在土耳其出售的公寓

114 Properties
排序方式:
土耳其是欧洲最有前途的房地产市场之一。这一主题首先是由于其战略位置,它连接欧洲、中东和中亚。土耳其为房地产开发商和投资者提供了良好的机会。公寓位于土耳其最苛刻的物业的前面,尤其是外国人。他们的目标是投资或使用房产以获得土耳其公民身份,根据最近的改革,外国人可以通过购买 $250,000 的房产来获得。下面,我们将讨论在土耳其投资和购买待售公寓。
人们为什么要在土耳其投资出售公寓?
人们为什么要在土耳其投资出售公寓?

为什么人们会投资在土耳其出售的公寓?

在土耳其购买房产是无风险投资和以买方的名义获得土耳其公民身份和居留权的不错选择。土耳其房地产市场吸引投资者的原因:
● 合理的价格
● 购买条件(预售和分期销售)
● 出售新建
● 即用型公寓和住宅楼
● 有保安的商业综合体
● 福利设施如:保安、暖气、停车场、网络、游泳池、桑拿、健身房、餐厅、理发店
● 不断增长的经济
● 靠近欧洲
● G20 成员资格
● 简单的移民法
● 投资安全
● 通货膨胀率
● 合理的利润
● 获得土耳其护照的保证
获取文件、永久居留保证和土耳其护照是专长 阿尔哈伊特房地产.

为什么要在土耳其投资购买公寓?

首次购房者渴望了解在土耳其购买房产的最佳地点,并且可能会遇到从大城市到小村庄的广阔地区,并想更多地了解为什么我们应该在土耳其购买房屋以免感到困惑。土耳其是一个非常大的国家,拥有 81 个省和 8 个地理区域。多年来,土耳其的南部和西部海岸一直是游客最喜欢的目的地。土耳其是一个吸引游客的国家,对投资者来说是一个完美的环境。由于以下原因,任何前往土耳其的人都会对该国感兴趣:
土耳其因其舒适的地理位置、良好的气候和便利设施而成为一个方便的居住地。
欧洲的每个房东都知道房产很贵。除了房子的成本,你还应该考虑律师费、印花税和公寓装修费。在土耳其,您的钱可以得到保存。与欧洲国家相比,土耳其的房地产不仅便宜,而且您还可以住在豪华别墅中。大多数房屋都是新的,拥有时尚的装饰。有了这笔钱,您可以在英国购买一居室公寓,也可以在土耳其著名城市购买两居室或三居室别墅。
把它想象成住在一个你的车最近不会被困在雪中的地方。嗯,如您所知,维生素 D 对我们的健康非常有益,它来自太阳。不要担心,因为您一年中每 300 天都会在阳光下醒来。当然,没有哪个国家的气候总是好的。因此,土耳其有一些强降雨,但您总能在该国不同地区找到宜人的天气。土耳其的气候是土耳其移民增加的最重要原因之一。
无论您在土耳其的哪个地方,无论如何,这个国家的一切都更便宜。天然气、电力、税收、食品和饮料、蔬菜、交通和燃料都比你住的地方少。因此,土耳其不仅有便宜的公寓出售,而且您还可以以低廉的价格从这个国家的其他好处中受益。
土耳其的交通系统既便宜又方便。一年四季都可以搭乘飞机,而且因为位置好,半小时就可以到达。火车定期往返于伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉和伊兹密尔等城市。土耳其的航空旅行也是定期且便宜的。

在土耳其购买房产的最重要原因之一是在土耳其获得居留许可。一旦您在土耳其购买了房产,您就可以申请土耳其居留权。作为土耳其的业主,您在这方面有更多的时间。如果您希望该物业成为您的避暑胜地,您可以持有限的旅游签证留在该国。作为财产的所有者,您前往该国的通勤将是免费的。如果您永远移民到土耳其,居留许可是唯一的途径。
• 迷人的景色
• 这个国家的历史
• 生活方式的多样性
• 卫生保健
• 成功的经济
• 热情好客

为什么要在土耳其投资购买公寓?
在土耳其购买待售公寓的最佳城市

在土耳其购买待售公寓的最佳城市

你有没有想过哪些T城市的投资者买房比较多?

