جميع الأسعار وتكلفة المعيشة في بودروم

  • بواسطة الخيل للوساطة العقارية
  • قبل٪ s
  • بودروم
  • 1
جميع الأسعار وتكلفة المعيشة في بودروم
جميع الأسعار وتكلفة المعيشة في بودروم

على الرغم من أن بودروم هي مدينة منتجع فاخرة وتتميز بنفقات معيشية أعلى من عدد من المدن الشعبية الأخرى في الريفييرا التركية ، تكلفة المعيشة في بودروم لا يزال أقل بكثير من أي مدينة رئيسية تقريبًا حول العالم. بصرف النظر عن شواطئها الرائعة وجمالها الطبيعي الساحر ، تمتلك بودروم عددًا كبيرًا من الأنشطة الترفيهية والآثار التاريخية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى لتقدمها لزوارها وقد تتساءل عن مقدار الأموال التي ستحتاجها للاستمتاع بهذا المنتجع الساحلي الجميل على أكمل وجه. في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بجمع ملف قائمة نفقات المعيشة في بودروم حتى تتمكن من الحصول على لمحة عن الميزانية التي تحتاجها لتحقيق نمط حياتك المفضل في البحر الأبيض المتوسط / بحر إيجة في هذه المدينة. 

تكاليف المعيشة في بودروم

تكاليف المعيشة في بودروم
تكاليف المعيشة في بودروم

كانت بودروم ذات يوم قرية صيد نائية ذات طبيعة ساحرة جامحة ولكن تم اكتشاف إمكاناتها من قبل الغرباء في أواخر الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. منذ ذلك الحين ، كانت تنمو باستمرار وأصبحت في الوقت الحاضر واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية لقضاء العطلات على الريفييرا التركية.

نظرًا لبنيتها التحتية الحضرية الحديثة ، والممتلكات السكنية الراقية ، ومناطق الجذب السياحي التي لا نهاية لها ، فإن متوسط تكلفة المعيشة في بودروم أعلى من الحد الأدنى للأجور الوطني ($380) مع رقم مماثل يبلغ حوالي $560. يمكن أن تكون نفقات المعيشة في بودروم أعلى من عدد من المدن الرئيسية الأخرى في تركيا أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، العيش في أنطاليا أرخص بـ 20% على الأقل من العيش في بودروم. ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع المدن الكبرى الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا يزال من الممكن تصنيف بودروم بين أفضل المدن 19% من أقل المدن تكلفة. 

فيما يلي قائمة شاملة بالنفقات التي تغطي جميع الجوانب الأساسية للحياة في بودروم:

طعام و مشروبات

الأغذية والمشروبات في بودروم
الأغذية والمشروبات في بودروم

تزدهر الثقافة التركية في بودروم وهذا يعني أن المنتجع الرائع هو أحد أفضل الأماكن لتذوق الطعام التركي الأصيل. تراث المطبخ العثماني ، المطبخ التركي التقليدي متنوع تمامًا ويضم العديد من الأطعمة اللذيذة مثل مجموعة متنوعة من الكباب والمعجنات والحساء ومجموعة واسعة من المقبلات. 

هناك العديد من المطاعم التقليدية الشعبية التي يمكن أن تقدم لك أشهى المأكولات التركية. قد ترغب أيضًا في تجربة المأكولات البحرية الطازجة أثناء إقامتك بالقرب من البحر الأبيض المتوسط / بحر إيجه الأزرق. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن أن تقدم لك بودروم أفضل المأكولات البحرية التركية التي يمكنك أن تطلبها مع منطقة غومسولوك التي تفتخر بمطاعم المأكولات البحرية الشهيرة. 

بصرف النظر عن المطاعم التقليدية ، تستضيف بودروم العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة مثل ماكدونالدز أيضًا. إذا كنت معتادًا على تناول الطعام في الخارج من وقت لآخر ، فتوقع أن تكون الأسعار على النحو التالي:

  • وجبة ، مطعم غير مكلف $3.71-$11.3
  • وجبة لشخصين ، مطعم متوسط المستوى ، ثلاثة أطباق $22.26
  • McMeal at McDonalds (أو ما يعادله من وجبات الكومبو) $3.71-$5.94
  • البيرة المحلية في المطاعم (0.5 لتر مسودة) $1.85-$2.97
  • البيرة المحلية في الأسواق (زجاجة 0.5 لتر) $1.04-$2.23
  • بيرة مستوردة في المطاعم (زجاجة 0.33 لتر) $1.85-$2.97
  • بيرة مستوردة في الأسواق (زجاجة 0.33 لتر) $1.04
  • كابتشينو (عادي) $0.89-$1.85
  • كوكاكولا / بيبسي (زجاجة 0.33 لتر) $0.28-$0.74
  • ماء (زجاجة 0.33 لتر) $0.07-$0.22

