巴赫切利耶夫勒待售物业

1 处房产
排序方式:

Bahçelievler 是伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的一个街区,提供与城市主要地标的完美连接

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔的 Bahcelievler 区是欧洲一侧的地区之一。该地区的南部与西部的 Bakırköy 地区相邻,北部是 Çekçekçe 的小区域,北部是 Bajilar,东部是 Gongoron。 Bahcelievler 是伊斯坦布尔的古老欧洲地区之一,最受土耳其社区中产阶级的关注。在本文中,我们将研究 在巴赫切利夫勒出售的房产、公寓和别墅.

Bahcelievler 待售物业
Bahcelievler 待售物业

Bahcelievler 待售物业

这个地区对伊斯坦布尔社会的中产阶级很感兴趣。由于其前往市中心的便利以及其文化背景,但由于其面积小,是一个人口稠密的地区,即其大部分街区的人口密度都很高。对生活在这些街区的喧嚣和热情有着同样的期待。随着伊斯坦布尔建设的增加,Bahcelievler街区也发生了变化,该地区正在建造时尚的豪宅,非常适合投资和购买。一般来说,所有 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 非常适合投资和购买。

Bahcelievler 待售公寓

1980年代以前,这里到处是四合院别墅,因此被称为Bahcelievler。但随着土耳其这十年的快速经济发展和温和社区对住房的高需求,别墅已成为高层公寓。兴趣是有兴趣的 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓.但就资金量而言,这些公寓是普通投资者的最佳选择。

Bahcelievler 待售公寓
Bahcelievler 待售别墅

Bahcelievler 待售别墅

Bahcelievler 社区拥有良好的社会和城市位置。该地区不在海滩一侧,因此空气湿度稳定,风比沿海地区少。该地区建造的别墅没有海景,但与其他地区的别墅竞争,设施一流,绿地优美。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅, 近年来引起了投资者的关注。

投资 Bahcelievler 的理由

Bahcelievler 的一些地区,包括 Bahcelievler、Basin Sitsi 和 Yala,组织良好,三车道街道遍布迷人的小型公园建筑、大型购物中心、电影院和小咖啡馆。还有四所大学、公立和私立学校以及医院。该地区最重要的建筑之一是 onverdi 购物中心。

您可以乘坐巴士、小巴、公共出租车或驾车从 E-Bash 高速公路和市政列车前往该地区。距离取决于运输的时间,但是这个距离已经被地铁线路的建立大大缩短了。

投资 Bahcelievler 的理由
投资 Bahcelievler 的理由

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买房地产?

Alkhailtr 是该地区最大的房地产顾问之一,拥有多年的经验。我们的目标是为您提供最佳的购房体验。只需在家中与我们的顾问分享您的需求,即可为您提供最好的服务。您还可以查看我们的网站以找到您想要的家,然后将其余的路线留给我们。

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Bahçelievler

2 Properties
Sort by:

Bahçelievler is a neighborhood in the European Side of Istanbul offering perfect connectivity to main landmarks of the city

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

Bahcelievler District of Istanbul is one of the regions on the European side. This region is neighbored to the south by the Bakırköy region to the west with the small area of Çekçekçe, Bajilar to the north and Gongoron in the east. Bahcelievler is one of the old European regions of Istanbul, which is most noticed by the middle class of the Turkish community. In this article, we will examine the properties, apartments and villas for sale in Bahcelievler.

Property for sale in Bahcelievler
Property for sale in Bahcelievler

Property for sale in Bahcelievler

This region is of interest to the middle class of Istanbul society. Due to its convenient access to the city center as well as its cultural context, but due to its small size, it is a densely populated area, i.e. The population density in most of its neighborhoods is high. With the same expectation of the commotion and passion of living in these neighborhoods. With the increase in construction in Istanbul, Bahcelievler neighborhood also changed and stylish luxury properties are built in this region, which are very suitable for investment and purchase. In general, all properties for sale in European Istanbul are very suitable for investment and purchase.

Apartment for sale in Bahcelievler

Before the 1980s, the area was full of courtyard villa houses, which is why it was called Bahcelievler. But with Turkey’s rapid economic development this decade and high demand for housing in modest neighborhoods, villa houses have become high-rise apartments. Interest are interested in apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe. But these apartments are the best option for average investors in terms of the amount of capital.

Apartment for sale in Bahcelievler
Villa for sale in Bahcelievler

Villa for sale in Bahcelievler

Bahcelievler neighborhood has a good social and urban location. This area is not on the side of the beach and therefore the humidity of the air is stable and there is less wind than the coastal areas in it. The villas built in this area do not have a sea landscape but compete with the villas of other areas with excellent facilities and beautiful green spaces provided in them. Villas for sale in Istanbul Europe, have attracted the attention of investors in recent years.

Reasons to invest in Bahcelievler

Some of Bahcelievler districts, including Bahcelievler, Basin Sitsi and Yala, are well-organized, with three-lane streets filled with charming small park buildings, large shopping malls, cinemas and small cafes. There are also four universities, public and private schools and hospitals. One of the most important structures in this region is the onverdi shopping mall.

You can access the area via buses, minibusses, public taxis, or by car, from the E-Bash Highway and the municipal train. The distance depends on the time of transportation, but this distance has been greatly reduced by the establishment of the metro line.

Reasons to invest in Bahcelievler
Reasons to invest in Bahcelievler

Why buying real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate consultants in the region with years of experience. Our goal is to make the best home buying experience for you. Just share your needs from a home with our consultants to offer you the best. You can also check our site to find your desired home and leave the rest of the route to us.

Compare listings

Compare