كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • كوساداسي
  • 1
كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

هل تريد السفر إلى مدينة ذات شاطئ فيروزي؟ من ناحية أخرى ، حتى الاستثمار في تلك المدينة وشراء عقار؟ الخبر السار هو أننا وجدنا هذه المدينة من أجلك! كوساداسي هي مدينة هادئة وجميلة على الشاطئ ذات مناخ فريد وريف ريفي. شهدت العقارات في كوساداسي تجدد الاهتمام مؤخرًا مع إضافة بعض الخصائص الفريدة والمزيد من زيارات السفن السياحية أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

مع هذه التفسيرات ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء عقار في كوساداسي ، فأنت بالتأكيد على الطريق الصحيح. تهانينا! هل تبحث عن معلومات مفصلة عن تكلفة المعيشة في كوساداسي ، لأنك ترغب بشدة في الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في هذه المدينة؟ بعد ذلك ، تحقق من هذه المدونة لمعرفة أحدث الأسعار و تكاليف المعيشة في كوساداسي!

كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

تقدير تكلفة المعيشة في كوساداسي (تحديث اليوم)

العيش والاستثمار في كوساداسي ميسور التكلفة ومريح للغاية مقارنة بالمدن الكبرى الأخرى في تركيا. كوساداسي ، أحد منتجعات العطلات الرئيسية في تركيا ، يوفر بيئة ممتازة للاستثمار وشراء العقارات المعروضة للبيع. يمكنك حتى تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك وكسب الدخل السلبي.

بشكل عام ، سيكون الدخل الشهري من $2000-3000 أكثر من كافٍ للاستمتاع بحياتك في هذه المدينة الجميلة والمدهشة. إذا كنت تبحث عن استئجار شقة ، يمكنك العثور على شقة مناسبة لحوالي $400 - $500 ، وحتى استئجار منزل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حوالي $750 - $1000 شهريًا.

إذا كنت تخطط لشراء عقار في تركيا أو كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في كوساداسي ، فاتصل بمستشارينا الآن لإرشادك. فيما يلي أحدث الأسعار وتكاليف المعيشة في كوساداسي ، لذا ترقبوا. 

كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

كم تكلفة الطعام في المطاعم في كوساداسي؟

بالتأكيد ، يعد تناول الطعام في المطاعم أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في كوساداسي والتي يجب تضمينها في تكلفة المعيشة. تذكر أن تكلفة وجباتك في كوساداسي تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا حسب نوع الطعام الذي تختاره والمطعم.

اذهب إلى المطاعم المحلية في كوساداسي ، إذا كنت تبحث عن وجبة ذات أسعار معقولة وذات نوعية جيدة. يوفر هذا الجدول أدناه معلومات مفيدة وموجزة عن سعر المواد الغذائية الأساسية لعائلة في كوساداسي. كوساداسي هي وجهة بأسعار معقولة للغاية حيث يمكن الحصول على طعام رائع بسعر أقل.

وجبةنطاق السعر)
وجبة في مطعم غير مكلف96.00 TL
وجبة لشخصين ، مطعم متوسط المستوى288.00 TL
ماك ميل في ماكدونالدز38.00 TL
البيرة المحلية (0.5 لتر غاطس)38.00 TL
بيرة مستوردة (زجاجة 0.33 لتر)58.00 TL
كابتشينو (عادي)29.00 TL
كوكاكولا / بيبسي (زجاجة 0.33 لتر)19.00 ليرة تركية
ماء (زجاجة 0.33 لتر)9.60 ليرة تركية
قهوة اسبريسو     20.00 TL
تشيز برجر (وجبات سريعة)12.00 ليرة تركية

التسوق في الأسواق ومحلات السوبر ماركت بأسعار كوساداسي

إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش حياة هادئة ومريحة في بلد جديد ، فمن الأفضل أن تتبع أسلوب حياة سكان تلك المدينة. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تنفق ثروة على الأشياء غير الضرورية. لا تنس الأسواق المحلية في كوساداسي. لأنهم سيقدمون أسعارًا معقولة للتسوق اليومي الخاص بك.

