عقارات للبيع في افجلار

2 خصائص
ترتيب حسب:
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في امتلاك عقار جميل في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول ، فإن أفجلار خيار مثالي تمامًا
الخيل للوساطة العقارية
أفجلار هي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء شعبية في اسطنبول ، والتي كانت مؤخرًا وجهة للعديد من المهاجرين إلى تركيا. يقع حي أفجيلار في اسطنبول في الجزء الشرقي من اسطنبول والجزء الغربي من بحر مرمرة ، والذي يطلق عليه منذ فترة طويلة تاج اسطنبول. اليوم سوف نتعلم المزيد عن هذا الحي ووسائل الراحة فيه وتاريخه ، والأهم من ذلك ، العقارات والشقق والفيلات المعروضة للبيع في أفجيلار ، لذا تابع معنا هذا المقال.
عقارات للبيع في افجيلار
عقارات للبيع في افجيلار

عقارات للبيع في افجيلار

منذ الثمانينيات ، تقدمت منطقة أفجيلار بشكل كبير ، والتي شهدت تدريجياً الكثير من النمو الصناعي في حي أفجيلار في اسطنبول. في الماضي ، كانت أفجيلار ومينائها معروفين خارج المدينة ، ولكن الآن أصبح ميناء هذه المنطقة ، المسمى أمبارلي ، أحد أكثر المناطق زيارة وازدحامًا. على طول الطريق ، سترى العديد من اللوحات الإعلانية والشاحنات ، ويمكن اعتبارها طريقًا سريعًا مزدحمًا وهامًا في أفجيلار. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، هذه المنطقة مهاجرة جدًا وقد اجتذبت الكثير من المستثمرين. لهذا السبب ، تم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للبناء في هذا الحي. وتم بناء مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل والشقق والفلل وهي مناسبة جدًا للشراء الاستثماري. عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية خيارات جيدة للاستثمار فيها ومنطقة أفجلار هي واحدة من تلك المناطق التي لا يجب أن تفوتها.

شقة للبيع في افجيلار

مع ازدهار اسطنبول ، ازدهرت منطقة أفجيلار أيضًا. تم بناء شقق فاخرة جدا ويهتم بها المستثمرون. إذا اخترت حي أفجيلار في اسطنبول للعمل والمعيشة ، فإن أول ما يجب ملاحظته هو أن الشقق في وسط الحي باهظة الثمن نسبيًا ، ولكن الوصول إلى المراكز الرئيسية والترفيهية مثل دور السينما والمطاعم والمقاهي والنوادي والتسوق ستكون المولات والشوارع الشهيرة مريحة للغاية بالنسبة لك. شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا مناسبة جدًا للاستثمار والشراء. أيضا ، كل منطقة في اسطنبول لها ميزاتها الخاصة.

شقة للبيع في افجيلار
فيلا للبيع في افجيلار

فيلا للبيع في افجيلار

بصرف النظر عن أسماء الأحياء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أفجلار هي موقع مميز في اسطنبول لأن حدودها الجنوبية بها أجمل شواطئ بحر مرمرة وهذه الشواطئ هي مكان مناسب جدًا للاستجمام والمشي والرياضة والنزهات العائلية .

وفى الوقت نفسه، فلل للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية لديها عروض خاصة فريدة من نوعها. أصبحت هذه المنطقة نوعًا من الأحياء المأهولة للأثرياء لأن الفيلات المطلة على البحر والمباني الكبيرة ذات الأبنية الحديثة جدًا بها جميع وسائل الراحة. المرافق مثل حمامات السباحة الخاصة وصالون التدليك والأمن على مدار 24 ساعة وملاعب التنس وكرة السلة وصالة للألعاب الرياضية وما إلى ذلك توفر للمقيمين راحة بال تامة.

ميزات الاستثمار في Avcılar

تشتهر منطقة أفجيلار في اسطنبول بوقوعها بالقرب من أحد أهم الطرق في اسطنبول. لكن ما الذي يميز هذا الحي عن الأحياء الأخرى؟ أدناه سوف ندرس بعض ميزات هذا المجال:

يقع حي أفجيلار على بعد حوالي 26 كم من وسط مدينة اسطنبول ، ميدان تقسيم ، لكن وسائل النقل العام تجعله مناسبًا جدًا للمواطنين للسفر إلى وسط المدينة.

يقع حي أفجيلار في اسطنبول بالقرب من العديد من المناطق الهامة والحيوية مثل بيليك دوزو ويحظى بتقدير كبير بسبب موقعه الجغرافي المميز. المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والخاصة والفريدة من نوعها في أفجيلار من بحر مرمرة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة هي إحدى مزايا العيش في هذا الحي.

يعد وجود وسائل النقل العام وإمكانية النقل السهل الذي توفره هذه الخدمات لجميع أنحاء اسطنبول للمواطنين من بين الميزات البارزة لأفجيلار لسكان هذه المنطقة.

لا يمكن إغفال مراكز التسوق الهامة والجذابة التي تم بناؤها في هذا الحي. لقد أتاح وجود هذه المراكز التجارية والتسوقية فرصة كبيرة للمهاجرين للاستثمار في هذا المجال.

واحدة من أهم الجامعات في اسطنبول تقع أيضًا في حي أفجيلار ، فهي تضم كليات الهندسة وإدارة الأعمال والرياضة والطب البيطري ومحيط بحيرة كوتشوك شيكمجة والمساحات الخضراء.

يوجد في أفجيلار في اسطنبول فنادق بأسعار معقولة وخدمات مرضية للغاية. ستسمح لك هذه الفنادق بطرازها البسيط والبسيط بتجربة إقامة مريحة واقتصادية. بسبب هذه الفنادق ، يتعرف السياح على منطقة أفجيلار ويتم تشجيعهم على الاستثمار وشراء منزل في المنطقة.

ميزات الاستثمار في Avcılar
مناطق الجذب المذهلة في Avcılar & #039

مناطق الجذب المذهلة في أفجيلار

يحتوي حي أفجيلار في اسطنبول على العديد من المعالم السياحية الرائعة ، لا سيما في منطقته الساحلية. بعض من أهم مناطق الجذب هي متحف الثلج ومنتزه Avcılar Sahilı Beach. كما توجد أسواق مزدحمة وشوارع مليئة بالمقاهي والمتاجر الكبيرة والصغيرة على الطراز الأمريكي الحديث أو التركي التقليدي.

لماذا تشتري عقارات افجلار من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر هي واحدة من أكبر وكلاء العقارات في المنطقة. نحن نرد على جميع أسئلتك حول مناطق مختلفة من تركيا من قبل فريق المبيعات الخبراء لدينا. ما عليك سوى زيارة موقعنا والعثور على الممتلكات الخاصة بك وترك باقي الطريق لنا. تواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ولشراء عقار في أفجيلار.

مناطق الجذب المذهلة في Avcılar & #039

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Avcilar

2 Properties
Sort by:
For those who wish to own a beautiful property in the European Side of Istanbul, Avcilar is absolutely a perfect option
Al Khail Real Estate Broker
Avcılar is one of the most popular neighborhoods of Istanbul, which has recently been the destination for many immigrants to Turkey. Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood is located in the eastern part of Istanbul and the western part of the Marmara Sea, which has long been dubbed the Crown of Istanbul. Today we are going to learn more about this neighborhood, its amenities and history, most importantly, property, apartment and villa for sale in Avcılar, so follow this article with us.
property for sale in Avcılar
property for sale in Avcılar

property for sale in Avcılar

Since the 1980s, the Avcılar region has progressed dramatically, which has gradually seen a lot of industrial growth in this Avcılar neighborhood of Istanbul. In the past, Avcılar and its port were known outside the city, but now the port of this region, called Ambarlı, has become one of the most visited and crowded areas. Along the way, you will see many billboards and trucks, and it can be considered as a busy and important highway of Avcılar. As mentioned above, this region is very migratory and has attracted a lot of investors. For this reason, special attention has been paid to the construction in this neighborhood. And a variety of houses, apartments and villas are built and are very suitable for investment purchase. Properties for sale in European Istanbul are good options to invest in and the Avcilar region is one of those areas you shouldn’t miss.

Apartment for sale in Avcılar

With the boom of Istanbul, the Region of Avsilar also flourished. Very luxury apartments were built and investors are interested in them. If you have chosen the Istanbul Avcılar neighborhood for business and living, the first thing to note is that the apartments in the center of the neighborhood are relatively expensive, but access to major and recreational centers such as cinemas, restaurants and cafes, clubs, shopping malls and famous streets will be very convenient for you. Apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe are very suitable for investment and purchase. Also, each region of Istanbul has its own features.

Apartment for sale in Avcılar
Villa for sale in Avcılar

Villa for sale in Avcılar

Aside from the names of the neighborhoods, it should be noted that Avcılar is a special location in Istanbul because its southern borders have the most beautiful beaches of the Marmara Sea and these beaches are a very suitable place for recreation, walking, sports and family picnics.

Meanwhile, villas for sale in European Istanbul have very unique specials. This region has become a kind of inhabited neighborhood of the wealthy because the sea-facing villas and large buildings with very modern architectures have all the amenities. Facilities such as private swimming pools, massage parlor, 24-hour security, tennis and basketball courts and gymnasium, etc. that provide the residents with complete peace of mind.

Features of investing in the Avcılar

Avcılar Neighborhood of Istanbul is famous for being located in the vicinity of one of the most important roads in Istanbul. But what distinguishes this neighborhood from other neighborhoods? Below we will examine a few features of this area:

Avcılar Neighborhood is approximately 26 km from downtown Istanbul, Taksim Square, but public transportation makes it very convenient for citizens to travel to the city center.

Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood is close to many important and vital areas such as Beylikduzu and is highly regarded due to its special geographical location. The beautiful, special and unique landscape of Avcılar from the Marmara Sea and Lake Kucukcekmece is one of the advantages of living in this neighborhood.

The presence of public transportation and the possibility of easy transportation provided by these services to all parts of Istanbul for citizens are among the outstanding features of Avcılar for the residents of this region.

The important and attractive shopping malls built in this neighborhood cannot be overlooked. The existence of these shopping and commercial centers has provided a great opportunity for immigrants to invest in this area.

One of the most important universities in Istanbul is also located in Avcılar neighborhood, it includes the faculties of engineering, business administration, sports, veterinary medicine and surroundings of Lake Kuçükçekmece and greenery.

Avcılar Neighborhood of Istanbul has hotels with affordable prices and very satisfactory services. These hotels with their simple and minimalist style will allow you to experience a comfortable and economical stay. It is because of these hotels that tourists get to know the Avcılar area and are encouraged to invest and buy a house in the area.

Features of investing in the Avcılar
Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Istanbul’s Avcılar neighborhood has many spectacular attractions, especially in its coastal area. Some of the most important attractions are the Snow Museum and the Avcılar Sahilı Beach Park. There are also crowded markets, and streets filled with cafes and shops large and small with a modern American or traditional Turkish style.

Why buying Avcilar real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region. We are responsive to all your questions about different regions of Turkey by our expert sales team. You just need to visit our site and find your property and leave the rest of the route to us. Get in touch with us for more information and to buy property in Avcılar.

Avcılar's spectacular attractions

Compare listings

Compare