions and tourists, Basaksehir encourages many tourists to visit and stay in the area every year. That’s why we’re looking at property, apartments and villas for sale in Başakşehir.

Property for sale in Basksehir
Property for sale in Basksehir

Property for sale in Basksehir

Basaksehir is located on the European side of Istanbul and is one of 39 metropolitan areas spread between the continents of Europe and Asia on both sides of the city. Başaksehir has the northern neighbor of Arnautkoy, the northeastern neighbor of Ayoub, the eastern neighbors of Sultan Ghazi and Esnlar, the southern neighbor of Baghchilar, and the southwestern neighbors of Kochukcece and Avcılar and Esenyurt.

The high-rise and modern Basaksehir towers attract the attention of many investors so that in all neighborhoods of the region there are new buildings, residences, high-rise towers, modern villa houses in the style of European buildings. Due to the density of towers and the freshness of the region, a wide range of real estate is available for investors that they can choose their favorite property in Basaksehir, Istanbul and there are many types of property for sale in European Istanbul.

Apartment for sale in Basaksehir

Basaksehir’s natural features make this region an attractive and pleasant climate, surrounded by large, dense forests with cedar trees, pine trees and evergreen trees throughout the year. A river also passes through the area, and there is also a dam along the river, which flows into Lake Kucukcemje.

The constructions in this region are fully up-to-date and in accordance with the latest standards in the world and include full interior facilities including swimming pool, gym, sauna, café, scenic gardens and more that make this region ideal for living. Apartments in this region are suitable for family lifestyle and there is a wide range of 1 to 5 bedroom items to choose from. The property of this region is suitable for the middle to wealthy strata and is popular among Turkish buyers and immigrants or foreign investors. If you are looking to buy apartments for sale in European Istanbul, don’t miss this region.

Apartment for sale in Basaksehir
Villa for sale in Basaksehir

Villa for sale in Basaksehir

If you are a villa buyer and are looking for more information about buying a villa in Basaksehir Istanbul, you will be surprised by what this region has to offer. As one of Turkey’s 39 largest and leading regions, Başaksehir is attracting Turkish buyers with prospective and innovative urban planning. But foreign real estate investors are also looking to solidify their foothold in the real estate market.

Due to the special geographical location of this region and the landscape of evergreen forests and beautiful river, super-luxury villas are built in Basaksehir. In addition to the wonderful views, these villas also have all the amenities. In general, if you would like to buy a villa, be sure to visit our villas for sale in European Istanbul page.

Advantages of investing in Basaksehir

Başaksehir is a rich social environment with a variety of amenities and recreational facilities. The region has large and modern shopping malls, theaters, cinemas and conferences, sports stadiums, venues for celebrations and festivals and many other amenities that meet the needs of all the community. Here’s some of these features:

Basaksehir has a very modern infrastructure and many global solutions and methods for smart cities have been used in it. The population structure of this region is young and more than 40% of the total population is under 20 years of age.

The region has acceptable educational facilities and includes not-for-profit universities, schools and high schools, Anatolia, a rehabilitation school.

It is also very rich in terms of health facilities. Basaksehir has a large public hospital consisting of 23 public health centers and clinics, and in addition, a large number of public private hospitals have recently established an integrated health city in Basaksehir. This sanitary city is the largest city of its kind on the Continent of Europe.

As mentioned above, Basaksehir district of Istanbul has many natural attractions due to its geographical location. In addition some game parks and artificial attractions have also been built in the area.

Başaksehir has access to a strong public transport network including public and private buses, tram lines and a metro line. There is a communication station in this region that facilitates access to important areas of Istanbul. From this station, it is possible to travel to Ataturk International Airport and use the Marmara train that connects the continents of Europe and Asia.

Advantages of investing in Basaksehir
Advantages of investing in Basaksehir

Why buying Basaksehir real estate from Alkhailtr?

Living in a new country always has its own complexities. But what can make this route easier is to gain the necessary awareness before taking any action. We mean, the person who’s going to emigrate first needs to choose the city he wants, based on the type of work he and his family have, and the valuations of their life. Even if it is to buy a property for investment, you need to know about the cost of buying or renting property in that area, the conditions and facilities of the neighborhood, people and culture, etc. Alkhialtr real estate is at your service to answer your question about these subjects. We are one of the largest and experienced real estate agencies in buying and selling property in  Basksehir. So if you want to get to know other areas of Istanbul, visit our website carefully or you can be in touch with our sales experts in whatsapp.

Compare listings

Compare