首先要知道,土耳其军队和农村地区是禁止买房的,外国人不能在这些地区为自己买房。出于这个原因,大多数投资者都在寻找豪宅。

外国投资者选择购买房产的城市包括:伊兹密尔、伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉、阿纳利亚、费特希耶、布尔萨、Y 和安塔利亚。

据伊朗、伊拉克、科威特获得的统计数据显示,在土耳其的投资者最多,而且还在逐年增加。

安塔利亚是房地产投资者的不错选择

作为继伊斯坦布尔之后土耳其第二大最受欢迎的旅游目的地,这座城市可以通过假期为您提供可靠的收入。还有很多管理公司可以让你的生活更轻松,并提供一个好的工作职位。
安塔利亚(连同附近的阿拉尼亚)吸引了许多国籍的申请人,包括俄罗斯人、英国人和德国人,因此它不依赖于买家或游客的来源。温和的冬季使安塔利亚成为四季皆宜的理想居住地,并且拥有完善的交通网络。如果你想看到一个列表 安塔利亚待售公寓,只需按照链接。
这个地区可能是在土耳其买房的好选择。作为该地区的枢纽,一切都触手可及。它包括靠近机场的便利通道,该机场是土耳其第二繁忙的机场,全年都有飞往世界各地的广泛航班时刻表。

安塔利亚是房地产投资者的好选择
伊斯坦布尔是土耳其's 房地产市场的心脏

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其房地产市场的中心

最后,在回答为什么要在土耳其买房的问题时,可以说伊斯坦布尔是土耳其房地产行业的重点和核心,吸引了任何国籍的外国房地产投资者。许多人欢迎在农村和市中心进行大规模建设。伊斯坦布尔文化专注于现代生活和最新的建筑趋势,专注于设施以及健身房、游泳池、公园和商店等设施。
当前的基础设施项目和交通枢纽改造以及伊斯坦布尔的第三机场吸引了专业工人,对投资者来说是一个很好的机会。伊斯坦布尔的购买价格会因附近的位置、基础设施和声誉而发生巨大变化。获取有关价格和可用清单的更多信息 在伊斯坦布尔亚洲出售的公寓, 点击链接。

土耳其的亚洛瓦市

外国人选择留在土耳其的这些城市之一是旅游城市亚洛瓦。亚洛瓦以其美丽的自然风光和乡村治愈的温泉吸引了许多抵达土耳其的移民和游客的注意。该省靠近伊斯坦布尔,因此更容易进入,并且该市的国内外游客日益增加。该省的条件也非常适合投资,在土耳其投资的外国投资者正在研究亚洛瓦市。我建议你看看价格 亚洛瓦待售公寓 并立即预订您想要的房产!

土耳其亚洛瓦市
在土耳其购买房产需要多少钱?

在土耳其购买房产需要多少钱?

为了确定在土耳其购买房产的成本,我们必须说价格因社区和您购买的房产类型而异。但总的来说,伊斯坦布尔市内带卧室的普通房产约为 250,000 里拉,根据便利设施的类型和社区类型的不同,可能会达到 $300,000。
在下文中,我们将更多地讨论土耳其每个城市不同街区的房地产定价。留在这里继续阅读。

土耳其伊斯坦布尔的房价

伊斯坦布尔每平方米公寓的平均价格为 2126 里拉。但是在城市的不同区域,每平方米的价格是不同的,例如伊斯坦布尔最贵的地区贝西克塔斯每平方米的公寓是8137里拉,贝西克塔斯地区的贝贝克最贵的街区是每平方米公寓16596里拉.
您可以访问我们的 欧洲伊斯坦布尔待售公寓 页面了解不同街区的房产价格差异并更明智地做出决定。

土耳其伊斯坦布尔的房价
土耳其伊兹密尔的平均房价

土耳其伊兹密尔的平均房价

平均每平方米的价格 土耳其伊兹密尔待售公寓 是1479 TL,城市最贵的地区是Cheshmeh地区,每平方米公寓的价格是3273 TL。
应该说,考虑以下因素,您至少需要 150,000 里拉才能在土耳其中等面积购买小型普通房屋:
● 房产的不同方面,例如房产的面积、位置
● 建筑物的年龄
● 根据您看到的价格

为什么选择 alkhailtr 房地产?

如您所见,由于土耳其及其物业的独特之处,我们讨论了土耳其公寓的投资机会。 Alkhailtr 房地产是世界上最好的房地产买卖房地产之一。
我们的在线房地产网站拥有土耳其房地产买卖领域的专家,可为您提供关于在土耳其购买待售公寓的最佳建议和最佳评论,然后您就可以做出最佳决定。如果您还不确定是否要在土耳其投资,只需触摸 Whatsapp 图标并立即请求免费咨询!

