Arnavutköy 待售物业

0 物业
排序方式:

没有找到列表。

Arnavutköy 位于伊斯坦布尔的欧洲一侧,是一个居民享受高品质生活和最高水平宁静的社区

Al Khail 房地产经纪人

伊斯坦布尔最美丽的海滩是伊斯坦布尔的 Arnavutköy 街区,这是一座位于欧洲伊斯坦布尔的历史名城。它拥有超过 300,000 名居民,是首都最吸引游客的地区之一。该社区位于黑海沿岸,以其色彩缤纷、引人注目的房屋而闻名。下面我们考察 在售房地产 Arnavutköy 伊斯坦布尔 欧洲。

阿尔纳武特科伊待售物业
阿尔纳武特科伊待售物业

阿尔纳武特科伊待售物业

Arnavutköy 是伊斯坦布尔最独特的生活区之一。像许多其他人一样,您可能还想移民并获得土耳其居留权。这有不同的方式,例如获得学习签证、工作签证等。此外,土耳其是允许外国人通过购买住房获得居留权的国家之一,因此您需要了解当地的住房条件。土耳其以任何方式获得土耳其居留许可。

该地区是欧洲伊斯坦布尔最美丽的地区之一,在过去几年中非常重视住宅建设。你可以找到任何类型的 出售在伊斯坦布尔欧洲的物业 你想要在阿尔纳武特科伊。

在阿尔纳武特科伊出售的公寓

该国首都伊斯坦布尔长期以来一直吸引着投资者和游客的目光,吸引了大批人潮。在伊斯坦布尔市中心购买住宅可能不是那么容易,但您可以根据自己的情况,通过探索伊斯坦布尔的 Arnavutköy 街区等区域来购买您需要的公寓。伊斯坦布尔这一部分的所有街区都非常漂亮。和 在欧洲伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓 是购买和投资的合适选择。

在阿尔纳武特科伊出售的公寓
在阿尔纳武特科伊出售的别墅

在阿尔纳武特科伊出售的别墅

该地区毗邻著名的巴巴克街区和巴斯法海峡。由于其众多的自然景点和旅游业,这个街区四季都欢迎来自不同地区的游客,因此可以到达这里,人们可以很容易地到达这个地区。因此,该地区对别墅和度假屋的需求很高。您可以在该地区找到许多豪华而美丽的别墅。 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售别墅 总是有他们的申请人。

投资阿纳武特科伊的优势

Arnaut 的字面意思是阿尔巴尼亚,Koi 的意思是邻里。这个名字是由于该地区有大量阿尔巴尼亚土耳其人。由于其美丽的森林覆盖以及最近取得的重大经济进步,该地区具有巨大的移民潜力。下面我们将讨论在 Arnavutköy 伊斯坦布尔欧洲生活的一些特点:

该地区的地标包括卡拉博罗内海岸线和智利的塔什鲁克清真寺。 The Caraburon District的海滩面向黑海,景色十分抢眼,如果你的游泳技术高,还可以在这个海滩享受游泳的乐趣。即使您对游泳不感兴趣,您也可以享用海鲜餐厅和当地美食。 Tashluk Yishli 清真寺也是该国四大清真寺之一,拥有五座以上的宣礼塔。

Arnavutköy 以夜晚的活力而著称,而色彩缤纷的建筑立面除了白天外,在夜晚也有特殊效果。如果有一天前往该地区的方式是与奥斯曼帝国宫殿和色彩缤纷的建筑合影,并穿过该地区宜人的街区,那么建议任何人不要忘记最重要的事情之一。该地区还拥有不容忽视的原始美丽自然风光。

伊斯坦布尔的 Arnavutköy 街区是伊斯坦布尔的发展中地区之一,但也享有相对较好的便利设施和娱乐设施。该地区拥有购物中心、医院、酒店和公立和私立学校,居住或旅游的住房条件良好。当然,考虑到近期投资者对该地区的关注,可以说在不久的将来,我们会看到该地区的改善。

这个地区生活条件好,配套设施好,你就能很好地享受到这些服务。该地区的医疗设施包括著名的医院,如 Avrupa 医院和 Arnavutkoy 州立医院。您可以使用这些中心的医疗保健服务。该地区还拥有完善的教育设施,包括公立、私立和大学学校,并且使学习成为可能。该地区最好的大学是 APEM – ARNAVUTKÖY POLİS MESLEK EĞİTİM MERKEZİ MÜDÜRLÜĞÜ,位于穆罕默德附近。

通过在阿纳武特科伊购买房产进行投资
投资阿纳武特科伊的优势

通过在阿纳武特科伊购买房产进行投资

这片区域的房子在100平方米左右,这些房子的均价在2000多里拉平方米。这意味着大约 200,000 里拉,您可以在该地区获得所需的住房。当然,由于 Arnavutkoy 成为对投资者有吸引力的地点,房价正在上涨。

此外,考虑到政府和建筑品牌公司在该地区筹备的项目,预计该地区将取得重大进展和变化。综上所述,该社区可被视为投资土耳其的最佳选择之一。

为什么要从 Alkhailtr 购买 Arnavutkoy 房地产?

Alkhailtr 是该地区最大的房地产经纪人之一。多年买卖房屋经验,我们在您身边,让您安心买房。我们的销售团队已准备好回答您的问题,只需按 WhatsApp 图标。您还可以通过查看我们的网站找到您最喜欢的家。我们已经隔离了土耳其的所有城市和地区,并制作了所有房产的照片和描述。您可以轻松选择您最喜欢的房产,剩下的事情交给我们。联系我们以获取更多信息并在欧洲的 Arnavutkoy 伊斯坦布尔购买房产。

通过在阿纳武特科伊购买房产进行投资

比较清单

比较

Properties for sale in Arnavutköy

0 Property
Sort by:

No listing found.

Located in the European Side of Istanbul, Arnavutköy is a neighborhood where the residents enjoy high quality of living and highest levels of serenity

Al Khail Real Estate Broker

The most beautiful beaches of Istanbul are the Arnavutköy neighborhood of Istanbul, which is a historic city located in European Istanbul. With more than 300,000 inhabitants, it is one of the most tourist-swathing areas in the capital. The neighborhood is located on the shores of the Black Sea and is renowned for its colorful and eye-catching homes. Below we examine real estate for sale in Arnavutköy Istanbul  Europe.

property for sale in Arnavutköy
property for sale in Arnavutköy

property for sale in Arnavutköy

Arnavutköy is one of the most unique areas of Istanbul for living. Like many others, you may also want to immigrate and obtain Turkish residency. There are different ways to do this, such as obtaining a study visa, work visa, etc. In addition, Turkey is one of the countries that allows foreigners to obtain residency by buying a dwelling, so you need to know the conditions of housing in Turkey in any way you want to obtain a Turkish residence permit.

This region is one of the most beautiful areas of European Istanbul that has given great importance to home construction in the last few years. You can find any type of property for sale in Istanbul Europe you want in Arnavutköy.

Apartment for sale in Arnavutköy

Istanbul, the capital of the country, has long attracted the attention of investors and tourists and attracts large crowds. Buying a dwelling in the center of Istanbul may not be as easy as possible, but you can buy the apartment you need according to your circumstances by exploring areas such as Istanbul’s Arnavutköy neighborhood and such areas. All the neighborhoods in this part of Istanbul are very beautiful. And apartments for sale in European Istanbul are suitable options for buying and investing.

Apartment for sale in Arnavutköy
Villas for sale in Arnavutköy

Villas for sale in Arnavutköy

This region is located next to the famous neighborhood of Babak and the Bassfar Strait. Due to its many natural attractions and tourism, this neighborhood always welcomes travelers from different regions in all seasons and therefore, it is possible to access this place and people can easily reach this area.  So the demand for villas and holiday homes in this region is high. There are many luxury and beautiful villas you can find in this region. Villas for sale in Istanbul Europe always have their applicants.

Advantages of investing in Arnavutköy

Arnaut literally means Albania and Koi means neighborhood. The name is due to the large population of Albanian Turks in the area. This region has a great immigrant potential due to its beautiful forest cover as well as the significant economic progress it has recently made. Below we will discuss a few features of living in Arnavutköy Istanbul Europe:

The area’s landmarks include the Caraborone coastline and Chile’s Tashluk Mosque. The beach of The Caraburon District, which is facing the Black Sea, has an eye-catching view and if you have high swimming skills, you can enjoy swimming on this beach. Even if you are not interested in swimming, you can benefit from seafood restaurants and local cuisine. The Tashluk Yishli Mosque is also one of the country’s four largest mosques, with more than five minarets.

Arnavutköy is known for being alive at night, and the colorful façade of buildings, in addition to the day, has a special effect at night. One of the most important things that anyone is advised not to forget if one day their way to the area is to take pictures with Ottoman palaces and colorful buildings and walk through the pleasant neighborhoods of the area. The region also has a pristine and beautiful nature that cannot be overlooked.

Istanbul’s Arnavutköy neighborhood is one of the developing regions of Istanbul and yet it also enjoys relatively good amenities and recreational facilities. The region has shopping malls, hospitals, hotels and public and private schools and good housing conditions for living or traveling. Of course, considering that investors’ attention has recently attracted to this region, it can be said that in the not too distant future we will see improvements in this region.

This region has good living conditions and has good amenities and you will be able to enjoy these services well. Medical facilities in this region include famous hospitals such as Avrupa Hospital and Arnavutkoy State Hospital. You can use the health care services of these centers. The region also has full educational facilities, including public, private and university schools, and has made it possible to study. The great university of this region is APEM – ARNAVUTKÖY POLİS MESLEK EĞİTİM MERKEZİ MÜDÜRLÜĞÜ, located in Mehmet neighborhood.

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy
Advantages of investing in Arnavutköy

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy

Houses in this area are about 100 square meters and the average price of these houses is more than 2000 TL square meters. This means that with about 200,000 TL, you can get the housing you need in this area. Of course, house prices are rising due to Arnavutkoy becoming an attractive location for investors.

Also, considering the projects that the government and construction brand companies have been preparing in this region, it is anticipated that this region will make significant progress and changes. According to all of the above, this neighborhood can be considered as one of the best options for investing in Turkey.

Why buying Arnavutkoy real estate from Alkhailtr?

Alkhailtr is one of the largest real estate agents in the region. With years of experience in buying and selling houses, we are by your side to buy a house with peace of mind. Our sales team is ready to answer your questions, just press the WhatsApp icon. You can also find your favorite home by reviewing our site. We have isolated all the cities and regions of Turkey, and have made photos and descriptions of all the properties. You can easily choose your favorite property and leave the rest of the way to us. Contact us for more information and to buy property in Arnavutkoy Istanbul Europe.

Investment by buying a property in Arnavutkoy

Compare listings

Compare