شقق للبيع في تركيا

147 عقارًا
ترتيب حسب:
تعتبر تركيا من أكثر أسواق العقارات الواعدة في أوروبا. يعود سبب هذا الموضوع إلى موقعه الاستراتيجي في الخطوة الأولى ويربط بين أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى. توفر تركيا فرصًا جيدة لمطوري العقارات والمستثمرين. تقع الشقق في مقدمة العقارات الأكثر تطلبًا في تركيا ، وخاصة من قبل الأجانب. وهدفهم هو الاستثمار أو استخدام العقارات للحصول على الجنسية التركية ، بموجب الإصلاحات الأخيرة ، يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب الحصول عليها عن طريق شراء عقار مقابل 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت و 250 ألف. فيما يلي سنناقش الاستثمار وشراء شقق للبيع في تركيا.
لماذا يستثمر الناس في شقق للبيع في تركيا؟
لماذا يستثمر الناس في شقق للبيع في تركيا؟

لماذا يستثمر الناس في شقق للبيع في تركيا؟

شراء عقار في تركيا خيار جيد للاستثمار الخالي من المخاطر والحصول على الجنسية التركية والإقامة باسم المشتري. أسباب جذب المستثمرين في سوق العقارات التركي:
● سعر معقول
● شروط الشراء (البيع المسبق والبيع بالتقسيط)
● بيع شيدت حديثا
● شقق ومباني سكنية جاهزة للسكن
● المجمعات التجارية مع الأمن
● مرافق الرعاية مثل: الأمن والتدفئة ومواقف السيارات والإنترنت وحمام سباحة وساونا وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومطعم ومصفف شعر
● الاقتصاد المتنامي
● القرب من أوروبا
● عضوية G20
● قوانين الهجرة الميسرة
● أمن الاستثمار
● معدل التضخم
● أرباح معقولة
● ضمان الحصول على جواز سفر تركي
أخذ الوثيقة وضمان الإقامة الدائمة وجواز السفر التركي هو تخصص ل عقارات الخيلتر.

لماذا عليك الاستثمار في شراء شقة في تركيا؟

المشترين لأول مرة حريصون على معرفة أفضل الأماكن لشراء العقارات في تركيا وقد يواجهون مساحات شاسعة تتراوح من المدن الكبيرة إلى القرى الصغيرة ، ويريدون معرفة المزيد عن سبب شراء منزل في تركيا حتى لا يتم الخلط بينه وبينهم. تركيا بلد كبير بشكل لا يصدق ، مع 81 مقاطعة وثماني مناطق جغرافية. لسنوات ، كانت السواحل الجنوبية والغربية لتركيا وجهة مفضلة للسياح. تركيا بلد يجذب السياح وهي بيئة مثالية للمستثمرين. أي شخص يسافر إلى تركيا سيكون مهتمًا بالدولة للأسباب التالية:
تركيا هي موقع مناسب للعيش بسبب موقعها الجغرافي المريح ومناخها الممتاز ووسائل الراحة.
يعرف كل مالك عقار في أوروبا أن العقارات باهظة الثمن. بصرف النظر عن تكلفة المنزل ، يجب أن تفكر أيضًا في تكاليف المحاماة والختم وتجديد الشقق. في تركيا ، يمكن الحفاظ على أموالك. العقارات في تركيا ليست رخيصة فقط مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا العيش في فيلا فاخرة. معظم المنازل جديدة ولها ديكورات أنيقة. بالمال يمكنك شراء شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة في إنجلترا ، يمكنك شراء فيلا من غرفتي نوم أو ثلاث غرف نوم في المدن التركية الشهيرة.
فكر في الأمر على أنه العيش في مكان لا تتعطل فيه سيارتك بالثلج مؤخرًا. حسنًا ، كما تعلم ، فيتامين (د) مفيد جدًا لصحتنا ، ويأتي من الشمس. لا تقلق بشأن ذلك لأنك تستيقظ مع ضوء الشمس كل 300 يوم في السنة. بالطبع ، مناخ أي بلد يكون دائمًا رائعًا. لذلك ، هناك بعض الأمطار الغزيرة في تركيا ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا العثور على طقس لطيف في أجزاء مختلفة من البلاد. يعتبر مناخ تركيا من أهم أسباب زيادة الهجرة إلى تركيا.
بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في تركيا ، كل شيء أرخص في هذا البلد على أي حال. الغاز والكهرباء والضرائب والطعام والشراب والخضروات والنقل والوقود أقل مما تعيش فيه. لذلك ليس فقط هناك شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا ، ولكن يمكنك الاستفادة من المزايا الأخرى لهذا البلد بسعر منخفض.
نظام النقل في تركيا غير مكلف ومريح. يمكنك الوصول إلى الطائرة على مدار السنة ويمكنك الوصول إليها في غضون نصف ساعة بسبب موقعها الجيد. يسافر القطار بانتظام بين مدن مثل اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير. السفر الجوي في تركيا منتظم وغير مكلف أيضًا.

من أهم أسباب شراء عقار في تركيا هو الحصول على تصريح إقامة في تركيا. بمجرد شراء عقار في تركيا ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة التركية. بصفتك مالكًا للعقار في تركيا ، لديك المزيد من الوقت في هذا المجال. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون هذا العقار هو منتجعك الصيفي ، فيمكنك البقاء في البلد بتأشيرة سياحية محدودة. بصفتك مالك العقار ، ستكون تنقلاتك إلى البلد مجانية. إذا هاجرت إلى تركيا إلى الأبد ، فإن تصريح الإقامة هو السبيل الوحيد.
• مناظر جذابة
• تاريخ هذا البلد
• التنوع في أسلوب الحياة
• الرعاىة الصحية
• اقتصاد ناجح
• ضيافة الناس

لماذا يجب عليك الاستثمار في شراء شقة في تركيا؟
أفضل المدن لشراء شقق للبيع في تركيا

أفضل المدن لشراء شقق للبيع في تركيا

هل تساءلت يومًا عن أي مستثمرين في مدن T يشترون المزيد من المنازل؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تعلم أنه ممنوع شراء منزل في المناطق العسكرية والريفية في تركيا ، ولا يمكن لأي أجنبي شراء عقار لنفسه في هذه المناطق. لهذا السبب ، يبحث معظم المستثمرين عن العقارات الفاخرة.

من بين المدن التي يختارها المستثمرون الأجانب لشراء العقارات مدن: إزمير ، اسطنبول ، أنقرة ، أناليا ، فتحية ، بورصة ، Y وأنطاليا.

وفقًا للإحصاءات التي حصلت عليها إيران والعراق ، فإن الكويت لديها أكبر عدد من المستثمرين في تركيا ، والتي تتزايد كل عام.

أنطاليا خيار جيد للمستثمرين العقاريين

باعتبارها ثاني أكثر الوجهات السياحية شعبية في تركيا بعد اسطنبول ، يمكن للمدينة أن توفر لك دخلاً موثوقًا خلال العطلات. هناك أيضًا العديد من شركات الإدارة التي يمكن أن تجعل حياتك أسهل وتوفر لك منصبًا وظيفيًا جيدًا.
تجذب أنطاليا (إلى جانب ألانيا المجاورة) العديد من المتقدمين من العديد من الجنسيات ، بما في ذلك الروس والبريطانيين والألمان ، لذلك فهي لا تعتمد على مصدر المشترين أو السياح. تجعل فصول الشتاء المعتدلة من أنطاليا مكانًا رائعًا للعيش على مدار السنة في أربعة فصول ولديها أيضًا شبكة مواصلات رائعة. إذا كنت تريد أن ترى قائمة شقق للبيع في انطاليا، فقط اتبع الرابط.
يمكن أن تكون هذه المنطقة خيارًا جيدًا لشراء منزل في تركيا. كمركز للمنطقة ، كل شيء في متناول يدك. يشمل الوصول القريب والمريح إلى المطار ، وهو ثاني أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في تركيا ولديه جدول رحلات واسع النطاق إلى جميع أنحاء العالم على مدار السنة.

