عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير

6 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
الخيل للوساطة العقارية

أصبحت منطقة باشاك شهير في أوروبا اسطنبول من أهم مناطق اسطنبول نظرًا لطبيعتها الرائعة ومراكز التسوق الحديثة ووسائل الراحة المتنوعة والمرافق الترفيهية والعديد من الميزات الأخرى ، والتي يفضلها دائمًا الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في سوق العقارات أو الهجرة إلى اسطنبول تركيا. بالإضافة إلى هذه المعالم الطبيعية والسياح ، تشجع باشاك شهير العديد من السياح على زيارة المنطقة والإقامة فيها كل عام. لهذا السبب نبحث في منشأه، شقق وفيلات للبيع في باشاك شهير.

عقارات للبيع في باسكي شهير
عقارات للبيع في باسكي شهير

عقارات للبيع في باسكي شهير

تقع باشاك شهير على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول وهي واحدة من 39 منطقة حضرية منتشرة بين قارات أوروبا وآسيا على جانبي المدينة. يوجد في باشاك شهير الجار الشمالي لأرنوتكوي ، والجار الشمالي الشرقي لأيوب ، والجيران الشرقيين للسلطان غازي وإسنلار ، والجار الجنوبي لبغشلار ، والجيران الجنوبيين الغربيين لكوتشوك جيجي وأفجيلار وإسنيورت.

تجذب أبراج باشاك شهير الشاهقة والحديثة انتباه العديد من المستثمرين بحيث توجد في جميع أحياء المنطقة مبانٍ ومساكن وأبراج شاهقة ومنازل فيلات حديثة على طراز المباني الأوروبية. نظرًا لكثافة الأبراج ونضارة المنطقة ، تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من العقارات للمستثمرين بحيث يمكنهم اختيار العقارات المفضلة لديهم في باشاك شهير ، اسطنبول وهناك العديد من أنواع العقارات عقارات للبيع في أوروبااسطنبول.

شقة للبيع في باشاك شهير

تجعل الميزات الطبيعية في باشاك شهير هذه المنطقة مناخًا جذابًا وممتعًا ، وتحيط بها غابات كبيرة كثيفة مع أشجار الأرز وأشجار الصنوبر والأشجار دائمة الخضرة على مدار العام. يمر نهر أيضًا عبر المنطقة ، ويوجد أيضًا سد على طول النهر الذي يصب في بحيرة Kucukcemje.

المباني في هذه المنطقة محدثة بالكامل ووفقًا لأحدث المعايير في العالم وتشمل مرافق داخلية كاملة بما في ذلك حمام سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية وساونا ومقهى وحدائق ذات مناظر خلابة وغير ذلك مما يجعل هذه المنطقة مثالية للمعيشة. الشقق في هذه المنطقة مناسبة لنمط الحياة العائلي وهناك مجموعة واسعة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 5 غرف للاختيار من بينها. عقارات هذه المنطقة مناسبة للطبقات المتوسطة إلى الغنية وتحظى بشعبية بين المشترين والمهاجرين الأتراك أو المستثمرين الأجانب. إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء شقق سكنية للبيع في الأوروبي اسطنبول, لا تفوت هذه المنطقة.

شقة للبيع في باشاك شهير
فيلا للبيع في باشاك شهير

فيلا للبيع في باشاك شهير

إذا كنت مشتري فيلا وتبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول شراء فيلا في باشاك شهير اسطنبول ، فسوف تفاجأ بما تقدمه هذه المنطقة. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر 39 منطقة رائدة في تركيا ، تجتذب باشاك شهير المشترين الأتراك من خلال التخطيط الحضري المرتقب والمبتكر. لكن المستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب يتطلعون أيضًا إلى ترسيخ موطئ قدمهم في سوق العقارات.

بسبب الموقع الجغرافي الخاص لهذه المنطقة والمناظر الطبيعية للغابات دائمة الخضرة والنهر الجميل ، تم بناء فيلات فائقة الفخامة في باشاك شهير. بالإضافة إلى الإطلالات الرائعة ، تحتوي هذه الفلل أيضًا على جميع وسائل الراحة. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا ، فتأكد من زيارة موقعنا فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية صفحة.