مواد غذائيةنطاق السعر)
حليب (عادي) ، (1 لتر)7.50 - 12.00 TL
رغيف خبز أبيض طازج (500 جرام)3.00 - 14.00 TL
أرز (أبيض) ، (1 كجم)8.00 - 22.00 TL
بيض (عادي) (12)15.00 - 25.00 TL
جبنة محلية (1 كجم)63.00 - 110.00 TL
فيليه دجاج (1 كجم)45.00 - 68.00 TL
لحم بقري دائري (1 كغ) (أو ما يعادله من اللحوم الحمراء)125.00 - 155.00 TL
التفاح (1 كجم)5.00 - 12.00 TL
موز (1 كجم)11.00 - 25.00 TL
البرتقال (1 كجم)4.50 - 13.00 ليرة تركية
طماطم (1 كجم)5.50 - 21.00 TL
بطاطس (1 كجم)4.30 - 10.00 TL
بصل (1 كجم)2.20 - 6.50 TL
خس (رأس واحد)5.50 - 16.00 TL
خيار3.00 _ 12.00 TL
النقانق95.00 _ 142.00 TL
ماء (زجاجة 1.5 لتر)3.70 - 5.20 ليرة تركية
زجاجة نبيذ (متوسطة المدى)58.00 - 105.00 TL
علبة سجائر (مارلبورو)   26.00 _ 30.00 TL

تكلفة النقل والوقود في كوساداسي

استخدام وسائل النقل العام أمر لا مفر منه في الحياة اليومية. نظرًا لأن تكلفة استخدام وسائل النقل العام ميسورة التكلفة مقارنةً بوسائل النقل الخاصة ، فإننا نقترح عليك استخدام وسائل النقل العام لرحلاتك اليومية في كوساداسي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التوفير في نفقات المعيشة الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب بسهولة إلى أي مكان تريده في لمح البصر.

وسائل النقل نطاق السعر)
تذكرة ذهاب فقط (النقل المحلي)4.80 - 6.70 ليرة تركية
تصريح مرور شهري (سعر عادي)227.00 - 477.00 TL
سعر التاكسي (التعرفة العادية)18.00 - 23.00 TL
تاكسي 1 كم (التعريفة العادية)4.90 - 7.50 TL
تاكسي 1 ساعة انتظار (التعريفة العادية)50.00 _ 100.00 TL
بنزين (1 لتر)19.00 - 22.00 TL

متوسط سعر المرافق (شهريًا) في كوساداسي

يعتبر سداد فاتورة الماء والكهرباء والغاز من الأجزاء الضرورية عند صيانة المنزل. لذلك ، عليك تخصيص جزء من دخلك لهذه النفقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقلق بشأن تكاليف الإنترنت في كوساداسي على الإطلاق. لأن جميع الخدمات الأساسية المتضمنة في الاتصال بالإنترنت ميسورة التكلفة هنا. أسعار السيارات والإلكترونيات مرتفعة للغاية في تركيا ، بسبب الضرائب المرتفعة.

خدماتنطاق السعر)
اساسي (كهرباء ، تدفئة ، تبريد) لمسافة 85 م2 شقة750.00 - 1،300.00 ليرة تركية
دقيقة واحدة من تعرفة الهاتف المتحرك المحلية (لا توجد خصومات أو باقات)0.80 - 1.80 ليرة تركية
الإنترنت (60 ميجابت في الثانية أو أكثر ، بيانات غير محدودة ، كابل / ADSL)105.00 - 164.00 TL

كم تكلف الرياضة والترفيه في كوساداسي؟

إذا كنت أيضًا من محبي الرياضة وترغب في تخصيص جزء من وقتك اليومي للرياضة ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ قضاء أفضل اللحظات لنفسك في هذه المدينة الجميلة. لأن تكاليف النوادي الرياضية في متناول الجميع. إذا انتبهت لجدول الأسعار هذا ، فستفهم بالضبط ما أعنيه.

رياضاتنطاق السعر)
نادي اللياقة ، رسوم شهرية لشخص بالغ150.00 - 450.00 TL
إيجار ملعب التنس (ساعة واحدة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع)150.00 - 250.00 TL
سينما ، إصدار دولي ، 1 مقعد43.00 - 55.00 TL

تكلفة الملابس والأحذية في كوساداسي معقولة جدًا!

بشكل عام ، هناك جميع أنواع الملابس المتوفرة في الأسواق بأسعار مختلفة في كوساداسي. يمكنك العثور على ملابس مختلفة بأسعار معقولة أو حتى ملابس ذات علامة تجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر الملابس ذات العلامات التجارية التركية بأسعار معقولة في جميع مراكز التسوق في هذه المدينة.

