عقارات للبيع في Arnavutköy

0 خاصية
ترتيب حسب:

لم يتم العثور على قائمة.

يقع Arnavutköy في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول ، وهو حي يتمتع فيه السكان بجودة عالية من المعيشة وأعلى مستويات الصفاء

الخيل للوساطة العقارية

اجمل شواطئ اسطنبول هي حي ارنافوتكوي في اسطنبول وهي مدينة تاريخية تقع في اسطنبول الاوروبية. يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 300000 نسمة ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية في العاصمة. يقع الحي على شواطئ البحر الأسود ويشتهر بمنازله الملونة والملفتة للنظر. أدناه ندرس عقارات للبيع في ارنافوتكوي اسطنبول اوروبا.

عقارات للبيع في Arnavutköy
عقارات للبيع في Arnavutköy

عقارات للبيع في Arnavutköy

أرناؤوط كوي هي واحدة من أكثر مناطق اسطنبول تميزًا للعيش. مثل كثيرين آخرين ، قد ترغب أيضًا في الهجرة والحصول على الإقامة التركية. هناك طرق مختلفة للقيام بذلك ، مثل الحصول على تأشيرة دراسة ، تأشيرة عمل ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى أن تركيا من الدول التي تسمح للأجانب بالحصول على الإقامة عن طريق شراء مسكن ، لذلك عليك معرفة شروط السكن في تركيا بأي شكل من الأشكال تريد الحصول على تصريح إقامة تركي.

هذه المنطقة هي واحدة من أجمل مناطق اسطنبول الأوروبية التي أولت أهمية كبيرة لبناء المنازل في السنوات القليلة الماضية. يمكنك أن تجد أي نوع من عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول أوروبا تريد في ارنافوتكوي.

شقة للبيع في ارنافوتكوي

لطالما جذبت اسطنبول ، عاصمة البلاد ، انتباه المستثمرين والسائحين وجذب حشود كبيرة. قد لا يكون شراء مسكن في وسط اسطنبول سهلاً قدر الإمكان ، ولكن يمكنك شراء الشقة التي تحتاجها وفقًا لظروفك من خلال استكشاف مناطق مثل حي Arnavutköy في اسطنبول ومثل هذه المناطق. جميع الأحياء في هذا الجزء من اسطنبول جميلة جدًا. و شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الاوروبية هي خيارات مناسبة للشراء والاستثمار.

شقة للبيع في ارنافوتكوي
فلل للبيع في ارنافوتكوي

فلل للبيع في ارنافوتكوي

تقع هذه المنطقة بجوار حي بابك الشهير ومضيق باسفار. نظرًا للعديد من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية والسياحة ، يرحب هذا الحي دائمًا بالمسافرين من مناطق مختلفة في جميع الفصول ، وبالتالي ، من الممكن الوصول إلى هذا المكان ويمكن للناس الوصول إلى هذه المنطقة بسهولة. لذا فإن الطلب على الفيلات ومنازل العطلات في هذه المنطقة مرتفع. هناك العديد من الفلل الفاخرة والجميلة التي يمكنك أن تجدها في هذه المنطقة. فلل للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا دائما المتقدمين.

مزايا الاستثمار في Arnavutköy

أرناوت تعني حرفيا ألبانيا وكوي تعني الجوار. الاسم يرجع إلى العدد الكبير من الأتراك الألبان في المنطقة. تتمتع هذه المنطقة بإمكانيات كبيرة للمهاجرين نظرًا لغطائها الحرجي الجميل بالإضافة إلى التقدم الاقتصادي الكبير الذي حققته مؤخرًا. أدناه سنناقش بعض ميزات العيش في Arnavutköy اسطنبول أوروبا:

تشمل معالم المنطقة ساحل كارابورون ومسجد تاشلوك في تشيلي. يتمتع شاطئ Caraburon District المطل على البحر الأسود بإطلالة جذابة ، وإذا كانت لديك مهارات سباحة عالية ، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة على هذا الشاطئ. حتى لو لم تكن مهتمًا بالسباحة ، يمكنك الاستفادة من مطاعم المأكولات البحرية والمأكولات المحلية. مسجد تشلوك يشلي هو أيضًا أحد أكبر أربعة مساجد في البلاد ، ويضم أكثر من خمسة مآذن.