مزايا الاستثمار في باشاك شهير

باشاك شهير هي بيئة اجتماعية غنية مع مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الترفيهية. يوجد بالمنطقة مراكز تسوق كبيرة وحديثة ومسارح ودور سينما ومؤتمرات وملاعب رياضية وأماكن للاحتفالات والمهرجانات والعديد من المرافق الأخرى التي تلبي احتياجات المجتمع كافة. فيما يلي بعض هذه الميزات:

تتمتع باشاك شهير ببنية تحتية حديثة للغاية وقد تم استخدام العديد من الحلول والأساليب العالمية للمدن الذكية فيها. التركيبة السكانية في هذه المنطقة من الشباب ، وأكثر من 40% من إجمالي السكان تقل أعمارهم عن 20 عامًا.

المنطقة لديها مرافق تعليمية مقبولة وتشمل الجامعات والمدارس والمدارس الثانوية غير الهادفة للربح والأناضول ومدرسة إعادة التأهيل.

كما أنها غنية جدًا بالمرافق الصحية. يوجد في باشاك شهير مستشفى عام كبير يتكون من 23 مركزًا وعيادة صحية عامة ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنشأ عدد كبير من المستشفيات العامة الخاصة مؤخرًا مدينة صحية متكاملة في باشاك شهير. هذه المدينة الصحية هي أكبر مدينة من نوعها في قارة أوروبا.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تضم منطقة باشاك شهير في اسطنبول العديد من المعالم الطبيعية نظرًا لموقعها الجغرافي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم أيضًا بناء بعض حدائق الألعاب ومناطق الجذب الاصطناعية في المنطقة.

تتمتع باشاك شهير بإمكانية الوصول إلى شبكة نقل عام قوية بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة والخاصة وخطوط الترام وخط المترو. هناك محطة اتصالات في هذه المنطقة تسهل الوصول إلى مناطق مهمة في اسطنبول. من هذه المحطة ، يمكن السفر إلى مطار أتاتورك الدولي واستخدام قطار مرمرة الذي يربط قارات أوروبا وآسيا.

مزايا الاستثمار في باشاك شهير
مزايا الاستثمار في باشاك شهير

لماذا تشتري عقارات باشاك شهير من الخيلتر؟

العيش في بلد جديد له دائمًا تعقيداته الخاصة. ولكن ما يمكن أن يجعل هذا الطريق أسهل هو اكتساب الوعي اللازم قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء. نعني أن الشخص الذي سيهاجر يحتاج أولاً إلى اختيار المدينة التي يريدها ، بناءً على نوع العمل الذي يقوم به هو وعائلته وتقييمات حياتهم. حتى لو كان الأمر يتعلق بشراء عقار للاستثمار ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة تكلفة شراء أو تأجير عقار في تلك المنطقة ، وظروف ومرافق الحي ، والناس والثقافة ، وما إلى ذلك. عقارات الخيار في خدمتك للإجابة سؤالك عن هذه المواضيع. نحن واحدة من أكبر الوكالات العقارية وذوي الخبرة في بيع وشراء العقارات في باسك شهير. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في التعرف على مناطق أخرى في اسطنبول ، قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت بعناية أو يمكنك التواصل مع خبراء المبيعات لدينا في الواتس اب.

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Başakşehir

8 Properties
Sort by:

Başakşehir is a perfect neighborhood to consider if you are looking to properties for sale in the European Side of Istanbul

Kuzey Yakasi Offices In Basaksehir
Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Başaksehir district of Europe Istanbul has become one of the most important areas of Istanbul due to its wonderful nature, modern shopping malls, various amenities and recreational facilities and many other features, which is always preferred by people who want to invest in the property market or migrate to Istanbul Turkey. In addition to these natural attractions and tourists, Basaksehir encourages many tourists to visit and stay in the area every year. That’s why we’re looking at property, apartments and villas for sale in Başakşehir.

Property for sale in Basksehir
Property for sale in Basksehir

Property for sale in Basksehir

Basaksehir is located on the European side of Istanbul and is one of 39 metropolitan areas spread between the continents of Europe and Asia on both sides of the city. Başaksehir has the northern neighbor of Arnautkoy, the northeastern neighbor of Ayoub, the eastern neighbors of Sultan Ghazi and Esnlar, the southern neighbor of Baghchilar, and the southwestern neighbors of Kochukcece and Avcılar and Esenyurt.

The high-rise and modern Basaksehir towers attract the attention of many investors so that in all neighborhoods of the region there are new buildings, residences, high-rise towers, modern villa houses in the style of European buildings. Due to the density of towers and the freshness of the region, a wide range of real estate is available for investors that they can choose their favorite property in Basaksehir, Istanbul and there are many types of property for sale in European Istanbul.

Apartment for sale in Basaksehir

Basaksehir’s natural features make this region an attractive and pleasant climate, surrounded by large, dense forests with cedar trees, pine trees and evergreen trees throughout the year. A river also passes through the area, and there is also a dam along the river, which flows into Lake Kucukcemje.

The constructions in this region are fully up-to-date and in accordance with the latest standards in the world and include full interior facilities including swimming pool, gym, sauna, café, scenic gardens and more that make this region ideal for living. Apartments in this region are suitable for family lifestyle and there is a wide range of 1 to 5 bedroom items to choose from. The property of this region is suitable for the middle to wealthy strata and is popular among Turkish buyers and immigrants or foreign investors. If you are looking to buy apartments for sale in European Istanbul, don’t miss this region.

Apartment for sale in Basaksehir
Villa for sale in Basaksehir

Villa for sale in Basaksehir

If you are a villa buyer and are looking for more information about buying a villa in Basaksehir Istanbul, you will be surprised by what this region has to offer. As one of Turkey’s 39 largest and leading regions, Başaksehir is attracting Turkish buyers with prospective and innovative urban planning. But foreign real estate investors are also looking to solidify their foothold in the real estate market.

Due to the special geographical location of this region and the landscape of evergreen forests and beautiful river, super-luxury villas are built in Basaksehir. In addition to the wonderful views, these villas also have all the amenities. In general, if you would like to buy a villa, be sure to visit our villas for sale in European Istanbul page.

Advantages of investing in Basaksehir

Başaksehir is a rich social environment with a variety of amenities and recreational facilities. The region has large and modern shopping malls, theaters, cinemas and conferences, sports stadiums, venues for celebrations and festivals and many other amenities that meet the needs of all the community. Here’s some of these features:

Basaksehir has a very modern infrastructure and many global solutions and methods for smart cities have been used in it. The population structure of this region is young and more than 40% of the total population is under 20 years of age.

The region has acceptable educational facilities and includes not-for-profit universities, schools and high schools, Anatolia, a rehabilitation school.

It is also very rich in terms of health facilities. Basaksehir has a large public hospital consisting of 23 public health centers and clinics, and in addition, a large number of public private hospitals have recently established an integrated health city in Basaksehir. This sanitary city is the largest city of its kind on the Continent of Europe.

As mentioned above, Basaksehir district of Istanbul has many natural attractions due to its geographical location. In addition some game parks and artificial attractions have also been built in the area.

Başaksehir has access to a strong public transport network including public and private buses, tram lines and a metro line. There is a communication station in this region that facilitates access to important areas of Istanbul. From this station, it is possible to travel to Ataturk International Airport and use the Marmara train that connects the continents of Europe and Asia.

Advantages of investing in Basaksehir
Advantages of investing in Basaksehir

Why buying Basaksehir real estate from Alkhailtr?

Living in a new country always has its own complexities. But what can make this route easier is to gain the necessary awareness before taking any action. We mean, the person who’s going to emigrate first needs to choose the city he wants, based on the type of work he and his family have, and the valuations of their life. Even if it is to buy a property for investment, you need to know about the cost of buying or renting property in that area, the conditions and facilities of the neighborhood, people and culture, etc. Alkhialtr real estate is at your service to answer your question about these subjects. We are one of the largest and experienced real estate agencies in buying and selling property in  Basksehir. So if you want to get to know other areas of Istanbul, visit our website carefully or you can be in touch with our sales experts in whatsapp.

Compare listings

Compare