ملابسنطاق السعر)
1 فستان صيفي في سلسلة متاجر (Zara ، H&M)375.00 - 575.00 TL
1 زوج من أحذية الجري نايك (متوسطة المدى)600.00 - 1،100.00 TL
1 زوج من الجينز (Levis 501 أو ما شابه)300.00 - 575.00 TL
1 زوج من أحذية رجال الأعمال الجلدية400.00 - 725.00 TL

كم هو الإيجار الشهري في كوساداسي؟

بشكل عام ، يعتبر الإيجار الشهري أقل تكلفة من المدن الكبرى الأخرى في تركيا. لذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على دفع ثمن شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة بأسعار معقولة في كوساداسي ، وهو أمر جيد جدًا.

هناك أيضًا فيلات أنيقة في كوساداسي تعتبر خيارات فاخرة للسكن أو الاستثمار. من أجل اتخاذ أفضل الخيارات والشراء فلل للبيع في كوساداسي، اتصل بمستشارينا في الخيل.

الإيجار الشهرينطاق السعر)
شقة (غرفة نوم واحدة) في وسط المدينة2،200.00 - 6،500.00 TL
شقة (1 غرفة نوم) خارج المركز1،500.00 - 3،700.00 TL
شقة (3 غرف نوم) في وسط المدينة3،000.00- 9،100.00 TL
شقة (3 غرف نوم) خارج المركز2،00.00 - 4،600.00 TL

تكلفة رعاية الأطفال في كوساداسي

هل لديك أطفال وهل أنت قلق بشأن تعليمهم ومستقبلهم الوظيفي في تركيا؟ لا تقلق أبدا. لأن هناك أنواعًا مختلفة من المدارس الخاصة والعامة في كوساداسي. تختلف الرسوم الدراسية لكل من هذه المدارس والجامعات كثيرًا وتعتمد على مقدار الخدمات التي تتلقاها. 

رعاية الأطفالنطاق السعر)
مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة (أو روضة الأطفال) ، يوم كامل ، خاص ، شهري لطفل واحد   2،200.00 - 3،000.00 TL
مدرسة ابتدائية دولية ، سنويًا لطفل واحد68000.00 - 94000.00 ليرة تركية

ما هي شروط الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في كوساداسي؟

كوساداسي هي أفضل 20 مدينة للعيش في تركيا وتحتل المرتبة 6355العاشر في قائمة أفضل الأماكن للعيش في العالم. تعمل كوساداسي على تحسين جودة البناء ومجموعة من أنواع العقارات المتاحة للبيع في السنوات الأخيرة. لهذا السبب ، يتزايد الطلب على الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في كوساداسي دائمًا وأبدى المستثمرون الأجانب اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالشراء شقق للبيع في كوساداسي.

هذه المدينة السياحية الراسخة ، بمياهها المتلألئة وإطلالتها الفريدة ، تستحق بالتأكيد الاستثمار فيها. ربما في الماضي ، كان سعر شراء العقارات في كوساداسي منخفضًا للغاية ، لكن ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في كوساداسي يظهر دائمًا شعبيتها بين المستثمرين.

إذا كنت تتطلع أيضًا إلى الاستثمار وشراء العقارات في هذه المدينة الجميلة ، فمن الأفضل أن تحصل على معلومات دقيقة حول تكلفة المعيشة ومقدار الدخل في هذه المدينة.

كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

هل شراء العقارات في كوساداسي فكرة جيدة بناءً على تكاليف كوساداسي؟

كوساداسي هي واحدة من المنتجعات السياحية في تركيا التي حظيت باهتمام أقل ، ولهذا السبب فإن الأسعار في هذه المدينة مناسبة جدًا وبأسعار معقولة لشراء العقارات والاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه المدينة متصلة جيدًا ، حيث تبعد 45 دقيقة فقط عن مطار إزمير الدولي.

نحن فخورون بأن نكون واحدة من أكثر الشركات العقارية خبرة في تركيا والتي ستساعدك في العثور على منزل أحلامك في كوساداسي. خبراؤنا في عقارات الخيل سيمهدون الطريق لك ولعائلتك للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الشراء عقارات للبيع في كوساداسي استكمال العملية القانونية برمتها نيابة عنك.

هل تخطط لشراء عقارات في كوساداسي؟ رأيك قيم بالنسبة لنا. اكتب تعليقاتك لنا.