为什么要在土耳其投资购买别墅?

比较清单

比较

apartments for sale in turkey

114 Properties
Sort by:
Turkey is one of the most promising property markets in Europe. This subject is caused by its strategic location in the first step and it connects Europe, the Middle East and Middle Asia. Turkey provides good opportunities for property developers and investors. Apartments are at the front of the most demanding properties in Turkey, especially by foreigners. And their goal is to invest or use property for Turkish citizenship, Under recent reforms, foreign nationals may take it by buying property for $250,000. In the following, we will discuss investment and buying apartments for sale in turkey.
Why Do People Invest In Apartments For Sale In Turkey?​
Why Do People Invest In Apartments For Sale In Turkey?​

Why do people invest in Apartments for sale in turkey?

Buying a property in Turkey is a good option for risk-free investment and receiving Turkish citizenship and residence in the name of the buyer. The reasons for attracting investors in the Turkish property market:
● reasonable price
● conditions of purchase (pre-sale and installment sale)
● Sale of newly constructed
● ready-to-move apartments and buildings residential
● commercial complexes with security
● welfare facilities such as: security, heating, parking, internet, swimming pool, sauna, gym, restaurant, hairdresser
● The growing economy
● proximity to Europe
● G20 membership
● easy immigration laws
● investment security
● inflation rate
● reasonable profits
● guarantee of obtaining a Turkish passport
Taking document, guarantee of permanent residence and Turkish passport is a specialty for alkhailtr real estate.

Why should you invest in buying an apartment in turkey?

First-time buyers eager to know the best places to buy property in Turkey and may encounter vast areas ranging from big cities to small villages, and want to know more about why we should buy a home in Turkey in order not to get confused. Turkey is an incredibly large country, with 81 provinces and eight geographic regions. For years, the south and west coasts of Turkey have been a favorite destination for tourists. Turkey is a country that attracts tourists and is a perfect environment for investors. Anyone traveling to Turkey will be interested in the country for the following reasons:
Turkey is a Convenient location to live due to its comfortable geographical location, excellent climate and amenities.
Every landlord in Europe knows that property is expensive. Apart from the cost of the house, you should also think about the costs of lawyering, stamping, and apartment renovations. In Turkey, your money can be preserved. Not only is real estate cheap in Turkey compared to European countries, but you can also live in a luxury villa. Most houses are new and have stylish decorations. With the money you can buy a one-bedroom apartment in England, you can buy a two or three-bedroom villa in famous Turkish cities.
Think of it as living somewhere where your car won’t be stuck in the snow lately. Well, as you know, vitamin D is very good for our health, and it comes from the sun. Don’t worry about it because you wake up with sunlight every 300 days of the year. Of course, the climate of no country is always great. So, there’s some heavy rainfall in Turkey, but you can always find pleasant weather in different parts of the country. Turkey’s climate is one of the most important reasons for the increase in immigration to Turkey.
No matter where you are in Turkey, everything is cheaper in this country anyway. Gas, electricity, taxes, food and drink, vegetables, transportation and fuel are less than where you live. So not only there are cheap apartments for sale in Turkey, but you can benefit from other benefits of this country at a low price.
Turkey’s transportation system is inexpensive and convenient. You can access the plane all year round and you can get there in half an hour because of its good location. The train regularly travels between cities such as Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir. Air travel in Turkey is regular and inexpensive too.

One of the most important reasons to buy a property in Turkey is to get a residence permit in turkey. Once you have bought a property in Turkey, you can apply for Turkish residency. As a property owner in Turkey, you have more time in this area. If you want that property to be your summer resort, you can stay in the country on a limited tourist visa. As the owner of the property, your commute to the country will be free. If you migrate to Turkey forever, a residence permit is the only way.
• Attractive views
• History of this country
• Variety in lifestyle
• Health care
• Successful economy
• People’s hospitality

Why Should You Invest In Buying An Apartment In Turkey?​
Best Cities To Buy Flats For Sale In Turkey​

Best cities to buy flats for sale in turkey

Have you ever wondered which T cities investors buy more houses in?

First of all, you should know that it is forbidden to buy a house in the military and rural areas of Turkey, and no foreigner can buy a property for himself in these areas. For this reason, most investors are looking for luxury properties.

Among the cities that foreign investors choose to buy property are cities: Izmir, Istanbul, Ankara, Analya, Fethiye, Bursa, Y and Antalya.

According to the statistics obtained by Iran, Iraq, Kuwait has the most investors in Turkey, which is increasing every year.

Antalya a good choice for property investors

As the second most popular tourist destination in Turkey after Istanbul, the city can provide you with a reliable income through holidays. There are also many management companies that can make your life easier and provide a good job position.
Antalya (along with nearby Alanya) attracts many applicants of many nationalities, including Russians, Britons and Germans, so it is not dependent on the source of buyers or tourists. Temperate winters make Antalya a great place to live all year round in four seasons and also has a great transportation network. If you want to see a list of apartments for sale in Antalya, just follow the link.
This region can be a good option to buy a house in Turkey. As the hub of the region, everything is within your reach. It includes close and convenient access to the airport, which is the second busiest airport in Turkey and has an extensive flight schedule to all parts of the world all year round.

Antalya A Good Choice For Property Investors​
Istanbul Is The Heart Of Turkey's Property Market​

Istanbul is the heart of turkey's property market

Finally, in response to the question of why we should buy a house in Turkey, it can be said that Istanbul is the focus and heart of the Turkish real estate industry and attracts foreign real estate investors of any nationality. Many welcome extensive construction in the countryside and downtown. Focusing on modern life and the latest architectural trends, Istanbul Culture focuses on amenities as well as amenities such as gyms, swimming pools, parks and shops.
Current infrastructure projects and renovation of transportation hubs as well as Istanbul’s third airport attract professional workers and are a good opportunity for investors. The price of buying in Istanbul changes dramatically depending on the location, infrastructure and reputation in the neighborhood. For getting more information on prices and list of available apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia, click the link.

Yalova city in turkey

One of these cities where foreigners choose to stay in Turkey is the tourist city of Yalova. With its beautiful nature as well as the healing hot springs in its countryside, Yalova attracts the attention of many migrants and tourists arriving in Turkey. The province is easier to access because it is located near Istanbul, and foreign and domestic tourists are increasing day by day in the city. The conditions of this province are also very suitable for investment and foreign investors who have invested in Turkey are studying the city of Yalova. I recommend you to see the prices of apartments for sale in Yalova and book your desired property now!

Yalova City In Turkey​
How Much Does It Cost To Buy A Property In Turkey?​

How much does it cost to buy a property in Turkey?

In order to determine the costs of buying a property in Turkey, we must say that the price varies according to the neighborhood and the type of property you buy. But in general, a modest property with a bedroom in Istanbul city is approximately 250,000 TL, the likes of which may reach $300,000 depending on the type of amenities and the type of neighborhood.
In the following we’ll discuss more about real estate pricing in different neighborhoods of each city in Turkey. Stay here and keep reading.

Property Prices in Turkey Istanbul

On average, the price per square meter of apartments in Istanbul is 2126 TL. But in different areas of the city, the price per square meter varies, for example in the most expensive area of Istanbul Besiktas per square meter apartment is 8137 TL, in the Besiktas area the most expensive neighborhood of Bebek is 16596 TL per square meter apartment.
You can visit our apartments for sale in Istanbul Europe page to find out the price difference of properties in different neighborhoods and decide more wisely.

Property Prices In Turkey Istanbul​
Average Property Prices In Turkey Izmir​

Average property prices in Turkey Izmir

On average, the price per square meter of apartments for sale in Izmir Turkey is 1479 TL and the most expensive area of the city is Cheshmeh area, where the price per square meter of apartments is 3273 TL.
It should be said that you need at least 150,000 TL to buy a small and ordinary house in a medium-sized area in Turkey by considering the below:
● different aspects of a property such as the area, location of the property
● the age of the building
● according to the prices you have seen

Why alkhailtr real estate?

As you see, we talked about investment opportunities in Turkish apartments due to the unique features that both Turkey and its properties have. Alkhailtr real estate is one of the best real estates in the world for buying and selling property.
Our online real estate website with experts in the field of buying and selling property in Turkey, give you the best advice and have the best review on buying apartments for sale in Turkey and then you can make the best decision. If you’re not sure about making an investment in Turkey yet, just touch the Whatsapp icon and ask for free consultation now!

Why Should You Invest In Buying Villa In Turkey?​

Compare listings

Compare