تشتهر Arnavutköy بالحياة الليلية ، ولواجهة المباني الملونة ، بالإضافة إلى النهار ، تأثير خاص في الليل. من أهم الأشياء التي ينصح أي شخص ألا ينسى إذا كان طريقهم إلى المنطقة يومًا ما هو التقاط الصور مع القصور العثمانية والمباني الملونة والسير في الأحياء الممتعة في المنطقة. تتمتع المنطقة أيضًا بطبيعة نقية وجميلة لا يمكن التغاضي عنها.

يعد حي Arnavutköy في اسطنبول أحد المناطق النامية في اسطنبول ومع ذلك فهو يتمتع أيضًا بوسائل الراحة والمرافق الترفيهية الجيدة نسبيًا. يوجد بالمنطقة مراكز تسوق ومستشفيات وفنادق ومدارس عامة وخاصة وظروف سكنية جيدة للعيش أو السفر. بالطبع ، بالنظر إلى أن اهتمام المستثمرين قد اجتذب مؤخرًا إلى هذه المنطقة ، يمكن القول أنه في المستقبل غير البعيد سنشهد تحسينات في هذه المنطقة.

تتمتع هذه المنطقة بظروف معيشية جيدة وبها وسائل راحة جيدة وستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بهذه الخدمات جيدًا. تشمل المرافق الطبية في هذه المنطقة المستشفيات الشهيرة مثل مستشفى Avrupa ومستشفى Arnavutkoy State. يمكنك استخدام خدمات الرعاية الصحية في هذه المراكز. تمتلك المنطقة أيضًا مرافق تعليمية كاملة ، بما في ذلك المدارس العامة والخاصة والجامعية ، وقد أتاحت الدراسة. الجامعة العظيمة في هذه المنطقة هي APEM - ARNAVUTKÖY POLİS MESLEK EĞİTİM MERKEZİ MÜDÜRLÜĞÜ ، وتقع في حي محمد.

الاستثمار عن طريق شراء عقار في ارنافوتكوي
مزايا الاستثمار في Arnavutköy

الاستثمار عن طريق شراء عقار في ارنافوتكوي

تبلغ مساحة المنازل في هذه المنطقة حوالي 100 متر مربع ويبلغ متوسط سعر هذه المنازل أكثر من 2000 متر مربع. هذا يعني أنه مع حوالي 200.000 ليرة تركية ، يمكنك الحصول على السكن الذي تحتاجه في هذه المنطقة. بالطبع ، أسعار المساكن آخذة في الارتفاع بسبب أن أرنافوتكوي أصبحت موقعًا جذابًا للمستثمرين.

أيضًا ، بالنظر إلى المشاريع التي تعدها الحكومة وشركات المقاولات التجارية في هذه المنطقة ، من المتوقع أن تحقق هذه المنطقة تقدمًا وتغييرات كبيرة. وفقًا لكل ما سبق ، يمكن اعتبار هذا الحي من أفضل الخيارات للاستثمار في تركيا.

لماذا تشتري عقار ارنافوتكوي من الخيلتر؟

الخيلتر هي واحدة من أكبر وكلاء العقارات في المنطقة. مع سنوات من الخبرة في بيع وشراء المنازل ، نحن بجانبك لشراء منزل مع راحة البال. فريق المبيعات لدينا جاهز للإجابة على أسئلتك ، فقط اضغط على أيقونة WhatsApp. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منزلك المفضل من خلال مراجعة موقعنا. لقد قمنا بعزل جميع مدن ومناطق تركيا ، وقمنا بعمل صور وأوصاف لجميع العقارات. يمكنك بسهولة اختيار الممتلكات المفضلة لديك وترك باقي الطريق لنا. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ولشراء عقار في Arnavutkoy اسطنبول أوروبا.

الاستثمار عن طريق شراء عقار في ارنافوتكوي

قارن القوائم

قارن

Properties for sale in Arnavutköy

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Located in the European Side of Istanbul, Arnavutköy is a neighborhood where the residents enjoy high quality of living and highest levels of serenity

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

The most beautiful beaches of Istanbul are the Arnavutköy neighborhood of Istanbul, which is a historic city located in European Istanbul. With more than 300,000 inhabitants, it is one of the most tourist-swathing areas in the capital. The neighborhood is located on the shores of the Black Sea and is renowned for its colorful and eye-catching homes. Below we examine real estate for sale in Arnavutköy Istanbul  Europe.

property for sale in Arnavutköy
property for sale in Arnavutköy

property for sale in Arnavutköy

Arnavutköy is one of the most unique areas of Istanbul for living. Like many others, you may also want to immigrate and obtain Turkish residency. There are different ways to do this, such as obtaining a study visa, work visa, etc. In addition, Turkey is one of the countries that allows foreigners to obtain residency by buying a dwelling, so you need to know the conditions of housing in Turkey in any way you want to obtain a Turkish residence permit.

This region is one of the most beautiful areas of European Istanbul that has given great importance to home construction in the last few years. You can find any type of property for sale in Istanbul Europe you want in Arnavutköy.

Apartment for sale in Arnavutköy

Istanbul, the capital of the country, has long attracted the attention of investors and tourists and attracts large crowds. Buying a dwelling in the center of Istanbul may not be as easy as possible, but you can buy the apartment you need according to your circumstances by exploring areas such as Istanbul’s Arnavutköy neighborhood and such areas. All the neighborhoods in this part of Istanbul are very beautiful. And apartments for sale in European Istanbul are suitable options for buying and investing.

Apartment for sale in Arnavutköy
Villas for sale in Arnavutköy

Villas for sale in Arnavutköy

This region is located next to the famous neighborhood of Babak and the Bassfar Strait. Due to its many natural attractions and tourism, this neighborhood always welcomes travelers from different regions in all seasons and therefore, it is possible to access this place and people can easily reach this area.  So the demand for villas and holiday homes in this region is high. There are many luxury and beautiful villas you can find in this region. Villas for sale in Istanbul Europe always have their applicants.

Advantages of investing in Arnavutköy

Arnaut literally means Albania and Koi means neighborhood. The name is due to the large population of Albanian Turks in the area. This region has a great immigrant potential due to its beautiful forest cover as well as the significant economic progress it has recently made. Below we will discuss a few features of living in Arnavutköy Istanbul Europe:

The area’s landmarks include the Caraborone coastline and Chile’s Tashluk Mosque. The beach of The Caraburon District, which is facing the Black Sea, has an eye-catching view and if you have high swimming skills, you can enjoy swimming on this beach. Even if you are not interested in swimming, you can benefit from seafood restaurants and local cuisine. The Tashluk Yishli Mosque is also one of the country’s four largest mosques, with more than five minarets.

Arnavutköy is known for being alive at night, and the colorful façade of buildings, in addition to the day, has a special effect at night. One of the most important things that anyone is advised not to forget if one day their way to the area is to take pictures with Ottoman palaces and colorful buildings and walk through the pleasant neighborhoods of the area. The region also has a pristine and beautiful nature that cannot be overlooked.

Istanbul’s Arnavutköy neighborhood is one of the developing regions of Istanbul and yet it also enjoys relatively good amenities and recreational facilities. The region has shopping malls, hospitals, hotels and public and private schools and good housing conditions for living or traveling. Of course, considering that investors’ attention has recently attracted to this region, it can be said that in the not too distant future we will see improvements in this region.

This region has good living conditions and has good amenities and you will be able to enjoy these services well. Medical facilities in this region include famous hospitals such as Avrupa Hospital and Arnavutkoy State Hospital. You can use the health care services of these centers. The region also has full educational facilities, including public, private and university schools, and has made it possible to study. The great university of this region is APEM – ARNAVUTKÖY POLİS MESLEK EĞİTİM MERKEZİ MÜDÜRLÜĞÜ, located in Mehmet neighborhood.

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy
Advantages of investing in Arnavutköy

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy

Houses in this area are about 100 square meters and the average price of these houses is more than 2000 TL square meters. This means that with about 200,000 TL, you can get the housing you need in this area. Of course, house prices are rising due to Arnavutkoy becoming an attractive location for investors.

Also, considering the projects that the government and construction brand companies have been preparing in this region, it is anticipated that this region will make significant progress and changes. According to all of the above, this neighborhood can be considered as one of the best options for investing in Turkey.

Why buying Arnavutkoy real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region. With years of experience in buying and selling houses, we are by your side to buy a house with peace of mind. Our sales team is ready to answer your questions, just press the WhatsApp icon. You can also find your favorite home by reviewing our site. We have isolated all the cities and regions of Turkey, and have made photos and descriptions of all the properties. You can easily choose your favorite property and leave the rest of the way to us. Contact us for more information and to buy property in Arnavutkoy Istanbul Europe.

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy

Compare listings

Compare