أنطاليا خيار جيد للمستثمرين العقاريين
اسطنبول هي قلب سوق العقارات في تركيا و #039

اسطنبول هي قلب سوق العقارات في تركيا

أخيرًا ، ردًا على سؤال لماذا يجب علينا شراء منزل في تركيا ، يمكن القول أن اسطنبول هي محور وقلب صناعة العقارات التركية وتجذب المستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب من أي جنسية. يرحب العديد من المباني واسعة النطاق في الريف ووسط المدينة. مع التركيز على الحياة الحديثة وأحدث الاتجاهات المعمارية ، تركز اسطنبول للثقافة على وسائل الراحة وكذلك المرافق مثل الصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة والحدائق والمحلات التجارية.
مشاريع البنية التحتية الحالية وتجديد محاور النقل وكذلك مطار اسطنبول الثالث تجتذب العمال المحترفين وهي فرصة جيدة للمستثمرين. يتغير سعر الشراء في اسطنبول بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على الموقع والبنية التحتية والسمعة في الحي. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الأسعار وقائمة المتاح شقق للبيع في اسطنبول آسيا ، اضغط على الرابط.

مدينة يلوا في تركيا

إحدى هذه المدن التي يختار الأجانب الإقامة فيها هي مدينة يلوا السياحية. بطبيعتها الجميلة والينابيع الساخنة العلاجية في ريفها ، تجذب يالوفا انتباه العديد من المهاجرين والسياح القادمين إلى تركيا. يسهل الوصول إلى المقاطعة لأنها تقع بالقرب من إسطنبول ، ويزداد السياح الأجانب والمحليون يومًا بعد يوم في المدينة. ظروف هذه المحافظة مناسبة جدًا أيضًا للاستثمار والمستثمرين الأجانب الذين استثمروا في تركيا يدرسون مدينة يالوفا. أنصحك بمعرفة أسعار شقق للبيع في يلوا وحجز العقار الذي تريده الآن!

مدينة يلوا في تركيا
ما هي تكلفة شراء عقار في تركيا؟

ما هي تكلفة شراء عقار في تركيا؟

من أجل تحديد تكاليف شراء عقار في تركيا ، يجب أن نقول أن السعر يختلف باختلاف الحي ونوع العقار الذي تشتريه. لكن بشكل عام ، تبلغ قيمة العقار المتواضع الذي يضم غرفة نوم في مدينة اسطنبول حوالي 250.000 ليرة تركية ، وقد تصل أمثالها إلى $300.000 اعتمادًا على نوع وسائل الراحة ونوع الحي.
في ما يلي سنناقش المزيد حول تسعير العقارات في أحياء مختلفة من كل مدينة في تركيا. ابق هنا واستمر في القراءة.

اسعار العقارات في تركيا اسطنبول

في المتوسط ، يبلغ سعر المتر المربع للشقق في اسطنبول 2126 ليرة تركية. لكن في مناطق مختلفة من المدينة يختلف سعر المتر المربع ، على سبيل المثال في أغلى منطقة في اسطنبول بشكتاش لكل متر مربع شقة 8137 ليرة تركية ، في منطقة بشيكتاش أغلى حي في بيبيك هو 16596 ليرة تركية للمتر المربع للشقة .
يمكنك زيارة موقعنا شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اوروبا لمعرفة اختلاف أسعار العقارات في الأحياء المختلفة واتخاذ قرار أكثر حكمة.

اسعار العقارات في تركيا اسطنبول
متوسط ​​أسعار العقارات في تركيا إزمير

متوسط أسعار العقارات في تركيا إزمير

في المتوسط ، سعر المتر المربع من شقق للبيع في ازمير تركيا هي 1479 ليرة تركية وأغلى منطقة في المدينة هي منطقة الششمه ، حيث يبلغ سعر المتر للشقق 3273 ليرة تركية.
يجب أن يقال أنك بحاجة إلى ما لا يقل عن 150.000 ليرة تركية لشراء منزل صغير وعادي في منطقة متوسطة الحجم في تركيا من خلال النظر في ما يلي:
● جوانب مختلفة من الممتلكات مثل المنطقة وموقع الممتلكات
● عمر المبنى
● حسب الأسعار التي رأيتها

لماذا الخيلتر العقارية؟

كما ترى تحدثنا عن فرص الاستثمار في الشقق التركية نظرا للمميزات الفريدة التي تتمتع بها تركيا وعقاراتها. تعتبر عقارات الخيلتر من أفضل العقارات في العالم لبيع وشراء العقارات.
يقدم لك موقعنا العقاري على الإنترنت الذي يضم خبراء في مجال بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا أفضل النصائح والحصول على أفضل مراجعة بشأن شراء شقق للبيع في تركيا ومن ثم يمكنك اتخاذ القرار الأفضل. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من إجراء استثمار في تركيا حتى الآن ، فما عليك سوى لمس رمز Whatsapp واطلب استشارة مجانية الآن!