البقالة 

بقالة بودروم
بقالة بودروم

يمكنك أيضًا التسوق للحصول على مكونات البحر الأبيض المتوسط / بحر إيجة الطازجة وتنغمس في وجبة منزلية منعشة مطبوخة. أسعار البقالة في بودروم كالتالي:

  • حليب (عادي) ، (1 لتر) $0.69-$1.11
  • رغيف خبز أبيض طازج (500 جم) $0.37-$0.56
  • أرز (أبيض) ، (1 كجم) $0.96-$2.23
  • بيض (عادي) (12) $1.18-$1.78
  • جبن محلي (1 كجم) $2.96-$
  • فيليه دجاج (1 كجم) $2.89-$3.56
  • لحم بقر دائري (1 كجم) (أو ما يعادله من اللحوم الحمراء) $4.75-$8.90
  • التفاح (1 كجم) $0.45-$1.11
  • موز (1 كجم)
  • البرتقال (1 كجم)
  • طماطم (1 كجم) $0.46-$0.52
  • بطاطس (1 كجم) $0.38-$0.89
  • بصل (1 كجم) $0.11-$0.19
  • خس (رأس واحد) $0.52
  • ماء (زجاجة 1.5 لتر) $0.15-$0.24
  • سجائر 20 علبة (مارلبورو) $1.34-$1.71
  • ورق تواليت ، 4 بكرات $0.84
  • شامبو للشعر $1.46
  • معجون أسنان ، أنبوب واحد $1.39

وسائل النقل

النقل بودروم
النقل بودروم

تضم شبه جزيرة بودروم العديد من المنتجعات الساحلية المميزة لكل منها سماتها الفريدة. لن ترغب في تفويت مرسى ياليكافاك ذي المستوى العالمي ، وشاطئ بيتز الرائع ، وفيلات جومبيت الحديثة ، والعديد من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام في المنتجعات الأخرى ، وهنا يضيء نظام النقل الفعال في بودروم!

تتميز بودروم بشبكة حافلات واسعة تربط جميع منتجعات شبه الجزيرة ببعضها البعض. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أن تبدأ يومك بالاسترخاء على شاطئ Ortakent-Yahchi الهادئ ثم بعد الاستمتاع بطبق المأكولات البحرية اللذيذة في Gumusluk ، انطلق في رحلة بحرية مسائية منعشة من Yalikavak. بغض النظر عن مكان إقامتك في شبه الجزيرة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه بودروم.

ترتبط بودروم أيضًا ارتباطًا وثيقًا ببقية تركيا والعالم بفضل مطارها الحديث. يقع مطار ميلاس بودروم على بعد 36 كيلومترًا شمال شرق وسط مدينة بودروم ، ويستضيف رحلات داخلية ودولية. هذه هي الميزانية التي تحتاج إلى تخصيصها للتجول في بودروم: 

  • تذكرة النقل المحلي $0.45
  • تذكرة النقل المحلي الشهرية $16.2
  • ركوب سيارة أجرة ، 8 كم أو 5 أميال $7.25
  • غاز / بنزين ، 1 لتر أو 0.26 جالون $0.93-$0.96

الإسكان والمرافق

الإسكان والمرافق في بودروم
الإسكان والمرافق في بودروم

تكاليف المرافق أرخص بكثير في تركيا مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الإيجارات تلتهم جزءًا كبيرًا من ميزانيتك ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في خفض النفقات الشهرية ، يمكنك ذلك شراء عقار في بودروم. يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت والتحقق من المتاح بيوت عطلات للبيع في بودروم

  • أساسي (كهرباء ، تدفئة ، تبريد ، ماء ، قمامة) لـ 85 متر مربع شقة $31.53-$37.09
  • 1 دقيقة. من تعرفة الهاتف المتحرك المحلية (بدون خصومات أو باقات) $0.05-$0.06
  • الإنترنت (60 ميجابت في الثانية أو أكثر ، بيانات غير محدودة ، كابل / ADSL) $8.90
  • شقة (غرفة نوم واحدة) في سيتي سنتر $445.13 شهريًا
  • شقة (غرفة نوم واحدة) خارج المركز $222.57 شهريًا
  • شقة (3 غرف نوم) في سيتي سنتر $1038.65 شهريًا
  • شقة (3 غرف نوم) خارج المركز $370.94 شهريًا

الرياضة والترفيه

الرياضة والترفيه في بودروم
الرياضة والترفيه في بودروم

هناك عدد كبير من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها عندما تكون في بودروم. ومع ذلك ، فقد قمنا بتضمين العناصر الأساسية هنا:

  • نادي اللياقة البدنية ، رسوم شهرية لشخص بالغ $15.9
  • السينما ، الإصدار الدولي ، 1 مقعد $1.93-$2.23

ملابس 

ملابس بودروم
ملابس بودروم

ستجد العديد من ماركات الملابس العالمية الشهيرة في مراكز التسوق في بودروم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك تركيا أيضًا العديد من العلامات التجارية الراقية للملابس الخاصة بها. الأسعار التقليدية كالتالي:

  • 1 زوج من الجينز (Levis 501 أو ما شابه) $8.90-$103.86
  • 1 فستان صيفي في سلسلة متاجر (Zara ، H&M ، ...) $13.35-$103.86
  • 1 زوج من أحذية الجري Nike (متوسطة المدى) $44.51-$103.86
  • 1 زوج من أحذية رجال الأعمال الجلدية $15.58-$103.86
نفقات المعيشة في بودروم
نفقات المعيشة في بودروم

وبذلك تنتهي قائمتنا من نفقات المعيشة في بودروم. على الرغم من أن هذا المنتجع الفخم يتميز بحياة أغلى من عدد من المدن الرئيسية الأخرى في تركيا مثل أنطاليا ، تكلفة المعيشة في بودروم يعد أمرًا عادلاً تمامًا عند مقارنته بالمدن الكبرى الأخرى حول العالم ولا يزال يعتبر من أقل المدن تكلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ خاصة عند مراعاة كل المتعة التي تقدمها! تضم شبه الجزيرة الجميلة هذه سوقًا عقاريًا متنوعًا. هناك الكثير من الفلل الحديثة و شقق راقية للبيع في بودروم والاستثمار في العقارات هنا لا يضمن الربح فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من نفقاتك الشهرية. 

اشترك في النقاش

قارن القوائم

قارن

All Prices And Cost Of Living In Bodrum

  • by Al Khail Real Estate Broker
  • 5 months ago
  • bodrum
  • 1
All Prices And Cost Of Living In Bodrum
All Prices And Cost Of Living In Bodrum

Although Bodrum is an opulent resort town and features higher living expenses than a number of other popular cities of the Turkish Riviera, the cost of living in Bodrum is still significantly lower than almost any major city around the globe. Apart from its gorgeous beaches and enchanting natural beauty, Bodrum has a plethora of recreational activities and myriad historical monuments to offer her visitors and you might be wondering how much money you would need to enjoy this beautiful coastal resort to the fullest. In this article, we have gathered a comprehensive list of expenses to live in Bodrum so that you can get a glimpse of the budget you need to actualize your favorite Mediterranean/Aegean lifestyle in this city. 

Costs of Living in Bodrum

Costs of Living in Bodrum
Costs of Living in Bodrum

Bodrum was once a remote fishing village with an untamed enchanting nature but its potentials were discovered by outsiders in the late 1950s. Since then, it has been constantly growing and nowadays has become an opulent and one of the most popular holiday destinations on the Turkish Riviera.

Owing to its modern urban infrastructure, top-notch residential properties, and endless tourist attractions, the average cost of living in Bodrum is higher than the national minimum wage ($380) with a corresponding figure of approximately $560. Living expenses in Bodrum can be higher than a number of Turkey’s other major cities too. For instance, living in Antalya is at least 20% cheaper than living in Bodrum. However, compared to other major cities around the world, Bodrum can still be placed among the top 19% of the least expensive cities. 

The following is a thorough list of expenses covering all the basic aspects of life in Bodrum:

Food and Beverages

Bodrum Food and Beverages
Bodrum Food and Beverages

Turkish culture thrives in Bodrum and this means the gorgeous resort is one of the best places to get a taste of authentic Turkish food. A heritage of Ottoman cuisine, the traditional Turkish cuisine is quite diverse and comprises many delicious foods such as a variety of kebabs, pastries, soups, and a wide range of mezze. 

There are numerous popular traditional restaurants that can cater to you with scrumptious Turkish food. You might also want to try fresh seafood while residing near the Mediterranean/Aegean blue. Fortunately, Bodrum can offer you the best Turkish seafood you can ever ask for with the district of Gumsuluk boasting its famous seafood restaurants. 

Aside from traditional restaurants, Bodrum hosts many of the famous international brands such as McDonalds too. If you’ve got the habit of eating out from time to time, expect the prices to be as follows:

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant   $3.71-$11.3
  • Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course   $22.26
  • McMeal at McDonalds (or Equivalent Combo Meal)   $3.71-$5.94
  • Domestic Beer in Restaurants (0.5 liter draught)   $1.85-$2.97
  • Domestic Beer in Markets (0.5 liter bottle)   $1.04-$2.23
  • Imported Beer in Restaurants (0.33 liter bottle)   $1.85-$2.97
  • Imported Beer in Markets (0.33 liter bottle)   $1.04
  • Cappuccino (regular)   $0.89-$1.85
  • Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)   $0.28-$0.74
  • Water (0.33 liter bottle)   $0.07-$0.22

Groceries 

Bodrum Groceries
Bodrum Groceries

You can also shop for fresh Mediterranean/Aegean ingredients and indulge yourself in a refreshing home cooked meal. Bodrum’s grocery prices are as follows:

  • Milk (regular), (1 liter)   $0.69-$1.11
  • Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)   $0.37-$0.56
  • Rice (white), (1kg)   $0.96-$2.23
  • Eggs (regular) (12)   $1.18-$1.78
  • Local Cheese (1kg)   $2.96-$4.45
  • Chicken Filets (1kg)   $2.89-$3.56
  • Beef Round (1kg) (or Equivalent Back Leg Red Meat)   $4.75-$8.90
  • Apples (1kg)   $0.45-$1.11
  • Banana (1kg)   $0.89-$1.34
  • Oranges (1kg)   $0.56-$0.74
  • Tomato (1kg)   $0.46-$0.52
  • Potato (1kg)   $0.38-$0.89
  • Onion (1kg)   $0.11-$0.19
  • Lettuce (1 head)   $0.52
  • Water (1.5 liter bottle)   $0.15-$0.24
  • Cigarettes 20 Pack (Marlboro)   $1.34-$1.71
  • Toilet paper, 4 rolls   $0.84
  • Hair Shampoo   $1.46
  • Toothpaste, 1 tube   $1.39

Transportation

Bodrum Transportation
Bodrum Transportation

Bodrum peninsula comprises several distinct coastal resorts each having their unique traits. You wouldn’t want to miss Yalikavak’s world-class marina, gorgeous beach of Bitez, Gumbet’s modern villas, and many more intriguing attractions in other resorts and this is where Bodrum’s efficient transportation system shines!

Bodrum features an expansive bus network that connects all the resorts of the peninsula with each other. This means you can start your day by relaxing on the soothing beach of Ortakent-Yahchi and then, after enjoying a delicious seafood dish in Gumusluk, embark on a refreshing evening cruise from Yalikavak. Regardless of where you reside on the peninsula, you can enjoy everything that Bodrum has to offer.

Bodrum is also quite well-connected with the rest of Turkey and the world thanks to its modern airport. Located 36 kilometers northeast of Bodrum downtown, Milas-Bodrum airport hosts both domestic and international flights. Here is the budget you need to allocate to getting around in Bodrum: 

  • Local transport ticket   $0.45
  • Monthly ticket local transport   $16.2
  • Taxi Ride, 8 km or 5 miles   $7.25
  • Gas / Petrol, 1 L or 0.26 gal   $0.93-$0.96

Housing and Utilities

Bodrum Housing and Utilities
Bodrum Housing and Utilities

Utility costs are way cheaper in Turkey compared to European countries or USA. Rents devour a good chunk of your budget though, so if you want to cut on monthly expenses, you can purchase a property in Bodrum. You can visit our website and check out the available holiday homes for sale in Bodrum

  • Basic (Electricity, Heating, Cooling, Water, Garbage) for 85m2 Apartment   $31.53-$37.09
  • 1 min. of Prepaid Mobile Tariff Local (No Discounts or Plans)   $0.05-$0.06
  • Internet (60 Mbps or More, Unlimited Data, Cable/ADSL)   $8.90
  • Apartment (1 bedroom) in City Center   $445.13 per month
  • Apartment (1 bedroom) Outside of Center   $222.57 per month
  • Apartment (3 bedrooms) in City Center   $1038.65 per month
  • Apartment (3 bedrooms) Outside of Center   $370.94 per month

Sports and Leisure

Bodrum Sports and Leisure
Bodrum Sports and Leisure

There are a plethora of recreational activities you can take part in when in Bodrum. However, we have included the most basic ones here:

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult   $15.9
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat   $1.93-$2.23

Clothing 

Bodrum Clothing
Bodrum Clothing

You will find many popular international clothing brands in Bodrum’s shopping centers. In addition, Turkey has got several fine brands of clothing of its own as well. The conventional prices are as follows:

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar)   $8.90-$103.86
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, …)   $13.35-$103.86
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes (Mid-Range)   $44.51-$103.86
  • 1 Pair of Men Leather Business Shoes   $15.58-$103.86
living expenses in Bodrum
living expenses in Bodrum

And that concludes our list of living expenses in Bodrum. Although this opulent resort features a more expensive life than a number of Turkey’s other major cities such as Antalya, the cost of living in Bodrum is quite fair when compared to other major cities around the world and it still counts as one of the least expensive cities worldwide; especially when taking into account all the fun it has to offer! This beautiful peninsula also boasts a diverse real estate market. There are lots of modern villas and high-end apartments for sale in Bodrum and investing in real estate here not only guarantees profit, but also reduces your monthly expenses. 

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare