阿维拉尔待售物业

2 属性
排序方式:
对于那些希望在伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧拥有一处美丽房产的人来说,Avcilar 绝对是一个完美的选择
Al Khail 房地产经纪人
Avcılar 是伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的街区之一,最近这里成为许多土耳其移民的目的地。伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar 社区位于伊斯坦布尔的东部和马尔马拉海的西部,该地区长期以来被称为伊斯坦布尔之冠。今天我们将更多地了解这个街区,它的设施和历史,最重要的是,在 Avcılar 出售的房产、公寓和别墅,所以和我们一起关注这篇文章。
在 Avcılar 出售的房产
在 Avcılar 出售的房产

在 Avcılar 出售的房产

自 1980 年代以来,Avcılar 地区取得了长足的进步,伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar 街区逐渐出现了大量工业增长。过去,Avcılar 及其港口在城外闻名,但现在该地区的港口 Ambarlı 已成为访问量最大和最拥挤的地区之一。一路上你会看到很多广告牌和卡车,可以说是Avcılar一条繁忙而重要的高速公路。如上所述,该地区非常具有流动性,吸引了很多投资者。为此,该街区的建设受到了特别关注。并且建造了各种房屋、公寓和别墅,非常适合投资购买。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔的待售物业 是投资的不错选择,Avcilar 地区是您不容错过的地区之一。

在 Avcılar 出售的公寓

随着伊斯坦布尔的繁荣,Avsilar 地区也蓬勃发展。建造了非常豪华的公寓,投资者对它们很感兴趣。如果您选择了伊斯坦布尔 Avcılar 街区作为商务和生活,首先要注意的是街区中心的公寓相对昂贵,但可以使用主要和娱乐中心,如电影院、餐厅和咖啡馆、俱乐部、购物商场和著名的街道对你来说会很方便。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 非常适合投资和购买。此外,伊斯坦布尔的每个地区都有自己的特色。

在 Avcılar 出售的公寓
在 Avcılar 出售的别墅

在 Avcılar 出售的别墅

除了街区的名称,应该指出的是,Avcılar 是伊斯坦布尔的一个特殊地点,因为它的南部边界拥有马尔马拉海最美丽的海滩,这些海滩非常适合休闲、散步、运动和家庭野餐.

同时, 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的别墅 有非常独特的特价。该地区已成为富人聚居区,因为面向大海的别墅和具有现代建筑风格的大型建筑应有尽有。私人游泳池、按摩院、24小时保安、网球场、篮球场、健身房等设施,让住户完全安心。

投资 Avcılar 的特点

伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar 街区因位于伊斯坦布尔最重要的道路之一附近而闻名。但是这个街区与其他街区的区别是什么?下面我们将研究该领域的一些特征:

Avcılar Neighborhood 距离伊斯坦布尔市中心塔克西姆广场约 26 公里,但公共交通让市民前往市中心非常方便。

伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar 社区靠近 Beylikduzu 等许多重要且重要的地区,并因其特殊的地理位置而备受推崇。来自马尔马拉海和库库克切克梅杰湖的 Avcılar 美丽、特殊和独特的景观是居住在该社区的优势之一。

公共交通的存在以及这些服务为市民提供前往伊斯坦布尔所有地区的便捷交通的可能性是 Avcılar 对该地区居民的突出特点之一。

建在这附近的重要和有吸引力的购物中心不容忽视。这些购物和商业中心的存在为移民在该地区投资提供了绝佳机会。

伊斯坦布尔最重要的大学之一也位于 Avcılar 附近,它包括工程学院、工商管理学院、体育学院、兽医学院以及 Kuçükçekmece 湖和绿地的周边地区。

伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar Neighborhood 拥有价格实惠且服务非常满意的酒店。这些酒店以简约简约的风格让您体验舒适经济的住宿。正是因为这些酒店,游客才开始了解 Avcılar 地区,并鼓励他们在该地区投资和购买房屋。

投资 Avcılar 的特点
Avcılar'的壮观景点

Avcılar 的壮观景点

伊斯坦布尔的 Avcılar 社区有许多壮观的景点,尤其是在其沿海地区。一些最重要的景点是雪博物馆和 Avcılar Sahilı 海滩公园。也有拥挤的市场,街道上到处都是现代美式或传统土耳其风格的大大小小的咖啡馆和商店。

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Avcilar 房地产?

Alkhailtr 是该地区最大的房地产经纪人之一。我们的专业销售团队会回答您关于土耳其不同地区的所有问题。您只需要访问我们的网站并找到您的财产,然后将其余的路线留给我们。与我们联系以获取更多信息并在 Avcılar 购买房产。

Avcılar'的壮观景点

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Avcilar

2 Properties
Sort by:
For those who wish to own a beautiful property in the European Side of Istanbul, Avcilar is absolutely a perfect option
Al Khail Real Estate Broker
Avcılar is one of the most popular neighborhoods of Istanbul, which has recently been the destination for many immigrants to Turkey. Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood is located in the eastern part of Istanbul and the western part of the Marmara Sea, which has long been dubbed the Crown of Istanbul. Today we are going to learn more about this neighborhood, its amenities and history, most importantly, property, apartment and villa for sale in Avcılar, so follow this article with us.
property for sale in Avcılar
property for sale in Avcılar

property for sale in Avcılar

Since the 1980s, the Avcılar region has progressed dramatically, which has gradually seen a lot of industrial growth in this Avcılar neighborhood of Istanbul. In the past, Avcılar and its port were known outside the city, but now the port of this region, called Ambarlı, has become one of the most visited and crowded areas. Along the way, you will see many billboards and trucks, and it can be considered as a busy and important highway of Avcılar. As mentioned above, this region is very migratory and has attracted a lot of investors. For this reason, special attention has been paid to the construction in this neighborhood. And a variety of houses, apartments and villas are built and are very suitable for investment purchase. Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and the Avcilar region is one of those areas you shouldn’t miss.

Apartment for sale in Avcılar

With the boom of Istanbul, the Region of Avsilar also flourished. Very luxury apartments were built and investors are interested in them. If you have chosen the Istanbul Avcılar neighborhood for business and living, the first thing to note is that the apartments in the center of the neighborhood are relatively expensive, but access to major and recreational centers such as cinemas, restaurants and cafes, clubs, shopping malls and famous streets will be very convenient for you. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very suitable for investment and purchase. Also, each region of Istanbul has its own features.

Apartment for sale in Avcılar
Villa for sale in Avcılar

Villa for sale in Avcılar

Aside from the names of the neighborhoods, it should be noted that Avcılar is a special location in Istanbul because its southern borders have the most beautiful beaches of the Marmara Sea and these beaches are a very suitable place for recreation, walking, sports and family picnics.

Meanwhile, villas for sale in European Istanbul have very unique specials. This region has become a kind of inhabited neighborhood of the wealthy because the sea-facing villas and large buildings with very modern architectures have all the amenities. Facilities such as private swimming pools, massage parlor, 24-hour security, tennis and basketball courts and gymnasium, etc. that provide the residents with complete peace of mind.

Features of investing in the Avcılar

Avcılar Neighborhood of Istanbul is famous for being located in the vicinity of one of the most important roads in Istanbul. But what distinguishes this neighborhood from other neighborhoods? Below we will examine a few features of this area:

Avcılar Neighborhood is approximately 26 km from downtown Istanbul, Taksim Square, but public transportation makes it very convenient for citizens to travel to the city center.

Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood is close to many important and vital areas such as Beylikduzu and is highly regarded due to its special geographical location. The beautiful, special and unique landscape of Avcılar from the Marmara Sea and Lake Kucukcekmece is one of the advantages of living in this neighborhood.

The presence of public transportation and the possibility of easy transportation provided by these services to all parts of Istanbul for citizens are among the outstanding features of Avcılar for the residents of this region.

The important and attractive shopping malls built in this neighborhood cannot be overlooked. The existence of these shopping and commercial centers has provided a great opportunity for immigrants to invest in this area.

One of the most important universities in Istanbul is also located in Avcılar neighborhood, it includes the faculties of engineering, business administration, sports, veterinary medicine and surroundings of Lake Kuçükçekmece and greenery.

Avcılar Neighborhood of Istanbul has hotels with affordable prices and very satisfactory services. These hotels with their simple and minimalist style will allow you to experience a comfortable and economical stay. It is because of these hotels that tourists get to know the Avcılar area and are encouraged to invest and buy a house in the area.

Features of investing in the Avcılar
Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood has many spectacular attractions, especially in its coastal area. Some of the most important attractions are the Snow Museum and the Avcılar Sahilı Beach Park. There are also crowded markets, and streets filled with cafes and shops large and small with a modern American or traditional Turkish style.

Why buying Avcilar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region. We are responsive to all your questions about different regions of Turkey by our expert sales team. You just need to visit our site and find your property and leave the rest of the route to us. Get in touch with us for more information and to buy property in Avcılar.

Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Compare listings

Compare