لماذا يجب أن تستثمر في شراء فيلا في تركيا؟

قارن القوائم

قارن

apartments for sale in turkey

114 Properties
Sort by:
Turkey is one of the most promising property markets in Europe. This subject is caused by its strategic location in the first step and it connects Europe, the Middle East and Middle Asia. Turkey provides good opportunities for property developers and investors. Apartments are at the front of the most demanding properties in Turkey, especially by foreigners. And their goal is to invest or use property for Turkish citizenship, Under recent reforms, foreign nationals may take it by buying property for $250,000. In the following, we will discuss investment and buying apartments for sale in turkey.
Why Do People Invest In Apartments For Sale In Turkey?​
Why Do People Invest In Apartments For Sale In Turkey?​

Why do people invest in Apartments for sale in turkey?

Buying a property in Turkey is a good option for risk-free investment and receiving Turkish citizenship and residence in the name of the buyer. The reasons for attracting investors in the Turkish property market:
● reasonable price
● conditions of purchase (pre-sale and installment sale)
● Sale of newly constructed
● ready-to-move apartments and buildings residential
● commercial complexes with security
● welfare facilities such as: security, heating, parking, internet, swimming pool, sauna, gym, restaurant, hairdresser
● The growing economy
● proximity to Europe
● G20 membership
● easy immigration laws
● investment security
● inflation rate
● reasonable profits
● guarantee of obtaining a Turkish passport
Taking document, guarantee of permanent residence and Turkish passport is a specialty for alkhailtr real estate.

Why should you invest in buying an apartment in turkey?

First-time buyers eager to know the best places to buy property in Turkey and may encounter vast areas ranging from big cities to small villages, and want to know more about why we should buy a home in Turkey in order not to get confused. Turkey is an incredibly large country, with 81 provinces and eight geographic regions. For years, the south and west coasts of Turkey have been a favorite destination for tourists. Turkey is a country that attracts tourists and is a perfect environment for investors. Anyone traveling to Turkey will be interested in the country for the following reasons:
Turkey is a Convenient location to live due to its comfortable geographical location, excellent climate and amenities.
Every landlord in Europe knows that property is expensive. Apart from the cost of the house, you should also think about the costs of lawyering, stamping, and apartment renovations. In Turkey, your money can be preserved. Not only is real estate cheap in Turkey compared to European countries, but you can also live in a luxury villa. Most houses are new and have stylish decorations. With the money you can buy a one-bedroom apartment in England, you can buy a two or three-bedroom villa in famous Turkish cities.
Think of it as living somewhere where your car won’t be stuck in the snow lately. Well, as you know, vitamin D is very good for our health, and it comes from the sun. Don’t worry about it because you wake up with sunlight every 300 days of the year. Of course, the climate of no country is always great. So, there’s some heavy rainfall in Turkey, but you can always find pleasant weather in different parts of the country. Turkey’s climate is one of the most important reasons for the increase in immigration to Turkey.
No matter where you are in Turkey, everything is cheaper in this country anyway. Gas, electricity, taxes, food and drink, vegetables, transportation and fuel are less than where you live. So not only there are cheap apartments for sale in Turkey, but you can benefit from other benefits of this country at a low price.
Turkey’s transportation system is inexpensive and convenient. You can access the plane all year round and you can get there in half an hour because of its good location. The train regularly travels between cities such as Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir. Air travel in Turkey is regular and inexpensive too.

One of the most important reasons to buy a property in Turkey is to get a residence permit in turkey. Once you have bought a property in Turkey, you can apply for Turkish residency. As a property owner in Turkey, you have more time in this area. If you want that property to be your summer resort, you can stay in the country on a limited tourist visa. As the owner of the property, your commute to the country will be free. If you migrate to Turkey forever, a residence permit is the only way.
• Attractive views
• History of this country
• Variety in lifestyle
• Health care
• Successful economy
• People’s hospitality

Why Should You Invest In Buying An Apartment In Turkey?​
Best Cities To Buy Flats For Sale In Turkey​

Best cities to buy flats for sale in turkey

Have you ever wondered which T cities investors buy more houses in?

First of all, you should know that it is forbidden to buy a house in the military and rural areas of Turkey, and no foreigner can buy a property for himself in these areas. For this reason, most investors are looking for luxury properties.

Among the cities that foreign investors choose to buy property are cities: Izmir, Istanbul, Ankara, Analya, Fethiye, Bursa, Y and Antalya.

According to the statistics obtained by Iran, Iraq, Kuwait has the most investors in Turkey, which is increasing every year.

Antalya a good choice for property investors

As the second most popular tourist destination in Turkey after Istanbul, the city can provide you with a reliable income through holidays. There are also many management companies that can make your life easier and provide a good job position.
Antalya (along with nearby Alanya) attracts many applicants of many nationalities, including Russians, Britons and Germans, so it is not dependent on the source of buyers or tourists. Temperate winters make Antalya a great place to live all year round in four seasons and also has a great transportation network. If you want to see a list of apartments for sale in Antalya, just follow the link.
This region can be a good option to buy a house in Turkey. As the hub of the region, everything is within your reach. It includes close and convenient access to the airport, which is the second busiest airport in Turkey and has an extensive flight schedule to all parts of the world all year round.

Antalya A Good Choice For Property Investors​
Istanbul Is The Heart Of Turkey's Property Market​

Istanbul is the heart of turkey's property market

Finally, in response to the question of why we should buy a house in Turkey, it can be said that Istanbul is the focus and heart of the Turkish real estate industry and attracts foreign real estate investors of any nationality. Many welcome extensive construction in the countryside and downtown. Focusing on modern life and the latest architectural trends, Istanbul Culture focuses on amenities as well as amenities such as gyms, swimming pools, parks and shops.
Current infrastructure projects and renovation of transportation hubs as well as Istanbul’s third airport attract professional workers and are a good opportunity for investors. The price of buying in Istanbul changes dramatically depending on the location, infrastructure and reputation in the neighborhood. For getting more information on prices and list of available apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia, click the link.

Yalova city in turkey

One of these cities where foreigners choose to stay in Turkey is the tourist city of Yalova. With its beautiful nature as well as the healing hot springs in its countryside, Yalova attracts the attention of many migrants and tourists arriving in Turkey. The province is easier to access because it is located near Istanbul, and foreign and domestic tourists are increasing day by day in the city. The conditions of this province are also very suitable for investment and foreign investors who have invested in Turkey are studying the city of Yalova. I recommend you to see the prices of apartments for sale in Yalova and book your desired property now!

Yalova City In Turkey​
How Much Does It Cost To Buy A Property In Turkey?​

How much does it cost to buy a property in Turkey?

In order to determine the costs of buying a property in Turkey, we must say that the price varies according to the neighborhood and the type of property you buy. But in general, a modest property with a bedroom in Istanbul city is approximately 250,000 TL, the likes of which may reach $300,000 depending on the type of amenities and the type of neighborhood.
In the following we’ll discuss more about real estate pricing in different neighborhoods of each city in Turkey. Stay here and keep reading.

Property Prices in Turkey Istanbul

On average, the price per square meter of apartments in Istanbul is 2126 TL. But in different areas of the city, the price per square meter varies, for example in the most expensive area of Istanbul Besiktas per square meter apartment is 8137 TL, in the Besiktas area the most expensive neighborhood of Bebek is 16596 TL per square meter apartment.
You can visit our apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe page to find out the price difference of properties in different neighborhoods and decide more wisely.

Property Prices In Turkey Istanbul​
Average Property Prices In Turkey Izmir​

Average property prices in Turkey Izmir

On average, the price per square meter of apartments for sale in Izmir Turkey is 1479 TL and the most expensive area of the city is Cheshmeh area, where the price per square meter of apartments is 3273 TL.
It should be said that you need at least 150,000 TL to buy a small and ordinary house in a medium-sized area in Turkey by considering the below:
● different aspects of a property such as the area, location of the property
● the age of the building
● according to the prices you have seen

Why alkhailtr real estate?

As you see, we talked about investment opportunities in Turkish apartments due to the unique features that both Turkey and its properties have. Alkhailtr real estate is one of the best real estates in the world for buying and selling property.
Our online real estate website with experts in the field of buying and selling property in Turkey, give you the best advice and have the best review on buying apartments for sale in Turkey and then you can make the best decision. If you’re not sure about making an investment in Turkey yet, just touch the Whatsapp icon and ask for free consultation now!

Why Should You Invest In Buying Villa In Turkey?​

Compare listings

Compare