كم يكلف العيش في كوساداسي؟ قائمة كاملة من الأسعار في كوساداسي 

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 4 weeks ago
  • kusadasi
  • 1
How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

Do you want to travel to a city with a turquoise beach? On the other hand, even invest in that city and buy a property? The good news is that we have found this city for you! Kuşadası is a quiet and beautiful city by the beach with a unique climate and rural countryside. Kuşadası property has experienced a resurgence of interest recently with the addition of some unique properties and more cruise ship visits than ever before.

With these interpretations, if you are looking to buy a property in Kuşadası, you are definitely on the right track. Congratulations! Are you looking for detailed information on the cost of living in Kuşadası, because you desperately want to invest and buy property in this city? Then, check out this blog for all up-to-date prices and costs of living in Kuşadası!

How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

Cost of living Estimate in Kuşadası (today’s update)

Living and investing in Kuşadası is very affordable and convenient compared to other big cities in Turkey. Kuşadası, one of Turkey’s principle holiday resorts, offers an excellent environment for investing and buying property for sale. You can even rent out your property and earn passive income.

In general, a monthly income of $2000-3000 would be more than enough to enjoy your life in this beautiful and amazing city. If you are looking to rent an apartment, you can find a suitable one for around $400 – $500, and even to rent a house, you need about $750 – $1000 a month.

If you are planning to buy a property in Turkey or you are looking to invest in Kuşadası, contact our consultants right now to guide you. Here are the most up-to-date prices and living costs in Kuşadası, so stay tuned. 

How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

How much is the cost of food in restaurants in Kuşadası?

Definitely, dining out in restaurants is one of the best things to do in Kuşadası and that needs to be included in the cost of living. Remember that the cost of your meals in Kuşadası varies greatly depending on the type of food you choose and the restaurant.

Go to local restaurants in Kuşadası, if you are looking for a reasonably priced meal of good quality. This table below provides useful and concise information on the price of essential food for a family in Kuşadası. Kuşadası is a highly affordable destination where great food can be had for less.

MealPrice (range)
A meal at the inexpensive restaurant96.00 TL
Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant288.00 TL
McMeal at McDonalds38.00 TL
Domestic Beer (0.5 liter draught)38.00 TL
Imported Beer (0.33 liter bottle)58.00 TL
Cappuccino (regular)29.00 TL
Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)19.00TL
Water (0.33 liter bottle)9.60TL
Espresso Coffee     20.00 TL
Cheeseburger (fast food)12.00 TL

Shopping in the markets and supermarkets of Kuşadası prices

If you want to have a peaceful and comfortable life in a new country, then it is better to follow the lifestyle of the people of that city. In this way, you would not spend a fortune on non-essential things. Do not forget local markets in Kuşadası. Because they will offer affordable prices for your daily shopping.

FoodstuffPrice (range)
Milk (regular), (1 liter)7.50 – 12.00 TL
Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)3.00 – 14.00 TL
Rice (white), (1kg)8.00 – 22.00 TL
Eggs (regular) (12)15.00 – 25.00 TL
Local Cheese (1kg)63.00 – 110.00 TL
Chicken Fillets (1kg)45.00 – 68.00 TL
Beef Round (1kg) (or Equivalent Back Leg Red Meat)125.00 – 155.00 TL
Apples (1kg)5.00 – 12.00 TL
Banana (1kg)11.00 – 25.00 TL
Oranges (1kg)4.50 – 13.00 TL
Tomato (1kg)5.50 – 21.00 TL
Potato (1kg)4.30 – 10.00 TL
Onion (1kg)2.20 – 6.50 TL
Lettuce (1head)5.50 – 16.00 TL
Cucumber3.00 _ 12.00 TL
Sausages95.00 _ 142.00 TL
Water (1.5 liter bottle)3.70 – 5.20 TL
A bottle of wine (Mid-range)58.00 – 105.00 TL
Pack of Cigarettes (Marlboro)   26.00 _ 30.00 TL

Cost of transportation and fuel in Kuşadası

Using public transportation is inevitable in everyday life. Since the cost of using public transportation is much more affordable compared to private transportation, we suggest you use public transportation for your daily trips in Kuşadası. In this way, you can save on your living expenses. In addition, you can easily go wherever you want in no time.

Transportation Price (range)
One-way Ticket (Local Transport)4.80 – 6.70 TL
Monthly Pass (Regular Price)227.00 – 477.00 TL
Taxi price (Normal Tariff)18.00 – 23.00 TL
Taxi 1km (Normal Tariff)4.90 – 7.50 TL
Taxi 1 hour waiting (Normal Tariff)50.00 _ 100.00 TL
Gasoline (1 liter)19.00 – 22.00 TL

Average price of Utilities (Monthly) in Kuşadası

Paying the water, electricity and gas bill is considered one of the necessary parts when maintaining a house. Therefore, you have to allocate a part of your income to these expenses. In addition, do not worry about internet costs in Kuşadası at all. Because all the basic services with the Internet connection included are affordable here. The prices of cars and electronics are very high in Turkey, because of high taxes.

utilitiesPrice (range)
Basic (Electricity, Heating, Cooling) for 85m2 Apartment750.00 – 1,300.00 TL
1 minute of Prepaid Mobile Tariff Local (No Discounts or Plans)0.80 – 1.80 TL
Internet (60 Mbps or More, Unlimited Data, Cable/ADSL)105.00 – 164.00 TL

How much do sports and leisure cost in Kuşadası?

If you are also a fan of sports and want to devote part of your daily time to sports, then you can make the best moments for yourself in this beautiful city. Because the costs of sports clubs are very affordable. If you pay attention to this price table, you will understand exactly what I mean.

SportsPrice (range)
Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for one Adult150.00 – 450.00 TL
Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend)150.00 – 250.00 TL
Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat43.00 – 55.00 TL

The cost of clothes and shoes in Kuşadası is quite affordable!

In general, there are all kinds of clothes available in the markets at various prices in Kuşadası. You can find different clothes at affordable prices or even brand clothes. In addition, Turkish brand clothes are available at affordable prices in all shopping centers of this city.

ClothesPrice (range)
1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M)375.00 – 575.00 TL
1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes (Mid-Range)600.00 – 1,100.00 TL
1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar)300.00 – 575.00 TL
1 Pair of Men Leather Business Shoes400.00 – 725.00 TL

How much is the monthly rent in Kuşadası?

In general, monthly rent is less expensive than other big cities in Turkey. Therefore, you would be able to pay for a one-bedroom apartment at the affordable prices in Kuşadası, which is very good.

There are also stylish villas in Kuşadası that are considered as luxury choices for accommodation or investing. In order to make the best choices and buy villas for sale in Kuşadası, contact our consultants in AlKhail.

monthly rentPrice (range)
Apartment (1 bedroom) in City Centre2,200.00 – 6,500.00 TL
Apartment (1 bedroom) Outside of Centre1,500.00 – 3,700.00 TL
Apartment (3 bedrooms) in City Centre3,000.00- 9,100.00 TL
Apartment (3 bedrooms) Outside of Centre2,00.00 – 4,600.00 TL

The cost of childcare in Kuşadası

Do you have children and are you worried about their education and future career in Turkey? Do not worry at all. Because there are different types of private and public schools in Kuşadası. The tuition of each of these schools and universities varies a lot and it depends on the amount of services you receive. 

ChildcarePrice (range)
Preschool (or Kindergarten), Full Day, Private, Monthly for 1 Child   2,200.00 – 3,000.00 TL
International Primary School, Yearly for 1 Child68,000.00 –94,000.00 TL

What are the conditions for investing and buying property in Kuşadası?

Kuşadası is the 20th best city to live in Turkey and is ranked 6355th in the list of best places to live in the world. Kuşadası has been improving its quality of construction and range of available types of properties for sale in recent years. For this reason, the demand for investment and property purchase in Kuşadası is always increasing and foreign investors have shown great interest in buying apartments for sale in Kuşadası.

This well-established holiday resort town, with its sparkling waters and unique view, is definitely worth investing in. Maybe in the past, the price of buying real estate in Kuşadası was very low, but the increasing price of real estate in Kuşadası always shows its popularity among investors.

If you are also looking to invest and buy property in this beautiful city, then it is better to get accurate information about the cost of living and the amount of income in this city.

How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

Is buying properties in Kuşadası a good idea based on Kusadasi costs?

Kuşadası is one of the tourist resorts in Turkey that has received less attention, and for this reason, the prices in this city are very suitable and affordable for buying property and investing. In addition, this city is well-connected, being just 45 minutes away from Izmir’s International Airport.

We are proud to be one of the most experienced real estate companies in Turkey that will help you to find your dream house in Kuşadası. Our experts in AlKhail real estate will pave the way for you and your family to get Turkish citizenship by buying properties for sale in Kuşadası completing the entire legal process on your behalf.

Do you plan to buy properties in Kuşadası? Your opinion is valuable to us. Write your comments for us.

How much does it cost to live in Kuşadası? complete list of prices in Kuşadası 

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare